Read charberry unisex classic watches quartz dial clock analog wrist watch reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all charberry unisex classic watches quartz dial clock analog wrist watch reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-23 18:26

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-23 18:56

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-31 18:26

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


    Add your opinion on charberry unisex classic watches quartz dial clock analog wrist watch or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2020-1-20 18:10

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2020-1-13 18:39

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-18 18:30

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-18 18:58

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-24 18:36

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-23 18:37

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2020-1-13 18:12

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2020-1-13 18:22

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-24 18:26

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2020-1-3 19:20

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-18 18:39

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-16 18:29

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-17 18:36

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2020-1-3 19:28

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2020-1-13 18:14

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2020-2-5 18:35

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2020-1-17 18:14

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-17 20:5

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-18 18:28

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-23 18:28

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-16 18:34

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-17 18:33

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-17 19:1

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-24 18:28

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-24 18:51

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2020-1-3 19:54

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2020-2-5 18:30

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2020-1-25 18:23

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Watch for Girls Boys - CakCity Waterproof Cute Cartoon Analog Quartz Wrist Watches for Kids Birthday Gifts Time Teacher for Children []  2020-2-11 19:38

    We've been looking for a reliable kids-watch, that won't break if it gets a sprinkle of rain, but doesn't cost an arm and a leg. This seems to be a amazing so far. It's been through a number of swimming lessons, gotten left out in the rain and is well loved by our son. It still looks and works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Watch for Girls Boys - CakCity Waterproof Cute Cartoon Analog Quartz Wrist Watches for Kids Birthday Gifts Time Teacher for Children []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Muy buena compra

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Watch for Girls Boys - CakCity Waterproof Cute Cartoon Analog Quartz Wrist Watches for Kids Birthday Gifts Time Teacher for Children []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Excellent size for my 7 year old and the numbers on the outside are helping her with the minutes. Exactly what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Watch for Girls Boys - CakCity Waterproof Cute Cartoon Analog Quartz Wrist Watches for Kids Birthday Gifts Time Teacher for Children []  2020-2-11 19:38

    I like the rubber maid softness,its light to wear.feels amazing on the n easily see the numbers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Watch for Girls Boys - CakCity Waterproof Cute Cartoon Analog Quartz Wrist Watches for Kids Birthday Gifts Time Teacher for Children []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Excellent for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Watch for Girls Boys - CakCity Waterproof Cute Cartoon Analog Quartz Wrist Watches for Kids Birthday Gifts Time Teacher for Children []  2020-2-11 19:38

    The watch works well. My 5yo loved it and was able to tell time with it within ever, be aware that the back of the dial and clasp are not 100% stainless steel. Unfortunately, it appears that my child is allergic to Nickel (like me), and it gave his wrist a poor rash below the clasp and dial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Watch for Girls Boys - CakCity Waterproof Cute Cartoon Analog Quartz Wrist Watches for Kids Birthday Gifts Time Teacher for Children []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Too huge for toddler watch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Watch for Girls Boys - CakCity Waterproof Cute Cartoon Analog Quartz Wrist Watches for Kids Birthday Gifts Time Teacher for Children []  2020-2-11 19:38

    I guess I thought this watch was going to be better than it is. Its little which is fine because its for a kids. I want the hands specified hour, min and second but they dont. They are various colors that helps some. It feels really but again for the thats expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Watch for Girls Boys - CakCity Waterproof Cute Cartoon Analog Quartz Wrist Watches for Kids Birthday Gifts Time Teacher for Children []  2020-2-11 19:38

    This is for our 5 yr old. I've considered digital because I couldn't search an analog that I liked or wasn't crazy pricey. Ordered the black and love the color of the face versus the black. So far so amazing with size and wanting to hold it on. Would create a cute bonus or stocking stuffer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Watch for Girls Boys - CakCity Waterproof Cute Cartoon Analog Quartz Wrist Watches for Kids Birthday Gifts Time Teacher for Children []  2020-2-11 19:38

    The paint on the outside rubs off easily. Otherwise, it’s a cute watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Men Watch,Fxbar Leather Military Casual Analog Quartz Analog Wrist Watch New Design Sport Watch(D) []  2020-1-3 19:20

    fake knobs, don't do any thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unisex Calculator Watch Silicone Multi-Purpose Date Time Electronic Wrist Watches Girl Boy Students Wristwatch (Black) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Cheap bonus for the retro conscience person

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unisex Calculator Watch Silicone Multi-Purpose Date Time Electronic Wrist Watches Girl Boy Students Wristwatch (Black) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    This is a very cheaply created watch. It'll work as a costume watch but nothing else. It's actually even lower quality than I expected. I bought it for my daughter's Halloween costume and hope it holds up for the whole night. I should have bought the Casio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unisex Calculator Watch Silicone Multi-Purpose Date Time Electronic Wrist Watches Girl Boy Students Wristwatch (Black) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    A1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    Nothing,it never worked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    It worked excellent and was simple to use. Simple to remove for replacement and simple to wind. The clasp is fragile and created to lock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    Looks cheaply made, kinda scratchy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siviki Lvpai Women's Small Round Wrist Watch for Dress Rose Gold Crystals Analog Quartz (A) []  2020-1-29 20:35

    Looks amazing on hand .. worth the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    When you obtain this watch it LOOKS GOOD... SHINEY, SLEEK, STYLISH and EXPENSIVE. Well, WRONG...Its SO shiney you CAN'T effectively read the watch face, SO sleek that trying to use the CHEAP crown mechanism is a TEDIOUS task just to obtain the time set but just to lock down the crown after. The "style components are a conundrum, in that it comes with NO instructions or literature WHATSOEVER. to explain what the features are! And as the saying goes, "ALL that GLITTERS..." very quickly, since Xmas WITHOUT everyday wear, the underling BASE metal of copper has started to wear through and the crown has fallen COMPLETELY OFF, rendering the basic face USELESS! I guess I shouldn't be bothered since I couldnt see it or read it ANYWAY!!!In a nutshell, it MIGHT be trying to place its BEST face forward, but it is a TWO FACED eyestrain!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unisex Calculator Watch Silicone Multi-Purpose Date Time Electronic Wrist Watches Girl Boy Students Wristwatch (Black) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    This watch has changed my life. I now know my wife is spending all of my hard earned savings because I can calculate it on my wrist. She blew through $34.79 in a week on things she called a “necessity for our family”. I know she is lying because who spends that much in a week for groceries for a family of 14?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unisex Calculator Watch Silicone Multi-Purpose Date Time Electronic Wrist Watches Girl Boy Students Wristwatch (Black) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    I ordered this watch as a prop for my Eleven costume (Stranger Things.) It's about as close to screen-accurate as you can get, and if you're checking these reviews to see if it's right, look no further. HOWEVER-- be warned: this thing is CHEAP. It's not worth a dollar from the thrift store, never mind the ten I for it. It feels like it will fall apart in your hands. Costume use only!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unisex Calculator Watch Silicone Multi-Purpose Date Time Electronic Wrist Watches Girl Boy Students Wristwatch (Black) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    I bought this watch for my daughter as it is very related to a watch in her favorite show. This was a Christmas bonus and opened on Christmas morning. This watch broke this morning (day after Christmas) and my kid barely got 12 hours use. The clasp has already broken off and she is devastated. Daughter is 6 years old and one of the things she has been asking for was so cheaply created it already broke. WOULD ABSOLUTELY NOT recommend this item. I am disappointed that it was so poorly manufactured that she couldn't even wear it for a day. If I could give no stars I would.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unisex Calculator Watch Silicone Multi-Purpose Date Time Electronic Wrist Watches Girl Boy Students Wristwatch (Black) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Was excellent for my son’s “Dwight from The Office“ costume.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unisex Calculator Watch Silicone Multi-Purpose Date Time Electronic Wrist Watches Girl Boy Students Wristwatch (Black) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    We are using this product as part of a costume so it is perfect. I have a feeling my 12 yr old is going to wear it after Halloween as he thinks it is really fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siviki Lvpai Women's Small Round Wrist Watch for Dress Rose Gold Crystals Analog Quartz (A) []  2020-1-29 20:35

    This watch fits well, looks good, and is simple to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    Cheap watch What do you expect for $5.00. But for me it fills a slot in my watch collection box. No instructions at all. No box. Came in a plastic sleeve. If you need a watch for time just spend a small more. Amazon does have a lot of $20 watches that look amazing an actually tell the correct time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    Bice and cheap, cool design. Broken clasp in 2 weeks. Very sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    Didn't come with instruction. I could not figure out how to set the watch. Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    The first time i ordered this watch i was able to remove a link so it would fit right. The same exact watch, yet this time links unremoveable why? Not to mention the first watch broke hence me having to a fresh one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siviki Lvpai Women's Small Round Wrist Watch for Dress Rose Gold Crystals Analog Quartz (A) []  2020-1-29 20:35

    cannot believe that this attractive watch was only 3 dollars, Darn thing is attractive and works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    It feels like a plastic watch with some paint that makes it appear to be stainless steel! A Disaster. Flaws are noticed on the face of the watch. I will be returning it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    The watch is nice I like buying unusual looking watches , but the watch band a small to huge need to remove a couple of links

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siviki Lvpai Women's Small Round Wrist Watch for Dress Rose Gold Crystals Analog Quartz (A) []  2020-1-29 20:35

    This watch looks and feels very and the battery was dead when I received it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unisex Calculator Watch Silicone Multi-Purpose Date Time Electronic Wrist Watches Girl Boy Students Wristwatch (Black) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Still works to this day too for a bit of a retro look.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unisex Calculator Watch Silicone Multi-Purpose Date Time Electronic Wrist Watches Girl Boy Students Wristwatch (Black) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    I figured okay give it a shot. He loved it only to end up upset because the clasp broke within a couple of days (there's a image of the same thing event to someone else). I can't even search a replacement band cheaper than the watch lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOKI Men's Watch Fashion Business Wristwatch Analog Quartz Watch Dress Calendar Watch Stainless Steel Band Watches for Men []  2020-2-7 22:14

    El tamano es ideal, y es visibleademas muy comodo y bonito

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOKI Men's Watch Fashion Business Wristwatch Analog Quartz Watch Dress Calendar Watch Stainless Steel Band Watches for Men []  2020-2-7 22:14

    Amazing watch for $

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOKI Men's Watch Fashion Business Wristwatch Analog Quartz Watch Dress Calendar Watch Stainless Steel Band Watches for Men []  2020-2-7 22:14

    The watch does not operate properly. The "Hands" on the face point to incorrectly to the numvers on the dial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuhrling Original Mens Watch Calfskin Leather Strap - Dress + Casual Design - Analog Watch Dial with Date, 3997Z Watches for Men Collection (Grey Black) []  2020-2-11 19:36

    UPDATE:The manufacturer told me that the item I received was defective and they fixed the problems in the product. They refunded the full amount which I garding point 2), I figured that I had to crank time by 12 hours to change the date switching time from noon to midnight.ORIGINAL REVIEW:The watch looks nice and feels nice. Unfortunately, there are problems.1) It's been less than a month, and the leather is already peeling and tearing apart (see pic). It is much worse than my $12 Chinese watch.2) The date keeps switching to the next day every noon. I tried setting it in the morning, in the afternoon, or at night. Same result. It's like magic.3) The time is not very accurate. I have to adjust by as much as 4 minute every week. Again, my $12 Chinese watch is doing better than is watch should cost $10 instead of $100. How come?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuhrling Original Mens Watch Calfskin Leather Strap - Dress + Casual Design - Analog Watch Dial with Date, 3997Z Watches for Men Collection (Grey Black) []  2020-2-11 19:36

    The watch has a nice and sleek design that I'd like to love but the build quality is poor. I received the watch and the buckle on the strap had fallen off/was not properly placed before packaging and I had to fix it my self. The strap itself feels like faux leather material and the crown seems to be too huge and keeps digging into my wrist. I guess is expensive after all...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuhrling Original Mens Watch Calfskin Leather Strap - Dress + Casual Design - Analog Watch Dial with Date, 3997Z Watches for Men Collection (Grey Black) []  2020-2-11 19:36

    Case is g width is 20mm, which is a great, bc that means that i can place any strap available in the market, because most of them come in that ickness , classy, dappered and elegant. Better than a daniel wellington watch and much more can stand next to a 200$ orient bambino and a 700$ mido baroncelli.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuhrling Original Mens Watch Calfskin Leather Strap - Dress + Casual Design - Analog Watch Dial with Date, 3997Z Watches for Men Collection (Grey Black) []  2020-2-11 19:36

    The box it came in is very impressive! First impressions are necessary and the box is its own stand alone presentation for a watch as nice as this. The watch is a very nice looking all occasion timepiece! I own several Stuhrling watches and have given some exquisite Stuhrling watches as gifts, all met with impressed enthusiasm even to the point of stating I spent WAY too much.I purchased the 3997Z Men's Watch with Calfskin Leather Strap. As with my other Stuhrling watches, I was very impressed when I received my shipment. Thin and elegant, yet a huge face at 40 millimeters. I think the watch would look nicer with a black strap as opposed to the brown, but that's just my own own private preference.I was really looking forward to receiving my timepiece, but once it arrived, I was unable to obtain it around my wrist. The description states the band width at 22 millimeters, as you can see in the photo, mine is only 20 millimeters. After contacting the company, I was offered another band at a discounted price. I am on disability at this time, so a larger band will need to be place on the back burner for the time being.I will modernize when I am able to "purchase" another band that will reach around my wrist. (hence the minus one star) It still looks GREAT in the box, can't wait to ware it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuhrling Original Mens Watch Calfskin Leather Strap - Dress + Casual Design - Analog Watch Dial with Date, 3997Z Watches for Men Collection (Grey Black) []  2020-2-11 19:36

    The watch looks nice and is well made, but there are some issues with the watch face. All three hands are very thin and the min hand and second hand are identical, so getting the time at a glance is nearly impossible. The date is also very small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuhrling Original Mens Watch Calfskin Leather Strap - Dress + Casual Design - Analog Watch Dial with Date, 3997Z Watches for Men Collection (Grey Black) []  2020-2-11 19:36

    I have had this watch for about a month now and so far without any e design is minimalist and easy but looks very classy, it's exactly what I wanted. The watch itself is a small large, but nothing to cause discomfort, sits well on your hand. I also love that its not very light, its not too massive but it certainly feels veral little issues, not large issues but would create the watch much more comfortable if updated:1. The small thing you turn to change the time is too large, you can see in the picture, its completely unnecessary and could be much smaller.2. The the leather is garbage. First of all its not leather, it feels uncomfortable and doesn't sit right. After some use I will change it for sure. Frankly this is the largest problem with the watch.3. The second hand and the min hand are almost identical.Overall I love the watch, the little problems I have listed are not that necessary to me. Will modernize if something happens to the watch as the time passes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuhrling Original Mens Watch Calfskin Leather Strap - Dress + Casual Design - Analog Watch Dial with Date, 3997Z Watches for Men Collection (Grey Black) []  2020-2-11 19:36

    This isn't my first Stuhrling... not by a long shot. I fell in love with some of their older discontinued skeleton automatic watches. I required something that suits the every day need for work and professional meetings. This is that watch. I chose the one with a white face and blue highlights. The blue hands present up well on the watch and I don't need reading glasses to see it. One thing - the band was too short for a huge guy... I had to a replacement. This will now be my go-to everyday watch. This won't be my latest Stuhrling. VERY. WELL. MADE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuhrling Original Mens Watch Calfskin Leather Strap - Dress + Casual Design - Analog Watch Dial with Date, 3997Z Watches for Men Collection (Grey Black) []  2020-2-11 19:36

    This watch is beautiful!I have been collecting Stuhrling watches for some time now and they have been awesome both in photo and quality. I have always appreciated the easy designs of these dress watches, but most importantly, I have been very happy with the durability of each one that I have owned. Of all the watches that I have purchased from Stuhrling, only one of them has had a minor issue. Even with that incident, the customer service squad was very prompt on correcting the problem and sending me a replacement watch that was is watch has a very easy but classy design. It is also light weight so you don't have to worry about it irritating your wrist. It fits perfectly, runs perfectly, and is all around reliable.I was very surprised by the low of such an elegant watch, so I had to it as soon as I got the chance. I recommend this watch to anyone who is looking to obtain a bonus for someone or even if you wish to treat yourself. I promise it is worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuhrling Original Mens Watch Calfskin Leather Strap - Dress + Casual Design - Analog Watch Dial with Date, 3997Z Watches for Men Collection (Grey Black) []  2020-2-11 19:36

    What watch would I compare this to? For the point, I have Timex watches that hit the same price. The Timex is probably more accurate and nearly as aesthetically pleasing as this Stuhrling. The Stuhrling edges out the Timex for looks but underperforms Timex in quality and precision. The advantage Stuhrling has over Timex is that it isn't as readily recognizable as Timex so it may appear that you have a more expensive watch on your wrist. I chose the point because I thought the watch looks fairly nice with an understated elegance that maintains a simple, minimalist and professional profile. The watch I received loses a small time over the course of a couple of weeks but in fairness, I don't know if the battery was fresh or years old. The strap looks like but doesn't feel like leather. I'll have to see how well it holds up over time but I suspect I'll be replacing it sooner than I expected. Overall, so far I recommend the watch realizing I probably for style more than precision and will say at this point you probably obtain one or the other.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuhrling Original Mens Watch Calfskin Leather Strap - Dress + Casual Design - Analog Watch Dial with Date, 3997Z Watches for Men Collection (Grey Black) []  2020-2-11 19:36

    This would have been a 5 star watch if the case was not so big. It's like wearing a damn clock on your wrist. Works and looks good. Just a large case!! Not sure who's Idea it was to create cases so huge but I feel it probably has to do with watch construction. Easier to create huge components as to have skilled workers create little watch components. I would not this watch again or the first time had I saw it in person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Khaki) []  2020-5-20 18:9

    This is a $4 watch! It keeps time and looks amazing to dress up or down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Khaki) []  2020-5-20 18:9

    This watch is a excellent size - not too huge yet beautiful and elegant. So far it works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Khaki) []  2020-5-20 18:9

    Wow, came in super fast! For the price, can't go wrong. On a stretchy band- not adjustable only poor thing, and I have really little wrist. But it's really a beautiful dress up watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Khaki) []  2020-5-20 18:9

    Bought on a whim and it is pretty. Would again for myself but not certain I would it for bonus giving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Khaki) []  2020-5-20 18:9

    This watch is beautiful but it is hard and the knob on it fell off when we received it but I love the stones on it various colors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Khaki) []  2020-5-20 18:9

    This watch is attractive and I can’t decide to hold it for myself or give it as a gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Khaki) []  2020-5-20 18:9

    Very decorative, clamp bracelet style is awkward on the wrist, massive too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Khaki) []  2020-5-20 18:9

    This a nice small watch with a lot of bling! Fun to wear. Even my husband liked it. However, the face of the watch is little and gold. Makes it hard for us visually challenged seniors to tell the time. All in all, I love the watch, especially the price. Would recommend if you like to wear bling !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Khaki) []  2020-5-20 18:9

    I just love the multi colourful band.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Khaki) []  2020-5-20 18:9

    Wife loved it. This a unbelievable inexpensive gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Digital Watch, Boys Sports Waterproof Led Watches Kids Watches with Alarm Wrist Watches for Boy Girls Children L []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Cool watch. Second hand gets stuck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Digital Watch, Boys Sports Waterproof Led Watches Kids Watches with Alarm Wrist Watches for Boy Girls Children L []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Very cute watch, amazing quality, would again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Digital Watch, Boys Sports Waterproof Led Watches Kids Watches with Alarm Wrist Watches for Boy Girls Children L []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Wore it to my job at a summer camp for weeks and it held up just fine. Went down the water slide and got thrown and pulled by 4 tears olds but it’s still chugging. The glow in the dark is impressively bright.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Digital Watch, Boys Sports Waterproof Led Watches Kids Watches with Alarm Wrist Watches for Boy Girls Children L []  2020-1-31 7:58

    My nephew LOVES this. We bought it for his 4th birthday. It seems created well. He wears it to school and even to bed. He loves the glow in the dark feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Digital Watch, Boys Sports Waterproof Led Watches Kids Watches with Alarm Wrist Watches for Boy Girls Children L []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Very cute the six year old loves it.I don't know how durable it is or how long it will last.bur he really likes it.He can't tell time if it does STOP working it probably won't matter to him .But, it seems fairly well made,so not to worried about that right now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Digital Watch, Boys Sports Waterproof Led Watches Kids Watches with Alarm Wrist Watches for Boy Girls Children L []  2020-1-31 7:58

    It's a really cute small watch and my daughter absolutely loved it. It wasn't expensive so I didn't expect much but it actually beat my expectations.If anything there are a few too a lot of options and my 6 year old keeps messing up the time by pressing the e only really annoying thing is that it makes a single beep every hour on the hour and I'm yet to figure out how to turn it off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Digital Watch, Boys Sports Waterproof Led Watches Kids Watches with Alarm Wrist Watches for Boy Girls Children L []  2020-1-31 7:58

    My small boys love this watch. Glows in the dark and simple to read. Only problems is one of the dinosaur's tails sticks out so if you need a right setting it's a bit of a pain getting the watch buckle over it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Digital Watch, Boys Sports Waterproof Led Watches Kids Watches with Alarm Wrist Watches for Boy Girls Children L []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Bonus for my nephew

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Digital Watch, Boys Sports Waterproof Led Watches Kids Watches with Alarm Wrist Watches for Boy Girls Children L []  2020-1-31 7:58

    He loves his watch and it has taken a beating. however the dinosaur reaches beyond band and it is hard to obtain it on and off of my son.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Men's W001837 Mickey Mouse Analog Display Analog Quartz Gold Watch []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Very cool. I change the metal band to leather, the gold watch band created it look cheep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Women's W001861 Mickey & Minnie Analog Display Analog Quartz Black Watch []  2020-1-29 20:35

    A amazing looking watch all around! I love the huge face. Simple to read dial. Mickey & Minnie top it off just right. The black leather buckle strap is very stylish. Fun to wear for sure!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386