Read check reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all check reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Check Check - Checklists [App]  2019-8-11 13:36

    I was waiting for this miracle now its in google was using iPhone only for this application love check check

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Check Check - Checklists [App]  2019-8-11 13:36

    Does what it says on the tin. Nice clean interface and the checklists are resettable. Two things would be nice though: importing a checklist from someone else so I dont have to manually reenter 78 items; and the assassin feature would be grouping lists, so my bag and carry on checklist are together in a "packing" group.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluetooth Check [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    Thanks to this app, I have been saved from the lies of a certain smartphone manufacter that their smartphone has bluetooth but apparently none.

    0  


    Add your opinion on check or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluetooth Check [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    Easy and works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluetooth Check [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    Does what it says and nothing more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluetooth Check [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    Rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iVerify-Check [App]  2018-7-24 13:6

    Will not allow me enter the proper amount of numbers for a phone number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iVerify-Check [App]  2018-7-24 13:6

    Never could register

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iVerify-Check [App]  2018-7-24 13:6

    I can't register. It says I have invalid phone number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Check [App]  2020-1-28 13:37

    On my iPhone this is not great. However on my Samsung smartphone this works a treat, in fact I was able to place my smartphone 3m away from the wireless connection sender moved the scope around the picture remained very stable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Check [App]  2020-1-28 13:37

    won't connect endoscope to phone. No settings or options to choose from. Totally useless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reality Check []  2020-4-20 18:25

    A true romance on a reality show? Interesting plot between two completely various women. A small contrived plot about an introverted unknown who is unemployed getting on a reality show. But the live story is sweet showing getting to realise the right person can change your ways. This is a romance novel don't believe this occurs in true life normally. It's Los Angeles as well where the odd is the norm, traffic is ghastly,, the people and the smog are outrageous and people in the business are just plain weird (from private experience) . Any method spoiler there is an HEA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Check [App]  2019-6-8 21:35

    Waited for over 2 hours and this so called 5 star application never downloaded on my Samsung Galaxy S9. This is the reason why I am giving it only 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Check [App]  2019-6-8 21:35

    Simple to obtain your ecg information! nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Check IMEI [App]  2019-4-20 13:39

    Rubbish can't press enter to check imie fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Check IMEI [App]  2019-4-20 13:39

    Too simple. The information wasn't comprehensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Check IMEI [App]  2019-4-20 13:39

    I like is potugueses br

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Check IMEI [App]  2019-4-20 13:39

    What does it mean when it says "no"?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Check IMEI [App]  2019-4-20 13:39

    I'll use it again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Check IMEI [App]  2019-4-20 13:39

    One feature only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Check IMEI [App]  2019-4-20 13:39

    It's very amazing and helpful apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Check IMEI [App]  2019-4-20 13:39

    Does what it says, been very useful to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Check IMEI [App]  2019-4-20 13:39

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Background Check [App]  2019-4-7 13:33

    This application is special. As a mother of three i am always worried about my children as they hang out with neighbors often. I now know I can look up any neighbor that seems odd and search out if they are any hurt to my children. Puts me at ease.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Background Check [App]  2019-4-7 13:33

    Could not search several various true people that I searched. I conclude in my opinion it is a incomplete and incompatible background find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Background Check [App]  2019-4-7 13:33

    Background check will support you whenever you need to obtain access to someone else's criminal records. I totally recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Background Check [App]  2019-4-7 13:33

    It is very handy to have all in one app, beautiful easy UI, it is much better than most of other ways to search this kind of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Background Check [App]  2019-4-7 13:33

    I'd give this application 5 is reports are trustworthy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Background Check [App]  2019-4-7 13:33

    This is really amazing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Background Check [App]  2019-4-7 13:33

    Very quick and accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Price Check [App]  2019-6-30 13:22

    it does not present the right all the time well most of the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Price Check [App]  2019-6-30 13:22

    I just tried the application n it works amazing scaned my item right away with no pro. gave me everything I wanted to no n a small more love it thank u .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Price Check [App]  2019-6-30 13:22

    I didn't realize that this was an Walmart app. It is useless for me, I don't Amazon & Walmart very often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Price Check [App]  2019-6-30 13:22

    does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Price Check [App]  2019-6-30 13:22

    Wrong application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Price Check [App]  2019-6-30 13:22

    Wow This is actually really good,It helps me at the shop to search out the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Price Check [App]  2019-6-30 13:22

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mite Check [App]  2019-10-21 13:10

    Amazing for a fresh beekeeper or an old beekeeper!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treble Check [App]  2019-10-31 13:42

    Very useful if you really care about your android device device, and the future updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treble Check [App]  2019-10-31 13:42

    Heyyo, it works and it is informative. It also had no issue detecting when I switched from a non-treble to treble and back for builds of LineageOS. Thanks for the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treble Check [App]  2019-10-31 13:42

    Double Thumbs up for the developer! It absolutely provided those really necessary informations...though it would have been much better if u have provided link inside the application to directly compatible treble GSI for the device... please add it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treble Check [App]  2019-10-31 13:42

    Beautiful Cool!!! Does exactly what it says... Can't ask for any more than that... Very useful for my intentions... Much Respect to the Devs!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treble Check [App]  2019-10-31 13:42

    Great! With modified partitions, now I am able to install project treble

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treble Check [App]  2019-10-31 13:42

    amazing application really reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treble Check [App]  2019-10-31 13:42

    Genuine Info about Android device Updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treble Check [App]  2019-10-31 13:42

    Does not present nearly enough info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treble Check [App]  2019-10-31 13:42

    yes i feel the special difference, thanks for for giving us the possibility to use your app 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treble Check [App]  2019-10-31 13:42

    thanks for your help...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treble Check [App]  2019-10-31 13:42

    I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treble Check [App]  2019-10-31 13:42

    amazing small application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treble Check [App]  2019-10-31 13:42

    Got my work done!🙃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treble Check [App]  2019-10-31 13:42

    Does what it says

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treble Check [App]  2019-10-31 13:42

    Short and sweet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treble Check [App]  2019-10-31 13:42

    quick and satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treble Check [App]  2019-10-31 13:42

    worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treble Check [App]  2019-10-31 13:42

    just works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treble Check [App]  2019-10-31 13:42

    5 🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treble Check [App]  2019-10-31 13:42

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treble Check [App]  2019-10-31 13:42

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Check [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluetooth Check [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    My RCA smartphone doesn't help Bluetooth, now I know! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluetooth Check [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    Connect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluetooth Check [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    It works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iVerify-Check [App]  2018-7-24 13:6

    I can't begin it won't take one flipping number it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iVerify-Check [App]  2018-7-24 13:6

    Lousy period. Almost makes me wish to slap myself!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treble Check [App]  2019-10-31 13:42

    I have tried to use this to modernize a LG V10 but is seems I have to restart network settings. When it is install on the LG V10, Full review will be given. It is a amazing app. through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treble Check [App]  2019-10-31 13:42

    Huge support for installing GSIs and for porting project treble to older unsupported devices. Would definitely recommend 👍👍👍.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treble Check [App]  2019-10-31 13:42

    Very amazing and informative app. I love it. Thank u.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treble Check [App]  2019-10-31 13:42

    Treble is supported to my OnePlus 5 But it says seamless system updates *unsupported* , why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treble Check [App]  2019-10-31 13:42

    Does what it promises. What I'd like to see is a current list of phones that help Project Treble!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treble Check [App]  2019-10-31 13:42

    according to xda android device authority vendor file in root directory not system partition so supports project treble if os is make batter to oreo application SHOWS no help confusing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treble Check [App]  2019-10-31 13:42

    Amazing application does what it says.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treble Check [App]  2019-10-31 13:42

    Does it's easy job well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treble Check [App]  2019-10-31 13:42

    This application gives the info about the device whether it help project treble or not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treble Check [App]  2019-10-31 13:42

    Dear ,& obviously respected Google plzz come up with more such projects to enhance user experience ,in the near future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treble Check [App]  2019-10-31 13:42

    very accurate application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treble Check [App]  2019-10-31 13:42

    Works as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treble Check [App]  2019-10-31 13:42

    does what it says.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treble Check [App]  2019-10-31 13:42

    It does what the title says

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treble Check [App]  2019-10-31 13:42

    Does what it does

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treble Check [App]  2019-10-31 13:42

    Motorola one power help project treble 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treble Check [App]  2019-10-31 13:42

    Motorola One Power

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treble Check [App]  2019-10-31 13:42

    Does what it says on the tin. But it won't tell you if the device is system as root

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treble Check [App]  2019-10-31 13:42

    nice application !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treble Check [App]  2019-10-31 13:42

    Works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treble Check [App]  2019-10-31 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Up Check [App]  2020-1-18 21:41

    Easiest application for keeping track of my hours from week to week. Also amazing for keeping track of floating holidays & vacation hours. With the payroll department my Co. has this application is necessary!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Check Melanoma [App]  2019-6-3 13:16

    "Server is not responding, test again later"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Background Check [App]  2019-4-7 13:33

    This application is very good. I found some criminal backgrounds that didn't know were online, so I can tell you it's database is comprehensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Background Check [App]  2019-4-7 13:33

    Ever feel like someone is scamming you? That's what Background Check is for. You can easily search background info about them within seconds using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Background Check [App]  2019-4-7 13:33

    As someone who hires and interviews people, I personally love this app. It'll tell you things that interviewees won't tell you. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Background Check [App]  2019-4-7 13:33

    Take the best out of public records. Don't allow anyone fool you and cross-check any suspicious fact!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Background Check [App]  2019-4-7 13:33

    Did not work random shut down and weird email sign up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Background Check [App]  2019-4-7 13:33

    Includes spyware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Background Check [App]  2019-4-7 13:33

    This is in my top fave!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Background Check [App]  2019-4-7 13:34

    There are millions of databases in just one application that can be very helpful for businesses trying to search amazing employees for the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Background Check [App]  2019-4-7 13:34

    I have been playing this android game for more than 3 years!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Check IMEI [App]  2019-4-20 13:39

    Its don't give much info like phone brand etc...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Check IMEI [App]  2019-4-20 13:39

    Fake...don't waste time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Check IMEI [App]  2019-4-20 13:39

    I don't like this application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386