Read chat history for facebook pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all chat history for facebook pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat History for Facebook Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Nice app! It's so amazing and so much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat History for Facebook Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat History for Facebook Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Nice app! It's so amazing and so much fun

    0  


    Add your opinion on chat history for facebook pro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat History for Facebook Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat History for Facebook Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Everything is amazing except for one little complaint--I [email protected]#$%! wouldn't refresh if I leave it alone for too long. I use this application to go back through years of writing so it can obtain a small frustrating when I have to pinpoint exactly where I left off. Otherwise, this application is a lifesaver! I don't have to miss out on actual messages to reread my old items anymore. Glad to give you guys a couple bucks for pro :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat History for Facebook Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    It's amazing and all its functions are working perferctly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat History for Facebook Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    i like it i just it just keeps telling to modernize my browser and idk how

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat History for Facebook Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    doesn't present old history

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat History for Facebook Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Able to obtain access to all the archived Fb messages your profile has stored.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat History for Facebook Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat History for Facebook Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Sucks because none of my messages showed up on the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat History for Facebook Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    this doesnt guve u history of the messages u dekted like it says it will

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger for Facebook Pro [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    MESSAGE IN A BOTTLE OF COCK FIRE HORSERADISH ON GOOGLE +

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger for Facebook Pro [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    I hate the fact that this is but doesn't do what it's supposed to do according to its description. Messenger connects to web but always shows error, you still have to go back from your previous activity (sending or browsing messages). It's just a waste of time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    Its quick and amazing but the poor thing is i cant see myself in the screen when videocalling .before it isa running nice like messenger but now idk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    Thank you for the fresh platform app , To the developer and provider and most the founder of this platform.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    not good connection it says sorry no mates available even i haved mates who uses the same apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    Not working, say none of my mates are online..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    so much echo you can't understand what the other line saying.😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    i like this apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    putang inang walang kwentang app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    video call

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    Very clear video, but sometimes they cannot hear me.. but its ok because i can see them everyday.. before i work! Fix the voice.. coz they cannot hear me..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    Complete an utter junk. Dies not D any load my of after lo in. Uninstalling uninstalling changing my password........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    John H. Nelson Jr. is truely a true king of all real and true Queens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    I like this because i can use it to have a video chat with my mates and in my family..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    Its amazing app....nice job guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    How can I add my mates here?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    Vedio chat for face book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    Its my first time. .I check

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    Khans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    the application was working fine, then now it shows that none of my mates are online. help!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    I cant download. It's showing not yet setup. Kindly connect to me please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    does not work at all here in uae.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    The best calling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    i talk my family clear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    I would have liked it if the application showed more than one of my Fb friends. When I opened it there was only one person on the list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    I could not log in to this app. Iam using Fb on the same phone but this application is no more working now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    Unbeatable performance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    verynice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    Galaxy S7 Active I could see and hear them but they could not hear me. I double checked my settings. Did not matter if I called or they did I got the same audio issues they can't hear me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    I can't see my mate it hold telling me no mates available to present

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    Very nice I like it thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    Longer time. I satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    Love is joke for people not for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    I like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    Didnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    Nice amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    Vary Nice softwere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    amazing but must improve the camera its confusing. and i can only see the other person. hopefully it will modernize and work properly like facebook messenger. my phone is samsunga6+ thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    what happened? why it says that none of my mates are online. please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    why not functioning in my phone what is the issue they respond my call but its not working why oh why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    Mostly useful wanted application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    Isis amazing but I need to contucts muslim Single to marriage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    Exellent!!! App..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    too poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    mdrana

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    Video calling is amazing but some times green strap is coming on left hand side and video is getting unclear. Please fix this issue other than this video when coming clear is very good. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    If u will this application your data will be hack..it is hacking application don't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    Could not obtain this to work at all! Junk app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    I can add my freinds here?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    عالی است خسته نباشید

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    I belive it , amazing apk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    Is this app. Better than messenger video chat?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    Small Rock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    This application is so nice.... I love it.... Thanks <3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    why is this application not working. when i answered any call, the camera turns black and theres nothing i can see and hear. please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    Horrible. Not even working. This sucks. This application deserve not a single star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    Hope there is more options for effects same as Messenger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    what happen to this apps its not working :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    for older ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    It's a amazing application but it's not working well on my Oppo F7. My camera or feed is not showing up but I can see the person I contact. Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    Very nice application and very useful. Thank you so much. 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    Hi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    Bandal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    Very excelent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    My Sony Xperia cannot contact iPhone user although we both have this application Video Chat for facebook. Can you fix this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    I am not well experienced in video calling Allow me know how yo use it egficiently

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    Support me connect with an emergency notice to a parent - Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    Let's test it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    3 b dl kl oce tambin lg,,,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    I'm coming to see you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    May voice no ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    Don't this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Chat for Facebook, Free [App]  2020-4-3 21:41

    But nat begin 🔓

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Pro for Facebook & more [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    Much better than the actual FB app. Although I do miss FB messager.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Pro for Facebook & more [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    This application is great.. However, I wonder if you can enable in page video player. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Pro for Facebook & more [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    The only thing that irks me is every other modernize logs me out constantly, forcing me to clear data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Pro for Facebook & more [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    i can no longer search the option to move the toolbar to the top of the screen to acess messages. i dont wish it at the bottom..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Pro for Facebook & more [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    One problem, when I wish to check comments in a post and wish to go back to the news feed it stars from the beginning of the wall it is really annoying because I wish to continue where I was not from the beginning 😠

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386