Read checkout reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all checkout reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkout Mind [App]  2019-5-29 21:26

    Amazing app. UI is excellent, instructions are very clear. Fun to quickly have to recalculate your checkout options with the "random miss" setting, which for someone like me is beautiful much how every round of darts goes. Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chase Mobile Checkout [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    The one thing I can't stand! The long password that I have to enter every time I ise this app. Will not allow me copy and paste to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chase Mobile Checkout [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Kept getting " time out messages " have to uninstall the application and reinstall then it works fine does day or two. Called tech help and of course the old "haven't heard of that issue before" Finally talked to someone that said I required to disable all my zone tracking except Chase and it will work. So no weather, maps, etc.

    0  


    Add your opinion on checkout or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chase Mobile Checkout [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    I would like to continue used this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chase Mobile Checkout [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Numero UNO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chase Mobile Checkout [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    There are multiple things wrong with this app. First I was the keyboard wouldn't pop up when trying to apply a discount to an item in my catalog. The only method the discount worked was when manually entering the sales total. I called multiple times and came to the conclusion that it was bc this application isn't supported by the newest android device version. WHAT?! The catalog isn't saved to a cloud so you will lose it if Uninstalled. Times out a lot. Obtain with it Chase. Huge company can't figure this out...comical

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chase Mobile Checkout [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Chase! What the @#$# are you doing not supporting Android device pay but supporting Apple Pay?? PLEASE SUPPORT YOUR CARDS ON ANDROID PAY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chase Mobile Checkout [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Very useful easy and reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chase Mobile Checkout [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Bartender/barback/proter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chase Mobile Checkout [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Gulab 9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wirecard ePOS: Mobile Checkout [App]  2020-1-13 13:12

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wirecard ePOS: Mobile Checkout [App]  2020-1-13 13:12

    Unreliable app. We suffered from losing a lot of sales due to unable to complete transactions. Have issue taking debit cards and cards that require PIN. Help is poor, only asked us to modernize application and hold the devices fully charged, then silent. No true issue solving. Leaving you helpless. How can one run business with such poor system?! They yet charged us for 1 whole year of subscription fee for such disaster. Stay away from it and look for other system that works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chase Mobile Checkout [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Passwords are not user friendly and restart ever month. Sorry but it really sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chase Mobile Checkout [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Log in credentials work from a desktop, but in this application (everything updated), I've never been able to log in. I obtain "username or passwd incorrect" which I know for a fact isn't true. Can't do anything from the app...uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chase Mobile Checkout [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Would anyone please explain why my accounts was closed? This was not a amazing move from you, Chase. If you wish to discriminate me agains my nationality, be my guest. Don't create foolish statements and fake reasonings such as unacceptable doents and don't waste your customer's time. I read through the doents required for a bank acc and I provided them with all they needed. I'm still shocked by their move.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chase Mobile Checkout [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Stopped using the Chase card reader about a year ago because my device was not compatible. Recently looked up on the chase www service to create sure that the card reader is compatible with my device and it showed that the Galaxy Note 5 will work. Recently did the software make batter on my phone and now it no longer senses the card reader when plugged into the headphone jack. Please support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chase Mobile Checkout [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    T at&t stocks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chase Mobile Checkout [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    True buso

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chase Mobile Checkout [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    The card reader you must purchase rarely works, the application is bersome and sluggish. The OS / Hardware compatibility is a joke. Do not buy in to this crappy solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chase Mobile Checkout [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    AC technician

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chase Mobile Checkout [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Banking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chase Mobile Checkout [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Worst banking application I've used. Glitches and looks terrible. Why the fk I have to look at this ugly lady everytime I need to process the payment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chase Mobile Checkout [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    I would like to be able to view my batch statements without having to call customer service for access. Waited on keep with 4 various representatives and ended up same as before. The links are there but clicking on them isn't an option which seems unnecessary. Other than that works amazing but sometimes bluetooth won't connect and I have to reset my phone to obtain it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chase Mobile Checkout [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Notice every time login and password incorrect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chase Mobile Checkout [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    I wish to be able to review my checking acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chase Mobile Checkout [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    I have been using payment tech for 2 years now huge issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chase Mobile Checkout [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    The application is terrible, you also have to jump through hoops to set up your account. They should have just allowed their cards to be used with Google's android device pay, they're actually a tech company and have a LITTLE bit of knowledge on how to make amazing tech products. CHASE is a bank, allow me do my fu**ing banking. I can't even spend my cash thanks to their amazing idea to compete with google.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chase Mobile Checkout [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Don't work on note 4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McKeever's Mobile Checkout [App]  2019-7-1 13:22

    Needs method too a lot of permissions for a grocery app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wirecard ePOS: Mobile Checkout [App]  2020-1-13 13:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chase Mobile Checkout [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    It says connection error data issue, please fix it! Its hard to pair with the phone, it takes a whileto do it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chase Mobile Checkout [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    It s ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chase Mobile Checkout [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Very amazing this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chase Mobile Checkout [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    waiting a while to obtain the card reader and now the application doesn't accepted my credentials. the desktop works but not the app. I should've gone with square....lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chase Mobile Checkout [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Remodeling contractors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chase Mobile Checkout [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    I've been using this application for about 4 years. Each make batter is amazing and makes it even more easier to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chase Mobile Checkout [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    A rational person has to wonder why I would have to install another application that only supports one card...Right? Who needs another app, another resource, another login? It is far more confusing to use this than to use Android device Pay. There's another problem at hand, MONEY! Chase will create it harder on its customers rather than share the $. I am sure there is a minor cost to place your card on Android device Pay...I guess the cost is to the customer instead! Oh, it also crashes! Installed and uninstalled so fast! Thumbs down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chase Mobile Checkout [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Doesn't work on S6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yard Sale Checkout Register [App]  2020-1-19 21:38

    It didn't do what it said and it's worth the cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yard Sale Checkout Register [App]  2020-1-19 21:38

    Too difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkout Mind Pro [App]  2019-6-15 13:0

    Really nice app. Easy concept but superb for any dart player, new, or more experienced. Even if you dont play but have fun watching darts its a amazing small "Brain train" to learn checkouts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chase Mobile Checkout [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    This application is a scam!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chase Mobile Checkout [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Excellent for business!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chase Mobile Checkout [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Sucked, Talk about data mining! Also kills my battery! Trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chase Mobile Checkout [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Very simple to use cash in the acc next day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chase Mobile Checkout [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    So convinent! Free at last.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chase Mobile Checkout [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    They accept this nowhere! The application sucks, they need to join android device pay instead of being the odd man out trying to begin they're own thing. It makes me ashamed to bank with chase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chase Mobile Checkout [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Best of the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yard Sale Checkout Register [App]  2020-1-19 21:38

    Too complicated for my easy yard sale, I'll just be satisfied if I can obtain a refund, two bucks is two bucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkout 51: Gas Rewards & Grocery Cash Back [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    I have had this application for a few years. It used to have better offers on staple grocery products and rebates were simple to claim. I was excited with Gas offers because even though I didn't buy any of the grocery products, stations I used often for gas were on the offer list. So I followed instructions, claimed the offers, submitted receipts, and have YET to actually have a rebate be honored. I have missed out on nearly $10 of rebates because they claimed "unable to process." Test Ibotta instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkout 51: Gas Rewards & Grocery Cash Back [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Amazing freaking luck getting money back! I've had this application for years and only had a handful of offers be honored. Dispite meeting the terms they almost never approve money back. You have to have $20 to money out, I don't think I will ever see that happen to test to benefit for my trouble, so I can't say how trustworthy they will be on actually redeeming for the reward you somehow miraculously get. Stick with Ibotta, that actually works, has a ton more offers, less hassle and simple to use and qualify!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkout 51: Gas Rewards & Grocery Cash Back [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Does what it says on the tin! Overall I have always been very happy with this app, and have gotten a check multiple times! Speaking as a full-time Lyft driver, I really love the fresh gasoline rewards! Since that part is in beta, I would like to suggest that notifications of a processed receipt also are posted with the other notifications. Also, it would be amazing if the application would let my camera to use its flash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkout 51: Gas Rewards & Grocery Cash Back [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Love that I can just scan a receipt and the cash is held till I [email protected]#$%! in. It would be significantly more useful and convenient if the mine would go directly into my PayPal account. Would like to be able to submit electronic receipts to eliminate paper waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkout 51: Gas Rewards & Grocery Cash Back [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    It appears GetUpside and Checkout 51 are created by the same developer (just various "company" names if that makes sense). If you upload to CO51 then GU, you're only getting credit for the CO51 upload (and vice versa); nulling the receipt on GU or CO51. Bummer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkout 51: Gas Rewards & Grocery Cash Back [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Overall, this this has been a amazing deal. However, I would like to see rewards for more daily items, ie fruits, veggies, etc. I don't cook fancy, so products that are considered staples would be helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkout 51: Gas Rewards & Grocery Cash Back [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    I uploaded one reciept that was rejected, recieved an email with a recipt ID # stating reciept was rejected, started submitting a feedback form through the application just to be told that the recipt ID was invalid. This application is more confused than most people i deal with. Too a lot of problems with them i recommend any other money back application than this one. 2 thumbs down and uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkout 51: Gas Rewards & Grocery Cash Back [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    I have changed my review from 5 stars to 2 because very often my coupons say there are none left while my mates still have some available! It is very frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkout 51: Gas Rewards & Grocery Cash Back [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    It's an amazing app! It sums all your deals up for simple access. My only complaint would be that common products are often not on the app. I want there was more for new produce

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkout 51: Gas Rewards & Grocery Cash Back [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Very few stuff available for money back. Now they have added a feature to scan the stuff barcode aling with each receipt submittal. Not worth the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkout 51: Gas Rewards & Grocery Cash Back [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    I love this app. Have had it for years and love the fresh money back on gas!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkout 51: Gas Rewards & Grocery Cash Back [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Love the dozens of stuff each week for cashback. It doesn't take long to money out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkout 51: Gas Rewards & Grocery Cash Back [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    I love this application I use it to obtain cash back on things I already buy and money out when I wish a small gift spending cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkout 51: Gas Rewards & Grocery Cash Back [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    I just had to make batter my phone and I cannot login using my Fb login. I've done everything I can to sign in through the application as usually but there is only the option to sign UP using Fb not SIGN IN... HELP ME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkout 51: Gas Rewards & Grocery Cash Back [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    OMG Simple simple simple to do and simple to EARN!!! Two times on this application and I'm almost ready for my first withdrawal. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkout 51: Gas Rewards & Grocery Cash Back [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    It is a amazing program for per. The only problem I see is only one color of people winning the $500. Not trying to say people are being hand picked but it was a concern. But it is amazing to obtain back something from paying so much for groceries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkout 51: Gas Rewards & Grocery Cash Back [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    I like Checkout 51, but they don't have a lot of of the stuff I use. I have earned $10, but that took me a long time to earn. I do enter the drawing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkout 51: Gas Rewards & Grocery Cash Back [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    I am very happy with the app. they paid me my first check and I'm satisfied to continue using the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkout 51: Gas Rewards & Grocery Cash Back [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    This is a amazing application for getting money back. I've used it for several years with no problems or glitches. Simple to capture image receipts. Have been paid out a couple of times (takes a while to obtain the cheque) but its unbelievable to obtain cash just for ping on your typical grocery items. I'd give it a 4.5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkout 51: Gas Rewards & Grocery Cash Back [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    I have used this application for years and was happily getting cash back on a lot of products. It was easy to use and I never had a receipt rejected. Lately everything has changed for the worse as so a lot of of the offers are gone as soon as they are posted. Nothing is more frustrating than seeing deals that have no remaining offers left. There are too a lot of amazing rebate apps out there that I don't need to waste my time on this one. Deleting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkout 51: Gas Rewards & Grocery Cash Back [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Not good application method too much work, payback after two years does not justify the amount of everyday work you have to do to redeem pennies. Joke who would give a 4 star rating? Family members of the developers maybe? 90% of the products offered are garbage and junk. Do not waste your time, use your points card from other retailers to redeem points and save trust me a lot less headaches and you can buy what you actually need. For this reason I give it a one star rating. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkout 51: Gas Rewards & Grocery Cash Back [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    This application is simple to use I like getting the deals and money back. I saving cash , as a senior It helps me out a lot and finding ways to save cash . I used this application before but I lost it a couple years ago so I am here trying it again I at certain locations so it's amazing to see my shop are on here.and helping me to search bonuses for family members................................................................... ............ ...... ....................................... . .....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkout 51: Gas Rewards & Grocery Cash Back [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Their fresh gas feature competes with getupside app. At first they had better cashback rates then getupside so I used this app. But now the cashback rate seems to be the same. Since getupside has a lower money out threshold this application just became redundant. Even if they could push their cashback rates a penny more then I'll use this application again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkout 51: Gas Rewards & Grocery Cash Back [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Simple to use, fun and doesn't take long to obtain to the $20 amount for a cheque. Lots of products each week and changes so always have a possibility with various brands. Just want there were more allowed with the videos they obtain used up really quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkout 51: Gas Rewards & Grocery Cash Back [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    This is a amazing money back app. It is really simple to use So far. My want is that they obtain more and varied products as a lot of of these products are not available anywhere around where I live or at least that I have been able to find. It is super simple to scan receipts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkout 51: Gas Rewards & Grocery Cash Back [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Beautiful amazing app. It doesn't save my selections like some apps do, but you can browse before ping and select stuff before scanning receipt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkout 51: Gas Rewards & Grocery Cash Back [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Not the fastest cash maker but is a very nice application for getting some money back. I just wished they had more offers to choose from. But still worth the download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkout 51: Gas Rewards & Grocery Cash Back [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Decent savings, but brands switch often, so not always useful. It's a pain to take multiple pics of receipts. Would be nice if it could video scan or panoramic image.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkout 51: Gas Rewards & Grocery Cash Back [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Beautiful good. Not as fast to pay as others that link directly to PayPal, but it's still a amazing add.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkout 51: Gas Rewards & Grocery Cash Back [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Amazing app! Anything that wants to pay me to buy the things I already use is ok by me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkout 51: Gas Rewards & Grocery Cash Back [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Love getting money back not just getting discounts. Also like being able to select stuff such as produce and dairy that aren't available in very a lot of places.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkout 51: Gas Rewards & Grocery Cash Back [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    My grocery offers haven't changed in months and there is rarely any coupons listed for stuff I use or the limited amount of coupons has already been reached and no longer available. Considering deleting this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkout 51: Gas Rewards & Grocery Cash Back [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Rarely have any issues scanning or uploading my receipts. Customer service is always fairly fast to answer to any issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkout 51: Gas Rewards & Grocery Cash Back [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Amazing App, perfect choices of deals and payout through PayPal is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkout 51: Gas Rewards & Grocery Cash Back [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Gives steep rebates without any hassle! I test products I couldn't normally afford. Love love love!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkout 51: Gas Rewards & Grocery Cash Back [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Crappy app! Took almost two years to aculate the 20.00 money out option. My acc had 19.85 and I redeemed eggland's best eggs for 0.50. The stupid system said it couldn't search it when it was clearly on it. Sent my claim in for review and it was denied again! Two weeks later it's now under a second review. Absolutely ridiculous! Uninstalling once I redeem!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkout 51: Gas Rewards & Grocery Cash Back [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    I used the application for gas and it worked just fine. Next time I used it for gas I had to email help because my receipt was rejected. Help said that beings it was rejected because it's a prepaid receipt. The other receipt was prepaid also and didn't have an issue. Not worth the hassle!! Don't obtain me started on the coupon issues!! UNINSTALL! DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkout 51: Gas Rewards & Grocery Cash Back [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Simple application to use. Like having the gas discounts. A few are available in my area, but amazing when traveling. Coupons don't use a lot of only once in awhile. Most of the items i don't buy ir not available in our area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkout 51: Gas Rewards & Grocery Cash Back [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    This was my first application that i downloaded for getting money back. THIS APP HAS GONE DOWNHILL since they updated a few years back. They use to have money back for easy things like fruit and veggies and a few things that i could afford to buy NOW its all crappy! It needs to add better offers and better stores...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkout 51: Gas Rewards & Grocery Cash Back [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    I do not recommend this app. I started to use it about a year ago. I had heard about it from a podcast, and they spoke very positive about it, so I decided to test it. When I reached my goal, I decided to money out the amount I had earned. I got sent a check and I was not able to [email protected]#$%! or deposit it. My bank application rejected it when trying to upload the check and even at the bank atm it rejected the check. I really had high hopes for this app. I am very disappointed that I will no longer use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkout 51: Gas Rewards & Grocery Cash Back [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    I don't understand why it's hard to obtain receipts approved. I spent $20 on gas yesterday. I found a gas station on the application and redeemed it, then went and got gas. It was around 15 mins after I redeemed the offer, ergo the 4hours wasn't up. I sent the receipt in and it was denied. I don't understand why and the picture showed everything the application asks for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkout 51: Gas Rewards & Grocery Cash Back [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Not worth your time! 90% of offers are never available. If you luck out and buy an offer b4 it expires, you have to war customer service for several days to test and obtain paid for a valid offer. Better off using Ibotta & Savingstar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkout 51: Gas Rewards & Grocery Cash Back [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    I don't obtain to use it often, so I was excited when I saw there was rebates for gas. The first receipt was accepted no problem. I've had 3 receipts rejected since. Odd, because GetUpside accepted the exact receipts I submitted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkout 51: Gas Rewards & Grocery Cash Back [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    I have been using this application for 1y and I consider it as an simple method to save cash and have fun. My only complaint is regarding the delays when opening the application to see the weekly offers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkout 51: Gas Rewards & Grocery Cash Back [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    It's an ok rebate application just would be nice if they offered a better selection of products available for a rebate. There's never anything fresh added each Thursday. It's the same stuff every week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkout 51: Gas Rewards & Grocery Cash Back [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Simple to use, dozens of products is good, need to claim rebates quickly as they have limited quantities. One of the rebate apps I use most!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkout 51: Gas Rewards & Grocery Cash Back [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Simple to use. I haven't requested my money back yet, so I'll modernize my review if that does not go well. I like the application and will hold using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkout 51: Gas Rewards & Grocery Cash Back [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Really have fun using the app. Been using it since 2013. Quick responses to downloaded receipts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkout 51: Gas Rewards & Grocery Cash Back [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Don't waste your time. The 1st to recipe are cool than for the latest 4 days, I'm getting emails that say my picture was blurry. GTFOH, the phone that I use to obtain a picture is latest ver of the Samsung note, lol. Fix your software! Don't waste your time... no worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkout 51: Gas Rewards & Grocery Cash Back [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Love this app. So simple to use and nice to not have to worry about dealing with physical coupons at the store!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkout 51: Gas Rewards & Grocery Cash Back [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Simple to use and amazing savings. Want the savings would be more then a couple cents at times but over all have amazing offers.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386