Read cheeky magic 8 ball reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cheeky magic 8 ball reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cheeky Magic 8 Ball [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    Funny 8 ball, seems like more of a mate than fortune teller :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic 8-Ball [App]  2020-5-24 21:37

    Very well made. Have fun the retro feel. Fun to share with friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic 8-Ball [App]  2020-5-24 21:37

    Love this app! Everything by this developer is absolutely thought out and delivered extremely well. Obtain this app!

    0  


    Add your opinion on cheeky magic 8 ball or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic 8-Ball [App]  2020-5-24 21:37

    It just like if you shake it, it says something just saying if your reading this DO NOT DOWNLOAD IT!😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic 8-Ball [App]  2020-5-24 21:37

    GREAT!!!!! Application just like when I was a child but we can do it on our phone now LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic 8-Ball [App]  2020-5-24 21:37

    Thanks to this application I had to dinner. Damn you Magic 8 ball!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic 8-Ball [App]  2020-5-24 21:37

    Fun and entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic 8-Ball [App]  2020-5-24 21:37

    It tell me that my crush will obtain the corona virus and die. I said nooooooo I don't wish him to dieeeeeee!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic 8-Ball [App]  2020-5-24 21:37

    Fun and easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic 8-Ball [App]  2020-5-24 21:37

    Ask who you are as can't tell me that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic 8-Ball [App]  2020-5-24 21:37

    It is right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic 8-Ball [App]  2020-5-24 21:37

    It the worst furtun teller!don't obtain it! ITS SO FAKE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic 8-Ball [App]  2020-5-24 21:37

    Horrible. I would give it zero stars...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic 8-Ball [App]  2020-5-24 21:37

    it did not work. I shook but no fortune

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic 8-Ball [App]  2020-5-24 21:37

    This is a amazing fortune teller!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic 8-Ball [App]  2020-5-24 21:37

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic 8-Ball [App]  2020-5-24 21:37

    Ff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic 8-Ball [App]  2020-5-24 21:37

    Amazing tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic 8-Ball [App]  2020-5-24 21:37

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic 8-Ball [App]  2020-5-24 21:37

    So cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga's Magic 8 Ball [App]  2020-5-2 13:41

    Really nice. It almost scared me with how accurate the answers are. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga's Magic 8 Ball [App]  2020-5-2 13:41

    Fun and entertaining. When I ask it true questions though I think it likes to mess with me. When I asked it today it said it lies to me and tells me what I wish to hear lol. Almost feels like it really hears what I'm asking it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga's Magic 8 Ball [App]  2020-5-2 13:41

    Amazing application i use it to create arbitrary silly decisions for me and it works very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga's Magic 8 Ball [App]  2020-5-2 13:41

    Fun, and kind of spooky accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga's Magic 8 Ball [App]  2020-5-2 13:41

    WARNING DON'T DOWNLOAD THIS...they just break your heart and its all fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga's Magic 8 Ball [App]  2020-5-2 13:41

    Fun and entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga's Magic 8 Ball [App]  2020-5-2 13:41

    You're doing the lord's work, Darth. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga's Magic 8 Ball [App]  2020-5-2 13:41

    Is amaze-ballz, works. Very fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga's Magic 8 Ball [App]  2020-5-2 13:41

    Its work like the true eight ball

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga's Magic 8 Ball [App]  2020-5-2 13:41

    Simple and fun to use. I asked it if I would marry my lady mate and it says it's sources say no. so now that I know that's not event I can finally move on with my life. 10 out 5 would reccomend again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga's Magic 8 Ball [App]  2020-5-2 13:41

    lmao, half of the people leaving reviews don't use spell check.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga's Magic 8 Ball [App]  2020-5-2 13:41

    Is the true bc i asked a question and it said no

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga's Magic 8 Ball [App]  2020-5-2 13:41

    it did not work. I shook but no fortune

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga's Magic 8 Ball [App]  2020-5-2 13:41

    this is a ripoff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga's Magic 8 Ball [App]  2020-5-2 13:41

    Just fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga's Magic 8 Ball [App]  2020-5-2 13:41

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga's Magic 8 Ball [App]  2020-5-2 13:41

    iilta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga's Magic 8 Ball [App]  2020-5-2 13:41

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Magic 8 Ball [App]  2020-2-9 13:41

    Attractive interface Definitely the best magic 8 ball application on the shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Magic 8 Ball [App]  2020-2-9 13:41

    Fun application with a amazing interface

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Magic 8 Ball [App]  2020-2-9 13:41

    Simple and fun . Entertaining. I liked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga's Magic 8 Ball [App]  2020-5-2 13:41

    Amazing application it answers very well with what the questions are hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga's Magic 8 Ball [App]  2020-5-2 13:41

    Amazing App, works well! It was a snow day today and it helped me create the decision to skip work and have fun a attractive day. ❤️😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga's Magic 8 Ball [App]  2020-5-2 13:41

    Love this app! Everything by this developer is absolutely thought out and delivered extremely well. Obtain this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga's Magic 8 Ball [App]  2020-5-2 13:41

    GREAT!!!!! Application just like when I was a child but we can do it on our phone now LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga's Magic 8 Ball [App]  2020-5-2 13:41

    Thanks to this application I had to dinner. Damn you Magic 8 ball!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga's Magic 8 Ball [App]  2020-5-2 13:41

    Really cool and fun to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga's Magic 8 Ball [App]  2020-5-2 13:41

    Fun and easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga's Magic 8 Ball [App]  2020-5-2 13:41

    Ask who you are as can't tell me that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga's Magic 8 Ball [App]  2020-5-2 13:41

    It's what it says it is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga's Magic 8 Ball [App]  2020-5-2 13:41

    It the worst furtun teller!don't obtain it! ITS SO FAKE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga's Magic 8 Ball [App]  2020-5-2 13:41

    Horrible. I would give it zero stars...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga's Magic 8 Ball [App]  2020-5-2 13:41

    This is a amazing fortune teller!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga's Magic 8 Ball [App]  2020-5-2 13:41

    This is a amazing application it has smooth functions, the Developer seems to have taken his Time with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga's Magic 8 Ball [App]  2020-5-2 13:41

    Amazing tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga's Magic 8 Ball [App]  2020-5-2 13:41

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga's Magic 8 Ball [App]  2020-5-2 13:41

    FAKE bye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga's Magic 8 Ball [App]  2020-5-2 13:41

    Random answers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic 8-Ball [App]  2020-5-24 21:37

    Amazing application with smooth interaction!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic 8-Ball [App]  2020-5-24 21:37

    I like it its easy and beautiful, and works exactly like the true thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic 8-Ball [App]  2020-5-24 21:37

    I found it be very intertaining. Updates are nice too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic 8-Ball [App]  2020-5-24 21:37

    This application sucks just shake it without even questioning it its randomized

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic 8-Ball [App]  2020-5-24 21:37

    Really cool and fun to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic 8-Ball [App]  2020-5-24 21:37

    That it was almost half decent until I seen how huge of a baby the creator was about comments. If you dont wish people to give you constructive criticism then dont place out apps. Grow up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic 8-Ball [App]  2020-5-24 21:37

    Its work like the true eight ball

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic 8-Ball [App]  2020-5-24 21:37

    I dont own that anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic 8-Ball [App]  2020-5-24 21:37

    lmao, half of the people leaving reviews don't use spell check.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic 8-Ball [App]  2020-5-24 21:37

    is gud app, helped respond questions... deep questions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic 8-Ball [App]  2020-5-24 21:37

    Just like the 80's baby! Tubular!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic 8-Ball [App]  2020-5-24 21:37

    this is a ripoff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic 8-Ball [App]  2020-5-24 21:37

    Amazing application :$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic 8-Ball [App]  2020-5-24 21:37

    Just fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic 8-Ball [App]  2020-5-24 21:37

    Not reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic 8-Ball [App]  2020-5-24 21:37

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga's Magic 8 Ball [App]  2020-5-2 13:41

    Amazing application with smooth interaction!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga's Magic 8 Ball [App]  2020-5-2 13:41

    It freezes when loading so i an unable to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga's Magic 8 Ball [App]  2020-5-2 13:41

    This is so awesome, i dont know why idiots think it is supposed to be serious. its a android game folks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga's Magic 8 Ball [App]  2020-5-2 13:41

    I like it its easy and beautiful, and works exactly like the true thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga's Magic 8 Ball [App]  2020-5-2 13:41

    It just like if you shake it, it says something just saying if your reading this DO NOT DOWNLOAD IT!😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga's Magic 8 Ball [App]  2020-5-2 13:41

    Amazing app! Amazing Job Tuga!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga's Magic 8 Ball [App]  2020-5-2 13:41

    It tell me that my crush will obtain the corona virus and die. I said nooooooo I don't wish him to dieeeeeee!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga's Magic 8 Ball [App]  2020-5-2 13:41

    It is kind of stupid. Sorry but it is. Lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga's Magic 8 Ball [App]  2020-5-2 13:41

    Dope it works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga's Magic 8 Ball [App]  2020-5-2 13:41

    You don't even have to ask you a question. I'll just come up with a random response!!! 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga's Magic 8 Ball [App]  2020-5-2 13:41

    Haven't played this since I was a kid!! Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga's Magic 8 Ball [App]  2020-5-2 13:41

    Needs more shake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga's Magic 8 Ball [App]  2020-5-2 13:41

    Ff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga's Magic 8 Ball [App]  2020-5-2 13:41

    Omg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga's Magic 8 Ball [App]  2020-5-2 13:41

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga's Magic 8 Ball [App]  2020-5-2 13:41

    Totally sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga's Magic 8 Ball [App]  2020-5-2 13:41

    loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga's Magic 8 Ball [App]  2020-5-2 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic 8 Ball []  2020-2-4 19:31

    I downloaded it and the first time i tried to use it my kindle said there was a possible virus...so i uninstalled it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Magic 8 Ball [App]  2020-2-9 13:41

    Easy, funny,entertaining and modern. I enjoyed it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Magic 8 Ball [App]  2020-2-9 13:41

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic 8-Ball [App]  2020-5-24 21:37

    Really nice. It almost scared me with how accurate the answers are. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic 8-Ball [App]  2020-5-24 21:37

    The application is amazing but very not good in graphics and no animation, improve them I will reconsider my ratings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic 8-Ball [App]  2020-5-24 21:37

    Fun and entertaining. When I ask it true questions though I think it likes to mess with me. When I asked it today it said it lies to me and tells me what I wish to hear lol. Almost feels like it really hears what I'm asking it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic 8-Ball [App]  2020-5-24 21:37

    works as described and even slowly appears to add to the suspense, well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic 8-Ball [App]  2020-5-24 21:37

    Fun, remember its just a android game

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386