Read chelmon womens genuine leather wallet rfid blocking credit card holder zipper purse reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all chelmon womens genuine leather wallet rfid blocking credit card holder zipper purse reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    card valet []  2020-5-26 19:42
    [email protected]

    I am showing 30 transactions on my phone. previous to upgrade, they would wipe off after you reviewed them. now it just keeps building with no method to obtain them removed. does anyone know how to remove them?? my bank does not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Villini - Leather RFID Blocking US Passport Holder Cover ID Card Wallet - Travel Case (Black Vintage) []  2020-1-31 8:37

    I used this all around tokyo unclamping and clamping the button throughout the trip, and it held up very well. I love how the leather is flexible and durable and it held my card and with no issue. Im buying another one in another color. A must buy,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Villini - Leather RFID Blocking US Passport Holder Cover ID Card Wallet - Travel Case (Black Vintage) []  2020-1-31 8:37

    Used this passport wallet while on a 4 week trip to Europe. I love the convenience of keeping all my cards and passport in one spot. It’s a amazing looking wallet that I’m sure will keep up to several more trips. I do have two gripes about the wallet that are certainly not going to hold me from using it or recommending it. First, if your on a trip for business and need to save receipts for expensing, don’t place them in the wallet, it will erase the ink off of the paper. Additionally I [email protected]#$%! was a touch longer, it will not keep (USD, Euros or Dinar) in flat you have to fold it and place it in the pocket that way. It’s a bit of a pain when trying to create an exchange. But other than that it is amazing and I look forward to my next trip and getting to use it again.

    0  


    Add your opinion on chelmon womens genuine leather wallet rfid blocking credit card holder zipper purse or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Villini - Leather RFID Blocking US Passport Holder Cover ID Card Wallet - Travel Case (Black Vintage) []  2020-1-31 8:37

    The leather RFID passport holder is just like the photo. Perfect quality, the snap is massive duty and the embossment is superb. The artwork was the reason I ordered the Villini. Delivery was very fast. Customer service was outstanding! The holder came with a natural leather defect on the inside that had nothing to do with workmanship but bothered me. I contacted Villini and, without hesitation, sent me another one that was perfect. It arrived a couple days later. Very satisfied with the product and customer service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Villini - Leather RFID Blocking US Passport Holder Cover ID Card Wallet - Travel Case (Black Vintage) []  2020-1-31 8:37

    To be honest, I didn't expect this cover to be so good. Amazingly surprised by very high quality, genuine leather, amazing price. Excellent for gifts. Very happy with my purchase. Thank you very much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Villini - Leather RFID Blocking US Passport Holder Cover ID Card Wallet - Travel Case (Black Vintage) []  2020-1-31 8:37

    We have the best looking pass books of all.I have the red. My husband has the brown.. very, very sophisticated. And my daughter has has the lighter blue. They are all very different, and absolutely beautiful. We are a family that is very hard to please and we all love them. We can't wait to use them during our trip to Mazatlan!!!!Thank you, Villini, for such a stylish and exceptional product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Villini - Leather RFID Blocking US Passport Holder Cover ID Card Wallet - Travel Case (Black Vintage) []  2020-1-31 8:37

    Attractive product, smooth leather, looks classy. I've gotten several compliments about it....the color is awesome...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Villini - Leather RFID Blocking US Passport Holder Cover ID Card Wallet - Travel Case (Black Vintage) []  2020-1-31 8:37

    I purchased the Light Brown Villini leather passport holder as a bonus and it was perfect. I was surprised by how nice it was when I first opened the box. The color and design is beautiful much what the image looks like (the actual product looks even better). Very masculine, created to look like tooled leather.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Villini - Leather RFID Blocking US Passport Holder Cover ID Card Wallet - Travel Case (Black Vintage) []  2020-1-31 8:37

    This passport holder is really high quality thing! Very amazing and leather, nice embossin on it and it looks very durable. Also every edge is sewed up what makes a look more fancy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Villini - Leather RFID Blocking US Passport Holder Cover ID Card Wallet - Travel Case (Black Vintage) []  2020-1-31 8:37

    I purchased 3 of these passport covers and I am going to a couple more for holiday Passport stays protected. There are slots for multiple cards and a put to important paperworkThe design is very well e snap holding the cover and contents together is tight and Was the point for me.Highly recommended !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Villini - Leather RFID Blocking US Passport Holder Cover ID Card Wallet - Travel Case (Black Vintage) []  2020-1-31 8:37

    I just got a fresh passport and was looking for a small protection for it. I got the light blue one for myself and the brown (manly) one for my husband. They are just as pictured. They are not too thick which is excellent as it keeps them less bulky. Having slots for for cards and ID will really come in handy also. The embossing is clear and crisp and the leather appears to be amazing quality. I am going to obtain two more for my son and his wife as they travel a amazing deal. I would definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRAVANDO Slim Wallet with Money Clip RFID Blocking Wallet AUSTIN Credit Card Holder - Travel Wallet - Minimalist Mini Wallet Bifold for Men Mens Mans Gift Box []  2020-1-31 7:55

    I've long been a fan of slimmer wallets, and I've always struggled to search one that fit my needs because most slim wallets are too minimalist to carry what I need. I travel all across North America for work and I hate having to carry things like the Nexus Card separately and since I am home every weekend having a "travel wallet" and a "home wallet" has never worked for is wallet solved my issues while still being slim and surprisingly built as well as it was designed. I can carry my ID, Passport Card, Nexus Card, Work RFID Card, Company CC, and two private CC's, And I still have room for 3 more cards and a bit of emergency cash. The clip is well placed and doesn't impede getting to any of the cards even if I fill the other 3 slots with cards.When making the I was skeptical that I'd use the external card slot because I was worried about it not feeling secure enough for my paranoia of losing things, but it is nice and snug, not letting the card slide around but the little indent at the bottom allows for simple access to the card you place there.I don't normally write long detailed reviews, but this is easily the most practical wallet I've ever purchased. And the build quality was far better than I was expecting for the price.I'll modernize this review if anything changes, but right now I'd give this an additional star if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRAVANDO Slim Wallet with Money Clip RFID Blocking Wallet AUSTIN Credit Card Holder - Travel Wallet - Minimalist Mini Wallet Bifold for Men Mens Mans Gift Box []  2020-1-31 7:55

    I really liked this wallet at first - the slim factor was a amazing trade-up for my older wallet, and while I've never been a fan of clips - I actually like that in this wallet. I could fit all my cards in it and liked the ID Window - so all around a happy purchase.......and then about a month after I started using it - the stitching around the ID Window came loose. Since I use it to keep my Drivers License, which I have to take out all the time, the ID Window gets a lot of use and pulled apart along the seams. So I'm in find of a replacement wallet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRAVANDO Slim Wallet with Money Clip RFID Blocking Wallet AUSTIN Credit Card Holder - Travel Wallet - Minimalist Mini Wallet Bifold for Men Mens Mans Gift Box []  2020-1-31 7:55

    So Far love this wallet. Probably my favorite one I've ever owned. I've always kept my wallet in my front pocket since I lost one from my back pocket when I was younger. So its definitely a having a slim front pocket wallet that holds everything I need. I looked through all the wallets available and the reviews before picking this one. It says 10 cards but I have 12 in it and still haven't used the slot behind the clip. And there is plenty of room for more to double up in the other slots. It's a bit hard pulling out ur cards from behind the clip at first but once you loosen it up a bit its easy. The clip holds plenty of Bill's, I was worried at first cause I hold alot of money on me most of the time and did over the weekend but had no problems. Theres 3 ways you can place your $ in it, I search the method I keep mine in the pic the easiest and quickest for access. Other than that so far itd holding up and feels like a amazing quality wallet. Hope this helps someone looking for a amazing one. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRAVANDO Slim Wallet with Money Clip RFID Blocking Wallet AUSTIN Credit Card Holder - Travel Wallet - Minimalist Mini Wallet Bifold for Men Mens Mans Gift Box []  2020-1-31 7:55

    I do like this wallet. Not much smaller than a wallet I replaced it with but it does force me not to items it with receipts that I normally would, like my original wallet with a money bill pocket so it stays small. It has as much card pockets as I need for all my cards and the ID window. Turned out to be excellent for my needs. Materials are satisfying and I like the contrasting color orange and black. Ordering to delivery was quick. I think it would be tougher to search another design to replace this one if it does wear down and need replacing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRAVANDO Slim Wallet with Money Clip RFID Blocking Wallet AUSTIN Credit Card Holder - Travel Wallet - Minimalist Mini Wallet Bifold for Men Mens Mans Gift Box []  2020-1-31 7:55

     This wallet does not block RFID chips. My RFID key card to enter my workplace can be read from inside the wallet. Other than that, it is amazing wallet nice and thin while holding up to 10 cards. I will more than likely use for years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRAVANDO Slim Wallet with Money Clip RFID Blocking Wallet AUSTIN Credit Card Holder - Travel Wallet - Minimalist Mini Wallet Bifold for Men Mens Mans Gift Box []  2020-1-31 7:55

    I love it. I wasn't looking on buying a clip wallet but I was tired of my old bulky one. This wallet is slim, the design is cool and the material feels of amazing quality thus far. It holds 10 of my cards/credit cards just fine. I always put my wallet in my front pockets and this one is excellent for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRAVANDO Slim Wallet with Money Clip RFID Blocking Wallet AUSTIN Credit Card Holder - Travel Wallet - Minimalist Mini Wallet Bifold for Men Mens Mans Gift Box []  2020-1-31 7:55

    Breaking in a fresh wallet is always fun; not really but it was is is a amazing fitting wallet that holds all the cards and id's I need it to hold. The old wallet had basically one pocket for all the cards and whenever you took one out after broken in, you required to add to it. But let's obtain to this review.1. All the slots are designed for only one card - the main reason I bought this is because it had so many, no need to stretch out with more than one card.2. The picture id slot is a nice touch, I have two id's but really don't need them stacked together so the one less used is in a card slot.3. The outer card slot is excellent for my black card (I bought the black carbon wallet). You really can't tell it is in there unless you are looking.4. Cash clip - like most clips not in a wallet, this one is a bit tough to obtain bills in. It looks like they took the approach of sewing (maybe glue) a clip into the wallet. That does mean the hint of the clip you would pull on does stick out a bit; I'll have to hold an eye on it to see if it causes any rubbing on the cards etc.5. My only criticism is on the outer part of the wallet is a protruding manufactures logo (see picture above if you didn't notice). Looks great, but I can see it may cause rubbing in the pocket and depending on what type of pants you wear, could wear through. But that would take quite a while unless you wear the same pants everyday and I mean everyday so I didn't worry about that when looking at it. I'm sure it is glued on and eventually may fall off; maybe sooner if it gets snagged. I would recommend they look into putting it on the other side and may recessed a little. Maybe they could see if it could be adhered to the clip after the clip is in place.I was so impressed by the other comments and more importantly what I saw of the pictures that I had to it. My wife was really surprised because I have always had to keep the wallets in my hands before I bought one. Worth the from what I can tell, but I've only had it for about a day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRAVANDO Slim Wallet with Money Clip RFID Blocking Wallet AUSTIN Credit Card Holder - Travel Wallet - Minimalist Mini Wallet Bifold for Men Mens Mans Gift Box []  2020-1-31 7:55

    I was hesitant to this wallet because of the fact that it didn’t have a pocket. Every wallet I’ve ever owned has had a pocket while this has the clip inside. But I’m really glad I took the possibility to test this out. There are enough slots for the driver’s license and cards I need to carry. The front slide-out pocket for my #1 used card is really great. The card is kept secure but is a easily pushed out with the thumb slot. As for the clip, I’ve found that I don’t really carry a lot of money around anymore so the clip holds what I do carry very secure. I carry my wallet in my front right pocket so it had to be thin and easily slipped in and out as needed. This fills the bill. It has forced me not to carry around other extraneous pieces of paper or business cards and the like. This is good. The RFID blocking aspect is an added attraction. It does block the frequencies used by card RFID readers but some reviews say it won’t block the key cards of employment and IDs because they operate at a higher frequency. No issue for me on that as I’m retired and don’t have to carry that kind of stuff. Overall, this is a very amazing wallet. It looks great, too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRAVANDO Slim Wallet with Money Clip RFID Blocking Wallet AUSTIN Credit Card Holder - Travel Wallet - Minimalist Mini Wallet Bifold for Men Mens Mans Gift Box []  2020-1-31 7:55

    Awesome value for wallet. I am not sure if it is leather though. As another reviewer mentioned, the wallet at first feels a small thicker, but once u begin using it, it compresses and is very sleek. The build quality looks amazing and i will modernize this review if i message premature wear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRAVANDO Slim Wallet with Money Clip RFID Blocking Wallet AUSTIN Credit Card Holder - Travel Wallet - Minimalist Mini Wallet Bifold for Men Mens Mans Gift Box []  2020-1-31 7:55

    I love this wallet! Slim with plenty of slots for more than enough cards. Has a spot for ID/driver license. The outside has a card slot with a small opening to push the card out when you need to use it. My favorite thing is the clip inside though. Everything has a nice snug fit which assures me nothing with fall or slide out. Amazing buy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOZEAH Women's RFID Blocking PU Leather Zip Around Wallet Clutch Large Travel Purse (A black) []  2020-2-11 19:35

    *UPDATE* After I posted this review the company redesigned the wallet and added a proper put to connect the strap now this is a excellent wallet/wristlet. Wouldn't pass up this wallet and customers service is above and beyond in my book!*origanl review* Super cute wallet but there is no where to attach the strap other than the zipper. I really like everything else about it but very disappointed about the strap. It's one of the reasons I ordered this wallet...that and the size!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOZEAH Women's RFID Blocking PU Leather Zip Around Wallet Clutch Large Travel Purse (A black) []  2020-2-11 19:35

    This is the first product I've ever taken the time to write a review about. I ordered this in purple because it appeared to be more of a mauve -- which I love -- and I'm satisfied to say that the color is exactly as pictured. The leather is really soft; the zipper glides very smoothly; the card slots are roomy enough to keep multiple cards per slot; the wristlet attachment is very sturdy; and it came nicely packaged (and I received it within 24 hours of placing my order).I browsed through soooo a lot of wallets before deciding to this one, and one of my largest frustrations is that all the pictures (as well as reviews and questions) only depicted/mentioned iPhones. I'm not an Apple fan -- I have a Galaxy Note 9, which is quite larger than an iPhone. I took a image of my husband's Galaxy Note 8 (same size as the 9) inside my wallet. It fits very nicely and shuts easily -- even with all card slots e only con I can even think of: the change compartment is rather small. It's a long, tall wallet, but beautiful narrow, so if you're carrying much change on addition to a phone, it's going to be a tight squeeze to zip it up. But that's a minor issue. I LOVE this wallet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOZEAH Women's RFID Blocking PU Leather Zip Around Wallet Clutch Large Travel Purse (A black) []  2020-2-11 19:35

    Larger than I expected and a very beautiful pink with a slight sheen to it. Love that I can just grab this instead of a purse and have everything I need. I could fit my phone (iphone6-but newer , larger models would fit too) and also a lipgloss, and there are dozens of slots for your stuff. I love the zip around closure, knowing nothing is gonna fall out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOZEAH Women's RFID Blocking PU Leather Zip Around Wallet Clutch Large Travel Purse (A black) []  2020-2-11 19:35

     LOVE this wallet! It will fit the iPhone plus- even with an otter box though that makes it a small more snug than I’d like but if you had to for a concert or something, you can. Without the bulky case the plus fits with zero problems at all, which is great!!!! The quality of this wallet is so much more than I expected. I just love it. My mom loves it too, guess I found her a Xmas gift! Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOZEAH Women's RFID Blocking PU Leather Zip Around Wallet Clutch Large Travel Purse (A black) []  2020-2-11 19:35

    So far it looks very nice and fits all my cards that I have. It is a bit long, so hold in mind it in not a little wallet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOZEAH Women's RFID Blocking PU Leather Zip Around Wallet Clutch Large Travel Purse (A black) []  2020-2-11 19:35

    While this was bigger than I was expecting, it actually turned out to be a blessing in disguise! It's the excellent wallet for any application, and the included wristlet makes it the excellent stand alone, as well! It has a number of pockets, and card slots. I received number compliments on this wallet! My only complaint is that one side of the wallet has deep card slots. As in, you place the card in and nothing stops it from going down beyond reach. Disappointing, but the slots are tight enough that the cards don't tend to slip down on their own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOZEAH Women's RFID Blocking PU Leather Zip Around Wallet Clutch Large Travel Purse (A black) []  2020-2-11 19:35

    Amazing quality for this point. The zipper moves smoothly and the interior organization is as described. Abundant card slots have just the right balance between being snug and simple to remove and replace is wallet maintains its shape and zips closed easily even when using all ofthe compartments at the same e gold color is beautiful without being gaudy.I would this again or recommend to a friend. Arrived on time. Happy overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOZEAH Women's RFID Blocking PU Leather Zip Around Wallet Clutch Large Travel Purse (A black) []  2020-2-11 19:35

    I have always had issues finding a wallet that can expand enough to keep all of the cards, change and coupons that I carry around. Not only is this wallet huge enough to carry everything, it is well organized with several slots and pockets, is a very beautiful color of gold, and serves as a functional wristlet. The RFID protection is an additional bonus! I love everything about the wallet and highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOZEAH Women's RFID Blocking PU Leather Zip Around Wallet Clutch Large Travel Purse (A black) []  2020-2-11 19:35

    This wallet was exactly what I was looking for. Amazing quality...big and can be worn as a wristlet as well! Love how it zips all the method around but still opens flat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOZEAH Women's RFID Blocking PU Leather Zip Around Wallet Clutch Large Travel Purse (A black) []  2020-2-11 19:35

    I run through wallets beautiful fast. I retired this one after over a year and a half (probably the longest I've had since grade school). I only allow it go because I wanted a smaller wallet, and I gave it to someone else to obtain use out of. I was cute and not very bulky. I had a ton of pockets to organize your life, including a unique put for you passport and tickets. It was super handy when travelling. Overall, I'd recommend this wallet, especially if you're travelling a lot and wish to hold everything in one place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GDTK Leather Passport Holder Cover Case RFID Blocking Travel Wallet (Rose Gold) []  2019-12-17 21:33

    This has been the excellent size! I'm studying abroad in Germany, and my normal wallet, while it has a zone for coins as well as cash, is just too huge to carry with me when I'm travelling to and from class or if I wish to just bring along my little purse. This has a REALLY nice texture and has locations for your cash, your cards, and one more little pocket for different whatevers. (I usually items receipts in it.) I'm really prone to losing things and this has helped me to hold track of my passport since I'm always conscious of where my wallet is. I'm not likely to lose it unlike with other things. I would DEFINITELY recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GDTK Leather Passport Holder Cover Case RFID Blocking Travel Wallet (Rose Gold) []  2020-5-22 18:35

    I bought this before traveling overseas into a country well-known for tech scanning. It gave me peace of mind. A word of caution: Some TSA personnel will ask you to take your passport out of the holder before they will look at your passport. Just hold a hand when you obtain there in case they do. You can slide it right back in afterward. I also kept my luggage receipt in there which helped the airlines when making connections. There's room for cards and other IDs in there too, giving them RFID protection also. It's also huge enough that I was able to search it easily when I required it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GDTK Leather Passport Holder Cover Case RFID Blocking Travel Wallet (Rose Gold) []  2020-5-22 18:35

    I have been looking for a passport cover/holder for a long time. Finally, my Find is completed. I am completely happy with the Purchase. It was very Nice. I never place a passport in a unique cover. I bought for the first time. I was pleasantly surprised!. I love the passport imprint on the cover as well as the emblem. It looks just like the true 's looks very impressive. For the price, I am very satisfied with the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GDTK Leather Passport Holder Cover Case RFID Blocking Travel Wallet (Rose Gold) []  2019-12-17 21:33

    I love it! The material is and the color is amazing. The stamping on the front is more subtle on the rose gold because of the color but I personally prefer that. I also love the amount of card holders on the inside to let for cards, drivers license etc. Overall, very happy with this passport case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GDTK Leather Passport Holder Cover Case RFID Blocking Travel Wallet (Rose Gold) []  2019-12-17 21:33

    This was part of mother's day presents I gave to my mom who is now traveling abroad. She sent me a notice just the other day telling me how much she loves it! She raved about how convenient it is to have her passport, boarding pass, international driver's license, ID, and cards all in one place. It fits very snug unlike the one I have where I'm always having to adjust my passport in the cover. I wouldn't call the color rose gold. It's more of a shimmery pink, but it's cute and fun and excellent for my mom!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GDTK Leather Passport Holder Cover Case RFID Blocking Travel Wallet (Rose Gold) []  2020-5-22 18:35

    I love it! The material is and the color is amazing. The stamping on the front is more subtle on the rose gold because of the color but I personally prefer that. I also love the amount of card holders on the inside to let for cards, drivers license etc. Overall, very happy with this passport case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GDTK Leather Passport Holder Cover Case RFID Blocking Travel Wallet (Rose Gold) []  2020-5-22 18:35

    This has been the excellent size! I'm studying abroad in Germany, and my normal wallet, while it has a zone for coins as well as cash, is just too huge to carry with me when I'm travelling to and from class or if I wish to just bring along my little purse. This has a REALLY nice texture and has locations for your cash, your cards, and one more little pocket for different whatevers. (I usually items receipts in it.) I'm really prone to losing things and this has helped me to hold track of my passport since I'm always conscious of where my wallet is. I'm not likely to lose it unlike with other things. I would DEFINITELY recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GDTK Leather Passport Holder Cover Case RFID Blocking Travel Wallet (Rose Gold) []  2019-12-17 21:33

    It's a amazing size to keep all of your travel documents and protect them from RFID scanning. It was a small thicker than I expected, but does have additional pockets to keep cards and other document in addition to your passport, so I didn't mind while traveling. It's amazing to have so a lot of various color options, everyone can pick their own special color. I purchased gold for myself and brown for my husband. The gold is more a champagne than a bright sparkly gold, which I prefer and is really simple to search in my bag when I'm digging around. So far it's held up on a few trips with no marks so I'm satisfied with the quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GDTK Leather Passport Holder Cover Case RFID Blocking Travel Wallet (Rose Gold) []  2020-5-22 18:35

    Very cute! Sturdy e pale shimmery rose gold pink looks just as it was advertised. I recieved a lot of compliments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GDTK Leather Passport Holder Cover Case RFID Blocking Travel Wallet (Rose Gold) []  2020-5-22 18:35

    Gorgeous! This is a amazing quality passport holder for the price! I ordered 2 passport holders for my daughter and I and even though hers was more expensive, it looked and crappy next to this one. This holder has a nice cushioned feel to it and I love the slots inside. When you're traveling, you don't need your checkbook, local shop cards, etc. The slots in this create it ideal because you can take ID, 1 or 2 cards, and a small cash, and leave your huge daily pocketbook behind. With this replacing my pocketbook, I can take a larger "personal item" along with my carry-on instead of my purse. I highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GDTK Leather Passport Holder Cover Case RFID Blocking Travel Wallet (Rose Gold) []  2019-12-17 21:33

    Very cute! Sturdy e pale shimmery rose gold pink looks just as it was advertised. I recieved a lot of compliments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GDTK Leather Passport Holder Cover Case RFID Blocking Travel Wallet (Rose Gold) []  2019-12-17 21:33

    Love the color, not so much a rose gold as it is a dusty rose (Google if you like) but I still like it. It fits perfectly fine and is a bit thick due to the padding and RFID protection, which is fine for protecting my passport. Before I just kept my passport naked and it began to fray a bit and the back page separated a little bit because I had kept it in my vehicle for a while in the heat (never do that) but now it feels like it had proper protection. It's also the excellent size to keep necessary cards, can fit my TSA travel lock keys (which are a card and not an actual key, related to a membership card for a super market), and my travel boarding passes and other documents. The only thing which some people may not like would be that it doesn't have a clear window for your passport image page, I just hold mine closed and when I travel I take it out and tuck it so when border patrol opens it, they could easily locate my image page. Overall, would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GDTK Leather Passport Holder Cover Case RFID Blocking Travel Wallet (Rose Gold) []  2019-12-17 21:33

    Bought one for everyone in our family. Each one matches our iPhone & personality perfectly. Now we can quickly distinguish our passports without having to begin them and look at the photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GDTK Leather Passport Holder Cover Case RFID Blocking Travel Wallet (Rose Gold) []  2020-5-22 18:35

    It's a amazing size to keep all of your travel documents and protect them from RFID scanning. It was a small thicker than I expected, but does have additional pockets to keep cards and other document in addition to your passport, so I didn't mind while traveling. It's amazing to have so a lot of various color options, everyone can pick their own special color. I purchased gold for myself and brown for my husband. The gold is more a champagne than a bright sparkly gold, which I prefer and is really simple to search in my bag when I'm digging around. So far it's held up on a few trips with no marks so I'm satisfied with the quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GDTK Leather Passport Holder Cover Case RFID Blocking Travel Wallet (Rose Gold) []  2020-5-22 18:35

    I absolutely love ❤️ this passport holder. It's so pretty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GDTK Leather Passport Holder Cover Case RFID Blocking Travel Wallet (Rose Gold) []  2019-12-17 21:33

    I bought this before traveling overseas into a country well-known for tech scanning. It gave me peace of mind. A word of caution: Some TSA personnel will ask you to take your passport out of the holder before they will look at your passport. Just hold a hand when you obtain there in case they do. You can slide it right back in afterward. I also kept my luggage receipt in there which helped the airlines when making connections. There's room for cards and other IDs in there too, giving them RFID protection also. It's also huge enough that I was able to search it easily when I required it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GDTK Leather Passport Holder Cover Case RFID Blocking Travel Wallet (Rose Gold) []  2019-12-17 21:33

    Gorgeous! This is a amazing quality passport holder for the price! I ordered 2 passport holders for my daughter and I and even though hers was more expensive, it looked and crappy next to this one. This holder has a nice cushioned feel to it and I love the slots inside. When you're traveling, you don't need your checkbook, local shop cards, etc. The slots in this create it ideal because you can take ID, 1 or 2 cards, and a small cash, and leave your huge daily pocketbook behind. With this replacing my pocketbook, I can take a larger "personal item" along with my carry-on instead of my purse. I highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GDTK Leather Passport Holder Cover Case RFID Blocking Travel Wallet (Rose Gold) []  2019-12-17 21:33

    I absolutely love ❤️ this passport holder. It's so pretty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GDTK Leather Passport Holder Cover Case RFID Blocking Travel Wallet (Rose Gold) []  2020-5-22 18:35

    Love the color, not so much a rose gold as it is a dusty rose (Google if you like) but I still like it. It fits perfectly fine and is a bit thick due to the padding and RFID protection, which is fine for protecting my passport. Before I just kept my passport naked and it began to fray a bit and the back page separated a little bit because I had kept it in my vehicle for a while in the heat (never do that) but now it feels like it had proper protection. It's also the excellent size to keep necessary cards, can fit my TSA travel lock keys (which are a card and not an actual key, related to a membership card for a super market), and my travel boarding passes and other documents. The only thing which some people may not like would be that it doesn't have a clear window for your passport image page, I just hold mine closed and when I travel I take it out and tuck it so when border patrol opens it, they could easily locate my image page. Overall, would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GDTK Leather Passport Holder Cover Case RFID Blocking Travel Wallet (Rose Gold) []  2020-5-22 18:35

    Bought one for everyone in our family. Each one matches our iPhone & personality perfectly. Now we can quickly distinguish our passports without having to begin them and look at the photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Levi's Men's Genuine Leather Trifold - Big Skinny Wallet with RFID Security for Credit Cards with 2 ID Windows,Black []  2020-2-11 19:36

    The most excellent wallet, dont listen to the poor reviews. Levi's is top of the line brand, this wallet is excellent in size, not too big, not too small, not bulgy at all. I almost didnt it because i read one or two negative reviews, but as soon as this arrived, the 1st thought in my mind was I WANT TO BUY ANOTHER ONE ASAP. This would create a amazing bonus for any man. I already place 4 cards in here and some dollar bills, and i have no complaints. Looks great, smells good, im just so satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Levi's Men's Genuine Leather Trifold - Big Skinny Wallet with RFID Security for Credit Cards with 2 ID Windows,Black []  2020-2-11 19:36

    I Just Bought The Black Levi's Trifold Wallet Cause I Loved The Cognac So Much !! They Look Amazing Sitting Side By Side !!It Looks And Smells Of Amazing Old Fashion Leather. My Old Wallet From ( Where Ever It Was I Bought It ) Was So Old And Worn Out, That I Was Worried I Might Loose Something, And Whenever I Saw This Levi's Wallet On Amazon For $ 19.99 And Prime, I Just Had To Own Fresh Levis Trifold Wallet Holds Exactally The Same Stuff That I Had In My Old Wallet, But I Really Like It That My DL Slot Is Dead Center Of This Wallet, So No More Flipping Through My Old Plastic Image Holder To Search Anything. The Method The Slots Are Set Up ( Which By The Way: Are A Bit Snug For A Secure Keep On All Stuff ) I Can Just Line Up My Stuff And Into A Slot They Go, Linning Up Everything In A Excellent Order, And Then Just Slip My DL's Into The Center Slot And, Everything All Linned Up In Excellent r $ 19.99 One Can't Obtain Much Better Than This !! Yes I'm Really Satisfied With My Fresh Levis Trifold anks Amazon !!And Now For Some Of Those Nice Looking Levi's Belts And Those Classic Levi's Belt Buckles !! ( lol )( Fun Fact UpDate On Levi's Men's Trifold Wallet ) : Greed Is A Not good Thing, But Look What I Just Found: ( lol )( Black ) Cost A Bit More And No Prime, But This Looks Sharp !!Levi's Trifold Wallet W/ Embossed Logo ( Black ) I Really Love The Color ( Black ) ( lol )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Levi's Men's Genuine Leather Trifold - Big Skinny Wallet with RFID Security for Credit Cards with 2 ID Windows,Black []  2020-2-11 19:36

    My girlfriend bought me the exact same wallet about 6/7 years ago at JC Penney for around $30. I was excited to search these online because I thought they weren't created anymore. I decided to go with the black one since I already had the brown. However, i'm not sure about the quality of this fresh one. It definitely feels different. I specifically remember my first wallet having a fuzzy suede like texture that turned into a really nice smooth leather after some wear through the years. This fresh wallet isn't like that. It looks and feels cheap, like the leather would wrinkle and peel. I could be wrong, but i'm going to test it out and i'll return to finish this review once i search out how it really compares. I'm hoping Levi's doesn't fail on this one. Other than that, the fresh wallet seems like it's a tad bigger and I noticed it doesn't have the "GENUINE LEATHER" stamp on the left-side card pockets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Levi's Men's Genuine Leather Trifold - Big Skinny Wallet with RFID Security for Credit Cards with 2 ID Windows,Black []  2020-2-11 19:36

    This tri-fold wallet has nice construction but credit-card pockets are too little and the double fold (to three sections) makes things even tighter. Cards need to be forced into the pockets and sleeves, and a pair of plyers may be needed to remove them. When cards are inserted wallet cannot be folded properly. It would be a amazing wallet if storage of only a few cards is required.If you have lots of cards find for an "extra-capacity" or "large-capacity" bi-fold wallet. Since fresh cards include an electronic chip it is not important to a shielded RFID wallet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Levi's Men's Genuine Leather Trifold - Big Skinny Wallet with RFID Security for Credit Cards with 2 ID Windows,Black []  2020-2-11 19:36

    First time I used this wallet was on a trip to Hawaii. I forgot to remove this wallet from my shorts and spent an hour in the waves boggie boarding. Luckily my shorts velcro pocket stayed shut, even after being tossed by several waves. After an hour in the water I came out to rest and realized my wallet was in my pocket. The wallet was soaked, the few dollars I had were wet. Once I was back at the condo I rinsed out the sand in the wallet, soaking the wallet yet again. Blowed dry it and left it inthe sun the following day. To my surprise, the wallet did not expand or stiching wear away. Card slots did not stretch out and still keep cards firmly. Leather is still firm yet if that makes sense. Seems like it never ended up in the ocean, except for the occasional grains of sand see/feel once in awhile. Stop searching. Buy this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Levi's Men's Genuine Leather Trifold - Big Skinny Wallet with RFID Security for Credit Cards with 2 ID Windows,Black []  2020-2-11 19:36

    I just received it & It has been LOVE at First sight!!! It took me FOREVER to create up my mind (soooo a lot of options I was going CRAZY!) & I think I got it right. I'm planning to give it to my Boyfriend as a Father's Day bonus to replace his old wallet, and allow me tell you this is better looking than expected... I'm sure he's gonna love it. Very manly and just the right size. Tried some of my cards and bills and everything fits just fine. Can't wait to give it to him...I'll modernize with his reaction ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Levi's Men's Genuine Leather Trifold - Big Skinny Wallet with RFID Security for Credit Cards with 2 ID Windows,Black []  2020-2-11 19:36

    GARBAGE DO NOT BUY. Leather peeled off when removing the tag, really???? Amazing guilty leather? The attach picture happend when I just took the mark off right out of the box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Levi's Men's Genuine Leather Trifold - Big Skinny Wallet with RFID Security for Credit Cards with 2 ID Windows,Black []  2020-2-11 19:36

    Well, the wallet is very dark compared to the photo. My old wallet darkened over the years naturally. The metal button logo is black gunmetal colored, a little bit darker than the photo. The stitching is single-stitched and has some low-quality areas-I expect it to obtain busted faster than my latest one. It doesn't live up to the capacity of my older Levi wallet (see image to compare) but it was bi-fold to be fair. The internal Levi logo has HIDEOUS stitching on its sides that create no sense (photo). Once you load everything in it you beautiful much bought it, so I am hoping that it will relax like a shoe and conform to its contents (you can see it rests half begin on day one). It might be useful that it's tight so it will stay compact once it relaxes. I may or may not continue my Levi-only must-have-front-metal-button wallet tradition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Levi's Men's Genuine Leather Trifold - Big Skinny Wallet with RFID Security for Credit Cards with 2 ID Windows,Black []  2020-2-11 19:36

    This is a very nice leather wallet that is a comfortable size. I can see why it is rated as a 4.5 or so. The chain is precisely what I wanted - little links, short in length and a dull hue. There were problems with getting some cards into the slots, but pushing my finger into the slots opened them up. The leather is just stiff when new.I have no idea why Levi would waste on a metal box. There is a little leather snap piece attached to the lobster claw and I can't figure out why I need that. I took it off and used the claw on my pant loop, which is precisely what the claw is is wallet holds a lot of cards. I am NOT going to carry more than 2-3 since this replaces a wallet full of items that I d and the wallet stays compact. The leather makes it simple to pull out. Its size makes it simple to fit into any pocket front or e 2 Star part of this wallet is that I have to use a wide rubber band to hold it closed. Cash won't fall out of this wallet when you withdraw it, but if you fumble with wallets like this it is possible to dump your cards on the floor. Yes, that can happen. My latest wallet was lovely and expensive, but I could not hold it closed either. I stuffed it with too much valuable things.I was at McDonalds today and it was amazing to have the chain. I can sit the wallet on my leg, obtain out money, and not worry about the wallet slipping between seat and is is a nice wallet and I think most of you will have fun it. It is comforting to know that losing this wallet is beautiful hard to do.another positive is that while going through TSA at the airport, just clip the claw to something inside your pack. Your wallet won't roam around or fall out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Levi's Men's Genuine Leather Trifold - Big Skinny Wallet with RFID Security for Credit Cards with 2 ID Windows,Black []  2020-2-11 19:36

    I am just disappointed overall, I place six cards in, license, and the wallet will not stay closed. I have to use a rubber band to hold it closed. The chain is too short, so I took the chain from my old wallet and place it on this one. My old wallet had snaps that kept it closed, and I had thought, based on the pictures that there was a flap with velcro to hold it closed. My poor for not digging deeper, but I assumed wallets like this all came with some type of closing mechanism. Note my old wallet was from Levi and it work well for a couple of years, until it started flaking (normal wear & tear). I will go and a fresh wallet, I can not use a rubber band for ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infgreate Stylish And Practical Purse Men's Business Faux Leather Money Clip Card Holder Slim Bifold Magic Wallet []  2020-1-10 20:44

    Ese es un engano no es cartera sino cómo un porta tarjeta devolví el producto y no he recibido la respuesta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infgreate Stylish And Practical Purse Men's Business Faux Leather Money Clip Card Holder Slim Bifold Magic Wallet []  2020-1-10 20:44

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infgreate Stylish And Practical Purse Men's Business Faux Leather Money Clip Card Holder Slim Bifold Magic Wallet []  2020-1-10 20:44

    Magic like flipping baffled observers. Nice wallet to only carry a few cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RFID Blocking Passport Holder Travel Neck Pouch Neck Wallet for Women & Men to Keep Your Cash and documents Safe []  2020-1-31 8:37

    Both my wife and I had the international travel wallets that were really quite crappy. They didn't keep much but a passport and and you had to hide it because it looked cheap. This actually holds a lot and feels well a guy, I don't see me using this too much other than keeping valuable together in my backpack which does work great. My wife can actually see herself using this more often because it holds everything she needs for walking tours without taking an expensive clutch while still looking good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RFID Blocking Passport Holder Travel Neck Pouch Neck Wallet for Women & Men to Keep Your Cash and documents Safe []  2020-1-31 8:37

    I do not have a possibility to use the passport holder yet. It is smaller than it looks on pictures. I can place my passport and some money and card in it when travelling abroad. Quality is worth the I paid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RFID Blocking Passport Holder Travel Neck Pouch Neck Wallet for Women & Men to Keep Your Cash and documents Safe []  2020-1-31 8:37

    I had a choice between this and another one from Amazon - I travel with a family of 4 and I tried to package passports, boarding tickets and a flat card holder inside - the flap would not close on the top with the flat wallet inside. Another thing that I dislike is the Back pocket is where the Straps are that you connect to hang it on your neck or crossbody, and the Straps and Connectors are in the method if you need to place anything such as your phone in or if you need to take it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RFID Blocking Passport Holder Travel Neck Pouch Neck Wallet for Women & Men to Keep Your Cash and documents Safe []  2020-1-31 8:37

    I bought this wallet because I saw a couple of American visitors with something related and thought it a amazing idea for upcoming holiday as I was fed up with travel wallet dangling off wrist with passport, money, tickets etc + juggling with phone, kindle,iPad at security. Just back from hols and wallet was amazing success, I wore wallet cross body under cardigan to hold passport etc safe and could go off to restroom without lugging bag/wrist wallet with me and security checks were easier to manage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RFID Blocking Passport Holder Travel Neck Pouch Neck Wallet for Women & Men to Keep Your Cash and documents Safe []  2020-1-31 8:37

    This passport holder is an perfect and efficient method to hold up with passports, IDs, and other necessary documents as well as money. It’s very compact and has an optional strap attachment. Comes in really handy for trips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RFID Blocking Passport Holder Travel Neck Pouch Neck Wallet for Women & Men to Keep Your Cash and documents Safe []  2020-1-31 8:37

    Didn't like that my IDs were so exposed and that there weren't 2 lengthwise pockets for bills. Largest disappointment though is it didn't latest through even one tour. Neck strap broke. Was able to tie it in a knot and create do for the rest of the tour but had to reknot it a few more times. Have had no such problem with my Tarriss despite using for 2 tours and 2 concerts (just [email protected]#$%! was a small wider). I don't recommend this product, obtain a Tarriss instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RFID Blocking Passport Holder Travel Neck Pouch Neck Wallet for Women & Men to Keep Your Cash and documents Safe []  2020-1-31 8:37

    We bought these for an upcoming trip in to have simple and fast access of our passports as we go through customs. They look nice and we’ve just received them so I’ve not had time to place stuff inside looking for the right fit. I think they will work fine and we got each family member a various color as to not obtain them mixed up. Love the RIFD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RFID Blocking Passport Holder Travel Neck Pouch Neck Wallet for Women & Men to Keep Your Cash and documents Safe []  2020-1-31 8:37

    I required something to keep my passport, my kids' passports, different various currencies and my cards. This is excellent for my needs. Lots of small pockets to hold my stuff organized, too. And a strap in case I wish to wear it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RFID Blocking Passport Holder Travel Neck Pouch Neck Wallet for Women & Men to Keep Your Cash and documents Safe []  2020-1-31 8:37

    Got this as a bonus for my mother in law as she can never search anything in her purse. This is amazing for her to travel as well as keeping things organized in her purse. The strap let's her hang on to necessary things like her rather than leaving her wallet in a grocery cart like she has done a lot of of times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RFID Blocking Passport Holder Travel Neck Pouch Neck Wallet for Women & Men to Keep Your Cash and documents Safe []  2020-1-31 8:37

    This small neck pouch is excellent for Travel... I do alot of business travel and lugging around a huge purse versus this is a android game changer. I now place all my cards and ids in this and throw an empty purse in by luggage! My latest experience I went to the airport and they wouldnt allow me take a purse and my bk pk so i dumped everything in my back package pulled this handy dandy item out place in on my neck and wala no issue... I left it around my neck the whole time as it was so light i forgot it was there....lm traveling again this week and ill be traveling with my light weight neck wallet! FACT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    uCOLOR Phone Card Holder PU Leather Wallet Pocket Credit Card ID Case Pouch 3M Adhesive Sticker on iPhone Samsung Galaxy Android Smartphones (Rose Gold Glitter White Marble) []  2020-2-2 4:37

    for starters, my product arrived dirty and appeared to be in used condition. also, this didn’t even have a backside adhesion to it. unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    uCOLOR Phone Card Holder PU Leather Wallet Pocket Credit Card ID Case Pouch 3M Adhesive Sticker on iPhone Samsung Galaxy Android Smartphones (Rose Gold Glitter White Marble) []  2020-2-2 4:37

    Upgrading my phone meant buying a fresh case and one of these wallets! My latest one was from a huge box shop and seemed to struggle with two cards (driver’s license and card). This item has a cute design and the two pockets are excellent for keeping my key cards organized. I love that I can go anywhere with just my phone vs carting my purse all around. No regrets on this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    uCOLOR Phone Card Holder PU Leather Wallet Pocket Credit Card ID Case Pouch 3M Adhesive Sticker on iPhone Samsung Galaxy Android Smartphones (Rose Gold Glitter White Marble) []  2020-2-2 4:37

    This item is exactly as described. It can keep and several cards. It is functional and useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    uCOLOR Phone Card Holder PU Leather Wallet Pocket Credit Card ID Case Pouch 3M Adhesive Sticker on iPhone Samsung Galaxy Android Smartphones (Rose Gold Glitter White Marble) []  2020-2-2 4:37

    I have an iPhone 7 and I think it’s a small bit huge for my phone, but for bigger phones it’s perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    uCOLOR Phone Card Holder PU Leather Wallet Pocket Credit Card ID Case Pouch 3M Adhesive Sticker on iPhone Samsung Galaxy Android Smartphones (Rose Gold Glitter White Marble) []  2020-2-2 4:37

    Ceci loves it so much since she's a mother and a gardener. She almost always boards as bus, as a frequent bus rider. Depends on this now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    uCOLOR Phone Card Holder PU Leather Wallet Pocket Credit Card ID Case Pouch 3M Adhesive Sticker on iPhone Samsung Galaxy Android Smartphones (Rose Gold Glitter White Marble) []  2020-2-2 4:37

    Love the look of this. I’ve had it for several months and it hasn’t changed color. You can ONLY fit 2 cards in this. I used to hold like 4 in my latest one but if you stretch this one out your cards will hold falling out of it. Occasionally my cards fall out but only when I’m taking it out of my back pocket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    uCOLOR Phone Card Holder PU Leather Wallet Pocket Credit Card ID Case Pouch 3M Adhesive Sticker on iPhone Samsung Galaxy Android Smartphones (Rose Gold Glitter White Marble) []  2020-2-2 4:37

    Looks nice. Works well. Holds everything nicely. Pockets do obtain stretched out if you place too much in it. (Which we should expect from leather, but something to consider.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    uCOLOR Phone Card Holder PU Leather Wallet Pocket Credit Card ID Case Pouch 3M Adhesive Sticker on iPhone Samsung Galaxy Android Smartphones (Rose Gold Glitter White Marble) []  2020-2-2 4:37

    My wife has been using it for a few months and no complaints. She has three cards in it and it has little wear. Nothing too crazy. She loves the unicorn. Also she is beautiful hard on phones. She wears it in her jeans back pocket. She is on and off a motorcycle 3-4 times a day. She says she is surprised all the beating of it she does. Another winner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    uCOLOR Phone Card Holder PU Leather Wallet Pocket Credit Card ID Case Pouch 3M Adhesive Sticker on iPhone Samsung Galaxy Android Smartphones (Rose Gold Glitter White Marble) []  2020-2-2 4:37

    I was looking for something to carry my card and ID because I didn't wish to a bulky wallet case for my phone. This turn out perfectly for what I needed, worth spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    uCOLOR Phone Card Holder PU Leather Wallet Pocket Credit Card ID Case Pouch 3M Adhesive Sticker on iPhone Samsung Galaxy Android Smartphones (Rose Gold Glitter White Marble) []  2020-2-2 4:37

    the adhesive stuck on to the peel off paper rather than staying on the wallet so i could stick it on my phone. it’s a shame cause now this thing is worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Guard RFID Scanner Blocking Cards, Set of 4 []  2019-12-30 19:17

    They completely block radio signals from the RFID chip embedded in the card. I slid my transit pass RFID card in one and, when I pressed it to the reader pad, the reader noticed nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Guard RFID Scanner Blocking Cards, Set of 4 []  2019-12-30 19:17

    These cards are just thin paper cards thinner than playing cards. There are four of them which is nice, but I feel if they obtain wet they'll be helpless or if they bend they'll fall apart beautiful quickly. I like that there are 4 of them but even with 4 I dont think the cards will latest that ey just come in a small plastic bag with no other instructions or pamphlet. I would feel better about these scanner protectors if there was more to them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Guard RFID Scanner Blocking Cards, Set of 4 []  2019-12-30 19:17

    At first I was skeptical, but I've tried this in different locations to see if it really blocks RF and it does!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Guard RFID Scanner Blocking Cards, Set of 4 []  2019-12-30 19:17

    The product arrived quickly and was as presented - 4 cards to slip into your wallet & you're off. The cards are simple to use, fit easily into card slots - even in my snug wallet.I have no method of knowing how well (or if) they work to prevent RFID theft but it gives me a small piece of mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Guard RFID Scanner Blocking Cards, Set of 4 []  2019-12-30 19:17

    Just what I wanted. Only suggestion is to contain packing slip. I almost missed them in the box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Guard RFID Scanner Blocking Cards, Set of 4 []  2019-12-30 19:17

    Well, so far I don't think my cards have been hacked so I can't really evaluate the effectiveness of these blocking cards. However, they are very convenient. Thin enough to fit easily into my billfold. For the price, I would certainly these blocking cards. They could save you a lot of inconvenience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Guard RFID Scanner Blocking Cards, Set of 4 []  2019-12-30 19:17

    I've always been concerned about card security so when I heard about this sort of product I was interested in protecting myself. These are so simple, and with four of them I can protect my own wallet, my wife's purse, and have additional in case we lose any. The quality of these cards seems very good, I have a coworker who also purchased a related item but the quality of these is much better.I will recommend this product to my family and friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Guard RFID Scanner Blocking Cards, Set of 4 []  2019-12-30 19:17

    There is more than ample opportunity for cc fraud among fresh college students nowadays; my daughter and her room friend were not spared. While this may not support fraud when the waitress takes the cc away from the table this may support fraud by using radio frequency from a passerby. The pack with 4 blocking cards instead of just two provides a convenience upon the loss of one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Guard RFID Scanner Blocking Cards, Set of 4 []  2019-12-30 19:17

    Products I have tested in of thickness from THICK to thin:(they are all same size in width and height dimensions) top choice)Shield value)D- second choice)Credit this itemTesting way used:RFID try - android device phone with NFC capability with Application called "Credit Card Reader"put the target card and RFID protection cards in various slots of my walletto try the strength of protection for each of the card tested.(my wallet is a trifold. try will work with bi-fold as well. I just simplytried putting the protection card and target card close together and thentried putting them far apart. I have also even tried taking them bothout of the wallet and putting phone directly on top of the cards.Once that was done, in eash scenerio, I place my phone with application runningdirectly over where I wanted to scan and tested to see if it would readand how far I had to be from the card to be able to read it.)Water try - to see if they are waterproof and if they can handle beingsoaked in water for long time. Avoid "Credit Guard". It failed huge l others passed.Tear try - to see how simple it would be to destroy the product and see if they canlast long time. Same. Avoid "Credit Guard". all others passed.Test results and things I have discovered:-In case of DataLOCK, size did matter. It had 50% better protection than all of the r all rest of them, size did not matter and were equal in their strength of protection.-D-armor, Datalock, ShieldCard all were water proof. Sadly, for Credit Guard, not only wasit flimsy, and soaked in water easily in less than 3 minutes. It also easily torelike paper with no protection what so ever.-DataLOCK and Shield Card are on the thicker side, but only DataLOCK actually had benefitsof its thickness. Shield Card was 2 times as thick as other cards but providedno additonal protection so it will add much bulk to your wallet without actually providingextra security.-An interesting thing I have discovered is that, the protection cards do NOT have to be betweenthe target card and your scanning device. Just by being in close proxmsimity,RFID protection cards were able to block reading of the target card. This appliesto all of the cards.-If you do plan on having alot of cards in your wallet and you expectyour RFID protection card will have too a lot of cards to protect or you plan to positionthe 2 far from eachother, I then do recommend using 2 protection cards by placing one on eachside of the wallet to hold the cards in the tip:- I really love DATALOCK. It has the best protection overall. But it only comes with 1.while some come in package of 2 and some even more with passport protector providing amazing value.I would be willing to fork up additional to 2nd DATALOCK, but because its bulky thicknessI have a much better idea that will still take use of its amazing protection.I will hold DATALOCK on one side of the wallet facing toward potential thief whileD-armor (my second favorite choice and thinest) on the other side of the wallet (while closed ofcourse)to protect the other end facing my butt. So that no matter wether I have my wallet in my pocketor I have it out in my had ready to cards out, it will always be protected.And because you are now protecting both side of your wallet with 2 cards, you will never haveto worry about how a lot of cards you have in your wallet. Thickness of your walletwon't matter anymore and you will have the best protection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Guard RFID Scanner Blocking Cards, Set of 4 []  2019-12-30 19:17

    Nowhere in the listing did it say that cards must be together in a stack with a blocker card front and another on the back of the pile. My cards are each in individual slots in my wallet so these are useless for me. Additionally - they are flimsy. Just paper. I can't imagine they will latest very long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    15 * 0.8cm Short Purse Strap Genuine Leather Wristlet Keychain Handle Rope for Purse Wallet DIY Accessory Beige []  2020-1-3 19:34

    Matched my daughter’s faux LV card holder perfectly. Converted it into a super cute wristlet that looks beautiful authentic. Excellent color match. I’m not sure if it’s true leather, but it looks like it to me, and is the exact color of my true Louis bag. Amazing value!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    15 * 0.8cm Short Purse Strap Genuine Leather Wristlet Keychain Handle Rope for Purse Wallet DIY Accessory Beige []  2020-1-3 19:34

    Looks like fresh condition still after months of use. Love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    15 * 0.8cm Short Purse Strap Genuine Leather Wristlet Keychain Handle Rope for Purse Wallet DIY Accessory Beige []  2020-1-3 19:34

    Amazing quality, as displayed and shown.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coolcoco Colorful Leather Wrist Strap Replacement for Purse/Wallet/Key Chain Holder (10 Pieces/Set) []  2019-12-17 18:40

    Cute, colors as shown

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coolcoco Colorful Leather Wrist Strap Replacement for Purse/Wallet/Key Chain Holder (10 Pieces/Set) []  2019-12-17 18:40

    Amazing quality at a amazing price. Nice selection of colors and quick shipping!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coolcoco Colorful Leather Wrist Strap Replacement for Purse/Wallet/Key Chain Holder (10 Pieces/Set) []  2019-12-17 18:40

    Very amazing quality, just what I was looking for.Will definitely again

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386