Read changing course to cork reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all changing course to cork reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cork [App]  2019-7-1 13:17

    Well done all involved. Unbelievable addition to the tourism industry in Cork City. Every town and city in Ireland, take note.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dimensions of Human Behavior: The Changing Life Course []  2020-1-25 2:8

    The emphasis in this book was on the study of various minority groups throughout the United States. It did not contain any info regarding Native Americans. The info that it did contain came from the Census Bureau which does not contain the life expectancy of Native Americans living on the reservations. It was disappointing to see a whole group of people left out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Changing Course: Healing from Loss, Abandonment, and Fear []  2020-7-27 19:45

    Physical and abuse are well known for the hurt they cause. But emotional abandonment is far more common, underlies all the other forms of abuse, and is less talked about. I hope this books brings freedom to a lot of people by describing a type of pain, that most people believe, they alone endure. And it offers solutions to move out of that pain.

    0  


    Add your opinion on changing course to cork or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dimensions of Human Behavior: The Changing Life Course []  2020-1-25 2:8

    Ok book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dimensions of Human Behavior: The Changing Life Course []  2020-1-25 2:8

    Cant say anything amazing about it. I used it for about a month. Twice a day. The warts gets white when you apply and allow it dry... but no impact on it. Maybe just takes longer but the bottle is 80% done... just not effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dimensions of Human Behavior: The Changing Life Course []  2020-1-25 2:8

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dimensions of Human Behavior: The Changing Life Course []  2020-1-25 2:8

    This book arrived on time and is very interesting. It is packed full of amazing information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    navigate to this site [Visit Website]  2020-8-27 11:0
    [email protected]

    pop over to this website missouri case net name find check this out like it more info washtenaw county court case find navigate to this www service hop over to this web-site

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    solutions to dysfunction [ canada]  2020-10-25 17:55
    [email protected]

    cheapest dysfunction dysfunction youth dysfunction zhcbej tdxlqh compare dysfunction medicines egzazn cheapest dysfunction supplements plmxkb gyzgyz icd 10 qzixxi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    what google did to me [york county civil case search]  2020-8-24 19:43
    [email protected]

    san diego county superior court case find obtain more click here to search out more henderson justice court case find king county court case find mo case net litigant find the this article

    0  


  • 4

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-5-22 6:38

    Lost my pin for RSweeps

    20  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2021-2-26 7:29
    [email protected]

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps [Please]  2021-3-19 5:15
    [email protected]

    Need pin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bringg dispatch How to setup [For Panera Drivers]  2020-5-28 1:23
    [email protected]

    I download the application ands it asks for my email and pads and I can’t see hint registration to use the application what’s their point no help page or nothing! Help me out

    3  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    go to this web-site [california superior court case search]  2020-8-21 2:59
    [email protected]

    see this website like it state of virginia case find henderson justice court case find hop over to here superior court of fulton county case find for beginners have a peek at this web-site

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-11-2 3:24

    None

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2021-2-12 11:24
    [email protected]

    I need a pin to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vidalista 20 how to use [vidalista ct 20 deutsch]  2021-3-11 6:42
    [email protected]

    super vidalista and alcohol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2021-3-14 19:38

    I need a pin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy online [safe online pharmacy ]  2021-4-5 1:33
    [email protected]

    How uncountable mins does it discard a man to unchain sperm. Most men ejaculate within best put to order a few mins of starting to thrust during intercourse. Men with delayed ejaculation may be unfit to ejaculate or may however be able to ejaculate with heavy effort after having coition an eye to a dream of continuously mail order (against sample, 30 to 45 minutes).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2021-3-3 9:9
    [email protected]

    I need a pin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2021-2-26 7:33
    [email protected]

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to purchase lasix in Charlotte [purchase lasix cheap]  2020-9-14 2:9
    [email protected]

    where to buy lasix in Omaha online can u buy lasix over the counter top 11 best locations to buy lasix in Canada cost of lasix for dogs get lasix prescription how to buy lasix in Omaha cheap lasix in Fresno lasix dosage purchase lasix from Austin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Oakland online [how to buy lasix in Puerto Rico]  2020-9-17 7:28
    [email protected]

    buy lasix online from Seattle buy lasix online from UK how to buy lasix in Portland purchase lasix from Los Angeles lasix buy lasix online from San Diego where to buy lasix in Kansas online buy lasix in Sweden lasix online pharmacy in United States

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Albuquerque online [best price for lasix in Netherlands]  2020-9-13 17:18
    [email protected]

    cost of lasix lasix online canada cheap lasix in Omaha where to purchase lasix in Austria where to buy lasix in Detroit where to purchase lasix in Memphis price lasix purchase lasix from Fresh York where to purchase lasix in El Paso

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacies shipping to usa vhft [canadian pmjw]  2020-10-8 22:50
    [email protected]

    canadian pharcharmy's -canadian pharmacy online pharmacy united states of america best canadian pharmacies shipping to united states of america pharmacy canada online pharmacies list of canada online pharmacies canadian pharmacy canada pharmacy online best canadian online pharmacy reviews pharmacy rite aid pharmacies in canadian pharmacies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    how to buy lasix in Chicago [lasix rx in canada]  2020-9-17 5:31
    [email protected]

    who can buy lasix buying lasix in canada how to buy lasix in Norway best price for lasix in Long Beach where to purchase lasix in Washington how can i buy lasix best method to search cheap lasix in Czech Republic where is better to purchase lasix cheap lasix in Singapore where to buy lasix in Fresh Orleans online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Greece [cheap lasix in New York]  2020-9-13 15:58
    [email protected]

    where to buy lasix in Phoenix online top 8 best locations to buy lasix in Omaha lasix online pharmacy in Denmark where to buy lasix in Tucson online best method to search cheap lasix in San Francisco how much does lasix cost where to purchase lasix in Austria best price for lasix in Fresh York

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Denver online [best way to find cheap lasix in Long Beach]  2020-9-17 4:36
    [email protected]

    where to purchase lasix in Boston canada lasix generic top 6 best locations to buy lasix in Los Angeles where to purchase lasix in Toledo buy true lasix where to buy lasix in Greece online best price for lasix in United Kingdom best price for lasix in Austin best price for lasix in Japan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    top 7 best places to buy lasix in Finland [buy lasix in Toledo]  2020-9-14 1:27
    [email protected]

    purchase lasix from Omaha lasix how much where to buy lasix in St Louis lasix online pharmacy in San Jose buy lasix online from El Paso how to buy lasix lasix online in india

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Czech Republic online [how to buy lasix in Italy]  2020-9-13 21:51
    [email protected]

    how to buy lasix cheap lasix in Hong Kong discount brand name lasix where to purchase lasix in France lasix online india lasix price per where to purchase lasix in Buffalo where to purchase lasix in Columbus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy if i have a legitimate perscription []  2021-2-2 19:40
    [email protected]

    obtain prescription doctor generic or tadalafil may be available at stores near me plavix uk buy Cooff fes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Tucson [buy lasix online from Japan]  2020-9-13 22:54
    [email protected]

    cheap lasix in Tucson lasix online pharmacy in San Francisco lasix online pharmacy in Kansas buying lasix best method to search cheap lasix in Charlotte top 3 best locations to buy lasix in Indianapolis best price for lasix in Norway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Netherlands [lasix medication]  2020-9-17 6:15
    [email protected]

    how to buy lasix in Detroit where to buy lasix online buy canadian lasix online buy lasix online from Canada cheap lasix 100 canada lasix online pharmacy in Seattle lasix by mail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cast web video: chromecast, cast web browser to tv []  2020-10-24 9:0
    [email protected]

    Need to connect to tv

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    how many days do you have to fill a prescription [Egosteva]  2021-3-12 10:13
    [email protected]

    fake prescription joke birthday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Electronics - Basic to Advance Course [App]  2019-6-17 13:36

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide to Oracle 10g (Thomson Course Technology) []  2020-1-23 2:29

    This book seems to be written for the beginner, and definitely is not created to be a reference for the knowledgeable. Why I say this is it has the feel of someone sitting down with you, explaining all of Oracle 10g, from most primary to advanced concepts, with all of the off-topic questions you as the learner might ask along the method - in other words it jumps around with the details. This makes it a small difficult to search that one piece of info you're looking for when using it as a reference. Nonetheless, notwithstanding a light section on PL/SQL it is a amazing tutorial for a beginner who has a very novice to advanced grasp of general programming concepts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide to Oracle 10g (Thomson Course Technology) []  2020-1-23 2:29

    Some errors, but overall a amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide to Oracle 10g (Thomson Course Technology) []  2020-1-23 2:29

    Bery nice book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Guide to Course Management []  2020-1-18 19:21

    The book is intentionally brief. It is amazing for high- to mid-handicappers (most of us). I also like how he references "Every Shot Counts" by "The Matrix" Morpheus says, "There's a difference between knowing the path and walking the path." A lot of will read this book and say they "know" it already, but fewer will actually "walk" it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Guide to Course Management []  2020-1-18 19:21

    This monograph encapsulates a lot of solid hints on managing your method around the golf course. It's a very fast read, with no fluff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Guide to Course Management []  2020-1-18 19:21

    If you read Jon's website (), you already know how valuable his insight is: practical tip for an impractical game. Jon concisely teaches you how to avoid mistakes, move on from [email protected]#$%s and settle into the golfer-mind with The Complete Tutorial to Course Management. After reading this short book, I shot the lowest nine hole score of the season. That's the highest praise I can give as a constant tinkerer. It's a fast read even for a slow reader like me, and the results will speak for themselves. Adding a fresh stat to my scorecard: Strokes Gained - Reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Guide to Course Management []  2020-1-18 19:21

    Amazing reading for golfers who occasionally gets over aggressive in their game. Hold the book close at hand and review the info every now and then and have fun a better game. I did !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide to Oracle 10g (Thomson Course Technology) []  2020-1-23 2:29

    Got this book for database administration class and I think this is one I am not going to sell back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Electronics - Basic to Advance Course [App]  2019-6-17 13:36

    cant obtain in any section

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Electronics - Basic to Advance Course [App]  2019-6-17 13:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Electronics - Basic to Advance Course [App]  2019-6-17 13:36

    amazing work but everyone wants more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Guide to Course Management []  2020-1-18 19:21

    is like Taylor Swift...just keeps on pumping out hits. This is a easy but perfect tutorial to achieving lower scores. Any golfer who follows the tip in this book is virtually guaranteed to lower their handicap (regardless of whether they possess the raw athleticism of Terrence K Lee). I especially like the chapter summaries at the end of each section, since I tend to forget things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Guide to Course Management []  2020-1-18 19:21

    You might know some or possibly all of this. Nevertheless, I'm beautiful sure you can save some strokes if you follow this advice. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide to Oracle 10g (Thomson Course Technology) []  2020-1-23 2:29

    This Oracle 10g book by Morrison & Morrison is an exceptional learning tool. It is very well written, and makes effective use of graphics. The figures used in this book are relevant to the text, and really support enforce what the author is trying to communicate to the ever, the CD-ROM discs that are included with the book do not let the user to install a working copy of the database. After installing the software, it is not possible to log-on to SQL Plus. Even after trying to configure an Oracle Listener and Service Name, it is not possible to log-on to the database with the credentials that I made and the host name listed in the tnsnames.ora file. It would be nice if the book or the software provided a solution for this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide to Oracle 10g (Thomson Course Technology) []  2020-1-23 2:29

    The semester hasn't begun yet, but as of right now I see no issues. Item is as promised. It was received in amazing condition and if this needs to be updated later I will.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide to Oracle 10g (Thomson Course Technology) []  2020-1-23 2:29

    Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide to Oracle 10g (Thomson Course Technology) []  2020-1-23 2:29

    For a textbook, this book isn't all that bad. I used this for my database administration courses for college, and it was written in a method that created databases very simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Electronics - Basic to Advance Course [App]  2019-6-17 13:36

    there are every things about electricity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Electronics - Basic to Advance Course [App]  2019-6-17 13:36

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Electronics - Basic to Advance Course [App]  2019-6-17 13:36

    Too a lot of add

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide to Oracle 10g (Thomson Course Technology) []  2020-1-23 2:29

    This is a amazing book for the price. This was needed for my DB class and found this book to be a amazing hands on manual.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Guide to Course Management []  2020-1-18 19:21

    Course management isn't necessarily a difficult topic to catalog and explain, but the vast majority of golf instruction books have done a significantly not good job of conveying the material in a clear and concise manner. Jon, on the other hand, cuts right to the chase and offers a true easy plan for anyone trying to improve their tee-to-green l facets of the short android game (including some amazing tip about getting the most out of your long game) are broken down into easy-to-read chapters with practical tip from the author. No, this book won't support you cure your slice or obtain another 20 yards from your tee shots. But it offers something better - strategic tip that is guaranteed to shave strokes off your round and let you to have fun the android game more, irrespective of your playing ability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Guide to Course Management []  2020-1-18 19:21

    Amazing book, fast read and had some really amazing pointers for just your "normal" golfer. I think it took me 25 mins to read it. I even gave it to my 9 year old to read as it's HIS android game we're learning course management for. Glad I purchased the book, enjoyed the material, and it makes SO much sense for the golf game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Guide to Course Management []  2020-1-18 19:21

    I never review things, but this book and Jon's www service are so worth it. As a guy that gave up golfing for a couple years because I burnt myself out (thinking I was a much better player then I was) and didnt have fun playing anymore, I want I would have had this insight years ago. I got back into golfing a couple months ago and am still about 10-15 strokes higher then I used to be, but books like this and his www service have changed my approach while making the android game fun again. If you are a golfer that is looking for true support this is the book for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Guide to Course Management []  2020-1-18 19:21

    Short, to the point advise about how you can play better just by managing your android game and the course. Simple to read and re-read as needed. I highly recommend this book if you are serious about lowering your score.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Electronics - Basic to Advance Course [App]  2019-6-17 13:36

    This application just average here now but modify this will be application is very perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Electronics - Basic to Advance Course [App]  2019-6-17 13:36

    very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide to Oracle 10g (Thomson Course Technology) []  2020-1-23 2:29

    Used this book for community college. It was much cheaper than buying brand fresh in the bookstore. Was really helpful and came with all the disks too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I have it on my phone & what I like about it is the extra security you can apply to it. But the one aggravating problem it has is having to update my password because it for whatever reason it doesn't recognize my present password []  2021-2-21 21:2
    [email protected]

    I appreciate the additional security that the application provides with the phone and so much more the application offers. The application needs some fixing & perhaps updating as well. From the thumbs down I've seen in the reviews This Summit Credit Union Customer knows that it's time for the amazing application to be greater. I wish to give much thanks to developers of the cardnav application for doing a amazing job &I know they can do a greater job of tuning it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ToyCub’s Portable Changing Mat - Lightweight, Easy to Clean Baby Changing Pad, Waterproof Diaper Changing Pad with Head Cushion, Detachable Portable Changing Pad for Baby Showers, Travel Changing Pad []  2020-7-14 19:23

    This bag is exactly as described - it's chic, high quality and very convenient. We love all the added gifts with this pack and how simple it is to wipe clean. We highly recommend this product to every parent or as a baby shower gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ToyCub’s Portable Changing Mat - Lightweight, Easy to Clean Baby Changing Pad, Waterproof Diaper Changing Pad with Head Cushion, Detachable Portable Changing Pad for Baby Showers, Travel Changing Pad []  2020-12-1 19:20

    I seriously love this changing pad so much, there is zone for additional clothes ,wipes,diapers and whatever all folds up to convenient seize .has zippers,Velcro ,handles can be adjusted to be smaller to go anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ToyCub’s Portable Changing Mat - Lightweight, Easy to Clean Baby Changing Pad, Waterproof Diaper Changing Pad with Head Cushion, Detachable Portable Changing Pad for Baby Showers, Travel Changing Pad []  2020-12-1 19:20

    Arrived quickly and is light! I haven’t used it yet because I am not due for a few months but I am exited to test it. The quality looks amazing and it is simple to clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ToyCub’s Portable Changing Mat - Lightweight, Easy to Clean Baby Changing Pad, Waterproof Diaper Changing Pad with Head Cushion, Detachable Portable Changing Pad for Baby Showers, Travel Changing Pad []  2020-12-1 19:20

    Love this for the vehicle or stroller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ToyCub’s Portable Changing Mat - Lightweight, Easy to Clean Baby Changing Pad, Waterproof Diaper Changing Pad with Head Cushion, Detachable Portable Changing Pad for Baby Showers, Travel Changing Pad []  2020-12-1 19:20

    Highly recommend this to every parentI bought this for my 2 month old small boy and I have to say this pad is huge enough for your baby. The most impressive thing is the quality and material, it is simple to clean durable and enough storage e head ow makes it so comfortable for the baby. No need to buy diaper bag just take this anywhere it's quite handy rfect bonus for baby shower.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ToyCub’s Portable Changing Mat - Lightweight, Easy to Clean Baby Changing Pad, Waterproof Diaper Changing Pad with Head Cushion, Detachable Portable Changing Pad for Baby Showers, Travel Changing Pad []  2020-12-1 19:20

    The logo is cute!the product comes in clean and flawless! It's simple to use and clean + i love the color! Easy but elegant. ♥️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ToyCub’s Portable Changing Mat - Lightweight, Easy to Clean Baby Changing Pad, Waterproof Diaper Changing Pad with Head Cushion, Detachable Portable Changing Pad for Baby Showers, Travel Changing Pad []  2020-7-14 19:23

    We love this bag, it is beautiful, well created and the packaging is super cute. Will defiantly be grabbing one as our next baby shower gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ToyCub’s Portable Changing Mat - Lightweight, Easy to Clean Baby Changing Pad, Waterproof Diaper Changing Pad with Head Cushion, Detachable Portable Changing Pad for Baby Showers, Travel Changing Pad []  2020-7-14 19:23

    Highly recommend this to every parentI bought this for my 2 month old small boy and I have to say this pad is huge enough for your baby. The most impressive thing is the quality and material, it is simple to clean durable and enough storage e head ow makes it so comfortable for the baby. No need to buy diaper bag just take this anywhere it's quite handy rfect bonus for baby shower.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ToyCub’s Portable Changing Mat - Lightweight, Easy to Clean Baby Changing Pad, Waterproof Diaper Changing Pad with Head Cushion, Detachable Portable Changing Pad for Baby Showers, Travel Changing Pad []  2020-7-14 19:23

    Amazing product. I would definitely recommend this to everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ToyCub’s Portable Changing Mat - Lightweight, Easy to Clean Baby Changing Pad, Waterproof Diaper Changing Pad with Head Cushion, Detachable Portable Changing Pad for Baby Showers, Travel Changing Pad []  2020-12-1 19:20

    This product is amazing. I love how compact and portable it is. Truly the excellent size for being on the go. Well designed and the material is high quality. Just incredible. I highly recommend it to anyone with a small one to package around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ToyCub’s Portable Changing Mat - Lightweight, Easy to Clean Baby Changing Pad, Waterproof Diaper Changing Pad with Head Cushion, Detachable Portable Changing Pad for Baby Showers, Travel Changing Pad []  2020-7-14 19:23

    I seriously love this changing pad so much, there is zone for additional clothes ,wipes,diapers and whatever all folds up to convenient seize .has zippers,Velcro ,handles can be adjusted to be smaller to go anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ToyCub’s Portable Changing Mat - Lightweight, Easy to Clean Baby Changing Pad, Waterproof Diaper Changing Pad with Head Cushion, Detachable Portable Changing Pad for Baby Showers, Travel Changing Pad []  2020-12-1 19:20

    This bag is exactly as described - it's chic, high quality and very convenient. We love all the added gifts with this pack and how simple it is to wipe clean. We highly recommend this product to every parent or as a baby shower gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ToyCub’s Portable Changing Mat - Lightweight, Easy to Clean Baby Changing Pad, Waterproof Diaper Changing Pad with Head Cushion, Detachable Portable Changing Pad for Baby Showers, Travel Changing Pad []  2020-12-1 19:20

    I love how compact this is. It’s really simple to clean in the changing zone and the material seems sturdy. It has really nice storage compartments for wipes or any other stuff you need to carry for your small one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ToyCub’s Portable Changing Mat - Lightweight, Easy to Clean Baby Changing Pad, Waterproof Diaper Changing Pad with Head Cushion, Detachable Portable Changing Pad for Baby Showers, Travel Changing Pad []  2020-12-1 19:20

    Amazing product! Makes traveling with the baby simple and convenient. The bag is light weight and portable and ready to go when you’re on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ToyCub’s Portable Changing Mat - Lightweight, Easy to Clean Baby Changing Pad, Waterproof Diaper Changing Pad with Head Cushion, Detachable Portable Changing Pad for Baby Showers, Travel Changing Pad []  2020-7-14 19:23

    We got this bag for our baby boy and we never leave the house without it! It comes with a shoulder strap and pacifier clip which we love as well .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ToyCub’s Portable Changing Mat - Lightweight, Easy to Clean Baby Changing Pad, Waterproof Diaper Changing Pad with Head Cushion, Detachable Portable Changing Pad for Baby Showers, Travel Changing Pad []  2020-12-1 19:20

    Bought this off of someone's registry and they love it. Simple to travel with and fits in a bag with other items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Suture Wounds Suturing Course: The Apprentice Doctor How to Suture Wounds Course []  2020-7-26 19:14

    OK.... I give this book a C grade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Suture Wounds Suturing Course: The Apprentice Doctor How to Suture Wounds Course []  2020-7-26 19:14

    Simple to follow and learn from.Highly recommend for the home practice and referral in the future when you have forgotten the basics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Suture Wounds Suturing Course: The Apprentice Doctor How to Suture Wounds Course []  2020-7-26 19:14

    Though the info is well written, this book needs more actual photographs. Additionally, it is not well suited to ebook purchase as it cannot come with the needed materials it would have if purchased traditionally. Despite this, if you have access to the supplies, you can still use the book. The price as an ebook reflects the lack of supplies so I did not feel taken advantage of.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Suture Wounds Suturing Course: The Apprentice Doctor How to Suture Wounds Course []  2020-7-26 19:14

    Written text was interesting but the graphics (pictures) of how to tie different types of closures was not helpful at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Suture Wounds Suturing Course: The Apprentice Doctor How to Suture Wounds Course []  2020-7-26 19:14

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Suture Wounds Suturing Course: The Apprentice Doctor How to Suture Wounds Course []  2020-7-26 19:14

    Should have bought the physical instead of the digital

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Suture Wounds Suturing Course: The Apprentice Doctor How to Suture Wounds Course []  2020-7-26 19:14

    Excellant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Suture Wounds Suturing Course: The Apprentice Doctor How to Suture Wounds Course []  2020-7-26 19:14

    this book is full of very necessary info about suturing medical procedures. it is well written, concise and well illustrated. it gets right down to the heart of the subject. i have been practicing these procedures and am becoming quite proficient. my hats off to the author. sorry i cant remember his name.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Suture Wounds Suturing Course: The Apprentice Doctor How to Suture Wounds Course []  2020-7-26 19:14

    I bought this for my first aid kit at home for those occasions that may warrant an emergency situation that calls for suturing during a natural disaster, when emergency services may not be available. Its better than nothing and I always like to be prepared for those time when you have to be on your own. I bought a book on emergency suturing and read up on this, but I hope I never have to use it...but if I ever have the need I will be ready!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Suture Wounds Suturing Course: The Apprentice Doctor How to Suture Wounds Course []  2020-7-26 19:14

    interesting book. would like to do some practicing on someone :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBM Yoga Blocks 2 Pack Plus Strap Cork Yoga Block Yoga Brick, Natural & Eco-Friendly Cork Yoga Block to Support and Deepen Poses, Lightweight, Odor-Resistant and Moisture-Proof (Cork & Blue) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I decided to spend a small more cash for cork blocks in order to stay away from using so much plastic. I wasn’t disappointed. These are obviously denser and heavier, and that’s actually a amazing thing. They tend to stay in put better as you steady yourself into various positions, and it’s partucularly helpful for beginners who will use blocks more as they e strap that came with these blocks are a bit of an afterthought, definitely flimsier than what I’m used to, but it does that job. Considering that I paid less than I normally would for other cork blocks, I regarded the strap as a free gift, which, fine, flimsy but not poor as an l in all, very happy with my purchase and I’m enjoying how it’s helping my yoga practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBM Yoga Blocks 2 Pack Plus Strap Cork Yoga Block Yoga Brick, Natural & Eco-Friendly Cork Yoga Block to Support and Deepen Poses, Lightweight, Odor-Resistant and Moisture-Proof (Cork & Blue) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I love the weight of the cork blocks. They are heavier than the cork blocks at the studio, but method lighter than the soil wood ones. Simple to use and move around on my practice zone and I certainly trust them more than foam blocks. The product description doesn't mention the length of the strap (its 8 feet), but its a amazing strap. Would buy this set again, especially at this price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBM Yoga Blocks 2 Pack Plus Strap Cork Yoga Block Yoga Brick, Natural & Eco-Friendly Cork Yoga Block to Support and Deepen Poses, Lightweight, Odor-Resistant and Moisture-Proof (Cork & Blue) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I bought this set a few months ago and really loved it for the price. A couple weeks ago I ordered it again for my husband. This time the strap was of poorer quality than the first one I bought and I could tell immediately upon touching it with my hands. It is a lot thinner and "flimsier" than the first one I purchased. Kinda disappointed. I still like the blocks but was expecting the same quality the second time around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBM Yoga Blocks 2 Pack Plus Strap Cork Yoga Block Yoga Brick, Natural & Eco-Friendly Cork Yoga Block to Support and Deepen Poses, Lightweight, Odor-Resistant and Moisture-Proof (Cork & Blue) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    The blocks are quite massive but nothing more than I expected. Very firm and amazing quality. Got to use it today for my yoga the first time and so far I’m happy with it. The surface is rough so it is amazing to grip. The size is a bit big, dont think I can carry it around easily but we will see. Havent tried the strap yet so no comment on far amazing and high quality product and I totally recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBM Yoga Blocks 2 Pack Plus Strap Cork Yoga Block Yoga Brick, Natural & Eco-Friendly Cork Yoga Block to Support and Deepen Poses, Lightweight, Odor-Resistant and Moisture-Proof (Cork & Blue) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    The quality of these blocks are great! Very sturdy, and the excellent weight for training. Much better than using foam blocks! The strap could have been created a bit firmer since it tends to easily fold over and tangle, but it seemed to be more of a "throw-in" item and does serve the purpose. Overall amazing purchase. Even came with a travel bag!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBM Yoga Blocks 2 Pack Plus Strap Cork Yoga Block Yoga Brick, Natural & Eco-Friendly Cork Yoga Block to Support and Deepen Poses, Lightweight, Odor-Resistant and Moisture-Proof (Cork & Blue) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Satisfied that I finally created the leap to purchase cork blocks. I was putting it off because they are normally so expensive, but when I decided to check Amazon and saw this deal, I was thrilled and decided, "who needs brand name?". Two cork blocks, amazing for an advanced practice and a strap. All decent quality at an attainable price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBM Yoga Blocks 2 Pack Plus Strap Cork Yoga Block Yoga Brick, Natural & Eco-Friendly Cork Yoga Block to Support and Deepen Poses, Lightweight, Odor-Resistant and Moisture-Proof (Cork & Blue) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Very disappointed... Upon inspection they looked great. Then I noticed a chip out of the corner. I allow it go figuring for the price. What can I expect? Then I went to use them for yoga class for the first time today, and the other one cracked. Needless to say they are being returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBM Yoga Blocks 2 Pack Plus Strap Cork Yoga Block Yoga Brick, Natural & Eco-Friendly Cork Yoga Block to Support and Deepen Poses, Lightweight, Odor-Resistant and Moisture-Proof (Cork & Blue) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Absolutely love the dimensions and feel of this thing. My only concern, probably unavoidable, is the cork material breaks away when you don't baby it. Overall it's a solid chunk of cork and it feels good. But I'd have to hold it in a separate bag for its protection

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386