chemical cowboys: the dea& Reviews & Opinions


Submit chemical cowboys: the dea& review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Cowboys: The DEA's Secret Mission to Hunt Down a Notorious Ecstasy Kingpin review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:0

    AAA+++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Cowboys: The DEA's Secret Mission to Hunt Down a Notorious Ecstasy Kingpin review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:0

    Off the Chain!!!! I sat mesmerized t th wee hours of the morning sev nights in a row. Just couldnt place this book down!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Cowboys: The DEA's Secret Mission to Hunt Down a Notorious Ecstasy Kingpin review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:0

    One of best books I ever read. Well researched. Complete history of development of Ecstasy and story of character DEA agents who bring the supporting criminal empire down. Paul Morantz, author Escape: My Life Long Battle Versus Cults

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on chemical cowboys: the dea& or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch chemical cowboys: the dea& video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Cowboys: The DEA's Secret Mission to Hunt Down a Notorious Ecstasy Kingpin review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:0

    Amazon recommended this book based on past purchases. Wether you are familiar with 80's and 90's club life or not, this book is great. You can see how the DEA and other organizations saw club life from their side. I give this a 5 star rating and I will deffinately be erading this book again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Cowboys: The DEA's Secret Mission to Hunt Down a Notorious Ecstasy Kingpin review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:0

    Smooth transaction; no issues; would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Cowboys: The DEA's Secret Mission to Hunt Down a Notorious Ecstasy Kingpin review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:0

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Cowboys: The DEA's Secret Mission to Hunt Down a Notorious Ecstasy Kingpin review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:0

    Chemical Cowboys is a fascinating and well-researched overview of the creation and ultimate downfall of a multi-billion dollar international Ecstasy trafficking network. While the book has a long list of international characters, the true heroes of the story are DEA Agent Robert Gagne and his partner Matthew was Gagne who infiltrated Peter Gatien's Limelight nightclub, which was but one part of the identification and unraveling of an international ecstasy syndicate. Gagne's dedication to the case was place to the try when Gatien's was acquitted in 1996. But in 1999, Gatien pled guilty to tax evasion, yet was only sentenced to prison for 60 days. This though led to his deportation in 2003 to his native Canada, due to post 9/11 immigration laws that require the removal of any alien convicted of a felony.But even with Gatien's acquittal, Gagne did not stop there and continued to persevere versus the ecstasy traffickers. Gagne being a young agent, was willing to take risks to obtain the target. This, combined with Lisa Sweetingham's attention to detail, create Chemical Cowboys a book that is impossible to place e book info the rise of fall of ecstasy, which came onto the stage in the mid-1970's and became widespread in the early 1980's. Most US authorities stated making ecstasy illegal starting in gne lead an almost obsessive investigation, at times pushing the envelope of what an investigator could do. But those desperate times called for desperate measures. Gagne's colleagues were cynical as they viewed ecstasy simply as "kiddie dope", not realizing how risky it truly e book opens with a routine police stop that in turn discovers a dead body in a vehicle in the Los Angeles area. This was a turning point for the Ecstasy trade, as until then, it was not on the radar of any law enforcement agency, nor was it seen as an entity capable of murder. Law enforcement agents were able to link the dead body to the Ecstasy dealers, which ultimately lead to their downfall.What Gagne uncovered was an international operation that included manufacturers, dealers and mules. Much like today's cybercrime economy, where scammers need to obtain their cash or ill-gotten booty to their remote locations; the ecstasy operators had to obtain their pills from the production websites in Western Europe to the dealers in the United States, often using unsuspecting mules to obtain that done.With 188 chapters covering 422 pages, Sweetingham is comprehensive and spares nothing. But this attention to detail occasionally leads her to go off tangent and into info that are not truly relevant to the story at hand. But overall, Chemical Cowboys is a fast-paced well researched and most compelling read. Once you begin it, the book is impossible to place down. Sweetingham weaves a fascinating acc of the efforts to bring down the ecstasy r anyone who wants to know the history of the creation and destruction of the ecstasy trade, Chemical Cowboys is a needed read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Cowboys: The DEA's Secret Mission to Hunt Down a Notorious Ecstasy Kingpin review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:0

    Anyone who attended any raves in the 1980's or who went to a bar in Dallas during the same time period for that matter knows something about Ecstasy. For a period of time before it became a Schedule I drug it was easily obtainable & frequently used. Once it became a Schedule I drug, it was still frequently used, but more expensive & somewhat harder to is well-written book is an acc of one DEA agent's years-long quest to take down an Israeli crime boss who was responsible for the importation of much of the Ecstasy sold in the United States. This is an investigation that took put over a lot of years & the book covers all of it, including another look at the Michael Alig is book is full of facts, figures, & details, but never reads like it is. It is fast-paced, interesting, & provides a special perspective on how cases such as these are made. Whatever your take is on the legality or illegality of drugs, it's hard to deny that Tuito was a hardcore criminal & hard not to cheer when he is taken is was an perfect read & would create a amazing bonus for Father's Day offering all the action anyone can handle in a well-written pack that will hold you reading to the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Cowboys: The DEA's Secret Mission to Hunt Down a Notorious Ecstasy Kingpin review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:0

    With unprecedented access comes unprecedented detail. No one is better at getting access to sensitive info than journalist Lisa Sweetingham. While most reporters couldn't even obtain inside certain law enforcement buildings, Sweetingham managed to gain entry to evidence rooms, classified reports, and confidential files. She traces the dramatic rise of Ecstasy drug networks and the DEA's determined response to infiltrate and take down the source of the growing epidemic. Although there are plenty of interesting facts and figures, the true story of this book is the human characters and the true life dramas they live through during the gritty clash between law enforcement and organized crime. From local suburban American neighborhoods to exotic foreign locales, this story will take you around the world at speeds that most crime books couldn't hope to match. This is a dramatic ride that delivers a strong message: the success or failure of law enforcement is not about policies and procedures but rests largely on the day-to-day decisions of gutsy agents working versus equally fearless criminals. If our agents create the wrong choices or don't follow the right leads, the consequences can be severe. We rely on their instincts to hold our roads safe, and we should never take their efforts or their dedication for granted. The only question the reader is left with is: what's next for Lisa Sweetingham?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Cowboys: The DEA's Secret Mission to Hunt Down a Notorious Ecstasy Kingpin review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:0

    Yes, the Israelis designated themselves the chosen ones to distribute and shop Ecstasy pills to the U.S. Considered "kiddie dope" due to its use in huge metropolitan clubs by young partiers, it was initially considered harmless. The drug proliferated as it stayed under the radar while the DEA pursued cocaine, heroin and e book shows how one DEA agent got involved in the trafficking when no one really knew what it was or how huge a issue it could become. With trans-national networks and a circular hierarchy (not the cocaine pyramid), it needed unprecedented cooperation among countries, police and drug enforcement entities.I've read quite a few books on grass and cocaine cash laundering, but I had never heard of the dealers' networks using the system the Israeli's used involving charitable institutions which kept no financial records to launder their e book is interesting and simple to read, and the characters involved, from the agents to the dealers, to the Club Children users and distributors, to the strippers and young orthodox Jews used as mules are very colorful. An awesome story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rhino Cowboy - cowboy games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:31

    Rhino cowboy is so addictive! One of my fav android games :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rhino Cowboy - cowboy games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:31

    cowboy android games are fun again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboy! review [App]  2019-5-31 13:28

    has method to meny pop up adds and you cant skip then . cotrols are slow responsive . .overall android game sucks .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboy! review [App]  2019-5-31 13:28

    It's a amazing time waster. Beautiful cool take on an old idea. I Uninstalled it. I understand you have to create cash from Ad revenue.... But jumping frogs on a stick..... I can handle the banner or click play for more lives.... But ya lost me when I wasn't allowed to back out of ads that would pop up every second game. You have a champion but that ain't cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboy! review [App]  2019-5-31 13:28

    it doesn't seem to work and it glitches too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboy! review [App]  2019-5-31 13:28

    poor android game has glitches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboy Way Series: Boxed Set 1 (Cowboy Way Series Boxed Sets) review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    Why do you have to use the “F” word. It totally turns me off. I will not be reading anymore of your books. Certainly won’t recommend them to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboy Way Series: Boxed Set 1 (Cowboy Way Series Boxed Sets) review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    Very well developed story. Characters came alive and kept the pages turning. Can't wait for the next story. Enjoy. You won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboy Way Series: Boxed Set 1 (Cowboy Way Series Boxed Sets) review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    What a unbelievable boxed set, I loved this series!Hope For Christmas:Hope For Christmas is a amazing begin to a fresh series. Cord Dixon and Hope Carlisle are both down on their luck, which explains why he is a model turned mall Santa and she is a photographer elf. Being a mall Santa is not all fun and android games as Cord quickly finds out, but fighting the mutual attraction between these two is just as is small novella is a fast and fun read, that will leave you wanting more. It is well written, the characters are believable and lovable, well most of the time. This one is loaded with romance, passion, family, trust, ups and downs, and just enough angst to hold it interesting.If you love romance with hot sexy cowboys and women who have a method of bringing those cowboys to their knees, then this book is definitely for you!!Just Shoot Me: Becky McGraw, sure knows how to bring a cowboy to life in a book! Dean Dixon is a hot, hunk of a cowboy, but he is also a very mad man. His ex-wife did him wrong, which resulted in him being a very bitter man. Tina Montgomery, works for an advertising agency, and she is in find of a man to be her "Texas Tomcat", a model for a fresh menswear line for the company she works for. Tina's mate Hope is married to Dean's brother Cord, and Tina meets him when she goes to visit Hope. It does not take long before Dean unleashes his wrath on Tina, but even with that, she knows she has met her Texas Tomcat. Problem is, can she talk him into it? This book was great, with romance, love, humor, and true life drama. Dean has a son and Tina is raising her sisters daughter, and the children add a lot of fun and mischief also. There were parts in this book that had me laughing out loud, and parts that created me cry. If you love sexy cowboys, sassy ladies that know how to tame them, and family and friends, this book is for wgirl Crazy: Every book I read by Becky McGraw is the same, FANTASTIC!! I fell in love with Ryan and Twyla from the first page. Ryan is great, he is a handsome, sexy, charming, funny bronc rider. But, I couldn't support but want I could knock some sense in to him sometimes when it came to Twyla! He knows how she feels about him, but instead of examining his feelings for her, he makes her angry and moves on to his next buckle bunny. Twyla is sexy, funny, independent and frustrated with her life. She is a barrel racer, but not winning a lot and she has a 10 year crush on Ryan, who only thinks of her as a sister. Fed up with her older brother and Ryan being so overprotective of her, Twyla leaves the rodeo circuit behind and goes in find of her own life. This leads to all kinds of problems, some of which created me laugh, some created me cry and some created me angry. If you love modern day cowboy romance then this book is definitely for you. Follow Ryan and Twyla as they search their method to each other and I know that you will have fun the ride as much as I did. Amazing job, Becky McGraw, hold 'em coming. And by the method I absolutely loved the tampon scene, it had me laughing out loud!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboy Way Series: Boxed Set 1 (Cowboy Way Series Boxed Sets) review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    "Cowboy Method Series: Boxed Set 1" by Becky McGraw is a unbelievable collection!"Hope For Christmas" (A Cowboy Method Novella) by Becky McGraw is a amazing read. This novella kicks off the Cowboy Method Series. This story is a fun, smoking hot read. I loved reading about Cord and Hope. 'Hope For Christmas' is an perfect begin to this series. Highly recommend to all fans of romance, and cowboys!"Just Shoot Me" (Cowboy Method Series Book 2) by Becky McGraw. This series is a spinoff from Becky's novella 'Hope for Christmas' which is part of the 'Santa Wore Spurs' anthology. This book tells the story of Dean Dixon and Tina Montgomery. I absolutely loved this story! I loved getting to read more about all these characters I had fallen in love with in 'Hope for Christmas'. This story grabs your attention from the very beginning and you won't wish to place it down until you're finished. I can't wait to read what happens next in this series with 'Cowgirl Crazy'! Highly recommend to anyone that loves romance and cowboys."Cowgirl Crazy, (Cowboy Method Series Book 3) by Becky McGraw is a unbelievable read! This is the story of Twyla Taylor and Ryan Easter who both created appearances in 'Hope For Christmas' the novella that kicked off this series as well as in 'Just Shoot Me' book 2 of the Cowboy Method Series. This story grabs you from the very beginning and you won't wish to place it down! I absolutely loved Twyla and Ryan. There are several moments in this story that will have you cracking up! I loved the romance, the heat - whiskey will never look the same again! Oh and wait until you meet Boney! I highly recommend this book and the Cowboy Method series to everyone that loves romance and cowboys! Looking forward to seeing what happens next in this series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboy Way Series: Boxed Set 1 (Cowboy Way Series Boxed Sets) review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    Hope for Christmas is a amazing read, I have had a possibility to read this story and listen to the Audio rd and Hope cross paths at a local mall being stuck in a job they both don't like but have no other options due to some major life changes in the past. They both realize they can support each other out. Hope takes off with Cord to the family farm to pursue the plan to support them both obtain to a put they rather be than working at the mall. Cord and Hope have to deal with some bumps in their plan and have to change some things around to work it out. Cord has mates that can help, a family he is trying to mend back together and Hope....someone he is falling hard and quick for. I highly recommend this holiday treat for any reader, but if you’re a Becky McGraw fan than this will not disappoint!! This is the begin of her Cowboy Method Series that continues to leave you wanting more!Now, I gave this story a 5 star because the story is great! However, I have to be honest and say that I enjoyed reading this story more than I liked the audio. I'm not sure if it’s because I read it first so in my head I had my own vision, and then the audio didn't seem to match what my thoughts were so it just didn't seem to have as much excitement. Although I am one of those that cannot watch the films after reading books because I already have an photo in my head...lol So if your someone who likes Audios I believe you will love this in Audio, and those who rather read it themselves it’s just as good!!!Just Shoot MeWOW!! Where to start...this book was amazing! It was nice reading about cranky pants and his story. I love how Deans story contains his brother and Hope, you obtain his story while continuing with the other. If you have read Hopes story this one definitely won't disappoint. Another amazing read by Becky McGraw!!Cowgirl CrazyWOW.....Becky McGraw has done it again!! Cowgirl Crazy was a unbelievable read. This story kept me on the edge the entire time....you laugh, you cry, and then your happy. I have read all of Becky’s books and she has yet to disappoint in her stories. I cannot wait for the next book in this series! Hold them coming Becky McGraw!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboy Way Series: Boxed Set 1 (Cowboy Way Series Boxed Sets) review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    I love this series this is a amazing boxset .I really enjoyed all the stories . Couldn't place them down I highly recommend reading this eat characters, unbelievable storylines , will not disappoint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboy Way Series: Boxed Set 1 (Cowboy Way Series Boxed Sets) review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    What a amazing method to have fun the Cowboy Way!!! I have found that I really like boxed sets. I don't have to go looking for the next book on my reader. It follows right after the book I just finished. My issue is waiting for the author to have enough books to create a collection.I already have all three books, and records indicate that I have read Shoot Me three times. That tells me I really love Dean Dixon, hunky rancher. Well he is a rancher unless Tina gets her way. She needs a cowboy, not a model, to take part in a promotion. After the not good time that his brother had as a model, the latest thing Dean wants is to obtain in front of a camera. The issue is how does he turn her down after her mate rescues his family in Hope for cky for you Hope For Christmas is book one in this collection of Cowboy Way. Hope is working as the photographer elf for the mall's santa. Keep on to your cowboy hat. Santa is no other than the #1 Cowboy model. Well he was until he refuse do favors for his female boss. All Hope is not lost for Cord who can only search a job as Santa. Christmas might just come early for Cord if he believes in nishing of the collection is Cowgirl Crazy. There is nothing crazier that a barrel raiser being told to "get a life" by her crush. The Bronco Rider might wish Twyla as poor as his next bronco ride, but Ryan can't cross that line. His best mate just happens to be her huge brother. Total taboo keeps him collecting buck bunnies to hold her at arms reach. The day she listens to him is the day everything changes. Her idea of "getting a life" is enough to through Ryan right out of the saddle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboys & Aliens review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    As poor as it seems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Midnight Cowboy review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    **"I'm walking here! I'm walking here!" Shuffling, perhaps.** One can always count on Hoffman and his ability to absorb the hero he is portraying with such ease. He has a knack at portraying that deep, bronchial coughing schtick. When watching, I had to wear a surgical mask - just in case. Voight, as usual, is magnificent as the innocent amongst the scum. Watching this wide eyed lone ranger slowly losing the tassels from his jacket is a deeply moving experience. A word of warning, you may wish to use antibacterial wipes on your television screen after watching Hoffman here. One cannot be too careful. - Potential Kermode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carry On Cowboy review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    The Rumpo Child and the parody supreme. When Judge Burke sends for support to rid Stodge Town of The Rumpo Child and his gang of problem makers, he's delighted to hear that he is being sent a trained Marshall. Problem is is that it's Marshall P. Knutt, a trained sanitary engineer. In 1964 the "Carry On" squad has ventured into their first parody of the films with Carry On Cleo. A large success, and arguably the best movie of the lot to a lot of fans, it prompted the Thomas/Rogers/Rothwell squad to believe that film pastiche's was the method forward for the franchise. Enter Carry On Cowboy a year later. With a knowing of the genre and all its conventions, screenwriter Talbot Rothwell produced one of the better parodies to have ever been made. The stock cartoon fervour and cheeky asides still exist, but Carry On Cowboy is a more leaner, even darker "Carry On" than any of the others film's in the series. In its own right, with out the "Carry On" name attached, it's a fine comedy, with dashes of violence and even a revenge thread running thru it (courtesy of the gorgeous Angela Douglas as Annie Oakley). It's also one of the few film's in the series to demand a bit more from its actors outside of guffaw jinx and innuendos. Sid James, Kenneth Williams and Joan Sims rise to the challenge, satisfied in the knowledge that Jim Dale and Charles Hawtrey were there to grab (and get) the laughs. 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboy Husband review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    OMG I love me a amazing cowboy story. Penny Wylder you did an outstanding job. The chemistry between Sheila and Ruckus is so freakin hot!!! It’s a sexy insta love cowboy story. It grabs you right from the first page and once I started I couldn’t place it down. You will be completely entertained!! I voluntarily reviewed an Advanced Reader Copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboy Husband review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    Cowboy Husband takes a rough and tumble rodeo rider named Ruckus and matches him perfectly with his sassy fresh handler Sheila. Their relationship gets off to a rocky start, but they quickly search they have more in common than they ckus is rowdy, but he has a gentle spot for the woman who's becoming more necessary by the day. He's spent his adult life looking for a soulmate, a woman to create a home with. He thinks he may have that with Sheila...he just needs her to realize he's serious about is is a tender and sexy, quick paced romance from Penny Wylder, the kind of story she writes so well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboy Husband review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    Another fast sexy read that you will not obtain enough of. If you like an instant love read with as sexy as sin cowboy then you will love Ruckus. Ruckus & Shelia’s chemistry is off the charts and I absolutely loved every min of their story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboy Husband review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    4.5 stars ⭐️Penny goes dolph Ruckus is a cocky poor boy cowboy on the circuit. He’s got two lawsuits pending and is fast to throw a punch.He gets in another war and that’s how they meet. Sort eila is hired by his sponsors to hold him out of problem ( no fighting, no drinking, no f-ing) until the finals. She’s his fresh manager after the Frank , commend.💋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboy Husband review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    Fast, sexy and sweet, I loved it! ^_^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboy Husband review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    Romantic story about a rodeo cowboy named Ruckus who is beautiful much a slob. Enter his fresh manager, Sheila, after his previous manager quit in disgust.But, Penny Wylder writes such an engaging storyline that I'm captivated by these two personalities and have to know how this will all play out. So naturally that means I have to read it in one setting. Curse you Penny! 🗣I'm recommending this book for your reading pleasure and enjoyment.(Note: I was provided an Advanced Review Copy of this book in exchange for an honest review.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboy Husband review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    Ruckus meets Sheila in a bar in a city on the rodeo circuit. Ruckus ends up in a drunken war with a man who is making unwanted advances on Shelia. He ends up saving her. Ruckus wakes up the next morning to the news Shelia is his fresh manager and she has a couple rules he must follow---No bars, booze, or sex from now on. OMG what’s Ruckus to do next? There is a lot of chemistry between Ruckus and Shelia. Who’s going to victory in this battle? Ruckus or Shelia? Lines have been drawn and the struggle between them is so real. Neither wants to admit they care for one another. Will they drop the war and admit the truth or will they continue this battle? This is a amazing novella--- full of passion, heat and chemistry. I enjoyed the characters and the setting for the story. I do want the ending wasn’t so rushed but otherwise, amazing Rating: 4.5 stars *****“I received an advanced copy of this book from the author at no cost to me."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboy Husband review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    This book as me trying to cool down at the same time I was smiling and swooning. I love me some cowboy and this small insta-love story created my night. Full of passion, humor, and heat; this story is everything one needs for a sweet entertaining read. The characters were well developed, bright, and the dialogue to die for. I am a sucker for hero interactions, I can forgive a primary plot or less detail in a story if the characters are true and bold. This story, for me, was hero driven and well done. I enjoyed reading ckus did give a few instances where I really wanted to smack him, and Shelia at one point required to come to terms. I felt like the story was a bit too fast, and I wanted more at the end. Ruckus is not my favorite character but he was amazing to read about and I am satisfied he found his HEA (he required it). I received an ARC and I am leaving an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboy Husband review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    Love turns a mess of a ride into a hot, meaningful life.Right from the first glimpse into Ruckus' head, he appears to be really hot and really lost. A cowboy with broken dreams who still succeeds on rodeos and on top of angry bulls. As soon as he meets his fresh manager, gorgeous and honorable and strict Sheila, he falls head over boots in lust and then... admiration and love. Both their dreams can come true, if he controls his reckless behaviour and she lets go of her is small novella is fun, sweet and oh so enticing. The rodeo scenes are full of tension and danger, and the passion that sizzles between Sheila and Ruckus is a bronco ride! I love the stage on the grass, scorching-hot and beautiful too. This cowboy story is various from others in the genre and I thought it was really cute.(I'm satisfied to share my honest opinion of this arc)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboy Husband review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    Received an ARC in exchange for an honest ckus meets Sheila in a bar in a city on the rodeo circuit. Ruckus finds himself drunkingly fighting a man who is making unwanted advances on Sheila and he defends her honor. When Ruckus wakes up in Sheila’s bed, he finds out exactly who Sheila is. She’s assigned to him to be his fresh Manager. Her job is to hold him out of problem while competing at peak performance and for the dust to settle on the negative PR similar to his lawsuits from his bar they spend more time together, they become closer and obtain to know each other better. Upon meeting Ruckus officially, Sheila laid down some rules her both Ruckus’s and her benefit. The huge question she’s poised with is if Ruckus is worth breaking her rules for? The huge question he is poised with is if Sheila is worth changing his destructive ways to be the man deserving of her.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Business review [App]  2018-7-23 13:8

    Company ID lol. We didn't obtain an email explaining that, now did we? No access with application still. & I just wish to know how much cash is in my account..... banks aren't begin on the weekends. Very disappointed in Chemical for doing this to their customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Business review [App]  2018-7-23 13:8

    Unlike all the idiots below who haven't waited until 9 am this morning to download Chemical Private (which is the fresh private application being released after this weekend's upgrade), I am actually beautiful excited to search that Chemical bank has a Business app. I liked the old application for personal, but since I only bank with them now for business, this is much more applicable. I'm sure finding out my business id with my branch won't be difficult. Again, all the 1 star reviews below are the idiots who have been receiving notifications for 2 months about a system make batter that would shut down the banks this past weekend but failed to pay attention. Have fun waiting on hold all day today cuz your dumb brain can't read when Chemical Bank has been sending out letters, emails, application alerts for two months about this major system upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Business review [App]  2018-7-23 13:8

    I see this is for business, where is private accounts? You can't log in without business ID...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Business review [App]  2018-7-23 13:8

    What happened to private banking?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Business review [App]  2018-7-23 13:8

    Won't allow me log in keeps asking for company ID

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Business review [App]  2018-7-23 13:8

    Keeps asking for a company ID...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Business review [App]  2018-7-23 13:8

    Cant log in because of company id this is dumb.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Business review [App]  2018-7-23 13:8

    Old application wasn't very good, fresh 'upgraded' application already sucks. Can't log in because I don't know what my 'company ID' is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Business review [App]  2018-7-23 13:8

    Worst app. Never let's you login. Always says it's doing maintenance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Business review [App]  2018-7-23 13:8

    Dosent allow you log in... Beautiful disappointing...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Business review [App]  2018-7-23 13:8

    So now customers with regular checking accounts can't access our acc through the app? All that's available is business banking???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Business review [App]  2018-7-23 13:8

    Can't login in because I don't know what my company's I'D is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Business review [App]  2018-7-23 13:8

    Initiation Failure... That's what it says every time I test to deposit a check. Application crashes every time without fail. Even tried uninstalling and reinstalling again. Same thing. It's actually worse having an application that promises mobile deposits and then crashes, than no application at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Business review [App]  2018-7-23 13:8

    Crashes, doesn't login half the time. Completely worthless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Business review [App]  2018-7-23 13:8

    Asks for method to a lot of permissions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Business review [App]  2018-7-23 13:8

    Horrible Asks security questions that I never place and locks me out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Business review [App]  2018-7-23 13:8

    Old application expired forced to download this one and now after getting maintenance messages search out it's for businesses only now I cannot access my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Business review [App]  2018-7-23 13:8

    I need the private not business 😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Business review [App]  2018-7-23 13:8

    No support at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Business review [App]  2018-7-23 13:8

    You can't log in because this is the BUSINESS APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Business review [App]  2018-7-23 13:8

    Can't log it, always down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Business review [App]  2018-7-23 13:8

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Business review [App]  2018-7-23 13:8

    it is best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    Worked fine for me. Took 30 seconds from begin to finish. The globe of application development isn't always as simple as some might think. A lot of variables are show and not everything plays well together. Educate yourself before speaking ill of those who have worked hard for a long time to obtain this fresh system up and running smoothly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    This application works fine unless you actually wish to know how much cash is in your account. Chemical bank yet again surprises me at their ability to be inconsistent and inaccurate. These apps are supposed to create life easier; instead, they seem to not care at all about actually accurately giving you a statement and or balance. Not good switch banks people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    It's alright. Wouldnt accept my password at first and eventually locked me out, got it figured out after calling the 800 number. One thing I've noticed is that while the Available balance reflects pending charges, the Activity doesn't present them at all. Hope this is fixed soon. I'd like to know if there are any unauthorized charges on my acct sooner versus later or without having to hold track of my balance like the checkbook days...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    Application fired up right away. Username may be case-sensitive now. Looks a lot like the old one but hoping for some faster move-throughs in the application this time around. Looks good! Thanks for all you do, Chem!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    Had to uninstall the old application and reinstall this one. Worked amazing except every 15 mins I keep a popup that says it stopped responding. I'm not even using it lol. Hope they work out the bugs! Sorry to the one who took offense (one of the programmers?) to all the reviews but you cannot forget testing the phase. It avoids poor reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    Logged in fine, looks and navigates very related to old App. Very disappointed to see that the weekends purchases aren't pending on my account. Was hoping the make batter would mean better true time posting of credits and debits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    I would give it zero stars if I could, can't log into the old or fresh app. What a horrible , mismanaged company. We were with byron bank when they were bought out years ago, we have never been satisfied with this bank. They have denied us on home improvement loans while other banks approved us. Loyalty means nothing to this bank, they do not take care of their customers!! Time to search a fresh bank!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    No problems here. It was kind of hard to find. When I searched only the business application came up. I scrolled to the bottom of the business application download page and found the private link.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    Fresh application works totally fine. Interface appears exactly as the previous app. Logged in without any issues. For anyone complaining about pending transactions not showing up from this past weekend (during the application make batter period) Chemical specifically stated (in the letter they sent to everyone) that it would take a while to catch up to show day. One day after the new application has gone live, it shows my pending transactions up to and including today. People just need to have patience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    Have deleted and reinstalled 3 times. Still can't log in. Tells me it either cant process my request or it doesn't recognize my organization. Whatever the heck that means. Very tired of all the changes this banking system has gone through. Tired of not accessing my finances. Moving my financial business to a credit union.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    It wouldn't be too poor if it showed the transactions when they are pending... been waiting for days to see one transaction so I know it came out before I overdraw... this is NOT okay! Please fix asap!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    They took away some primary features that EVER OTHER banking application has, check deposits and cash transfers. To me this application is completely useless and forces me to use the crappy website. I think it might be time to switch banks...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    The application so far is great. No issues logging in and using the app. It would be helpful though, if in the future, you could place what the fresh name of the app would be in the email- it was a but frustrating trying to search the fresh one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    😠😠😠 I can't even begin the application fully. It pulls up for the user name and password and as soon as I touch the page it force closes... Getting really tired of not being able to see MY 💸💸finances💸💸 I wonder if Michigan one has this a lot of problems. 🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    Wont allow me log in. Had enough problem with them retiring the old application before this one was released and now I cant even see my finances

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    This application is horrible. You can't even type in ID or password and the application crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    Still cant log in. Before I even type anything the application closes. Getting very frustrated not being able to log in to see my accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    Still can't log in. I don't understand how you guys can never obtain your application right. Hire an actual application designer please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    If you cant log into the application and it keeps telling you your username or password is wrong what you need to do is log into the website. You have to *read* and agree to fresh terms. Once I did that I was able to log into the app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    Where is the forgot user name or password option? I've been using a pin and have no idea what my login info is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    Can't logged in, hold crash. Poor app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    Can't log in using verified credentials on the fresh application or old app. Just downloaded and can't use it. It's not an problem on my end, I've used this for several years and have to say I'm disappointed already. No one at my local branch knew how to use the old app, so I definitely don't have high hopes for this one. I'm switching banks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    The summary available balance is various than the main page available balance. It is deceptive and will cause overdrafts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    Works great. If you have issues your local banking center can support you get it up and running

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    The Chemical Bank private mobile application is a fast and simple method for me to keep track of all my banking transactions in order to create sure my balances remain in the black.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    This application is garbage. Thanks for fixing something that wasn't broken by braking it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    Not only could i not log in on day one but now it is constantly sending me notifications that the application is [email protected]#$%!&s not even open..get your items and place it all in a close proximity of itself..get your items together chemical..also during this change i was unable to use my debit card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    The timeline states you won't be able to login until 9am.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    Every so often, when I'm not even using it it's giving me a pop up saying that it's not responding...honestly about to delete this application if I hold getting the pop up every half hour now...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    Automatically crashes no matter what I do. All other apps work fine. So much for an update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    This application modernize is extremely frustrating 😡 I have not even been able to put one letter or number into the user id allow alone start to place in a password. I have updated my phone thinking that was the problem. I've uninstalled it and restarted my phone. I've tried everything I can think of. Nothing 😡😡😡😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    Can't begin the app. Stops working as soon as I test to begin the app. Have installed and uninstalled multiple times since the first day I was instructed to download it but never worked for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    Truthfully I'm quite annoyed. I don't know why they couldn't just modernize the old app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    Time to change banks. Tired of going thru this nonsense every year when you mess it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    Obtain it together chemical how a lot of problems can you possibly have with ONE app???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    What a joke...as soon as you click on the application it closes itself out. Obtain it together !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    Just like the old one! Gotta remember that logins are case sensitive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    Download opened closed haven"t got it to work yet sent fedback no answer yet sorry i do not spell correct

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    This company is absolute garbage with their mobile banking along with the toddlers that are doing the programming for them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Personal review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    Unable to log in. Won't send me my security code to finish logging in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboy Chicken review [App]  2019-1-21 23:7

    Always crashes when you test to put an order

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter