chatbooks | photo books Reviews & Opinions


Submit chatbooks | photo books review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks | Photo Books review [App]  2017-11-4 13:11

    Tried chatbooks coz i search it simple to use. Found most of our images is in poor quality. We are not satisfied about it plus the delivery ruined the album. It was placed on our mailbox and folded the envelope box. A piece of tip to everyone create your image bigger that can fit in one page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks | Photo Books review [App]  2017-11-4 13:11

    I love Chatbooks. In this age of digital media I would honestly say this is THE BEST THING since sliced bread. I highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks | Photo Books review [App]  2017-11-4 13:11

    Finally I am getting all the images off my phone and into a cute book I can present my mates and family.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on chatbooks | photo books or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch chatbooks | photo books video reviews and related movies:

    See CHATBOOKS PHOTO BOOK - REVIEW on youtube.

     related image

    See Stop Wasting Hours Making Photo Books. This One Takes 1 Minute. #Chatbooks on youtube.

     related image

    See TOP 5 BEST Lay Flat Photo Books [2018] on youtube.

     related image

    See Chatbooks Hardcover Custom Photo Books | My Honest Review on youtube.

     related image

    See The "How" and "Why" of making your own Photo Books and Portfolios on youtube.

     related image

    See Chatbooks Photo Book App on youtube.

     related image

    See Chatbooks, Blurb & Walmart Photo Books REVIEW on youtube.

     related image

    See Chatbooks vs ZNO's Little Timeline Book - Comparison Review on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks | Photo Books review [App]  2017-11-4 13:11

    Amazing idea and simple to use. Amazing customer service (I had a question!).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks | Photo Books review [App]  2017-11-4 13:11

    So much easier than image albums!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks | Photo Books review [App]  2017-11-4 13:11

    Absolutely amazing app. I love that I can easily make my memories with only a few touches and affordable costs. The next best thing is being able to download and make video memories!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks | Photo Books review [App]  2017-11-4 13:11

    I have used this application to make memory books for myself and family, now in can obtain rid of all those ribs of photos. Amazing creation!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks | Photo Books review [App]  2017-11-4 13:11

    Image quality is poor. Would be better just printing images from a home printer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks | Photo Books review [App]  2017-11-4 13:11

    Super simple to use. Amazing quality books. Family run business with genuine customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks | Photo Books review [App]  2017-11-4 13:11

    Image Album

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks | Photo Books review [App]  2017-11-4 13:11

    I love this for sending brag books for older grandparents who aren't into technology.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks | Photo Books review [App]  2017-11-4 13:11

    Ordered about months ago. Was told i was going to obtain my books after a month. It has been more than 2 months already, i still did not keep anything -original or reprints. Tsk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks | Photo Books review [App]  2017-11-4 13:11

    My children love getting these for Birthdays and Christmas ... they love actually seeing all of the pictures I take of them on my phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks | Photo Books review [App]  2017-11-4 13:11

    Amazing method to make albums for those that don't wish to format everything on the other image book sites. The application pulls photos from your Instagram, Fb and camera application on your phone (iPhone & android) so all you have to do is select the pictures you want, and it sorts them chronologically for you! I like how you have the choice of soft or hard cover, choice of cover photos, and of course, how inexpensive this is! I can't wait to obtain my first few albums. Just had our first kid and it's been so hard to organize all his baby images - this, plus the series option will definitely help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks | Photo Books review [App]  2017-11-4 13:11

    There are a lot of glitches when trying to edit a book - mostly in trying to arrange the order of pages. There is always at least one image in every book that I literally test 4 dozen times to obtain it to stay put. I've also run into errors of not being able to see a page in a book until it prints. Very frustrating. Other than those application glitches, I love the concept.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks | Photo Books review [App]  2017-11-4 13:11

    The books are amazing and totally worth it. The interface is not very user friendly. It is hard to navigate and contributors obtain frustrated. Freezes and takes a while to load images. Still the books are worth the struggle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks | Photo Books review [App]  2017-11-4 13:11

    It is a amazing application but it can be slow and frustrating at times. It takes a while to refresh when you are editing regardless of the data system you are on. It does however do what it says and sends you a book automatically which is nice so you can just live life and not mess with making the books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks | Photo Books review [App]  2017-11-4 13:11

    4 stars for the product itself and customer service. The application itself is frustrating and could use a makeover. I've had it for a year now and I'm ready to uninstall. Its response is slow and sometimes won't load at all. I'm on an LG5. I'm thinking of moving the application to my smartphone and see if that helps or seeing if I can just make a book online...which defeats the purpose of convenience but I do like the company itself and would like to continue to help it with hopes that it will obtain a better UI in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks | Photo Books review [App]  2017-11-4 13:11

    1st time to use. Wasn't sure about a few things. But I have high hopes after reading the amazing reviews. Will review again after receiving book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks | Photo Books review [App]  2017-11-4 13:11

    Simple to create books for loved ones as gifts. I enjoyed finally getting my images out of my phone and become alive in hands of my grandson who smiled as he turned each page! Priceless!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks | Photo Books review [App]  2017-11-4 13:11

    I thought this would be amazing but the application was difficult to work. Once I requested 4 books I paid for express shipping and 2 weeks later I still don't have the books. The cost was about the same as what I can do at Walmart and I have more editing options. I have requested a refund and will be uninstalling the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks | Photo Books review [App]  2017-11-4 13:11

    My children are always stealing my phone to look at pictures. Now they have their own book filled with their pictures!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks | Photo Books review [App]  2017-11-4 13:11

    Can't obtain a code to work on the app. Anyone else have this issue? Wanted to save on my very first book....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks | Photo Books review [App]  2017-11-4 13:11

    The recent modernize causes the application to crash. Please fix. Using Pixel XL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks | Photo Books review [App]  2017-11-4 13:11

    I like it, the features a amazing and it's easy to use, it is a small slow to load screens and did crash the first time l tried to put an order. Second time was fine though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks | Photo Books review [App]  2017-11-4 13:11

    Absolutely love the convenience of these books, so simple to use with your phone and you can select images from a dozens of locations that your shop them. I have been printing about one a month and love how I can hold up with all the unique every day moments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks | Photo Books review [App]  2017-11-4 13:11

    LOVE this app. Has come a long method since they started, but has definitely created my life a whole easier as a mum with young kids. The customer service is awesome too. Super friendly and helpful! Definitely love the advert for this app! Hilarious and relatable! Thank you soooo much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks | Photo Books review [App]  2017-11-4 13:11

    This is simiply the best application I've ever used, when I got my book I was genuinely impressed with how well it was place together and how lovely it looked I couldn't have asked for a better image album thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks | Photo Books review [App]  2017-11-4 13:11

    Such a amazing app. Just received my first 3 books and my family loves them. So convenient, and amazingly priced.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks | Photo Books review [App]  2017-11-4 13:11

    Received my first book; we were really pleased. The pics were amazing and it was super simple to do and order. Finally, I'll have pictures in print not just on my phone - thanks chatbooks! Just ordered my second book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks | Photo Books review [App]  2017-11-4 13:11

    Didn't work . All 3 books very wrong. Will not use again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks | Photo Books review [App]  2017-11-4 13:11

    the application freezes when editing my books and it was kinda complicated figuring out how to order my first series without going into custom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks | Photo Books review [App]  2017-11-4 13:11

    I love this app! It's simple and fun. Like all apps it's got it's problems but their friendly and helpful customer service is always there to help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks | Photo Books review [App]  2017-11-4 13:11

    Really love this application nothing to much to complain about ordered my first book a while ago with out the hardcover and loved it love the cover choices now just ordered another one with a hardcover can't wait and love the quality of the photo's 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks | Photo Books review [App]  2017-11-4 13:11

    Update... I just received my first book and it was so amazingly in focus and just like my pics....I'm love this app, it is so easy to use, and so inexpensive as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks | Photo Books review [App]  2017-11-4 13:11

    Does not handle re-ordering Fb images well. Crashes every two images and gets majorly confused

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks | Photo Books review [App]  2017-11-4 13:11

    I'm just having some difficulty navigating and understanding the app. I want there was more info available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks | Photo Books review [App]  2017-11-4 13:11

    Juat downloaded this app. So simple to use! Love that you can place captions on each picture! Can't wait to obtain my first two books and to continue documenting our memories!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks | Photo Books review [App]  2017-11-4 13:11

    Love getting my image books in the mail they're cute and well made, only suggestion would be to send out an email before printing books so they can be edited first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks | Photo Books review [App]  2017-11-4 13:11

    Set up acc but unable to download source photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks: Photo Books & Cards review [App]  2019-2-20 21:8

    Lovely app. I like that there are so a lot of cover options for books! Adds a private touch. It would be alot easier if the application collated the images by month when you are only opting to print one or two books at a time without subscribing...rather than having to manually select images from insta! But otherwise amazing app! Want I started printing images earlier! 1200 bucks later! oops! Do it monthly ppl!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks: Photo Books & Cards review [App]  2019-2-20 21:8

    This is better than Shutterfly in my opinion. It's more cost effective, it loads the pictures in chronological order instead of mixing them all up and it gives you the option to present the date of the image w/out having to look it up. the date part is necessary to me so I don't have to look them up and write it in later. I always wish to know the date! It's so easy! Plus you can create it and then go back and change your mind about size and hard or soft cover. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks: Photo Books & Cards review [App]  2019-2-20 21:8

    Amazing app. User friendly, puts in chronological order and the customer service from the company is second to none! Have had a few washed out pictures in my latest book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks: Photo Books & Cards review [App]  2019-2-20 21:8

    The process is beautiful simple to do. i noticed I didn't obtain much notification about the book process of being created and shipped. I only got 2 notifications. I was expecting it to be a small quicker but Valentine's is coming up in a couple days so that might have something to do with it. I do like the book i received and the price wasn't terrible. I did expect the picture quality to be a small bit better, but overall I am satisfied with the book. I will most likely order more in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks: Photo Books & Cards review [App]  2019-2-20 21:8

    I made my book in the application just took pictures from my library and Ig it was easy! I even decided to use one of their artists cover which looks so nice!! I highly recommend it ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks: Photo Books & Cards review [App]  2019-2-20 21:8

    Absolutely love it !!! I got the soft cover with 30 photos. The prices look amazing. I will definitely be ordering again, but this time with more images and the hard cover option. IG:stech82

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks: Photo Books & Cards review [App]  2019-2-20 21:8

    this application was totally awesome simple to use. I loved all the custom covers and create your own! also I cant wait to recieve my Chatbook in the mail!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks: Photo Books & Cards review [App]  2019-2-20 21:8

    saves me time, prints great, simple to use app, I share my digital photos, I love the commercial with the mom, cash well spent, and others have fun my chatbook I sent them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks: Photo Books & Cards review [App]  2019-2-20 21:8

    Amazing idea, but incredibly difficult to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks: Photo Books & Cards review [App]  2019-2-20 21:8

    this book is so great! I love the feel of the pages and it'll be harder for my toddlers to tear!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks: Photo Books & Cards review [App]  2019-2-20 21:8

    very simple to use! you can place together a fun, cute book in just minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks: Photo Books & Cards review [App]  2019-2-20 21:8

    Simple and quick method to place memories in one place! This is my 2nd book of a lot of more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks: Photo Books & Cards review [App]  2019-2-20 21:8

    love this application i hold adding images to my book all year and it doesn't delete it stays available all year

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks: Photo Books & Cards review [App]  2019-2-20 21:8

    Amazing product but the application crashes frequently when loading photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks: Photo Books & Cards review [App]  2019-2-20 21:8

    very simple app. and fast. can't wait for my image book to arrive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks: Photo Books & Cards review [App]  2019-2-20 21:8

    I love chat books. amazing customer service and simple to navigate app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks: Photo Books & Cards review [App]  2019-2-20 21:8

    This has created saving our memories so much easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks: Photo Books & Cards review [App]  2019-2-20 21:8

    It's all there!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks: Photo Books & Cards review [App]  2019-2-20 21:8

    Very simple to use app. Can't wait to see the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks: Photo Books & Cards review [App]  2019-2-20 21:8

    So simple to use! im excited for my book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks: Photo Books & Cards review [App]  2019-2-20 21:8

    Enjoying it. Ordered few times and never disappointed me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks: Photo Books & Cards review [App]  2019-2-20 21:8

    amazing quality books and simple to upload and edit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks: Photo Books & Cards review [App]  2019-2-20 21:8

    ordered 3 books and love them !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks: Photo Books & Cards review [App]  2019-2-20 21:8

    so easy. cant wait to see the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks: Photo Books & Cards review [App]  2019-2-20 21:8

    love how it integrates with instagram!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks: Photo Books & Cards review [App]  2019-2-20 21:8

    very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks: Photo Books & Cards review [App]  2019-2-20 21:8

    Quick and Easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks: Photo Books & Cards review [App]  2019-2-20 21:8

    nice and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks: Photo Books & Cards review [App]  2019-2-20 21:8

    Amazing and convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks: Photo Books & Cards review [App]  2019-2-20 21:8

    simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks: Photo Books & Cards review [App]  2019-2-20 21:8

    love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks: Photo Books & Cards review [App]  2019-2-20 21:8

    excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks: Photo Books & Cards review [App]  2019-2-20 21:8

    simple to follow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks: Photo Books & Cards review [App]  2019-2-20 21:8

    simple and worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks: Photo Books & Cards review [App]  2019-2-20 21:8

    love😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks: Photo Books & Cards review [App]  2019-2-20 21:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks: Photo Books & Cards review [App]  2019-2-20 21:8

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks: Photo Books & Cards review [App]  2019-2-20 21:8

    I love this app. It's very simple to use...basic and uncomplicated. The only things I want were there are the ability to change the font for the captions and to have backgrounds for the pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks: Photo Books & Cards review [App]  2019-2-20 21:8

    Loved my book! The quality is amazing. And the application is so simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chatbooks: Photo Books & Cards review [App]  2019-2-20 21:8

    simple to use. changing credit card could be easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snapfish: Prints,Photo Cards,Photo Books,Canvas review [App]  2018-11-25 21:8

    I downloaded and ordered through the application . Only to realise that delivery address was automatically an GB address , instead of Ireland . So I contacted live chat and was told to delete the application and change my language settings on my phone and then re install. Well it created no difference. What amazing is an application if you cannot give in a right delivery address? No amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snapfish: Prints,Photo Cards,Photo Books,Canvas review [App]  2018-11-25 21:8

    Amazing application for beautiful much all image needs. Would have had 5stars if I could view all images ordered at the same time/change the size of image without having to delete from one order and then reorder in various size. Love the upload options, makes things much quicker!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snapfish: Prints,Photo Cards,Photo Books,Canvas review [App]  2018-11-25 21:8

    It's amazing that you obtain the credits for 50 free prints a month! However, you obtain what you pay for - the quality of the prints is not unbelievable and also the application is very temperamental and often doesn't upload properly. But simple method to quickly have some memories printed withiut going to a shop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snapfish: Prints,Photo Cards,Photo Books,Canvas review [App]  2018-11-25 21:8

    They give credits like 100 4 by 6 pics free a month. But then charge you almost $20 for shipping, I can obtain them printed locally cheaper than that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snapfish: Prints,Photo Cards,Photo Books,Canvas review [App]  2018-11-25 21:8

    Works well, beautiful quick uploading. Delivery is expensive and using my UK Parcel Motel address still shows the same postage cost (€15 approx)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snapfish: Prints,Photo Cards,Photo Books,Canvas review [App]  2018-11-25 21:8

    Application does not talk with their www service which is much more robust. Tried to switch to www service to gain functionality but nothing was in my cart on website, even though it was in the cart on the app. All my time in the application was wasted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snapfish: Prints,Photo Cards,Photo Books,Canvas review [App]  2018-11-25 21:8

    I had tried to use some other websites to order a huge amount of photos. I constantly got errors as they couldnt cope with the uploading. Uploaded them first time on this site. Very happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snapfish: Prints,Photo Cards,Photo Books,Canvas review [App]  2018-11-25 21:8

    Too basic. Why can't I obtain a right click on my images in my phone's image application that just says, print. Then at a later date, I just go to snapfish and cluck order all the images I've flagged to print .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snapfish: Prints,Photo Cards,Photo Books,Canvas review [App]  2018-11-25 21:8

    I love how simple it is to use but the images were very not good quality. All taken off my samsung s9. The bigger prints were better but all of the 6x4's were horrible. Am going to have to obtain them all reprinted somewhere else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snapfish: Prints,Photo Cards,Photo Books,Canvas review [App]  2018-11-25 21:8

    Amazing layout of the application but everytime I go to add images to an order or upload them to an online folder the application fully freezes and doesn't save any progress or uploads. Not satisfied please fix this I love using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snapfish: Prints,Photo Cards,Photo Books,Canvas review [App]  2018-11-25 21:8

    The 100 prints you are supposed to obtain per month does not work. It hasn't since they first offered.. I've reached out multiple time and never heard back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snapfish: Prints,Photo Cards,Photo Books,Canvas review [App]  2018-11-25 21:8

    Have used snapfish before on www service and had no issues, but the application is not usable! Will not use this company again. Better to have no application than one that makes people think less of your business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snapfish: Prints,Photo Cards,Photo Books,Canvas review [App]  2018-11-25 21:8

    Very difficult to navigate to all features, access all photos, & make what I wanted. Features like the calendar which was simple access on the www service was not accessible on the app. Had to take my business elsewhere after spending 30 min. trying to begin creating a calendar that took less than 5 min. on another app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snapfish: Prints,Photo Cards,Photo Books,Canvas review [App]  2018-11-25 21:8

    Works unbelievable on my phone. But, it crashes once begin when you test to log into a tablet. Can it access saved projects unless saved on mobile application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snapfish: Prints,Photo Cards,Photo Books,Canvas review [App]  2018-11-25 21:8

    This application was really hard to navigate and wasn't particularly user friendly. I use the www service all the time and with ease but I really didn't like the application at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snapfish: Prints,Photo Cards,Photo Books,Canvas review [App]  2018-11-25 21:8

    Really slow on my phone but a bit better from my smartphone which has more spare memory. Best to edit your images first and crop to correct aspect angle. The application automatically centres crop to match the aspect of your photos. so you have to set each one individually. Cannot change aspect of crop. eg cannot crop to make portrait aspect from landscape photo. No other edit functions are available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snapfish: Prints,Photo Cards,Photo Books,Canvas review [App]  2018-11-25 21:8

    I used to love using this but now it wants me to make batter but when I test it says not compatible with my device and I am unable to order my photos. I will be deleting the application as it's now useless as I can't even begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snapfish: Prints,Photo Cards,Photo Books,Canvas review [App]  2018-11-25 21:8

    Shouldn't take me 45 minute to order prints because of the application being difficult to use and having to hold starting over for coupons to apply correctly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snapfish: Prints,Photo Cards,Photo Books,Canvas review [App]  2018-11-25 21:9

    This application is not intuitive and difficult to use. It gives you a amazing deal on printed photos, but, again, is hard to use compared to other www services and apps for image printing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snapfish: Prints,Photo Cards,Photo Books,Canvas review [App]  2018-11-25 21:9

    Customer service is like talking to a wall, had to tell the agent my problem more than once. Constant problems with "Network Errors" which means I couldn't order everything i wanted to, which is disappointing.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter