chemical guys acc2011 1 pack jetstream fire hose car wash nozzle Reviews & Opinions


Submit chemical guys acc2011 1 pack jetstream fire hose car wash nozzle review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Tree 1-1/2" NPSH Fire Hose Nozzle Thermoplastic Fire Equipment Plain Hose Nozzle 10" Length 1/2" Orifice review []  2020-1-23 4:42

    Works amazing just have to be careful not to break it since it is plastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys DIRTTRAP04 Lime Green 1 Pack Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert review []  2020-1-25 11:33

    "Fits in your traditional 12 inch bucket"NopeI tried all three huge box stores and a local paint shop nearby and a total of 6 buckets and found ZERO that this fits rhaps the "traditional 12 inch bucket" is a basically fits their $15 bucket, but amazing luck finding a $2 bucket anywhere that will , it likes to float up and essentially releases the dirt from below, mixing it back in with the "clean" several other reviewers, I had to chop my dirt trap to obtain it to fit. I used a flush trim router t worth the cash IMO.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys DIRTTRAP04 Lime Green 1 Pack Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert review []  2020-1-25 11:33

    The "upgraded" ver of these dirt traps are hardly more than Chemical Guys use of proprietary-spec design to pressure consumers into buying the spec-fit Chemical Guys buckets that they sell for an outrageous $15+.As I've attempted to use these "upgraded" cyclone traps on standard 5-gallon buckets, I've discovered that the base is too narrow for an appropriate fit.When water fills standard 5-gallon buckets, the slightly tilted & unsecure dirt traps will break their seal and pop free, making them functionally useless.I would suggest that you buy the older ver of this dirt trap that sells for the same price, is rated much better and works with well with a huge array of competitors' 5-gallon emical Guys unfortunately took options away from the consumer. For that reason and because the complimentary products that this item can work with are limited due to its fresh specs, I rate the Cyclone Dirt Trap 3-stars.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on chemical guys acc2011 1 pack jetstream fire hose car wash nozzle or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch chemical guys acc2011 1 pack jetstream fire hose car wash nozzle video reviews and related movies:

    See Car Detailing Fire Hose Nozzle - Chemical Guys Jet Stream Nozzle on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Easily Clean Filthy Off-Road Wheels! - Chemical Guys on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys DIRTTRAP04 Lime Green 1 Pack Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert review []  2020-1-25 11:33

    Poured out my water and turned the bucket upside down to dry. See picture for the crudookie that was left behind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys DIRTTRAP04 Lime Green 1 Pack Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert review []  2020-1-25 11:33

     This product is definitely a must for people who wash their vehicle and care about preventing scratches while rinsing your sponge. This does in fact trap the dirt inside those small cones and hold it at the bottom. Just a fast hint you should scrub the sponge versus this product to ensure all the dirt comes off and obtain trapped at the ggest issue with the product I recieved was the holes in the cones still have leftover plastic. But not a huge issue because all need is a lighter and melt it away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys DIRTTRAP04 Lime Green 1 Pack Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert review []  2020-1-25 11:33

    I bought this guard because of its design. While the design concept is solid, as others have stated, this will not fit standard 12in buckets even though the packaging and listing both shop that it will. I have a sneaky suspicion that these only fit Chemical Guys' wash buckets as the guards are about 1.5mm too wide all the method around. Seems like a dishonest marketing ploy to trick consumers into buying their overpriced buckets. There was also not good quality control in making this product. Again, as other reviewers have stated, the holes are not completely punched thru, leaving plastic in the way.I really do like this design so, I fixed it to be functional and fit standard buckets. Here is what I did for those DIYers out there:I used 100 grit sandpaper and an electric sander to take off the outer lip. Essentially, you are sanding just until you flatten the outer side of the first ring of holes. Then, I followed it with 220 grit to create it nice and smooth (Pictured: before & after). It fits excellent now, and is still simple to pull out. Next, for the holes, I used an ice pick to punch out the excess plastic (pictured). Then I used the electric sander with 220 grit to shave off the excess plastic. I did this process for the holes twice to obtain them completely opened and cleaned. (pictured). Hope this helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys DIRTTRAP04 Lime Green 1 Pack Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert review []  2020-1-25 11:33

    10JUL 2016 UPDATE - I got this to fit all of my 5 gallon buckets by trimming the size with a amazing sharp razor blade. I have attached images for reference. I just turned it upside down on a board and razor-ed off about 1mm all the method around. I also drilled a couple of holes in the two short center openings. This allowed me to run a wire tie through the fresh holes. Now I can pull the insert out without having to turn the bucket over. The plastic is very soft and pliable. Total time to "fix" the problem was around 10 minutes.===================================================================================================Good idea but execution is fair at best. Like the others have said, it will not fit all the method down if the sides of your 5 gallon bucket are tapered at all (Most buckets from Lowe's, Home Depot, etc have tapered sides so you can stack them and obtain them apart more easily).Just to be clear, I ALSO have the Grit Guard and it fits in all of my 5Gal buckets.Unfortunately I tossed the packaging before I verified and cannot return this thing. Going to have to modify the diameter to obtain it to fit. Not satisfied about this. Fortunately it wasn't too expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys DIRTTRAP04 Lime Green 1 Pack Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert review []  2020-1-25 11:33

    Very well built, not flimsy at all. And best part, fits perfectly all the method to the bottom of my HD bucket with 1/4” clearance all the method around (maybe the west coast buckets are larger 😀 )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys DIRTTRAP04 Lime Green 1 Pack Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert review []  2020-1-25 11:33

    Fits well with the CG's bucket. I use this under the grit grate. I think if you used it alone it might be too slow in drawing the silt down and end back on your mitt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys DIRTTRAP04 Lime Green 1 Pack Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert review []  2020-1-25 11:33

    Barely fits half method down a standard pepboys/home Depot style bucket, exactly the size specified to work with it. No built in handle on the guard to obtain it 'unstuck' once you're done and trying to de-wedge it from inside the bucket. And it will be stuck because you have to press it fairly hard to obtain it even to the middle of the bucket. There is no benefit to it being that high, you're just wasting water.Another reviewer had amazing results with trimming so I'll give it a shot. The conical design is obviously superior to a standard grit guard so it was a small annoying that it's created for some specialized bucket, all the while marketed as if it fits standard common 12" buckets.Dirt trapping design: 5/5Usability and clear fitment guide: 2/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys DIRTTRAP04 Lime Green 1 Pack Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert review []  2020-1-25 11:33

    Keeps what you don't wish on your vehicle and wash mitt on the bottom of the bucket or on the bottom of this dirt trap. I use two of them in my wash bucket but you can use 1 in a wash bucket and 1 in your clean water bucket too if you're using the 2 bucket wash method. My only gripe which is kinda little is they don't fit in the bottom of a regular 5 gallon bucket. You're better off buying the chemical guy's branded bucket and using it instead if it fits properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hose Nozzle / Hand Sprayer – 7 Spray Settings Water Saving Plastic Garden Hose End Sprayer. Best Multi Purpose Attachment for Watering Lawn, Plants, Patio Cleaning, Home, Automotive / Car Wash Use – Ultimate 1 Year Replacement Warranty! Green Nozzle review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    This product is very primary - a garden spray nozzle with seven settings. It does everything you would expect and seems to do it very well. I particularly like the "mist" and the "soaker" settings for the fresh native plants I have planted on a hot, dry hillside of my property. The information that comes with the product indicates that one of its main selling points is that it saves water by allowing reduced gallons/minute through the hose. That is very necessary here in California where water is precious! The nozzle is beautiful but is created of plastic so I don't think it would stand up to much abuse. If you are careful with it (don't leave it for days out in the direct sun and don't [email protected]#$%! versus the pavement), it should latest for years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hose Nozzle / Hand Sprayer – 7 Spray Settings Water Saving Plastic Garden Hose End Sprayer. Best Multi Purpose Attachment for Watering Lawn, Plants, Patio Cleaning, Home, Automotive / Car Wash Use – Ultimate 1 Year Replacement Warranty! Green Nozzle review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    UPDATE: Regretfully, I have had to lower my rating on this product. Although it performed wonderfully latest season, as I wrote below, when I took it out of storage this season it sprouted leaks on both sides of the handle where the yellow plastic shows through the black. It was stored indoors in a heated zone so there was no chance of freezing. I will say the leaks were nice and regular: one stream for each of the yellow spots. I'm rather sad about this as I did really like the product.I've only just started using this though I bought it awhile ago in preparation for the growing season. I like that it's lighter weight than a related product which I have been using while still having all the features of that older one. It's helpful for those of us who have arthritis in the hands. It transitions well from one type of spray to another. The selection head rotates easily. The spray type is clearly marked. The unit is comfortable to keep and has a clip that will keep the spray handle begin should I need it. My older one has lasted a couple of years so I will be interested to see how this one holds up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hose Nozzle / Hand Sprayer – 7 Spray Settings Water Saving Plastic Garden Hose End Sprayer. Best Multi Purpose Attachment for Watering Lawn, Plants, Patio Cleaning, Home, Automotive / Car Wash Use – Ultimate 1 Year Replacement Warranty! Green Nozzle review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    We only used the nozzle twice and the handle broke off....unfortunately, when I finally went to return it, I was outside the window for returns. However, the company stood behind their product 100 percent to create me a satisfied customer. I give 5 stars to the customer service department. However, for us the item only gets 1 star so my stars are the average of the 2. I would not hestitate to purchase from this comapany again. Maybe you will have better luck with the nozzle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hose Nozzle / Hand Sprayer – 7 Spray Settings Water Saving Plastic Garden Hose End Sprayer. Best Multi Purpose Attachment for Watering Lawn, Plants, Patio Cleaning, Home, Automotive / Car Wash Use – Ultimate 1 Year Replacement Warranty! Green Nozzle review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    I was happy with this nozzle until I learned the downside of owning a plastic nozzle in the winter the hard way. Once the temperature reached freezing point, this nozzle cracked like an Easter egg so after owning it only for a few months, it became garbage. I used my fresh wisdom to invest in a metal nozzle.Update 2/1/2015:I updated my review to reflect the perfect customer service from the company that sells the nozzle. They stood by their product and I couldn't ask for much more. They were very speedy with their responsiveness. So I added an additional star to reflect the top notch customer service which I give 5 out of 5 stars. I was told that what happened to my nozzle was unusual. Again, I was quite happy with my purchase until it dropped below freezing point were I live and ice had covered the nozzle while it was on window ledge outside and cracked it. Before that occurred, I used the nozzle to water the flowers in my garden and really enjoyed the 7 various spray setting all which were useful to me for my various watering habits and jobs around my lawn. It was actually fun to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hose Nozzle / Hand Sprayer – 7 Spray Settings Water Saving Plastic Garden Hose End Sprayer. Best Multi Purpose Attachment for Watering Lawn, Plants, Patio Cleaning, Home, Automotive / Car Wash Use – Ultimate 1 Year Replacement Warranty! Green Nozzle review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Never worked well from beginning, the choice of spray settings are too strong, too weak and all settings leaked after small use in 6 weeks. Within a short time, only a couple of settings "worked", then nozzle stopped turning, sprayer would not "lock" and keep a setting, requiring constant hand pressure and an aching hand/arm.Sprayer treated very well, never dragged, dropped, etc. and pieces of it began to break off. Metal sprayer I bought has a lot of settings to choose from, holds setting you choose, is a amazing weight and has lasted 2.5 seasons without a bit of trouble.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hose Nozzle / Hand Sprayer – 7 Spray Settings Water Saving Plastic Garden Hose End Sprayer. Best Multi Purpose Attachment for Watering Lawn, Plants, Patio Cleaning, Home, Automotive / Car Wash Use – Ultimate 1 Year Replacement Warranty! Green Nozzle review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    After having used it for a few months, I can say that this nozzle is average. I've definitely had worse ones before, but there's a few things that keep this one s:1. There's a amazing selection of settings and they're all fairly effective at what they describe.2. Doesn't leak at the neck/hose connection.3. Overall beautiful hardy so far. No chips or cracks in the plastic despite having been dropped on brickwork a few times.4. As advertised, it seems to be amazing at saving water while still achieving amazing ns:1. The rubber ring around the end piece of the nozzle where you change the settings came off of it after one week. I wasn't violent or harmful with it at all. The rubber it uses is apparently very flimsy. I can still rotate it to change the settings, but there's small pointy plastic bits remaining that held the rubber. You won't damage yourself, but it makes it uncomfortable.2. Even with the setting correctly adjusted, a few of them will have the sprayer that's next to it leak. Thankfully it doesn't happen with the jet or shower setting for me, which I use the most.3. The jet setting doesn't have quite the force I was hoping for.4. The trigger feels fairly flimsy. While it hasn't broken yet (and I hope it doesn't), it feels like a small too much give to the left or the right might break it off.Overall, I think with some design improvements it can be a amazing sprayer. A ver created of metal would be very welcome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hose Nozzle / Hand Sprayer – 7 Spray Settings Water Saving Plastic Garden Hose End Sprayer. Best Multi Purpose Attachment for Watering Lawn, Plants, Patio Cleaning, Home, Automotive / Car Wash Use – Ultimate 1 Year Replacement Warranty! Green Nozzle review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    This is a fairly standard product - hose nozzle - anyone who has a garden or grew up watering one is probably familiar.I am satisfied with the quality of the product. I've only had it and used it for about two weeks, but it what I expected. It has the regular settings (shower, soak, jet, etc). It is also created of plastic (which is not indestructible - one reviewer noted that they could break it with their "bare hands"). Since when were hose nozzles created out of indestructible tempered steel? Yes, this will probably break at some point, especially if you hurl it at the ground or pry it apart with your bare hands. I am also a small confused by this being 'eco friendly'. Yes you will use less water while walking around the yard than if you just had a hose in your hands (does anyone actually water a garden that way?). You still have to give your plants the amount of water they need, whether you are using this or some other watering e reason this is a 3-star review rather than a 4-star review:The company has called me 3 times in the latest two days to attempt to discuss customer satisfaction. I appreciate that they wish to discuss my satisfaction with their quality, but I am not interested in having the discussion. Especially in the middle of the day in my conclusion, you'll obtain a amazing hose nozzle at what appears to be a amazing price (I am no hose nozzle industry expert). You will also obtain some annoying calls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hose Nozzle / Hand Sprayer – 7 Spray Settings Water Saving Plastic Garden Hose End Sprayer. Best Multi Purpose Attachment for Watering Lawn, Plants, Patio Cleaning, Home, Automotive / Car Wash Use – Ultimate 1 Year Replacement Warranty! Green Nozzle review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    My old metal sprayer was leaking, rusted, and not working very well. Got this fresh one and it works great. And the plastic grip makes it so much easier to use, it doesn't slip around in my hand when washing my car. It's also much lighter than a metal one. I really like all the various spray nozzles, although because the water pressure at my house is so low, the soaker one doesn't really work. I would recommend this to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hose Nozzle / Hand Sprayer – 7 Spray Settings Water Saving Plastic Garden Hose End Sprayer. Best Multi Purpose Attachment for Watering Lawn, Plants, Patio Cleaning, Home, Automotive / Car Wash Use – Ultimate 1 Year Replacement Warranty! Green Nozzle review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    This was an perfect choice for us. My husband and I are both elderly and required something that would be simple to replace. Our old nozzle needed multiple tools to extract from the hose end. We wanted something that would be lightweight and would conserve water without leaking. This nozzle has seven very useful settings that can be used on flowers, vegetables and for cleaning up the patio (especially if you have dogs who are not especially mindful of their toilet training!). We use the mist setting and the shower setting the most, but all of the setting have come in handy from time to time. We purchased another brand at the same time as this one. It was a little bit less expensive and had one extra setting. It works well too, but overall I think I prefer the Pretmanns. Their customer service is excellent, by the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hose Nozzle / Hand Sprayer – 7 Spray Settings Water Saving Plastic Garden Hose End Sprayer. Best Multi Purpose Attachment for Watering Lawn, Plants, Patio Cleaning, Home, Automotive / Car Wash Use – Ultimate 1 Year Replacement Warranty! Green Nozzle review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    I bought two of these latest spring and am very satisfied with them. It's nice to have ONE sprayer that works for potted plants, seedlings, flower beds, and rinsing off tables after parties. I'll be buying two more next year for use on my other ese didn't survive the winter. Contacting manufacturer to see about a replacement. Want me luck!Third Update: I had left the nozzles in the garage one winter and it got cold enough in there so that the water that was still in the nozzle froze and caused the thing to split. Shake the water out of the nozzle BEFORE storing especially if you're going to shop them where they may freeze. I bring my indoors as I never know if all the water is ese have held up for years since discovering the problem. Can't recommend them enough!UPDATE: Four years and going strong. Love, love, love these nozzles!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_301 Citrus Wash and Gloss Concentrated Car Wash (1 Gal) review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    I’ve been detailing vehicle as a hobby. And I never used chemical guys but there’s a huge hype to their name and decided to test out this soap. I’ve researched which of their soaps to use as a “go to” wash. They offer method too a lot of soaps and not amazing enough explanation between their differences (another subject ) but decided to pull the trigger on this one. I used this 2 times , once as a regular bucket wash and another in a foam gun. (Not cannon, I don’t own a pressure washer ). I was beautiful disappointed. It left yellow reside as I was washing the car. There’s a lot of suds , but as you wash, and push around the suds with a washmitt, you can see yellow water dripping from the mitt and as you move around the suds. Very disappointing. And as far as cleaning and taking dirt , water spots , dust etc. it does a okay job. Not totally mind blowing as I expected because of chemical guys hype and premium product they say they are. Just an average soap with a huge disappointing hype.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_301 Citrus Wash and Gloss Concentrated Car Wash (1 Gal) review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    I guess I should have read a small more carefully, but it's not biodegradable it has a biodegradable ingredient and it's also not pH balanced. I'm not sure how it can not be ph balanced and still not hurt you wax or sealant so I don't buy that. It's a massive duty soap. I don't think this is something that you use very often, I think it's for a really dirty vehicle only. I think it would be amazing if I could use it every couple washes to obtain it really clean while using my other more gentle, biodegradable, pH balanced wash but the fact that it's not biodegradable is not amazing and quite frankly is a so, a note to the Amazon shipping department, I really appreciate all you do but please next time place it in a box that's bigger than the product and add air pillows or else it's just going to bust and leak all over. 😑It has lots of foam but was lackluster in cleaning my dirty car. I pressure washed, presoaked and then applied the foam and pressure washed it off. Dozens of dirt still there. Look for a better product. I used 2 oz of product and the rest water in my foam Lance as directed by Chemical guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_301 Citrus Wash and Gloss Concentrated Car Wash (1 Gal) review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    Best vehicle wash soap I have used. I tried a few other name brand shampoos but this items just works better. They say there are gloss enhancers in this soap and I truly feel whatever that is it works. It works so well I had passengers twice now tell me that rain x works good... but I don't use rain x. Water just glides off the windshield when using this soap. Rinses off and leaves no streaks. A lot of mates have been impressed and bought some for themselves. A gallon lasted a long time too. I just cleaned up an older neglected jeep and took before and after pics. Huge difference even before I polished it. Recently also I tried it in a cheap foam cannon. Worked great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_301 Citrus Wash and Gloss Concentrated Car Wash (1 Gal) review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    On some online forums and YouTube channels, I've heard people talk trash about Chemical Guys products. I don't know why people sometimes hate on Chemical Guys. I've used this vehicle wash soap now for a few years (this wasn't my first bottle), and I love the results. It foams nicely, smells good, and leaves my vehicles nice and clean. I'm not a pro auto detailer or anything--but I do know how to wash a car, use a clay bar, use a DA orbital polisher to complete a two-step paint correction, spray with an alcohol mix to obtain rid of any polish residues, and finally apply and maintain a ceramic coating. I've never had an problem with Chemical Guys Citrus Wash & Gloss vehicle wash r me, one of these 16oz bottles lasts a while--maybe I'm not using enough per wash. I recently bought a foam canon, and haven't tried it yet. If it works well with the Citrus Wash & Gloss, I might pick up a 1 gallon wash soaps are less harsh than dishwashing soaps--and specially formulated to support extend the life of your paint, wash to wash. If you love your car, and wish the paint to latest a while and stay in nice shape--then I recommend you use a vehicle wash soap like Chemical Guys Citrus Wash & emical Guys CWS_301_16 Citrus Wash and Gloss Concentrated Vehicle Wash (16 oz)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_301 Citrus Wash and Gloss Concentrated Car Wash (1 Gal) review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    This product isn’t what it appears. They advertise as soap that will lift dirt without much elbow grease. However it doesn’t. My largest complaint is that this soap left a stain on my Silverado’s white plastic door bumper. I’ve tried with every to obtain the stain off. My only option now is having it painted. Also, don’t obtain this soap on your hands. I used dawn, and other dish soaps to test to obtain off the the residue. My hands 4 hours later are still sticky. It also created my skin on my hands feel tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_301 Citrus Wash and Gloss Concentrated Car Wash (1 Gal) review []  2020-1-21 23:59

     Make sure you shake the container very well before pouring it into your bucket or foam cannon vehicle washing soap I have ever used. I instantly noticed a difference after using it the first time. I was a fan of Mr. Pink and other chemical guy products, but this one is by far my favorite now. Extremely happy with it! A small bit goes a long method in a foam cannon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_301 Citrus Wash and Gloss Concentrated Car Wash (1 Gal) review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    I googled top vehicle wash soaps and found this Chemical Guys product and purchased it. All I can say is that it is unbelievable and it works and cleans very well and I TOTALLY recommend it. What I suggest is to NEVER wash your vehicle under the sun. If possible wash under a cloudy day or under the shade and after putting and rubbing the soap on wait five mins or so and then [email protected]#$%! off, specially if your vehicle had a bit of that thick dirt on it. If your vehicle is not that dirty sure just go ahead and wash it off right away.I personally don't need to create the 1oz per five gallons because five gallons is simply too much for my Toyota Sienna van so all I did was pour a small bit into the bucket and then poured the water on it. The first time I did this I place too small soap because my scrubber brush was not creating enough soapy bubbles on the vehicle so I added a small bit more and that did it for me.If you use this product and then wax your vehicle after your vehicle will look amazing. I am glad I found this product for washing my vehicles and I don't see the need in buying anything else. It is really amazing and I personally don't search it expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_301 Citrus Wash and Gloss Concentrated Car Wash (1 Gal) review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    WOW WOW WOW! This soap is unbelievable and smells amazing! After just a soap down on my WRX the colors immediately popped. It foamed up quite nicely with my foam cannon and left my vehicle looking very nice. It cleans well on the first go-round. Though you'll really wish it to sit for a minute or two and allow the foam agitate the grime and them you can just wipe it all away. I added this to my wash mitt and it works well. Plenty of lubrication and best part was I has no scratches from this wash. I will be buying again when this runs out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_301 Citrus Wash and Gloss Concentrated Car Wash (1 Gal) review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    Very powerful soap. The instructions say 1 oz per 5 gallons. That's about right. I used it in a foam cannon too; that was interesting. It's really too powerful to use every wash; I think it'll strip the wax.Edit:This is really powerful soap. It might burn or irritate your skin. I tried using less product, but that didn't work out so back to full strength. I can't remove a star for it being too strong, but I don't really recommend this for casual use. Obtain a Ph balanced one instead. TOO STRONG for me, but very amazing soap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_301 Citrus Wash and Gloss Concentrated Car Wash (1 Gal) review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    Product worked as expected, cleans really well and leaves a nice shine on the surface. My issue is that the 1 gallon plastic bottles are so cheaply created that they always burst or leak during shipping. Even though there is a plastic shrink wrap around the entire bottle this does small to prevent the leakage from contaminating everything around it. This only occurs with chemical guys products and I’m beginning to wonder if they’re this cheap with the packaging how long before they do the same with the chemicals. Love your products but you’re making it hard to remain a satisfied customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys ACC_326 – Torq Foam Blaster 6 Foam Wash Gun – The Ultimate Car Wash Foamer that Connects to Any Garden Hose review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I have been washing and detailing my vehicles for a lot of years. I have used most common brands but usually returned to maguires and/or mothers for wax/wash and polish. I recently bought a fresh vehicle and no longer had any of my old gear. So it was either purchase every item piecemeal for full price or go for a starter kit. That's when I searched the net for names like adams and the aforementioned, but I became intrigued when I found chemical brothers kits preassembled with a discount. The product reviews looked generally OK, but not outstanding. One reviewer complained the stuff were over-priced, marked-up and composed of second-hand products rebadged. Since chem brothers were the only company packaging the foam spray wash gun, I decided I would test it anyway. I am glad I rst, I returned the first pack I received. Why? because the foam wash cannon had received a fair number of complaints, I was preparing myself to be disappointed, and then I found what I thought was a missing item (part #4) in the foam wash kit. Once I received the replacement kit, it was exactly the same! Apparently, Chem brothers packaged the washer along with a set of instructions that need updating. It was a free return, so I will not ding them a star on it- just be far as the items, I was immediately drawn to the foam wash gun. The kit would live or die based on how it operated. I then found another misinformation on the foam-gun container that houses the cleaner. It shows fill lines for soap at about the 6 ounce mark, and of the soap + water closer to the full point. After about 3-4 ounces I knew this was too much cleaner so I googled a utube video of someone demonstrating the cannon. Use only a couple of ounces, DO NOT fill to the fill line, unless you are trying to bathe your entire neighborhood. So with almost don't the amount of wash needed, I place the sprayer on to the garden hose and opened it up. In my experience, it was perfect. There was a lot of pressure, an amount of foam greater than I see at an automated vehicle wash, and the whole thing created a nice coating to my truck. In retrospect, having this item was, to me, almost worth the amount I paid. Now, I am almost annoyed by the reviewers who said it was cheaply created and prone to failure. Who cares what it is created of, if it is going to be well cared for and not abused, being plastic should matter, especially at this price point. As far as being a failure, it worked out of the box, and if it does fail, I will modernize this e other products that I used also met my expectations. The waffle cloth and glass cleaner worked really well on my windows (I always streak windows) until it became too damp from the cleaner. then I had to finish with some walmart glass cleaner wipes. The wax went on well and left a nice coating. It was a mild day (50F), so I have no idea if it will be more difficult in the heat. Wheel brush worked well and the wash mit was great. In addition to these stuff I also bought a california squeegie, which ironically, the only thing I didn't need. I do not care about smells in lieu of performance, but with all things considered-- I did like the scents of the ns, the messed up instructions which caused the return/replacement of a package, I had a amazing first wash. My baby Robotruct from Ram loved it too. For now, until further notice, this is 5 stars and a SHAME on the reviewers who almost misled me into taking a pass. If this is helpful please click the helpful link and I will place more effort into my normally prefunctory reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys ACC_326 – Torq Foam Blaster 6 Foam Wash Gun – The Ultimate Car Wash Foamer that Connects to Any Garden Hose review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I'm a detail snob. Add in the fact this is my dream vehicle and I'm sure you can imagine how upset I was it had been sitting filthy for a long time because of our poor weather. Once it started to warm up, I decided it was time to replace my old wash kit (I had lost it when they totaled my old car). I hunted around for my old meguiars kit that I bought for $20, but no , although very skeptical... I bought this kit. My fiancee was just as skeptical and nearly fainted at the price point. Our skepticism grew when I showed her how my foam blaster spun around as if it were loose and mentioned the reviews on here that said it leaked. I huffed and decided to try it a few days later after trying to fix it with no luck.Well, it worked fine. Better than my old foam gun. I'm a small confused as to how people are running out of foam and soap quickly. I filled to the top line as instructed and used less than half of it for two rounds of cleaning... on the richest setting.I used all the products except the speed wipe, just because I hadn't been paying attention. I didn't need it though. Soap rinsed off and dried spotless using the provided sprayer in the kit. Tires look slick and have a deep wet shine. The glass is spotless. The trim looks brand new. All tar and gunk has disappeared. Wax is simple to use, although the provided applicator is a small weird for me to use. Immediately after washing, I gave it my stamp of approval and went back inside the house and waited for my fiancee to wake up so I could present her the car.When I walked back out later that night, I was shocked. Take everything I said in the latest paragraph and times it by 10. It was BEAUTIFUL. I don't know what these people are doing, but they're doing it right. I've never had a vehicle look this good... and I guarantee this is cleaner than it has ever been from a dealer. I almost don't wish to drive it ancee leaves. Comes back the next morning and I walk out. It looks even BETTER. I've never been more proud of a vehicle sitting in our yourself a favor and obtain this kit. I don't care if you're strictly a Mother's guy or swear by Meguairs. This will change from left to right: before washing, immediately after, and the next morning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys ACC_326 – Torq Foam Blaster 6 Foam Wash Gun – The Ultimate Car Wash Foamer that Connects to Any Garden Hose review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    This is an perfect foam gun for cleaning around the house. It was designed for cleaning vehicles but you can use it for other clean up jobs around the exterior of your house. This is not a foam cannon. This is a foam gun for people who do not use a pressure washer.I do not recommend the use of pressure washers for cleaning cars. The high pressure of the water can hurt the seals, exterior lights, and plastic trim. Because of this philosophy, I only use a regular water hose to clean my cars. That means I will not be able to use a foam cannon. I can only use a foam gun. This product, the topic of this review, is a foam gun.A foam gun will not produce as much suds as a foam cannon. However, I do not see that as a problem. More foam does not mean better cleaning. It just means more foam. While we are on this topic, please do not judge the effectiveness of a vehicle shampoo based on the amount of foam that it is foam gun is very simple to use. It contains a fast disconnect attachment on the end of the pistol style handle. The handle and most of the parts are plastic but there is metal in the critical parts. You can adjust the dilution ratio to suit your taste. Use R/O water or distilled water to dilute your vehicle shampoo to obtain the best results. Do you message how much better detergents and soaps work in soft water? The same principles apply sure the bottle is securely attached to the pistol handle before squeezing that lever. Otherwise, the bottle will act like a missile and hit your car. This is more likely to happen if you only have the bottle partially filled.Highly recommended. Run a small bit of clean water after each use to prevent the nozzle from clogging. Shop the bottle empty. You could obtain a fast connector for the end of your garden hose to create it easier to disconnect the whole kit from the hose. This is an perfect product that would have gotten five stars if not for the price. I feel the price is a small too high for this kind of product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys ACC_326 – Torq Foam Blaster 6 Foam Wash Gun – The Ultimate Car Wash Foamer that Connects to Any Garden Hose review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    For the price you can't beat this kit! The hose and foam gun included works great! The wheels cleaner really helps to remove to all the nasty brake dust / grime and makes the wheels shine like they are new! I also have never waxed a vehicle before and the included butter wax was extremely simple to install and allow my paint looking brand new, while also leaving a lasting "wet" shine and protecting the paint underneath! I haven't had this much fun washing my vehicle in a while and the smells of all the products created me wish to use more than what was needed!! Definitely recommend buying this kit!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys ACC_326 – Torq Foam Blaster 6 Foam Wash Gun – The Ultimate Car Wash Foamer that Connects to Any Garden Hose review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    The product description begins with “Still washing your vehicle with one bucket...?” and yet this pack only contains one bucket. So stupid, very annoying. Anyway, I like Chemical Guys...I’m not a detail expert, but I’m very satisfied with the results of the products. I have only used the foam gun once, and while it worked for me, it does seem cheap. I can see why there are so a lot of people having problems with it. In hindsight, I probably would have just purchased the essentials for half the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys ACC_326 – Torq Foam Blaster 6 Foam Wash Gun – The Ultimate Car Wash Foamer that Connects to Any Garden Hose review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I love watching the Chemical Guys YouTube videos, but I would be embarrassed to place my name behind the components of this kit. Here are my observations after a month of owning this kit.1) The wash mit has completely fallen apart.2) The Dirt Trap bucket insert has already broken.3) The Honeydew Snow Foam is barely enough for 2 washes.4) The foam canon comes with no instructions. This was trial by error but eventually worked e detailer smells nice but seemed to be a dust magnet.I wonder if these products were created better before my order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys ACC_326 – Torq Foam Blaster 6 Foam Wash Gun – The Ultimate Car Wash Foamer that Connects to Any Garden Hose review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Very particular about taking vehicle of my VW GTI. I only have taken it to a premium vehicle wash near me since I bought the vehicle a small over a year ago. Recently, I think the vehicle wash and/or the VW dealer scratched one of the wheels and the vehicle wash machine scratched the mirror housing. It was this and the cost of using a professional vehicle wash that caused me to do it myself. I had seen this brand on a VW parts website that I've been considering buying some vehicle upgrades for so I thought this brand was amazing to nce using, I've saved $30 in avoided vehicle wash cost so paid for 1/3 of the cost. Very happy with it so far. I most wanted to use the foam blaster to test to obtain the dirt off without scratching the paint. So a lot of bottles, haven't quite figured out what all of them are for so far. I've used the vehicle soap, the wheel cleaner and the vinyl cleaner. The vinyl cleaner was especially useful on the black trim pieces on the vehicle that the vehicle wash never quite got clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys ACC_326 – Torq Foam Blaster 6 Foam Wash Gun – The Ultimate Car Wash Foamer that Connects to Any Garden Hose review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Worked amazing the first time. Now the water sprays out from the fast release between the nozzle and soap ankfully its been warm while I washed the cars, since I also obtain sprayed with water.Piece of crap, save your cash and just place soap in a bucket.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys ACC_326 – Torq Foam Blaster 6 Foam Wash Gun – The Ultimate Car Wash Foamer that Connects to Any Garden Hose review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    So I thought I buy something that would act like a pressure washer but without the hassle of moving mine to the car. I'm, a large fan of chemical guys but this just didn't work like I hoped. It worked for the first few washes. After that the spray gun just stop getting any pressure through it. I tried turning the water on harder but still didn't do much good. I have only had this for a few months. So it was kinda a bumber. If you buy this. It may happen to you. . Guess it's back to the pressure washer I have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys ACC_326 – Torq Foam Blaster 6 Foam Wash Gun – The Ultimate Car Wash Foamer that Connects to Any Garden Hose review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    My favorite fresh addition to my carwash regimen. I don't have a pressure washer so this is the next best thing. I fill the reservoir with Meguiars Gold Class wash and water mixture and it provides ample suds with the dial set to 0 to cover an entire little SUV. I tend to use this as I go buy foaming one panel at a time then wiping over with a microfiber wash mitt using a 2 bucket way and it works great. The fast disconnect on the sprayer is of perfect quality brass fittings. Would absolutely buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert Car Wash Filter Removes Dirt and Debris While You Wash (Black) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    "Fits in your traditional 12 inch bucket"NopeI tried all three huge box stores and a local paint shop nearby and a total of 6 buckets and found ZERO that this fits rhaps the "traditional 12 inch bucket" is a basically fits their $15 bucket, but amazing luck finding a $2 bucket anywhere that will , it likes to float up and essentially releases the dirt from below, mixing it back in with the "clean" several other reviewers, I had to chop my dirt trap to obtain it to fit. I used a flush trim router t worth the cash IMO.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert Car Wash Filter Removes Dirt and Debris While You Wash (Black) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    The "upgraded" ver of these dirt traps are hardly more than Chemical Guys use of proprietary-spec design to pressure consumers into buying the spec-fit Chemical Guys buckets that they sell for an outrageous $15+.As I've attempted to use these "upgraded" cyclone traps on standard 5-gallon buckets, I've discovered that the base is too narrow for an appropriate fit.When water fills standard 5-gallon buckets, the slightly tilted & unsecure dirt traps will break their seal and pop free, making them functionally useless.I would suggest that you buy the older ver of this dirt trap that sells for the same price, is rated much better and works with well with a huge array of competitors' 5-gallon emical Guys unfortunately took options away from the consumer. For that reason and because the complimentary products that this item can work with are limited due to its fresh specs, I rate the Cyclone Dirt Trap 3-stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert Car Wash Filter Removes Dirt and Debris While You Wash (Black) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Poured out my water and turned the bucket upside down to dry. See picture for the crudookie that was left behind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert Car Wash Filter Removes Dirt and Debris While You Wash (Black) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

     This product is definitely a must for people who wash their vehicle and care about preventing scratches while rinsing your sponge. This does in fact trap the dirt inside those small cones and hold it at the bottom. Just a fast hint you should scrub the sponge versus this product to ensure all the dirt comes off and obtain trapped at the ggest issue with the product I recieved was the holes in the cones still have leftover plastic. But not a huge issue because all need is a lighter and melt it away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert Car Wash Filter Removes Dirt and Debris While You Wash (Black) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I bought this guard because of its design. While the design concept is solid, as others have stated, this will not fit standard 12in buckets even though the packaging and listing both shop that it will. I have a sneaky suspicion that these only fit Chemical Guys' wash buckets as the guards are about 1.5mm too wide all the method around. Seems like a dishonest marketing ploy to trick consumers into buying their overpriced buckets. There was also not good quality control in making this product. Again, as other reviewers have stated, the holes are not completely punched thru, leaving plastic in the way.I really do like this design so, I fixed it to be functional and fit standard buckets. Here is what I did for those DIYers out there:I used 100 grit sandpaper and an electric sander to take off the outer lip. Essentially, you are sanding just until you flatten the outer side of the first ring of holes. Then, I followed it with 220 grit to create it nice and smooth (Pictured: before & after). It fits excellent now, and is still simple to pull out. Next, for the holes, I used an ice pick to punch out the excess plastic (pictured). Then I used the electric sander with 220 grit to shave off the excess plastic. I did this process for the holes twice to obtain them completely opened and cleaned. (pictured). Hope this helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert Car Wash Filter Removes Dirt and Debris While You Wash (Black) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    10JUL 2016 UPDATE - I got this to fit all of my 5 gallon buckets by trimming the size with a amazing sharp razor blade. I have attached images for reference. I just turned it upside down on a board and razor-ed off about 1mm all the method around. I also drilled a couple of holes in the two short center openings. This allowed me to run a wire tie through the fresh holes. Now I can pull the insert out without having to turn the bucket over. The plastic is very soft and pliable. Total time to "fix" the problem was around 10 minutes.===================================================================================================Good idea but execution is fair at best. Like the others have said, it will not fit all the method down if the sides of your 5 gallon bucket are tapered at all (Most buckets from Lowe's, Home Depot, etc have tapered sides so you can stack them and obtain them apart more easily).Just to be clear, I ALSO have the Grit Guard and it fits in all of my 5Gal buckets.Unfortunately I tossed the packaging before I verified and cannot return this thing. Going to have to modify the diameter to obtain it to fit. Not satisfied about this. Fortunately it wasn't too expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert Car Wash Filter Removes Dirt and Debris While You Wash (Black) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Very well built, not flimsy at all. And best part, fits perfectly all the method to the bottom of my HD bucket with 1/4” clearance all the method around (maybe the west coast buckets are larger 😀 )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert Car Wash Filter Removes Dirt and Debris While You Wash (Black) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Fits well with the CG's bucket. I use this under the grit grate. I think if you used it alone it might be too slow in drawing the silt down and end back on your mitt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert Car Wash Filter Removes Dirt and Debris While You Wash (Black) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Barely fits half method down a standard pepboys/home Depot style bucket, exactly the size specified to work with it. No built in handle on the guard to obtain it 'unstuck' once you're done and trying to de-wedge it from inside the bucket. And it will be stuck because you have to press it fairly hard to obtain it even to the middle of the bucket. There is no benefit to it being that high, you're just wasting water.Another reviewer had amazing results with trimming so I'll give it a shot. The conical design is obviously superior to a standard grit guard so it was a small annoying that it's created for some specialized bucket, all the while marketed as if it fits standard common 12" buckets.Dirt trapping design: 5/5Usability and clear fitment guide: 2/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert Car Wash Filter Removes Dirt and Debris While You Wash (Black) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Keeps what you don't wish on your vehicle and wash mitt on the bottom of the bucket or on the bottom of this dirt trap. I use two of them in my wash bucket but you can use 1 in a wash bucket and 1 in your clean water bucket too if you're using the 2 bucket wash method. My only gripe which is kinda little is they don't fit in the bottom of a regular 5 gallon bucket. You're better off buying the chemical guy's branded bucket and using it instead if it fits properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trainshow Car Drying Natural Chamois Cleaning Cloth Premium Genuine Deerskin Leather Towel for Auto Car Washing and for Precision Instrument 3-Pack 2-Pack 1-Pack (12.6''X20'' (3-Pack)) review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    I bought this Chamois leather to dry my vehicle with after washing it. It leaves my vehicle smears free and shiny.I have used Chamois leather in the past but what usually used to happen the leather would go dry and crap up and end up virtually useless. So I thought there must be a better method to preserve the leather to prolong it's e best method is to gently wash the chamois in a warm soapy water after the use - not washing up liquid - if you don't have soapy water - a small bit of a vehicle wash will do. Then throw the dirty soapy water away and prepare a fresh clean soapy water and rinse the chamois in this solution squeezing chamois gently rather then wringing - then allow it dry stretched out on a flat surface. When dry - scrunch it up and rub it to create it soft again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trainshow Car Drying Natural Chamois Cleaning Cloth Premium Genuine Deerskin Leather Towel for Auto Car Washing and for Precision Instrument 3-Pack 2-Pack 1-Pack (12.6''X20'' (3-Pack)) review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    I am a freak about my car(s) finishes. Chamois was discovered (wayyyyyy back ~ yeah I'm that old) ... to leave an exceptionally clean finish to your car's painted surfaces. Chamois' faded into "oblivion" for the easy reason that they cleaned so well, they removed all those hours of hard work of applying wax to your finish. Not completely of course, but with repeated use, the wax you had worked hours to days on, just didn't latest very long. In essence, you were creating work for yourself. The popularity dimmed with that discovery and chamois became a rather affordable item and one you SHOULD have around.Why? : Windows. Yeah, lots and lots and lots of products out there for your windows. LOTS of them. And I have tried beautiful much all of them. IF you've tried them all, then you can assume the ones that came before the latest item you bought to obtain your windows spotless ~ just didn't work. Still got streaks. Still got leftover nicotine (if you're a smoker). Still got that haze from your dashboard cooking in the summer sunlight emitting vinyl vapors. Most of that vaporous residue is now extinct. Modern vehicle dashes are created of various materials, but doesn't matter. So you're done with your vehicle and the very first time you're in the sunlight, VOILA ~ there are streaks on your windows. You couldn't see them in the omois? YUP. Clean your windows normally with whatever product you like. When complete? Spritz your chamois with VINEGAR WATER. (about a 25% vinegar to 75% water. (this ain't rocket science .. so a small ratio difference either way, is not a huge deal). (An old Windex bottle works great) You can spritz your vinegar water directly onto the windshield if you like. Then wipe it down very very well with the chamois. Do the same ON THE INSIDE of your car. Be judicious with the vinegar water as you probably don't wish to smell the vinegar in your vehicle for a couple day. It dissipates beautiful well. But you may have a residual light odor for a couple days. DON'T spill it on your auto carpet. (it won't stain ... but it will CLEAN .. so you may end up with a "clean" spot where you spilled it. It WILL fade in omois? Hold It Simple~ you can wash a chamois. [email protected]#$%! with soiled rags etc ... then REWASH it ... with just plain water. Hold it damp. (plastic freezer storage bags are amazing ... but leave them "open" so the chamois can breath. Every once in a while, dampen the chamois when it begins to obtain dry.Enjoy your clean windows ~ :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trainshow Car Drying Natural Chamois Cleaning Cloth Premium Genuine Deerskin Leather Towel for Auto Car Washing and for Precision Instrument 3-Pack 2-Pack 1-Pack (12.6''X20'' (3-Pack)) review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    For 50 years I have gotten used to the fact that for at minimum ... $16.00 ,you could purchase nothing larger than 20"x20" if even that huge .... suddenly, it seems this company provides something that could be blankets for little kids ... are we doing this and still protecting our deer herds ? Is this items even from any animal ? It acts, feels, dries, like the best of the chamois I've purchased in the latest 50 years ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trainshow Car Drying Natural Chamois Cleaning Cloth Premium Genuine Deerskin Leather Towel for Auto Car Washing and for Precision Instrument 3-Pack 2-Pack 1-Pack (12.6''X20'' (3-Pack)) review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    Bought to use as eyeglass, computer & smartphone screen cleaner cloth. It works for doing that very well. Quite satisfied with that aspect of this chamois. However, it smells fishy. I mean it smells exactly like fish, and it's not a faint smell either.I washed them as instructed using a peppermint castile soap as when I first took them out of the pack they were mailed in they absolutely reeked of fish & I was hoping the peppermint would chop through it. It did chop the smell enough that they no longer reeked, however if kept in a small, enclosed put or container the smell builds up in bursts forth in all its stinky poo glory.If you're planning on using this outdoors or in the garage as a means to wash cars these will work amazing for that! But if you're planning on keeping & using them indoors I would look at a various ey are very huge - keep water like a champ & wring out to just damp really well. The finish is smooth, but it is stiffer than I remember chamois being. There are also some locations towards the edges that are beautiful thin and might rip after continued use. These definitely aren't the chamois I remember my dad using as a child decades ago, but if using to wash cars these should be fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trainshow Car Drying Natural Chamois Cleaning Cloth Premium Genuine Deerskin Leather Towel for Auto Car Washing and for Precision Instrument 3-Pack 2-Pack 1-Pack (12.6''X20'' (3-Pack)) review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    In merely removing these from the package, I thought that I was going to pull a whole salmon out of the wrapping! Even after THREE - THREE (3) washes and rinses, including a soaking in which I allowed some of the soap to remain in the cloth as instructed, these smell like the skin of a very huge fish!I purchased the chamois for my automobile exterior. I got too huge of a size for that, but I do not sense that these are so thin that they'd rip through normal use. They are delicate, though, as any chamois is. They do have amazing absorbency.But NO NO NO would I recommend these! They have stunk up my whole garage and had my vehicle smelling like it was beached on the side of a river! You guys have got to use a better process or a various tanning oil because nobody wants to go around having their items smelling like FISH after they've just detailed it! WHOOOFAH!!Two stars instead of one because I won't throw them away or replace them. I still definitely won't recommend them with this horribly pungent odor!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trainshow Car Drying Natural Chamois Cleaning Cloth Premium Genuine Deerskin Leather Towel for Auto Car Washing and for Precision Instrument 3-Pack 2-Pack 1-Pack (12.6''X20'' (3-Pack)) review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    Finally a chamois shammy like the ones from the amazing old days. Not a cheap imitation, like so a lot of I've purchased. It really soaks up the water like the ones I used 30 years ago. In the trash goes the imitation ones. I'm sticky to this one that really works and gets the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trainshow Car Drying Natural Chamois Cleaning Cloth Premium Genuine Deerskin Leather Towel for Auto Car Washing and for Precision Instrument 3-Pack 2-Pack 1-Pack (12.6''X20'' (3-Pack)) review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    This takes some time to obtain used to. This was my 1st Leather shammy, so it's a lot various to use this compared to a typical towel or microfiber towel. There is a 1st time use procedure that you must do before using it, which I did as they recommended. It absorbs well, but sticks to the vehicle when drying. You have to dry the vehicle in a various fashion than a typical towel which is fresh to obtain used to. I wanted to search something that helped dry the vehicle but didn't scratch, which this helps. I [email protected]#$%! was bigger, but was a amazing begin and introduction which is what I wanted to begin with. I like it for my widows and vehicle interior dashboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trainshow Car Drying Natural Chamois Cleaning Cloth Premium Genuine Deerskin Leather Towel for Auto Car Washing and for Precision Instrument 3-Pack 2-Pack 1-Pack (12.6''X20'' (3-Pack)) review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    Wife's review: I bought this for sewing projects and it is working fine. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because there are locations where the fabric is a bit too thin and a couple of locations that ripped. Overall, amazing product and I have been satisfied with how simple it has been to sew with. Some people were complaining about the odor, to me it is a typical leather smell, and it came packaged well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trainshow Car Drying Natural Chamois Cleaning Cloth Premium Genuine Deerskin Leather Towel for Auto Car Washing and for Precision Instrument 3-Pack 2-Pack 1-Pack (12.6''X20'' (3-Pack)) review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    Love it, just like my memories as a kid washing dads vehicles and using a true itations are horrible, this thing works .been 45 yrs since I used genuine chamois, what took me so long ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trainshow Car Drying Natural Chamois Cleaning Cloth Premium Genuine Deerskin Leather Towel for Auto Car Washing and for Precision Instrument 3-Pack 2-Pack 1-Pack (12.6''X20'' (3-Pack)) review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    Works wonderfully. Create sure to [email protected]#$%! before using though. I used it right out of the pack and it left white streaks. I didn't read the pack first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUIEBOY Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack Extra Large Size - Winter Waterproof -Premium Chenille Microfiber Washing Mitts-Coral Velvet - Wash Glove-Lint Free - Scratch Free(Blue 1 + Yellow 1) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    The microfiber actually cleans much better than I thought, It absorbs water/soap well, The gloves have elastic straps and as a effect the gloves have a fairly tight fit -- which is amazing because you don't wish them to come off when you are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUIEBOY Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack Extra Large Size - Winter Waterproof -Premium Chenille Microfiber Washing Mitts-Coral Velvet - Wash Glove-Lint Free - Scratch Free(Blue 1 + Yellow 1) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Arrived promptly, look and work as e material is thick and soft, quite absorbent. As it happens, and a survived a subsequent trip though the washing machine. No trace of loose fibers floating around in the filters. So far, so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUIEBOY Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack Extra Large Size - Winter Waterproof -Premium Chenille Microfiber Washing Mitts-Coral Velvet - Wash Glove-Lint Free - Scratch Free(Blue 1 + Yellow 1) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Excellent was mitt for your car. Some wash mitts fit like snow mittens with just one huge washing surface... I just use them latest night to wash my log truck. They held the soap and water just like the huge mitts do. They were soft and simple to rinse out when done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUIEBOY Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack Extra Large Size - Winter Waterproof -Premium Chenille Microfiber Washing Mitts-Coral Velvet - Wash Glove-Lint Free - Scratch Free(Blue 1 + Yellow 1) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    I use these with my mobile vehicle wash. They have been through the washing machine numerous times and come out great. I even throw them in the dryer on tumble dry. They have a nylon edge that is amazing if you come across something the micro fiber cant get. The only minor criticism would be, after washing the Yellow mitt the color of the mitt changed from bright to a muddled yellow. Not a huge deal its still yellow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUIEBOY Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack Extra Large Size - Winter Waterproof -Premium Chenille Microfiber Washing Mitts-Coral Velvet - Wash Glove-Lint Free - Scratch Free(Blue 1 + Yellow 1) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Used mitts to wash my vehicle today for the first time. Thought it would take a long time but these mitts are better than anything I’ve used in the past. They’re simple to wash and wring out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUIEBOY Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack Extra Large Size - Winter Waterproof -Premium Chenille Microfiber Washing Mitts-Coral Velvet - Wash Glove-Lint Free - Scratch Free(Blue 1 + Yellow 1) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    I've had really amazing success with this product. I'm surprised to read some of the problems others have reported. This microfiber cleaning cloth by Chemical Guys worked well! Unfortunately I can't write a very long elaborate review because I didn't actually use the e mit is very soft and does exactly what it's supposed to. He didn't have any problems like some others did with green fibers coming off on the car...and is in amazing shape after using it to detail our car just once so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUIEBOY Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack Extra Large Size - Winter Waterproof -Premium Chenille Microfiber Washing Mitts-Coral Velvet - Wash Glove-Lint Free - Scratch Free(Blue 1 + Yellow 1) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    This mitt does a amazing job of getting the dirt and grime off my car. It has a significant surface area, I've used my wash mitt at least 6 times now, and it's holding up well. I will definitely continue to use this for all my vehicle washes- a true asset!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUIEBOY Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack Extra Large Size - Winter Waterproof -Premium Chenille Microfiber Washing Mitts-Coral Velvet - Wash Glove-Lint Free - Scratch Free(Blue 1 + Yellow 1) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    I search it more effective cleaning using this mitt with soapy water compared to just spraying water and cleaning off the dust. This mitt is soft and does not cause any hurt to the paint. It is simple to wash off dirt from the mitt after cleaning. The material feels durable and have not had any issues, so I highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUIEBOY Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack Extra Large Size - Winter Waterproof -Premium Chenille Microfiber Washing Mitts-Coral Velvet - Wash Glove-Lint Free - Scratch Free(Blue 1 + Yellow 1) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Amazing search Amazing buy. I use them for dusting in the vehicle & around house

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUIEBOY Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack Extra Large Size - Winter Waterproof -Premium Chenille Microfiber Washing Mitts-Coral Velvet - Wash Glove-Lint Free - Scratch Free(Blue 1 + Yellow 1) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Amazing ValueMicrofiber vehicle cleaning must have...!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    I picked up this unit as an alternative to having to fill up a wash bucket. It actually works great! The soap reserve is small, but sufficient to wash a car. I filled my spap reserve up about 1/3 full, which was enough for my car. There's a switch on top to control water flow and then settings for the soap/water mix. Contrary to another review, the soap doesn't run out right away--what happens is that the water mixes into the soap reservoir to create a solution, which then gets sprayed onto the car. While it's not exactly a foam cannon--you won't obtain a whip cream-like soap layer--it does put a amazing amount of soap onto the e included microfiber mitten works amazing for washing the car. It's just necessary to rinse it frequently and never allow it touch the ground, lest it pick up debris which can scratch the vehicle finish as you wash.Once you've wet the vehicles down, then soaped it up and then washed it with the mitten, the final rinse is very important. Here, the adjustable spray nozzle comes in handle, allowing you to create sheets of water to wash off the soap. The locking click feature of the trigger is extremely handy, taking a lot of strain off the may not be like a foam cannon attachment on a pressure washer system, but for the price, it does the job just fine. I was able to wash my vehicle without using a bucket at all. Highly recommended. I now use my old wash bucket to shop the microfiber mitt as it dries out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

     I can't tell you how much of a relief it is to NOT bring a bucket with water and soap in it outside when cleaning stuff. I know it's not much of a task, but I am always trying to search the quickest and most efficient method to doing things. We live in a climate in which we only have a few months of "playing outside" weather. My children have a lot of outside toys that stay outside during the non-playing outside weather. So, each time spring comes around we scrub down the outside toys with a bucket of soap and water and then spray it down with the is foam sprayer combines the bucket of soap and water with the hose! #momhackI can quickly fill the soap dispenser cup with soap and a small water (because a small dish soap goes a long way)Attach the sprayer to the hose and then turn the water on!The various settings on the sprayer are very VERY helpful! We used the Jet setting for a more strong stream of water to spray off the dirt from sitting outside over the winter. That was very effective as the foam sprayer produced enough foam from the soap and water to clean the e super soft washing mitten is amazing for washing surfaces that need a non-abrasive cloth. Like a vehicle or lawn mower...yes I said lawn mower. You gotta take care of your equipment :)All in all, this foam sprayer is a amazing deal and works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    This past weekend was raining beautiful hard so afterwards it was a amazing time to test this fresh gadget! It connects directly to a hose and has 2 settings to spray the foam. There are also various types of water sprays. Included is also a washing mit! It is very simple to use, you just place some soap and attach a hose! I recommend for simple washing of vehicles and patio furniture!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Picked this up to obtain the whole vehicle foamy with soap at once before I begin using the wash mitt. Works amazing and seems to use less soap then placing it in the bucket, though I did still place a small in the bucket when I started with the mitt. Remember to always wipe in the direction wind travels across the vehicle with the mitt so you don't end up with swirls!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    This is a unbelievable form sprayer kit. The form sprayer is easily screwed onto your hose. You fill the clear calendar with your favorite vehicle wash and your ready to go! The kit contains a super soft wash mitt and additional attachment plug. It has a lot of settings for lots of options on how you wish your form and water mix. This saves me allot of time washing my cars. Amazing quality and you cant beat the price! A+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Amazing sprayer. It saves me so much time washing my vehicle and gets a nice shine on it. Just spray on all your soap, wash, dry, then wax. Leaves it looking awesome every!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    It recently rained in Los Angeles and It was the excellent time to try out my foam sprayer. This sprayer works super amazing with a pressure spray but works just fine with a normal hose. To create it even better they included a washing glove which gets rid of the dirt that wasn't able to be washed off in the initial spray down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    The toggle handle is a super nice feature. Simply squeeze and release and the water stays on till you squeeze and release again. I forgot to obtain soap at the store, so I just used dish soap, worked well with thick soap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

     I was exited to test this product out and give my vehicle a amazing wash but was dissapointed when water started to come out of ALL the holes no matter what option of flow i chose, water even started to come out of the top and whenever i twisted the nozzle more water would spay on me. While the set up was easy, it is unsuable and I would reccomend getting something at a better quality elsewere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    The Volador Foam Sprayer works great! I'm using it to hose down my artificial grass twice a week to hold it clean from doggy visits. The sprayer works as stated, nice distribution from the soap container mixing with the hose water. And then turning off the soap with a easy turn of the knob, and rinsing everything off. There is a nice lock on the handle if you wish to use -- it so your hand doesn't obtain tired. I had a question for the company, and they have amazing and fast product support!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC405 1 Pack Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Pad review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    wanted to replace my older, but still functional armor all brand microfiber sponge to wash my vehicle. been a die hard chemcial guys customer for a while now. ordered this and it arrived quickly. there is NO sponge material between the two micofiber sides. it just holds water and hardly ANY SUDS. first product that ive ordered from Chemical guys that is useless junk.I will stick to my old 7 year old armor all microfiber emical guys, you really dropped the ball on this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC405 1 Pack Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Pad review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    Really wanted to love this but it falls a small short for me. I had the CG wash mit but never found myself actually using it as a mit (meaning never place my hand inside it). I would tuck the wrist band into it and use like this product (to avoid having the wrist poor scratch the paint). So I thought this product was the solve. Unfortunately, I feel like its not as thick as the mit (has fewer MF doodle things...think thinner hair versus thicker hair) and there is an odd thing with the liner stitching where on one side it appears to have been stitched from the inside (correctly, as in no noticeable material sticking out) but on the other side the stitching is various such that the non MF liner material sticks out. Couple that with less MF doodles and I have to be careful not to allow it touch the paint for fear of scratching. If they can figure it out will be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC405 1 Pack Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Pad review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    Amazing product, it holds a amazing deal of solution (auto wash/water) as you clean... reduces the amount of times you have to return to the bucket; which support prevents grit in the water. Simple to clean, I wring it out... and toss it in the washer with all of my micro-fiber towels with some Tide and Gringots micro-fiber cleaner. Dry on low heat or air only to prevent fiber break down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC405 1 Pack Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Pad review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    Base layer and rough edges are exposed and, they are looking for a paint to scratch.. returned..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC405 1 Pack Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Pad review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    Nice size, very soft, works well. I like the bright color, which shows dirt well - that method I have a visual reminder to rinse the sponge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC405 1 Pack Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Pad review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    Bought this pad because I prefer microfiber over synthetic wool, but don't like the wash mitts because of the elastic bands which can cause scratches. This pad is beautiful much what I expected in terms of quality, but I do [email protected]#$%! was wider. This just feels like a slightly longer wash mitt. I feel it would be excellent if it were more square shaped. Either way, I do like it better than a ggest complaint is the price - it should be in the $10-12 range in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC405 1 Pack Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Pad review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    Seems well made. I've used it three or four times and washed it in the washer a few times and it seems to be holding up well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC405 1 Pack Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Pad review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    This is a really nice product. Well made, just an all around joy to use. Reasonably priced.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC405 1 Pack Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Pad review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    I like the microfiber mitts, and purchased this one thinking I would cover more zone at one pass. This product seems to be created nicely but there are some drawbacks. There is no sponge inside, so it doesn't keep a lot of soap-water, and also not stiff enough for it's size. While using, especially on the sides of the car, it just flops around. I end up using it by folding it in half and having 4 wash surfaces, which defies the purpose of having a huge mitt. My suggestion would be pay a small more and obtain the Microfiber Madness Incredipad XL or Rag Company's Cyclone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC405 1 Pack Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Pad review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys ACC144 1 Pack Bear Claw Scratch Free Premium Wash Mitt review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    the first washes it will shed like crazy and obtain caught in between the emblems and leave the fibers all of the vehicle but after a couple of washed I moved it down to only clean my wheels and gets the job done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys ACC144 1 Pack Bear Claw Scratch Free Premium Wash Mitt review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Was somewhat surprised this is a synthetic fiber wash mitt, not a lambs wool wash mitt, but upon re-reading the product description nowhere does it claim to be lambs wool. Have used it several times on my car; the mitt holds dozens of suds, does not shed and upon close examination has not contributed to any micro swirls or scratches in the finish. Very pleased, but will still order a real lambs wool next time just to compare products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys ACC144 1 Pack Bear Claw Scratch Free Premium Wash Mitt review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Doesn't leave lint, holds a lot of soap and suds. Simple to wash. I like these better than microfiber.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys ACC144 1 Pack Bear Claw Scratch Free Premium Wash Mitt review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    This is a large wash mitt, well, for my little hands, but it works really well and will soak up a lotta water when dunked in soapy water for the next wiping. I love it. And it glides over the surface without leaving any scratches, Lyon soapy bubbles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys ACC144 1 Pack Bear Claw Scratch Free Premium Wash Mitt review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    I use this mit so I don't have to take my rings off to wash my car. It works amazing and no scratches. I [email protected]#$%! in a lingerie bag and air dry when I'm through. Perfect results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys ACC144 1 Pack Bear Claw Scratch Free Premium Wash Mitt review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Very well made, huge synthetic wool wash mitt. I like these mitts for maintenance washes and especially amazing for wheels. Can't go wrong with these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys ACC144 1 Pack Bear Claw Scratch Free Premium Wash Mitt review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    This is a amazing soft glove. It works verry well for the top of the vehicle including the top of the door pannels. But obtain any thing like a bit of dirt or any kind of organic debris on it and spend a wile getting it out. That is still reassuring since with that I know that it will pick it off the car

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys ACC144 1 Pack Bear Claw Scratch Free Premium Wash Mitt review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    soft and absorbent. It takes me less water and soap with this mitt than others that I've had in the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys ACC144 1 Pack Bear Claw Scratch Free Premium Wash Mitt review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Super soft and seems to be durable. Hopefully I will be able to use it for a very long time.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter