Read channie film reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all channie film reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channie Film [App]  2020-5-23 13:0

    Cute Application espescially because of channie's voice๐Ÿ˜ Already tried the application and still wait for the picture. Hope it'll come out well!! Amazing job Channie๐ŸŒž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channie Film [App]  2020-5-23 13:0

    Waiting for the movies to develop~ Chan's voice clip before taking images is such a cute touch! Can't wait to use this application during travel! Thank you for this gift. ์šฐ๋ฆฌ ์—์ด์Šค ๋ฐ๋ท” 3์ฃผ๋…„ ์ถ•ํ•˜ํ•ด์š”!! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŽ‰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channie Film [App]  2020-5-23 13:0

    CHAN'S VOICE IS SO CUTE

    0  


    Add your opinion on channie film or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channie Film [App]  2020-5-23 13:0

    It feels so amazing to take images the old way. And I'm here to help YuChan. This one's a keeper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channie Film [App]  2020-5-23 13:0

    This application is so cutee!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channie Film [App]  2020-5-23 13:0

    5tar. Hands Down. Period ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Not for the impatient ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channie Film [App]  2020-5-23 13:0

    This is a cute method of taking photos. Thank you so much. Everyone has to test it. A.C.E Yuchan is โ™ก Choice help from ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ญ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channie Film [App]  2020-5-23 13:0

    Cutest application in existence! Love the colors and design of the app. It represents Yuchan well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channie Film [App]  2020-5-23 13:0

    It's been years since I used I true movie camera but this really captures the feel of it. Chans cute voice samples makes it such a fun app! I'm waiting for my first movie to be developed right now. ๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channie Film [App]  2020-5-23 13:0

    Very cute and fun app!! His laugh when the movie reloads is a shot to the heart!! So, so fitting for our Cutie Maknae Chan!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channie Film [App]  2020-5-23 13:0

    This application is amazing, the 12 hours wait gives it a retro feeling. The pictures when are ready, are beautiful! Love this app, Yuchan best boy stan A.C.E stan real talent stan vocal legends where u at choice?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channie Film [App]  2020-5-23 13:0

    Yay, I just bought Yuchan Movie and used my first film, I'm waiting to see my pics. I'm so proud of you, baby Yuchan! ๐Ÿ’›

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channie Film [App]  2020-5-23 13:0

    Interesting and cute app~ haven't tried it yet.. ์šฐ๋ฆฌ ๋ง‰๋‚ด ๊ฐ•์œ ์ฐฌ ๋„ˆ๋ฌด๋„ˆ๋ฌด ๊ท€์—ฌ์›Œ, ๋ฉ‹์žˆ๊ณ , ์‚ฌ๋ž‘ํ•ด~

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channie Film [App]  2020-5-23 13:0

    Simple to use app! Im excited to see my movie photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channie Film [App]  2020-5-23 13:0

    YuChan thank you! I promise to use Channie Movie as much as I can! ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channie Film [App]  2020-5-23 13:0

    chef kisses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channie Film [App]  2020-5-23 13:0

    have no idea how this work (maybe im too old for this LOL) but yeah anything for chanshine! no worries noona will learn how to use this, thank you for the attractive application ๐Ÿ’›

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channie Film [App]  2020-5-23 13:0

    I'm here to help whatever our Kang Yuchan's has in shop for us. Though I don't know what to do with the application but I think I'll create amazing items out of it. Yuchan fighting! A.C.E too fighting โ™ฅ๏ธ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channie Film [App]  2020-5-23 13:0

    OMG THIS IS SO USEFUL AND HELPFUL!! To those who wanted to have analog cam but can't, to those who wanted to use the same filter Chan use in #์ฐจ๋‹ˆ_ํ•„๋ฆ„, to those who wanted to take pictures with Chan's cue. lol๐Ÿ’›

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channie Film [App]  2020-5-23 13:0

    This camera movie is wonderful oh my god! Congrats Yuchan! I'm so proud of you i'll use this application well! Thanks to Gudak squad as well for doing a Collaboration with Chan! You're amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channie Film [App]  2020-5-23 13:0

    I'm a easy person, I see Yuchan and I ยฏ\_(ใƒ„)_/ยฏ Kang Yuchan bestest boii, stan A.C.E for amazing health

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channie Film [App]  2020-5-23 13:0

    amazing job our chanshine, adorable application with adorable channie too. can't wait to see my first film!๐Ÿ’›

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channie Film [App]  2020-5-23 13:0

    I think this is so cute. I cant wait to take a lot of pictures with it. Thank you Chan!!! ๐Ÿ’•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channie Film [App]  2020-5-23 13:0

    Kang Yu Chan I love u soo soo much โค๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channie Film [App]  2020-5-23 13:0

    THIS IS SO CUTE >-< THANK YOU CHANNIE โคโคโค

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channie Film [App]  2020-5-23 13:0

    so cuteee๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channie Film [App]  2020-5-23 13:0

    I haven't tried the application yet but 5 star for our Chanshine!! I will always help my best boy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channie Film [App]  2020-5-23 13:0

    I wanna suport my baby Chan๐Ÿ˜ I like this application ๐Ÿฅฐ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channie Film [App]  2020-5-23 13:0

    This application really created me feel Ttak golla mini mani mo Maeumi sikineun daero Gawibawibo DA DA DA DA DA ROCK AND ROLL Hands up upHands up up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channie Film [App]  2020-5-23 13:0

    it's really fun and pictures turned out so amazing โค๏ธ I want the development was not so long though. but I love it so much โค๏ธ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channie Film [App]  2020-5-23 13:0

    I can now achieve my ultimate dream of keeping Yuchan in my pocket, thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channie Film [App]  2020-5-23 13:0

    ullyeora Bell Bell Bell Bell Bell Bell nulleobwa Bell Bell Bell Bell Bell Bell uriga maeil maeil maeil maeil maeil dallyeoga Tell Tell Tell Tell Tell โ€™Em tteugeoun bul gil soge nae momeul deonjyeo ipsuri bajjak mareun nom dwiro ppajyeo Everybody wanna be jigeum uri ttwijineun anchi pumwireul jigyeo neukkimi wa nal ttarawa moduga nae dwieseo juljieo wa modeun ge da wanbyeokhanilkka jeomjan tteolji malgo ipkkori olligo araseo deul chaenggil geo chaenggyeo dwibol shigan eopseo mak babeo We just go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channie Film [App]  2020-5-23 13:0

    I love it! The image itself could bring back so a lot of memories but this application makes it realistic ๐Ÿ’•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channie Film [App]  2020-5-23 13:0

    Cute, but I haven't really tried it out yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channie Film [App]  2020-5-23 13:0

    Got this application for Chan โค๏ธ it's so cute ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channie Film [App]  2020-5-23 13:0

    our 5tar๐Ÿ˜Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channie Film [App]  2020-5-23 13:0

    king yuchan!!! an adorable application from our cutie maknae!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channie Film [App]  2020-5-23 13:0

    Super cute app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channie Film [App]  2020-5-23 13:0

    Still tryna figure this out but looks fun so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channie Film [App]  2020-5-23 13:0

    I love this app. Chan is so adorable and his application is just as sweet. I loved using disposable cameras as a kid, so this application brings back some amazing memories. It's simple to use, aesthetically pleasing, and there are a lot of small info that create it unequivocably Yuchan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channie Film [App]  2020-5-23 13:0

    This application is so cute and such a amazing idea! It really makes me wish to capture unique moments. Thanks Chan~

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channie Film [App]  2020-5-23 13:0

    channie!! perfect boy perfect app!! it's such a cute idea to create a disposable camera application that actually works like one!! I haven't actually gotten my pictures back yet but I am excited to do so hahaha I'm sure they're beautiful!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channie Film [App]  2020-5-23 13:0

    I havent use it but I know everything chan does is excellent lol I dont really take my own pic but I will take alot of scenery maybe :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channie Film [App]  2020-5-23 13:0

    ๊ณ ๋งˆ์›Œ์„œ ๋‚œ ๋งค์ผ ์ˆจ ์‰ด ์ˆ˜ ์žˆ๋‹ค๊ณ  ๋„ˆ๋กœ ์ธํ•ด ๋งค ์ˆœ๊ฐ„ ๊ณ„์† ๊ฟˆ์„ ๊ฟ€ ์ˆ˜ ์žˆ๋‹ค๊ณ  ๋„ค๊ฐ€ ์žˆ์–ด์„œ ๊ทธ๋ž˜ ๋„ค๊ฐ€ ์žˆ์–ด์„œ ์•„๋ฆ„๋‹ค์šด ๋‚ ๋“ค์— ์‚ด์•„ โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channie Film [App]  2020-5-23 13:0

    i like gudak application so im expecting that i will really love the channie movie application as well! I'm excited to use this on travels too!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channie Film [App]  2020-5-23 13:0

    This application is adorable! It's so cute and fun! I will be taking lots of images with this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channie Film [App]  2020-5-23 13:0

    this is so cute just as cute as yuchan himself, i'm so proud!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channie Film [App]  2020-5-23 13:0

    its awesome and so so cute!! just like channie!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channie Film [App]  2020-5-23 13:0

    This application is super cute!!!! I love it!!! So proud of our channie โ™กโ™กโ™ก

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channie Film [App]  2020-5-23 13:0

    BEST BOY BEST APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Film Maker [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    its a amazing app, the best one soo far but i dont like the fact that you edit the pic size other than that ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Film Maker [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    Worst application ever, beware, it only played a slideshow of images selected from our galary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Film Maker [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    Loved it. Awesome, now I can create GACHA videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Film Maker [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    amazing and unbelievable application got all thungs i rate u 5 stars hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Film Maker [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    alfie doesn't know how to add videos to this app, making him tonight's largest loser.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Film Maker [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    It was ok but I couldn't pick melody it only had what was in my videos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Film Maker [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    Not good sorry how do you movie it's called a filming application I was expecting a filming put where you can movie for YT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Film Maker [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    orable it does not movie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Film Maker [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    I lobe this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Film Comment []  2020-1-22 3:16

    I just started receiving my subscription of Movie Comment which i didn't even know existed till i was reading Awake in the Dark: The Best of Roger Ebert Part 7 on movie criticism he states that amazing movie criticism is commonplace and "Film Comment" itself is healthier and more widely distributed than ever before. He also makes note to Movie Quarterly, Cineaste, American Film, Fangoria, and Premiere. I do subscirbe to Fangoria as well and would recommend it to any horror lover. I was receiving Premiere but was informed it is no longer in publication and they sent me Us Weekly to fulfill my subscription (no thanks)Most people have heard of Entertainment Weekly and it's a amazing magazine i also subscribe it's nice to see how much the films created and some of the articles but it's more of ew polls on "Which of Carries (sex and the city) boyfriends would you like to see return? type stuff. Also it is more mainstream stuff. Movie Comment is a nice method to hear about some more obscure titles or smaller films that are worth your the July/August problem i read a amazing piece on Klaus Kinski by Maitland Mcdonagh which is the reason I purchased the day after I read the article the Kinski and Herzog box set from Amazon, and it was a amazing worthwhile buy, I'd recommend to e magazine gives a sampling of critics ratings as Entertainment Weekly does and also contains a page of international critics as ey also cover current mainstream and little titles at amazing length in their Screenings there home video section they have the left and the right columns chock full of worthy titles in categories from there top 10 recommended, followed by other notable recommendations, then cult corner, avant-garde, hot docs, foreign releases, of interest, remasters and unique editions, and prime time releases. In the middle in between these pillars there are insightful reviews such as there directors chop pick, editors pick, underated pick, omnibus pick, cult pick, psychotronic pick, and nostalgia pick, WHAT A SELECTION!The editors pick is Malpertuis with Orson Welles i had never heard of this obscure horror film now I can't wait till this Tuesday for It's ere is dozens of information on film festivals from the larger scale to the local ey also review and recommend books in there "in brief" section these aren't just fresh book reviews but book reviews relating to film, this august there reviews were from books on screen writing, Orson Welles, and one called the l throughout there are current, in depth, and insightful articles on anything movie from the past to whats significant e magazine if anything will improve your overall e one negative with Movie Comment is the amount of you are going to wish to spend on all these amazing titles your hearing so when i ordered mine it was 40$ for the year and now it's only 25$. Twenty five bucks, that's you and your girlfriend going to the local crummy theater buying two tickets and sharing a little coke not to mention gas for one mainstream film you probably won't like because your to annoyed by some obnoxious person who you are contemplating punching. So skip the films this week and a subscription to a amazing movie magazine which might point out a better film at a festival with other people that like movie and wont place their feet up on your chair and talk on their cell phones.Leave your thoughts, always anks for reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Film [App]  2020-4-11 21:12

    I love your photography โค๏ธ... Just because of your suggestion. I tried this application but disappointed. An initial step... Unable to import the images, bug found. Please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Film [App]  2020-4-11 21:12

    This application is AMAZING!! The filters and all the sliders you can customize, work perfectly to recreate the iconic 35mm movie look.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Film Maker [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    Its a amazing application i used this its so awesome and simple to use Edit:they just dont know how to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Film Maker [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    it's a amazing application and it's excellent for my YouTube videos movie maker is an awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Film Maker [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    Remove the ads and let for video addition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Film Maker [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    Bro it's very cool application and better install powerdirector it is better than it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Film Maker [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    Worst application ever it ,next time i never go through it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Film Maker [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    Thanks for which makes this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Film Maker [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    very not good application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Film [App]  2020-4-11 21:12

    It seems to have nice filters, but the application is clearly not done yet. I can't use it bcz is crushing all the time. I was excited about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Film [App]  2020-4-11 21:12

    Wow ... nice application for editing a beautifull photo. Congratulations Julia trotti . Really helpful application and i had been followed your work ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Film Comment []  2020-1-22 3:16

    The best periodical on films published in America. Intelligent, informative criticism and articles. Attractive images on quality glossy stock. Unbelievable magazine to explore movies that are often not covered or featured in mainstream media and advertising.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mo-FฤฐLM [App]  2019-2-5 13:12

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Film Maker [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    It does not alow you to use already created video, only pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Film Maker [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    This very interesting .I surely loved it I want you may too๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Film Maker [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    very amazing this apps for image video editing k liya

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Film Maker [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    This application is amazing but there is some issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Film Maker [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    it is awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Film Maker [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    ok but not amazing as i expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Film Maker [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    Amazing and amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Film Maker [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    Add audio, error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Film [App]  2020-4-11 21:12

    Love the concept! But the application required more work cos its a bit laggy and freezes at times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Film [App]  2020-4-11 21:12

    I love the presets. But need improve in resposiveness. There's delay when i / change preset or option. And add more preset :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Film [App]  2020-4-11 21:12

    Amazing at what it does. Love the simplicity. But I want I could compare the original and final image at any given time. Also it's registered as dfaapp and not possible to search it on Play Shop writing Digital Film.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Film [App]  2020-4-11 21:12

    Running on the Galaxy s10+ with no issues. Friendly UI. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Film [App]  2020-4-11 21:12

    Nice application dear...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Film Maker [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    it's a better editor than the other kind of editors because this one doesn't have a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Film Maker [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    it's very very amazing I love it thanks God bless you all my beloved mskers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Film Maker [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    I love to create movie I like this android game small if you wish to ask my why place like ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Film Maker [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    I don't like it!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Film Maker [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    Can't import videos to edit them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Film Maker [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    best film editing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Film Maker [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    this is poor for gacha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Film Maker [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    This is so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mo-FฤฐLM [App]  2019-2-5 13:12

    gรผzel uygulama umarฤฑm en yakฤฑn zamanda diziler eklenir๐Ÿ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Film [App]  2020-4-11 21:12

    Huge room for improvement. Upload is very hard I must say. Need cropping tools, straighten the picture, need color hue, saturation and luminance for specific color, and the application crashes like all the time I tried to home, plus the application is not smooth. Hold it up. I'm here just to help julia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Film [App]  2020-4-11 21:12

    Still some reset/restore button not working properly... Need to improve UI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Film [App]  2020-4-11 21:12

    Moto G6, crashed after trying 3rd filter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mo-FฤฐLM [App]  2019-2-5 13:12

    for ghasemi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Film Maker [App]  2019-8-25 13:8

    I dont personally recommend the application because my entire screen doesnt present idk if that happens to anyone else but I wouldn't again

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386