Read chahta rewards reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all chahta rewards reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chahta Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:28

    Mine just says test again later. Uninstalled and reinstalled... It's annoying I at this shop everyday and nightly and can't earn any rewards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chahta Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:28

    Best put to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rewards [App]  2019-10-20 13:38

    Just crashes during setup. Doesn't seem to work at all.

    0  


    Add your opinion on chahta rewards or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rewards [App]  2019-10-20 13:38

    Very helpful application that shows me my dealer benefits and point balance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rewards [App]  2019-10-20 13:38

    this application is amazing for keeping up with my rewards points. I also like being able to view the local discounts I obtain in my area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rewards [App]  2019-10-20 13:38

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Redeem Rewards(Google Rewards) [App]  2019-10-1 13:27

    Useless application it did't sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Redeem Rewards(Google Rewards) [App]  2019-10-1 13:27

    My 50 rupees stolen by this apo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Redeem Rewards(Google Rewards) [App]  2019-10-1 13:27

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Redeem Rewards(Google Rewards) [App]  2019-10-1 13:27

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Redeem Rewards(Google Rewards) [App]  2019-10-1 13:27

    Osm apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Redeem Rewards(Google Rewards) [App]  2019-10-1 13:27

    If you are don't wish to lose your money, then please don't install it. They stole all my Rewadrs money..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Redeem Rewards(Google Rewards) [App]  2019-10-1 13:27

    Very amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Redeem Rewards(Google Rewards) [App]  2019-10-1 13:27

    Quick and simple to use ...redeems got much more profitable.😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goprix - Rewards [App]  2019-5-25 13:25

    its a amazing application that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruckus Rewards [App]  2019-6-2 13:39

    Doesn't open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruckus Rewards [App]  2019-6-2 13:39

    Sucks Won't begin half the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yesway Rewards [App]  2019-7-25 13:33

    the best rewards program I've ever had!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yesway Rewards [App]  2019-7-25 13:33

    Helpful to a lot of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yesway Rewards [App]  2019-7-25 13:33

    simple to check my rewards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yesway Rewards [App]  2019-7-25 13:33

    Would support if when it ask for you birth date it allowed you to go past current month i.e. if you born in Sept but it's July you can only select the first 6 months of the year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yesway Rewards [App]  2019-7-25 13:33

    Keeps logging me out and won't allow me sign back in, WHAT IS THE PROBLEM WITH THIS APP? Fix it and I will give a better review. This is the 3rd time this has happened!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yesway Rewards [App]  2019-7-25 13:33

    It's true nice to have a card to save ya $

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yesway Rewards [App]  2019-7-25 13:33

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK Rewards [App]  2019-8-1 21:15

    only gave me 3rewards and wont give any more plz sort out the issue or remove from play shop with a better one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK Rewards [App]  2019-8-1 21:15

    Doesn't always work for me :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK Rewards [App]  2019-8-1 21:16

    old ver is better ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK Rewards [App]  2019-8-1 21:16

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PK Rewards [App]  2019-8-1 21:16

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geaux Rewards [App]  2019-9-1 13:35

    It doesn't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smashburger Rewards [App]  2019-9-20 23:59

    The online ordering is atrocious! It's 2019, not early 2000s. The online ordering is just a garbage browser window within the application and is an entirely separate system. It does not let login to your acc to online. It just sits there and does nothing. No errors, just nothing. It also does not let you to leave the screen to access your rewards during checkout. Leaving the online screen clears the and makes you begin all over again. This application is a frustrating embarrassment!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smashburger Rewards [App]  2019-9-20 23:59

    It is a not good app, would not display the menu, and wouldn't redirect me to where to call the place. Amazing restaurant, poor app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smashburger Rewards [App]  2019-9-20 23:59

    Don't download! I created online and I never got a confirmation email until 3 hours later. Of course I didn't bother picking up the and was still charged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smashburger Rewards [App]  2019-9-20 23:59

    Mostly a low review because of the coupon system. Rewards "works", but in previous iterations you could via the application and in store, where coupon redemption works. In the current app, even the in-app coupons don't successfully redeem when purchasing through the app, and because redemption is timed and you can't without paying ahead of time, it effectively means you either can't take advantage of discounts when ordering via the app, or you lose out on the discount when you try. Very frustrating, and it kills one of the app's main uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smashburger Rewards [App]  2019-9-20 23:59

    Amazing application before their stupid smashpass promotion. Smashpass is a crappy but they are fully invested in it like it's some amazing idea. This application used to have amazing coupons and on burgers and fries, now it just reminds me to a smashpass. stupid, deleting now. Maybe I'll d/l again before summer but probably not. Wendy's is just as good, but cheaper and closer to home. Stupid smashpass ruined everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smashburger Rewards [App]  2019-9-20 23:59

    The application created it so frustrating to meal that I spent 15 mins on the application before deleting it and just going somewhere else. Not well done at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smashburger Rewards [App]  2019-9-20 23:59

    this application sucks. You cant choose to cash. You can't scan in a coupon (because not all their coupons have codes some just have qr codes). The application freezes often or just doesn't load. More of a headache than a help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smashburger Rewards [App]  2019-9-20 23:59

    The recent application doesn't work. Contacted smashclub and they provided no answers. Uninstall and reinstall. Same problem only logo graphic appears and no rewards, no acc info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smashburger Rewards [App]  2019-9-20 23:59

    Have NEVER been able to put an for pickup. Select Az, then Glendale, then it shows the ONLY zone and when i "order pickup" it goes to a page with nothing there. i tried this application 6 months ago and it did the SAME thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smashburger Rewards [App]  2019-9-20 23:59

    Application never loads menu...garbage! Manager at store...i am not sure its been doing that for a few weeks since they updated app! Duh! Fix this junk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smashburger Rewards [App]  2019-9-20 23:59

    This is one of the worst apps EVER!!! It never works and crashes almost everytime I begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smashburger Rewards [App]  2019-9-20 23:59

    When it works ,Great the past 8 month's not to sure. Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smashburger Rewards [App]  2019-9-20 23:59

    Update: Doesn't freeze after recent fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smashburger Rewards [App]  2019-9-20 23:59

    The application won't open. I bought the. 100 day promo and can't access it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smashburger Rewards [App]  2019-9-20 23:59

    The powell and gahana (ohio) areas NEVER have online ordering available on the application and always say "location unavailable. please call". I live in one zone and work in the other. Haven't been to a smashburger in months because of this. service inside is usually slow so half my lunch time is gone if I inside so don't bother with that either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smashburger Rewards [App]  2019-9-20 23:59

    Keeps crashing when I on inbox on my s9+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smashburger Rewards [App]  2019-9-20 23:59

    application doesn't work at all. when it did you still couldnt put an online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smashburger Rewards [App]  2019-9-20 23:59

    Will no longer work on devices rooted with SuperSU

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smashburger Rewards [App]  2019-9-20 23:59

    Application crashes anytime I test to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smashburger Rewards [App]  2019-9-20 23:59

    I obtain amazing deals. but Sometimes have to wait. Weeks just to obtain discounts. U guys should add discounts daliy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Rewards [App]  2019-8-22 13:42

    error code 401 every time. fix this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nouria Rewards [App]  2019-8-22 13:35

    amazing application save on gas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge Rewards [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    It was working fine until I just updated it! Now a couple of seconds into using it, it shuts down!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge Rewards [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    This is an amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge Rewards [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Amazing app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge Rewards [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    I cannot sign up.. It's asking for company code but I don't have one and my company doesnot have one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge Rewards [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    It's brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge Rewards [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge Rewards [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    It's functional

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge Rewards [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HCA Rewards [App]  2017-11-3 21:6

    Will not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HCA Rewards [App]  2017-11-3 21:6

    Not useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HCA Rewards [App]  2017-11-3 21:6

    Only gives phone numbers.. not your current benefits! Uninstalled right after installing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HCA Rewards [App]  2017-11-3 21:6

    Won't even allow me place in my 3/4 ID. I even downloaded Adobe Air... Pass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HCA Rewards [App]  2017-11-3 21:7

    Adobe air required, and buggy even typing in my 3-4 ID

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HCA Rewards [App]  2017-11-3 21:7

    I have Adobe still didn't work. Doesn't even allow you type in your 3/4 id. Needs problems fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Rewards [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    This application does not work and is a total waste of time which is frustrating considering the Coke Vending machine is consistently trying to obtain me to sign up for My Coke Rewards what's the f'ing point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Rewards [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    WTF is the point of this app? You can't do anything with it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Rewards [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    Not for Consumers!!!! This application is for employees of Coke. If any of you bothered to read that you wouldn't be complaining about it not working. It's not a Coke Rewards app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Rewards [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    Jus like all the other REVIEWS, this application is a COMPLETE WASTE OF TIME.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Rewards [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    Garbage! Wth, I don't think this application is for consumers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Rewards [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    This application sucks it doesn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Rewards [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    I can't log in after I make my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Rewards [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    Wouldn't connect to server

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Rewards [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Rewards [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    I read the latest few reviews about user name and password not working although I saw the application was updated this month. I downloaded the application and it's not letting me log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    River Rewards™ [App]  2019-4-15 13:33

    Nice for tracking rewards. Not amazing for online ordering. Does not even have the gluten menu.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    River Rewards™ [App]  2019-4-15 13:33

    Awesome meal and awesome service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    River Rewards™ [App]  2019-4-15 13:33

    Free meal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    River Rewards™ [App]  2019-4-15 13:33

    test to application it got done and now its downloading again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    River Rewards™ [App]  2019-4-15 13:33

    I tjimk therr grest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    River Rewards™ [App]  2019-4-15 13:33

    Epic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hytch Rewards [App]  2019-3-14 13:34

    This is a amazing idea & concept. Love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hytch Rewards [App]  2019-3-14 13:34

    Hold iOS user updated but not a android device user

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kilt Rewards [App]  2019-3-19 21:12

    Amazing meal and attractive girls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VG Rewards [App]  2019-5-4 13:32

    application won't even open; internet is working fine so that's not it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VG Rewards [App]  2019-5-4 13:32

    Love me some yummy vegan food!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VG Rewards [App]  2019-5-4 13:32

    It's a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VG Rewards [App]  2019-5-4 13:32

    As other users have said, this application is cumbersome. Also, although I found the "rewards" tab, it would be nice if it actually told me what the reward is. Example: I have a "birthday reward" but the application gives no info about what i'm getting, and only asks if i'd like to use said reward. Clicking yes gives no more info, but starts a timer as to when it expires. Terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VG Rewards [App]  2019-5-4 13:32

    The fresh ver of the application is not user friendly, old ver was much better. The horizontal bar menu upper left doesn't work at all. The menu searches for a zone every time instead of letting you choose/save. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VG Rewards [App]  2019-5-4 13:32

    I have a $9 reward. Everytime I attempt to redeem it by ordering ahead it says reward not valid on this order. Very frustrating. It also activated my reward and says I will lose it in 3 hours what a waste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VG Rewards [App]  2019-5-4 13:32

    Downloaded updated ver and now I can't log in to precious account. When I enter my acc email it states "this acc has already migrated". No clear method to problem shoot this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VG Rewards [App]  2019-5-4 13:32

    Application is Dead. Doesn't go past Obtain Started page. I was told we only have 2 weeks to modernize application and transfer points. 🤷 Looks like I'm not the only one with this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VG Rewards [App]  2019-5-4 13:32

    Fresh application looks sweet! My existing points converted over fine. Looking forward to my first with the fresh app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sony Rewards [App]  2019-5-11 13:41

    Love the fresh app! It looks and works great! I can hold track of my points that I obtain for shop and trophies that I earn. Build up my points for things i already do and use them for amazing rewards! It took a while for this update, but it was worth it! Nice job, Sony Rewards!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sony Rewards [App]  2019-5-11 13:41

    The Sony Rewards application seems good, but I've never been able to log into it with the same credentials I use to successfully log into the Sony Rewards web site. I always obtain the error, "Only 1 SonyRewards Acc can be registered on this device" even after uninstalling the app, restarting my phone, and reinstalling the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sony Rewards [App]  2019-5-11 13:41

    Messages will not go away. I delete them all and when I close and reset the application they are all back. Otherwise it works OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sony Rewards [App]  2019-5-11 13:41

    The application barely works and lacks usability. It's issues are more then what I can fit in a short review. Just use the more functional www service (even then that has issues)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sony Rewards [App]  2019-5-11 13:41

    Hey so acc lock up for 30min Yup. Yup. And I was able to log in 5 minute before on the webpage so acc got lock up. Gg ok the app. Sony you know how to make negativity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sony Rewards [App]  2019-5-11 13:41

    Cannot log in even with fresh info, ex:gateway timeout, or Internal Server Error - Read. Shame because I WANT to use this

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386