Read channel bytes reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all channel bytes reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channel Bytes [App]  2019-7-7 21:20

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channel Bytes [App]  2019-7-7 21:20

    Amazing app. I like concept of app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BYTES [App]  2020-1-27 13:10

    Worst. Doesnt begin

    0  


    Add your opinion on channel bytes or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    BYTES [App]  2020-1-27 13:10

    Very useful n simple to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BYTES [App]  2020-1-27 13:10

    Amazing application. Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BYTES [App]  2020-1-27 13:10

    Amazing app. Loved itπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shark Bytes [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    Have enjoyed this app. very much. Very informative. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shark Bytes [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    I love the news

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shark Bytes [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    Hard to read the latest happenings with the background color almost the same color as the print. Needs to be a sharper contrast. When looking for an incident, takes too long to flip "pages"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shark Bytes [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    The puzzles dont work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shark Bytes [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    Amazing small application for shark lovers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shark Bytes [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    I take family vacations to different beach destinations each year. I've used this application to stay current on beaches that may have a history of shark activity. It's a piece of mind knowing what beaches I should avoid when on vacations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shark Bytes [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    I think it's okay... It doesn't track sharks that have been tagged. But tell you where a shark bite has occurred if it's an incident that received enough publicity to be on their radar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barenaked Bytes [App]  2020-1-19 21:34

    Nice to see them create an app! Let's see how it goes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shark Bytes [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    Amazing app, a must for all shark enthusiast. Only fault is you can't view the photos in the shark quiz questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shark Bytes [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    GREAT APP! I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shark Bytes [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    Very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shark Bytes [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    Very nice application beautiful fast to report incidents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shark Bytes [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    Unbelievable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shark Bytes [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    This application is great! I love the shark incident alerts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shark Bytes [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    Shark encounters I love the notifications of shark encounters and have played a few of the android games while waiting to vote. If you love sharks lime I do, go ahead and down load!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barenaked Bytes [App]  2020-1-19 21:34

    Will not allow me obtain past zip code to register

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barenaked Bytes [App]  2020-1-19 21:34

    Won't allow me register

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shark Bytes [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    I have an interest in sharks so this application is beautiful amazing and up to date with events. A shark tracker page would be a useful addition, regarding sharks that have been tagged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shark Bytes [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    Solid app. Could be more informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shark Bytes [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    Have fun the news, amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shark Bytes [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    I love the shark identification feature. It allows me to hold my shark knowledge and facts upπŸ‘ plus I've learned about so a lot of species of sharks that i didn't even know existed. Amazing app!!! For all those sharkies out there.. I highly recommend it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shark Bytes [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    Love the notification popups on my phone. This application is a plethora of shark info. Very comprehensive and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shark Bytes [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    Amazing app. True time updates. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shark Bytes [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    Amazing info. Love all the sharks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shark Bytes [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    Sharks! I love sharks. This application contains all the possible bites and where they have happened. You can even look up a beach you plan on visiting to see the activity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shark Bytes [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    I feel safe I'm in the ocean a lot. Around here there was a rash of bites and sightings so it's amazing to know when and where from one app. Could be better if the notifications took you right to the incident instead of to the menu.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barenaked Bytes [App]  2020-1-19 21:34

    BNL for life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shark Bytes [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    The words overlap each other so it's hard to read the storys, I read other reviews and also saw other people had this problem too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shark Bytes [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    Liked the old ver better. Hard to read the stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shark Bytes [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    Informative!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shark Bytes [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    Amazing information,not a fan of how you obtain to the stories. I liked the old method better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shark Bytes [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    Very cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shark Bytes [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    Beautiful amazing app. Just want all bites confirmed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shark Bytes [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shark Bytes [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    Awesome! Love the information and the updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shark Bytes [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barenaked Bytes [App]  2020-1-19 21:34

    Won't allow me register either. Entered sign up info, country and zip code, but application won't allow me sign up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shark Bytes [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    This application will not work on a Samsung S9+ on Verizon. The application did some really weird things with my keyboard. After some research I found out the application has been flagged by Norton as high risk!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shark Bytes [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shark Bytes [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    Amazing application but frustrated when you can't scroll all the method down to read complete story of encounter. Other than that its awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shark Bytes [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    Thanks for keeping me posted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shark Bytes [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    Is what I think about this application is that is the best it acutely works and it's not a rip off I love this application and love you guys you guys are awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shark Bytes [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    Amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shark Bytes [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shark Bytes [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    Awesome Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barenaked Bytes [App]  2020-1-19 21:34

    Cannot obtain past postal code. Enter it 5 numbers and it will not allow you go forward. Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    channel+ [App]  2019-12-22 21:44

    muy buena la reciendo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    This is by far my favorite recipe app. As a registered dietitian with a busy work life, I rather appreciate the simplistic ingredients, detailed directions, and the nutritionals on most of these recipes. The application is very intuitive to us; it allows the right degree of customization. Every recipe I've tried so far has been delicious. I actually recommend the application to a lot of of my patients!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    Recipes themselves are okay. However it is ridiculous that you are given the bare minimum amount of recipes and are expected to extra recipes piece by piece. The features the application has are nowhere near as useful as the actual recipes themselves would be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    Purchased this application only to search out you need to create extra within the application to obtain recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    Worth paying for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    Simple to follow directions, and delicious meals, I use it everytime I cook!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    This application is growing and getting better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    love her and this application is freaking awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    After paying for the application you still have to use coins to unblock recipes. Even though you obtain some coins to start, what's the point of coins anyway? Not a fan of all the images of every small step, I guess amazing for beginners. Easier to just look items up on Allrecipes or on the Budget Bytes website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    Been following Beth forever and after working through her cookbook, finally got on the application bandwagon. Looks amazing so far and can't wait to test some delish recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    Unbelievable recipes and brilliant application the only issue I really have with it is that the find feature does not incorporate the recipes so if you wish to find for particular recipe you have two various find bars one under the recipes and one under the marketplace I wish them to be combined so regardless I can search a recipe to create I don't care if I have to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    The recipes are simultaneously easy and clearly explained in both words and images. The meal is delicious. I feel like this is one of the first apps (and websites!) that has helped me become independent in the kitchen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    You can't go wrong with these recipes. They never disappoint my family. My grocery list always starts with recipes from Budget Bytes!πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    So far a lot of amazing recipes. Directions are clear. Fun to broaden my cooking horizons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    Fantastic, simple to follow directions. Amazing recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    I love this app. The recipes are tasty AND budget-friendly-- most budget food plans are either/or. Plus, with the videos and timers, I can call my partner and tell him what to create and he now has zero excuses for not being able to cook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    I'm used to the website, so the application is taking time to obtain used to. I don't love the system, but I also don't fully understand it yet. I like that on the www service I can just type in key words and obtain a bunch of recipes. I don't see that as an option on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    The mocrotransactions for unlocking fresh recipes (in this app) was a shock at first, but I've started using it so much that it doesn't bother me anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    I've been following this blog for years so of course I required the app! It's simple to use, has dozens of rotating recipes and I'm always finding something new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    would really support to have the calories as a feature. per discussion could easily be exported to per serving which would support when trying to filler for calories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    Simple to use, saves me time and money. Hoping to be able to use on my Google home hub

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    I really have fun the recipes I have tried and the ease of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    Love this application and love the recipes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    I've never been successful at food planning until using this app. With this app, I can easily change portions and anticipate the estimated cost per serving. The step-by-step tutorial has amazing images and preset timers. The range of recipes is also terrific. Thanks, Beth, for this life saver!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    This woman is my hero. I have been kinda-sorta picking up her recipes here and there but this application is fenominal. Super intuitive, practical, ENJOYABLE aid for cooking well on a budget. Well done and thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    Paid application that you then have to the recipes from. Check elsewhere such as "all recipes". Saddened this application isn't what it could be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    The recent patch notes say the squad allegedly fixed a cookbook bug, but I am still unable to make Cookbooks no matter what I try. Until that's fixed, this application isn't nearly as useful to me as I hoped it would be. (Also, the welcome video said there would be marketplace credits available at signup, but I appear to have zero.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    Every recipe I have tried has been complete and simple and it turned out well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    Helps me when I am in a cooking rut.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    Awesome recipes. Attractive layout. Perfect features. Definitely worth paying for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    First off its preposterous to create a application that makes users more for recipes. Making me jump through hoops to obtain "free" credits is ridiculous and really turns me off of this app. However, I could live with that if I could just obtain the application to actually work. Every time I test and find or filter the marketplace or home screen all I obtain is a blank screen. I suggest you pass on this app. Being able to scale servings up and down was the reason I was willing to for this app, but I cant find for anything and then I will either have to jump through hoops or more to obtain recipes I want. This application isn't worth the money, or the hassle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    Amazing application but it's ridiculous that you would charge your mobile (paying users) more to access the fresh recipes. A better pricing structure would be to simply charge for the non www services features on those fresh recipes (eg videos, timer, etc) and not flat out limit them via the system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    Needs weekly planner and "add to shopping list" rather than email shopping list. It would he nice to have 4-5 recipes in mind for a week, place them on a weekly plan and be able to add all/some of the ingredients to one shopping list in app. The breakdown of the recipe and true time instructions are nice. I'm glad there is a step by step and full written version, and when you adjust the number of servings the step by step quantaties change too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    It's ok. I like the timer, but when you minimize the application the timer resets. I'd advise adding an alert so we can see the time remaining without having to reopen the application and have it reset.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    I love this app, I use it so so much. The cookbook feature is great. The credits are simple to obtain for free, you just begin the application once a day and obtain 1 credit, and an additional 20 credits on the 7th day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    Delicious recipes on a budget. Being broke is no reason to mix spaghetti with tuna!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    Been using this www service for years, glad to see they created an application for it. Favorite part is that the application does the math for you if you wish to scale up or down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    I love this application the ingredients are simple to search in my grocery and are not time consuming just am simple application to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    The pickled red onion recipe changed my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    This application is great, I use it to prepare what I will create for the week. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Budget Bytes - Delicious Recipes for Small Budgets [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    Excellent, cost effective recipes that are tasty and nutritious!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trebble FM - Daily audio bytes to stay informed [App]  2019-4-30 13:35

    unbelievable functionality so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trebble FM - Daily audio bytes to stay informed [App]  2019-4-30 13:35

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channel 19 [App]  2019-5-14 21:29

    love being able to talk to people all over the country. I've created a few mates on here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channel 19 [App]  2019-5-14 21:29

    garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channel 19 [App]  2019-5-14 21:29

    Could not obtain an email confermation nor a fogotten password retrieval sent to my email so I am uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channel 19 [App]  2019-5-14 21:29

    I love the speed and clarity of the conversations, audio privacy of this app. To all the folks involve creating and running this app,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channel 19 [App]  2019-5-14 21:29

    Its a amazing application which mainly fellow Truck Driver's use too talk too other truckers around the globe, we obtain too speak as we want and whatever is said just blows over and life goes on.. Its channel 19 you obtain on C19 for one reason n one reason only.. Too talk all the BS you wish and noone cares cause theyre doing it too thats the method it should be in my opinion

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386