Read charmpass reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all charmpass reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    Cant obtain a ticket for intelligent phone. States send email to request fresh password. Nothing received in email after numerous attempts. Can't complete transaction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    locked my acc on Sunday. Called Monday to have them begin it. Customer rep was rude, called me a liar, and wouldn't give me a refund on my single purchase ticket for monday, that I lost because they locked my acc on Sunday. Not good app. Worse customer service. It may be convenient, but dont help an application that doesnt care about their customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    Very convenient and fast.. just ensure your phone always has full charge

    0  


    Add your opinion on charmpass or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    This application is sorry i wouldnt recommend this application for no one i brought a 7 day pass and the application locked me out of my count for no reason so that left me not able to use my bus pass for three days because it was labor day weekend then i brought a all day pass at 2:16am and its wasnt suppose to expire until 2:59am the next day but it expired around 8pm and i had to purchase another day pass 2 obtain home from work and when u ask the mta they dont know nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    amazing concept but needs work. The application is usually fine but when switching cards it really sucks. The application will ask for passwords ad infinitum if you do change cards and does not accept certain cards. The app seems to work best with google pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    very simple to use, saves me a few mins every time i ride the train and takes away the worry about long ticket lines. thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    The"use ticket" button causes the ticket to expire in a couple of hours. this button also has no warning letting you know about this. contacted customer support, they are anything but helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    had issues with application signed on with another phone and got locked out on original phone took 2weeks to obtain back online and had tickets bought:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    fast and easy. better than having to use money on the bus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    The application is not allowing me to add my intelligent trip card. The application just says "Add" and does nothing when you click it. It is preventing me from using the application the method it was intended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    no longer allows you to add a credit or debit card. Application gets stuck loading so cannpt purchase tickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    this application has locked me out twice after purchasing ticket then when i obtain in it has taken my ticket and i had to purchase another day pass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    it's okay. hold it updated bc it will snag. don't use a password it will error and you'll have to restart it over and over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    I want they would contain Student and Senior discounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    works weel but doesnt explain the difference in passes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    Convenient! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    doesn't load consistently

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    refuses to use my payment methods including paypal, even tho all information is correct. ended up missing a bus due to the problem and was over an hour late to something important. also crashes upon opening frequently. please fix your bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    Very convenient, simple to use and so far no hiccups in service/app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    Simple to use and I love the fact that I dont have to buy a transfer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    Some of the bus drivers starting to figure out how it work, but its still cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    It makes MARC train ticket buying very easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    Super simple and convenient option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    Very fast and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    Should contain MARC sceduling, status and alerts. Not a one stop . Need to use other apps in addition for everyday commute on MARC.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    very helpful on the fly and it cuts down on me misplacing my tickets. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    i like this so much better then always finding correct change. as long as it doesnt steal my cash we cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    this application is awesome. i don't have to run and take out cash to create change.. nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    This application is excellent I've got no complaints so far. i would recommend this application to everybody.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    why is it your card works sometimes? like you know it's cash on it but it keeps saying check payment like you just did 5 times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    Leave it to MTA to have an application that doesn't work. Cannot add my intelligent trip card. Someone fix MTA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    This is a amazing idea for the environment๐ŸŒฟ and time saver๐Ÿ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    truly saves cash and time if you're a frequent public transportation commuter. coming from someone whos been riding Baltimore mta systems for over 10 years, I would definitely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    Super convenient and reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    Fast simple convienant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    Love the application but... some of the bus drivers act like they dont know how it works and some act ignorant to this fresh technology. Other than that its great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    Hey, this application actually works! Well! Thanks, Baltimore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    Love the app. Really comes in handy. No more going to stores trying to obtain exact change. Or worry about losing the day pass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    Very convenient. Highly recommend to anyone who travels by train often

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    it's so convenient don't have to worry about looking for charge in the morning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    Simple to purchase and use tickets. Some tickets are lower cost when purchased in bulk. No need to travel to the bank for singles for the commuter runs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    I love the app, i just think its wasteful to still be given a paper ticket. instead of just letting people go through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    amazing app. i love not having to war the metro machine to obtain my pass with a credit card!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    its amazing application , it works simple to use , and would suggest it to be anyone's daily travel pass .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    better than before but still buggy, sitting here trying to load the application still, 15 minute into my bus trip, amazing thing the bus driver understands my plight :( MTA fix your application if you wish the people to easily and happily use it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    works beautiful well. some locations along the penn line have not good service but application works fast when connected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    Trying to add my card but it keeps buffering. Why is working for some plp n not others

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    seems like a beautiful useful application but I don't see any option for Senior/Disability fare.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    no need to carry money Very Simple to use.... ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    nice and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    makes things simple and convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    running for the train, no ticket? no problem, buy some more on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    so convenient and easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    still loading my credit card info, I have no money so I may have to waste more cash for an uber $12 versus $1.90 is damn near a hardship

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    If anything should go wrong like tech. diffcul. Should they lock you out or the application has problems you still have to pay out of pocket even if you have proof of purchase. whick is really f'ed up when you buy a multi trip smh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    amazing application for buying passes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    Simple to use...Convenient....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    Application fails constantly. Can't trust it to actually work when you are using the bus. Very convenient when it does work, which is most of the time, but it's not trustworthy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    I love this app. It's simple to use. You can buy passes and shop them until you are ready to use them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    very helpful app..Im able to hold bus fare at all times I dont have to worry about making change

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    Simple to use,quick accessing and simple navigation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    Really convenient saves alot of headaches and time...love this APP!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    Simple and quick don't have to scramble for change in the morning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    I cannot use this application because it only accepts domestic phone numbers. It stripped away the leading plus sign of my German phone number. Not sure what happens when I enter a wrong phone number (whether this number will be contacted by the application for verification purposes).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    It works and is simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    Simple to use. When you're running late and about to miss your train, its a life saver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    Easy and very useful. The use of digital wallet is a plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    i installed application and all its doing is bluffing when i test to add my info about to unistalled this application yall need to really fix this application i am not the only person with this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    Simple to use very convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    Just a click of a button your pass is in your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    What amazing is it to have this app if you can't add your card to pay for tickets? Dumb app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    I can't purchase any tickets it just spins, I deleted it and now I'll test the application again thanks, it works, I'm able to obtain home ๐Ÿ˜Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    application does not work all the times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    simple and quick very convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    I love this application but, recently it began to give me trouble. it takes too long to begin then, when it does it forces close and says test again. Its really an inconvience an embarrassing. Metro drivers think Im playing games. I brought a 7 day pass so i could obtain to work through out the week. And I only use the pass 1 day so far, its going on thursday and the application still isnt available. im updating it now to see if that will help. please fix this problem. currently trying to re install its not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    Currently the application keeps crashing, how am I supposed to catch the bus???????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    I don't have to worry about carrying bus-fare anymore. What a convenient solution to this first-world problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    Amazing ! I use it every day !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    Convenient af but a lot of bus drivers think my pass is invalid because there is no amimated bus running in the app. Im assuming its due to the age and type of phone im using but its silly that people are basing the validity of a pass on whether an application has an animated background.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    amazing method to obtain a ticket for MARC if you forgot a pass or need to go to a various stop randomly. Very simple to use, love the design

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    had been reliable in getting my tickets for the MARC and commuter bus on the fly. I like that it has safeguard to prevent buying duplicate tickets in fast succession.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    the best tool for my busy life!!! no more running around the house looking for change for the bus for me thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    Glitches sometimes the pass doesnt present up .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    Very handy and accomadating. They allow you use a dozens of payment methods and i love how the one method passes latest a whole hour and a half. Most of the time i only need to pay 1.90 to obtain to work. Instead of 4.20 if i was using cash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    This application doesn't give you an option to purchase Monthly tickets but month rather it says 31 day passes. It screwed me because I didn't realize the 31 days begin from when you purchase the ticket rather then starting at the begin of the month. So now I am stuck the latest 2 days of this month without my monthly pass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    Amazing link to Transit App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    I added my bank card and paid for full day pass today and it's still loading!!!! I'm not about to spend another $4.20 if y'all already took out for the first round please fix this issue I have an Dr appt today and the method the application is still loading I may not be able to create it to my appt!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    state of the art, very convenient to pay and ride from an app. use it you'll be glad you did

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    Simple to use. ...could use a youtube video on everu method to use the app. That's not a complant, more a suggestion. Amazing on ya!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    has just been a blank screen for months. i have $13 of bus passes that I can't obtain use because the application doesn't work, and the MTA has donr nothing when I emailed them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    Very useful and convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    so much easier than scrounging up the money for the bus and you dont have to create the additional step if youre taking the marc train and have to run to create it on time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    ive had this application for 30mins now and the "add account" portion hold buffing im extremely irritated. Im definitely deleting this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    application kicked me out didnt tell me why and it just said acc disabled contact us purchased a weekly pass im @#$%!&?ed!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    Less buggy than before so I have revised my rating. Simple and convenient to use. I am a MARC train rider.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    simple and hassle free.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    it makes saving tickets so much easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    incredibly convenient and economical.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    this has been so convenient. unbelievable App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CharmPass [App]  2019-9-21 0:50

    Everything is smooth

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386