Read checks and balances reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all checks and balances reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checks and Balances []  2021-4-7 23:36

    It really doesn't matter whether you're conservative or liberal. I am tired of the entertainment field pushing their agenda on a public that only wants to be entertained. I am 77 and when I sit down to watch a present I wish to have fun it. Not be taught a lesson that I have been right or wrong about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checks and Balances []  2021-4-7 23:36

    perfect , it was about time . i like this type of series , i love FBI . waiting for more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checks and Balances []  2021-4-7 23:36

    Woohoo! I’m so satisfied they are back. First episode was unbelievable - can’t wait for the rest of the series!!!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on checks and balances or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checks and Balances []  2021-4-7 23:36

    Amazing plot, very amazing acting.OA is my favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checks and Balances []  2021-4-7 23:36

    Amazing show.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checks and Balances []  2021-4-7 23:36

    Ignore the griping from people who don't like to think and be entertained. The present focuses on the drama of current issues. That is a @#$% wolf staple. If you don't like it, that says more about you than the shows. Watch to love and listen to the performances to understand the multiple and complex world. They aren't on a soapbox. This is just what people are talking about right now. Deal with it and don't ruin our viewing experience because you are uncomfortable with multiple representations of reality via fiction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checks and Balances []  2021-4-7 23:36

    Amazing show

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checks and Balances []  2021-4-7 23:36

    Method to take a decent, well-written, interesting crime present and turn it into more "woke" crap. That items gets shoved down our throats on a everyday basis, so it would be nice to have a present that didn't feel the need to bend on one knee and apologize for being alive and existing in this n't preach about unity when you produce items that creates an even greater division among the citizens of this country.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checks and Balances []  2021-4-7 23:36

    Amazing present — if you haven’t watched FBI you should

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checks and Balances []  2021-4-7 23:36

    I'm in love. The time skip from seasons is weird but either method it all makes each story has a very amazing meaning with what is going on and what other cultures deal with, children even,depression etc. It's the method they place it together that differs from other shows.Missy is my absolute fave person first and actress second. Never backs down,and knows to trust herself even in character! Her hero is her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arm Balances []  2020-7-12 19:54

    Finally a video I'll be able to watch! Excellent video lengths, not too much or too small instruction, and not too long or too short in poses. Not a super long intro or ending, just amazing ol' yoga! Enough energy without being annoying in the mornings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arm Balances []  2020-7-12 19:54

    Amazing videos, I feel like I can actually do yoga now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arm Balances []  2020-7-12 19:54

    I just discovered this yoga series on Prime about a month ago and I'm thoroughly enjoying it. The format is excellent for choosing the right session for me on any given day. Is it a busy weekday? I choose a 20 min session. Do I wish something more? I go for 35. My favorite is the session designed for people who sit all day. I also love “Happy Hips” Flexibility, Bedtime, Morning, and Balance. I appreciate the dozens of classes Julia offers – it never gets boring – but the sessions I hold returning to most often happen to be excellent for me - a woman who works fulltime at a desk job and practices yoga regularly at a beginner to gentle moderate level. The instructor is pleasant, simple to understand and learn from. Take these at your own pace and enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arm Balances []  2020-7-12 19:54

    Short and sweet. I like that it used variations of other movements so that I couldn't anticipate the next move. I also liked how she explained proper posture for some of the poses .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arm Balances []  2020-7-12 19:54

    I am so glad I found these yoga videos with Julia Marie! I am fresh to yoga and did the Beach Body series for several weeks and was ready for something new. I found these videos on Amazon and I look forward to doing them everyday. I do the session with Julia and then do a workout with dumbbells. This has been amazing especially in the winter when I can't always obtain to the gym. I feel so much stronger and more flexible. Julia is amazing and goes at just the right pace. She explains everything and is very thorough but it's not too much explanation at all. I love her smile and she is really positive. I like how each video has a small various focus too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arm Balances []  2020-7-12 19:54

    Julia Marie has such a nice demeanor and is so simple to follow. I really like the pace and her direction. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arm Balances []  2020-7-12 19:54

    Nice series, instructions are clear and her facial expressions create me smile) My favorite was "for people who sit all day" and it was exactly what I required after a work day and I was looking for this set) I also liked shoulder mobility episode, since I have a tendency to slouch forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arm Balances []  2020-7-12 19:54

    good, and amazing energy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arm Balances []  2020-7-12 19:54

    Fantastic! Really helped with my lower back and shoulder pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arm Balances []  2020-7-12 19:54

    Wow did I love this series. Julia is such a amazing teacher who keeps you motivated and informed. All the episodes are amazing workouts that you learn from. I am probably a Level 1 yogi who does yoga every day and these workouts were amazing for not so beginners and beginners. I feel stronger after this series. I truly appreciate her teaching style as it's so motivational and educational. She keeps you engaged and doesn't go off on conversation while you are stuck in a pose which I appreciate! I will be watching all of her series on here!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Check Writer III+ : Checks and their cover letter for Mac. []  2020-1-13 20:8

    The software did not work the disk couldn't be read by my Mac thanks for taking my cash I appreciate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Check Writer III+ : Checks and their cover letter for Mac. []  2020-1-13 20:8

    This edition works well on Macintosh. Simple to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Check Writer III+ : Checks and their cover letter for Mac. []  2020-1-13 20:8

    Nice product. Takes a small getting use too but afterwards, it's a amazing product for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Check Writer III+ : Checks and their cover letter for Mac. []  2020-1-13 20:8

    I gave one star because I can't give zero star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prepaid Credit Card Balances [App]  2017-10-28 21:10

    I don't understand how to use this application to check my account. It tells me to modernize it myself. If I have to do it myself then what do I need this application for ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prepaid Credit Card Balances [App]  2017-10-28 21:10

    I just downloaded the application and it doesn't even work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prepaid Credit Card Balances [App]  2017-10-28 21:10

    Fake hacking application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prepaid Credit Card Balances [App]  2017-10-28 21:10

    Surely a joke....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prepaid Credit Card Balances [App]  2017-10-28 21:10

    I , Am surprised ' Very much About God, And ' This ,, App..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prepaid Credit Card Balances [App]  2017-10-28 21:10

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gift Card Balances [App]  2017-12-26 13:10

    Simple method to manage lots bonus cards at once

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gift Card Balances [App]  2017-12-26 13:10

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prepaid Credit Card Balances [App]  2017-10-28 21:10

    Completely useless, doesnt do what it dates at will. Only reason I got it to manage my bonus cards but after you out info in, it asks you to place it in again after an advertisement. Do not waste your time on this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prepaid Credit Card Balances [App]  2017-10-28 21:10

    Amazing luck cim cim fan American express metropolitan west n orthodox ICloud box ic com seduce sansete noon soon shategod blesses issomoch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prepaid Credit Card Balances [App]  2017-10-28 21:10

    Don't know how to use...and what will I type

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prepaid Credit Card Balances [App]  2017-10-28 21:10

    I think nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prepaid Credit Card Balances [App]  2017-10-28 21:10

    Thought it was just for card company and would link my account. Instead it asks for all the info that can be used for fraud. I work hard for my cash and this seems like it makes it method to simple for criminals to steal peoples hard earned cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prepaid Credit Card Balances [App]  2017-10-28 21:10

    Quick, clean, smooth. Also quick answerback on questions. YEAH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prepaid Credit Card Balances [App]  2017-10-28 21:10

    Must obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prepaid Credit Card Balances [App]  2017-10-28 21:10

    Woops

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prepaid Credit Card Balances [App]  2017-10-28 21:10

    GA🔔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gift Card Balances [App]  2017-12-26 13:10

    Perfect idea for people that use bonus cards. Easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gift Card Balances [App]  2017-12-26 13:10

    Doesnt begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Print Checks [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    I.want my cash back plzzzzz It doesn't work at all. I can't print chit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Checks [App]  2019-3-14 13:9

    Liking the fresh logo and colors! Hold up the amazing work! Would like to see material design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gift Card Balances [App]  2017-12-26 13:10

    Super simple to use and convenient to have all bonus cards in one place. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gift Card Balances [App]  2017-12-26 13:10

    Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gift Card Balances [App]  2017-12-26 13:10

    Easy application for keeping track of your cards and getting to their web lookup page in one put

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prepaid Credit Card Balances [App]  2017-10-28 21:10

    I had an problem and created a review, a gentleman was nice enough to obtain back to me and though we couldn't figure out the issue he did offer suggestions and offered to remedy the situation this is a legit application not a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prepaid Credit Card Balances [App]  2017-10-28 21:10

    Does exactly what it says it does, all it's meant to do is form the url for you so you don't have to mess around with their desktop website in a browser, if I could suggest one thing to add it'd be scanning in the info with your camera, otherwise it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prepaid Credit Card Balances [App]  2017-10-28 21:10

    Crash on begin with Galaxy S6 Edge 7.0 Lame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prepaid Credit Card Balances [App]  2017-10-28 21:10

    Can you send me your bank acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prepaid Credit Card Balances [App]  2017-10-28 21:10

    Yay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prepaid Credit Card Balances [App]  2017-10-28 21:10

    Play Store. Acc on prepaid visa for kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prepaid Credit Card Balances [App]  2017-10-28 21:10

    Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prepaid Credit Card Balances [App]  2017-10-28 21:10

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prepaid Credit Card Balances [App]  2017-10-28 21:10

    Can somebody tell me why everytime I enter my card info it gives me two question marks and tells me na when my cards are active with funds on them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prepaid Credit Card Balances [App]  2017-10-28 21:10

    Tels me to enter amount? What god is it? The pont is to obtain the balance!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prepaid Credit Card Balances [App]  2017-10-28 21:10

    It just opens up a browser window with the www service you need to go to to check your balance. That being said, it does do what it claims to, so 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prepaid Credit Card Balances [App]  2017-10-28 21:10

    I would like to thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prepaid Credit Card Balances [App]  2017-10-28 21:10

    Again, useless. Crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prepaid Credit Card Balances [App]  2017-10-28 21:10

    Wont begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prepaid Credit Card Balances [App]  2017-10-28 21:10

    This application makes a very easy simple process complicated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prepaid Credit Card Balances [App]  2017-10-28 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gift Card Balances [App]  2017-12-26 13:10

    Simple to navigate and view all bonus card balances. Plus it doesn't take up a lot of storage space. All around a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gift Card Balances [App]  2017-12-26 13:10

    Really easy and simple to use app. All my bonus card balance in one spot. Amazing idea!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gift Card Balances [App]  2017-12-26 13:10

    Does what it says it does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Print Checks [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    I would like my cash back, I cannot obtain this application to work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Martleto Checks [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    Until I know if I can use this for a mobile deposit then will i modernize my star given and I can't search the back section of the checks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gift Card Balances [App]  2017-12-26 13:10

    Easy to use. Simple to hold track of balances.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gift Card Balances [App]  2017-12-26 13:10

    This too is a piece of garbage because it keeps kicking me out fix it please😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gift Card Balances [App]  2017-12-26 13:10

    Not sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prepaid Credit Card Balances [App]  2017-10-28 21:10

    Play store: First of all I have been looking for an application just like this, I just downloaded it so therefore I couldent rate it correctly because I have yet to use it, but if it does what it says then I would be so greatly appreciated because this is what I've been wanting. But by looking at others comments it seems most like the older ver best. How can I obtain the older ver so I can pick for myself? Also one more question... I've been trying to search an application for a credit card that I can apply for that's simple to get. Could you please offer me any ideas? It would greatly be appreciated. Thanks so much, Leslie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prepaid Credit Card Balances [App]  2017-10-28 21:10

    Why does this card need your cvv# and card pin? Seems like an simple method for someone to have access to your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prepaid Credit Card Balances [App]  2017-10-28 21:10

    How do i obtain the question marks and the the N/A to go away?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prepaid Credit Card Balances [App]  2017-10-28 21:10

    Can't even begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prepaid Credit Card Balances [App]  2017-10-28 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prepaid Credit Card Balances [App]  2017-10-28 21:10

    I think that this is wonderful,and it will support me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prepaid Credit Card Balances [App]  2017-10-28 21:10

    The anda Ma

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prepaid Credit Card Balances [App]  2017-10-28 21:10

    So I watch your ad, pay for more than 2 cards, all you do is take me to their web Page!?!?...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prepaid Credit Card Balances [App]  2017-10-28 21:10

    It stole 25 cad from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Print Checks [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Think would be amazing if it would print checks. The Google cloud print settings is not in the menu.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Print Checks [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    It don't work i wish my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Print Checks [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Have used the same application on IOS and when I switched to Android device surprised to search it was here. I was also able to export the data from the ios to the Android device and have all my transactions still intact. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Print Checks [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Wireless connection down, I guess I can't pay bills. Cloud only printing is awful. Would like to use cable or other software like printshare to print .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Martleto Checks [App]  2021-1-17 14:8

    Does exactly what I need it to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Print Checks [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Useful app. Gives me the ability to print professional looking checks for my little business. I have not been able to change check date before printing, so no post dating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Print Checks [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    The check alignment is off even after setting it in the settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Print Checks [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Worked amazing Love u too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mass and Energy Balances: Basic Principles for Calculation, Design, and Optimization of Macro/Nano Systems (Mechanical Engineering Series) []  2020-10-22 18:26

    I love the book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stationary Balances & Seated Core Work []  2020-7-13 20:53

    This review is for the DVD Balance & Strength by Jane Adams. I am Canadian and purchased this DVD from as at the time of my purchase the DVD was not listed on (Canada). I have several other of Jane's DVDs which I really like and knew there was a high probability that this recent offering would be a champion as well and having now worked through it I was not mistaken and I absolutely love is DVD is approximately 3 1/3 hours (200 minutes) of instruction. Jane could have split this into two DVDs and because she didn't we can obtain a bargain. Even if you were to think you might not do everything she offers on this DVD I'd highly recommend you obtain it as even if you only did half of it you'd still obtain a lot of expert instruction for your money. I have completed all the routines once through and using the notes I created feel confident I can give this DVD a fair review.Jane instructs by voice over on all the exercises. She does not speak as she demonstrates the routines, instead you will hear her voice in the background giving thorough detailed instruction. All demonstrations of the routines are in mirror photo meaning that she will appear on the screen as if you were looking at yourself in a mirror. For example, she will say move your left leg and she will move her right so that she mirrors your movements thus making it very simple to follow her movements. The camera doesn't move about to various angles, upper body, lower body, etc as some other exercise DVDs do. Instead the camera stays steady showing Jane from head to foot and with the gorgeous lake and mountains in the background. The melody is instrumental and never overpowers what Jane is saying. Those viewers with huge tv screens will appreciate the natural beauty of the location.When you pop the DVD in you are going to obtain extensive menu choices which will create it so simple to obtain to where you wish to obtain to once you become familiar with what is on the DVD. I will review using the selections on the menu as follows:[1] Introduction / Understanding Balance (10 minutes)Jane starts the DVD standing by Lake McDonald in Glacier National Park in Montana where the whole DVD is filmed. It is a attractive day, the water is blue and looks peaceful, the mountains have some snow on the caps and are in full view across the lake. The whole series of exercises which follow are filmed at this spectacular location. This section provides some necessary info and hints and should be viewed at least once before starting the exercises.[2] Seated Chair Practice (17 minutes)You will be seated for almost the entire routine with just a small standing at the end. Example exercises: side to side stretches with airplane arms, leg extensions, arm circles. (A chair with arms is recommended for this section as there is one exercise called chair push ups).[3] Stationary Balances & Seated Core Work (31 minutes)This section has exercises that are done while seated and balancing exercises that are done standing behind or beside a chair. The routine ends with a nice stretch. Example exercises: while sitting heel toe your feet out to the side then back together, standing on one leg then move other leg front, side back, yoga tree pose, modified yoga fighter 3 pose using the chair. Finish with a nice stretch.[4] Walking & Stepping Balances WITH a Chair - easier (16 minutes)All exercises are done standing using a chair to help as necessary. Sample exercises: walk on toes, walk on heels, walking turning head side to side, side to side stepping (like step touch), hamstring curls.[5] Walking & Stepping Balances WITHOUT a Chair - harder (18 minutes)No equipment and all exercises are done standing. Mildly aerobic exercises which are amazing for balance. Example exercises: walk moving head side to side, walk over imaginary huge objects, walk heel to toe, walk backward heel to toe, V-step, knee lifts[6] Lower Body Strength (13 minutes)Chair is used for some exercises. Sample exercises: wide leg squats with chair, up on toes and rock back and forth, leg extensions, Ends with a nice stretch sitting in chair.[7] Upper Body Strength & Mobility (12 minutes)Chair and hand weights (weights are optional, could instead use bottles of water or no weight at all). Sample exercises: bicep curls, overhead press, front raise with alternating arms, arm circles with no weights.[8] Lower Body Stretches (13 minutes)Chair used. Sample exercises/stretches: forward bend holding chair, modified yoga pigeon pose siting in chair, supported runners lunge in chair. Ends with a sit and relaxation with smooth breathing and closed eyes.[9] Credits"Filmed along Lake McDonald in Glacier National Park, Montana".[10] Tai Chi MenuPress this selection and it opens to a whole fresh set of options as follows:[10.1] Introduction To Tai Chi (4 minutes)Jane discusses what is to follow on the Tai Chi selections. The Tai Chi is modified but will still take some time to learn each of the 8 forms. She gives perfect pointers and explains that practicing Tai Chi is so amazing for balance.[10.2] Tai Chi Full Body Mobility (17 minutes)As for all the Tai Chi that Jane teaches she is dressed in clothing which allows you to clearly see the movements in her body so that you know how to move. I've seen other Tai Chi DVDs where the instructor dresses in very loose fitting garments that do not let the viewer to see subtle bends in the knees, foot movements, etc. I had small issue doing this routine the first time I saw it but I certainly didn't do it as smoothly and beautifully as Jane does. For those not familiar with Tai Chi I would say it is a series of very slow moving standing movements. It is not physically demanding but does require focus. I've heard it described as a moving meditation. The movements feel good, gentle stretches, stepping out with feet and moving arms. Jane's instruction is excellent. Again, as in the previous section, instruction is by voice over as she demonstrates the movements. My tip is to just go with it and have fun. Tai Chi is calming to the mind and also requires you to work on your balance skills. Don't take yourself too seriously.[10.3] Practicing the 8 Forms (8 minutes)For those familiar with Tai Chi you might test this without first going through the sections that follow that will teach you the 8 Forms one by one. I tackled this section last. It was evident to me that I need to further practice the individual forms before doing all 8 forms in one short routine. Jane makes the routine look so simple and almost effortless as she goes through the 8 Forms one by one. Again, the instruction and video here is excellent, just best to practice a small more first with the 8 short tutorials.[10.4] Form #1 Holding A Ball (6 minutes)Form #1 as with the other 7 Forms is done standing. You are holding an imaginary ball, not a true one. As with the other Forms Jane's instruction is excellent. You'll first do the arm movements with her, next the leg movements, then combine the arm movements with the leg movements. Jane is shot from head to toe and you will do the movements as if looking in a mirror. You'll see when she bends her knee, lifts her toe and so on.[10.5] Form #2 Parting The Wild Horses Mane (5 minutes)All standing. Arm movements, then leg movements, then arm and leg movements combined.[10.6] Form #3 Single Whip (5 minutes)Again, all standing. Arm movements, then leg movements, then arm and leg movements combined.[10.7] Form #4 Waving Hands Like Clouds (6 minutes)So relaxing. Imagine your hands are clouds and you watch them go from side to side. All standing. Arms, Legs, Combined.[10.8] Form #5 Repulse Monkey (4 minutes)Same instruction method. Arm movements, Leg movements, Combined arm and leg movements.[10.9] Form #6 Brush Knee (3 minutes)Same instruction method. Arm movements, Leg movements, Combined arm and leg movements.[10.10] Form #7 Fair Lady Works The Shuttles (5 minutes)Same instruction method. Arm movements, Leg movements, Combined arm and leg movements[10.11] Form #8 Grasping The Pea's Tail [7 minutes]This one is a small more complicated but very doable. You'll watch Jane first then do the movement with combined arm and leg movements. By learning the previous 7 Forms it will create this one much cause this DVD was shot outside in the natural beauty of Glacier Park it is unlikely to appear dated for a lot of years. I plan to age gracefully with it. For those that stayed with me through this long review, thank you! The review is long because there is so much on the DVD which is a amazing thing. Also thank you and congratulations to Jane Adams and the expert production squad that worked with her to create this DVD available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stationary Balances & Seated Core Work []  2020-7-13 20:53

    We are a group of women in an Over 55 community who meet several mornings each week to exercise. This tape appealed to us because it is focused on the two locations we are most concerned with; balance and strength. Improving our balance is a priority because of the risks of falling. Strength is critical because it helps war bone loss and enables us to maintain our independence as we age. We have not done all segments of this tape yet but we're very happy with what we've practiced so far. Some of us will be trying the Tai Chi, as well. One necessary note; on a video from another teacher the melody wars with the audio so much that we often can't hear what's being said. No worries with Jane Adams.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stationary Balances & Seated Core Work []  2020-7-13 20:53

    I am 78 years old, and purchased Jane's Strength and Balance DVD in January 2018. After 6 weeks of everyday use I could not be more happy with the improvement in my general physical condition, especially with respect to flexibility and strength. There are several routines to choose from on this DVD running from about 13 to 30 minutes. Jane encourages us to do one or more of the 'practices' each day and with minimum effort I think you will search that quite simple to accomplish. Jane respects her viewers differing levels of ability and reminds us, to 'do what is right for YOUR body' , to pause when you want and to heed any sign of pain or strain. You will also have fun the spectacular background setting in this DVD - at the side of a lake in Glacier National Park . So for the unobtrusive melody accompaniment, the outdoor setting and Jane's simple to follow guidance, you may actually look forward, as I do, to spending a small time each day with this talented woman's approach to improving your physical condition. But, of course, the human mind and body are a squad and you can expect benefits to your overall sense of well being azon advises reviewers to mention both what you liked and disliked about a product: -- I'm still looking for something I would change about Jane Adams's 'Balance and Strength'. DVD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stationary Balances & Seated Core Work []  2020-7-13 20:53

    I've had this DVD for about a month now and have used it nearly every day, usually choosing 2 various workouts from the strength and balance menu and sometimes adding in a small additional from another of the workouts. I think the Tai Chi sections are fascinating, and I'm starting to use the introductory mobility section from that menu. I used to do Yoga in my teens and 20's, but couldn't seem to obtain back into it, or much of anything on a regular basis, but this DVD was just what I required at 66, and I can already feel a lot of improvement. I have terribly flat feet and weak ankles, and have sustained 3 or 4 poor sprains in over the years. I thought I was stuck with the chronic ankle pain, even with decent shoes, and I've been really surprised at what a month of these exercises has done for me, even though I'm considerably overweight. I may never regain the balance I had when I was 25, but I know I'm improving. It's no fun to lose your balance and fall, even if you're lucky enough not to break anything, and I had begun to search out just how simple it was to do that and how much stability I'd lost, even with a job that had needed I stay on my feet a lot over the years. I'm enjoying the stepping exercises, too. Almost makes me think I could learn to dance. As soon as I got this DVD, I was impressed with the organization of the exercises and the ease of following along, so I gifted one to a mate my age, and now she and her older sister are using it, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stationary Balances & Seated Core Work []  2020-7-13 20:53

    I have most of Jane Adams DVD's. I am 74 and physically fit, walking or hiking a couple miles most days. I have Jane's Gentle Yoga, 7 Practices For Your Day, which helps on poor arthritis days. The Balance and Strength DVD is just what I was looking for in terms of cross training. This DVD has Modified Tai Chi plus a lot of other exercises not included on her other DVD's.I have tried a lot of other exercise DVDS in the past but in my opinion none compares to Janes. She explains each move well and has you exercising at a excellent pace. When I finish the exercises I feel like I have a fresh body. I am grateful to Jane for the unbelievable products she has produced. I like being able to stay home and exercise when it is convenient. gf42

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stationary Balances & Seated Core Work []  2020-7-13 20:53

    Even though this exercise DVD is very basic, it allows easily follow along, and sometimes the basics is all one needs to improve health and balance. I'm not sure about the Tai Chi part. I've done Tai Chi in the past and search it to be a unbelievable exercise for the mind and the body, and don't understand why it isn't more popular. Maybe it's harder to learn, but there's amazing benefits to Tai Chi. My only concern is that learning the very primary moves Jane Adams is giving us, might confuse the learning of the whole moves of regular Tai Chi, but I'm trying to hold an begin mind on that. If you never care about advancing in level of Tai Chi, then there's no worries on that. I also search the DVD very simple in access to the parts. It's one of the best primary balance and strength exercise DVD's I've ever seen, and yet, not so primary that anyone would obtain something from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gift Bags, 3 - Assorted Sizes, Bundled with Coordinating Tissue Paper and Raffia Ribbon (Checks and Bees) []  2020-1-13 18:30

    My largest mistake was not reading all the info of the product. I also should have read all the reviews! When the short description read “assortred sizes” and the cost @#$%!13.95, I assumed I would be getting 10 or 12 bags. There are only 3 bags, one of each size, large, medium and small. The quality is horrible and the bags are creased which destroys the design and makes the bag look cheap. I could have gotten better quality at the dollar store! I only purchased these because they picture the Nativity, something I can’t search in a dollar store. What a shame and disappointment! I’m wondering if the people who wrote the 5 star reviews received the same products as I did. I would really like to obtain a refund, but not sure I can.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gift Bags, 3 - Assorted Sizes, Bundled with Coordinating Tissue Paper and Raffia Ribbon (Checks and Bees) []  2020-1-13 18:30

    High quality, well designed bags and tissue paper. 3 bags in 3 sizes, olive, maroon, and printed cream tissue paper. The design is amazing for general, food, and holiday bonus wrapping. Quick, easy, and lovely design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gift Bags, 3 - Assorted Sizes, Bundled with Coordinating Tissue Paper and Raffia Ribbon (Checks and Bees) []  2020-1-13 18:30

    It is my mistake, but I thought I was getting 3 bags in each size for a grand total of $15.09 which seems reasonable for paper bonus bags. I didn’t read reviews, but I will read very carefully next time. I will not order from this company again at these prices!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stationary Balances & Seated Core Work []  2020-7-13 20:53

    Perfect video loaded with a dozens of balance and strengthening segments. I bought this for my fairly active 75 year old mother. As a physical therapist, I wanted to preview the dvd for correct technique and cueing. I was very happy with the amazing cueing and careful instruction on correct form and body positioning in each of the sections. This dvd is amazing for seniors of all ability levels. Jane has incorporated seated strengthening and core work, to stationary balance, to dynamic balance activities demonstrated with and without a chair for upper extremity support. Tai Chi is a amazing method to improve balance and in often used by therapy specialists to improve the balance of their clients. Jane "teaches" the 8 primary tai chi movements, then has a section to practice the movements, before using the movements in the full body practice. Happy to see a well done video for this population. I have often seen videos that don't use correct form and can lead to injury. Janes cueing is very clear to support the participant with correct technique. The attractive outdoor setting is relaxing. Falls are the leading cause of injury in seniors. I highly recommend this video to improve balance and strength, resulting in improved overall mobility and decreasing risk for falls.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386