Read central cu reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all central cu reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central CU [App]  2020-5-21 21:11

    Thanks to this APP I am able to create payment on time and with amazing ease...LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central CU [App]  2020-5-21 21:11

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central CU [App]  2020-5-21 21:11

    User friendly

    0  


    Add your opinion on central cu or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central CU [App]  2020-5-21 21:11

    So Simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central CU [App]  2020-5-21 21:11

    useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central CU [App]  2020-5-21 21:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central CU [App]  2020-5-21 21:11

    Amazing app, easy but effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central CU [App]  2020-5-21 21:11

    User friendly. I've never had any problems with this application & I've been using it for, easily, 10 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central CU [App]  2020-5-21 21:11

    User friendly, needs mobile deposit option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central CU [App]  2020-5-21 21:11

    simple to operate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central CU [App]  2020-5-21 21:11

    Very internet friendly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central CU [App]  2020-5-21 21:11

    I love being able to do my banking 24/7.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central CU [App]  2020-5-21 21:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central CU [App]  2020-5-21 21:11

    Its a nice app. It locations one financial position in his palms .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central CU [App]  2020-5-21 21:11

    LOVE It!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central CU [App]  2020-5-21 21:11

    Amazing bank, obtain rid of the less than credible huge banks and go with a union.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central CU [App]  2020-5-21 21:11

    Amazing app, simple to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central CU [App]  2020-5-21 21:11

    Amazing application always works quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central CU [App]  2020-5-21 21:11

    Still love the updates to this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central CU [App]  2020-5-21 21:11

    Lovemycreditunio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central CU [App]  2020-5-21 21:11

    super simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central CU [App]  2020-5-21 21:11

    Easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central CU [App]  2020-5-21 21:11

    Amazing to be able to take care of my financial services while on the go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central CU [App]  2020-5-21 21:11

    Makes banking easier and fast to take care of banking needs, as banking should be. Very convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central CU [App]  2020-5-21 21:11

    Does what I need to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central CU [App]  2020-5-21 21:11

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central CU [App]  2020-5-21 21:11

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central CU [App]  2020-5-21 21:11

    Very convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central CU [App]  2020-5-21 21:11

    Password was a glitch. Otherwise it is convenient!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central CU [App]  2020-5-21 21:11

    it doesn't present all my transaction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central CU [App]  2020-5-21 21:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central CU [App]  2020-5-21 21:11

    Easy but simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central CU [App]  2020-5-21 21:11

    It satisfies my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North Central Area CU [App]  2018-7-7 21:8

    Well as far as the www service goes this makes it to where you can obtain to your account faster, who likes to sit and wait for their mates to go to the website and check their acc I sure don't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CommonWealth Central CU [App]  2018-6-14 21:9

    It doesn't work I've had to change my password 3 times in 20min just to obtain to my information, apparently it can't authenticate my member number and the password to log me in, but soon as I hit "forgot my password" and rest my password I gain access. Stupid! At least the old one worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North Central Area CU [App]  2018-7-7 21:8

    There is no advantage to downloading the application that you can't obtain with just going to the www service with your phone. It is exactly the same. I was really hoping that they would come up with something more updated and easier-to-use like other unions. They finally obtain a application in 2018 and it's this....😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central Station [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    Welcome to a future globe and have fun trying to explain this book to your mates after you read it. Tidhar has made a globe of sentient beings including cyborgs, Robots, data vampires, and most humans have a unique node the connects to the "conversation." The conversation seems to be like Twtter on steroids connecting a being with others across the universe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central Station [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    Reads at times like an arc of linked short stories rather than a novel , but they'reengaging stories so that's not a disappointment .The book's characters are members of the community surrounding the base of a zone elevator in the middle of a Tel Aviv centuries in the future. Its broad topic , in this zone age Holy Land is how we fulfil our human need for spirituality when it is impossible not to recognise religion as a human build the gods you need and you fill your universe(s) with the appropriate myths . Tidhar loves his characters and their setting is rich and carnal their technology sufficiently advanced to be indistinguishable from magic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crypto Central [App]  2017-12-6 21:10

    Got to the mandatory Fb sign in and deleted immediately. Did you user try this with the crypto community?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety Central [App]  2018-5-21 21:7

    The application definitely needs work. I can't on pictures. I can't read bios and all profiles of missing kids come up as errors. We need a better system than this. People rely on centers like this to stay on top of things. I looked for this application because I compare Jane and John Does with missing person's reports in my time. But so far Pinterest is more reliable. Please fix this app. It could seriously save lives. I found the application in my local paper with a missing kid posted on it. Why promote the application when the application doesn't work?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety Central [App]  2018-5-21 21:7

    Everyone with kids should have this application - hope to God it's never needed. Had to reenter information twice because there isn't "save & continue" ability. Suggest if you don't have all info, enter a placeholder of anything then go back and edit. Also, physician's phone# is not showing in PDF but is in application so some glitch there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety Central [App]  2018-5-21 21:7

    Need password and encryption Need to add password and encryption

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central Bank [App]  2018-8-12 21:8

    We are fresh customers. I am computer literate. Application does not allow us deposit our federal tax refund. Error notice says that the payment exceeds $500. Don't even understand this error notice in that we are trying to deposit a federal tax check into our checking or savings account, NOT MAKE AN APPOINTMENT. USAA Banking application does not ask for a check number when making a deposit like this application does. One of my first questions before opening an acc was whether they had a phone application for depositing checks. Major FAIL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central Bank [App]  2018-8-12 21:8

    This application works fine but the bank itself is worthless. Deposited in atm 3 weeks ago and the never showed up in my account. Opened a dispute/investigation that has determined im a liar and necer deposited the money. Lost 500$ and will never ise this bank again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central Bank [App]  2018-8-12 21:8

    My security word is no longer in the drop menu so I can't log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central Bank [App]  2018-8-12 21:8

    I use to be able to use my fingerprint to log into the app. Then I updated my phone and now I can not use my fingerprint anymore. Want that wad updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central Bank [App]  2018-8-12 21:8

    Amazing method to ack of your funds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central Bank [App]  2018-8-12 21:8

    It cant deposits checks no matter how clear your picture is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central Bank [App]  2018-8-12 21:8

    Edit: Hold trying, after 5 attempts it finally worked. CAN'T DEPOSIT CHECK!! Was just told by customer service to load this application to create a fast simple deposit. I was so impressed at how smoothly it was taking pictures then the dreaded internal error when I tried to submit. C'mon man

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central Bank [App]  2018-8-12 21:8

    With the updates this application works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central Bank [App]  2018-8-12 21:8

    Meh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UCO Central [App]  2018-6-6 21:8

    Solid app... A well place together app! Amazing addition to my Nexus 5 from UCO's first foray into the Android device application building world. There are a few things that I think could be tightened up: 1) on the drop down menu, I think the private category of "MY CENTRAL" should be highest instead of "CENTRAL INFORMATION", which is probably not going to be of amazing significance to everyday traffic; 2) there are quite a bit of delays when accessing info at times, but I have a feeling that this issue is beyond the application and in the background somewhere; 3) the graphics could use a bit of work -- as nice as they are, the current motif of Google Now's flat card design is what everyone is shooting for, even Ives copied it for his iOS7 flat theme. Overall, I can't search a reason as to why I would not give this application 5 stars, though. Well done! And I was just saying yesterday how tired I was of logging into UCO's www services from my mobile... (And tell whoever is in charge of the mobile page for D2L, they need to take that thing back to the drawing board.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UCO Central [App]  2018-6-6 21:8

    Full time Nice to have this application when i need to look at my recent class assignments!! Especially while working full time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNAP Central [App]  2019-11-2 13:13

    I downloaded app, after i declined access to my camera and other, i deleted since it wont allow me use if it cant have full access to my phone. After i saw a notification saying it was using my camera in the background. 🤦🏽🤦🏽

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNAP Central [App]  2019-11-2 13:13

    its not poor helps alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comedy Central [App]  2019-2-3 13:41

    Every time I on sign in with provider it doesn't allow me do it. It says service still configuring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comedy Central [App]  2019-2-3 13:41

    HEY SHOULD I DOWNLOAD THE MTV APP ALSO I'LL NEVER KNOW IF YOU DON'T TELL ME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comedy Central [App]  2019-2-3 13:41

    makes me laugh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comedy Central [App]  2019-2-3 13:41

    where Is the office

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comedy Central [App]  2019-2-3 13:41

    i love south park 😍💙

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comedy Central [App]  2019-2-3 13:41

    Comedy Central cancelled Detroiters and I have to put the blame somewhere, sorry application team. This is the only put I could voice my displeasure with the slightest hope of anyone hearing it. Hopefully someone else picks up Detroiters so I can see fresh episodes. I'll that application and leave an perfect review. Not sure what Comedy Central is doing anymore, you can only ride South Park's coat tails for so long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comedy Central [App]  2019-2-3 13:41

    The up frequently crashes frequently does not connect to Chrome cast, program hasmany problems. Took away a star because almost a year later and CC STILL can't create a functioning APP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comedy Central [App]  2019-2-3 13:41

    The application is very convenient, yet it's missing a super necessary feature; a find bar! How does an application that streams media content not have a find bar. The only method to search shows on this application is to look through a preset list that isn't even in alphabetical order!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comedy Central [App]  2019-2-3 13:41

    Application only plays first few mins of present then displays an error and only plays adds from then on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comedy Central [App]  2019-2-3 13:41

    No find bar? Am I supposed to sift through everything to search one show?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quran Central [App]  2019-5-15 13:35

    masha Allah but pls i need to now which name of the voice must be the slower among them for improving my tilawat jazzakallahu kairan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quran Central [App]  2019-5-15 13:35

    it will be amazing to add exit application button. Because sometimes suddenly application is running without i begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quran Central [App]  2019-5-15 13:35

    best application to listen qiraat of your favourite reciters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quran Central [App]  2019-5-15 13:35

    informative but missing some reciters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quran Central [App]  2019-5-15 13:35

    Jazakkallah Khairan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quran Central [App]  2019-5-15 13:35

    Amazing App. Works well. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quran Central [App]  2019-5-15 13:35

    mashallah Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guideline Central [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    On Samsung galaxy 8 with latest modernize the application keeps crashing. Very irritating. Guideline Cards are amazing when they work but for some reason the calculator section doesnt work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guideline Central [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    The docs do not load at all even after

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guideline Central [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Amazing modernize Much better look now and the content is all updated. Could improve formatting of content on next modernize and speed it up. Definitely a step in the right direction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guideline Central [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guideline Central [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Downgrade Really irritated I lost access to all the guideline summaries that were available with the previous version. This application is difficult to use in a practical method without spending a lot of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guideline Central [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Very useful A mate showed me this application on his iPhone and iPad. SO glad they have done an Android device ver now. Works amazing on my Galaxy Tab. Lots of really useful items and just the right specialty things for fast and reliable reference. Simple to search my method to what I need. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nursing Central [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    A amazing support with understanding medications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nursing Central [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Everything you need! Worth every penny!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nursing Central [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Customer service is amazing! I had a issue with the drug tutorial not working after the latest update, and they responded immediately and had the issue fixed within minutes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nursing Central [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Common things like DKA have barely any info and if you can't spell a word and use voice to text it'll place the whole word in correctly and then tell you there's no info on your search. Will only pull up searches that are half method spelt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nursing Central [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Created my acc and now it says it doesn't exist. It won't even allow me test to recreate an account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nursing Central [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    I couldn't access the drug files and MANY other components. Very upsetting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nursing Central [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Can't work without it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nursing Central [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    This is extremely useful, especially as a nursing student. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSA Central [App]  2019-7-23 13:12

    Application doesn't currently seem to work. Can't obtain passed a "unable to establish connect" screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relief Central [App]  2019-10-12 13:38

    It's very informative but currently outdated, especially globe factbook because data seems to be from around 2014. It's 2018 now, please update. Otherwise, this is a very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relief Central [App]  2019-10-12 13:38

    Unbelievable reference source, has everything I've been looking for. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relief Central [App]  2019-10-12 13:38

    Useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relief Central [App]  2019-10-12 13:38

    I downloaded this application 1 year ago and it's great. My mate was going to Kenya and it had all the things she required to know e.g. what kind of diseases are common in the region and how to prevent it. In this case it's yellow fever. There was a license issue 2 days ago and i sent an emil to them and i got a answer within a day. The issue is fixed now. Thanks unbound medicine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relief Central [App]  2019-10-12 13:38

    Its a reference thus infrequently used. Create it SD ready.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relief Central [App]  2019-10-12 13:38

    Perfect resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relief Central [App]  2019-10-12 13:38

    Have to register for this too?! Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relief Central [App]  2019-10-12 13:38

    I would give it more stars except it requires registration, which is unnecessary and invasive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relief Central [App]  2019-10-12 13:38

    Unbelievable app. As an intelligence professional I love having the globe fact book at my fingertips! Nice interface too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relief Central [App]  2019-10-12 13:38

    Amazing app. I work in the emergency response field and have recommended this application (and the same application for other platforms) to several people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relief Central [App]  2019-10-12 13:38

    Very useful information and simple to find and navigate!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawk Central [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    application will be broken for days at a time, it happens every couple months. uninstall reinstall doesnt help. when it works its perfect but this is day 3 this time that it doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawk Central [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    Lots of thoughtful articles about my Hawkeyes

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386