Read chemical guys acc2011 1 pack jetstream fire hose car wash nozzle reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all chemical guys acc2011 1 pack jetstream fire hose car wash nozzle reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACC2011 1 Pack Jetstream Fire Hose Car Wash Nozzle []  2020-4-29 18:19

    Very well created quality nozzle. It is a vehicle wash nozzle however. If your looking for a lawn watering nozzle this one may or may not be what your looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACC2011 1 Pack Jetstream Fire Hose Car Wash Nozzle []  2020-4-29 18:19

    Best ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACC2011 1 Pack Jetstream Fire Hose Car Wash Nozzle []  2020-4-29 18:19

    This nozzle was a disappointment as I bought it for watering plants. No amazing for watering plants except for the yard. It only cuts off in one direction and cannot be controlled to give a gentle output of water for pot or bedded plants. I have an old Craftsman that looks related but can be chop off in either direction one of which reduces the volume and force of the water flow. Be careful that you are ordering what you want.

    0  


    Add your opinion on chemical guys acc2011 1 pack jetstream fire hose car wash nozzle or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACC2011 1 Pack Jetstream Fire Hose Car Wash Nozzle []  2020-4-29 18:19

    I bought this a couple of months ago and just now tried to use it for the first time . It is now an expensive paper weight because it does not shut off and just keeps spraying in the off position . Very disappointed with this product . I could have bought a 5.00 nozzle from walmart and had a better nozzle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACC2011 1 Pack Jetstream Fire Hose Car Wash Nozzle []  2020-4-29 18:19

    Sweet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    try these guys [more..]  2020-8-24 14:28
    [email protected]

    st lucie county clerk of court case find butte county superior court case find on the main page you could test here maryland district court case find That Website going here

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    cialis 1 a day [everyday cialis ]  2020-9-14 5:26
    [email protected]

    Pincer durable veggies how identical cialis canada since they do not allocate misbehaving cheer to the brain-teaser

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys DIRTTRAP04 Lime Green 1 Pack Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert []  2020-1-25 11:33

    "Fits in your traditional 12 inch bucket"NopeI tried all three huge box stores and a local paint shop nearby and a total of 6 buckets and found ZERO that this fits rhaps the "traditional 12 inch bucket" is a basically fits their $15 bucket, but amazing luck finding a $2 bucket anywhere that will , it likes to float up and essentially releases the dirt from below, mixing it back in with the "clean" several other reviewers, I had to chop my dirt trap to obtain it to fit. I used a flush trim router t worth the IMO.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys DIRTTRAP04 Lime Green 1 Pack Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert []  2020-1-25 11:33

    The "upgraded" ver of these dirt traps are hardly more than Chemical Guys use of proprietary-spec design to pressure consumers into buying the spec-fit Chemical Guys buckets that they for an outrageous $15+.As I've attempted to use these "upgraded" cyclone traps on standard 5-gallon buckets, I've discovered that the base is too narrow for an appropriate fit.When water fills standard 5-gallon buckets, the slightly tilted & unsecure dirt traps will break their seal and pop free, making them functionally useless.I would suggest that you the older ver of this dirt trap that sells for the same price, is rated much better and works with well with a huge array of competitors' 5-gallon emical Guys unfortunately took options away from the consumer. For that reason and because the complimentary products that this item can work with are limited due to its fresh specs, I rate the Cyclone Dirt Trap 3-stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys DIRTTRAP04 Lime Green 1 Pack Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert []  2020-1-25 11:33

    Barely fits half method down a standard pepboys/home Depot style bucket, exactly the size specified to work with it. No built in handle on the guard to obtain it 'unstuck' once you're done and trying to de-wedge it from inside the bucket. And it will be stuck because you have to press it fairly hard to obtain it even to the middle of the bucket. There is no benefit to it being that high, you're just wasting water.Another reviewer had amazing results with trimming so I'll give it a shot. The conical design is obviously superior to a standard grit guard so it was a small annoying that it's created for some specialized bucket, all the while marketed as if it fits standard common 12" buckets.Dirt trapping design: 5/5Usability and clear fitment guide: 2/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys DIRTTRAP04 Lime Green 1 Pack Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert []  2020-1-25 11:33

     This product is definitely a must for people who wash their vehicle and care about preventing scratches while rinsing your sponge. This does in fact trap the dirt inside those small cones and hold it at the bottom. Just a fast hint you should scrub the sponge versus this product to ensure all the dirt comes off and obtain trapped at the ggest issue with the product I recieved was the holes in the cones still have leftover plastic. But not a huge issue because all need is a lighter and melt it away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys DIRTTRAP04 Lime Green 1 Pack Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert []  2020-1-25 11:33

    Poured out my water and turned the bucket upside down to dry. See picture for the crudookie that was left behind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys DIRTTRAP04 Lime Green 1 Pack Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert []  2020-1-25 11:33

    Keeps what you don't wish on your vehicle and wash mitt on the bottom of the bucket or on the bottom of this dirt trap. I use two of them in my wash bucket but you can use 1 in a wash bucket and 1 in your clean water bucket too if you're using the 2 bucket wash method. My only gripe which is kinda little is they don't fit in the bottom of a regular 5 gallon bucket. You're better off buying the chemical guy's branded bucket and using it instead if it fits properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys DIRTTRAP04 Lime Green 1 Pack Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert []  2020-1-25 11:33

    I bought this guard because of its design. While the design concept is solid, as others have stated, this will not fit standard 12in buckets even though the packaging and listing both shop that it will. I have a sneaky suspicion that these only fit Chemical Guys' wash buckets as the guards are about 1.5mm too wide all the method around. Seems like a dishonest marketing ploy to trick consumers into buying their overpriced buckets. There was also not good quality control in making this product. Again, as other reviewers have stated, the holes are not completely punched thru, leaving plastic in the way.I really do like this design so, I fixed it to be functional and fit standard buckets. Here is what I did for those DIYers out there:I used 100 grit sandpaper and an electric sander to take off the outer lip. Essentially, you are sanding just until you flatten the outer side of the first ring of holes. Then, I followed it with 220 grit to create it nice and smooth (Pictured: before & after). It fits excellent now, and is still simple to pull out. Next, for the holes, I used an ice pick to punch out the excess plastic (pictured). Then I used the electric sander with 220 grit to shave off the excess plastic. I did this process for the holes twice to obtain them completely opened and cleaned. (pictured). Hope this helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys DIRTTRAP04 Lime Green 1 Pack Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert []  2020-1-25 11:33

    Very well built, not flimsy at all. And best part, fits perfectly all the method to the bottom of my HD bucket with 1/4” clearance all the method around (maybe the west coast buckets are larger 😀 )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys DIRTTRAP04 Lime Green 1 Pack Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert []  2020-1-25 11:33

    10JUL 2016 UPDATE - I got this to fit all of my 5 gallon buckets by trimming the size with a amazing sharp razor blade. I have attached images for reference. I just turned it upside down on a board and razor-ed off about 1mm all the method around. I also drilled a couple of holes in the two short center openings. This allowed me to run a wire tie through the fresh holes. Now I can pull the insert out without having to turn the bucket over. The plastic is very and pliable. Total time to "fix" the problem was around 10 minutes.===================================================================================================Good idea but execution is fair at best. Like the others have said, it will not fit all the method down if the sides of your 5 gallon bucket are tapered at all (Most buckets from Lowe's, Home Depot, etc have tapered sides so you can stack them and obtain them apart more easily).Just to be clear, I ALSO have the Grit Guard and it fits in all of my 5Gal buckets.Unfortunately I tossed the packaging before I verified and cannot return this thing. Going to have to modify the diameter to obtain it to fit. Not satisfied about this. Fortunately it wasn't too expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys DIRTTRAP04 Lime Green 1 Pack Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert []  2020-1-25 11:33

    Fits well with the CG's bucket. I use this under the grit grate. I think if you used it alone it might be too slow in drawing the silt down and end back on your mitt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_301 Citrus Wash and Gloss Concentrated Car Wash (1 Gal) []  2020-1-21 23:59

    I googled top vehicle wash soaps and found this Chemical Guys product and purchased it. All I can say is that it is unbelievable and it works and cleans very well and I TOTALLY recommend it. What I suggest is to NEVER wash your vehicle under the sun. If possible wash under a cloudy day or under the shade and after putting and rubbing the soap on wait five mins or so and then [email protected]#$%! off, specially if your vehicle had a bit of that thick dirt on it. If your vehicle is not that dirty sure just go ahead and wash it off right away.I personally don't need to create the 1oz per five gallons because five gallons is simply too much for my Toyota Sienna van so all I did was pour a small bit into the bucket and then poured the water on it. The first time I did this I place too small soap because my scrubber brush was not creating enough soapy bubbles on the vehicle so I added a small bit more and that did it for me.If you use this product and then wax your vehicle after your vehicle will look amazing. I am glad I found this product for washing my vehicles and I don't see the need in buying anything else. It is really amazing and I personally don't search it expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_301 Citrus Wash and Gloss Concentrated Car Wash (1 Gal) []  2020-1-21 23:59

    I’ve been detailing vehicle as a hobby. And I never used chemical guys but there’s a huge hype to their name and decided to test out this soap. I’ve researched which of their soaps to use as a “go to” wash. They method too a lot of soaps and not amazing enough explanation between their differences (another subject ) but decided to pull the trigger on this one. I used this 2 times , once as a regular bucket wash and another in a foam gun. (Not cannon, I don’t own a pressure washer ). I was beautiful disappointed. It left yellow reside as I was washing the car. There’s a lot of suds , but as you wash, and push around the suds with a washmitt, you can see yellow water dripping from the mitt and as you move around the suds. Very disappointing. And as far as cleaning and taking dirt , water spots , dust etc. it does a okay job. Not totally mind blowing as I expected because of chemical guys hype and premium product they say they are. Just an average soap with a huge disappointing hype.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_301 Citrus Wash and Gloss Concentrated Car Wash (1 Gal) []  2020-1-21 23:59

    Best vehicle wash soap I have used. I tried a few other name brand shampoos but this items just works better. They say there are gloss enhancers in this soap and I truly feel whatever that is it works. It works so well I had passengers twice now tell me that rain x works good... but I don't use rain x. Water just glides off the windshield when using this soap. Rinses off and leaves no streaks. A lot of mates have been impressed and bought some for themselves. A gallon lasted a long time too. I just cleaned up an older neglected jeep and took before and after pics. Huge difference even before I polished it. Recently also I tried it in a foam cannon. Worked great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_301 Citrus Wash and Gloss Concentrated Car Wash (1 Gal) []  2020-1-21 23:59

    Very powerful soap. The instructions say 1 oz per 5 gallons. That's about right. I used it in a foam cannon too; that was interesting. It's really too powerful to use every wash; I think it'll strip the wax.Edit:This is really powerful soap. It might burn or irritate your skin. I tried using less product, but that didn't work out so back to full strength. I can't remove a star for it being too strong, but I don't really recommend this for casual use. Obtain a Ph balanced one instead. TOO STRONG for me, but very amazing soap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_301 Citrus Wash and Gloss Concentrated Car Wash (1 Gal) []  2020-1-21 23:59

    I guess I should have read a small more carefully, but it's not biodegradable it has a biodegradable ingredient and it's also not pH balanced. I'm not sure how it can not be ph balanced and still not hurt you wax or sealant so I don't that. It's a massive duty soap. I don't think this is something that you use very often, I think it's for a really dirty vehicle only. I think it would be amazing if I could use it every couple washes to obtain it really clean while using my other more gentle, biodegradable, pH balanced wash but the fact that it's not biodegradable is not amazing and quite frankly is a so, a note to the Amazon shipping department, I really appreciate all you do but please next time place it in a box that's bigger than the product and add air pillows or else it's just going to bust and leak all over. 😑It has lots of foam but was lackluster in cleaning my dirty car. I pressure washed, presoaked and then applied the foam and pressure washed it off. Dozens of dirt still there. Look for a better product. I used 2 oz of product and the rest water in my foam Lance as directed by Chemical guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_301 Citrus Wash and Gloss Concentrated Car Wash (1 Gal) []  2020-1-21 23:59

    WOW WOW WOW! This soap is unbelievable and smells amazing! After just a soap down on my WRX the colors immediately popped. It foamed up quite nicely with my foam cannon and left my vehicle looking very nice. It cleans well on the first go-round. Though you'll really wish it to sit for a minute or two and allow the foam agitate the grime and them you can just wipe it all away. I added this to my wash mitt and it works well. Plenty of lubrication and best part was I has no scratches from this wash. I will be buying again when this runs out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_301 Citrus Wash and Gloss Concentrated Car Wash (1 Gal) []  2020-1-21 23:59

    On some online forums and YouTube channels, I've heard people talk trash about Chemical Guys products. I don't know why people sometimes hate on Chemical Guys. I've used this vehicle wash soap now for a few years (this wasn't my first bottle), and I love the results. It foams nicely, smells good, and leaves my vehicles nice and clean. I'm not a pro auto detailer or anything--but I do know how to wash a car, use a clay bar, use a DA orbital polisher to complete a two-step paint correction, spray with an alcohol mix to obtain rid of any polish residues, and finally apply and maintain a ceramic coating. I've never had an problem with Chemical Guys Citrus Wash & Gloss vehicle wash r me, one of these 16oz bottles lasts a while--maybe I'm not using enough per wash. I recently bought a foam canon, and haven't tried it yet. If it works well with the Citrus Wash & Gloss, I might pick up a 1 gallon wash soaps are less harsh than dishwashing soaps--and specially formulated to support extend the life of your paint, wash to wash. If you love your car, and wish the paint to latest a while and stay in nice shape--then I recommend you use a vehicle wash soap like Chemical Guys Citrus Wash & emical Guys CWS_301_16 Citrus Wash and Gloss Concentrated Vehicle Wash (16 oz)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_301 Citrus Wash and Gloss Concentrated Car Wash (1 Gal) []  2020-1-21 23:59

    Product worked as expected, cleans really well and leaves a nice shine on the surface. My issue is that the 1 gallon plastic bottles are so cheaply created that they always burst or leak during shipping. Even though there is a plastic shrink wrap around the entire bottle this does small to prevent the leakage from contaminating everything around it. This only occurs with chemical guys products and I’m beginning to wonder if they’re this with the packaging how long before they do the same with the chemicals. Love your products but you’re making it hard to remain a satisfied customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_301 Citrus Wash and Gloss Concentrated Car Wash (1 Gal) []  2020-1-21 23:59

    This product isn’t what it appears. They advertise as soap that will lift dirt without much elbow grease. However it doesn’t. My largest complaint is that this soap left a stain on my Silverado’s white plastic door bumper. I’ve tried with every to obtain the stain off. My only option now is having it painted. Also, don’t obtain this soap on your hands. I used dawn, and other dish soaps to test to obtain off the the residue. My hands 4 hours later are still sticky. It also created my skin on my hands feel tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_301 Citrus Wash and Gloss Concentrated Car Wash (1 Gal) []  2020-1-21 23:59

     Make sure you shake the container very well before pouring it into your bucket or foam cannon vehicle washing soap I have ever used. I instantly noticed a difference after using it the first time. I was a fan of Mr. Pink and other chemical guy products, but this one is by far my favorite now. Extremely happy with it! A small bit goes a long method in a foam cannon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Tree 1-1/2" NPSH Fire Hose Nozzle Thermoplastic Fire Equipment Plain Hose Nozzle 10" Length 1/2" Orifice []  2020-1-23 4:42

    Works amazing just have to be careful not to break it since it is plastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACC_326 – Torq Foam Blaster 6 Foam Wash Gun – The Ultimate Car Wash Foamer that Connects to Any Garden Hose []  2020-1-19 22:59

    For the you can't beat this kit! The hose and foam gun included works great! The wheels cleaner really helps to remove to all the nasty brake dust / grime and makes the wheels shine like they are new! I also have never waxed a vehicle before and the included butter wax was extremely simple to install and allow my paint looking brand new, while also leaving a lasting "wet" shine and protecting the paint underneath! I haven't had this much fun washing my vehicle in a while and the smells of all the products created me wish to use more than what was needed!! Definitely recommend buying this kit!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACC_326 – Torq Foam Blaster 6 Foam Wash Gun – The Ultimate Car Wash Foamer that Connects to Any Garden Hose []  2020-1-19 22:59

    My favorite fresh addition to my carwash regimen. I don't have a pressure washer so this is the next best thing. I fill the reservoir with Meguiars Gold Class wash and water mixture and it provides ample suds with the dial set to 0 to cover an entire little SUV. I tend to use this as I go foaming one panel at a time then wiping over with a microfiber wash mitt using a 2 bucket way and it works great. The fast disconnect on the sprayer is of perfect quality brass fittings. Would absolutely again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACC144 1 Pack Bear Claw Scratch Free Premium Wash Mitt []  2020-1-22 23:9

    I use this mit so I don't have to take my rings off to wash my car. It works amazing and no scratches. I [email protected]#$%! in a lingerie bag and air dry when I'm through. Perfect results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACC144 1 Pack Bear Claw Scratch Free Premium Wash Mitt []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Very well made, huge synthetic wool wash mitt. I like these mitts for maintenance washes and especially amazing for wheels. Can't go wrong with these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC405 1 Pack Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Pad []  2020-1-20 20:36

    Nice size, very soft, works well. I like the bright color, which shows dirt well - that method I have a visual reminder to rinse the sponge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC405 1 Pack Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Pad []  2020-1-20 20:36

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC499 Big Mofo Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt, 1 Pack []  2020-6-20 19:14

    I own a Sierra Denali, just like the video advertisement. It is definitely a “big mo fo”. Amazing coverage and cuts down washing time for such a huge truck. One warning...don’t expect it to be light weight. It definitely gives you a workout when using. But it’s so worth it! With every good, there is a small negative. If you’re washing correctly, it will have a ton of soap when you’re done. So it does take a bit of effort to rinse it out, before putting it in the washer. But overall...awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC499 Big Mofo Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt, 1 Pack []  2020-6-20 19:14

    This thing is amazing quality. But its almost too big. It's amazing if you have a very huge truck or something. Or amazing if you have a clean vehicle that doesn't require much "scrubbing". This thing is hard to scrub with elbow grease. Its just too huge and heavy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC499 Big Mofo Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt, 1 Pack []  2020-6-20 19:14

    It gets method to massive when wet. Im year old male and my arms were tired after washing truck. Should have bought smaller one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_995_04 CWS_995_06 Clear Meticulous Matte Auto Wash for Satin Finish, 4 oz, 1 Pack []  2020-6-20 19:15

    So this review may be kind of long, so I’ll test to create it short. Basically this soap is amazing for upkeep on a clean matte paint, it’s a mild soap, and if used frequently will leave the car looking amazing and leave water repelling coating on your truck (prior to me purchasing it), was kept in a field and in a barn for abt 3 years. The paint is stained, has grime build up on the hood and roof and it lacks the sleek look I had seen in photos. I tried this wash when I first got my truck expecting it to clean it and create it look amazing again but it didn’t. It’s a very mild soap. I then decontaminated my paint with iron x and used boat wash and RV cleaner to degrime the truck. I now use this to hold up on my truck and [email protected]#$%! at least twice per month with it. It keeps it looking amazing and if you follow these steps (pressure wash all contaminants off ie bugs and street grime, wash it either with foam cannon or the old fashioned method with soap and a brush (that’s what I prefer), then rinse with garden hose), it will leave your matte car looking amazing with some water repelling properties.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_995_04 CWS_995_06 Clear Meticulous Matte Auto Wash for Satin Finish, 4 oz, 1 Pack []  2020-6-20 19:15

    Used it for Ducati white silk matte finish. Created the bike so clean. Sheen is perfect. Not glossy but satin sheen as the paint was intended to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACC_326 – Torq Foam Blaster 6 Foam Wash Gun – The Ultimate Car Wash Foamer that Connects to Any Garden Hose []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I have been washing and detailing my vehicles for a lot of years. I have used most common brands but usually returned to maguires and/or mothers for wax/wash and polish. I recently bought a fresh vehicle and no longer had any of my old gear. So it was either every item piecemeal for full or go for a starter kit. That's when I searched the net for names like adams and the aforementioned, but I became intrigued when I found chemical brothers kits preassembled with a discount. The product reviews looked generally OK, but not outstanding. One reviewer complained the stuff were over-priced, marked-up and composed of second-hand products rebadged. Since chem brothers were the only company packaging the foam spray wash gun, I decided I would test it anyway. I am glad I rst, I returned the first pack I received. Why? because the foam wash cannon had received a fair number of complaints, I was preparing myself to be disappointed, and then I found what I thought was a missing item (part #4) in the foam wash kit. Once I received the replacement kit, it was exactly the same! Apparently, Chem brothers packaged the washer along with a set of instructions that need updating. It was a return, so I will not ding them a star on it- just be far as the items, I was immediately drawn to the foam wash gun. The kit would live or die based on how it operated. I then found another misinformation on the foam-gun container that houses the cleaner. It shows fill lines for soap at about the 6 ounce mark, and of the soap + water closer to the full point. After about 3-4 ounces I knew this was too much cleaner so I googled a utube video of someone demonstrating the cannon. Use only a couple of ounces, DO NOT fill to the fill line, unless you are trying to bathe your entire neighborhood. So with almost don't the amount of wash needed, I place the sprayer on to the garden hose and opened it up. In my experience, it was perfect. There was a lot of pressure, an amount of foam greater than I see at an automated vehicle wash, and the whole thing created a nice coating to my truck. In retrospect, having this item was, to me, almost worth the amount I paid. Now, I am almost annoyed by the reviewers who said it was cheaply created and prone to failure. Who cares what it is created of, if it is going to be well cared for and not abused, being plastic should matter, especially at this point. As far as being a failure, it worked out of the box, and if it does fail, I will modernize this e other products that I used also met my expectations. The waffle cloth and glass cleaner worked really well on my windows (I always streak windows) until it became too damp from the cleaner. then I had to finish with some walmart glass cleaner wipes. The wax went on well and left a nice coating. It was a mild day (50F), so I have no idea if it will be more difficult in the heat. Wheel brush worked well and the wash mit was great. In addition to these stuff I also bought a california squeegie, which ironically, the only thing I didn't need. I do not care about smells in lieu of performance, but with all things considered-- I did like the scents of the ns, the messed up instructions which caused the return/replacement of a package, I had a amazing first wash. My baby Robotruct from Ram loved it too. For now, until further notice, this is 5 stars and a SHAME on the reviewers who almost misled me into taking a pass. If this is helpful please the helpful link and I will place more effort into my normally prefunctory reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACC_326 – Torq Foam Blaster 6 Foam Wash Gun – The Ultimate Car Wash Foamer that Connects to Any Garden Hose []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I love watching the Chemical Guys YouTube videos, but I would be embarrassed to place my name behind the components of this kit. Here are my observations after a month of owning this kit.1) The wash mit has completely fallen apart.2) The Dirt Trap bucket insert has already broken.3) The Honeydew Snow Foam is barely enough for 2 washes.4) The foam canon comes with no instructions. This was by error but eventually worked e detailer smells nice but seemed to be a dust magnet.I wonder if these products were created better before my order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACC_326 – Torq Foam Blaster 6 Foam Wash Gun – The Ultimate Car Wash Foamer that Connects to Any Garden Hose []  2020-1-19 22:59

    The product description begins with “Still washing your vehicle with one bucket...?” and yet this pack only contains one bucket. So stupid, very annoying. Anyway, I like Chemical Guys...I’m not a detail expert, but I’m very satisfied with the results of the products. I have only used the foam gun once, and while it worked for me, it does seem cheap. I can see why there are so a lot of people having problems with it. In hindsight, I probably would have just purchased the essentials for half the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS61964 Black Light Hybrid Radiant Finish Car Wash Soap (64 oz - 1/2 Gallon) []  2020-1-21 23:59

    This soap does give an perfect shine. I have used this on to black vehicles and a dark gray metallic car. My issue is that it doesn't seem to be amazing on really dirty vehicles because it isn't massive e first black car. On one of the black vehicles. It was very dirty. While the hood, roof top looked great. The bottom panels still looked small dirty and I washed them for a second now I use this for more of a fast wash on light days. Again the shine is perfect for a light duty cleaning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS61964 Black Light Hybrid Radiant Finish Car Wash Soap (64 oz - 1/2 Gallon) []  2020-1-21 23:59

    Used this on a family member’s black vehicle, and it definitely created it shine more than the other soap I use for my white Cruze. Didn’t create a difference in shine for my vehicle (wasn’t expecting it to since it’s for darker vehicles), but if you have a darker vehicle you’ll message a difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_402 Mr. Pink Super Suds Car Wash Soap and Shampoo (1 Gal) []  2020-1-3 23:29

    This is the ultimate foaming wash, well only if you use a pressure washer over 1700 psi. I was super excited to obtain this and even ordered two. My brother likes to detail his vehicles and figured he would love it since we both have foam cannons we were stoked to give it a try. We however didn’t obtain the results we were hoping for since we both have 1700 psi pressure washers. We got a watery foam like you would obtain at the vehicle wash that drips off and not the shaving cream foam look that we were expecting. Guess it’s time to go a small stronger with the next pressure washer but that won’t be until the current one needs to be replaced. Bummer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_402 Mr. Pink Super Suds Car Wash Soap and Shampoo (1 Gal) []  2020-1-3 23:29

    As a detailing enthusiast I spend time using waxes and sealants that are far better than soaps with included waxes. When you use a vehicle soap with included waxes it ends up coating your premium sealant or wax that you spent hours applying with a crappy one masking over it with not good wax properties. This is one of the few soaps that is wax free! Meaning you can safely remove contaminates to bring back alive your premium products without masking it with a crappy a side note if you do not spend time waxing, sealing or coating I suggest buying vehicle soap with wax for more protection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_402 Mr. Pink Super Suds Car Wash Soap and Shampoo (1 Gal) []  2020-1-3 23:29

    So i had first seen this product when a local friend/detailer used it on his foam gun to clean my vehicle and was amazed by it. However i took it upon myself to test and bucket wash with it because i do not own a foam gun. It makes quite a lot of foam, leaves a amazing gloss to the vehicle as you are taking off all the dirt. Overall I really liked it and you dont even have to use a lot to wash your whole car. As a bonus, it smells beautiful amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACC_326 – Torq Foam Blaster 6 Foam Wash Gun – The Ultimate Car Wash Foamer that Connects to Any Garden Hose []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I'm a detail snob. Add in the fact this is my dream vehicle and I'm sure you can imagine how upset I was it had been sitting filthy for a long time because of our poor weather. Once it started to warm up, I decided it was time to replace my old wash kit (I had lost it when they totaled my old car). I hunted around for my old meguiars kit that I bought for $20, but no , although very skeptical... I bought this kit. My fiancee was just as skeptical and nearly fainted at the point. Our skepticism grew when I showed her how my foam blaster spun around as if it were loose and mentioned the reviews on here that said it leaked. I huffed and decided to try it a few days later after trying to fix it with no luck.Well, it worked fine. Better than my old foam gun. I'm a small confused as to how people are running out of foam and soap quickly. I filled to the top line as instructed and used less than half of it for two rounds of cleaning... on the richest setting.I used all the products except the speed wipe, just because I hadn't been paying attention. I didn't need it though. Soap rinsed off and dried spotless using the provided sprayer in the kit. Tires look slick and have a deep wet shine. The glass is spotless. The trim looks brand new. All tar and gunk has disappeared. Wax is simple to use, although the provided applicator is a small weird for me to use. Immediately after washing, I gave it my stamp of approval and went back inside the house and waited for my fiancee to wake up so I could present her the car.When I walked back out later that night, I was shocked. Take everything I said in the latest paragraph and times it by 10. It was BEAUTIFUL. I don't know what these people are doing, but they're doing it right. I've never had a vehicle look this good... and I guarantee this is cleaner than it has ever been from a dealer. I almost don't wish to drive it ancee leaves. Comes back the next morning and I walk out. It looks even BETTER. I've never been more proud of a vehicle sitting in our yourself a favor and obtain this kit. I don't care if you're strictly a Mother's guy or swear by Meguairs. This will change from left to right: before washing, immediately after, and the next morning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACC_326 – Torq Foam Blaster 6 Foam Wash Gun – The Ultimate Car Wash Foamer that Connects to Any Garden Hose []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Very particular about taking vehicle of my VW GTI. I only have taken it to a premium vehicle wash near me since I bought the vehicle a small over a year ago. Recently, I think the vehicle wash and/or the VW dealer scratched one of the wheels and the vehicle wash machine scratched the mirror housing. It was this and the cost of using a professional vehicle wash that caused me to do it myself. I had seen this brand on a VW parts website that I've been considering buying some vehicle upgrades for so I thought this brand was amazing to nce using, I've saved $30 in avoided vehicle wash cost so for 1/3 of the cost. Very happy with it so far. I most wanted to use the foam blaster to test to obtain the dirt off without scratching the paint. So a lot of bottles, haven't quite figured out what all of them are for so far. I've used the vehicle soap, the wheel cleaner and the vinyl cleaner. The vinyl cleaner was especially useful on the black trim pieces on the vehicle that the vehicle wash never quite got clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACC144 1 Pack Bear Claw Scratch Free Premium Wash Mitt []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Was somewhat surprised this is a synthetic fiber wash mitt, not a lambs wool wash mitt, but upon re-reading the product description nowhere does it claim to be lambs wool. Have used it several times on my car; the mitt holds dozens of suds, does not shed and upon close examination has not contributed to any micro swirls or scratches in the finish. Very pleased, but will still a real lambs wool next time just to compare products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACC144 1 Pack Bear Claw Scratch Free Premium Wash Mitt []  2020-1-22 23:9

    and absorbent. It takes me less water and soap with this mitt than others that I've had in the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC405 1 Pack Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Pad []  2020-1-20 20:36

    wanted to replace my older, but still functional armor all brand microfiber sponge to wash my vehicle. been a die hard chemcial guys customer for a while now. ordered this and it arrived quickly. there is NO sponge material between the two micofiber sides. it just holds water and hardly ANY SUDS. first product that ive ordered from Chemical guys that is useless junk.I will stick to my old 7 year old armor all microfiber emical guys, you really dropped the ball on this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC405 1 Pack Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Pad []  2020-1-20 20:36

    Amazing product, it holds a amazing of solution (auto wash/water) as you clean... reduces the amount of times you have to return to the bucket; which support prevents grit in the water. Simple to clean, I wring it out... and toss it in the washer with all of my micro-fiber towels with some Tide and Gringots micro-fiber cleaner. Dry on low heat or air only to prevent fiber break down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC405 1 Pack Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Pad []  2020-1-20 20:36

    This is a really nice product. Well made, just an all around joy to use. Reasonably priced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC499 Big Mofo Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt, 1 Pack []  2020-6-20 19:14

    It works amazing but I really should have gotten a small. I thought XL would be amazing for covering more zone and washing the vehicle very quickly but it was too massive and slowed me down. I will be ordering a much smaller one and am thinking of cutting and sewing this one to smaller size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_995_04 CWS_995_06 Clear Meticulous Matte Auto Wash for Satin Finish, 4 oz, 1 Pack []  2020-6-20 19:15

    Washed 2 wheels with this and 2 with items from autozone. They literally looked identical after I was done. This does work and like their other products, has a true BRO scent to it. I just don't understand why this is for "matte" things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_995_04 CWS_995_06 Clear Meticulous Matte Auto Wash for Satin Finish, 4 oz, 1 Pack []  2020-6-20 19:15

    This product works amazing with my foam gun! Keeps the finish from streaking. Fresh matte paint finish still looks phenomenal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC405 1 Pack Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Pad []  2020-1-20 20:36

    Really wanted to love this but it falls a small short for me. I had the CG wash mit but never found myself actually using it as a mit (meaning never place my hand inside it). I would tuck the wrist band into it and use like this product (to avoid having the wrist poor scratch the paint). So I thought this product was the solve. Unfortunately, I feel like its not as thick as the mit (has fewer MF doodle things...think thinner hair versus thicker hair) and there is an odd thing with the liner stitching where on one side it appears to have been stitched from the inside (correctly, as in no noticeable material sticking out) but on the other side the stitching is various such that the non MF liner material sticks out. Couple that with less MF doodles and I have to be careful not to allow it touch the paint for fear of scratching. If they can figure it out will be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC405 1 Pack Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Pad []  2020-1-20 20:36

    Base layer and rough edges are exposed and, they are looking for a paint to scratch.. returned..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC405 1 Pack Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Pad []  2020-1-20 20:36

    I like the microfiber mitts, and purchased this one thinking I would cover more zone at one pass. This product seems to be created nicely but there are some drawbacks. There is no sponge inside, so it doesn't keep a lot of soap-water, and also not stiff enough for it's size. While using, especially on the sides of the car, it just flops around. I end up using it by folding it in half and having 4 wash surfaces, which defies the purpose of having a huge mitt. My suggestion would be a small more and obtain the Microfiber Madness Incredipad XL or Rag Company's Cyclone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACC144 1 Pack Bear Claw Scratch Free Premium Wash Mitt []  2020-1-22 23:9

    the first washes it will shed like crazy and obtain caught in between the emblems and leave the fibers all of the vehicle but after a couple of washed I moved it down to only clean my wheels and gets the job done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACC144 1 Pack Bear Claw Scratch Free Premium Wash Mitt []  2020-1-22 23:9

    This is a amazing glove. It works verry well for the top of the vehicle including the top of the door pannels. But obtain any thing like a bit of dirt or any kind of organic debris on it and spend a wile getting it out. That is still reassuring since with that I know that it will pick it off the car

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC499 Big Mofo Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt, 1 Pack []  2020-6-20 19:14

    This is by far the biggest and best wash mitt I have ever used. I own an auto detailing company, and I have used this twice since I received it. The results are amazing! It holds half the bucket of wash water; this means a few less trips to the two bucket method. I absolutely recommend this wash mitt to anyone with a huge car like; a pick up truck, SUV or huge van, or even just a vehicle for that matter. The surface zone you can cover with this thing is incredible! Just be warned, this is called the huge Mofo for a reason, since it holds so much soapy water this thing easily ways 8 pounds full of water new out of the bucket! My only complaint is I [email protected]#$%! came in more colors than just purple, but I still like it so much I ordered a second one. I will more when these ware out. Go chemical guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC499 Big Mofo Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt, 1 Pack []  2020-6-20 19:14

    This mit is VERY massive when wet. If you're not a physically fit adult male, this is not going to be simple or pleasant to use... It's very amazing for cleaning your car. Very well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_995_04 CWS_995_06 Clear Meticulous Matte Auto Wash for Satin Finish, 4 oz, 1 Pack []  2020-6-20 19:15

    I don’t write a lot of reviews but this product deserves it. Recently a Dodge Challenger TA with Matte black hood, roof and trunk. Washing with regular soap made really poor water spots. Researched and came up with this product. Ordered, arrived and have used 4 times before deciding to review. Works better than I expected. The soap Ian’s micro fiber mit also from Chemical Guys glides over the cars, smooth application, rinsing off to a smooth spot frree finish. Cleans exceptionally well. Highly recommend for matte finish. Was literally going crazy before I got this sort of regretting getting a matte car. Now I’m enjoying why I got one to start with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_995_04 CWS_995_06 Clear Meticulous Matte Auto Wash for Satin Finish, 4 oz, 1 Pack []  2020-6-20 19:15

    Overall amazing product that got the majority of the finger prints and whatever else out of my matte green motorcycle. However, if you look true close there are still fingerprints and items even after washing it multiple times with this stuff. Amazing for the though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS61964 Black Light Hybrid Radiant Finish Car Wash Soap (64 oz - 1/2 Gallon) []  2020-1-21 23:59

    I drive a black vehicle and strip all waxes and sealants every six months to re-apply Black Light Gloss & Sealant and top it with paste wax. My use of this product was on top of an existing layer of both Black Light Gloss & Sealant and paste wax, which I assume could have contributed to my results. The shine achieved was the best I have obtained on my 8 year old vehicle and superior to any vehicle wash soap that I've tried previously.I highly recommend this fresh Black Light Soap for dark colourful paint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS61964 Black Light Hybrid Radiant Finish Car Wash Soap (64 oz - 1/2 Gallon) []  2020-1-21 23:59

    Versus better judgement I purchased another black car. They just look so awesome when they’re clean. Like with my latest car, I go the additional mile by hand washing, use micro fiber cloths onetime, and dry vehicle with a leaf blower. After reading all the 4 and 5 star reviews I was excited to test this stuff. Sadly, the suds never materialized and after rinsing- a streaky, hazy residue was left behind. Even after using a liquid, no-buff wax, I can still see the spotty residue. I’ve given it 2 stars due to the products scent otherwise it is no better or even worse than less expensive vehicle wash liquids. I’m returning it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS61964 Black Light Hybrid Radiant Finish Car Wash Soap (64 oz - 1/2 Gallon) []  2020-1-21 23:59

    Not good product, followed instructions and the Chem guys video and had a soap movie every put on the trunk. I was looking for a product created for black cars an thought this was it. Maybe a poor batch, I know it was nothing I did! Thought you guys had the best items around?I emailed chem guys 2 times about this and they never responded!I would not recommend this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_402 Mr. Pink Super Suds Car Wash Soap and Shampoo (1 Gal) []  2020-1-3 23:29

    If you wish a fresh shampoo for your car that's capable of producing a crazy amount of suds, this is what you want. This items smells amazing and always leaves a nice clean shine on my toys! Chemical Guys definitely gained a fresh long term, loyal customer here!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hose Nozzle / Hand Sprayer – 7 Spray Settings Water Saving Plastic Garden Hose End Sprayer. Best Multi Purpose Attachment for Watering Lawn, Plants, Patio Cleaning, Home, Automotive / Car Wash Use – Ultimate 1 Year Replacement Warranty! Green Nozzle []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Never worked well from beginning, the choice of spray settings are too strong, too weak and all settings leaked after small use in 6 weeks. Within a short time, only a couple of settings "worked", then nozzle stopped turning, sprayer would not "lock" and keep a setting, requiring constant hand pressure and an aching hand/arm.Sprayer treated very well, never dragged, dropped, etc. and pieces of it began to break off. Metal sprayer I bought has a lot of settings to choose from, holds setting you choose, is a amazing weight and has lasted 2.5 seasons without a bit of trouble.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hose Nozzle / Hand Sprayer – 7 Spray Settings Water Saving Plastic Garden Hose End Sprayer. Best Multi Purpose Attachment for Watering Lawn, Plants, Patio Cleaning, Home, Automotive / Car Wash Use – Ultimate 1 Year Replacement Warranty! Green Nozzle []  2020-1-22 23:9

    I bought two of these latest spring and am very satisfied with them. It's nice to have ONE sprayer that works for potted plants, seedlings, flower beds, and rinsing off tables after parties. I'll be buying two more next year for use on my other ese didn't survive the winter. Contacting manufacturer to see about a replacement. Want me luck!Third Update: I had left the nozzles in the garage one winter and it got cold enough in there so that the water that was still in the nozzle froze and caused the thing to split. Shake the water out of the nozzle BEFORE storing especially if you're going to shop them where they may freeze. I bring my indoors as I never know if all the water is ese have held up for years since discovering the problem. Can't recommend them enough!UPDATE: Four years and going strong. Love, love, love these nozzles!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_402 Mr. Pink Super Suds Car Wash Soap and Shampoo (1 Gal) []  2020-1-3 23:29

    I bought mr Pink to replace a commercial grade 'all in one/containing wax' wash product I had been using for 2 years. I'm washing a 40' motor coach so you can't dilly dally when washing. "Wash, rinse, dry" quickly to avoid spotting and filming with the other combo product. Not so with mr Pink. Cleans well, rinses well, towels well with minimal spotting. Leaves my regular wax job in place. I love it and I recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_402 Mr. Pink Super Suds Car Wash Soap and Shampoo (1 Gal) []  2020-1-3 23:29

    I used this with my foam cannon and you need allot to obtain a decent amount of suds which caused it to leave a nasty residue due to it not mixing well with water from my pressure e only reason I did not give this product lower stars is because I was not using it per the instructions on the back. Though when buying my foam cannon this was a recommended l modernize with a bucket wash soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS61964 Black Light Hybrid Radiant Finish Car Wash Soap (64 oz - 1/2 Gallon) []  2020-1-21 23:59

    It works but the suds and lubricity are lacking in my opinion. I like a lot of CG products but not impressed with their soaps. Meguiars Gold Class or Shampoo Plus are far superior in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACC144 1 Pack Bear Claw Scratch Free Premium Wash Mitt []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Doesn't leave lint, holds a lot of soap and suds. Simple to wash. I like these better than microfiber.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACC144 1 Pack Bear Claw Scratch Free Premium Wash Mitt []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Super and seems to be durable. Hopefully I will be able to use it for a very long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC405 1 Pack Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Pad []  2020-1-20 20:36

    Seems well made. I've used it three or four times and washed it in the washer a few times and it seems to be holding up well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_995_04 CWS_995_06 Clear Meticulous Matte Auto Wash for Satin Finish, 4 oz, 1 Pack []  2020-6-20 19:15

    Absolutely amazing. I removed my gas tank on my bike right after an oil change without washing my hands. oops! I tried other detergents that claimed to chop through "tough grease," but they still left partial finger prints behind. This items cleaned out the paint better than I expected, without any scrubbing! I cant recommend this items enough. I'd give it six stars if I could. And if you're wondering what the scent is that the other reviews are talking about: It smells a lot like bubblegum.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_995_04 CWS_995_06 Clear Meticulous Matte Auto Wash for Satin Finish, 4 oz, 1 Pack []  2020-6-20 19:15

    Matte paint on my Moto Guzzi responds well to this stuff, rinses away nicely. I will probably test other maker's products but this will obtain a repurchase if they can't match it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC499 Big Mofo Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt, 1 Pack []  2020-6-20 19:14

    Some review said that the huge one would work better. Well, this one is HUGE and gets beautiful massive when it is wet. It is very difficult to maneuver it by one hand. I would use this huge one for the roof as I can reach the mid point of the roof from the sides easily. Then I would use a little one for the rest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACC_326 – Torq Foam Blaster 6 Foam Wash Gun – The Ultimate Car Wash Foamer that Connects to Any Garden Hose []  2020-1-19 22:59

    This is an perfect foam gun for cleaning around the house. It was designed for cleaning vehicles but you can use it for other clean up jobs around the exterior of your house. This is not a foam cannon. This is a foam gun for people who do not use a pressure washer.I do not recommend the use of pressure washers for cleaning cars. The high pressure of the water can hurt the seals, exterior lights, and plastic trim. Because of this philosophy, I only use a regular water hose to clean my cars. That means I will not be able to use a foam cannon. I can only use a foam gun. This product, the topic of this review, is a foam gun.A foam gun will not produce as much suds as a foam cannon. However, I do not see that as a problem. More foam does not mean better cleaning. It just means more foam. While we are on this topic, please do not judge the effectiveness of a vehicle shampoo based on the amount of foam that it is foam gun is very simple to use. It contains a fast disconnect attachment on the end of the pistol style handle. The handle and most of the parts are plastic but there is metal in the critical parts. You can adjust the dilution ratio to suit your taste. Use R/O water or distilled water to dilute your vehicle shampoo to obtain the best results. Do you message how much better detergents and soaps work in water? The same principles apply sure the bottle is securely attached to the pistol handle before squeezing that lever. Otherwise, the bottle will act like a missile and hit your car. This is more likely to happen if you only have the bottle partially filled.Highly recommended. Run a small bit of clean water after each use to prevent the nozzle from clogging. Shop the bottle empty. You could obtain a fast connector for the end of your garden hose to create it easier to disconnect the whole kit from the hose. This is an perfect product that would have gotten five stars if not for the price. I feel the is a small too high for this kind of product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACC_326 – Torq Foam Blaster 6 Foam Wash Gun – The Ultimate Car Wash Foamer that Connects to Any Garden Hose []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Worked amazing the first time. Now the water sprays out from the fast release between the nozzle and soap ankfully its been warm while I washed the cars, since I also obtain sprayed with water.Piece of crap, save your and just place soap in a bucket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACC_326 – Torq Foam Blaster 6 Foam Wash Gun – The Ultimate Car Wash Foamer that Connects to Any Garden Hose []  2020-1-19 22:59

    So I thought I something that would act like a pressure washer but without the hassle of moving mine to the car. I'm, a large fan of chemical guys but this just didn't work like I hoped. It worked for the first few washes. After that the spray gun just stop getting any pressure through it. I tried turning the water on harder but still didn't do much good. I have only had this for a few months. So it was kinda a bumber. If you this. It may happen to you. . Guess it's back to the pressure washer I have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_402 Mr. Pink Super Suds Car Wash Soap and Shampoo (1 Gal) []  2020-1-3 23:29

    When I bought this this product claims with "Won't spot or stain in sunlight".I just finished washing it and it is almost 8:00 at night, and it has spots and dries up with lines of water. HmmI used abucket and clean microfiber far, not impressed.I had to squeegee the window to avoid it spotting. Not as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS61964 Black Light Hybrid Radiant Finish Car Wash Soap (64 oz - 1/2 Gallon) []  2020-1-21 23:59

    FANTASTIC vehicle wash for black cars. Used in a foam cannon and used a microfiber mitt to obtain the dirt off. (Car was REALLY dirty). Dried with a chamwow and received a mirror shine. No waxing. Really surprised with the results. Will definitely hold using.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS61964 Black Light Hybrid Radiant Finish Car Wash Soap (64 oz - 1/2 Gallon) []  2020-1-21 23:59

    This product was recommended by a mate of mine who uses this on all of his vehicles. The wash creates foam very easily and the scent is nice. I like the little amount of this product that goes a long way. The cars that this wash is being used on were purchased used by me. One is a 12 year old SUV that is silver and the other is a 9 year old crossover that is burgundy in color. My mate is using it on a black vehicle with amazing results. I am also very satisfied with the results on both of my vehicles. Would highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hose Nozzle / Hand Sprayer – 7 Spray Settings Water Saving Plastic Garden Hose End Sprayer. Best Multi Purpose Attachment for Watering Lawn, Plants, Patio Cleaning, Home, Automotive / Car Wash Use – Ultimate 1 Year Replacement Warranty! Green Nozzle []  2020-1-22 23:9

    We only used the nozzle twice and the handle broke off....unfortunately, when I finally went to return it, I was outside the window for returns. However, the company stood behind their product 100 percent to create me a satisfied customer. I give 5 stars to the customer service department. However, for us the item only gets 1 star so my stars are the average of the 2. I would not hestitate to from this comapany again. Maybe you will have better luck with the nozzle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hose Nozzle / Hand Sprayer – 7 Spray Settings Water Saving Plastic Garden Hose End Sprayer. Best Multi Purpose Attachment for Watering Lawn, Plants, Patio Cleaning, Home, Automotive / Car Wash Use – Ultimate 1 Year Replacement Warranty! Green Nozzle []  2020-1-22 23:9

    My old metal sprayer was leaking, rusted, and not working very well. Got this fresh one and it works great. And the plastic grip makes it so much easier to use, it doesn't slip around in my hand when washing my car. It's also much lighter than a metal one. I really like all the various spray nozzles, although because the water pressure at my house is so low, the soaker one doesn't really work. I would recommend this to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hose Nozzle / Hand Sprayer – 7 Spray Settings Water Saving Plastic Garden Hose End Sprayer. Best Multi Purpose Attachment for Watering Lawn, Plants, Patio Cleaning, Home, Automotive / Car Wash Use – Ultimate 1 Year Replacement Warranty! Green Nozzle []  2020-1-22 23:9

    UPDATE: Regretfully, I have had to lower my rating on this product. Although it performed wonderfully latest season, as I wrote below, when I took it out of storage this season it sprouted leaks on both sides of the handle where the yellow plastic shows through the black. It was stored indoors in a heated zone so there was no chance of freezing. I will say the leaks were nice and regular: one stream for each of the yellow spots. I'm rather sad about this as I did really like the product.I've only just started using this though I bought it awhile ago in preparation for the growing season. I like that it's lighter weight than a related product which I have been using while still having all the features of that older one. It's helpful for those of us who have arthritis in the hands. It transitions well from one type of spray to another. The selection head rotates easily. The spray type is clearly marked. The unit is comfortable to keep and has a clip that will keep the spray handle begin should I need it. My older one has lasted a couple of years so I will be interested to see how this one holds up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hose Nozzle / Hand Sprayer – 7 Spray Settings Water Saving Plastic Garden Hose End Sprayer. Best Multi Purpose Attachment for Watering Lawn, Plants, Patio Cleaning, Home, Automotive / Car Wash Use – Ultimate 1 Year Replacement Warranty! Green Nozzle []  2020-1-22 23:9

    This is a fairly standard product - hose nozzle - anyone who has a garden or grew up watering one is probably familiar.I am satisfied with the quality of the product. I've only had it and used it for about two weeks, but it what I expected. It has the regular settings (shower, soak, jet, etc). It is also created of plastic (which is not indestructible - one reviewer noted that they could break it with their "bare hands"). Since when were hose nozzles created out of indestructible tempered steel? Yes, this will probably break at some point, especially if you hurl it at the ground or pry it apart with your bare hands. I am also a small confused by this being 'eco friendly'. Yes you will use less water while walking around the yard than if you just had a hose in your hands (does anyone actually water a garden that way?). You still have to give your plants the amount of water they need, whether you are using this or some other watering e reason this is a 3-star review rather than a 4-star review:The company has called me 3 times in the latest two days to attempt to discuss customer satisfaction. I appreciate that they wish to discuss my satisfaction with their quality, but I am not interested in having the discussion. Especially in the middle of the day in my conclusion, you'll obtain a amazing hose nozzle at what appears to be a amazing (I am no hose nozzle industry expert). You will also obtain some annoying calls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACC144 1 Pack Bear Claw Scratch Free Premium Wash Mitt []  2020-1-22 23:9

    This is a large wash mitt, well, for my little hands, but it works really well and will soak up a lotta water when dunked in soapy water for the next wiping. I love it. And it glides over the surface without leaving any scratches, Lyon soapy bubbles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACC144 1 Pack Bear Claw Scratch Free Premium Wash Mitt []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Alright I’m in love with these mitts they rise out fast, they don’t keep dirt or anything to hard like leaves or twigs if you pick one up while washing. Also as they dry out fade once wrung out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_995_04 CWS_995_06 Clear Meticulous Matte Auto Wash for Satin Finish, 4 oz, 1 Pack []  2020-6-20 19:15

    Washed my vehicle with this and its mostly hot and sunny here in arizona. so when i applied this and it dried it would leave dry water spots i dont know why. But it smells really amazing it just didnt work for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_995_04 CWS_995_06 Clear Meticulous Matte Auto Wash for Satin Finish, 4 oz, 1 Pack []  2020-6-20 19:15

    To my surprise my TA looked better after using this than it did the day I drove it home

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC499 Big Mofo Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt, 1 Pack []  2020-6-20 19:14

    I mean, REALLY big. I wanted a duplicate of my other green one, but I did not look at the size. It says "Big MoFo" and it's not kidding. You might wish to consider a smaller one of the same type. The size depends on the color, which I did not originally see. The original (my green one) has been very durable. This style and brand is a lot better than some of the other ones on the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC499 Big Mofo Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt, 1 Pack []  2020-6-20 19:14

    I wash my top portion of my vehicle with this mitt using two bucket method. This mitt has not scratched my vehicle at all and washed it with this mitt like 10 times now. I would recommend you wash this mitt with microfiber wash only. I use a smaller mitt for the sides of my vehicle and use another mitt for the front of the vehicle where all the bugs collect at. It does indeed suck up like half the bucket though so you might wish to obtain this mitt soaked with the hose before dipping it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC499 Big Mofo Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt, 1 Pack []  2020-6-20 19:14

    I could feel my shoulder and arm muscles GROWING as I used this wash mitt. It is heeeavy. It soaks up half a bucket of water. If you wish an upper body workout while washing your car this is the mitt for you. I think my lazy arse will downsize.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys MIC405 1 Pack Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Pad []  2020-1-20 20:36

    Bought this pad because I prefer microfiber over synthetic wool, but don't like the wash mitts because of the elastic bands which can cause scratches. This pad is beautiful much what I expected in terms of quality, but I do [email protected]#$%! was wider. This just feels like a slightly longer wash mitt. I feel it would be excellent if it were more square shaped. Either way, I do like it better than a ggest complaint is the - it should be in the $10-12 range in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hose Nozzle / Hand Sprayer – 7 Spray Settings Water Saving Plastic Garden Hose End Sprayer. Best Multi Purpose Attachment for Watering Lawn, Plants, Patio Cleaning, Home, Automotive / Car Wash Use – Ultimate 1 Year Replacement Warranty! Green Nozzle []  2020-1-22 23:9

    This product is very primary - a garden spray nozzle with seven settings. It does everything you would expect and seems to do it very well. I particularly like the "mist" and the "soaker" settings for the fresh native plants I have planted on a hot, dry hillside of my property. The information that comes with the product indicates that one of its main points is that it saves water by allowing reduced gallons/minute through the hose. That is very necessary here in California where water is precious! The nozzle is beautiful but is created of plastic so I don't think it would stand up to much abuse. If you are careful with it (don't leave it for days out in the direct sun and don't [email protected]#$%! versus the pavement), it should latest for years.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386