charades holidays Reviews & Opinions


Submit charades holidays review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charades Holidays review [App]  2019-7-10 13:30

    grate game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charades Holidays review [App]  2019-7-10 13:30

    g r eat fun to hold entertained

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charades Holidays review [App]  2019-7-10 13:30

    amazing application

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on charades holidays or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch charades holidays video reviews and related movies:

    See Holiday Charades on youtube.

     related image

    See Holiday Movie Charades on youtube.

     related image

    See 🎄 HOLIDAY CHARADES! ⛄ | #Vlogmas2016 | Steve and Jodi on youtube.

     related image

    See Christmas Charades Game from Outset Media on youtube.

     related image

    See TIS the Season for Holiday Charades on youtube.

     related image

    See Holiday charades on youtube.

     related image

    See Vlogmas Day 8|Holiday Charades|Beautifully Blended Vlogs on youtube.

     related image

    See Christmas Charades | Fun Xmas Game | Hip Hop Harry on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charades Holidays review [App]  2019-7-10 13:30

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charades Holidays review [App]  2019-7-10 13:30

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charades Holidays review [App]  2019-7-10 13:30

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charades Holidays review [App]  2019-7-10 13:30

    interesting and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charades Holidays review [App]  2019-7-10 13:30

    it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charades Holidays review [App]  2019-7-10 13:30

    well- structured app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charades Holidays review [App]  2019-7-10 13:30

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charades Holidays review [App]  2019-7-10 13:30

    awesome app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charades Holidays review [App]  2019-7-10 13:30

    Amazing stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Holiday review []  2020-1-12 19:0

    :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Holiday review []  2020-1-12 19:0

    I like the music

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Holiday review []  2020-1-12 19:0

    One of my favorite artists and albums

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Holiday review []  2020-1-12 19:0

    Amazing quality, depending upon the device you are playing the MP3 on. However, every device I have played this song on sounds just like what I have on CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Holiday review []  2020-1-12 19:0

    Oldie but a goodie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Holiday review []  2020-1-12 19:0

    Just copleting my Fav's of hers on mp3. I have the edit ver but not this original. I will more than likly soon buy the whole album on CD for collectors purposes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Holiday review []  2020-1-12 19:0

    One of Madonna's amazing early songs. It is definitely a feel-good song, tap your feet, dance in your chair type of music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Holiday review []  2020-1-12 19:0

    I love this song. I listen to it while working out. I [email protected]#$%! was a longer version. Plus it's vintage Madonna!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charades! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Loved this games, bought coin package and ad-free to help developer. Was very satisfied but then when I switched device, lost the purchase. I clicked the "restore purchases" button in the application to no avail. Contacted help three times over a period of months, also no response. Should be 5 stars but having lost something I spent cash on and received no response from developer in months, concerned about lack of current help and possibly future support. Be wary that spending cash here may or may not transfer to future devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charades! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Used to love this android game as I had made loads of my own rounds. Sadly recently when I got a fresh phone I couldn't transfer my old made rounds across. The id's hold being "unknown" & don't work for some reason. Can the developers assist?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charades! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Pay to play, but not even an opportunity to pay once for an unlimited android game - I paid for 500 coins which all disappeared after one 100 coin game. Stole my cash and didn't allow me play. Not acceptable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charades! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    I just wanted an application to provide random Charades options. This application doesn't offer this nor anything like Charades. It has four 'games': Movies-specific Articulate, two card-forehead games, and something else. None of which are Charades.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charades! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Bought the 'no ads' feature and still received ads after like 30 mins of not receiving ads. Coincidentally they showed up after I gave a 5 star review. Might be a glitch. If fixed I'm willing to raise my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charades! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    I think this application is really fun and cool. But there is an issue, it takes up so much storage and alot of time to download even though i only have 3 games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charades! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    I just want that the categories you buy/unlock would carry over to other devices when you sign in with the same account. Not looking forward to having to buy the no ads option again and all the categories I already have unlocked when I obtain my fresh phone....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charades! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Pass and Correct got mixed up when playing so it gave correct when you went up and gave a pass when you went down. got very confusing especially with the competitive people in our group.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charades! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Charades was a really fun game,I played this while I was in line at Disneyland California and other people wanted to play with us! It was an awesome experience 10/10 :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charades! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Fun android game for the family. Bought the ad free ver of it, got a fresh phone and when I test to restore purchases it shows no history. These darn ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charades! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Decent free game. I would like to see some more features added. Largest complaint is that I liked to watch the ads from the Shop tab in order to boost my points to purchase other packs. Unfortunately, after purchasing the Remove Ads option I can no longer Watch Ads manually for free points.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charades! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    horrible! !!! never works properly, always freezes and displays notice that it is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charades! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Horrendous amount of adverts. Makes it completely unusable. Do not download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charades! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    fun game. method too a lot of popups .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charades! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Needs more control options that don't require me to keep the phone vertically. Also it only supports landscape on one side.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charades! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Amazing app, like making custom cards however, there needs to be an option to change how long the rounds go for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charades! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Played Charades at 2018 Christmas Eve party and it was a hit!!! loved the interface. Only complaint would be is too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charades! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    I bought the ad free android game but they are still showing ads! This is false advertising and I think im going to obtain a refund!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charades! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    I love this android game a lot me and my mates always play it and it is fun!(BEST GAME EVER!)🧡💜🖤💛💙💚❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charades! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    the android game is great, the thing is that i have my device is in English, but my pals dont speak that language. It will be amazing that I able to change the language to other language but my device have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charades! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Works as designed, though the pattern of blending premium unpurchased content alongside free content feels unnecessarily exploitative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charades! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    I don't like this application it is so stupid and I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charades! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Too much ad's it frustrates me so so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charades! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    This is the worst application I have ever downloaded. Constant ads, non functional ui, horrible experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charades! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    This is not charades, this is falss advsrtising and i wish my cash back!! Not a satisfied Kate!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charades! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    One thing to say. Please play this at parties and improv clubs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charades! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Hopi'den hediye olarak 50 tl aldım ve özel yılbaşı teklifiyle bir ayakkabı almak istedim, ancak bütün gün onu satın almak için denememe rağmen sistem hatası yüzünden yapamadım. ne utanç.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charades! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    It is so fun and it is funny when the person in front of you makes faces

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charades! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Really,, This is a nice app.. Very entertaining and enjoyable... Loved it....... 💙❤😘😍☺❤💙..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charades! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    I tried for 5 minute and I did not obtain into the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charades! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    This is amazing android game Test it (Dont test it if you are alone )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charades! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Too a lot of adverts which block seeing round scores. Uninstalled after playing twice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charades! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    I think its amazing you know like to play on android game night or to have fun with mates it's a amazing android game I love it and it for all ages so that great!😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charades! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Loved that i can create my custom word list. Want that i could sort the entries in the list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charades! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    This is a fun android game to play with friends, especially when waiting in long lines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charades! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Fun to play with friends, helps spend time with mates and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charades! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Not worth your time and data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charades! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    I paid for ads remove but somehow I still see ads. please fix. I'll change my rating if this is fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charades! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    A lot of subjects to explore. This application is fun for the whole family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charades! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    No words it's amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USA Holiday 2019 Calendar - Govt Public Holidays review [App]  2019-11-15 13:40

    The small window for year selection covers up the list of holidays, so can't read them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USA Holiday 2019 Calendar - Govt Public Holidays review [App]  2019-11-15 13:40

    Just downloaded this one and it looks amazing enough that I bought the Pro version. Not sure the difference, except no adds, I guess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USA Holiday 2019 Calendar - Govt Public Holidays review [App]  2019-11-15 13:40

    Reading about the holidays are simple to read & a pleasure . And seem to be very accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USA Holiday 2019 Calendar - Govt Public Holidays review [App]  2019-11-15 13:40

    Looks amazing but it would be very helpful to have remiders or notifications about upcoming holidays

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USA Holiday 2019 Calendar - Govt Public Holidays review [App]  2019-11-15 13:40

    Easy and straight forward calendar. Love the blue color and the history of our national holidays.🇺🇸

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USA Holiday 2019 Calendar - Govt Public Holidays review [App]  2019-11-15 13:40

    The application seems amazing but I was hoping to sync it to my google calendar, which only has national holidays and not state holidays

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USA Holiday 2019 Calendar - Govt Public Holidays review [App]  2019-11-15 13:40

    Got different bugs in the dates be aware

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USA Holiday 2019 Calendar - Govt Public Holidays review [App]  2019-11-15 13:40

    crapy. it is in no method elderly friendy. The content is complicated . A patriot old person just needs a monthly page with a date a button to simply push Dr appt. Four of us were intimadated and chose to exit .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USA Holiday 2019 Calendar - Govt Public Holidays review [App]  2019-11-15 13:40

    Nice, easy and simple to use Calendar. Don't understand why President's Day isn't recognized in February...?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USA Holiday 2019 Calendar - Govt Public Holidays review [App]  2019-11-15 13:40

    It's great! However when I go to the lists of holidays for a year. It crashes and keeps closing the app. Too bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USA Holiday 2019 Calendar - Govt Public Holidays review [App]  2019-11-15 13:40

    Amazing Application ! Thank You Patriots !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USA Holiday 2019 Calendar - Govt Public Holidays review [App]  2019-11-15 13:40

    Paid for this application not supposed to obtain ads they have been emailing me since I bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USA Holiday 2019 Calendar - Govt Public Holidays review [App]  2019-11-15 13:40

    Worthless can not present 12 mo. In advance without crashing .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USA Holiday 2019 Calendar - Govt Public Holidays review [App]  2019-11-15 13:40

    Useful Application with easy but attractive UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USA Holiday 2019 Calendar - Govt Public Holidays review [App]  2019-11-15 13:40

    i don't need ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USA Holiday 2019 Calendar - Govt Public Holidays review [App]  2019-11-15 13:40

    You cannot add any happenings or appointments. It will not allow you do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USA Holiday 2019 Calendar - Govt Public Holidays review [App]  2019-11-15 13:40

    USA holiday calender it shows holiday and give info about it very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USA Holiday 2019 Calendar - Govt Public Holidays review [App]  2019-11-15 13:40

    Love the display of this calender Easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USA Holiday 2019 Calendar - Govt Public Holidays review [App]  2019-11-15 13:40

    Better than few I tried. I like the holidays listing and the blue and red colors. Makes me feel more patriotic. Very nice. Thank you, Halina

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USA Holiday 2019 Calendar - Govt Public Holidays review [App]  2019-11-15 13:40

    There's no method to change the date. Today is the 22 of September but it's stuck on labor day. Not working for me ☹️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USA Holiday 2019 Calendar - Govt Public Holidays review [App]  2019-11-15 13:40

    Have to pay to obtain alerts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USA Holiday 2019 Calendar - Govt Public Holidays review [App]  2019-11-15 13:40

    This is the best holiday calendar that I have found.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USA Holiday 2019 Calendar - Govt Public Holidays review [App]  2019-11-15 13:40

    shirley. found. the. one. i. Need. for. my appointments. meeting. thanks. so. much i. love it. very. much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USA Holiday 2019 Calendar - Govt Public Holidays review [App]  2019-11-15 13:40

    So thy Amen amen amen. It's me said change me of all. Thee lord of god amen.🙏👼☀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USA Holiday 2019 Calendar - Govt Public Holidays review [App]  2019-11-15 13:40

    Amazing application luv the calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USA Holiday 2019 Calendar - Govt Public Holidays review [App]  2019-11-15 13:40

    Amazing calendar app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USA Holiday 2019 Calendar - Govt Public Holidays review [App]  2019-11-15 13:40

    Now I know what days I won't work on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USA Holiday 2019 Calendar - Govt Public Holidays review [App]  2019-11-15 13:40

    I like it very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USA Holiday 2019 Calendar - Govt Public Holidays review [App]  2019-11-15 13:40

    Thanksgiving is wrong!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USA Holiday 2019 Calendar - Govt Public Holidays review [App]  2019-11-15 13:40

    Amazing to know info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USA Holiday 2019 Calendar - Govt Public Holidays review [App]  2019-11-15 13:40

    Not sure just looking, Thanks🇺🇸 🤔😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USA Holiday 2019 Calendar - Govt Public Holidays review [App]  2019-11-15 13:40

    Served my purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USA Holiday 2019 Calendar - Govt Public Holidays review [App]  2019-11-15 13:40

    So far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USA Holiday 2019 Calendar - Govt Public Holidays review [App]  2019-11-15 13:40

    All Amazing I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USA Holiday 2019 Calendar - Govt Public Holidays review [App]  2019-11-15 13:40

    Nothing but adiquate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USA Holiday 2019 Calendar - Govt Public Holidays review [App]  2019-11-15 13:40

    I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USA Holiday 2019 Calendar - Govt Public Holidays review [App]  2019-11-15 13:40

    I love the calendar for each holidays that allow us know which one is coming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USA Holiday 2019 Calendar - Govt Public Holidays review [App]  2019-11-15 13:40

    this calendar is missing some Arizona holidays such as cinco de mayo day, ceasar chaves day, & saint Patrick's day to name a few. what's up with that? who knows how a lot of holidays you are missing from the other states.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USA Holiday 2019 Calendar - Govt Public Holidays review [App]  2019-11-15 13:40

    superb..it got all that I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USA Holiday 2019 Calendar - Govt Public Holidays review [App]  2019-11-15 13:40

    No military holidays. Not what I'm looking for.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter