Read chapman university reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all chapman university reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chapman University [App]  2019-11-8 13:11

    Helpful for freshmen like me :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chapman University Mobile [App]  2017-11-11 13:9

    Very nice flexible UI and has everything you need to obtain by at Chapman. Would be nice to see faster boot and page load times - even on LTE or Wi-Fi it's very slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tracy Chapman []  2020-7-5 19:44

    Tracy captures the difficulties and dreams of poor, working and oppressed people and gives them life

    0  


    Add your opinion on chapman university or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tracy Chapman []  2020-7-5 19:44

    Had this on cassette in 1988; high time I replaced it with a cd. Still love her voice and message.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tracy Chapman []  2020-7-5 19:44

    Amazing cd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tracy Chapman []  2020-7-5 19:44

    No self-respecting Amazon Prime member who regularly reviews their verified and who is also a Tracy Chapman fan could fail eventually to leave a 5-star rating and collection of heartfelt comments on her breakthrough debut album, released to amazing fanfare in 1988 at the end of the Reagan era. It would be like a God-fearing Christian refusing to read the Book of Genesis. Life has got to originate from somewhere; it’s only in myth that goddesses emerge fully grown from the cracked heads of their fathers. And Tracy, while a folk rock goddess without question, did not emerge from the head of her father, and he sure as heck wasn’t named e truth is, my favorite of Tracy’s albums is always her last. This means – for the time being – her 2008 8th solo album, “Our Bright Future.” It’s so Californian, it hurts. The musicianship is astounding. And guess what? Larry Klein produced and played on her final solo album, and he plays bass on her first. 1988. 2008. Regan, Bush 41, Obama, and all that happened in-between. That’s the span, politically speaking, of Tracy’s 30 years of active singing and songwriter, and it all started here, as a latest Tufts University graduate in anthropology and African studies, working the coffee and squares of Cambridge, Massachusetts, after having been a prep school scholarship student in Connecticut. She was signed by the major record label Elektra, and she stayed with them for , Tracy isn’t singing about herself in “Fast Car.” She’s conjuring live spirits and chess-playing with actual bodies as performance props, with love and empathy and endless amounts of compassion. That’s what most protest singers and political activists do, and that’s likely why Tracy's first album was and is so beloved by critics, fans, and Grammy voters. The next Joan Baez! A female Dylan who could actually sing! The sensuous and soft-spoken voice of her generation. The sound of a quiet sonic revolution. Platinum albums melded to a political consciousness that repudiated racism, materialism, sexism, small-minded conservatism, religious hypocrisy, and domestic violence. How could you not wish her to succeed?A debut album by a 22-year old musical Wunderkind like Tracy Chapman, it is somewhat like a dissertation by an up-and-coming academic in her mid-20s: if it attracts the attention of the powers that be in the melody industry or the Ivy League, then you will be embraced and celebrated and helped to craft a sound and voice that sells records, gets tenure, and garners awards acy, to her credit, did this amazingly well. This album is proof that her talents were for real. Now, when listening to these songs in retrospect, and comparing them to the songs she wrote 30 years later and performed in her early to mid-40s, I think I see the difference. Ethnography. Or autobiography. Tracy went to Tufts on scholarship. She didn’t work retail or love boys and their quick vehicles that could take her to the suburbs. She chose the San Mateo coast instead and followed her own, convoluted path to love and loss in the labyrinth, with Minotaurs lurking around every corner. She thanks her mother and her reverend in the liner notes. She remembers her father and hopes for his redemption. If there is a song in her songbook about her father, it’s probably “Cold Feet” from her 4th album, Fresh Beginning. I love that song, even if she created it all up.But I like the fact that she stuck with Larry Klein on bass for all those years. He played with her in ’88 and in ’08, and they do create attractive melody together. They seem to respect each other I ways that I, who doesn’t have a musical bone in his body, will never be able to , after a lot of years of listening, I think I obtain this album. Tracy was a grade A student: of music, of anthropology, of African studies, of history, and of life. She took amazing notes. She attention in class. And she practiced writing and playing songs until her mind ached and her fingers bled. She was more mature as an artist at 22 than most of us will ever be in our collective lifetimes. The fact that a major label like Elektra signed her and created lots of doing it, well that’s what the globe in 1988 was like before Amazon Prime melody streaming services and downloadable songs on demand. I wonder: would songs like “Baby Can I Keep You” and “For You” have been downloaded at all? Would everyone have “Fast Car” and “Talkin’ Bout a Revolution” on their playlists and not the rest?For me, it’s a moot point. I bought this CD on Amazon years ago, in 2008 (ironic, isn't it?). It’s been part of my melody collection ever since. I’ve played it while driving to Baltimore at night from Durham, North Carolina to create it to morning lecture on time, the smells and scents of my Spanish lover still sticking to my damp clothes and sweating body. It has survived in boxes shipped across the country in a metal moving pod, and it has frozen in the CD player of my vehicle at subzero temperatures in Montana. My Subaru Impreza may not always be a quick one, but it gets me where I need to be. So, too, does Tracy. Thanks, friend, for 30 years of musical creationism. I hope you mother was proud. No words can convey the feelings I have for you. Vaya con Dios! And when walking in the redwoods, always be sure to watch where you walk. You never know when you’ll come across a pair of banana slugs lost in a slime-drenched circle of endless love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tracy Chapman []  2020-7-5 19:44

    I was actually looking for the Amazon mp3 ver of this album when I noticed that the CD has the files on AutoRip so you obtain the mp3s with purchase. That was a no brainer considering the actual CD is about $6 less than buying the mp3 files right really is a attractive album. It takes a rare talent to be able to pick up a guitar and hold the audience in rapt attention with just a few easy notes and chords. Tracy Chapman does that and more. I am so glad I picked this up again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tracy Chapman []  2020-7-5 19:44

    Tracy has such a rich, vibrant voice~ place her cd in, crank up the volume & revel in her soulful, breathtaking voice. The first time I heard her I was blown away. The lyrics resonate with you and when she's singing you can imagine exactly what she'singing about. A truly talented, gifted woman... Would love to hear more from her

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tracy Chapman []  2020-7-5 19:44

    I have no words to match the lyrical genius of Tracy Chapman. I am always in awe of her brilliance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tracy Chapman []  2020-7-5 19:44

    Quick Vehicle is a song about never giving up on your dreams, and that is why I never obtain tired of listening to it. Tracy Chapman writes strong songs with timeless themes and that is what makes this CD so amazing I really loved her delivery on Talking Bout A Revolution. It is very inspiring song about the issue of unemployment. Baby Can I Keep You is about how people have difficulty saying how they feel about each other. Across The Lines is about the hope for racial equality for all people. Mountains O things is about trying to search happiness with the things you have. This CD is a must in your collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tracy Chapman []  2020-7-5 19:44

    Although I don't usually like the lyrics of her songs, I like her voice and the music. I'll take two out of three most of the time. I purchased this used and listed as amazing condition, from Zoverstocks. It arrived by the date specified and the disc was in very amazing to perfect condition. Also, the jewel case was unbroken, which isn't always the case with used CDs that I purchase. I will continue to create from Zoverstocks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tracy Chapman []  2020-7-5 19:44

    bought for a person, they liked it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chapman Piloting & Seamanship 68th Edition (Chapman Piloting and Seamanship) []  2020-1-18 19:23

    if you have a boat or go on other peoples boats you should own this book. everything from navigating , chart reading, knot tying and how to survive in an emergency on the water is in this book. along with weather, currents, tides and everything to do with sailing or powerboating. this is the mariners bible. don't go out on the water without reading this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chapman Piloting & Seamanship 68th Edition (Chapman Piloting and Seamanship) []  2020-1-18 19:23

    The absolute best book that all boaters should have. It will stay on the fresh boater's kitchen table for constant use. A fun, enjoyable read. Full of must know information. Every page is a joy to read. You do not realize how much you don't know until you begin to study this apman was the needed text book for my captain's license class. It was a reference book for my master's license class!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chapman Piloting & Seamanship 68th Edition (Chapman Piloting and Seamanship) []  2020-1-18 19:23

    Obtain your copy and study it before operating a boat. Chapman Piloting & Seamanship 68th Edition has been kept up to date and covers modern boating technology as well as more traditional topics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chapman Piloting & Seamanship 68th Edition (Chapman Piloting and Seamanship) []  2020-1-18 19:23

    If you are a serious captain of a boat, then there is a lot of info that you should know for the sake of the safety of you, your squad and passengers and other people on the water. You should understand how to navigate inshore (piloting) and perhaps offshore (navigating) if you venture away from land. You should understand how to communicate using radio, horns, flags, lights and shapes. You should absolutely understand the rules of the street and other laws applicable to mariners and vessels. You should also be well versed in seamanship (the art of operating boats) and in your boats apman Piloting and Seamanship is a comprehensive reference to all that a captain could be expected to know. Specialist books may go into more detail, but this book puts it all in one place, and I wouldn't substitute this book for instruction from an experienced hand. But, it is a book that you can hold going back to again and again over decades of life on the water. It is clear, and well explained with perfect illustrations. Its also clearly not one of those books hastily thrown together with stock pictures to create on the mass market. Chapman is a serious book for serious mariners in its 100th year of publication with continual updates and mply put, if you are doing anything more than using a little watercraft on local waters, this book includes all of the info that you should, and need to know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chapman Piloting & Seamanship 68th Edition (Chapman Piloting and Seamanship) []  2020-1-18 19:23

    What an awesome book! I'd seen the 1984 (I think) edition on a "Learn to Navigate" cruise recently and decided to obtain the current edition for myself. It tells you 98% (if not more) of what you need to know to be a safe, knowledgeable boater, whether you're motoring or sailing or doing a small of both. Lots of easy-to-understand text, illustrations, charts, and photographs. This is a MUST HAVE book for any serious boater's library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chapman Piloting & Seamanship 68th Edition (Chapman Piloting and Seamanship) []  2020-1-18 19:23

    I have owned boats for a lot of years (40+), I spent much of my career in marine law enforcement, and I have a 100 Ton Masters Certificate ... If you wish to be on the water, and you wish to know more about the globe of boats and boating than what the pointy end of the boat is called, this is the best single source I know of.I have had this book for a lot of years ... I bought this one for my teenage son who aspires to run my boat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chapman Piloting & Seamanship 68th Edition (Chapman Piloting and Seamanship) []  2020-1-18 19:23

    This is an perfect overall review of all the rules and regulations of boating, from little sailboats to yachts. The guidelines are up to date. The authors give very amazing explanations about the reasons for the rules and regulations. The book is extremely well-written and simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chapman Piloting & Seamanship 68th Edition (Chapman Piloting and Seamanship) []  2020-1-18 19:23

    This is a amazing reference resource for novice to experienced. Lots of info on all boating for anchoring, docking, navigating, preparation for trips, tips on maintenance, proper seaman nomenclature and much more. This is a amazing bonus for any boater. It is technical yet simple and fun to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chapman Piloting & Seamanship 68th Edition (Chapman Piloting and Seamanship) []  2020-1-18 19:23

    I passed along our 10 year old edition because it is so comprehensive and full of evergreen material. This fresh 100th Anniversary 68th Edition is excellent. Updates cover changes in the boating globe - technology, rules and regs, piloting and more - over the latest decade. Amazing resource for all boaters, power and sail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chapman Piloting & Seamanship 68th Edition (Chapman Piloting and Seamanship) []  2020-1-18 19:23

    This is the bible for more boaters. It covers all general concepts from safety to navigation and even primary sailing and boat handling. It is plenty of content to read with amazing illustrations. Personally, I think Amazon is it at the best on the web. This book is a must-own for any serious boater or liveaboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryville University [App]  2018-1-25 13:9

    Was able to log in ok but having problem changing my picture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeVry University [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Don't waste your time, after waiting over a month and a half, having to wipe my phone just to obtain the application to let me to log in and they blamed it on a security application built into my phone which it wasn't because it would've been blocked again, it wouldn't load my courses and the developers can't support so if it works for you, great, if not, just use a web browser or do your work at home. They shouldn't have created the application because they can't fix anything wrong with it from what I've seen. What a waste of my time! It was poor idea on DeVry's part.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeVry University [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    The application was just fine until today. When I attempt to begin it I obtain a comm error... It was amazing for posting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeVry University [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    When I test to pull up reading assignments, it prompts to updated version, but not giving me the option to modernize in the play store. I've uninstalled and reinstalled but no change.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeVry University [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Why can't I email students in my class through the application like I was able to do before the update.... I can only email the teacher.... 😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeVry University [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Application says communication error on first to my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeVry University [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    I like the application but now I'm getting an error notice saying that it cannot connect to the servers and to check my internet connection. This is bs because my internet connection is running perfectly fine. I have also been having this issue whenever I test to go to the www service on my laptops as well. This problem needs to be fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeVry University [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    I love the application and it's very useful. I have the recent ver and I have got the error communicating with servers which won't let me to access the application for the latest month or so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeVry University [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Gives error notice doesn't begin up on android device device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MongoDB University [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Still can't adjust playback speed? That makes this a non-starter. I'll test it again when you add this common-sense feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MongoDB University [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Overall it amazing app, but there is video are sometime stuck n have quit. Application. I done labs code on pc and it present progress updated in web but the same progress not reflected on application. Please resolve this bug regarding sync of application and web version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MongoDB University [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    I can't begin my courses . It shows 'unable to begin course module'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MongoDB University [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Crashes on Android device 7.0, please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MongoDB University [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Amazing app, I would just like the autoreplay to be disabled (and maybe add subtitles to be on par with the website).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MongoDB University [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    It would be nice if the browser and phone sink so that you can hold track of stages complete assignments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MongoDB University [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Application doesn't begin in 1+5 Android device 7.1.1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MongoDB University [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MongoDB University [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Thanks to MongoDB for giving access to the course we did and it will be valuable to revise at any point of time on the go. Andrew Erlichson now becomes more closer to me. I love the method he tastic ce job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lewis University [App]  2018-6-2 13:8

    Lewisu Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lewis University [App]  2018-6-2 13:8

    It's fun, needs some work I like this app, however I want navigation was better. It is unfortunate that you can't tell who likes your comments. We also only have a handful of students participating currently. I hope that it becomes more famous as it is a convenient method to connect with other students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quran University [App]  2018-6-13 13:8

    The most unbelievable Quran Application I had ever used, you can use it for easy reading, or you can use it for advaced studying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quran University [App]  2018-6-13 13:9

    I love you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quran University [App]  2018-6-13 13:9

    Amazing user

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameron University [App]  2018-4-1 13:8

    Very simple access!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameron University [App]  2018-4-1 13:8

    Have Galaxy S2 SGH-T989. Directory, events, and news all don't work, which are the basic functions I downloaded the application for. Photos are "stock", or plain standard Cameron images, which need to be updated. Also no email login function, or even a link to the web address. Visually decent though. Uninstalling, at least until useable functions are added.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameron University [App]  2018-4-1 13:8

    -mike Hinton was hea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rutgers University [App]  2018-4-15 21:8

    Not Camden Friendly It asks right away which campus you are going to, then 98% of the information is still for Fresh Brunswick. With the other 2% for Newark.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rutgers University [App]  2018-4-15 21:8

    Amazing after redesign The old application was quite difficult to use and looked like it was for Android device 2.2. However, the redesign is great. I love material design and this application looks amazing and has some nice transitions that create it look quite polished. The only problem I've had was the application stuttering while sliding over to reveal bus route stop information, but I have an S4 so that could be the reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rutgers University [App]  2018-4-15 21:8

    Better now This fresh ver looks amazing and works well (most of the time)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rutgers University [App]  2018-4-15 21:8

    Amazing fresh design!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rutgers University [App]  2018-4-15 21:8

    Not for RU: Newark Bus info for RU:N students is basically useless. I guess this is only worth downloading if you're in NB.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rutgers University [App]  2018-4-15 21:8

    It's alright Gets the job done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rutgers University [App]  2018-4-15 21:8

    A everyday use application I hold the application begin during meetings to hold up to speed on all manner of matters Rutgers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rutgers University [App]  2018-4-15 21:8

    Unable to I have the Galaxy 5 and it will not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rutgers University [App]  2018-4-15 21:8

    Meh Doesn't reset anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stetson University [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    Amazing start! Some parts malfunctioned, but it was overall very helpful! It would be nice if there was some kind of a student chat? Like what the SchoolApp had.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanderbilt University [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    YMax It is a amazing application for Vandy staff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanderbilt University [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    Sweet app, it's about time It's about time the lamesauce first forays into android device apps by the vandy design squad consolidated everything into a nice application :) it responds sort of slow, but otherwise works well and definitely looks great! it'd be nice to see the old dining application search its method either into this application in the future or in a new, separate app. amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autodesk University [App]  2018-10-29 21:6

    Application said it work on OS 5.0. When I test to login on my Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 (2014) running OS 5.1.1. It says error when I login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baylor University [App]  2019-4-4 13:36

    Tutorial did not wish to work and application was misleading. The application crashes a lot...Great University, though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WA University [App]  2019-4-9 13:24

    I love your online education for Affiliate shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RipaLip University [App]  2019-3-22 13:19

    awsome application defiently worth downloading if your a fisherrman or boater

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chamberlain University [App]  2019-10-26 13:12

    almost identical to the website. very simple to navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chamberlain University [App]  2019-10-26 13:12

    Perfect for both students and instructors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chamberlain University [App]  2019-10-26 13:12

    Application NOT WORKING . Please fix ASAP so we can login, do things on our phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chamberlain University [App]  2019-10-26 13:12

    Stopped loading courses and rendered itself useless. Have it 2 stars for past use otherwise would be 0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chamberlain University [App]  2019-10-26 13:12

    This application randomly quit working. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chamberlain University [App]  2019-10-26 13:12

    I have used the application for a few months but recently for about a week it has been "unable to load coarse information".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chamberlain University [App]  2019-10-26 13:12

    Works ok. Cannot access homework page for my course, cannot read the online text through the app, I can post to discussion boards but that's beautiful much all I can do on here. It always gives me some notice like "unable to access at this time", etc. I hold my apps up to date, so I know it's not an modernize issue. I would like it a lot better if I could access every aspect of my course.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chamberlain University [App]  2019-10-26 13:12

    Not able to see grades, or post discussions anymore and I have the most updated version. Useless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chamberlain University [App]  2019-10-26 13:12

    No longer able to do homework from the apps, canvas or Chamberlain. I can see things are due but can't access anything from the apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chamberlain University [App]  2019-10-26 13:12

    The application does not allow me log in, it keeps saying error Update: it works for now after I did the important update. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chamberlain University [App]  2019-10-26 13:12

    Very user friendly simple to search sections for class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chamberlain University [App]  2019-10-26 13:12

    Past 3-4 mo the application doesn't work 75% of the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chamberlain University [App]  2019-10-26 13:12

    Doesn't present you whether you have holds on your acc or not, like the www service used to. Instead of just popping up in the messages, how will we know whether or not a keep has been placed or removed, and how a lot of we have?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chamberlain University [App]  2019-10-26 13:12

    It logs me in when it wants to. It would be a amazing source and access if I can login ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chamberlain University [App]  2019-10-26 13:12

    Won't allow me upload anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chamberlain University [App]  2019-10-26 13:12

    The most used application on my tablets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chamberlain University [App]  2019-10-26 13:12

    The fresh ver can be great. It's not amazing because of the fact that I can't see the roster for clinical schedule . Please add the roster for clinical schedule.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chamberlain University [App]  2019-10-26 13:12

    The fresh ver is vastly improved and easier to navigate. I am very impressed by the level of access.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chamberlain University [App]  2019-10-26 13:12

    This application is crap. Can't even login to my acc and after you test once, it greys out the button and won't allow you do it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chamberlain University [App]  2019-10-26 13:12

    Logs in....and that's all I get. Please fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chamberlain University [App]  2019-10-26 13:12

    I like fact I can review my schedule even if time off by hr and look at my classes, but I just can't do assignments with app. Works on my phone but on my Asus smartphone won't switch between nursing and GE, have to completely uninstall. Hope they work on that too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Softball University [App]  2019-9-22 14:2

    If you are a player , parent or coach, this application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sullivan University [App]  2019-9-21 21:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deloitte University [App]  2020-1-13 21:43

    I can't obtain past the log in window. Every time I attemot to log in, the application crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deloitte University [App]  2020-1-13 21:43

    Nothing in the application works for me. I can't view information about restaurants, Dfit, or see anything about my program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deloitte University [App]  2020-1-13 21:43

    Application keeps crashing, does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deloitte University [App]  2020-1-13 21:43

    seldom runs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deloitte University [App]  2020-1-13 21:43

    Certificate not signed. Couldn't install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maharishi University [App]  2020-2-3 21:11

    Works great. Really connects the students. More people use it than I thought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maharishi University [App]  2020-2-3 21:11

    very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maharishi University [App]  2020-2-3 21:11

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maharishi University [App]  2020-2-3 21:11

    It's cool and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maharishi University [App]  2020-2-3 21:11

    Nice application for students of mum

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maharishi University [App]  2020-2-3 21:11

    Very useful, nice method to connect to fellow students and search out what's going on, especially for long distanced ed students like myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maharishi University [App]  2020-2-3 21:11

    I really don't have words to say that it is ABSOLUTELY [email protected]!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maharishi University [App]  2020-2-3 21:11

    Perfect

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386