Read charades holidays reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all charades holidays reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virgin holidays bad customer services [Very bad service waiting for refund over 90 ]  2020-7-2 17:58
    [email protected]

    Virgin holidays disgraceful we returned back from our holiday in Sandals Barbados a week early in March having had another week chop short due to U.K. payed first class flights returned home on economy seats they didn’t care ! Due to coronavirus they were closing the resort. Since coming home and sending complaints asking for owed It’s like speaking to a robot can’t obtain through the phone lines and obtain no response via email would definitely not recommend virgin Holidays and never going to use them again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charades Holidays [App]  2019-7-10 13:30

    grate game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charades Holidays [App]  2019-7-10 13:30

    well- structured app

    0  


    Add your opinion on charades holidays or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charades Holidays [App]  2019-7-10 13:30

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charades Holidays [App]  2019-7-10 13:30

    interesting and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charades Holidays [App]  2019-7-10 13:30

    Amazing stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charades Holidays [App]  2019-7-10 13:30

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charades Holidays [App]  2019-7-10 13:30

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charades Holidays [App]  2019-7-10 13:30

    g r eat fun to hold entertained

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charades Holidays [App]  2019-7-10 13:30

    it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charades Holidays [App]  2019-7-10 13:30

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charades Holidays [App]  2019-7-10 13:30

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charades Holidays [App]  2019-7-10 13:30

    awesome app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charades! [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Pay to play, but not even an opportunity to once for an unlimited android game - I for 500 coins which all disappeared after one 100 coin game. Stole my and didn't allow me play. Not acceptable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charades! [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Pass and Correct got mixed up when playing so it gave correct when you went up and gave a pass when you went down. got very confusing especially with the competitive people in our group.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charades! [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Charades was a really fun game,I played this while I was in line at Disneyland California and other people wanted to play with us! It was an awesome experience 10/10 :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charades! [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    fun game. method too a lot of popups .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charades! [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Amazing app, like making custom cards however, there needs to be an option to change how long the rounds go for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charades! [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Works as designed, though the pattern of blending premium unpurchased content alongside content feels unnecessarily exploitative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charades! [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Hopi'den hediye olarak 50 tl aldım ve özel yılbaşı teklifiyle bir ayakkabı almak istedim, ancak bütün gün onu satın almak için denememe rağmen sistem hatası yüzünden yapamadım. ne utanç.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charades! [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Loved that i can create my custom word list. Want that i could sort the entries in the list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charades! [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    A lot of subjects to explore. This application is fun for the whole family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charades! [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Bought the 'no ads' feature and still received ads after like 30 mins of not receiving ads. Coincidentally they showed up after I gave a 5 star review. Might be a glitch. If fixed I'm willing to raise my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charades! [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Decent game. I would like to see some more features added. Largest complaint is that I liked to watch the ads from the Shop tab in to boost my points to other packs. Unfortunately, after purchasing the Remove Ads option I can no longer Watch Ads manually for points.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charades! [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    I bought the ad android game but they are still showing ads! This is false advertising and I think im going to obtain a refund!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charades! [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Too much ad's it frustrates me so so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charades! [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Really,, This is a nice app.. Very entertaining and enjoyable... Loved it....... 💙❤😘😍☺❤💙..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charades! [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    I tried for 5 minute and I did not obtain into the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charades! [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Too a lot of adverts which block seeing round scores. Uninstalled after playing twice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charades! [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Not worth your time and data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charades! [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    I just wanted an application to provide random Charades options. This application doesn't this nor anything like Charades. It has four 'games': Movies-specific Articulate, two card-forehead games, and something else. None of which are Charades.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charades! [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Fun android game for the family. Bought the ad ver of it, got a fresh phone and when I test to restore it shows no history. These darn ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charades! [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Played Charades at 2018 Christmas Eve party and it was a hit!!! loved the interface. Only complaint would be is too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charades! [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    I don't like this application it is so stupid and I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charades! [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    It is so fun and it is funny when the person in front of you makes faces

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charades! [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    I think its amazing you know like to play on android game night or to have fun with mates it's a amazing android game I love it and it for all ages so that great!😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charades! [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    I for ads remove but somehow I still see ads. please fix. I'll change my rating if this is fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charades! [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Loved this games, bought coin package and ad-free to help developer. Was very satisfied but then when I switched device, lost the purchase. I clicked the "restore purchases" button in the application to no avail. Contacted help three times over a period of months, also no response. Should be 5 stars but having lost something I spent on and received no response from developer in months, concerned about lack of current help and possibly future support. Be wary that spending here may or may not transfer to future devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charades! [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    I think this application is really fun and cool. But there is an issue, it takes up so much storage and alot of time to even though i only have 3 games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charades! [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    horrible! !!! never works properly, always freezes and displays notice that it is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charades! [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    I love this android game a lot me and my mates always play it and it is fun!(BEST GAME EVER!)🧡💜🖤💛💙💚❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charades! [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    This is the worst application I have ever downloaded. Constant ads, non functional ui, horrible experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charades! [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    This is not charades, this is falss advsrtising and i wish my back!! Not a satisfied Kate!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charades! [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    This is amazing android game Test it (Dont test it if you are alone )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charades! [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Fun to play with friends, helps spend time with mates and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charades! [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Used to love this android game as I had made loads of my own rounds. Sadly recently when I got a fresh phone I couldn't transfer my old made rounds across. The id's hold being "unknown" & don't work for some reason. Can the developers assist?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charades! [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    I just want that the categories you buy/unlock would carry over to other devices when you sign in with the same account. Not looking forward to having to the no ads option again and all the categories I already have unlocked when I obtain my fresh phone....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charades! [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Horrendous amount of adverts. Makes it completely unusable. Do not download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charades! [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Needs more control options that don't require me to keep the phone vertically. Also it only supports landscape on one side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charades! [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    the android game is great, the thing is that i have my device is in English, but my pals dont speak that language. It will be amazing that I able to change the language to other language but my device have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charades! [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    One thing to say. Please play this at parties and improv clubs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charades! [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    This is a fun android game to play with friends, especially when waiting in long lines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charades! [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    No words it's amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hood Charades [App]  2019-12-8 13:25

    I Like it This application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hood Charades [App]  2019-12-8 13:25

    This is a very...............♥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Charades! [App]  2019-11-24 21:54

    It is amazing but it will be better if you allow us make our own deck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Charades! [App]  2019-11-24 21:54

    I hate it because it will all was log me out when we were playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Charades! [App]  2019-11-24 21:54

    Method too a lot of ads especially with half naked women

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Charades! [App]  2019-11-24 21:54

    I wouldn't obtain it again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Charades! [App]  2019-11-24 21:54

    Love playing this with my small ones. I love watching them obtain excited coming up with various descriptions for each picture. Just want we could adjust the settings to give them more time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Charades! [App]  2019-11-24 21:54

    It's a amazing android game ! Only 1 complaint please need more cards!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Charades! [App]  2019-11-24 21:54

    My Mates Played It So Well Its So Fun I L♡VE This Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Charades! [App]  2019-11-24 21:54

    I love this android game also my siblings love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Charades! [App]  2019-11-24 21:54

    This android game is ok but I don't understand in the meal section why you would have a android game for children and have wine and beer kind of stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Charades! [App]  2019-11-24 21:54

    uhm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Charades! [App]  2019-11-24 21:54

    Too a lot of ads only allows fives cards before an ad pops up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Charades! [App]  2019-11-24 21:54

    I love this android game because it has a lot of and categories. .Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Charades [App]  2019-1-29 13:26

    You cannot possibly have more fun on your phone than this perfect, attractive party android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Charades! [App]  2019-1-22 0:48

    Very few "charades" got duplicates in the same round even. Can't change the time like in the other android game all the phrases are American themed and actually not as funny as expected. Playing android game for 5 minutes and you will of seen every phrase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Charades! [App]  2019-1-22 0:48

    Have more categories?? Can you guys please categorized it and have more clues please and will change to 5 stars. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Charades! [App]  2019-1-22 0:48

    It needs to have the ability to play squads instead of going back and forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Charades! [App]  2019-1-22 0:48

    I love the diversity of this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Charades! [App]  2019-1-22 0:48

    Needs more questions etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Charades! [App]  2019-1-22 0:48

    Needs work The instructions and rules are not clear. The option to turn off gestures (or whatever you would call the tilting/rotating shenanigans) is a must.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Charades! [App]  2019-1-22 0:48

    Needs more The same ones present up after only a couple rounds. Add more please!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Charades! [App]  2019-1-22 0:48

    Funniest application i have ever played. Couldnt stop laughing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Charades [App]  2020-2-2 22:22

    Excellente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Charades [App]  2020-2-2 22:22

    I could tell from the guide that this was not made by someone who speaks English.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Charades [App]  2020-2-2 22:22

    I can't begin it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Charades [App]  2020-2-2 22:22

    Was looking for a Bible android game to play with kids. This definitely is not what I was expecting. They are Biblical words but not necessarily going to be for children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Charades! [App]  2019-1-22 0:48

    The name of the android game is ADULT Charades, obviously you'll obtain some words you wouldn't say in front of children! So if you're too conservative don't bother with the app. Overall I love this game! It's a fun method to spend with friends/family and you will also learn some words on the way! Only complaint is that some words are repeated often and you can't change the time settings. I want we were able to add words and the words won't repeat as often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Charades! [App]  2019-1-22 0:48

    Android game was fun, but racist and some of the terms were really not very "adult". Disappointed in how racist it was really.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Charades! [App]  2019-1-22 0:48

    Not enough Not enough adult categories and you can't change anything like the speed between rounds!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Charades! [App]  2019-1-22 0:48

    Amazing game,no ads ver will be great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Charades! [App]  2019-1-22 0:48

    Would like it if more cards are added. Amazing android game otherwise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Charades! [App]  2019-1-22 0:48

    Amazing Easy-to-use, Friendly, and Funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Charades! [App]  2019-1-22 0:48

    Amazing Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Charades! [App]  2019-1-22 0:48

    Should have settings and categories, it also should have make your own where we create up our own cards for the game. But this application is still fun but needs improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Charades! [App]  2019-1-22 0:48

    ADD MORE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Charades [App]  2019-1-29 13:26

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hood Charades [App]  2019-12-8 13:25

    the voice over and melody annoyed me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hood Charades [App]  2019-12-8 13:25

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Charades! [App]  2019-11-24 21:54

    adds in middle of game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Charades! [App]  2019-11-24 21:54

    Its because of the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Charades! [App]  2019-11-24 21:54

    Has a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Charades! [App]  2019-11-24 21:54

    The developer took out wine and beer! This android game is really built to have fun family time with my 3 kids. They love it! I love it. Excellent for young children who can't read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Charades! [App]  2019-11-24 21:54

    Love that pictures are amazing for kids. Would like recap of correct/incorrect answers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Charades! [App]  2019-11-24 21:54

    Need more options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Charades! [App]  2019-11-24 21:54

    It is absolutely awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Charades! [App]  2019-11-24 21:54

    Don't give u enough time

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386