chameleon days Reviews & Opinions


Submit chameleon days review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day to Day review []  2020-1-16 23:23

    Amazing Stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day to Day review []  2020-1-16 23:23

    Play this cd ALL the time....great street trip music!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day to Day review []  2020-1-16 23:23

    I really love the songs on this albums - really powerful collection of tunes about love lost and living in the urban world. At first listen, I was beautiful puzzled by the rhythm tracks with electronic drums and bass on a lot of of them but the strength of the songs carries thru. "Along for the Ride" and "Hold Your Fire" are very powerful and only Danny could have come up with the brilliant satire and stinging rebuke of "Just Like Eva Braun". Danny is a musician's musician - deeply respected by musicians, horribly unappreciated by the commercial recording industry.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on chameleon days or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch chameleon days video reviews and related movies:

    See Neil Finn - Chameleon Days on youtube.

     related image

    See Neil Finn - Chameleon Days on youtube.

     related image

    See Mae Questel - Chameleon Days on youtube.

     related image

    See Chameleon Days - Neil Finn on youtube.

     related image

    See Ricky Ross "Wages Day" (Live at Chameleon Studios) on youtube.

     related image

    See Chameleon Days on youtube.

     related image

    See Talk Talk - CHAMELEON DAY - 1986 on youtube.

     related image

    See Neil Finn — Chameleon Days — Auckland Arts Festival, Silo Park, March 9, 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DAY BY DAY review []  2020-1-18 23:10

    Demo Crazy all day baby! Hahaha!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DAY BY DAY review []  2020-1-18 23:10

    Femi Kuti is a sensible musician that preaches just enought and does afrikan funk very well . Easy and to the point . There is a small Michael Jackson ( rest in peace ) involved with chanting verses , very tasty ... A lite d'Angelo ... Well done ... The more i listen to it the more i like it ... Greeatt Melody MAN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DAY BY DAY review []  2020-1-18 23:10

    Return of Femi sounds soooo goood.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DAY BY DAY review []  2020-1-18 23:10

    Amazing music. Love the album. Would purchase more of his work. Very talented individual right there. Check him out yo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DAY BY DAY review []  2020-1-18 23:10

    i love the music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DAY BY DAY review []  2020-1-18 23:10

    After seven years there's finally a fresh studio album from Femi Kuti and The Positive Force. The vibrant live album Africa Shrine (2004) forms the link between the two studio albums as it includes several songs from both. Day by Day also includes several "new" songs that have been part of Femi's live repertoire for the latest few years. While 2001's War to Victory featured several celebrity's from Hip Hop and RnB, this time it's just Femi Kuti and The Positive r convenience, I'll divide the songs on Day by Day into three categories. Number one is Femi's quick paced, catchy, Motown influenced trademark Afrobeat. These contain three exciting studio versions of songs like Oyimbo that were featured on Africa Shrine. At the same time there are also several fresh songs with very quick paced vocals from Femi and the gang like Demo e second category consists of songs that fall in the jazz-funk category. A amazing example is Do You Know in which Femi pays homage to his musical heroes (Coltrane, Ellington, his father and others). You Better ask Yourself is another amazing example. This album is Femi's most extensive foray into Jazz location so far in his career. Being no Jazz expert myself, I still think he does a amazing job!Now you're curious about the third category. A lot of may think that the term "ballad" doesn't exist in the Afrobeat vocabulary. This may or may not be the case, but Day by Day is a ballad for sure. It's a easy song as far as composition and lyrics are concerned, but at the same time it's a truly attractive song with a truly attractive message. It makes a amazing by Day was recorded in Paris in the summer of 2007. Femi is back playing trumpet, and is doing it better than ever. The forays into forms of Afro-American melody in no method compromise Femi's political message. The injustice and poverty in Africa is still the driving force behind Afrobeat, just as it was in the days of his father, Fela. This is a truly superb album; every song on it is a gem. May The Positive Force be with you Day by Day!Julio Punch (Webmaster of The Shrine: The Unofficial Www service for Fela Kuti, Femi Kuti and Afrobeat Music)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DAY BY DAY review []  2020-1-18 23:10

    Its hard to say this is Femi Kuti's best album since all his albums have something unique to offer. This album is an affirmation of Femi's uniqueness and a testimony to his muscial versatility. My best picks are "Dem Funny', 'You better ask yourself', 'Tell Me', and 'They Will Run'. This album expresses the synergies between Jazz, Funk and Afrobeat and by extension, a collage of various musical styles. Other tracks contain studio versions of previously released songs like 'Eh Oh', '1,2,3' and 'Oyinbo'.Femi's melody in continuing in his fathers tradition,speaks to the social ills in Africa. This is without doubt a very commendable work of Afrobeat and a must own Album in the melody library of the jazz, funk, afrobeat aficionado.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DAY BY DAY review []  2020-1-18 23:10

    I bought this album when I happened to decide to check out the local cd store's globe melody section. I had no idea what I was getting into. I've known and loved Fela for years, and Seun's fresh album was also great, but Day By Day is something else completely. Kinda. It's very jazzy, and I can't stop listening to it; there's just so much to love. Every song can stand on its own, from the great, catchy, smooth, jazzy, awesome, rhythmic opener Oyimbo to Demo Crazy's crazy beats to One Two's african techno sickness to Let's Create History's optimistic close. Its beautiful...get it now. And see him live. Its great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frommer's Malta and Gozo Day by Day (Frommer's Day by Day - Pocket) review []  2020-1-10 19:48

    My husband and I had already booked our trip to Malta when we ordered this revelatory book from Amazon. We spent a week in this unbelievable country and Frommer's tutorial helped immensely, highlighting not only the obvious tourist spots, but a lot of unexpected pleasures and treasures of Malta and Gozo. The book was little enough to carry with us and interesting enough to read during "down times." Malta discoveries: They speak [email protected]#$%!&alian, and of course their native language, a ver of Arabic, they have amazing pizza, we only saw one Maltese dog and no Maltese falcons and at the time there were 364 churches in this little nation. With the confidence that the tutorial book provided, we set forth ready for adventures. We plan to return.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frommer's Malta and Gozo Day by Day (Frommer's Day by Day - Pocket) review []  2020-1-10 19:48

    It gives detailed tours that you can take just by following the book. The writer gave several permutations of possible vacations depending on the number of days you are there. Compact book with a full map included.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frommer's Malta and Gozo Day by Day (Frommer's Day by Day - Pocket) review []  2020-1-10 19:48

    There is so much to see on this magical Island Country. This tutorial book helped me group together the websites we wanted to visit as we travelled to the various parts of the Islands. Malta is an begin air museum, and there is so much to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frommer's Malta and Gozo Day by Day (Frommer's Day by Day - Pocket) review []  2020-1-10 19:48

    The book is very amazing but the pull out map was missing. Bette

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frommer's Malta and Gozo Day by Day (Frommer's Day by Day - Pocket) review []  2020-1-10 19:48

    This tutorial is very use usefull. There are all informations you need to a amazing trip in Malta.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frommer's Cancun and the Yucatan Day by Day (Frommer's Day by Day - Pocket) review []  2020-1-18 22:15

    Not all tutorial books can be all things to all people. This slim (184 pages), well thought out volume, concentrates on being really useful without weighing the traveler down. The cover promises "22 Intelligent Ways to See the Region" and it delivers most of the 22.If this is your first trip to the Yucatan and you are an archaeology/history/sociology buff you need to read up on the Maya before you travel. A amazing put to begin is The Ancient Maya, 6th Edition and/or The Maya (Eighth Edition) (Ancient Peoples and Places).Some tutorial books have fairly decent but short descriptions of Mayan culture and websites that at least provide better info than what you are going to obtain from your average tour tutorial at the site. Unlike the thick, standard guide, this particular tutorial by Frommer provides only outlines and brief descriptions because that is what it sets out to do. It tells you what's necessary and how to obtain there and what to do along the e Yucatan is not just archaeology sites. It has awesome beaches and reefs and underground lake-filled caves, jungles and ecotourism sites. There is something to interest almost everybody. I was traveling with a fairly diverse and opinionated little group who had all visited the Yucatan before. One liked beaches, another scuba, another eco-sites. We all used this tutorial and were easily able to strategize what we were going to do each day without getting bogged down in confusing info and we never got lost. The Yucatan is broken down into three day, one and two week vehicle tours to pick and choose from. All sensible and manageable and is tutorial has perfect maps. Additionally, there is a fold out map on the front cover and a removable larger map in a plastic pocket at the thing appears to be left out. There are chapters on ecotourism, underwater and extreme sports, traveling with families, golf, spas, pre-Colombian websites and culture, regional touring, cities and towns and where to stay and dine in each area. The dining suggestions were amazing to excellent. Nothing too touristy nor too dangerously "native" favorite part of this tutorial is that it starts with "16 Favorite Moments", a list of the the author's favorite things to do. Yes, I can enthusiastically say that "#1 Standing above the azure sea at the ruins of Tulum" is one of my favorite moments as well. While I didn't accomplish all 16, I found what I did experience on the list almost entirely worthwhile. The latest suggestion, #16, to eat at Oscar y Lalo's at Playa Soliman was an perfect dining suggestion even though the restaurant had moved to a less awe inspiring spot evidently after the tutorial had gone to press. This explains the four instead of five star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frommer's Cancun and the Yucatan Day by Day (Frommer's Day by Day - Pocket) review []  2020-1-18 22:15

    Save your money. This is a digest of Cancun and the Yucatan and not good one at that. For only a dollar more you can obtain "Frommer's Cancun and the Yucatan 2011" which is a vastly superior guide. I took four tutorials for my time in Cancun and the Yucatan and hands down this is the worst of the group. Though it has beautiful images and informative maps it is deficient in its accommodation & restaurant recommendations. It has scant info about the history, culture or what to see in the area. Best advise: Make batter to a full guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Can't do anything unless you pay for app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Its a amazing application if you obtain the whole application after paying for it. I know its only like $2 for the full application but if you don't pay for it you literally obtain nothing from the application besides the weekly picture and weight estimate. Kind of pointless. Full application adds more items but its not very amazing either I recommend Ovia Pregnancy application if you're looking for a amazing pregnancy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Every time you go on the application it asks you to pay for it, and if you have the notification on when the pop up comes up it wont allow you do anything else on your phone until you go on the application which is annoying. And it also stops at 39 weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Useless, ,it just keeps asking u to pay cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    This is a amazing application for girls that r pig

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    No amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    I love the weekly info, I hate hownlate in the day it notifies me of my fresh week. By then I've already read it. Also at 31 weeks it says "bany" not baby and um I would prefer the option to place my info in metrics system "kg" and "cm" isnt helpful and its a lot more work for me to have tonput in to see my babys development. Not to mention I stopped even bothering with the pictures and the entries. And why did I pay for the "extras" aka useless info? Witha few fixes this could be a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    You can't do nothing on this unless you obtain the full application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    If you are downloading it for the diary, don't bother. I tried 15 times and only one entry actually saved and you can't go back and edit them. It would also be nice if you could add more than one picture. The weekly pictures and info are amazing though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    I paid for the make batter but it won't allow me input any information...A waste of cash #Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Won't allow me set my due date!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    It won't allow me buy the whole ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Just coz of the Chinese chart

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Just miss it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    The free ver is absolutely worthless. Don't download. This is Rubbish!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    EH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Awfull. You have to pay for updates for it to even be worth having.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    You can only see day by day if you wish to look at anything else you have to pay for it which is not right waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Not helpful unless you buy the full version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    It crashes your phone :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    One of the a lot of apps I had to support me hold up until she wanted to come early!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Everything I clicked on it told me I had to modernize for that option...?? What's the point then.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    I could create a better application in my sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    It review free but demand cash for full info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Wao

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Have to make batter to obtain more features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    It is cool and i loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Its a amazing application for pregnant mothers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    My wife luv this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Best application for pregnant women

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Amazing :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Day by Day review [App]  2017-11-20 21:9

    This application really usefully for us. Thank you so much. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Day by Day review [App]  2017-11-20 21:9

    LOVE IT SO MUCH!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Day by Day review [App]  2017-11-20 21:9

    Helpful!!! So a lot of interesting & necessary info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Day by Day review [App]  2017-11-20 21:9

    Add any language various country

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Day by Day review [App]  2017-11-20 21:9

    Love it so much..very knowledgeable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Day by Day review [App]  2017-11-20 21:9

    Love it so much..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Day by Day review [App]  2017-11-20 21:9

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Wanted to test this application but it was forcing me to let access to my contacts so I will look for one that doesn't. I don't wish to invite people or know birthdays. I wanted to use it as my day planner. It should be a CHOICE if I wish those options and not a REQUIREMENT to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    I'm very picky about planners/organizers, this one has all the features I wish except the capability to attach a document to a task or happening (unless it's there and I am not seeing it). I even paid for the pro ver because I like it so much. The lack of document attaching is a minor issue, as there are plenty of other apps in which to save documents I may need for different appointments, meetings, or whatever, but the only extra feature I would really like it to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    This is the best calendar/planner application Ive found yet. It kind of sucks that you have to pay for the widget feature, but I think its worth it because Ill be using this application for a long time. It has a dark theme, several various sized widgets, and I love how you can set an happening for the day and tasks (also love the subtask feature, I do bills as the task and the various kinds as subtasks). Its beautiful much everything Ive been looking for to hold track of college classes, assignments, workouts,etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Exactly what I was looking for. Was looking for some sort of digital agenda. Being a mom and wife and on the go, its hard to hold up with a paper agenda.Was looking for something I could have at home as well as on the go. And with a tasklist as well as everyday appointments and such. Didn't wish to spend $30 on one on etsy. And within the first day already upgraded to pro version. I downloaded a few various apps and this one won for what I needed. Huge kudos and thank you to the creators.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Happenings reminder not working. I would give a 5 star if this problem can be solved. I am using samsung galaxy note. The task reminder working but happenings reminders not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Really nice application to use to schedule and for reminders. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Works amazing for me. Keeps up with my appointments and I can set reminders. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    i love my tasks showing up on my calendar. That is my favorite thing about this app. i like the option to categorize my tasks, but i hate that i can't go to view all my tasks under a specific category. (maybe I'm just dumb, but i couldn't search away to do that) . so the option of categorizing them now seems pointless to me. i don't wish to use a separate application for tasks. i love the view options though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    So far, so good. I [email protected]#$%! would guess the zone more easily, like when I am at the location, and setting my next appointment. i guess every application has issues. More color options for the text? the colors I have are a small hard to read unless I choose dark blue or red. What about black?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    truth is I liked it until I tried to repeat a task weekly on Saturday and only the first instance was on Saturday. All subsequent tasks were scheduled for friday despite your effort to "help me with the setting" in no universe should a calendar repeat option default setting alter the repeat date I want to repeat weekly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    I absolutely love this app. It’s the best planner / organizer. I have problem, I have it on my phone (Android) and I would really like it on my iPad, but it’s not in the apple Application Shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Deleting this app. Not satisfied with the annoying everyday requests that to access each of email accounts which I have to deny day after day because there is no option to not present the request again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    This application is awesome! It's very simple to use and I love all of the features it has.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Fix Subscription!!! I subscribed for no ads for the year but I'm constantly getting ads!!! Not to mention, come to search out, I already paid AGAIN, but I'm still getting ads!! Fix this please!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Alot of problems, especially with syncing to google chrome, and google Reccuring tasks. Its starting to obtain on my nerves, im looking for a various calender app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    if I go to a future date and enter a task or appointment, it does not always record. Also, if I enter as appointment on today's date for a future date and change the color mark from the default, the appointment does not record.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    I love this app. It helps me obtain organized through out my day. Best application I have used. I use the application on my smartphone that I use for work and on the phone or even on my computer when I am logged on to google. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Like to see means of prioritizing tasks for everyday use including sub tasks. Add list of tasks by major category in view page. Add task in progress icon to existing not started and complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    wouldn't allow me change profiles and dumped the wrong data into calendar and agenda. uninstalled and reinstalled and it took information from wring calendar. bought the paid application and still got ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    I live off it, its simple to use I love how tasks roll over and the various colours you can use to differentiate between stuff in your calendar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    i love it , only disadvantage of it is that i can not attach if to my work mail

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Funny... I pd for this so I could access the widgets for my phone, lasted less than a wk, they refunded me without notifying me and now I can't use the paid version? While it was 'paid' I enjoyed it, but def won't purchase again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    I want there was an easier method to copy things so i didnt have to litterally go day by bay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    The best, lot of features and really simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Exactly what I needed. Consistent in every manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Just what I need and very easy to operate!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    I love the application cause i can hold track of my appointments and families birthdays.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Works great. Simple to enter and retrieve data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    To little to read and don't care for the layout.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    The video was playing method to quick for me to be able to learn how to use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    i love how you can combine various calendars and color code them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    You always obtain to know whatever you have today. it always seems to work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Keeps me very organized. Imports from other calendars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Great, simple to use would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    No options for removing acc has been available in settings option,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Tasks do not work properly, notes, hard to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Really helps me stay on top of things!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    I [email protected]#$%! had options for emails other than google . Like school email accounts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Well, I loved it, but then they did an update. Now is barely tolerable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Amazing organizer, simple to use

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter