Read chemical guys acc145 premium wash pad reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all chemical guys acc145 premium wash pad reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACC145 Premium Wash Pad []  2020-2-4 23:32

    ProsCatches lots of dirt .. almost too well. After I [email protected]#$%! sometimes there is dirt still stuck in ry softHolds lots of soap and waterConsOn the pricey sideMake sure you have a huge bucket as this thing will keep lots of water unless you really squeeze it all out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACC145 Premium Wash Pad []  2020-2-4 23:32

    Amazing quality, and this thing is huge..... It holds soap and water good. This is my first of this kind, and I like it. Wide coverage zone at use, I noticed that it was lifting dirt away easily. Amazing on bugs but not perfect. It gets kinda massive straight out the bucket. I like it it for me, I would it again. Hopefully this helps you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACC145 Premium Wash Pad []  2020-2-4 23:32

    So I purchased this Wash pad a few months ago, but only first used it this past week. Washed a not so dirty vehicle on a friday and hand washed the pad after using it, I left it hanging to air dry. Next day I washed a much dirtier car, after using it decided to toss it into the washer (the description says its machine washable) with a few MFs I used to dry the car, with microfiber detergent. Washed it with cold water and came out looking like the pictures attached. Hair all clumped together and beautiful much unusable. I air dried but nothing changed. Sad, but I might have to test another brand.

    0  


    Add your opinion on chemical guys acc145 premium wash pad or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACC145 Premium Wash Pad []  2020-2-4 23:32

    Bought this for a touchless type of wash, which basically doesn't exist. I washed my fresh white vehicle for a few months without touching it at all since any friction creates those small paint swirls and micro scratches. The vehicle looked clean from a far but was far from is is advertised as scratch - which is false. How can this be scratch free? If I put this on my car, all covered in suds, even after spraying off the chunky stuff, the vehicle still scratches. And it's almost impossible to obtain all the method clean for the next [email protected]#$%!& houses all of the grime and silt for extra car-scratching washes. The issue compounds with every wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACC145 Premium Wash Pad []  2020-2-4 23:32

    I bought this to use to wash my cars at home. I feel this is a amazing size BUT i think it should have some kind of sponge material in the inside of this. When it gets wet, it tends to "squish" so it's no longer in a squarish shape which puts the seams towards your paint when you are washing the car. Other than that issue, this works as intended, gets the dirt off the vehicles great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACC145 Premium Wash Pad []  2020-2-4 23:32

    I've used this product a handful of times since ordering and I have to say that it works great. It's a lot larger than I expected which was nice. It created fast work out of washing the vehicle as it holds a lot of suds! My only suggestion would be to take it outside upon arrival and beat it up a small bit while it's dry. There are a lot of loose fibers on it at first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACC145 Premium Wash Pad []  2020-2-4 23:32

    I have never had so much confidence in washing my vehicle than I do with this mitt. I don't worry about scratches or anything that can come from lower quality wash mitts when I use this. It is extremely but it does become increasingly massive as it gets wetter. It is also a beautiful sizable mitt, which is a positive and a negative. I would definitely recommend this anyone though just obtain those wrists ready for a workout when you use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACC145 Premium Wash Pad []  2020-2-4 23:32

    I bought this hoping it would replace the Adam's wash pad I've used for a couple of years now. It falls short in a few ways:• It becomes almost unusably massive after being submerged in the wash bucket.• It loads up with lots of water, but not lots of soap or suds.• The surface of the fibers aren't coarse, but they're not smooth, either. So you can feel resistance from the material as it swipes over the surface of the paint. Even the cheapest wash mitts I've used will disperse the soap (and therefore lubrication) better than this wash pad.• The faux fur material (or whatever it is) becomes so matted down from the water that it doesn't seem to actually leave any zone for dirt to go, so it feels like you're just pushing dirt particles versus the surface of the paint instead of trapping them in the while I don't believe the pad itself scratches paint, I do think the material isn't effective at removing dirt without scratching paint in the long run. It's well-made and I may be able to search a use for it, but definitely won't be using it on paint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACC145 Premium Wash Pad []  2020-2-4 23:32

    I might have found my fresh wash pad. Been trying everything mitt, sponge and pad under the sun to replace my sm arnold synthetic wool wash mitts. I'm a pro detailer (25 years) and have always used the sm arnold mitts from Auto Magic. Nothing else did for me what these do. Microfiber mitts just don't impress me. Neither do any of the sponges. I tried everything from the overpriced "Incredimitt" to true wool wash mitts.I decided to give these a test despite thinking they were probably the same quality as the sm arnold ones. I'm pleasantly surprised. Might actually be worth the additional cuz these seem softer and safer to use than the ones I've been using.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACC145 Premium Wash Pad []  2020-2-4 23:32

    Ill be straight up about it, Chemical Guys is my favorite detailing brand. Im a auto detailer so i test a dozens of various products all the time. This wash mit looked like it could be amazing but just wasnt. The first time washing a vehicle with this mit it started to fray and pull apart and it would obtain caught on a lot of items on the vehicle. Making it very annoying afterwards having to walk around the car and search all the strands that it caught onto the vehicle. Chemical guys has awesome products, just this isnt one of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC405 1 Pack Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Pad []  2020-1-20 20:36

    Seems well made. I've used it three or four times and washed it in the washer a few times and it seems to be holding up well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC405 1 Pack Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Pad []  2020-1-20 20:36

    Really wanted to love this but it falls a small short for me. I had the CG wash mit but never found myself actually using it as a mit (meaning never place my hand inside it). I would tuck the wrist band into it and use like this product (to avoid having the wrist poor scratch the paint). So I thought this product was the solve. Unfortunately, I feel like its not as thick as the mit (has fewer MF doodle things...think thinner hair versus thicker hair) and there is an odd thing with the liner stitching where on one side it appears to have been stitched from the inside (correctly, as in no noticeable material sticking out) but on the other side the stitching is various such that the non MF liner material sticks out. Couple that with less MF doodles and I have to be careful not to allow it touch the paint for fear of scratching. If they can figure it out will be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC405 1 Pack Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Pad []  2020-1-20 20:36

    Base layer and rough edges are exposed and, they are looking for a paint to scratch.. returned..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC405 1 Pack Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Pad []  2020-1-20 20:36

    I like the microfiber mitts, and purchased this one thinking I would cover more zone at one pass. This product seems to be created nicely but there are some drawbacks. There is no sponge inside, so it doesn't keep a lot of soap-water, and also not stiff enough for it's size. While using, especially on the sides of the car, it just flops around. I end up using it by folding it in half and having 4 wash surfaces, which defies the purpose of having a huge mitt. My suggestion would be a small more and obtain the Microfiber Madness Incredipad XL or Rag Company's Cyclone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC405 1 Pack Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Pad []  2020-1-20 20:36

    Bought this pad because I prefer microfiber over synthetic wool, but don't like the wash mitts because of the elastic bands which can cause scratches. This pad is beautiful much what I expected in terms of quality, but I do [email protected]#$%! was wider. This just feels like a slightly longer wash mitt. I feel it would be excellent if it were more square shaped. Either way, I do like it better than a ggest complaint is the - it should be in the $10-12 range in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC405 1 Pack Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Pad []  2020-1-20 20:36

    Nice size, very soft, works well. I like the bright color, which shows dirt well - that method I have a visual reminder to rinse the sponge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC405 1 Pack Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Pad []  2020-1-20 20:36

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC405 1 Pack Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Pad []  2020-1-20 20:36

    wanted to replace my older, but still functional armor all brand microfiber sponge to wash my vehicle. been a die hard chemcial guys customer for a while now. ordered this and it arrived quickly. there is NO sponge material between the two micofiber sides. it just holds water and hardly ANY SUDS. first product that ive ordered from Chemical guys that is useless junk.I will stick to my old 7 year old armor all microfiber emical guys, you really dropped the ball on this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC405 1 Pack Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Pad []  2020-1-20 20:36

    Amazing product, it holds a amazing of solution (auto wash/water) as you clean... reduces the amount of times you have to return to the bucket; which support prevents grit in the water. Simple to clean, I wring it out... and toss it in the washer with all of my micro-fiber towels with some Tide and Gringots micro-fiber cleaner. Dry on low heat or air only to prevent fiber break down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC405 1 Pack Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Pad []  2020-1-20 20:36

    This is a really nice product. Well made, just an all around joy to use. Reasonably priced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC499 Magenta Extra Large Big Mofo Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt []  2020-1-18 21:35

    I have been using this to hand wash my vehicle at Brown bear vehicle [email protected]#$%!&[email protected] a month for the latest 6 months- here are my finsdings that lead to dissatisfaction:1. the fabric noodles have slowly started coming out one by one (,loses 1-2 noodles every month). I fear in another 4-5 months, it would be completely useless as the mitt will turn almost bald~~2. The lower portion of the mitt fabric near the finger hints have started thinning, in another 2-3 washes i am sure the finger toip zone will tear ...NOT SATISFIED considering the company brand...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC_493 Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt, Lime Green []  2020-1-12 18:37

    I have been using this to hand wash my vehicle at Brown bear vehicle [email protected]#$%!&[email protected] a month for the latest 6 months- here are my finsdings that lead to dissatisfaction:1. the fabric noodles have slowly started coming out one by one (,loses 1-2 noodles every month). I fear in another 4-5 months, it would be completely useless as the mitt will turn almost bald~~2. The lower portion of the mitt fabric near the finger hints have started thinning, in another 2-3 washes i am sure the finger toip zone will tear ...NOT SATISFIED considering the company brand...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC_493 Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt, Lime Green []  2020-1-12 18:37

    I like to wash the vehicle in warmer months. Big, sponges didn't clean all that well. Thought I'd test this an here's what I found:What I like about it is that the microfiber 'noodles' absorb and keep a LOT of sudsy vehicle wash solution. I've got a crossover-type car and the LARGE SIZE of this managed to soap up the vehicle quickly and e shape of the mitt and the microfiber enabled me to obtain at all the corners, nooks & crannies.- This washed up well post-cleanup. Like all microfiber material, remember NO FABRIC SOFTENER.EVER! It renders the fibers next-to-useless. In the dryer on LOW and it's ready for next time.I didn't like two things:- When full of suds, the mitt gets VERY HEAVY and cumbersome. No other method around this I guess, although the accompanying instructions said to spray (something THEY recommended, 'natch) the solution ONTO the sponge. Now, why would a body do that? Would take ages to finish, right? Inane so-called solution.- If you don't wear nitrile gloves before you place your hand in the mitt, your hands are going to obtain sopping wet. I slipped on a pair of latex-free gloves, donned the mitt and went for a dip. Into the bucket of foamy vehicle wash solution...I did a Felix Unger [email protected]#$% - UMED that the inside of the mitt was water-repellent; I assumed that there'd be some kind of lining. Shows what I know, right?A person could I suppose obtain two pairs, wear one on each hand and really go to town! But one's hands would be weighted down terribly so I don't know how that would feel. One worked for me.I'm happy with this product. It does a very amazing job of cleaning a car. It's bigger than it looks so you can obtain through this chore quicker than you expected. It's also I think, well priced for what it does.I'd give it a 3.5 of out 5 if I could. .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACC144 1 Pack Bear Claw Scratch Free Premium Wash Mitt []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Doesn't leave lint, holds a lot of soap and suds. Simple to wash. I like these better than microfiber.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACC144 1 Pack Bear Claw Scratch Free Premium Wash Mitt []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Super and seems to be durable. Hopefully I will be able to use it for a very long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC499 Big Mofo Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt, 1 Pack []  2020-6-20 19:14

    Some review said that the huge one would work better. Well, this one is HUGE and gets beautiful massive when it is wet. It is very difficult to maneuver it by one hand. I would use this huge one for the roof as I can reach the mid point of the roof from the sides easily. Then I would use a little one for the rest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC_493 Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt, Lime Green []  2020-1-12 18:37

    Bought this microfiber mitt to clean my fresh vehicle. Then required a second one specifically for the wheels so I picked one up from Walmart - their "Detailer" ter ONE wash, the CG mitt fell apart and split down the side while the Detailer brand mitt was perfectly fine. Don't know if this is a quality control problem but I've never, EVER, purchased a product that fell apart like this after the first useWould not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC_493 Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt, Lime Green []  2020-1-12 18:37

    I bought this glove thinking I was going to begin washing my vehicle more frequently. That didn't happen, but when I finally got around to doing it, I broke out the glove hoping for a quicker/easier wash. Amazing thing I don't wash my care too frequently because this glove ripped during my first use. The materials are not very powerful making it susceptible to ripping while it's being soaked with water/soap/grime from the car. I wouldn't recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC499 Magenta Extra Large Big Mofo Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt []  2020-1-18 21:35

    I used this mitt 3 times. I was a brand fresh customer to CG and recently purchased over $300 of their products. I contacted CG about the fact that this mitt was defective and that it was coming apart at the seams. They told me they only had a 30 day warranty!! Since it was 2 months old they wouldn’t replace a mitt that is $7 for a customer that didn’t cause the problem. Don’t bother wasting your with this company. They are a sham! I have received better customer service from Walmart. When I have had a issue with products purchased from them they have taken care of me and exchanged the defective for me. I didn’t wish my back for the wash mitt. I just wanted the quality I thought I was getting and deserve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC499 Magenta Extra Large Big Mofo Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt []  2020-1-18 21:35

    I bought this glove thinking I was going to begin washing my vehicle more frequently. That didn't happen, but when I finally got around to doing it, I broke out the glove hoping for a quicker/easier wash. Amazing thing I don't wash my care too frequently because this glove ripped during my first use. The materials are not very powerful making it susceptible to ripping while it's being soaked with water/soap/grime from the car. I wouldn't recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC499 Magenta Extra Large Big Mofo Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt []  2020-1-18 21:35

    I like to wash the vehicle in warmer months. Big, sponges didn't clean all that well. Thought I'd test this an here's what I found:What I like about it is that the microfiber 'noodles' absorb and keep a LOT of sudsy vehicle wash solution. I've got a crossover-type car and the LARGE SIZE of this managed to soap up the vehicle quickly and e shape of the mitt and the microfiber enabled me to obtain at all the corners, nooks & crannies.- This washed up well post-cleanup. Like all microfiber material, remember NO FABRIC SOFTENER.EVER! It renders the fibers next-to-useless. In the dryer on LOW and it's ready for next time.I didn't like two things:- When full of suds, the mitt gets VERY HEAVY and cumbersome. No other method around this I guess, although the accompanying instructions said to spray (something THEY recommended, 'natch) the solution ONTO the sponge. Now, why would a body do that? Would take ages to finish, right? Inane so-called solution.- If you don't wear nitrile gloves before you place your hand in the mitt, your hands are going to obtain sopping wet. I slipped on a pair of latex-free gloves, donned the mitt and went for a dip. Into the bucket of foamy vehicle wash solution...I did a Felix Unger [email protected]#$% - UMED that the inside of the mitt was water-repellent; I assumed that there'd be some kind of lining. Shows what I know, right?A person could I suppose obtain two pairs, wear one on each hand and really go to town! But one's hands would be weighted down terribly so I don't know how that would feel. One worked for me.I'm happy with this product. It does a very amazing job of cleaning a car. It's bigger than it looks so you can obtain through this chore quicker than you expected. It's also I think, well priced for what it does.I'd give it a 3.5 of out 5 if I could. .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACC144 1 Pack Bear Claw Scratch Free Premium Wash Mitt []  2020-1-22 23:9

    the first washes it will shed like crazy and obtain caught in between the emblems and leave the fibers all of the vehicle but after a couple of washed I moved it down to only clean my wheels and gets the job done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACC144 1 Pack Bear Claw Scratch Free Premium Wash Mitt []  2020-1-22 23:9

    This is a amazing glove. It works verry well for the top of the vehicle including the top of the door pannels. But obtain any thing like a bit of dirt or any kind of organic debris on it and spend a wile getting it out. That is still reassuring since with that I know that it will pick it off the car

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC499 Big Mofo Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt, 1 Pack []  2020-6-20 19:14

    This is by far the biggest and best wash mitt I have ever used. I own an auto detailing company, and I have used this twice since I received it. The results are amazing! It holds half the bucket of wash water; this means a few less trips to the two bucket method. I absolutely recommend this wash mitt to anyone with a huge car like; a pick up truck, SUV or huge van, or even just a vehicle for that matter. The surface zone you can cover with this thing is incredible! Just be warned, this is called the huge Mofo for a reason, since it holds so much soapy water this thing easily ways 8 pounds full of water new out of the bucket! My only complaint is I [email protected]#$%! came in more colors than just purple, but I still like it so much I ordered a second one. I will more when these ware out. Go chemical guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC499 Big Mofo Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt, 1 Pack []  2020-6-20 19:14

    This mit is VERY massive when wet. If you're not a physically fit adult male, this is not going to be simple or pleasant to use... It's very amazing for cleaning your car. Very well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC_493 Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt, Lime Green []  2020-1-12 18:37

    A handwashed car is something to be proud of, especially when you do it yourself. Instead of ruining some old rags, risking scratching your car with any excess rock/debris, this and you'll back/hands will be thanking you later. Literally, just a small bit of vehicle wash soap w/ elbow grease, and you turn a 20-30 min job into 5-10 mins with less stress on your body.I will provide images the next time I clean my motorvehicle.Disclaimer: I'm just a dude who likes to hold things clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC_493 Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt, Lime Green []  2020-1-12 18:37

    I started by buying one of these as a test, then quickly ordered 5 more to wash my vehicle with a no-rinse vehicle wash routine using Optimum Wash and Wax. They work great! A no-rinse routine depends on a amazing wash product designed for the job, and also a amazing wash mitt or rag with deep nap that will hold the dirt/grit away from the paint as soon as it's picked up. This mitt does a amazing job. I've washed it in the machine a few times and it still looks and works great.Edit: I ended up buying even more of these so I could wash two vehicles in one afternoon, and 2+ years later they are just great. I've used them and washed them a lot of times in the machine and place them through the dryer and somehow they still look new, just as brightly colourful as the picture even though I've used them to clean some filthy vehicles from time to time. They don't lose their small "fingers" or leave behind lint, the cuff is still stretchy and in amazing shape without loose threads, they still keep lots of water and soap and pick up lots of dirt and whisk it away safely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC499 Magenta Extra Large Big Mofo Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt []  2020-1-18 21:35

    A handwashed car is something to be proud of, especially when you do it yourself. Instead of ruining some old rags, risking scratching your car with any excess rock/debris, this and you'll back/hands will be thanking you later. Literally, just a small bit of vehicle wash soap w/ elbow grease, and you turn a 20-30 min job into 5-10 mins with less stress on your body.I will provide images the next time I clean my motorvehicle.Disclaimer: I'm just a dude who likes to hold things clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACC144 1 Pack Bear Claw Scratch Free Premium Wash Mitt []  2020-1-22 23:9

    This is a large wash mitt, well, for my little hands, but it works really well and will soak up a lotta water when dunked in soapy water for the next wiping. I love it. And it glides over the surface without leaving any scratches, Lyon soapy bubbles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACC144 1 Pack Bear Claw Scratch Free Premium Wash Mitt []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Alright I’m in love with these mitts they rise out fast, they don’t keep dirt or anything to hard like leaves or twigs if you pick one up while washing. Also as they dry out fade once wrung out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC499 Big Mofo Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt, 1 Pack []  2020-6-20 19:14

    I mean, REALLY big. I wanted a duplicate of my other green one, but I did not look at the size. It says "Big MoFo" and it's not kidding. You might wish to consider a smaller one of the same type. The size depends on the color, which I did not originally see. The original (my green one) has been very durable. This style and brand is a lot better than some of the other ones on the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC499 Big Mofo Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt, 1 Pack []  2020-6-20 19:14

    I wash my top portion of my vehicle with this mitt using two bucket method. This mitt has not scratched my vehicle at all and washed it with this mitt like 10 times now. I would recommend you wash this mitt with microfiber wash only. I use a smaller mitt for the sides of my vehicle and use another mitt for the front of the vehicle where all the bugs collect at. It does indeed suck up like half the bucket though so you might wish to obtain this mitt soaked with the hose before dipping it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC499 Big Mofo Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt, 1 Pack []  2020-6-20 19:14

    I could feel my shoulder and arm muscles GROWING as I used this wash mitt. It is heeeavy. It soaks up half a bucket of water. If you wish an upper body workout while washing your car this is the mitt for you. I think my lazy arse will downsize.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC_493 Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt, Lime Green []  2020-1-12 18:37

    Started falling apart during my first [email protected]#$%!& was not simple to use as the material inside the mitt is not properly secured and keeps sliding out as you wipe. It also left shredded yellow material in my vehicle and all over my driveway. Might me a knock-off as some reviews say here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACC144 1 Pack Bear Claw Scratch Free Premium Wash Mitt []  2020-1-22 23:9

    I use this mit so I don't have to take my rings off to wash my car. It works amazing and no scratches. I [email protected]#$%! in a lingerie bag and air dry when I'm through. Perfect results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACC144 1 Pack Bear Claw Scratch Free Premium Wash Mitt []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Very well made, huge synthetic wool wash mitt. I like these mitts for maintenance washes and especially amazing for wheels. Can't go wrong with these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC499 Magenta Extra Large Big Mofo Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Started falling apart during my first [email protected]#$%!& was not simple to use as the material inside the mitt is not properly secured and keeps sliding out as you wipe. It also left shredded yellow material in my vehicle and all over my driveway. Might me a knock-off as some reviews say here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC499 Big Mofo Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt, 1 Pack []  2020-6-20 19:14

    I own a Sierra Denali, just like the video advertisement. It is definitely a “big mo fo”. Amazing coverage and cuts down washing time for such a huge truck. One warning...don’t expect it to be light weight. It definitely gives you a workout when using. But it’s so worth it! With every good, there is a small negative. If you’re washing correctly, it will have a ton of soap when you’re done. So it does take a bit of effort to rinse it out, before putting it in the washer. But overall...awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC499 Big Mofo Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt, 1 Pack []  2020-6-20 19:14

    This thing is amazing quality. But its almost too big. It's amazing if you have a very huge truck or something. Or amazing if you have a clean vehicle that doesn't require much "scrubbing". This thing is hard to scrub with elbow grease. Its just too huge and heavy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC499 Big Mofo Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt, 1 Pack []  2020-6-20 19:14

    It gets method to massive when wet. Im year old male and my arms were tired after washing truck. Should have bought smaller one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACC144 1 Pack Bear Claw Scratch Free Premium Wash Mitt []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Was somewhat surprised this is a synthetic fiber wash mitt, not a lambs wool wash mitt, but upon re-reading the product description nowhere does it claim to be lambs wool. Have used it several times on my car; the mitt holds dozens of suds, does not shed and upon close examination has not contributed to any micro swirls or scratches in the finish. Very pleased, but will still a real lambs wool next time just to compare products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACC144 1 Pack Bear Claw Scratch Free Premium Wash Mitt []  2020-1-22 23:9

    and absorbent. It takes me less water and soap with this mitt than others that I've had in the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC_493 Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt, Lime Green []  2020-1-12 18:37

    I used this mitt 3 times. I was a brand fresh customer to CG and recently purchased over $300 of their products. I contacted CG about the fact that this mitt was defective and that it was coming apart at the seams. They told me they only had a 30 day warranty!! Since it was 2 months old they wouldn’t replace a mitt that is $7 for a customer that didn’t cause the problem. Don’t bother wasting your with this company. They are a sham! I have received better customer service from Walmart. When I have had a issue with products purchased from them they have taken care of me and exchanged the defective for me. I didn’t wish my back for the wash mitt. I just wanted the quality I thought I was getting and deserve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC_493 Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt, Lime Green []  2020-1-12 18:37

    Just received this wash mitt in the mail. Was impressed with the softness of the mitt and seemed like amazing quality until I noticed that the elastic cuff was torn!! There is also a tear in the bottom of the mitt also. I have not had the mitt out of the pack for more than 10 mins ( and didn't even obtain to use it to wash my motorcycle). It's also not even a Chemical Guys product, although it is showing that I ordered from chemical guys. Very disappointed and one of my first Amazon FLOPS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC_493 Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt, Lime Green []  2020-1-12 18:37

    Have used it about 8 times to wash my vehicle and the inside where your hand goes is coming apart as shown in the photo. Would recommend going for a cheaper alternative on amazon. Expected better from something with the chemical guys name.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC499 Magenta Extra Large Big Mofo Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Bought this microfiber mitt to clean my fresh vehicle. Then required a second one specifically for the wheels so I picked one up from Walmart - their "Detailer" ter ONE wash, the CG mitt fell apart and split down the side while the Detailer brand mitt was perfectly fine. Don't know if this is a quality control problem but I've never, EVER, purchased a product that fell apart like this after the first useWould not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC499 Magenta Extra Large Big Mofo Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Just received this wash mitt in the mail. Was impressed with the softness of the mitt and seemed like amazing quality until I noticed that the elastic cuff was torn!! There is also a tear in the bottom of the mitt also. I have not had the mitt out of the pack for more than 10 mins ( and didn't even obtain to use it to wash my motorcycle). It's also not even a Chemical Guys product, although it is showing that I ordered from chemical guys. Very disappointed and one of my first Amazon FLOPS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC499 Magenta Extra Large Big Mofo Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Have used it about 8 times to wash my vehicle and the inside where your hand goes is coming apart as shown in the photo. Would recommend going for a cheaper alternative on amazon. Expected better from something with the chemical guys name.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC499 Magenta Extra Large Big Mofo Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt []  2020-1-18 21:35

    I started by buying one of these as a test, then quickly ordered 5 more to wash my vehicle with a no-rinse vehicle wash routine using Optimum Wash and Wax. They work great! A no-rinse routine depends on a amazing wash product designed for the job, and also a amazing wash mitt or rag with deep nap that will hold the dirt/grit away from the paint as soon as it's picked up. This mitt does a amazing job. I've washed it in the machine a few times and it still looks and works great.Edit: I ended up buying even more of these so I could wash two vehicles in one afternoon, and 2+ years later they are just great. I've used them and washed them a lot of times in the machine and place them through the dryer and somehow they still look new, just as brightly colourful as the picture even though I've used them to clean some filthy vehicles from time to time. They don't lose their small "fingers" or leave behind lint, the cuff is still stretchy and in amazing shape without loose threads, they still keep lots of water and soap and pick up lots of dirt and whisk it away safely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC499 Big Mofo Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt, 1 Pack []  2020-6-20 19:14

    It works amazing but I really should have gotten a small. I thought XL would be amazing for covering more zone and washing the vehicle very quickly but it was too massive and slowed me down. I will be ordering a much smaller one and am thinking of cutting and sewing this one to smaller size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_201 Orange Microfiber Wash (64 oz), 64. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I was a small skeptical at first about buying a detergent at 3 times the normal price. OK, I bit and since I have so a lot of microfiber towels that I thought I'd give it a try. Amazed is not the word!!!!! I've included the before and after pics as proof. Amazing product and I will be buying more as time goes on. Thanks Chemical Guys......great product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert, Red []  2020-1-14 19:44

    "Fits in your traditional 12 inch bucket"NopeI tried all three huge box stores and a local paint shop nearby and a total of 6 buckets and found ZERO that this fits rhaps the "traditional 12 inch bucket" is a basically fits their $15 bucket, but amazing luck finding a $2 bucket anywhere that will , it likes to float up and essentially releases the dirt from below, mixing it back in with the "clean" several other reviewers, I had to chop my dirt trap to obtain it to fit. I used a flush trim router t worth the IMO.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert, Red []  2020-1-14 19:44

    Very well built, not flimsy at all. And best part, fits perfectly all the method to the bottom of my HD bucket with 1/4” clearance all the method around (maybe the west coast buckets are larger 😀 )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_201 Microfiber Wash Cleaning Detergent Concentrate (1 Gal) []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I was a small skeptical at first about buying a detergent at 3 times the normal price. OK, I bit and since I have so a lot of microfiber towels that I thought I'd give it a try. Amazed is not the word!!!!! I've included the before and after pics as proof. Amazing product and I will be buying more as time goes on. Thanks Chemical Guys......great product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_201 Microfiber Wash Cleaning Detergent Concentrate (1 Gal) []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I was in the shop to look for some microfiber wash since using regular detergent appears to create my towels rougher and not as anymore after a few washes. This is when I discovered this Chemical Guys microfiber wash. I am almost done with the bottle after almost a whole year so I'm looking to more. I might the gallon one this time so I won't have to hold buying each earance:It is in a bottle kind of shaped like a water bottle but much sturdier. Even though it is a cleaning detergent the bottle looks nothing like a detergent bottle. I have uploaded a picture to present what it looks like. The color of the liquid is orange. It is quite orange when you use it which I think is actually a pro because you'll be able to see where the detergent hits when putting it on dirty microfiber towels. I was actually afraid the orange color was going to stain my towels but thankfully it didn'ent:The scent wasn't too harsh or overpowering which is exactly what I was looking for. I didn't wish my towels to be smelling like flowers after it was coming out of the washer. It smells like soap but the scent is not too strong. Usually after washing my towels and taking it out of the washer, you cannot really smell the scent unless you obtain true close to the towel. I don't think a lot of people smell it that closely anyways.Efficiency:The most necessary part of this product is of course how well it washes the microfiber towels. I usually throw in 4 cap full of this product with around 10 microfiber towels after washing my car. I tried to product with and without soaking. Without soaking it, I sometimes still see some dirt on my microfiber towels so I started to soak it. I usually soak for 30 mins before letting it cycle the wash. I would say 99% of the stains are moved so I'm satisfied with the results. What created this wash amazing is the fact that it actually makes the towel seem like fresh and fluffy. It doesn't hurt the towels like regular detergent does. Overall, I think this product does a amazing job washing microfiber towels and I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys HOL121 Best Car Wash Bucket Kit (11 Items) []  2020-1-3 23:29

    Im in love with Chemical Guys' products now. Washed our fresh truck with this kit plus a few extras we purchased separately. These products are legit. They seem to have thought of everything and have more than one option on most of their products. Several various washes, detailers, waxes, etc. Tip: Obtain more than one bottle of the After Wash. We went through nearly the entire bottle in this kit to do our truck but it is well worth the price. Not a single water spot while drying and we have some nasty water here in town. The mit and towels are nice quality and come in their own sealed bags so they are nice and clean when you go to use them the first time. Didn't seem to leave a single swirl tag in our fresh paint. I recommend watching Chemical Guys' videos on YouTube. TONS of helpful information to hold your car looking its best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC498 Black Regular Microfiber Wash Mitt []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Started falling apart during my first [email protected]#$%!& was not simple to use as the material inside the mitt is not properly secured and keeps sliding out as you wipe. It also left shredded yellow material in my vehicle and all over my driveway. Might me a knock-off as some reviews say here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC497 Blue Regular Microfiber Wash Mitt []  2020-1-22 23:9

    I have been using this to hand wash my vehicle at Brown bear vehicle [email protected]#$%!&[email protected] a month for the latest 6 months- here are my finsdings that lead to dissatisfaction:1. the fabric noodles have slowly started coming out one by one (,loses 1-2 noodles every month). I fear in another 4-5 months, it would be completely useless as the mitt will turn almost bald~~2. The lower portion of the mitt fabric near the finger hints have started thinning, in another 2-3 washes i am sure the finger toip zone will tear ...NOT SATISFIED considering the company brand...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS80316 Clean Slate Surface Cleanser Wash, 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-20 20:34

    Tried this product to test and strip my sealants I re-apply. Product is literally like water, very small viscosity. Used a few oz in foam gun and in bucket. You could still see the water beating. I'm going to test Adams polishes strip wax or Citrus wash and gloss to strip wax/sealants. Nice vehicle soap but why it just to clean, I wish it to strip!Going to look elsewhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS80316 Clean Slate Surface Cleanser Wash, 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-20 20:34

    Seems there must of been an problem with my product. Tried 1oz I’m about a gallon of water and it foamed In the bucket but looked like there was nothing left at all as soon as you started wiping the vehicle. Applied directly to mit maybe an oz with better results. But in the end after a through wash my four month old wax was still beading water and still had water spots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_201_16 Microfiber Wash Cleaning Detergent Concentrate (16 oz) []  2020-1-21 23:59

    It's got some decent cleaning ability, but not enough to justify having a cleaner specifically for microfibers at this per about $5 per 16oz would be the sweet spot, until then ill stick with and clear detergent with a 1/4 cup of easy green and white vinegar in the fabric softener dispenser.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_201_16 Microfiber Wash Cleaning Detergent Concentrate (16 oz) []  2020-1-21 23:59

    I bought this microfiber wash for cleaning microfiber cloths that I used on my vehicle & for general household cleaning. It did an okay job. I ran a little load with less water to concentrate the soap, massive duty agitation, cold water, 6 capfulls of soap & 8 washcloth sized microfiber rags. I filled the washer, allow it agitate for 2 minutes, & then stopped the machine to soak everything for 45 minutes. It removed close to 40% of the stains. It also did not remove the red dye spots from the Chemical Guys Cherry Speed Wipe cleaner where I sprayed it onto the rag. For something claiming to remove wax, etc from microfiber, I'd hoped for better. To be fair, white microfiber can only remain so white when you obtain it as grimy as I do. -I'm a clean freak... I'll continue to use this soap until its gone, but probably won't reorder I've purchased, tried & reviewed multiple CG products with varying results. Love the brand. You just have to see what works best on the surfaces you're treating. These views are my own. If you found this helpful, please vote as such. Any questions will be answered to the best of my ability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_201_16 Microfiber Wash Cleaning Detergent Concentrate (16 oz) []  2020-1-21 23:59

    I was in the shop to look for some microfiber wash since using regular detergent appears to create my towels rougher and not as anymore after a few washes. This is when I discovered this Chemical Guys microfiber wash. I am almost done with the bottle after almost a whole year so I'm looking to more. I might the gallon one this time so I won't have to hold buying each earance:It is in a bottle kind of shaped like a water bottle but much sturdier. Even though it is a cleaning detergent the bottle looks nothing like a detergent bottle. I have uploaded a picture to present what it looks like. The color of the liquid is orange. It is quite orange when you use it which I think is actually a pro because you'll be able to see where the detergent hits when putting it on dirty microfiber towels. I was actually afraid the orange color was going to stain my towels but thankfully it didn'ent:The scent wasn't too harsh or overpowering which is exactly what I was looking for. I didn't wish my towels to be smelling like flowers after it was coming out of the washer. It smells like soap but the scent is not too strong. Usually after washing my towels and taking it out of the washer, you cannot really smell the scent unless you obtain true close to the towel. I don't think a lot of people smell it that closely anyways.Efficiency:The most necessary part of this product is of course how well it washes the microfiber towels. I usually throw in 4 cap full of this product with around 10 microfiber towels after washing my car. I tried to product with and without soaking. Without soaking it, I sometimes still see some dirt on my microfiber towels so I started to soak it. I usually soak for 30 mins before letting it cycle the wash. I would say 99% of the stains are moved so I'm satisfied with the results. What created this wash amazing is the fact that it actually makes the towel seem like fresh and fluffy. It doesn't hurt the towels like regular detergent does. Overall, I think this product does a amazing job washing microfiber towels and I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS209 Swift Wipe Waterless Car Wash, 128. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-22 0:2

    I switched to this product from the Eco Intelligent with carnauba wax. I was expecting something easier to use and apply and with a better finish than the Eco Smart. Ease of use is there but so far it has been leaving some streak marks on the paint, whereas with the Eco Intelligent this never happened. I was also expecting more slickness to the touch but that's not there either. I guess I will stick with EcoSmart for now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_402_04 Car Wash, 4 fl. Oz []  2020-3-31 19:40

    My go to vehicle wash has been Mother's California Gold. I've alternated between Mother's and Meguires Gold Class, with, in my opinion, Mother's being the better product.I picked this up during a lightening deal. The Mr. Pink is even better than Mother's, suds up nicely and leaves an perfect shine. This is now my go to vehicle wash. The guy who posted before me saying that it was the same as any other vehicle wash is just plain wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS61916 Backlight Car Wash Soap, 16 fl. oz []  2020-1-30 20:35

    It works but the suds and lubricity are lacking in my opinion. I like a lot of CG products but not impressed with their soaps. Meguiars Gold Class or Shampoo Plus are far superior in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS61916 Backlight Car Wash Soap, 16 fl. oz []  2020-1-30 20:35

    Used this on a family member’s black vehicle, and it definitely created it shine more than the other soap I use for my white Cruze. Didn’t create a difference in shine for my vehicle (wasn’t expecting it to since it’s for darker vehicles), but if you have a darker vehicle you’ll message a difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS20916 Swift Wipe Waterless Car Wash, 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-29 20:48

    I love this items because it includes a polymer sealant and not carnauba as I prefer synthetics for protecting my car. It smells great, is simple to use, and so for an entire gallon. Will likely latest me almost a whole year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_110_64 Honeydew Snow Foam Car Wash (64 oz) []  2020-1-25 11:34

    Used a foam canon and allow is set for a min or two. Everything came off with a few swipes of a wash mitt. I really couldn't smell the melon scent, but not everything can smell as amazing as Duragloss. Rinsing was fairly quick. I only added about 1.5 oz to a 1L bottle on the foam gun attached to my pressure washer. Still had half a bottle after washing a mid-size SUV. At this rate, I should be able to obtain 20 washes out of this 16oz e only negative is the bottle that Chemical Guys use. They are brittle. This is not the first bottle of CG 16oz product to crack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys HOL121 Best Car Wash Bucket Kit (11 Items) []  2020-1-3 23:29

    Awesome product lineup. This is a must have for your E63S AMG looks awesome after wash and still looks amazing 2 days after the wash.What I did and what I personally do. Rinse your vehicle with water first. Use Foam Gun with Mr. Pink and allow it sit for a couple minutes. Fill the Chemical Guy Bucket with Citrus Wash&Gloss. After rinse and it's up to you but I like to completely dry the vehicle and then use the After Wash Spray instead of using it while wet.On my latest images are the dirt and tree saps that is on my car. Trust me, you won't be disappointed. It created my baby look awesome for days. Looking forward to wash her again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys HOL121 Best Car Wash Bucket Kit (11 Items) []  2020-1-3 23:29

    First off allow me begin by saying Chemical Guys makes some perfect products.With that being said I was beyond excited to obtain my fresh supplies.Unfortunately upon opening the bucket I had noticed some how a bottle had opened (even though it was sealed and wrapped in plastic), now the inside of the bucket looks like someone cleaned a crime stage with it as it is full of red tire gel. At least it smells good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys HOL121 Best Car Wash Bucket Kit (11 Items) []  2020-1-3 23:29

    Love this kit from Checmical Guys. The only thing that I would add is a wheel brush to clean your wheels. It makes life a whole lot easier. This kit does everything though, and leaves a amazing smell and a very clean vehicle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_201 Orange Microfiber Wash (64 oz), 64. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I love this microfiber towel cleaner. I've used it multiple times, both in my front-loading washing machine and in a 5 gallon bucket for hand-washing. In the past I tried using Tide Free and other laundry detergents, but they just didn't do as amazing a job of getting out the dirt and polish. The laundry detergents also seemed to leave residue in the towel that would rub-off onto the vehicle the next time I used it. In my experience, Chemical Guys Microfiber Wash does a GREAT job of removing dirt, polish and everything else from my microfiber towels when its used properly. It has a pleasant scent, generates a lot of suds, and rinses-out easily. Even when I bucket-wash towels by hand, it doesn't leave my skin dried-out. I follow-up by drying my towels on low heat with no fabric softeners or dryer sheets and they come-out feeling like new. I will definitely continue to use this product.TIP: If you detail your vehicle once every 1-2 weeks and use a lot of microfiber towels and wash mitts, you'll go through a lot of this microfiber wash. Buy the 1 gallon size. Its a HUGE savings over the 16oz bottle and you know you'll wind-up using all of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_201 Orange Microfiber Wash (64 oz), 64. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I had high hopes for this! Best thing about it turns out to be the smell. Want I could search related bubble bath! But as for microfiber cleaning, I didn't see any difference than had I used bubble bath instead. Tried it multiple times in different concentrations with not good results. I am writing this on my computer but will modernize with photographs from my cell when I have the opportunity. We use lots of microfiber in our house, cleaning up vehicles and motorcycles. This would have become a staple had its results been anywhere near as impressive as some of the exuberant reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_201 Orange Microfiber Wash (64 oz), 64. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I have ordered this about 3 times already. I don't use anything else to watch my microfiber towels (which are mostly Chemical Guys brand too). I really feel like this gets my microfiber as clean as it can possibly get. The scent is a small off-putting... it's powerful and it feels like you're pouring home cleaning spray into your washer because it doesn't look or smell like your normal laundry detergent. I just create sure my laundry room is well ventilated when I use this which is simple enough. I have done normal clothes wash right after I did a microfiber load with this and there wasn't a lingering scent that was passed on to my clothing. I feel like normal detergent just clogs microfiber so in my opinion, this is the best and only method to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS61916 Backlight Car Wash Soap, 16 fl. oz []  2020-1-30 20:35

    This items actually did a beautiful amazing job at cleaning black paint. I use it in a foam cannon and then do a 2 bucket system. It adds a amazing amount of shine while added zero scratches or swirls to the paint. Smells like grape soda or something like that if you’re into smells, I recommend following up with black light glaze after washing with this stuff. You won’t regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS61916 Backlight Car Wash Soap, 16 fl. oz []  2020-1-30 20:35

    This product was recommended by a mate of mine who uses this on all of his vehicles. The wash creates foam very easily and the scent is nice. I like the little amount of this product that goes a long way. The cars that this wash is being used on were purchased used by me. One is a 12 year old SUV that is silver and the other is a 9 year old crossover that is burgundy in color. My mate is using it on a black vehicle with amazing results. I am also very satisfied with the results on both of my vehicles. Would highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_402_04 Car Wash, 4 fl. Oz []  2020-3-31 19:40

    This product from Chemical guys is beautiful amazing I was going to use something else like a regular vehicle wash soap for my foam cannon but decided I would test this one rst it is a small more pricier than the others and doesn't have much in the bottle. I got maybe 6-10 vehicle washes out of this bottle because I like it to foam up a lot in the foam e thing I did like about it was that it shined up my vehicle really amazing it created it as if I had waxed it or something. All in all I would the bigger one I believe the 1 gallon because this will not be enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_402_04 Car Wash, 4 fl. Oz []  2020-3-31 19:40

    So i had first seen this product when a local friend/detailer used it on his foam gun to clean my vehicle and was amazed by it. However i took it upon myself to test and bucket wash with it because i do not own a foam gun. It makes quite a lot of foam, leaves a amazing gloss to the vehicle as you are taking off all the dirt. Overall I really liked it and you dont even have to use a lot to wash your whole car. As a bonus, it smells beautiful amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_402_04 Car Wash, 4 fl. Oz []  2020-3-31 19:40

    If you wish a fresh shampoo for your car that's capable of producing a crazy amount of suds, this is what you want. This items smells amazing and always leaves a nice clean shine on my toys! Chemical Guys definitely gained a fresh long term, loyal customer here!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_201_16 Microfiber Wash Cleaning Detergent Concentrate (16 oz) []  2020-1-21 23:59

    I had high hopes for this! Best thing about it turns out to be the smell. Want I could search related bubble bath! But as for microfiber cleaning, I didn't see any difference than had I used bubble bath instead. Tried it multiple times in different concentrations with not good results. I am writing this on my computer but will modernize with photographs from my cell when I have the opportunity. We use lots of microfiber in our house, cleaning up vehicles and motorcycles. This would have become a staple had its results been anywhere near as impressive as some of the exuberant reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS209 Swift Wipe Waterless Car Wash, 128. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-22 0:2

    Amazing for cold weather washing, in the comfort of your garage!!! No buckets or hoses , just a spray bottle and microfiber towels!!! The shine left behind, you’d swear it was thorough hand wash with bucket of water and sponges involved .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS209 Swift Wipe Waterless Car Wash, 128. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-22 0:2

    For a neat freak like me, this is a must. Simple to use and smells great. Hold little bottle in trunk and huge in garage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS209 Swift Wipe Waterless Car Wash, 128. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-22 0:2

    Amazing product for someone that lives in an apartment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert, Red []  2020-1-14 19:44

    Poured out my water and turned the bucket upside down to dry. See picture for the crudookie that was left behind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert, Red []  2020-1-14 19:44

    Barely fits half method down a standard pepboys/home Depot style bucket, exactly the size specified to work with it. No built in handle on the guard to obtain it 'unstuck' once you're done and trying to de-wedge it from inside the bucket. And it will be stuck because you have to press it fairly hard to obtain it even to the middle of the bucket. There is no benefit to it being that high, you're just wasting water.Another reviewer had amazing results with trimming so I'll give it a shot. The conical design is obviously superior to a standard grit guard so it was a small annoying that it's created for some specialized bucket, all the while marketed as if it fits standard common 12" buckets.Dirt trapping design: 5/5Usability and clear fitment guide: 2/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_201 Microfiber Wash Cleaning Detergent Concentrate (1 Gal) []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I had high hopes for this! Best thing about it turns out to be the smell. Want I could search related bubble bath! But as for microfiber cleaning, I didn't see any difference than had I used bubble bath instead. Tried it multiple times in different concentrations with not good results. I am writing this on my computer but will modernize with photographs from my cell when I have the opportunity. We use lots of microfiber in our house, cleaning up vehicles and motorcycles. This would have become a staple had its results been anywhere near as impressive as some of the exuberant reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_110_64 Honeydew Snow Foam Car Wash (64 oz) []  2020-1-25 11:34

    It smells nice but thats about all I can give it. In terms of foam generation, I see almost no difference between it and Meguiar's Gold. Only difference I see is the scent. You watch their videos and expect that the foam is going to be so much bettter than anything else on the shop but sadly its beautiful much exactly the same. Again, its perfectly ok but I dont think the melon scent is worth the additional cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS80316 Clean Slate Surface Cleanser Wash, 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-20 20:34

    I have a 2008 Toyota 4Runner with 161,000 miles. I got it in 2012 and clay bar and wax it twice a year. Years 2012-2016 I waxed it with Mother's Carnauba and then over the top with Meguiars synthetic the same day, so really 4 layers of wax in the year. That's roughly 19 layers of wax folks then still [email protected]#$%! with Meguiars wash and wax in one. So I decided to strip it. Amazing idea? I used Chemical Guys snow foam twice to allow it soak all the old dirt off and cleaned it with a pressure washer. Then did a two bucket wash with Clean Slate, then ANOTHER layer of clean slate and used Griots synthetic clay bar with the clean slate as the lubricant to obtain a true amazing decontamination. Holy rock chips batman! I think all the layers of wax hid a lot of the rock chips I had on the hood. Paint is coming off in some locations and I think all the wax held everything in place. I’m glad I did this so now I know what condition my paint is really in. I waxed with Meguiars Tech wax 2.0. I don’t plan on doing a two coat waxing because I don’t drive my private car for work anymore and park in a covered garage for my 40 hour work week. I also plan on using some type of wash and wax in one or a spray as you dry wax throughout the summer. I don’t plan on stripping anymore wax for a while so I’m sitting on a considerable amount of this product still. Maybe I should have used Dawn dish soap? I still recommend this though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS80316 Clean Slate Surface Cleanser Wash, 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-20 20:34

    When I recently purchased a fresh vehicle I wanted to place my brand of sealant on it. I waited a couple of months and used clean slate to strip off any old wax the dealer place on the vehicle and the product worked. Just yesterday I used this product to strip off 5 1/2 month old Liquid Glass Ultimate from my wife's vehicle and Clean Slate wouldn't touch it. I even increased the amount of product I place in my wash bucket by six times what the directions indicated and still no go. While Clean Slate worked amazing on the items the dealership place on my vehicle it does NOT work well on amazing quality sealants. I will not be purchasing this product again. I'm going to test Meguiar's Wash Plus next.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386