Read century original wavemaster freestanding heavy punching bag reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all century original wavemaster freestanding heavy punching bag reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SELEWARE Bearing 360° Swivel Heavy Duty Swing Hangers, 1500LB Capacity Permanent Antirust 304 Stainless Steel Yoga Hammock Chair Sandbag Punching Bag Porch Swing Sets with 2 Screw for Wooden []  2020-1-31 18:49

    I used this to hang a swinging chair in my daughter's room. Installation can't obtain much more straight forward - search a stud, drill holes, use the included bolts. It allows free-spinning so she can spin till she's dizzy and the ball bearing socket is quiet and smooth. Everything is beefier than I needed, but being a paranoid parent I did my own load test. I'm 240lbs and it held up with no issues. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SELEWARE Bearing 360° Swivel Heavy Duty Swing Hangers, 1500LB Capacity Permanent Antirust 304 Stainless Steel Yoga Hammock Chair Sandbag Punching Bag Porch Swing Sets with 2 Screw for Wooden []  2020-1-31 18:49

    We hung a sling chair for my 3 year old daughter in her bedroom. She loves spinning in it. I wouldn't go so far as to call it silent. There is some noise when it spins but it isn't annoying or overly loud by any means. It is definitely sturdy. Going through the sheet rock in my daughter's ceiling still gives it about 4 inches of thread engagement in the joist we attached it to. It was definitely powerful enough for me. She will not be able to break it despite her certain efforts in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SELEWARE Bearing 360° Swivel Heavy Duty Swing Hangers, 1500LB Capacity Permanent Antirust 304 Stainless Steel Yoga Hammock Chair Sandbag Punching Bag Porch Swing Sets with 2 Screw for Wooden []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Every massive bag company should contain this Amazing two mates are changing thier setup after seeing mine. ALMOST SILENT!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on century original wavemaster freestanding heavy punching bag or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SELEWARE Bearing 360° Swivel Heavy Duty Swing Hangers, 1500LB Capacity Permanent Antirust 304 Stainless Steel Yoga Hammock Chair Sandbag Punching Bag Porch Swing Sets with 2 Screw for Wooden []  2020-1-31 18:49

     Strong, heavy, currently I have a hundred pound bag attached to this swivel and it's still swivels without problem very quiet you just can't ask for a better piece of workmanship I will end up buying another for my other bag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SELEWARE Bearing 360° Swivel Heavy Duty Swing Hangers, 1500LB Capacity Permanent Antirust 304 Stainless Steel Yoga Hammock Chair Sandbag Punching Bag Porch Swing Sets with 2 Screw for Wooden []  2020-1-31 18:49

    I used this to hang a yoga swing in the basement - my child loves to swing and we have long cold winters. It is very quiet and swings a long time on one [email protected]#$%!& came with no instructions- I drilled two 1/4” pilot holes and used a 1/2” socket wrench to attach it to a ceiling joist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SELEWARE Bearing 360° Swivel Heavy Duty Swing Hangers, 1500LB Capacity Permanent Antirust 304 Stainless Steel Yoga Hammock Chair Sandbag Punching Bag Porch Swing Sets with 2 Screw for Wooden []  2020-1-31 18:49

    I bought 4. 2 broke within a week sending children with Autism to the ground. "1200 pound rating" is more like 100 or less.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SELEWARE Bearing 360° Swivel Heavy Duty Swing Hangers, 1500LB Capacity Permanent Antirust 304 Stainless Steel Yoga Hammock Chair Sandbag Punching Bag Porch Swing Sets with 2 Screw for Wooden []  2020-1-31 18:49

    This hanger is sturdy and well suited for the swing that were purchased it for. The bolt screws are sturdy and with drilling of a pilot hole went in easy. No problems at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SELEWARE Bearing 360° Swivel Heavy Duty Swing Hangers, 1500LB Capacity Permanent Antirust 304 Stainless Steel Yoga Hammock Chair Sandbag Punching Bag Porch Swing Sets with 2 Screw for Wooden []  2020-1-31 18:49

    I use this for my children ruckes room with a swing. Create sure to drill the hole in the stud a hair smaller than the inside of the bolt threads. If you don't drill the joists or whatever your bolting to the bolts may splinter the wood. All three of my girls (4, 5, and 6 years old) love the swing. We have two various types of swings we use with this, one uses a nylon ribbon and is awesome. The other swing uses a metal carabiner and it clicks when it slides across the bar of this hanger. It's not a huge and works amazing without showing any signs of wear yet. I've had it for six months so far with everyday use from a high energy kid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SELEWARE Bearing 360° Swivel Heavy Duty Swing Hangers, 1500LB Capacity Permanent Antirust 304 Stainless Steel Yoga Hammock Chair Sandbag Punching Bag Porch Swing Sets with 2 Screw for Wooden []  2020-1-31 18:49

    This is one sturdy hook. I’m using it to keep my aerial yoga hammock. Love the method it spins quietly. Looks amazing too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SELEWARE Bearing 360° Swivel Heavy Duty Swing Hangers, 1500LB Capacity Permanent Antirust 304 Stainless Steel Yoga Hammock Chair Sandbag Punching Bag Porch Swing Sets with 2 Screw for Wooden []  2020-1-31 18:49

    It is a solid mounted bracket I think it might be overkill for a hanging porch chair but we have teenage boys so we'll see

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Kong Giant Kong Original Nylon Gym Bag - Large Heavy Duty and Water-Resistant Duffle Bag - Military Spec Nylon- Heavy Duty Steel Buckles - 22” x 13.5” x 13” - Black []  2019-12-25 19:1

    The bag will keep all of your gym gear and then some. I was disappointed with its not good construction and materials. The bag is flimsy and does not keep its shape what so ever. The bag is very over priced, think it should retail for 50. The zippers are only single stitched and feel cheap. I was very disappointed with the long shipping time as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Kong Giant Kong Original Nylon Gym Bag - Large Heavy Duty and Water-Resistant Duffle Bag - Military Spec Nylon- Heavy Duty Steel Buckles - 22” x 13.5” x 13” - Black []  2019-12-25 19:1

    I got this bag because I required something for karate that would keep not just my gi but my kumite gear and an additional change of clothes.When the bag arrived I was skeptical it would keep everything-but it did with room to spare. The bag is deceptively bigger than it e workmanship appears to be excellent-the zippers all zip without any tip of binding (something I've seen on a lot of bags). The numerous pickets give you lots of ways to shop things in an organized fashion.I'm very satisfied with my and can recommend it without reservation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Kong Giant Kong Original Nylon Gym Bag - Large Heavy Duty and Water-Resistant Duffle Bag - Military Spec Nylon- Heavy Duty Steel Buckles - 22” x 13.5” x 13” - Black []  2019-12-25 19:1

    Bought as a show for my grandson that travels for competitions and it was excellent for him. The smaller size we had to return and obtain this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Kong Giant Kong Original Nylon Gym Bag - Large Heavy Duty and Water-Resistant Duffle Bag - Military Spec Nylon- Heavy Duty Steel Buckles - 22” x 13.5” x 13” - Black []  2019-12-25 19:1

    I've had this bag for almost 2 months now, so I've waited to write a review. I've carried multiple sets of wet workout clothes, military clothes, training gear, shoes, drinks, towels, and toiletries. I've had no issues with this bag at all - it's very durable and spacious. It's been amazing to not have to carry multiple bags to keep various sets of gear, and this bag is excellent - highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Kong Giant Kong Original Nylon Gym Bag - Large Heavy Duty and Water-Resistant Duffle Bag - Military Spec Nylon- Heavy Duty Steel Buckles - 22” x 13.5” x 13” - Black []  2019-12-25 19:1

    What can I say bad? Nothing. Multiple pockets for CrossFitters dozens of gear. I use the top shoe compartment for clothes, bottom for shoes. Main pocket has PLENTY of room for a weight belt, sweaty gym clothes, knee sleeves, etc. Durable as heck, and I like the Velcro FREE handle wrap that is method more functional than I thought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Kong Giant Kong Original Nylon Gym Bag - Large Heavy Duty and Water-Resistant Duffle Bag - Military Spec Nylon- Heavy Duty Steel Buckles - 22” x 13.5” x 13” - Black []  2019-12-25 19:1

    I love the bag, however after a few uses the inside shoe compartment started ripping :(Update: i hate to complain but my zipper busted on one of the shoe compartments. :( for the i feel i can do alittle complaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Kong Giant Kong Original Nylon Gym Bag - Large Heavy Duty and Water-Resistant Duffle Bag - Military Spec Nylon- Heavy Duty Steel Buckles - 22” x 13.5” x 13” - Black []  2019-12-25 19:1

    My hubby loves this gym bag! He says it has lots of zone in it for all his gym stuff. It was worth the money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Kong Giant Kong Original Nylon Gym Bag - Large Heavy Duty and Water-Resistant Duffle Bag - Military Spec Nylon- Heavy Duty Steel Buckles - 22” x 13.5” x 13” - Black []  2019-12-25 19:1

    Love this bag. Quality is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Kong Giant Kong Original Nylon Gym Bag - Large Heavy Duty and Water-Resistant Duffle Bag - Military Spec Nylon- Heavy Duty Steel Buckles - 22” x 13.5” x 13” - Black []  2019-12-25 19:1

    Love this bag! It's HUGE, almost too huge to the point that I lose things in all of the pockets. The only downside is that it doesn't fit in a standard gym locker so I have to hold it with me on the gym floor but it's amazing for travel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Kong Giant Kong Original Nylon Gym Bag - Large Heavy Duty and Water-Resistant Duffle Bag - Military Spec Nylon- Heavy Duty Steel Buckles - 22” x 13.5” x 13” - Black []  2019-12-25 19:1

    Amazing for gym use. Stores everything and still has plenty of additional room. I hold squat shoes, gym shoes, weightlifting belt, clips, different mobility items, liquid chalk, clothes, and other accessories inside of it and a water bottle on the side pocket. When my brother is in town, we both use it to go to the gym and still don't fill it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxing Gloves for Men, Women, and Kids, Elite Sports Kickboxing Punching Bag Pair of 2 Gloves (Black 4 Oz) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    First off, they come in a very nice looking case, which was an unexpected, but welcome surprise. I have beautiful huge hands and the 14oz fit nicely. The wrap around the wrist zone is wide and has a very snug feel once secured. I have dedicated bag gloves, so these are more for light sparring and kickboxing combos. On the sparring side, they are not too huge to where they are easily blocked and have enough cushion to protect both sides. No [email protected]#$%!&ing the bag hard a few times, mply hard to beat at the point!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxing Gloves for Men, Women, and Kids, Elite Sports Kickboxing Punching Bag Pair of 2 Gloves (Black 4 Oz) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    Either these gloves have no warranty or it's not being honored since they were not bought directly from Elite Sports. I purchased these on May 1, 2018, and use them twice a week. Recently noticed the stitches in the palm zone of the left glove started to become undone, revealing a hole huge enough to stick your finger through. Contacted Elite Sports and they said to contact Amazon since I bought them through Amazon, even though Elite Sports is listed as the seller through Amazon. Two follow up emails have been ignored. Contacted Amazon just to verify, and they were nice enough to a $5 bonus card credit, which I declined since it's not an Amazon 's a bummer that there is no warranty despite what is stated on their website.I just noticed other reviewers also mentioning the stitches of their left glove also becoming undone after a few uses. So, this seems to be a known defect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxing Gloves for Men, Women, and Kids, Elite Sports Kickboxing Punching Bag Pair of 2 Gloves (Black 4 Oz) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    Anyone looking to obtain amazing gloves without breaking the bank, I highly recommend these. My favorite feature of these is the gel padding around the wrist. Anyone who has ever blocked a flurry of punches and been caught on the wrist knows it sucks. These eliminate that problem in a beautiful easy way.I'll also say these things are very comfortable. Simple to slide on over hand wraps and fast to obtain off as well. 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxing Gloves for Men, Women, and Kids, Elite Sports Kickboxing Punching Bag Pair of 2 Gloves (Black 4 Oz) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    SECOND EDIT: The replacement gloves I got have two (2) spots with loose stitching. One at the thumb where you can see white padding and one in the palm area. I only used these fresh gloves once before noticing the openings. I have uploaded pictures to present these defects. Very disappointed that these are not working out since they are very comfortable and look cool. For the price, I did not expect to have these forever, but one or two uses before they begin falling apart is not reasonable. I was hoping for maybe a year until I decide to make batter to a more expensive pair. I guess you just obtain what you for... Will be on a find for better quality.EDIT: Elite Sports immediately replaced my gloves. Amazing customer service. Thank you!First pair of boxing gloves. They arrived quickly and are comfortable. Used them four times and just noticed the stitching is coming loose on my left glove. Surprised since I haven't used them much. I emailed the seller and they replied right away, asking for a image so they can begin a claim with the manufacturer. I couldn't figure out a method to send a image through Amazon's notice system, so I'm uploading it here. Hope this works! So far, the seller's responsiveness makes me confident that I'll obtain the gloves repaired or replaced. Will modernize when I obtain this resolved! In the meantime, I may just have to borrow gloves at the gym.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxing Gloves for Men, Women, and Kids, Elite Sports Kickboxing Punching Bag Pair of 2 Gloves (Black 4 Oz) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    The gloves are of unbelievable quality. The gel lining gives these a luxurious feel and secure fit, and helps with impact resistance. After wearing these gloves for three hours, my hands were still more dry and cool compared to the pair of gloves I ordered 6 months ago from a more mainstream company. The wrist strap goes all the method around your wrist which makes this pair of gloves safer than those pairs that only strap a small bit over the wrist. I'm very satisfied with this product. I found my fresh pair of gloves! Perfect work, Elite Sports.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxing Gloves for Men, Women, and Kids, Elite Sports Kickboxing Punching Bag Pair of 2 Gloves (Black 4 Oz) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    These gloves arrived today and after my first try run with them I'm very satisfied. They solid protection on the front of the fist and back of the hand, and the stitching is solid. The mesh in the palm definitely makes a difference in the amount of sweat gets stored inside (I sweat a lot). I do recommend getting some wraps to support some tightness in the glove, ( ). I will post an modernize on how these gloves keep up to steady training over the next few weeks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxing Gloves for Men, Women, and Kids, Elite Sports Kickboxing Punching Bag Pair of 2 Gloves (Black 4 Oz) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    I finally got to use my gloves in September and they fit perfectly in my little hands. I was satisfied that I have this brand various from others in my box fit class. However, the left hand glove begin having loose stitching at the beginning of this month of November. I did not message at first until someone pointed it out to me that my left glove has a hole. Sure enough the foam was showing and the stitching got so loose. I contacted Elite Sports but I was advised by them to go thru Amazon since I bought the gloves on their website. Can I ask Amazon to contact the manufacturer and ask for a replacement? I really like the gloves & they fit me perfectly. I'm going to wait and see what the manufacturer/seller says before I a various name brand. I'll modernize my review once I hear from them. At the meantime, I attached a picture of the loose stitching on my left hand glove.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxing Gloves for Men, Women, and Kids, Elite Sports Kickboxing Punching Bag Pair of 2 Gloves (Black 4 Oz) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    I bought these as bag gloves because they were relatively inexpensive and had amazing reviews. I have been competitively boxing as an amateur for about 6 years so have owned a lot of various brands of gloves. This is my unbiased e gloves don’t feel like top of the line material when you look at them, feel them and place them on. I like traditional boxing gloves that come up your forearm higher in to have more help and block punches. These are small, more Mma or Muay Thai style. So if you are purely a boxer, you probably won’t like e smell I have been reading about is definitely true. The inside of these gloves smells like fish. I’ve used febreeze and dryer sheets for a week now. It’s still there but not as ese gloves are very small. I bought 14 oz and do not have huge hands. It’s a tight fit with wraps on. Also, the foam is very firm/dense on these gloves. Like I would hate to obtain hit with them during sparring. So if you’re looking for a glove to spar with that isn’t gonna @#$% your training partners off, go with title or ringside instead.On the plus side, they do look beautiful cool and seem to be holding up for just bag and mitt work after the first week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxing Gloves for Men, Women, and Kids, Elite Sports Kickboxing Punching Bag Pair of 2 Gloves (Black 4 Oz) []  2020-2-11 19:53

     Great first pair of gloves! These are super comfortable, really nice looking, and very breathable. I ordered the 14 oz red and black pair for use in Muay Thai and Boxing (I'm a beginner in both). They are well padded and simple to obtain on and off, and also somewhat flexible, making clinching and grabbing easier. I'm beautiful petite, but the gloves do not feel too huge or bulky and I'm very satisfied with how they've felt when hitting the bag hard. Would definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxing Gloves for Men, Women, and Kids, Elite Sports Kickboxing Punching Bag Pair of 2 Gloves (Black 4 Oz) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    I was looking for fresh boxing gloves because the ones I use to hit pads and the massive bag are very worn down offering very small protection. So I was looking for an inexpensive glove that could do the job. My mate suggested that I test these gloves out. They shipped out quickly and when I got them I was pleasantly surprised. I've more than this for boxing gloves before and gotten a lesser product. The stitching looks solid, the 14oz padding absorbs shock well, and the wrist a lot of support. I would absolutely these again and recommend them to anyone looking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Heavy Duty Contractors Bag 11x11x10 []  2020-2-9 19:54

    When you piece-meal a 2763-20 'Red Monster' with a 48-59-1850 Milwaukee charger / 5 ah battery KIT ( along with another 5 ah on )---yur IS below $400---but you don't obtain a CASE.....so I bought this bag just to hold everything in one place. This bag is well built, and fits the creature 2763 impact, along with 2 batteries AND 2 chargers---but WAIT !!! There's still more room for my recently bought 2603 DRILL----a whole bunch fits in the bag, but I don't necessarily think I'll carry all if I leave my house for a mates project----but I can if I want! Obtain rid of one or both chargers, and thar is plenty room for bits & accessories...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Heavy Duty Contractors Bag 11x11x10 []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Bag was not as described. It was closer to 11 X 7 X 7.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Heavy Duty Contractors Bag 11x11x10 []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Size in description is wrong. It is 8.5”x 9” x10”. No optimistic measuring technique could achieve the stated size. So if that size works for you then this is a amazing bag. But as it is listed incorrectly, it is of no use to me for my specific need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Heavy Duty Contractors Bag 11x11x10 []  2020-2-9 19:54

    The tool bag overall is very handy for me. I carry a Milwaukee M12 volt right angle drill, a 12 volt charger, Milwaukee M12 Cordless Subcompact Driver and a Milwaukee M12 Fuel™ 1/4" Hex Impact Driver in it. Has enough room for all of those and a few extension bit hint holders. The fabric does not seem to be super heavy, but for the time being it does seem to do an adequate job of carrying all of the tools that have been mentioned before. I agree with the comment that it could benefit from an internal pocket or two, but other than that, the bag does what it is supposed to do and does so very well. Keeps everything in one put and is handier than having to carry everything in a hard case which would take up more room in the minivan that I use as my work vehicle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Heavy Duty Contractors Bag 11x11x10 []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Another reviewer seems to have loaded pictures of a various bag. That type has the bigger zipper on it, which I prefer, but is not on this item. It is also not advertised to be on this item, as the pictures show. While I'm less a fan of the small zippers (I have the bigger for my circular saw and there's no worry about being overly gentle with it), this bag works. I have the M12 jig saw and required a bag to fit that and my M12 charger. This fits both with room to spare. Cheap method to reduce clutter!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Heavy Duty Contractors Bag 11x11x10 []  2020-2-9 19:54

    You've all seen Milwaukee tool bags. It's sturdy, and amazing looking, and affordable. It'd be nice if the handle had a flap of fabric to create it more comfortable, but that's not a large deal.Unfortunately, it's definitely not "11x11x10". They must have some strange measuring tape in Wisconsin. The fabric itself, between the stitched corners, measures more like 8-3/4" x 9-3/4" x 10-3/4". I could call it 9x10x11 if I were feeling generous. There's still a amazing 2 inches missing 's huge enough for an M18 drill, impact driver, charger, and 2 batteries. I can barely squeeze a little box of bits. It'd be nice if the measurements had been accurate. ±2 inches isn't acceptable.Oh, it comes in a easy plastic baggie which is simple to open. They obtain a gold star for that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Heavy Duty Contractors Bag 11x11x10 []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Well...I think this is probably a knock-off, it's not like the bags I've gotten with some M12 tools. It's thin material, kind of flimsy, to call this "Heavy Duty Contractors Bag" is a long stretch.Having said that, for the $8 it cost I'll search a use for it, but I won't be carrying tools.I thought I'd use it for my M12 circular saw, and it does easily fit that with an XL battery & charger, but it's e "Husky" bags I've gotten from Home Depot are heavier, have pockets, stronger reinforcement, and isn't going to rip apart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Heavy Duty Contractors Bag 11x11x10 []  2020-2-9 19:54

    This is a beautiful nice small bag, a amazing value for the relatively inexpensive price. The bottom is padded nicely, and the fabric is reasonably massive - no idea how it will keep up at this point.I have it filled with an M18 Fuel Hammer Drill, M18 Fuel 1/4 Compact Impact Driver, 2 5Ah batteries and 1 1.5Ah battery, charger, and 2 cases for drill and driver bits. All that fits beautiful easily. I might like a small more room but I do like the compact overall size - it's certainly method better than the giant plastic case all that items comes in. Yes, it would be nice if it had internal pockets but that might place the up over the 11 bucks it costs now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Heavy Duty Contractors Bag 11x11x10 []  2020-2-9 19:54

    The emblems are embossed rather than painted. The bag stays begin without assistance. The zipper pull is huge and contains a huge hole which can be used by inserting your finger rather than having to pinch the pulltab. The bottom is padded and sturdy and will not fold up under use. It remains flat. Each side has two narrow thin pockets below the embossed insignia and where the handles are attached.I like the fully begin "Doctor Bag" drop in access. The quality is much better then I anticipated for this price. Images r homeowners and car storage it should do just fine. If you're rough on things (you know if you are) OR if it's going to obtain massive everyday use in rough conditions then you may wish to go with something heavier duty - thicker fabric, metal zipper, etc. Mine is for storing a brass kerosene "Butterfly Stove" (similar to a Coleman One-Burner) in my truckbed toolbox. It's going to obtain scrapped up and dirty - rather then the stove itself. Job accomplished!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Heavy Duty Contractors Bag 11x11x10 []  2020-2-9 19:54

    This is a amazing bag. Created with extremely durable and tough material with powerful handles. (Even when ‘someone’ one place the jigsaw back with the blade on, there were no rips to be found)I was able to fit theM12 fuel hammer drill,1/4 fuel driver, jigsaw,3/8 ratchet,along with 3 - 2.0 batteries,1 - 4.0 and4 cases of different waukee souced a amazing manufacture for this bag. It is not created in the US. However, for the (>15) it is spectacular. There are no pockets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Bag WOD Bible: 100 Heavy Bag Striking Workouts For Power, Conditioning & Self-Defense []  2020-1-26 21:5

    Plenty of various workouts listed in the book but unfortunately it doesn't explain how to perform the individual exercises that create up each workout. So unless you wish to go to YouTube each time you run into an unfamiliar exercise, this book is beautiful much useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UUJOLY 7 Pcs Leather Half-Round Shaped Cutter Leathercraft Punching Tools Punch Strap Belt Wallet Bag DIY Handwork with 7 Size []  2019-12-17 19:10

    Excellent for our project

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UUJOLY 7 Pcs Leather Half-Round Shaped Cutter Leathercraft Punching Tools Punch Strap Belt Wallet Bag DIY Handwork with 7 Size []  2019-12-17 19:10

    End cuts for straps and belts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UUJOLY 7 Pcs Leather Half-Round Shaped Cutter Leathercraft Punching Tools Punch Strap Belt Wallet Bag DIY Handwork with 7 Size []  2019-12-17 19:10

    Tested it and it works great, only downside is that you're most likely going to have to take a dremel to clean whatever the black items is on the inside. I cleaned mines up so no huge especially for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Bag Training: For Boxing, Mixed Martial Arts and Self-Defense (Heavy Bag Training Series Book 1) []  2020-1-10 19:14

    This book by Sammy Franco is an perfect teaching tool for those who wish to seriously train in either the sport or self defense aspects of martial arts. Really amazing tip on what kind of bag to get, how to properly strike, and how to use the numerous combinations he lays out. Another champion from the best writer in martial arts today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Bag Training: For Boxing, Mixed Martial Arts and Self-Defense (Heavy Bag Training Series Book 1) []  2020-1-10 19:14

    I have been doing a lot of self-defense training in the past year and have really enjoyed author Sammy Franco's other books as they have taught me so much. It was suggested to me that I look into doing some massive bag training and I have the zone at home so I grabbed this guide. Franco's "Heavy Bag Training" has given me everything I need to obtain started and I am loving it. From tip to selecting a massive bag, getting it set up, creating a proper work out, staying safe, wrapping your hands correctly, and all the amazing combinations, I couldn't have asked for a better guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Bag Training: For Boxing, Mixed Martial Arts and Self-Defense (Heavy Bag Training Series Book 1) []  2020-1-10 19:14

    Amazing book about something you don't hear about often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Bag Training: For Boxing, Mixed Martial Arts and Self-Defense (Heavy Bag Training Series Book 1) []  2020-1-10 19:14

    It 's Okay!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Bag Training: For Boxing, Mixed Martial Arts and Self-Defense (Heavy Bag Training Series Book 1) []  2020-1-10 19:14

    It's been years since I hit the bag and when I had before, I didn't have any formal training or guidance, I just [email protected]#$%!&ing the bag. This book does a amazing job of breaking down how and why. I especially thought the training workouts were a huge help. Like most of us, I tend to dive right back into a program without remembering that I'm not 23 anymore. The workout reminds me to gradually obtain back into the program. All in all, this a really amazing resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Bag Training: For Boxing, Mixed Martial Arts and Self-Defense (Heavy Bag Training Series Book 1) []  2020-1-10 19:14

    It's a amazing book, but if you are looking just for boxing, like me, then it's better to skip this book...it's useful for major combat sports, but, I'm so deep involved in boxing, that are some few things useful for me...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Bag Training: For Boxing, Mixed Martial Arts and Self-Defense (Heavy Bag Training Series Book 1) []  2020-1-10 19:14

    I became interested in works my Sammy Franco some time ago. I’ve read a few now to familiarize myself with the field, with those in the Arena, for knowledge and for research when it comes to action writing. I just finished “Heavy Bag Training: Boxing – Mixed Martial Arts – Self Defense” and it is the first book that has things I can really L of the books have been useful to be thus far, but more on a theoretical level. I am not a fighter, nor do I want to be – but understanding the mindset is necessary for Authors and those wishing to make scenes, or for those just wanting to know more about what their mates in the MMA Arena go through mentally. This book, while still holding the high level of physical aptitude and skill, had aspects that can be approached by amateurs. I visit a gym daily, in that gym the proud punching bag sits lonesome in the owing what I know now, I am going to be donning some gloves and using that bag for a few workouts. I need to practice and possibly even see a trainer to ensure proper form, but at least now I have a head begin and a firm understanding of how to use a massive bag correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Hole Punch, AFMAT 3 Hole Punch Heavy Duty, 20-Sheet Punch Capacity, AC or Battery Operated Paper Puncher, Effortless Punching, Long Lasting Paper Punch for Office School Studio, Black []  2020-5-18 18:16

    Sturdy machine, simple to setup and use.I eventually returned it because 3-hole punch papers didn't suite my needs. Not the machine fault, it did exactly as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Hole Punch, AFMAT 3 Hole Punch Heavy Duty, 20-Sheet Punch Capacity, AC or Battery Operated Paper Puncher, Effortless Punching, Long Lasting Paper Punch for Office School Studio, Black []  2020-5-18 18:16

    It's simple to use. Paper confetti keeps getting stuck in one of the holes and no method to obtain it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Bag Training: For Boxing, Mixed Martial Arts and Self-Defense (Heavy Bag Training Series Book 1) []  2020-1-10 19:14

    Amazing book for someone starting out. It has a lot of useful info and takes the guess work out of getting a productive workout. Whether you're looking to jump in the ring or are just using it for conditioning, I would recommend this book to obtain the most out of your massive bag work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Bag Training: For Boxing, Mixed Martial Arts and Self-Defense (Heavy Bag Training Series Book 1) []  2020-1-10 19:14

    Amazing practical techniques and exercises for those who are attempting to brush up skills or just getting started,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Bag Training: For Boxing, Mixed Martial Arts and Self-Defense (Heavy Bag Training Series Book 1) []  2020-1-10 19:14

    Meh, maybe a bit too basic. Will use for the combo suggestions, but probably not much else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Hole Punch, AFMAT 3 Hole Punch Heavy Duty, 20-Sheet Punch Capacity, AC or Battery Operated Paper Puncher, Effortless Punching, Long Lasting Paper Punch for Office School Studio, Black []  2020-5-18 18:16

    Does not lose power with multiple pages. Clean punches every time! Amazing product for a amazing price!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Hole Punch, AFMAT 3 Hole Punch Heavy Duty, 20-Sheet Punch Capacity, AC or Battery Operated Paper Puncher, Effortless Punching, Long Lasting Paper Punch for Office School Studio, Black []  2020-5-18 18:16

    This hole puncher exceeded my expectations. Works amazing and isn’t extremely loud. I like that it runs on batteries as well as with a wall charger. It’s also little and doesn’t take up too much room on my desk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Hole Punch, AFMAT 3 Hole Punch Heavy Duty, 20-Sheet Punch Capacity, AC or Battery Operated Paper Puncher, Effortless Punching, Long Lasting Paper Punch for Office School Studio, Black []  2020-5-18 18:16

    Simple to set up, holes are even, and I like the AC adapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Hole Punch, AFMAT 3 Hole Punch Heavy Duty, 20-Sheet Punch Capacity, AC or Battery Operated Paper Puncher, Effortless Punching, Long Lasting Paper Punch for Office School Studio, Black []  2020-5-18 18:16

    Very sturdy and simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Hole Punch, AFMAT 3 Hole Punch Heavy Duty, 20-Sheet Punch Capacity, AC or Battery Operated Paper Puncher, Effortless Punching, Long Lasting Paper Punch for Office School Studio, Black []  2020-5-18 18:16

    This is a amazing small machine!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Hole Punch, AFMAT 3 Hole Punch Heavy Duty, 20-Sheet Punch Capacity, AC or Battery Operated Paper Puncher, Effortless Punching, Long Lasting Paper Punch for Office School Studio, Black []  2020-5-18 18:16

    I don't know why I didn't create this years ago! I always seem to have booklets that I need to 3 hole punch. I purchased this electric 3 hole punch and I'm so satisfied I did! It's lightweight and simple to use. The holes punched perfectly and they were neatly aligned. 5 Star in my book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Hole Punch, AFMAT 3 Hole Punch Heavy Duty, 20-Sheet Punch Capacity, AC or Battery Operated Paper Puncher, Effortless Punching, Long Lasting Paper Punch for Office School Studio, Black []  2020-5-18 18:16

    Very satisfied it worked wonderful!I only have one hand as I had shoulder surgery so it helped me out as I was making this cook book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Hole Punch, AFMAT 3 Hole Punch Heavy Duty, 20-Sheet Punch Capacity, AC or Battery Operated Paper Puncher, Effortless Punching, Long Lasting Paper Punch for Office School Studio, Black []  2020-5-18 18:16

    It's very amazing and usefule, I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Bag 23x12x12nch Heavy Duty Canvas Tool Bag 6 Pocket (Basic) []  2020-2-2 18:38

    Very nice sturdy bag. I had to send it back because it was too shallow closed for my purpose. Closed (zipped) inside is only 22 1/2 x 11 1/2 x 6 1/2 inches high. Bag is 12 inches high begin (unzipped).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Bag 23x12x12nch Heavy Duty Canvas Tool Bag 6 Pocket (Basic) []  2020-2-2 18:38

    Satisfied with this tool bag. Amazing build quality and size. Fits a sawzall, drill/impact driver, oscillating tool, circular saw and hackzall, along with several batteries. Amazing handles. Overall I'm happy with it. I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Bag 23x12x12nch Heavy Duty Canvas Tool Bag 6 Pocket (Basic) []  2020-2-2 18:38

    I received a "Milwaukee M18 Fuel" bag with 6 pockets on the "OUTSIDE". This is "NOT" what was pictured when I placed the order. The only thing decent about the bag is it's big. So I'm Very Disappointed!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Bag 23x12x12nch Heavy Duty Canvas Tool Bag 6 Pocket (Basic) []  2020-2-2 18:38

    Do not buy! I have had this bag for about a week now and the stitching for shoulder sling has completely blown out. I've only had a 16 piece socket set and a 1/2 Milwaukee impact with 2 batteries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Bag 23x12x12nch Heavy Duty Canvas Tool Bag 6 Pocket (Basic) []  2020-2-2 18:38

    This is a replacement bag for my drill, impact driver, chargers, batteries and bits. It replaces one just like it that I have had for a lot of years. It is well created of massive fabric and a powerful zipper. I prefer a bag over those plastic boxes that come with drills when new. This bag stores more and opens wide so that you can search what you need quickly. It also has a handy shoulder strap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Bag 23x12x12nch Heavy Duty Canvas Tool Bag 6 Pocket (Basic) []  2020-2-2 18:38

    the size description is correct - 23 x 12 xs 12BUT - it is a easy bag and does not have the outside pockets (3 on each side, one assumes then is "6-pocket")One product picture does present [as sent] the no-outside-pocket bag, but the latest figure shows the outside pockets.What is a person do think? is the description wrong, or are one of the pictures e description is correct with the dimensions, but not with the "6 pocket" ven the fact that Amazon product pictures used are sometimes 'generic' - one should be able to go with the written word. In this case the written word is wrong.Overall quality seems sturdy - well sewn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Bag 23x12x12nch Heavy Duty Canvas Tool Bag 6 Pocket (Basic) []  2020-2-2 18:38

    It really would be SMART of Milwaukee to place some " USEFUL " pockets inside ANY of their tool bags.....HERE IS A LEGIT REASON....FOR EXPENSIVE BATTERYS AND A so...the base is cardboard thin so I will be replacing this for a higher quality bag....like the Metabo tool bag I just got here on Amazon for other tools.....I will advertise their tools instead of yours Milwaukee on the outside of that tool rry, but I along with everyone else should demand more from Milwaukee considering what we for their tools.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Bag 23x12x12nch Heavy Duty Canvas Tool Bag 6 Pocket (Basic) []  2020-2-2 18:38

    Perfect bag and amazing fit for my fresh worm drive circular saw. When you spend almost $200 for a saw, you wish to protect it for at least a small while! This bag is very tough. Hint: Look for bags that have reinforcement from the handle to the base and additional reinforcement at the base like this bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Bag 23x12x12nch Heavy Duty Canvas Tool Bag 6 Pocket (Basic) []  2020-2-2 18:38

    I liked the bag. I just wished it was the size that was advertised. This bag is clearly not 23 inches in length!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Bag 23x12x12nch Heavy Duty Canvas Tool Bag 6 Pocket (Basic) []  2020-2-2 18:38

    So a lot of of these saw bags are not quite huge enough to keep a full-size reciprocating saw, but this one does it with room to spare. There's enough internal room to tote the saw with its blade installed, but that would be a mistake to do since it is a material bag and could easily be punctured if the saw slid around too n tote saw, additional batteries, blades and even a charger and even more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ginger People Original Ginger Chews 1-lb Bag []  2020-1-18 0:48

    I ordered the 1lb bag of the chews and expected it to be in an official bag, not a clear plastic bag. I typically the Prince of Peace chews which I love but I thought I’d switch it up a small and these too. These were not good and tasted nothing like they tasted when I tried them at my mom’s house latest Spring. I tried one upon receipt of the pack and it tasted like chemicals! Even worse, returns are NOT allowed! Total waste of my money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ginger People Original Ginger Chews 1-lb Bag []  2020-1-18 0:48

    This is probably my favorite ginger candy on the planet. I love that it has that ginger spice to it but it isn't too hot and it is not overly sweet like some candies are. If you are a fan of ginger chances are you will like this candy. It does obtain a small sticky in your teeth but I just eat it a small at a time instead of placing the whole piece in my mouth. I will definitely be coming back for de note, it has really helped curb my morning sickness with this pregnancy as well. Any time I begin to feel nauseated I just take a little bite and the nausea usually leaves. Don't know if it will support for every pregnancy but it certainly does for mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KAVU Original Rope Bag Cotton Crossbody Sling ​- BW Imprint []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Updating my review to 5 star after my vacation. This ended up being the excellent Disney daypack. It had enough room for the essentials, but was little enough that I wasn't tempted to package non-essentials (if you know what I mean). I found that I could carry on my left shoulder or crossbody, which gave me an option when one side wore out. I've now switched it to be my commuter tote. I can carry my lunch, a little knitting project, my iPod, Kindle and a water bottle very comfortably. And it fits easily on my shoulder with my regular purse. Colors seem to be staying, so far. Hope it stays bright and kicky for a amazing long time!-----------------------------I'm going to give this a provisional 4 star rating, but it could go higher if it holds up well on vacation (which was the reason for purchase). The colors are really vibrant and happy. Seems to be very well-made and organized for convenience with a amazing number of pockets. I like the method it fits (but I'm a small taller for a woman (5'8") and it might be a small overwhelming on someone petite). Really like the rope strap; looks stylish and utilitarian at the same time - which I search fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KAVU Original Rope Bag Cotton Crossbody Sling ​- BW Imprint []  2019-12-31 19:22

    UPDATE-11/13/18MY STRAPS HAVE ALREADY BROKEN. There is only a 30 day window (apparently) to return/exchange at Amazon for this product, and you cannot contact KAVU if you bought their products from a various www service such as Amazon. Now after using this $50 bag for a short few months I need to have it repaired or just suck up the loss. It's really a shame that there isnt a warranty on a bag that is sold as a very durable bag, designed for hiking, camping and just daily life. I loved this bag before it broke, but will NEVER another KAVU product again.I love this coral color. It washes up nicely too, on hand wash mode only! I can stash pull ups, my wallet, keys, lotion on one side and snacks for my girls on the other zippered side. I also love the 2 front pockets for my phone and some chapstick!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Joe Original Bean Bag Chair, Flaming Red []  2019-12-24 18:57

    Ok.. so here is my most sincere review.. I bought this like 7-8 months ago. The pros of this bean bag is that it is comfy, moldable, simple to clean and simple to storage. As time has passed the filling balls are all crushed and we didn't even use it all days.. maybe like 1-2 days per week (mainly on weekends), thats my only cons which I would take care of by buying more. Just so you know.. you would need to more filling as time passes by.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Joe Original Bean Bag Chair, Flaming Red []  2019-12-24 18:57

    UPDATE>>>>> I bought this just 1 month ago and it is already FLAT! I am very disappointed because this was a gift. Now I feel like I didn't even give the bonus because it is unusable. Huge Joe - you need to place method more filler in this bag for it to keep up! Would not recommend or again. We just got this a few days ago but my husband has already declared it to be "life changing!" The only negative I can say is that the box arrived a small crushed. Normally this would not be a huge since the bean bag was not damaged but the box itself is beautiful cool. The box comes with directions on how to chop it so that it is a castle that children can play in. My grandson would have loved it. I guess he will just have to be satisfied trying to take the Huge Joe away from his granddad. Again, Huge Joe is amazing and I will probably be buying more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hopkins Medical Products Original Home Health Shoulder Bag - Navy []  2020-1-4 21:34

    Piece of fabric that holds strap to bag broke within a few weeks of use. Had one of these before and used it for 2 years before it broke. Not good quality now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hopkins Medical Products Original Home Health Shoulder Bag - Navy []  2020-1-4 21:34

    Typical Nursing bag, a lot of pockets for supplies and a amazing organizer...excellent for any outdoor activity as well...multi purpose use...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Joe Original Bean Bag Chair, Flaming Red []  2019-12-24 18:57

    I wish to begin by saying that I did NOT keep this product for or a discounted price. I simply required a bean bag chair and chose this one and full price. This is just my honest experience with this product; I hope it helps!I bought this for my son so that he could lay on the floor in our spare room and watch TV. I never viewed bean bag chairs as all that great, but this one has impressed me. First, it's huge. When laid flat on the floor, it takes up a huge part of the zone in our over-sized spare room. It's as wide as a twin mattress. Second, I LOVE the fabric it's covered with. It is very thick and durable. Think of the fabric covering of nice patio furniture- it's like that. It is not plush or fleece-y, but I actually search that a plus because that makes it very simple to scrub with a damp washcloth to obtain spills or dirt out. My son is 9 and often sneaks snacks and juice boxes into the spare room and he is NOT very tidy (we call him "the unstealthiest ninja") and yet, thanks to this type of fabric, it still looks fresh even though we have had it for about 9 months now.Another amazing thing about it is that you can [email protected]#$%! and shape it however you wish so you can lay on it like a bed, or sit on it like a chair, or lounge in it like a hammock (turn it on its long side and squish the seam down in the middle), or anything in between. Oh, and I am 5'8" and weigh 250 lbs (AKA "a huge girl") and I sit in it far often than I thought I would because its so friggin' comfortable. My husband is 5'10" and weighs a more than me and even HE says its comfortable and will often pull it into the living room and play video android games while sitting on it instead of the came with the excellent amount of bean stuffing. When I first pulled it out of the box, I didn't think it seemed as full as it could be. But once you sit on it, you realize how excellent it is. It can't be stuffed to the brim, otherwise you can't shape it. It's the excellent amount of stuffing for my son, my 13-month-old daughter, and for me & my husband. Now, with continued use, those small beans do smoosh down and become more condensed, but not as poor as you'd think. About a month ago (8 months in) we thought it could use some 'umpf' & bought the huge bag of refill beans. We actually ended up not putting in as much as we thought we required - maybe a grocery bag full - and now we have a giant box full of leftover beans in our basement. They should latest us quite a while (probably years).Overall, I am very happy with this and highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Joe Original Bean Bag Chair, Flaming Red []  2019-12-24 18:57

    These bags are amazing! I bought 4 to go in our playroom and it's so much better than having a couch. My children are ages 13,12,7 and 1 and it has honestly created them all play together. They stack em wrestle on them and they love having their own zone to sit and not war over who's got what seat. I noticed they squish beautiful quick considering the method my children use them,so I'll be buying more fill soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Joe Original Bean Bag Chair, Flaming Red []  2019-12-24 18:57

    This is very sturdy, water proof and well filled. I purchased the blue one. My dog who is 110 lbs loves to sleep on it, his nails don't hurt it. I leave it outside on the deck of my trawler so I can sit there and have coffee in the morning. It's been a few weeks of hot summer southern Cali sun and it hasn't faded or seemed worse for wear. I use it everyday and it hasn't flattened out like others report. I am very happy with this purchase.Edit two months later- still hasn't flattened. Dog became afraid of it, no clue why. Then it tore slightly. I contacted Huge Joe as I am past the return window and also it does not seem to be a defect in the product. Hoping they can support me figure out how to patch this. They responded fast asking for receipt and photos. I don't think this is a defect, I think it may have been a belt or a dog nail that scratched it. I still sit in it every day, super comfy! But super disappointing that it didn't keep up more than 2 months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hopkins Medical Products Original Home Health Shoulder Bag - Navy []  2020-1-4 21:34

    Very floppy vonstructio— there is really no skeletal structure. Further, not went compartmentalized. Not worth keeping, so I returned it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KAVU Original Rope Bag Cotton Crossbody Sling ​- BW Imprint []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I spent hours searching for a messenger type diaper bag and decided to give this a try. I love it!It holds everything I need, and sits comfortably across my back. It is so much easier than a huge bulky purse diaper bag when I'm chasing my 3 year old! Because of the buckle, I can easily hook it to my stroller, e front pockets are small- I hold a pacifier and a mini hand sanitizer in those. My iPhone 5c can fit in the top pocket but it doesn't close. I usually just tuck it into one of the huge pockets or my pants pocket ere are two interior pockets. One is huge and the other is smallish. I hold my wallet in the little one, and cram the other one full of all my mom stuff. I only like to take the bare essentials, so if you are a "kitchen sink" type, you might wish to stick to a giant purse.What I can fit:Pack of wipes2-4 diapers2 burp clothsNursing coverSnacksSippy cupA couple baby toysKeys, phone, wallet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KAVU Original Rope Bag Cotton Crossbody Sling ​- BW Imprint []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I love this bag! I bought this primarily to use while my husband has surgery and I'll be staying at the hospital. But now that it's here, I'm sure I'll use it for an daily purse. The larger pocket on the outside holds my iPhone 6+, AND a package of cigarettes with lighter. The smaller pocket holds my keys. The two zipper pockets are roomy. I have my huge billfold and checkbook in the smaller side, and miscellaneous items in the larger side. I plan on putting my 8" Kindle in there when needed.I also plan to scotchguard the bag to support hold it clean. I wear the bag on my left shoulder (not cross body) and it's very comfortable. I'm sure I'll be buying this bag in another color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ginger People Original Ginger Chews 1-lb Bag []  2020-1-18 0:48

    This product came in clear, unmarked packaging which created me hesitant to eat them.Well, NO issue there because all of the candies are melted to the packets and can't be opened! I'm just trashing them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ginger People Original Ginger Chews 1-lb Bag []  2020-1-18 0:48

    I discovered Gin-Gins, created by The Ginger People, in the San Francisco twenty years ago. At that time they were hard to find. The original ver was a hard candy. I was happy to see that Gin-Gins were available on Amazon, so I tried the chewy version. The ginger taste is stronger than in the hard candies and it feels like a wad of chewing tobacco. I don't like chewing gum, but, if you do, you would probably like this version. The individually wrapped candies are very hard to open. If you have any hand problems such as arthritis, test the frustration packaging. While I appreciate the availability of this version, the cost is significantly higher - 33.5% to be exact. I don't understand why the would be so much e major benefit of ginger is to calm the stomach and prevent nausea. I don't like ginger capsules, so the candy ver is great. Since they are individually packaged, I can hold them in my pocket or purse, I use them when traveling or feeling ill. They work great. Test them!NOTE: There are also differently flavored versions. I have tried them since I like the taste of the original version, but they are worth a test if you don't like the taste of the originals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ginger People Original Ginger Chews 1-lb Bag []  2020-1-18 0:48

    I've ordered these before but this time they all came in looking cracked and hard. I tried one, just to see if maybe they just got too warm and then resettled in one place, but they tasted like straight up chemicals plastic. Nothing like they did latest time. I'm ridiculously disappointed in these this time. I won't be ordering these off Amazon ever again. Thanks for wasting my $.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ginger People Original Ginger Chews 1-lb Bag []  2020-1-18 0:48

    2nd Order- this 1lb bag of Gin gin chews are hard and stale. I’m so disappointed.1st order- I’m obsessed with gin gin chews! Excellent to freshen breath, support with nausea, support with motion sickness and they taste great. They are a small spicy and I love it because it opens up the sinuses! My pack was fresh, yes there’s a small white powder on the chew when you begin it and that is to prevent it from sticking to the rapper and is supposed to be there. I want I could these in 5 lb bags! So good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Joe Original Bean Bag Chair, Flaming Red []  2019-12-24 18:57

    I'm really satisfied with this purchase. I actually bought this out of pure desperation. We had just moved and I had nothing to sleep on. I figured I could curl up on this and use it to sleep on until I created other arrangements. As luck would have it, a mate gave me her old mattress after I ordered this but before it was delivered. So, while I am not using it as intended, it is super comfy and I do fall asleep and take naps on it often. I am 5'5 and if I bend my knees I fit on this perfectly. For the ($21 when I purchased) I am thrilled. We love animal print here so it blends perfectly with my decor. Adding some pics of my twelve year old on it as well as a picture next to my high heel shoe chair to give you some perspective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Joe Original Bean Bag Chair, Flaming Red []  2019-12-24 18:57

    2nd Update: I’ve used this for two months now and had to drop the rating down to four stars. This thing went completely flat. Be prepared to invest quite a bit of in filler for this thing, because it won’t stay “fluffy” for long, and the filler is not cheap!Update: I’ve been using this for about a month now, and it has flattened quite a bit. If you read the product description before buying, it clearly says this will happen over time. There’s no method around it! You can either sacrifice comfort and something that won’t compress, or you can this and have to occasionally add more filling. I still love it! I just know I’ll be adding some filling periodically.I almost canceled my right after placing it to something much larger. I’m glad I didn’t cancel! This thing is EXACTLY what I’ve been needing. I like sitting in the floor while painting, crafting, etc. I can position this chair to be low to the floor with a cushiony back or I can lie down flat on it whenever I feel like taking a break to watch tv. This thing is truly perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KAVU Original Rope Bag Cotton Crossbody Sling ​- BW Imprint []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I love the pattern on this bag and couldn't resist trying it out! I was hoping it could be a replacement for a larger back-pack for e Pros: It fit everything I usually carry, wallet, cosmetic case, little gadget pouch, multiple sets of keys, cell phone (Samsung Galaxy S4) in a Trident Aegis case (the lower outside pocket worked fine for it.) My Kindle or Fire 8 fit fine. I stuck a collapsible umbrella in and it fit, too. It holds an awesome amount. A trade paperback or a hardcover I'm sure would fit as well. The canvas fabric seems sturdy but not stiff. I would not use it in the rain, e Cons: I cannot hang it off my right shoulder, only my left. If I wish to carry it on my back, the strap has to be on my right shoulder which feels weird. If you wish to pull it around under your left arm to take something out of the larger main compartment it works ok, but the smaller compartment isn't accessible because everything in it would fall out. So I guess you take it off to obtain to that stuff? It just seems really awkward to me. Also, because it's canvas and rope it doesn't slide easily around. Probably the polyester Sling Bag ver would work better for that, but it's also only left- oriented, unfortunately.I think I will be returning this bag. My Ameribag HBB holds just as much and is usable on either shoulder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KAVU Original Rope Bag Cotton Crossbody Sling ​- BW Imprint []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I love these bags so much that I've ordered a couple more with various colors/patterns (there are so a lot of choices that it's hard to create a decision!).I search these bags to be less of a hassle than shrugging into a backpack. Just toss it on crosswise on your body and you're ready to go. If I know I'm going to be doing a lot of walking, it's a lot more comfortable than having a purse hanging from my hand or from one shoulder, since the KAVU rope bag distributes the weight better and leaves my hands free.I think the construction and workmanship of the bag is very good. On the outside, it has two long zipper openings on either side and two smaller compartments also on the outside. On the inside of the biggest zippered section, there's an interior zippered compartment (secure spot for passports!). While this KAVU bag isn't anywhere near as huge as most backpacks, it still holds a amazing bit (phones, little tablets, wallet, snacks, water bottle, etc.).One caution I would mention is that there could be some vulnerability to theft of its contents in crowded locations since the zippered compartments fall around your mid-back out of your own view. We're just careful to be aware of those around us and in those rare cases of being packed like sardines in sketchy public locations and transportation, I even rotate the bag around to my side or front to hold an eye on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KAVU Original Rope Bag Cotton Crossbody Sling ​- BW Imprint []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I love this backpack! I had bought another sling backpack but returned it because it felt bulky and wasn't comfortable on my shoulder. This backpack is the opposite, very comfortable to wear and love the rope sling. I like how the company has so a lot of various color varieties. I think it will withstand a lot of wear and tear. I plan on taking it to a trip to Disney soon. Also - It does keep an iPhone 7 plus phone in a case in the bottom zipper pocket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hopkins Medical Products Original Home Health Shoulder Bag - Navy []  2020-1-4 21:34

    The bag I received was not as described. Very cheaply made, shiny outside material that is not amazing quality at all. And the company first sent me incorrectly a box of packaged shoe covers. I would avoid this bag and this company. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hopkins Medical Products Original Home Health Shoulder Bag - Navy []  2020-1-4 21:34

    Love this bag!!! Amazing for home nursing. Has seperate compartments for smaller equipment. Nice zippered bigger pockets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Joe Original Bean Bag Chair, Flaming Red []  2019-12-24 18:57

    The pack was so light, I thought maybe they shipped only the chair cover.. opened it up, pulled it out, all there, but felt uncertain about the purchase: the fabric is thick and a small bit plastic feeling, but I quickly decided this is a plus - super simple to clean and will probably withstand a lot of abuse. I carried it to my son's room with one hand, place it on the floor versus the wall, squished it twice, and sat down. I was SHOCKED at how comfortable it is. So comfortable, I didn't move for quite a while. My son LOVES it. He immediately tried 3 various positions with it and had a huge smile. He wanted a "modern" reading chair to curl up in, and this isn't quite huge enough to do that, but is low and will be amazing as a reading nook. It takes up very small floor space. Highly recommend for additional seating - you could hold one or two under a bed. I'm very sensitive to chemical smells, and I had to really bury my nose in it to obtain a tip at anything, so that's great.UPDATE 09/16: had the chair for over a year now, still doing great. Oddly, It still looks beautiful much like it did new. I just sat in it and would say that it has lost some loft, but is still comfortable. Maybe I'll add a refill soon. I was looking at some of the other reviews and it seems like there are some quality & odor differences between the colors, so you may wish to check reviews on the color you're interested in. Also, there seem to be quality differences in sellers - I only from Amazon as the seller because returns are so easy.UPDATE 11/17: So I added another bag of beans about a year ago and it was amazing as new, and still very good. Again, I'm surprised at how nice it still looks with teen's rough use, but it's due to the tough non-cozy fabric. Still satisfied w/this purchase.Update 09/28/18 color and material still looking really good, has lost some loft and volume again, my son carries it into various room, which is great, and is hard on it sometimes. Could use another refill but I'll wait a while.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386