Read challengelab reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all challengelab reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    worst , fake, useless and what a nonsense app.when I opened it , started asking me for premium ver of it and saying without premium it will not work ,please don't waste your precious time in installing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    What the hell is this app.. it does not work like the ad. It just instantly jumps to the oldest photo you can turn to. Total waste of time and data. Please do address this issue you application creators cause it does not do anything, nothing at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    The only function works is to go for premium, it doesn't work even for try, full of advertising. sorry to download I will not repeat it again.

    0  


    Add your opinion on challengelab or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    when you test to use a picture fornit to age.. it immediately and repeatedly takes youbto the tey the premium for 12$ a month, and will not allow you actually test the free download..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    this application is not even worth 1 star it is the worst application ever every time i test to do anything like age try it shows test primium and does not allow me work i uave insalled it just now and it has a very poor impression i is worst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Advert has nothing to do with the actual application capabilities. Moreover, the developer makes you leave 5 star comment to use the application 3 days for free. Lame!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    I download it beacause it shows on ads on youtube showing the face by year and its interesting but when i used the application you cant use the application by trial says test premium

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    r u for real? lets create some ads where it says its all free, and then, when u begin this for the first time we are going to allow u know that all of that @#$%! u saw in the ads are all fake. yaaay hope u remove this until someone really install it again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    The age thing they test to hook you with has to be paid! You will be bombarded with adds all the way! Stay away! useless app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Only Paid app, create it clear for the beginning please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    this is not working you need cash to access it... this is not good application and this is scam.. worst application ever!!!!!! this creator needs to fix it.. jerk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    It does not allow me do anything. doesn't choose an image. nothing. complete waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    worst application it's a scam don't buy it. not doing what or says is doing and i think they're behind something else rather than selling and actual working app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    useless scam application stack in loading and error images

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    do not download.a waste of time and data or net. false advertisement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    How is this labeled free? this kind of misleading advertising is supposed to be banned by Google.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    This application is very deceptive. It says free trial then after 3 days it will begin a monthy charge on you for php 600. Take note, if you cancel the subscription it will take result after 3 days so you have to cancel it on the day you subscribe or else you'll be paying for php 600 for this useless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Never ending ads, no idea if there even are any quizzes/questions in it because it forces you to test the premium membership without any chance of trying it out first. I'm not interested in wasting my time on cancelling a monthly subscription service which for an application like this is ridiculously expensive, there are pointless time assassin tests like the titles imply on so a lot of www services for free. Definitely wasn't what I was looking for. Have fun with the scammy application :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Ahahaha this gave me such a laugh. Let's create the application free to download, but let's create the primary funtionality of this application a premium feature and f*** with people. Honestly developers that trick people with a deceptive scheme such as this need to stop. When it comes to what the application is primarily created for, decide on making it either free or paid, not both smh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Not a amazing application dosen't detect your face very low quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    I hate this app. Each time I wish to obtain started it shows me an add. If I click the cross it I have to take my pkicture again. It happeu over,and over and over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Nothing works about this app. Largest scam I have ever seen. You are asked to test premium when it can't even detect face on a normal pic. Large waste of time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    This is FAKE!, Whenever I take a picture, it always says that I have to obtain premium. It's better if you download something else.๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Garbage. Unfortunately can't give 0 stars!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    i hate this android game .when we see the add you dont have to pay but when you download it it will allow you pay ... dont download this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    this application is rubbish! just play the free Fb games. not a free app. to use anything you must sign up for a monthly subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    everything is for premium anfld you ask to go on ads you can do everything for free hmmm thays probabaly amazing idea you noob . thia is baddest app ever ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    scam, saying its for free but will collect card information when you test to use the app. so beware

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Well it wants me to pay but I saw lots of adds of this application and it looked amazing so to me four stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    it poor the wast of time and force me to take premium dont download this application it's only wast of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    the ad is a complete LIE!!! dint bother instaling this! its a waste of money! i would give it zero starts if i could!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Stupid spyware also forces you to buy which im not sure will even work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Dont trust it children its fake the ads are always fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    it's a clickbait and how the hell to cancel subscriptions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    it doenst even create me picture my self and its say TRY PREMIUM and how can we buy the premium ver if it doesnt create us picture our self and i dont reccomeded this application not an application afterall itss a Poor poor poor application and fix this thing and other people says its real its say the future and i fast uninstall dis thing never install again i waste my time my MB and storage anddd i HATE this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Terrible. I take a picture of myself and it says "can't detect image", and the picture had my full face in it! Not to mention the ads. Ho ho ho, there are too a lot of to count. When I take a picture, it doesn't even work and takes me out of the app. And about their " Premium". It forces me just to buy premium. The X is untouchable so I could barely obtain out of it. I bet like you could do anything with premium while you can't even take a picture of yourself. Wouldn't recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    it is not working it take a long time to work i hate this application when i saw in youtube i thought it is awesome but when you download this application it take a long time to work i only rate it one because it is wonderful in youtube but at true its is not real

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    If I could I would've given this application a 0 star. This is because you need to buy premium to use the age feature, which is why I installed this app. The app's ad shows the application running without having to do anything but it is just the complete opposite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Very bad. Completely devoid of the content shown on the advertisement. Also why is the subscription so expensive and you offer basically nothing? Do not download this. You'll regret wasting your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Kinda meaningless. And if you came to the application to see how would you look when youre older youll have to pay. Again kinda meaningless, but i came here from an add in 5 mins crafts video. guess two poor choices for one evening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    i hold on having to subscribe for ''free" and my card kept declining. i doesent even predict anything. the only thing it predicts is me leaving a 1star review and me deleting the application ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜ 

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    When i take picture of me and when i choose nothing happens its just brings me back to begin screen with premium

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Dont install this (not because we all know that its fake) its like giving free idk minecraft and when you enter the android game it wont allow you play unless you pay for it its a poor thing just DONT DO IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    This is application to me is an ๐Ÿ‘Ž. This is because you have to buy a lie. The only method to know what you look like when you're older is when your older! So no point in getting this application and buying a lie. DO NOT BUY OR INSTALL ANYTHING IN THIS APP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    this is a fake android game and we wish to give cash whats upid application in the application that i have used.why are you doing like this? fake and you wish cash create another amazing application and not android game like en is the android game is amazing the players will give you l the android games are fake but not showing to give this first we wish to give cash to present our face when we became old and that is fake also.if anyone is seeing my comment i am saying that dont use this mbly wasting the time and cash .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    fakee. not like the ad, its just a filter. 0/5 sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    vest application do not installe in this application long time loading and iritated application it's fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    worst application require cash for everything...more and more ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    This application is trash i cant do anythink it says select image and after i selected nothings event eish i could give it 0 stars but

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    useless all I see is the ads not the true thing if I can just give it 0 stars i will do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    stupid application they wish your cash and clearly can't detect your face i tried doing on that girl they used on ad and still can't detect the face!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    does nothing, just a placeholder for ads for other apps and quizzes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    I don't like this application it's not worth it to download its not free it have payments don't download it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    worst application ever!! don't create application like this! instead go direct to the point! why are you creating apps like this that we can even use! if you wish to create it free, then remove the ads that pushing us everytime we test to use it! its not free at all!, you guys force us to buy it! and its not even useful app! worst app!! if only i can rate it with .0000000!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    so poor it not free graphics were not so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    this application really sucks you can't use it if you don't pay but how about us minors, do you think we have credit cards and we are able to pay? i really hate this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    if I could give it 0 stars I would... doesn't work at all, won't accept pictures from your gallery or fresh pictures you just took... and literally every 2 seconds (I timed it) they push their ad for you to go premium. so basically what they're saying is, this is not a free app, you have to buy our ridiculous premium content in order to actually use this app, which probably would still not work...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    terrible!! the amount of ads are ridiculous, as it keeps advertising the premium option for the application but it doesn't actually let me to use the app...๐Ÿ™„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Dreadful application for collection as much data on you as possible. I downloaded it for the ageing aspect but that is premium only. I clicked on a few other quizzes out of interest and they are also only for the premium ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    It's annoying and doesn't let you to see the how u will look when you're older... Everytime I choose a Pic or take one it just comes up with the ad of premium which I don't wish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    This app is a scam. it doesn't work unless you pay them and when you do pay, the picture result is so silly and doesn't look anything like the ad. Not recommended at all. save your cash and don't download this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    The application always present me the free trial thing and when I sent the image to see what was my face when I'm old it shows me me the free trial thing again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    the worst app, not working free, ask for premium (money) ,lots of ads. เคฆเฅ‹ เค•เฅŒเฅœเฅ€ เค•เคพ app,เคเค•เคฆเคฎ เคฌเค•เคตเคพเคธ เคกเฅ‹เค‚เคŸ download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    this app does not work I suggest everyone not to download it they also take pictures from your gallery and posts them on google

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Won't allow you demo it. Wants card info immediately by default! uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    It doesn't work and it's very silly app with high rate of cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Trash app do not download it, it has a lot of ads and i cant use it properly !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    You have to pay first before you see your fake old face. For that I'm giving you a single star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    so a lot of ads and i exit It doesnt work and It Not save pic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Poor filter more professional features I was expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Three words i. hate. it. this free and and you expect people to pay the premium? one star for me ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    A desaster As the other comments say, its not worth it. Dear creators you shouldn't just created this application free, if you are not letting us using it because for that you need to pay. Don't lie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Doesn't work only shows ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Most faltu app.....not work... Full add to buy premium.....plz dont install it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    this is rly boring coz it takes a lot time to begin after installing ND also we have to pay the cash just for d preview . its rly waste of time nd boring thus i suggest everyone not to install this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    It's nice but need more grace in the pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Absolutely useless, does not work unless you pay. Garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    This Application is just fake doesn't work.. After you choose a picture from your gallery ther is an ad to obtain premium if you don't obtain it.. it doesn't work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    If there's a method I can give 0 stars to this app, I would. This is not free, you couldn't go through without adding a payment option although it's free trial for 3 days!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    First of all, it has method too a lot of ads, second, it's too persuasive with the premium mode, third, I don't really obtain how to use it, and third, when I take a image it again, shows me if I wish premium, in wich I don't because I don't like this "ChallengeLab" app. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    If I could give this application 0 stars I would it's a lie you have to end up paying for it before you can see anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    HATED IT..... I cant even see how "old I am" with this application because it says it cant detect my face...๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก I even tried 10 times this application is STUPID ITS JUST A TROLL OK? DONT INSTALL IT... #WorstAppEverInstalled ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก and even took a very long time to install because I was on data mode!! Ughh GUYS ITS NOT WORTH TO INSTALL IFBYOURNIN DATA MODE OK?? THIS APP IS STUPID!! STUPID I SAY...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    stupid app..its not working .lot of ads. I can't give even one star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    useless app. until u dnt modernize ur card details, it wil not ler u do anything. useless and cash making app. not even a single try. thry give u 3 days trial onlt if u modernize ur card info on their application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    it just keeps saying premium! i dont wish your premium! i just wish to see how i look like when im older! thats what the ad says!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    worst app, it will force you to take premium, otherwise it won't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    this application sucks it wont allow you add a pic to do the age thing an if you take one it still wont work it keeps taking you to where you can pay to do it no method i would pay for something like that i would not give one begin if it did not create me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    HATE IT poor the ads lies I can't do anything in n't waste you time installing this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    after downloading i give it a test and it immediately ask for my credit card details....now that sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    I hate this app!! don't download this it is a waste of time, you need to buy the premium first such a low class!!! for such a stupid thing to buy It will waste ur money๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ 

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    You need to buy the premium ver of this application to use the age feature. Everyone thought its free before they download it. I'll rate it -000000000.1%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    not for free it says you to rate him for free trial. it's fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    You either have to buy premium or watch an add if you wish to do anything in this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    no free trial to try it that i could work out, just nah screens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Worst app, don't install, full of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    This is probably the worst application ever it's nothing like the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    it's not free don't download you have to pay for everything ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ 

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    In the adds shows you the aging feature, it looked cool so I wanted to test it out. I go in the application and it comes up with thr agung feature, so I choose a image and press next. But, a premium pass for ยฃ10 a month! comes up saying to continue you must purchase this. This application is a scam and has false advertising. The application also looks cheap and extremely lazily and not well built. DO NOT INSTALL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    What Kind Of "FREE" Application Is This You Need To Pay To Just Know What You Look Like When Your Older ๐Ÿ˜ 

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChallengeLab [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Won't do anything if you don't go premium and buy

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386