Read centralsquare field ops reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all centralsquare field ops reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CentralSquare Field Ops [App]  8/28/2019 16:8

    Importing settings on Android doesn't work. Also trying to manually activate after clicking Import doesnt work. iPhone version wants gps on all the time not just when using the app. Map doesnt zoom. Quite disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Field [App]  3/5/2019 7:35

    Thanks Eric, the orchestra, and the chorus for an amazing concert! The volume on my phone was quite low, and I didn't see any pictures, but it was an amazing experience nevertheless. 4/5 for the app and 5/5 for the concert.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Field [App]  3/5/2019 7:35

    Deep Field A Truly Fantastic Journey! Proms here in Norfolk UK and London.

    0  


    Add your opinion on centralsquare field ops or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Field [App]  3/5/2019 7:35

    Images and Music Together?? The images are astounding! However, I can't display the images and play the music at the same time. Have I done something wrong?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Field [App]  3/5/2019 7:35

    Also my music teachet tought me this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Field [App]  3/5/2019 7:35

    Thats great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Field [App]  3/5/2019 7:35

    Needs more sound!!! I am not a techy guy, but when concert experience starts it is very quiet and it is not clear if it has already started. Needs a fix for Android! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Field [App]  3/5/2019 7:35

    Deep Field ( Choral Prom ) Ethereal music made more magical by the innovative inclusion of the Deep Field app. The sound & images are truly beautiful .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Field [App]  3/5/2019 7:35

    CAN'T WAIT I'm going to the Saturday show! ~~Post-Concert Review~~ AMAZING UNLIKE ANY OTHER EXPERIENCE A++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Field [App]  3/5/2019 7:35

    Its good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:24

    Fantastic game... but since last update it won't open on my phone... concerned of I uninstall And reinstall years of effort will be lost. Update fixes it thank you for replying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:24

    Honestly one of the best games I've played on Android. Simple fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:24

    It's incredibly hard to progress your levels once you reach level 80, and when you do multiplayer battles you get one shotted even with a BB. This makes it even slower to progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:24

    The game in general is amazing, but the thing is that the grind is real. After a sertain point it gets hard to upgrade to a new ship class. A lot of ships are gold only. I would like to see a feature in where you could buy them whitout gold. They may be expensive, since they are premium, but thats all. For the normal ships, the higher classes are just way too expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:24

    Can you spell "Engrish?" The controls are clunky, the graphics are lackluster, and it's too heavily combat focused for such poor controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:24

    Gameplay was amazing. Not only could you pick what your captain looks, what gender they are, and their name, you could also choose which country you want to fight for. Some parts of gameplay made you feel like a real captain during WWII.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:24

    Terrible game experience, it's just plain awful and disappointment. after the first tutorial it just kick you in [email protected]#$% to play the game. no other tutorials after it, ui is terrible, text is unreadable at some point, especially researching ships, the level requirement is unoticeable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:25

    Instructions on how to operate your arms and upgrade should be shown always.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:25

    not alot of variety in gameplay, but that shouldn't stop you playing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:25

    Hits that fun wall fast then is all about the grinding and grinding and grinding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:25

    Great game overall but the limited upgrades thing is pointless imo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:25

    pretty fun game but its not as fun without belfast and warspite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:25

    some missions are impssible cuz of either the dumb placing of ships or the stupidness of the A.I. but all in all its a good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:25

    deleted my account for alleged refunds, and wont restore my account, even though i have spent a lot of time and money on them. horrible customer service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:24

    Boring unfair and unbalanced gameplay in battles in game economy is terrible takes to long to train crew and unlock and build new ships not much has changed since I've last played this game in 2017

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:24

    Tnx for the update it fixes the game!πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜ŽπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:24

    Rigged full stop. If you don't spend cash then expect to be play with cheats..! Update :- Take time to either play your own game or watch it...keeps the same star rating would have been lower if possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:24

    Chapter two all i got is a DD and a CL and you want me to attempt to destroy 8 ships and ond of them is a BB? Yeah, i am assuming you can pay to win. - edit, i paid to win. Not worth 20$ just to get past chapter 2 level 3 lmfao. - edit. OH i just noticed this game was made by koreans that explains everything. I need to read where games are made more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:24

    liked it yes BUT some how it already had an account with the name google blyate and i would like to announce that its not "blyate" but "Ρ‹ΡƒΠ°Ρ‚"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:24

    After they implement the research and grade system, the game is not as fun as it used to be. Research is basically lottery to get better grade ships. Regular ships including gold ships will be outmatched by these higher grade ships. In its current state, if you are willing to use gold which can be brought with real money to pull out high grade ships, the game can be fun. Otherwise, it can be pretty frustating. The sole reason why I'm still playing is because there are still some folks in game that I enjoy talking to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:24

    Really fun, I just think it should be easier to acquire new ships. It's rather easy at the beginning to get new ships, but after you get your second light cruiser, ships become a lot more difficult to get. For example, I just got the Mogami 1938 config. and the next ship I can get is the Myoko, about 10 levels ahead of me and it costs around 400k credits. Just a little too expensive to me. Other than that, it's really fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:24

    on the latest update you seem to have made my ship only reach a maximum speed of 26 (on overheat) yet before the update it would go 38 (on overheat), either revert it back or update its stats in the tooltip as it still shows the old speeds. i am a new comer, you have made my strongest ship go like a snail. also how do you expect newcomers to be strong enough vs other people who have played for longer? the reserch option is not useful at all, the ships cost 1.2 million, i can only hold 500k, do you seriously not see how much it would take to be able to even hold that much? weeks of leveling the steel building to hold it... another thing that is missing from the game is a ranking system for the ships, you would have no clue which is better than the other without putting all the stats side by side 1 by 1 and that takes all day long. please improve the game as it is a lot of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:24

    Your matchmaking is broken. Your currency system is broken. You can't get any further than your first battleship without spending real money unless you put over 1000 hours into the game. Every single online match I have found, it just takes 1 over powered ship to take out the entire enemy or allied team. This game needs alot of work and way more balancing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:24

    Ever since the new update it was completely unbalance. All surface ships that had installed armor are so slow that even snail are more faster than that. what's worse is how ss become more stronger and faster. Even DD hedgehog and torpedo can only do slight damage and that ss can dodge it since it was faster than destroyer. You see, there is no point for adding bulge if you can't even run away from ss. you're dead anyway. more repair cost. more waste of time. No point to play. No change, im out..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:24

    the is a great idea .. BUT THE NEW UPDATES MAKE IT VERY HARD TO PLAY THE GAME... It takes entirely to long to start a session... out of 5min i could only play once for about 50 sec... An when you start a game the window doesn,t start on you ( It used too!! ) an you have to roam around looking for your ship. Valuable time is spent looking for your ship.. Which leaves you vulnerable to attacks... Just leaves you - Why did i waste my time with this game.. This is not fun...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:24

    looks good ,,,,but!!! im not in to farming for supplies my elderly mother plays #farmville ive got over 1000 hours in strategic games kin to and including #civilization. looks like something that ive been looking for but you lost me on the farming. like whos got time to protect there virtual supplies when someone attacks your base. forget that!!!!.if the enemy's at your port of call game over. #pearl harbor gure it out and ill give it ago

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:24

    You can't play offline at all, I am not always online. Game requires a lot of grinding, if I were into that I might consider getting a job instead. Useless idea in a game. Edit: Sorry, I wasn't aware that it was a well known PC title, minus one more star for exageration. (that puts you to one from the two i gave you originally). My first video game was Pong, and it was NEW at that time. I am still not interested in WORKING my way through your GAME, i am looking for MY OWN GAME INSTEAD, thanks anyways. Maybe create a game that can be played on and offline and doesn't require "WORK" to PLAY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:24

    i love it very much .. one of the best games i've play ... But can you make more BB,CV,CA,CL,DD, and SS ... thanks ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:24

    welp it is a pain in [email protected]#$% once you get to lvl 20+ and sometimes it can get frustrating getting destroyed by an invisible russian sniper that's on the other side of the map but, its quite a good game,good graphics, good control,decent support.oh and its pretty tough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:24

    If your an old veteran of NF on the pc and you're hoping this is similar experience your in for a disappointing time. This game is EXTREMELY watered down and should be named something else...not saying this is a bad game because its not... BUT this isn't NF....Also the connection kicks you out of rounds at any given time and gets frustrating as all heck...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:25

    i grew up with this game and always love it but this app needs serious bug fix the aircraft are returning to the ship with half fuel and not being able to attack enemy ships just wish the developers can fix it quick because it gets on my nerves every time they are almost on target they retreat without reason and with half fuel landing on the carrier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:25

    The only way this game will receive a 4 star rating from me is to fix the matchmaking system, a.k.a a well known and long standing issue, which I'm sure the devs are aware of but never bothered fixing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:25

    Not bad.. you just have give it time and play it. A good variety of ships and just have patience with it. It's very much a enjoyable game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:25

    enjoy it the game is incredible no ads and plenty of combat missions. plenty of room for ship upgrades and hours of strategic play. each mission and combat is different from the next. only wish ship up grades did not cost so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:25

    love the game as a whole but I do find that one the campaigns and operations are completed you struggle to earn enough steel to make high level ships without a week of waiting and collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:25

    gd game , but latest update as turned off the selected ship capability on the second part of the loot battles when using range points, will this be corrected, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:25

    great game i had always fun playing this game even though i get 1 hit with some high grades ships,i am lvl 70 now and whenever i go choose type of battle i never see the expert battle button is that normal?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:25

    Was fun until I got to level 50 when harbor assault gets opened up and now I'm being attacked by level 127 players and don't I stand a chance of defeating them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:25

    This is a very good game, form Facebook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:25

    it's fun but there's a lack of steel and takes long to gather just wish the campain dificulty can go to easy, medium, hard for more reasources. mainly steel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:25

    It's a time killer. Every ship has pros/cons to it and can be useful in battle, so it's not just a bunch of capital ships but also cruisers destroyers and subs working together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:25

    i loved this game since nf1 on pc, my concern is please bring back the old harbour assault version here in mobile nf. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:25

    Well developers doesn't forces you for buy packages for better game experience because game is perfect and you can easily level up without real money . 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:25

    the game is good and have multiplayer mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:25

    Damn let me play the game that long: press this and do this is so annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:25

    I think match making should be done better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:24

    I really like the game very realistic. Great game so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:24

    I'm only rating this a 3 star because I'm wanting to be very honest on what I'm trying to say. The parts that are fun is you can build a base and use whatever items for your ships. The annoying thing about this game is the A.I on every mission is impossible to win unless you spend money to get the best ships. The game never recommends what ship you should use to win a level. The wave raids are another impossible thing to win and this is something I recommend staying away from if your a new user!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:24

    Horribly balanced, they couldnt balance the pc version so this is no suprise. look no further then the USS Guam, its not BB its job was Cruiser Hunter... no restorer units to build SD back Up. bad power creep, as newer ships are added and the addition of that stupid lottery ship creation. heavy cruisers one shooting CL or cutting other CA in 1/2 in a single shot. cant move crew, so every crew needs $$$. p2w has become the norm. customer service took so long i started over. capped resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:24

    Good game, would like no torp rooms like the old PC version had....new update is bad and took ships to new nations with no resources...worthless update Update all is fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:24

    Boring and most definitely lame!!! Torpedos are Useless!!! Slow!!! Your guns will blow up ship before torpedos even get close. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:24

    I think it's a great game, you have to be willing to take your time. Pay is only needed for lottery to get great ships.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:24

    Text for upgrades and some others SO HARD TO READ! Otherwise an awesome game - hard to learn at first but really rewarding long term.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:24

    Fantastic game and great players. Very courteous and friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:24

    Fun and fast strategies, long time to build fleet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:24

    best warship game, playable for free. developers need to listen to players more but combat tactics are there and battles are quick and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:24

    Many complain this game is p2w or moves slow. Nah, it's fine. Just have tactics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:24

    a great game and a improved version of the pc game worth playing devs reaction is fast to fix any issues that come up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:24

    Ok developers, why do I have to update maps EVERY TIME I restart the game? This is absurd!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:24

    Great l aspects of ship and their capabilities greatly covered

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:24

    Can off funny but it is really slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:24

    Great game the only game that I have kept more than a few weeks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:24

    On this latest update 21 Dec., the game crashes whenever I go to the equipment upgrade. This happens on every ship and the 3 nations I have. What is the problem? According to the chat messages, not all users experience this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:24

    nice gameplay, graphic, solo mission. keep it up. make little bit Fixing on connection please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:25

    been there since beta pc version was excited to get in on mobile version, loved it till they changed HA Then worse every update since dev arr turning into money game distroying older fleets in effort to impress google play. this game is bleeding players and devs have gone deaf to older players. even taking cronstructive critisism personal and reply with snarky answers in your pm. shame to see it go this way was a fun game. play now moslty for the chat almost impossible to get resourses. and as

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:25

    Love the game been playing it for a while and you don't have to spend money to grow and missions,survival and operations help a lot ..thanks for adding that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:25

    Hey devs, can you turn back the user interface. I dont like it your new interface especially in submarine dive button. Also i use the radar would you make it back the size and the position. Kindly to wait your respon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:25

    Ilove this game is realistic.!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:25

    This games Admin and development team keep this game friendly and enjoyable to all and work very hard to make the game enjoyable to the players by asking what they would like to see in future updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:25

    I can't even read the screen your lettering is so small!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:25

    Developers struggle to find balance. CVs are way too powerful against all ship classes even anti-air ships. no fun unless you play as a carrier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:25

    this game was good until this update i have play from lvl 1 to lvl 127 and use visa to buy gold from lvl 20-120 and now,the debris f*** this game when a lvl 10 player can get a better ship than old 120bb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:25

    too slow and difficult gaining resources. battles are good and challenging. graphics are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:25

    Best game ever!!! Btw can you make it so that if we put all the resources in the research center we will get S grade BB or CV

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:25

    It needs "start new game" or "reset new game" button

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:25

    Love the graphics but can you make them zoom or bigger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:25

    it will be good if NF team release a tutorial Video for each classes of Warship. I have a little confusion about operating ss benedetto brin. I can't do a deep dive. But overall this game is good for warship fan all over the world πŸ˜πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:25

    Add more operation missions, survival missions, campaign missions, and add France and italy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:25

    Get rekt by lvl 100 wallet warriors or uber grinders in OP ships because of no matchmaking. PC games were amazing but dead. PvE leveling is okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:25

    I am not telling about my experience I just wanted an aircraft carrier please and whenever I press the buying ship button my game always get stuck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:25

    Keep it going! only crappy part is the wait time to upgrade buildings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:25

    bad controller. very bad. u made it little bit too off-screen?? why dont u just put it out from the screen instead -_-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:25

    trying need more off line ,action display to operate on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:25

    Curious if really old accounts will work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:25

    Looks a awesome game but don't want to download as it's a large app that takes up alot of space & memory otherwise I'd download it😞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:25

    It wasn't as realistic as ad suggested

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:25

    Not installed app try a lot of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:25

    Is any moderator going to do something about captain @simson1971 saying insults at spamming captain @BenGrim at around 11:12 EST USA time 12/12/19?? Ibby admitted he doesn't like bengrim so did nothing. I am a paying customer, i can say all the money was fraud because no one told me I would be insulted and spammed, and ignored by the moderators. @ibbys reason was nobody spoke polish, i have seen polish players banned. its not right. now got a 72 hour chat ban because a staff doesnt like me. 0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:25

    Good, but hard controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Field [App]  1/2/2020 7:25

    What the hell with new update! it ruins my progress! it sucks to re upgrade new nation for all ships that i have! we need compentation for your maze!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386