Read cg 30ep cl dvd reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cg 30ep cl dvd reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CG Mobiles [App]  2021-2-10 13:28

    I like this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CG Mobiles [App]  2021-2-10 13:28

    Awesome shooting android games simple to understand. Infinity Battle Mode is awesome to improve you rank Best Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CG Mobiles [App]  2021-2-10 13:28

    Very amazing android game

    0  


    Add your opinion on cg 30ep cl dvd or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CG Mobiles [App]  2021-2-10 13:28

    This is awesome game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CG Mobiles [App]  2021-2-10 13:28

    Best Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CL Clock [App]  2018-3-12 21:6

    Every time I test to use it, it crashes and force closes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CL Clock [App]  2018-3-12 21:6

    Works fine for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CL Clock [App]  2018-3-12 21:6

    Why can't you change the time with this app, it's kinda half assed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CL Benefits [App]  2021-3-31 13:38

    It works as you would expect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CG Song App,Cg Song, & Cg Jas git,Online Offline [App]  2021-2-17 21:44

    Very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CG Song App,Cg Song, & Cg Jas git,Online Offline [App]  2021-2-17 21:44

    Nice melody player application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CG Song App,Cg Song, & Cg Jas git,Online Offline [App]  2021-2-17 21:44

    Best cg melody application ati sundar application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CG Song App,Cg Song, & Cg Jas git,Online Offline [App]  2021-2-17 21:44

    Download nahe Ho raha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CG Song App,Cg Song, & Cg Jas git,Online Offline [App]  2021-2-17 21:44

    Goood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CG Song App,Cg Song, & Cg Jas git,Online Offline [App]  2021-2-17 21:44

    Really nice 👌 song thanks a lot for this aap 🤗💞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CG Song App,Cg Song, & Cg Jas git,Online Offline [App]  2021-2-17 21:44

    Very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CG Song App,Cg Song, & Cg Jas git,Online Offline [App]  2021-2-17 21:44

    Reale nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CG Song App,Cg Song, & Cg Jas git,Online Offline [App]  2021-2-17 21:44

    ऐफ सेट करने वाला

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CG Song App,Cg Song, & Cg Jas git,Online Offline [App]  2021-2-17 21:44

    Begin karne per automatic close ho jata hai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CG Song App,Cg Song, & Cg Jas git,Online Offline [App]  2021-2-17 21:44

    Santkumr Banjare

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CG Song App,Cg Song, & Cg Jas git,Online Offline [App]  2021-2-17 21:44

    Delete

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CG Song App,Cg Song, & Cg Jas git,Online Offline [App]  2021-2-17 21:44

    Best cg song application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CG Song App,Cg Song, & Cg Jas git,Online Offline [App]  2021-2-17 21:44

    Nice cg song application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CG Song App,Cg Song, & Cg Jas git,Online Offline [App]  2021-2-17 21:44

    Bahot Sundar application hai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CG Song App,Cg Song, & Cg Jas git,Online Offline [App]  2021-2-17 21:44

    This is so amzing aap but so nice song about amzing amzing very amzing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CG Song App,Cg Song, & Cg Jas git,Online Offline [App]  2021-2-17 21:44

    Amazing application for cg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CG Song App,Cg Song, & Cg Jas git,Online Offline [App]  2021-2-17 21:44

    Kuch bhi song touch kro back kro bar bar ADD aa rha h pura mood khrab kr diya.......UNINSTALL.... 😡😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CG Song App,Cg Song, & Cg Jas git,Online Offline [App]  2021-2-17 21:44

    Narayan Sahu Jarwe Janjgir cg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CG Song App,Cg Song, & Cg Jas git,Online Offline [App]  2021-2-17 21:44

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CG Song App,Cg Song, & Cg Jas git,Online Offline [App]  2021-2-17 21:44

    Best melody application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CG Song App,Cg Song, & Cg Jas git,Online Offline [App]  2021-2-17 21:44

    Nhi khul raha hai ji

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Graphic : Cg []  2020-7-26 23:44

    Don't purchase subscriptions from Amazon or Magazine e following are my experiences with a subscription to Hiragana Times from Amazon.What this page doesn't tell you is that the Japanese magazines subscribed to on Amazon are filled by a company called Magazine Express and are shipped SEAMAIL from Japan which mean you'll recieve every problem 8 to 10 after it's released.I placed my order in January and, to date, have not recieved a single issue. After several phone calls, the Magazine Express people (who fill the Amazon subscriptions) said they had to reset my subscription for the May problems which will take 8-10 weeks due to shipping issues. So after ordering in January, I will not keep a single problem of this uncancelable magazine until possibly in late July. Very not good is is unacceptable for a magazine that most US Japanese bookstores (fujisan is one) can obtain within a week or that you can order directly from the publisher for only a few dollars more. If I had known the shipping policy I would not have ordered and the magazine supplier, Magazine Express will not cancel the subscrition.I advise avoiding ALL Amazon magazine subsriptions due to their poorly stated policies.**Update, I wrote this review in June. It is now July 8th and I've just been informed I must wait until August 15th to see if an problem arrives. I ordered the magazine on January 9th and I have had no resolution from either Magazine Express or Amazon who provides no method to contact anyone within Amazon about magazine orders. I reiterate, buying magazines from Amazon if a not good idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New: CL-150 [App]  2018-5-8 21:8

    The cohorts are unbelievable for integrating your language learning and globe news awareness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CL Craigslist ProPlus [App]  2019-9-21 21:8

    Impressive design

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CL Theme 3D Style [App]  2021-1-17 16:37

    Looks amazing, can I have an Black Audi TT 2010 instead of a white car?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected] PIN [App]  2021-4-9 13:43

    Does what I need it to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected] PIN [App]  2021-4-9 13:43

    Realmente me parece muy poco seguro que el número de PIN se muestre en el panel de notificaciones del teléfono cuando está bloqueado. Debería ser accesible únicamente accediendo a la app. Edit: entiendo y gracias por la respuesta. Igualmente de esa forma no recibiría notificación alguna. Sería útil y más easy para mucha gente que pudiera configurarse dentro de la application misma (por ejemplo, recibir notificación pero no visualizar el contenido)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected] PIN [App]  2021-4-9 13:43

    Funciona. Es una application únicamente para mostrar el PIN que envía el sistema [email protected] al teléfono cuando se hace algún trámite a través de páginas web.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected] PIN [App]  2021-4-9 13:43

    La salvación de todos los que tenemos problemas con el maldito certificado digital de persona física. Una application imprescindible para hacer todas nuestras gestiones fiscales y administrativas online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected] PIN [App]  2021-4-9 13:43

    Complicado. Para que hacer simple, verdad?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected] PIN [App]  2021-4-9 13:43

    Another government application of complete and utter incompetence.. I wrote that review a year ago and satisfied to see nothing has changed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected] PIN [App]  2021-4-9 13:43

    A mi me ha servido un monton. Casa vez que necessito algun certificado me vale especialmente cuando no estoy en mi ordenador que tiene certificado digital

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected] PIN [App]  2021-4-9 13:43

    NO FUNCIONA CON NIE. Menuda basura e incompetencia por parte de los programadores. Por qué no lo arreglan en lugar de responder este comentario con el nefasto mensajito automático?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected] PIN [App]  2021-4-9 13:43

    No funciona! No se puede añadir el nr soporte

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected] PIN [App]  2021-4-9 13:43

    Veo que hay numerosos problemas para acceder con el número de soporte. Quiero decir que a mi me funciona. Con el nie y el número de soporte. Hay que poner la letra C y el número 0 tantas veces para que combinando con el numero de soporte sean 8 cifras. Si el número de soporte es de 6 cifras, hay que poner 2 zero, entre la C y el número de soporte.. La letra C con mayúscula. Yo tengo 7 cifras en el número de soporte y he hecho lo siguiente C0XXXXXXX, y me ha dado acceso. Espero haya podido ayudar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected] PIN [App]  2021-4-9 13:43

    Errores continuos. Es una pesadilla depender de esto

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected] PIN [App]  2021-4-9 13:43

    Cuando escribo la fecha de valided recibo un error, todo el rato, no puedo avanzar se ahí, es muy frustrante

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected] PIN [App]  2021-4-9 13:43

    no funciona el numero de soporte

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected] PIN [App]  2021-4-9 13:43

    Después de la última actualización no se puede acceder con el número de soporte dado que da error al consultar el censo. Edit: Para que funcione bien he tenido que añadir "C0" delante de mi número de soporte.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected] PIN [App]  2021-4-9 13:43

    Utilizo esta aplicación durante 1 año sin problemas, pero ahora no acepta el número NIE después de la nueva versión

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected] PIN [App]  2021-4-9 13:43

    Una verguenza. La primera vez funcionaba y ahora ni siquiera se abre. Habrá que echar a alguien en algun ministerio para que esto empiece a funcionar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected] PIN [App]  2021-4-9 13:43

    Doesn't work, crashes on begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected] PIN [App]  2021-4-9 13:43

    I also had the same issue with the error message, but I found a solution! I tried to access the seu electronica ajuntament Barcelona online to obtain my empadronamiento using my laptop and the chrome browser, and had my phone with the application [email protected] to obtain the pin. I registered fine on the app, so I was able to obtain my pin. I entered the pin on my chrome browser on my laptop and it gave a error. So I tried with the Firefox browser on my laptop to do the same, and it worked!! No error message!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected] PIN [App]  2021-4-9 13:43

    Will not accept help number from green paper nie, even when adding a C and 0 padding to create it Cnnnnnnnn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected] PIN [App]  2021-4-9 13:43

    Same problem; Doesn't recognise the numero soporte

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected] PIN [App]  2021-4-9 13:43

    Absolute junk. Just like their www service and the Spanish government as a whole this application sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected] PIN [App]  2021-4-9 13:43

    Amazing improve in recent versions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offline Jízdní řády CG Transit [App]  2019-12-17 21:18

    perfect application - much better than rivals. Now for enthusiasts, can you add Swiss, Czech and Slovak freight train times ( they are available) which will only appear on your find if selected via the app. Huge shop for this as in the UK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offline Jízdní řády CG Transit [App]  2019-12-17 21:18

    Does what it tells

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offline Jízdní řády CG Transit [App]  2019-12-17 21:18

    mi to v Bratislave ukazuje nejake blbosti. 5ku elektricku ukazuje ako bus, a niektore epektricky uplne vynechava. 4ku pred par dnami ignorovalo uplne, teraz ju ukazuje tiez ako bus. Niekolko rokov som appku vychvaloval do nebies, prosim fixnite to, nech sa na to da stale spolahnut. Dakujem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offline Jízdní řády CG Transit [App]  2019-12-17 21:18

    Super aplikace jenom chybí podpora vložení města pomoci klávesnice v hodinkách Android device Wear, na výběr je jen hlas nebo lokace, taky by bylo super tlačítko synchronizovat s hodinkami aby mohl člověk synchronizovat nové řady s hodinkami. Jinak super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offline Jízdní řády CG Transit [App]  2019-12-17 21:18

    This is the first application I have ever paid for. The offline timetables are reliable and regularly updated. The design is neat. Worth 3eur when free trial expires.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offline Jízdní řády CG Transit [App]  2019-12-17 21:18

    Offline, but automatically updated when you're on wifi. IDOS, but in English and not requiring data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offline Jízdní řády CG Transit [App]  2019-12-17 21:18

    I've been using it daily now for couple of years. Still the best one out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offline Jízdní řády CG Transit [App]  2019-12-17 21:18

    super kombinacia vyhladavania cesty vlaku a mhd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offline Jízdní řády CG Transit [App]  2019-12-17 21:18

    zatim nejlepsi jizdni rady... lepsi nez cokoliv jineho...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offline Jízdní řády CG Transit [App]  2019-12-17 21:18

    Excellent application for city, intercity and international transit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offline Jízdní řády CG Transit [App]  2019-12-17 21:18

    The greatest transit application that exist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offline Jízdní řády CG Transit [App]  2019-12-17 21:18

    Works beautifully

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offline Jízdní řády CG Transit [App]  2019-12-17 21:18

    Lovely app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offline Jízdní řády CG Transit [App]  2019-12-17 21:18

    Perfect application with polished UX. No more hassle with figuring out how to obtain from Slovakia back to Prague. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CL Theme 3D Style [App]  2021-1-17 16:37

    can i obtain an option for a jeep instead of white vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CL Craigslist ProPlus [App]  2019-9-21 21:8

    Amazing experiences... really appreciate your efforts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CL Craigslist ProPlus [App]  2019-9-21 21:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected] PIN [App]  2021-4-9 13:43

    I have NIE and connecting worked. How? At first, I got the same error as the others mentioned because I didn't read all the instructions they provide. If you have NIE, you need to begin the help number with C and the number on the back of the NIE IF the number has 8 numbers. IF the number has less than 8, then you need to add as a lot of zeros as important after the first C to create up 8 numbers. Example: IF help number on the NIE is 12345678, then you need to introduce C12345678. IF help number on the NIE is 1234567, then you need to introduce C01234567. Suggestion for the developers/designers of the app: add this instruction in a more obvious and clearer way... I tried 3-4 times looking at the instructions until I decided to read everything in the instructions. The steps should be in your face and simple to find/follow. The www service has the same issue when introducing the help number, the instructions are method to much in the right side of the screen and if you have a little window, you don't even see them, you only see the number on the NIE highlighted and that's what you place in the box and then you have the error...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected] PIN [App]  2021-4-9 13:43

    This Application iS pain. Furthermore, it's designed to control us, as all the other ways of doing this are a total mess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected] PIN [App]  2021-4-9 13:43

    still unable to set it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected] PIN [App]  2021-4-9 13:43

    El sistema Espanol de hacer trámites online es nefasto, no debería ser así de posible q sea así de difícil, Lo sabemos todos esto ! Frustante

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected] PIN [App]  2021-4-9 13:43

    Excellente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected] PIN [App]  2021-4-9 13:43

    Muy mal todo, desde que lo instalé no me permite desinstalar y si le tocó me reinicia el movil

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected] PIN [App]  2021-4-9 13:43

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected] PIN [App]  2021-4-9 13:43

    Excellent!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected] PIN [App]  2021-4-9 13:43

    es basura, como todo lo que hace la agencia teibutaria. Complicar y entorpecer el proceso

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected] PIN [App]  2021-4-9 13:43

    No me deja registrar el NIE. Cuando meto el número de soporte, da error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected] PIN [App]  2021-4-9 13:43

    no funciona. en caso si tienes el número NIE no te deja entrar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected] PIN [App]  2021-4-9 13:43

    No funciona solo da errores... Porqué hacen una Application si no saben como programarla. No quiero dar ni una estrella

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected] PIN [App]  2021-4-9 13:43

    Al actualizar introduzco la fecha de validez/expedicion del DNI se produce un error churro hexadecimal:103 la fecha es de un DNI antiguo expedido en 2014.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected] PIN [App]  2021-4-9 13:43

    La application tiene un bug que da error sistematicamente al introducir la fecha de validez del dni.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected] PIN [App]  2021-4-9 13:43

    no funciona, para nada

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected] PIN [App]  2021-4-9 13:43

    Horrifico

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected] PIN [App]  2021-4-9 13:43

    Antes iba bien no sé para qué se ponen a trastear un sistema que funcionaba!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected] PIN [App]  2021-4-9 13:43

    Muy buen trabajo, pero desde cuando se ha actualizado la aplicación no funcciona. A mi reconoce el DNIpero el número no y a mi mujer no reconoce ni el DNI. He escrito al soporte y no me han contestado nada en 2 semana.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected] PIN [App]  2021-4-9 13:43

    Buen trabajo Profesor Bacterio!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected] PIN [App]  2021-4-9 13:43

    Whole system seems to be created by some monkey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected] PIN [App]  2021-4-9 13:43

    Latest ver can't be open. It gives an error and just go out. Android device 7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CL Craigslist ProPlus [App]  2019-9-21 21:8

    Wow very quick application really i like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CL Theme 3D Style [App]  2021-1-17 16:37

    I like the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected] PIN [App]  2021-4-9 13:43

    Va fatal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected] PIN [App]  2021-4-9 13:43

    Pésima, trato de obtener pin por sms y salta error, así de primeras... Una aplicación de lujo oye. Fijo que ha costado un pastón

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected] PIN [App]  2021-4-9 13:43

    Editado: el problema persiste en Enero de 2019. Editado: el problema persiste en Abril de 2019. Tras la última actualización vuelve a pedir que la configuremos, pide el DNI y sin mensaje de ningún tipo se cierra. He probado a borrar los datos de la aplicación y a desinstalar y volver a instalar y sigue pasando lo mismo.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386