Read cet connect reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cet connect reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CET Connect [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    Basically, it's good. But why I can't check in? It is really annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CET Domain Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Nintendo Wii []  2020-2-7 22:16

    my original one broke and so i bought the wireless one that takes batteries. Mistake! I can't tell you how much i spent in batteries in the first year, so i started looking for this one thats just like the original. Couldn't search one in any shop so i turned to amazon and here is it. love it, works perfectly, and the was awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CET Domain Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Nintendo Wii []  2020-2-7 22:16

    Unfortunately our rabbit got a keep of my original Nintendo sensor bar after owning the wii for a lot of years (very upsetting). So I went on the journey of finding a fresh original but just test finding one from Nintendo now that the Wii U is out. I had to resort to this generic brand senor bar. I've now had this sensor bar for over a month and it works great! The only thing you will have to do is adjust the sensor bar sensitivity in the Wii Settings because this one isn't as strong as the original so when you obtain it the range is literally 3 ft. Once you adjust the settings you can obtain back to 10 ft or more across a living room. Glad I found this for the as a replacement part!

    0  


    Add your opinion on cet connect or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CET Domain Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Nintendo Wii []  2020-2-7 22:16

    Worked as soon as I plugged it in. I saw online the alternative was to place a candle near my TV as this thing just broadcasts an infrared signal, but I just wasn't comfortable with begin flames in my living room. Especially when I saw the on this compared to the replacement provided by Nintendo. I have been using this for a few weeks now and it works just like the original one did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CET Domain Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Nintendo Wii []  2020-2-7 22:16

    These devices always look so delicate with their thin cords and lightweight enclosures. But after catching the latest cord in the vacuum cleaner, leading to purchasing this replacement, I've tried to be more careful. So far, I've only caught the cord a couple of times and thrown this unit to the carpet. I haven't broken the lamps or connections yet, so that's something at least. It would be amazing if this device somehow had an IR connection to the Wii, or at least had cord keeper fingers that you could use to neaten up the excess. Sturdier cord connections (or a replaceable cord) might also be useful. But, I think mainly this is a user learning curve. You trash one or two of these before you learn that they require unique handling. So far, so amazing with this replacement. I don't have a issue with the gain - our room is not very huge - so I can't comment on other complaints that its output is low and requires fiddling with the settings in the Wii.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CET Domain Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Nintendo Wii []  2020-2-7 22:16

    The cat chewed through our original Wii sensor bar cable, so it was time to look for a fresh one. Nintendo's sensor bar was nearly double the cost. There were several alternatives out there, but the CET bar did the trick, for a fraction of the cost. We have had no noticeable difference between the original and CET’s compatible bar – and this time we are keeping the cord out of the method of the cats!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CET Domain Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Nintendo Wii []  2020-2-7 22:16

    I ordered one of these when my cats chewed through my original wii sensor bar. It worked well and was 1/4 the of a nintendo brand s do not change, so I ordered 2 more. Lucky thing I did, as one did not work. Not a huge deal, since amazon provided me with a return shipping ral of the story, when these work, they work, but one did not. Order 2, it's still less than a nintendo replacement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CET Domain Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Nintendo Wii []  2020-2-7 22:16

    The infrared sensor bar works amazing with my Wii. I had previously lost the regular antenna so i then bought this antenna for a amazing price. I have np issues with it. The wire is beautiful long so it can go like anywhere in a huge living room. I recommend this item to anyone thats needs to replace there antenna.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CET Domain Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Nintendo Wii []  2020-2-7 22:16

    I bought a used Wii and it didn't come with a sensor bar so I decided to test this product. The box it comes in is worth a chuckle if only for the not good English on the outside of the box. I plugged this in a was initially disappointed to explore a range of maybe 3 PORTANT: increase the sensor bar sensitivity settings via the Wii settings menu. I did this and it works 8 feet away with no issue (I haven't tested further distances). If you're looking for an inexpensive replacement for your Wii infrared sensor bar, then look no further - this will te: I docked the product one star for the lack of documentation on changing the sensor bar settings; a lot of people would not know to change it in the Wii settings and could be disgruntled that it doesn't work effectively out of the box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CET Domain Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Nintendo Wii []  2020-2-7 22:16

    When I first got my Wii, it came with a wired sensor bar and I had opted to a wireless one and lost track of the wired one. Over time, I got entirely sick of having a wireless bar. I had to continuously change out batteries and the reception was never great. I was very skeptical about buying a non-Nintendo brand wired sensor bar and it seems that was all I could find. I finally decided to test this one out. My first one didn't work at all. I contacted the seller and they sent me a replacement one quickly and of charge. But my second one worked right out of the pack and is much better than ANY of my wireless sensor bars that I've had (and I've had about four or five brands/styles over the years). I would recommend this to anyone. I've had it for about 6months now, and I've probably saved myself a amazing amount of without having to change out batteries. And it definitely works better for the android games where you need a bit more precision when the remote communicates with the bar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CET Domain Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Nintendo Wii []  2020-2-7 22:16

    When i received the sensor bar it barely worked. It took 30 plus mins to obtain the hand cursor to present up on the screen. I have a 60inch flat screen and you had to stand less than two feet away in for it to work. It started getting true hot on one side. And after two weeks it stopped working. I actually opened the bar to see what was wrong with it, and there is a black and red wire attached to each side. The issue was the black wire was too short. It had snapped from on end, and when i tried to re-attach it but it seemed like they created sure to place just enough wire. Because it was so short, it may have been stretched, which is why it snapped in the first place. There were no lose wires, just a clean break. You obtain what you for. Something like this, you can't online! Found a used sensor bar at android game stop for 12 dollars and it works like it's brand new. Plus it's from nintendo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    .Connect. [App]  2019-3-12 13:25

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    .Connect. [App]  2019-3-12 13:25

    Easy but facinating game; you have to plan ahead with this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    .Connect. [App]  2019-3-12 13:25

    Relaxing, elegant and amazing puzzle solving experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MHE Connect [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    Here's a bummer....I can only access my assignments through this app. I have four courses and I work. I can NEVER complete my assignments in the time I've allotted for this course. The application takes forever to load. The glitches are constant , its like playing mark to submit an answer. My lunch break ends and what would have taken me half an hour if the application was working properly, I end up having to take time I do not have from something else to complete. Come on people!!!!! Please! do something about this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MHE Connect [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    The application freezes all the time and I can't access my books or assignments. This application is not sufficient for my class, and doesn't even work half the time. Even as a starving college student, I would be much better off paying $300 for a paper copy of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MHE Connect [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    Can't help my phone size. How idiotic. I'm beautiful sure supporting every phone size takes like 20 mins to learn how to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MHE Connect [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    My first impression was being forced into landscape mode. I tried to sign in and got a notice that said it was only available for some content (the implication be my class was not available). Completely useless. I note the latest modernize was in 2016 so these guys obviously don't give a rip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MHE Connect [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    Really @#$%ed that this application doesn't work with the 'new' format of connect....for all the I to use connect I shouldn't only be able to access it from a computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MHE Connect [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    What use is this garbage application if you can't read the book or do the homework that we PAID for on here. Shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MHE Connect [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    I donwloaded to my mobile because the browser ver wouldn't even allow me view it. What's the use of the mobile ver if it still says I need a computer to view the material?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MHE Connect [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    Glitches on questions! When I the respond it changes the question..... and repeatedly freezes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MHE Connect [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    Doesn't work with the book I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    fsElite Connect™ [App]  2017-12-10 13:6

    Not able to sign in. Maybe because its new? Will test agaim tomorrow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTC Connect [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    Update: clearing all data and cache worked. ..... previously: ALL of the most latest updates removed everything except Bluetooth and one DLNA device. When I reverted to the old version, devices including Microsoft display adapter, Miracast, Roku and Chromecast reappeared.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTC Connect [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    After the latest update...I can't connect my e9+ to my Samsung TV....fix the app...for 5 stars. I have 3 TV in my home, all different...it looks like it is scanning all the time but the phone is not able to detect them. I uninstalled the updates and it started to work fine. It is something wrong with this update....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTC Connect [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    I have a htc desire 625. When i test to connect ro my dvd player or intelligent television it doesnt present up. It just shows up as Dlna but it doesnt cast the screen or audio or anything. Even when i press "Scan option" mira cast doesnt present as a option. Help!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTC Connect [App]  2017-12-21 13:11

    I have spent so much time trying to obtain my phone to play anything to my chromecast! The devices are communicating with each other, the Netflix screen comes up on my TV. When mirroring It says connecting then says disconnected....I have tried updates, factory restart on all devices! HELP PLEASE! I Have had no problems with my LG & my only option will be to go back to my LG phone! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTC Connect [App]  2017-12-21 13:11

    After hours trying to hook my phone up to my fresh intelligent TV that has miracast and Intel I gave up . Worthless application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTC Connect [App]  2017-12-21 13:11

    THKS FOR NO FIXES EVER! 'EFFORTLESS' ? : ) Why does it DISCONNECT after 10mins? VERY VERY annoying. Why cant you FIX it to hold connected, sleep when necessary, instead of disconnecting? ALSO, it INTEFERES/loses 5G + 2.4G Wi-Fi conns. Video quality looks LOW-res..but MHL HDMI is excellent!? Work on the connection BEFORE adding other protocols! HDMI through MHL also DESTROYS cellphone signal! VERY POOR .. HTC phones becoming RUBBISH! WHY doesnt HTC Connect just connect to what is in ticked list instead of scanning all time?Why is there an ERROR in Hotspot when Connected? You will ALL be OUT OF WORK soon. WHY fresh HTC if old series dont work!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    simPRO Connect [App]  2018-2-10 13:7

    Amazing app. Works everytime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    simPRO Connect [App]  2018-2-10 13:7

    was amazing untill it just stopped working, could not sync to begin with then completly crashed couple of days later, running android device 7 and recent ver of simpro any support would be amazing it would be helpfull if this would work..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    simPRO Connect [App]  2018-2-10 13:7

    Use it every day for work for the past year and a half. The first 8 months or so it worked amazing then came the update. The camera started being a pain but another modernize sorted that. Since then I've had it no progress from the 'uploading files' screen. Had to delete and reinstall. Today I was in an zone with not good reception, finished my day and tried to upload my work and I obtain the 'uploading files' again. Uninstalled it and reinstalled and now the sign in page is saying it doesn't recognise the user name and or password. Sort it out please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    simPRO Connect [App]  2018-2-10 13:7

    Not good App. i waste about an hour a day trying to use it. Seriously started off amazing then all the updates came and it now makes my samsung run as quick as a commodore 64

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    simPRO Connect [App]  2018-2-10 13:7

    Do not use Simpro. Honestly the worst application in existence. Almost never works. Absolutely hopeless!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    simPRO Connect [App]  2018-2-10 13:7

    Always crashing on samsung android device , doesnt or syn properly ,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    simPRO Connect [App]  2018-2-10 13:7

    The more updates the worse it gets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MCPS Connect [App]  2017-10-29 21:8

    This application is amazing for all the recent school information with one easy touch. Thanks to all that create it possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA Connect [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    It was working amazing now a error keeps showing up. How are we suppose to stay on track with our paperwork,when you guys haven't even taken the time to fix these issues?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA Connect [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Works amazing for me, never have had any. Types of problems, with this app, this is the best thing they have ever come up with, It's Great! Thanks DTA!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA Connect [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    This application is horrible can't even obtain past login without being told error. So disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA Connect [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Was working okay but now theres an error notice saying that my device isnt active wont allow me sign in to see paper work. Whats going on?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA Connect [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Cannot log into. Keeps saying server error. And I required to obtain a paper sent in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA Connect [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Works amazing when working all day couldn't obtain into mines

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA Connect [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Cant even sign on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA Connect [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Got on couple times couldn't modernize phone number. Now I Have uninstalled and reinstalled 3 times now still obtain cannot connect to server or something like thay. Application is useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HP Connect+ [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Can't even register. USA not option for country!! Select others automatically picks Taiwan...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HP Connect+ [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    I, Darrell, haven't seen ed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HP Connect+ [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Can't connect to my printer envy 5660

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HP Connect+ [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HP Connect+ [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HP Connect+ [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    I Cant even register. I type in a amazing password but it won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HP Connect+ [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Thank you for your forethought!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HP Connect+ [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hik-Connect [App]  2017-11-29 13:10

    Device shows off line when I check recording @#$%ing me off also can't obtain live feed . Keeps reset dvr all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hik-Connect [App]  2017-11-29 13:10

    3.8 modernize makes my phone lock up fine till this modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hik-Connect [App]  2017-11-29 13:10

    This application has two major bugs the hik needs to fix. One if you change the view on the application form primary to HD it will change the video settings in you camera to 720p. Second if you turn alarm notification off it will turn off motion detection off on the camera. If you camera is set up to record on motion turn this off well turn off recording.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hik-Connect [App]  2017-11-29 13:10

    The application is still buggy. Old application iVMS4500 is very much stable. At times on this application the is a black box which covers most of the camera. Restarting the application fixes it but need to do everytime. Hope they fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hik-Connect [App]  2017-11-29 13:10

    I'm having issues with logging in and viewing cameras from my Samsung S5. Cameras will come on and then it will say exception and just go out and I have to login again. Been having this issue for 2 days now can't seem to fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hik-Connect [App]  2017-11-29 13:10

    Worked fab for me before don't work now since modernize and hate the fresh look . Needs a full revamp u have ruined this application now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Connect [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    The android game would be fun but the dictionary is awful. I know it's been said that it will change. It's really very frustrating. Words like allow and pet and peel are some examples of rejected words on the level I am playing now. But the words that are allow through are often or at least sometimes almost non - words. Other than the dictionary, I haven't found issues with some of the other things others have mentioned. Ads are no worse than a lot of other android games that I play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Connect [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    If I could give zero stars, I would. Method too a lot of ads! Android game is too easy to keep the attention of the youngest kid who has yet to develop even the simplest vocabulary. Do not waste your time or energy downloading this long advertisement masquerading as a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Connect [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Amazing game, especially when the young ones wanna play to prove they are smarter than you. It helps them use their brains also. I love all of, except some of the word are hard to believe they are words. Then again I am I'm the 500 levels. I can't stop!! I am too addicted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Connect [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    I really found it addicting and fun when I first started. I would have given it a method better rating except for a couple of things. The spins earned each level are lame. The first number is always zero with the effect anywhere from 15 to 30 coins. Lame! Words chosen from letters available aren't accepted as words or to complete the level. That sucks and my interest in the android game is becoming boring and losing my attention.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Connect [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Advertisement is fine but not when the application not in use. It popped up overlaying my gps blocking the entire screen. I had to mess with my phone driving on the highway just to obtain rid of the advertisement. This should be illegal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Connect [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    It's addictive! Sometimes the words do not create sense. But when I look them up, WOW! I learned a word I wasn't aware of; thus I learned something I otherwise would never have known. Thanks for expanding my vocabulary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Connect [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Annoying!!! I was hoping to write a better review this time around but....... No. Since when is "ala" a word!! This android game had such amazing potential but stupid small words that obtain created up just obtain right on my nerves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Connect [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    It's just a small challenge, which I search more fun, I can obtain too frustrated if it's too much work!I play android games to relax and feel happy, NOT TO STRUGGLE, LIFE IS A GOOD ENOUGH STRUGGLE! I NEED TO PLAY! SOME OF YOU MIGHT FIND IT TOO EASY AND SOMETIMES IT IS AND MOSTLY IT'S PERFECT FOR WHAT I WANT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Connect [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    I like it. It works good. This was my first opinion after only playing a short few rounds and then after I rated it the ads started popping up everything I did I had to move an ad first sorry guys but there's just too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adobe Connect [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    I do a lot on mobile devices and it is hard when files and resouces cannot be accessed rigth then and there and I have to wait for them to be emailed to me. Its ok if you are watching a presentation, but it looks outdated, layout not too amazing especially if you are trying to watch and type in chat at same time. Lot of inconveniences and often connection and technical difficulties. Also it does not work with all devices and interfaces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adobe Connect [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    *Good: - Works amazing with mobile Internet *Bad: - has issues with several mics which are working amazing in skype etc. *Very Bad: - probably roasted my phones mainboard: My phone started crashing from time to time (just when I used Adobe Connect), couldn't boot it afer this and had to wait for a while. Then one day it crashed again and I wasn't able to boot it (tried it for one week). Sent my phone back and got it repaired. Now I will see if this happens again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adobe Connect [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    It's beautiful useless and does not work. Had so much potential

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adobe Connect [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Cant use the application to watch pre recorded meetings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adobe Connect [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    What I know so far works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adobe Connect [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Valentine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adobe Connect [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Useless! Very Disappointed! I was willing to attend my online classes and the recorded ones. It keeps asking for Flash Player 10.1 or above which is not available for android. Has anyone used this application successfully? (My device: Sam. S7 Edge + Android device 7.0)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adobe Connect [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    I can't attend my online classes using this piece of garbage! Network error, sound problems and so on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StockPlan Connect [App]  2017-10-28 21:10

    Doesn't help fingerprint, requires call making and zone for some reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StockPlan Connect [App]  2017-10-28 21:10

    It simply shows "We are experiencing technical problems and apologize for inconvenience". Such a stupid thing. I don't care about your apologize, I only need time estimate when it gonna be working again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StockPlan Connect [App]  2017-10-28 21:10

    Decent first attempt. Gets the job done. Really needs fingerprint login, or at the very least PIN login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StockPlan Connect [App]  2017-10-28 21:10

    Better than the www service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StockPlan Connect [App]  2017-10-28 21:10

    Wouldn't open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sift Connect [App]  2018-2-15 21:6

    Amazing application to be able to find work directory and to call. Time saver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEC Connect [App]  2018-2-21 13:8

    I created it through 2 of the 3 steps to register but when I got to the 3rd it said please wait for my info to be saved. After trying twice for over 5 mins I gave up on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JSCC Connect [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    Amazing starting point. I hope to see more system integration in future rollouts as is stated in the app. All in all I am very happy with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JUJAMA Connect [App]  2018-5-23 21:6

    Moto g ver 4.4.4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastern Connect [App]  2018-6-20 13:8

    It's says my email is all ready in use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powtoon Connect [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    Wow! Not only does Powtoon have a amazing online platform but now they have a great mobile platform! Now I can upload all my photos direct from my phone without having to connect to my computer. For me and my Powtoons this is a game changer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powtoon Connect [App]  2018-7-11 13:8

    The best animation now has a mobile companion app!!! Thus making things easier with a attractive interface!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VinSolutions Connect [App]  2018-3-21 21:6

    This application is useless unless as a manager that just wants to look into who has visited and see noted from visit. The other vin application gives more info, but has a not good interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABB Connect [App]  2018-4-20 13:6

    It wellbeing amazing to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABB Connect [App]  2018-4-20 13:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S1 Connect [App]  2018-4-24 13:8

    Quick simple method to create loan app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alumni-Connect [App]  2018-11-3 13:8

    Too amazing a very amazing tool to be always connected with our mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alumni-Connect [App]  2018-11-3 13:8

    Amazing Initiative!!! Though the crash issue needs to be resolved soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alumni-Connect [App]  2018-11-3 13:8

    Very useful Hassel of finding old mates is over..now i can contact them anytime....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alumni-Connect [App]  2018-11-3 13:8

    Amazing idea. Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Divine Connect [App]  2018-8-16 21:8

    Hello Team, really app... But as one of my brother said it's running non stop at the background... Please correct the problem and modernize fresh ver ASAP. Else ppl stop using such a amazing app. And, expecting more live audios from various areas too like Macca, Madina Sharief ;-) Hope for the best, Thanks Answer : Yes, a. Appreciate your fast reply. Thanks you said we have to press stop button.. but for your kind info we tried that too but still it's playing the audio at the background. You too can test this and error way randomly you might obtain such issue. Hope you check it and fix this problem ASAP. Appreciate your valuable fast reply. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Divine Connect [App]  2018-8-16 21:8

    Thank you for the reply!! The issue is not with the off button. If the app is closed and the user did not press the "Stop" button then the reciting still continues even though the Application has been closed. If user again opens the application and and wants to stop it, then application opens another recital and it the. Plays both at the same with a split second difference in time. I hope this makes sense Application does not have an off option. It plays continuously even after closing the user interface. I had to disconnect my wifi and activate my airplane mode to stop and then had to force stop the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Divine Connect [App]  2018-8-16 21:8

    The Quran recitation is unending.We are looking to the sermon on Arafat day. Jazakum Allah kheir.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386