Read charging led reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all charging led reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Doesn't work on Huawei P Smart (2018) running EMUI 8. I was worth a shot though. Maybe try again when I update to EMUI 9 end of June. Nice app however, quite easy to understand and a clear disclaimer (surprisingly not many software developers do that anymore). Quality app, just needs adjusting for support for Android 8 and above.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    not working while charging. (Samsung J7 Prime)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    All I wanted it to do was bring back the green charged indicator. On S7 Android 8.0 it worked.

    0  


    Add your opinion on charging led or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Not working on samsung galaxy j4..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Led don't show whilst charging....rubbish!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Does not work on Galaxy A6 plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Doesn't work in Motorola e6s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    It worked on my Samsung Galaxy note 2 πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    does not work on Samsung galaxy sol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Useless app. Doesn't work. . 4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Is charging faster than the one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    don't show led light oppo A7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    S9+, didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Good app,, love it😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Didnt work on ma infinix hot 4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Not working s9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    See light on phone please thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Android 7.0 model vivo1713

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    dont dont and dont downlad the app. it is really waste of your mb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    It's not working!😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Don't work on I phone x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Fake app time waste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    mobirali

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Bad app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    worst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Excellent application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Op

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Battery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    J27222222222222

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    This is not working in Lenovo k6 power

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Stopped working after the new update

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Not working while I updated my my Android phone Galaxy j7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    POS! Not only did it NOT turn off the intensely bright LED but now the phone is making noise too! Can't anybody make an app to turn off this goddamn LED? This is like the 6th or 7th LED app that has failed on rooted Nexus 6 running Lineage OS. It's like a damn night light!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    The app didn't work for my Moto Z2, but I'm giving 4 stars because the description was very informative & clear about what the app does & limitations it currently has. Thus saving me time & troubleshooting steps. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Gold. In the favorite color 😍 πŸ’• πŸ’› Jeanna spigener when it's charge up Gold color on my phone please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Its good But must add light selection for normal charge and fast charge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Absolutely worthless no function at all on Samsung galaxy core prime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Doesn't work on galaxy s7. Good idea though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Doesn't work on Galaxy S10. Running Android 9. Would be great if you can update as this is the App I,m looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Does not work on Huawei p20 lite Android 9.1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Light was not coming from a screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Could barely hear it , could not see lights

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    doesn't work on oneplus 7t

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    It's a good application I'm using this app it's so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    not working at all waste app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    phlash light not working in my device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Disappointed in this app it didn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Don't like it,doesn't do what it says

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Nice app supporting in my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    This App Is So Good I Am impressed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Nonsense doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Not work on mi note 4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    It doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    its not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    I love this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    I can't download anything please help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Its so great app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    In one word: useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Get rid of eman and what ever way u do minuets after less than 100minuits) bring to me were ever I'm at a real girl I've never had one before I think maybe I can't remember

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    4 years Experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    a rubbish time waste app shame on you go to hell no sense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Is this app work with Samsung A5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    this app is really bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Good evening if that Henry h BC gv Jjdjfn h gg hg. H BB hi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    No joy here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    very very bad app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Actually worst app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Good bless you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Very worst app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Sometimes it keeps notifying me of a 100% charge after I've unplugged my charger. I must either Force Stop it, or unselect options & wait 'til batt is below 100%. I only use Sound mode, but this app still has what I want. & it works...usually. I just [email protected]#$%! had a higher success rate of detecting when my (non-Nexus) devices are unplugged. Android Pie, Moto & Samsung devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    sangat bagus di hp ku docomo f-01h yang pasti hp jepang πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ akuma udah ada led nya an kok bisa dua warnanya ya ah udah lah bodho amat malah bagus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    ঀঀো ভালো না এই এΰ¦ͺΰ§ΰ¦²ΰ¦Ώΰ¦•ΰ§‡ΰ¦Άΰ¦¨ΰ¦Ÿΰ¦Ώ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    App he

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    JL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Comments connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    doesn't work om S7 edge running android 8.0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Best, lightest n Useful battery charging app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    THANK ALL TO ALLAH THE WORTHY OF WORSHIP..thank and peace from MUSLIM WORLD USER.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Not working on moto x play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 21:59

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Think the app will work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Clearly indicates it doesn't work on all phones And does not do anything for an LG V20. P.S. this phone has no indicator LED and the program makes no claim to use the main screen to emulate one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    Nice this version notification is always showing even when ed option to loop tone after reaching battery level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    As developer said, it doesn't work on Oreo 8.1 Pixel 2XL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging LED [App]  6/10/2021 22:0

    It didn't work at all

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386