Read chakra alignment ๐Ÿ•‰๏ธ balancing solfeggio ๐ŸŽง reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all chakra alignment ๐Ÿ•‰๏ธ balancing solfeggio ๐ŸŽง reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHAKRA ALIGNMENT ๐Ÿ•‰๏ธ Balancing Solfeggio ๐ŸŽง [App]  2019-11-7 13:14

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHAKRA ALIGNMENT ๐Ÿ•‰๏ธ Balancing Solfeggio ๐ŸŽง [App]  2019-11-7 13:14

    Not working ๐Ÿ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies 432 Hz Music [Meditation, Science]  2020-5-24 18:10
    [email protected]

    Amazing day to all! An interesting topic, although not always obvious. I think to for the experiment several subjects from this website What do you think?

    0  


    Add your opinion on chakra alignment ๐Ÿ•‰๏ธ balancing solfeggio ๐ŸŽง or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHAKRA ALIGNMENT ๐Ÿ•‰๏ธ Balancing Solfeggio ๐ŸŽง [App]  2019-11-7 13:14

    very healing. i play it in a loop all night. terrific app! thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHAKRA ALIGNMENT ๐Ÿ•‰๏ธ Balancing Solfeggio ๐ŸŽง [App]  2019-11-7 13:14

    เฎฎเฎฟเฎ• เฎฎเฎฟเฎ• เฎ…เฎฐเฏเฎฎเฏˆ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHAKRA ALIGNMENT ๐Ÿ•‰๏ธ Balancing Solfeggio ๐ŸŽง [App]  2019-11-7 13:14

    What is it with all of those constant ads? Very off putting and annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHAKRA ALIGNMENT ๐Ÿ•‰๏ธ Balancing Solfeggio ๐ŸŽง [App]  2019-11-7 13:14

    Goof

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHAKRA ALIGNMENT ๐Ÿ•‰๏ธ Balancing Solfeggio ๐ŸŽง [App]  2019-11-7 13:14

    amazing time setting and chakras info is not there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHAKRA ALIGNMENT ๐Ÿ•‰๏ธ Balancing Solfeggio ๐ŸŽง [App]  2019-11-7 13:14

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHAKRA ALIGNMENT ๐Ÿ•‰๏ธ Balancing Solfeggio ๐ŸŽง [App]  2019-11-7 13:14

    lame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    I love all the options. No matter if I'm anxious, overwhelmed or just need quiet time, I can always search the excellent thing here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    It is just great. Closing your eyes and letting frequency do its thing is my advice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    Awesome feeling the amazing amazing amazing amazing vibrations Namaste. This is a cool application simple to use you feel amazing inner and outer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    A amazing tool to integrate all facets of mighty Iam present. Clifford

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    Fantastic! AMAZING! I'Ve searched all around a web for a sublilminal application ,without playing wrong waves for people! Thank you , you are amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    Best one you can get, super cool backgrounds so your not just listening to a tone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    It gives me a tingling,in the left side of my head nice but weird kind of a feeling,๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ’ฎ๐Ÿ’–,but amazing thus far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    Superb. We really need these kind of application for mind-body healing. Thank you very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    Very nice frequency application ...very user friendly and completely relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    Extremely easy yet a super effective app! Namaste ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป Stay blessed everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    Paid for premium about 2 hours ago. Already 2 ads, but the worst part is that the meditations I for aren't anything close to seamless and stop abruptly every few mins to restart. Free ver was an simple 4 stars for me, would be 5 if there was volume control for background play. But the premium was basically paying to add annoyance where there was none which is beautiful counterproductive in regards to its intended use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    I liked it ..... Right away when playing the sounds , I could feel the change or " what its definited " in the definition of the frequency

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    Terrific app. Has everything you can ask for. Helps place you to sleep if you want. A gong if you want. All the colours to educate you or visualise. Thank you developers ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    Ads are not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    Awesome! This is the best application ever for meditation. You can select the frequency and then they give options to add music, tibetan bowl, Om chanting, or Binaural waves to the background of the frequency!!! ๐Ÿค— pop up Ads aren't a issue because they do have a visual to watch but if you are just listening or meditating it is not a issue AT ALL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    Finding this application has been a lifesaver for me. I sleep better, I have less anxiety, and my health in general is better. Thank you for providing it to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    This is one awesome app. I use rhythmic breathing by the color pulses. You can set the timer for how long you want. Also the OM chant option is great. Thank You for developing this awesome app. a lot of blessings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    Amazing to use, I use it all the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    I love this app, I use it daily. the melody option sounds too harsh and disruptive towards my mediation. I suggest an option to adjust the volume for melody to tone ratio. overall amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    Exceptional app. I've gotten a tremendous amount of positive use from this app. Helps me fall asleep while hold my mind begin to the frequencies. Excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chakra Activation : Music & Solfeggio [App]  2018-6-18 13:6

    I love ......๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    Love this app. Worth the (it was like 8 bucks) to unblock the locked options. The ones are amazing too. I like that they don't really have a time limit ...you can turn them on and they just hold going. There's not a loop that you hear reset to interrupt your meditation or relaxation sessions. Really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    Thank you so much. Very helpful. Just been using for 3 days and satisfied with results

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    While the melody and beats and options are great. The connection is spotty, goes in and out and stops constantly. I have time on infinity, so not due to timer. If only it played as it should, would be a amazing app. Something is wrong with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    I always come back to this application after trying a lot of others. The melody and tones are the most soothing and non-invasive so far. There's no interruptions and seamless listening. The tones are crisp and clear. I love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    Really helpful. Just a few min I used it especially in 417Hz, already benefited with perspective changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    Perhaps my device is not working properly but I can't see all options to rate you properly but so far really feeling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    Very effective but seed mantra is missing. Kindly contain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    I use these sounds for meditation. Had the application for about a year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    Works amazing with mindfulness meditation Faye work & self improvement... โœŒ๏ธ๐Ÿ––๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ฏ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    417Hz and 528Hz saved my life. This application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    This is exactly the tool I was looking for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    Very amazing app, gives soace for mindfullness

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    I love this app. I set it for 3min and follow the frequencies up my chakras focusing on the tone its functions and its corresponding chakra. I cannot just think of nothing.. This works for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    Close to Excellent as a massage therapist this was exactly what I was looking for. And if you increase to 20 mins you have the excellent application hands down. ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Žโ™Š๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    I like the thoery behind this app, although ot doesn't function fully when I use it with a Binaural Beat generator running in the background. this time the session missed out 852hz in full, although the 'Ohm' was fully show throughout. maybe there's a bug? also, the sessions/frequencies end too abruptly. maybe the sounds could taper out instead of just stopping. its a surprise during / end of a meditation..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    It's a amazing app. I do message a difference

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    Got a favourite peaceful melody application right here. Of all the apps I've got I've kept this longest and am still satisfied with it. Finally someone understands that the solfeggio scale heals our bodies and minds. Amazing work folks these types of projects are much required these days and thanks for creating such a useful app. Never getting rid of this one PEACE ps. It also let's you play it whilst minimised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    Great. I'm going to add: this has been and is continually helpful to raise my vibration to higher levels. Works perfectly, however I will add in my experiences once you search something that moves you past a stuck position and this has...if something sad or negative is lingering in my heart and or mind past it's TRUE purpose intended by the Higher self and Angel's of the higher realms then this will clear that negative guest and you can once again move forward with positive thoughts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    Littered with adds that you can not use the application or listen to anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    Amazing tool for being in the present๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    Listen from 396-963 (7 levels) from 3 mins each and up. You can go through them all in under #5 minutes, amazing before getting out of bed in the morning. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    Perfect app, amazing customisation through every tone. I use it everyday and I love it! One thing I would like improved is the melodics throughout the various tones as they chop out after about 7 minutes, which is a bit jarring if you're doing a longer meditation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    It does a unbelievable job helping me settle into the vibration I'm aiming to experience. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    Perfect application for those of us just starting to discover Solfeggio frequencies. One of the neatest features is that it will automatically play each frequency in ascending if you begin at the bottom after choosing your preferred time increment (5 or 10 minutes, etc.). The ads are a issue only when you stop or exit the recordings. I search the musical accompaniment (the left-hand button) to be best. Also amazing commentary on each frequency & its potential benefits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    Excellent! Would be even better, if you could set a timer on each individual tone & set seperate volume for the bowls & music, then you'd have the best application on Google! โค

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    Comforting method to learn to relax. I [email protected]#$%! had a better method to set duration/length of play. Its rather odd, but some of the frequencies are uncomfortable to me while others seem to rekax me. I use it to support me sleep and found that frequency 528 hz hrlps me the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    Love it! Love that the frequencies play indefinitely. I listen all night!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    Very effective. I love how I can choose my own combination of sounds to tutorial my thoughts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    This is a very amazing application indeed, my not good circulation as improved while listening to Solfeggio. It as a lot of benefits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    So much amazing things on this application I highly recommend it!! Simple useful and fun thank you. ๐Ÿ’– especially admist the Corona virus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    I dont hear any difference in the various types of meditation soundscapes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    Amazing! Highly recommend this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    I already explained the experience it has subliminal messages. I only used it three times. I never swore my life and now every other word is a swear out of my mouth. No matter how hard I test not to swear. I can occasionally still hear those sounds in my head. No one else is hearing it. I never heard those sounds before. Until I use this product. I never swore in my life. Now I can't control that. It did support me to sleep. But at what cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    I like this app, I lsten this for removing nagative thoughts patterns,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    I may have jumped the gun a bit by buying the full application soon after instalation, but after looking up these frequencies and realizing their harmonic nature with the chakras I felt inspired to use them for my private self in the form of healing meditation, I have not found any bugs so far, and I'd like to thank you for making such a meaningful application for people to use towards bettering themselves and their enlightenment. Namaste to all (Edit - I do want they'd obtain rid of ads after though :c)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    Awesome collection of sounds that vibrate and resonate with your body and everyone and everything around us. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    Disappointing. Just seems to obtain more and more unstable. I'm not sure why this is event but I finally bought the version, and all of the tracks, save the sleep one, chop out after a few mins of using it. I have a Galaxy S9. I also would really like to see a repeat option with the timed sessions, so it will run through the whole scale more than one time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    A very handy restart tool for the nervous system and mental state. So amazing to have on your phone and can access to it any time any where. I highly recommend this application to anyone that loves sound healing and chakra tuning. It's so easy to incorporate into your day with large benefits that supports a healthy mind, body and soul. I congratulate and thank it's creator for an amazing service to the world. threehundredandninetysix thumbs up ๐Ÿ‘ .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    This application is very simple to use. At first, I was sceptical but even after 3 days of using the frequeney for opening the heart I sensed changes. I felt a lot friendlier and more open. I am using this application with its melody everyday. Thank you for creating an application that works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    I just bought the full ver of the app. Still having to suffer stupid ads. Have contacted the developer. If the ads continue after then a has been requested. Waiting for response at which time I'll either change the rating or consider this to be a waste of ad watching money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    I like some of the fresh changes that were created to the application it's very relaxing now for me and it also helped my cat as well very amazing vibrations + +

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    Amazing app, best jet. Unfortunately after latest modernize on my Samsung S8 application is constantly in the Loading state and nothig helps. Fortunately I have another phone so I can use it. It would be amazing to have it on S8 too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    Beautiful! I have had a lot of heart ache and pain in my life like a lot of others I'm sure, and I am blessed as a Christian to have discovered this particular app to enhance the healing process! Thank you for the opportunity to sample, if I am able I will create the so I may continue to have fun all. Thank you so much, I highly recommend trying it now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    Very simple to use and amazing consistent application for meditation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    Amazing app! I'm glad they added the info about each frequency.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    Very relaxing and meditation is created easy. Love this app. Please hold it so more can enjoy. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    Very nice application I really like the solfeggio meditation I like how it cycles through frequencies at intervels you can set. ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    Bloody amazing app. Cheers. Ads on ver not really a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    After downloading application with in 15 mins I can say I was peacefully falling asleep...love this application thank-you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    it truly helps me relax, its like a singing bowl runin through my body helps me sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    True deal, usefully every time, saludos a todos y cuidense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    Very relaxing and healing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    Excellent! To be able to choose what frequency you wish is amazing๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    I like that there are options to have melody and/or 'Om' combined with the frequency. It makes it more pleasant to listen to. I also like that each frequency has a description of what it helps with. However, I don't understand why there is a list showing options for concentration, sleep, etc. when no matter which one you on, you are always brought to the same secondary menu. Now this application is crashing after a half an hour or so; other times after a couple minutes. Set to infinite mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    Very useful app. I'm greatful for you work, developers! Thank you) and maybe it'd be more intuitive interface, when each tone is highlighted with its color (396hz-red, 417-orange, 528-yellow.. etc) and to quit tone via back-arrow, without confirmation. And else - amazing would be to add a pattern, when each sound, from 396 to 963, is played in a sequence, for example, each tone is playing for 2 minutes+Om+bowl, - to harmonies all chakras as a system. I Want you love&harmony)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    This ver is amazing (it is a small glitchy- the melody will stop and startup again) but when I bought the ad ver within the application (at $8.49) I still got ads. I contacted the developer and was given a refund. I ended up buying the PRO ver of this application for only $2.49.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    The application seemed like exactly what I was looking for until I realized that there is no method to turn off the keyboard sounds. Very annoying during any type of meditation. Especially when your phone is hooked up to a speaker. No bueno.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    Very high RAM usage, around 250 MB. I request developer to considering RAM usage optimization of such a nice app. Another issue is, if headphone is removed the sound play should be paused but when i keep a call i can hear the sounds playing along the call voice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    Shocked by sublime perfection of this, it is now my1st choice & surpasses every other application by far...at least for me & I have tried a lot of sleep/hypnosis/meditation apps on Android, YouTube! Large THANK YOU for this!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    i search it helps me with my joint paini have a Samsung s8 and the tuning bells don't work right on it . they sound staticy please fix it used to have various tones for the bells that worked better than having the same bells like it does now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    Sound ads are incredibly Annoying especially for evening users. Amazing thing became Obnoxious. Uninstalled for peace of mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    I enjoyed using the application is working fine and it gave me a amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    Impressive app. Has all sounds i need for meditation, i bought everything but omly issue is i obtain a pop up saying if i wish to all + no ads which i already did. Fix that and its perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    Love this app!!! I love the frequencies, I love the options!!! Love it! Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    Perfect. I have poor anxiety and obtain an almost instant relief when listening to 528 Hz frequencies. This application gives me that at the touch of a finger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    The ads DO NOT disrupt, little to for this quality and ease of use, if internet died, this is all you need!!!! Give it a chance, you can adapt and lessen the irritation!!! I am so grateful for this FREE GIFT!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    Absolutely amazing! Best application ever. My sleep, energy, behavior, and diet has significantly improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    After I upgraded to premium, none of the selections worked. Two attempts to provide feedback resulted in zero response

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies : Chakra Healing [App]  2020-6-14 13:6

    Cant even log in without going through tons of ads..

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386