chemical guys acc220 white 1 pack easy grip soft hex logic applicator pad Reviews & Opinions


Submit chemical guys acc220 white 1 pack easy grip soft hex logic applicator pad review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glearo Tire Dressing Applicator, 2 Pack Tire Shine Applicator Dressing Pad - Perfect for Tire Detailing, Durable & Reusable Foam, Large Hex Grip Design for No Slip No Mess & Easy Use review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    I’ve only used it once, so far so good. The applicator seems to be created of powerful durable sponge and it was simple to apply the tire dressing without staining the wheel. I will modernize my review once I obtain a possibility to use it more and see how it holds after some use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glearo Tire Dressing Applicator, 2 Pack Tire Shine Applicator Dressing Pad - Perfect for Tire Detailing, Durable & Reusable Foam, Large Hex Grip Design for No Slip No Mess & Easy Use review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    These are every bit as amazing as related ones I own that cost more. They work really well to apply dressings on things like tires, door panels. plastic trim, etc. Hex grip makes them simple to keep and control. Foam holds the dressing so it doesn't just run off like some others. Just absorbent enough without soaking it all up and wasting it. Excellent foam density for the task.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glearo Tire Dressing Applicator, 2 Pack Tire Shine Applicator Dressing Pad - Perfect for Tire Detailing, Durable & Reusable Foam, Large Hex Grip Design for No Slip No Mess & Easy Use review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    I used this to apply Meguiar's Endurance Gel tire dressing and it worked really well! Definitely an make batter over the regular foam block I was using.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on chemical guys acc220 white 1 pack easy grip soft hex logic applicator pad or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch chemical guys acc220 white 1 pack easy grip soft hex logic applicator pad video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glearo Tire Dressing Applicator, 2 Pack Tire Shine Applicator Dressing Pad - Perfect for Tire Detailing, Durable & Reusable Foam, Large Hex Grip Design for No Slip No Mess & Easy Use review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    Simple grip and holds firm. Can easily apply shine applications throughout. Took just 15 mins for 4 tires. Like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glearo Tire Dressing Applicator, 2 Pack Tire Shine Applicator Dressing Pad - Perfect for Tire Detailing, Durable & Reusable Foam, Large Hex Grip Design for No Slip No Mess & Easy Use review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    A small hard to keep on to when it gets full of tire shine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glearo Tire Dressing Applicator, 2 Pack Tire Shine Applicator Dressing Pad - Perfect for Tire Detailing, Durable & Reusable Foam, Large Hex Grip Design for No Slip No Mess & Easy Use review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    Ergonomically the best tire-dressing applicator I have tried. Longevity is yet to be determined as it has only been used a few times. It seems to be better constructed than most and hopefully the foam adheres to the applicator better than others I have used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glearo Tire Dressing Applicator, 2 Pack Tire Shine Applicator Dressing Pad - Perfect for Tire Detailing, Durable & Reusable Foam, Large Hex Grip Design for No Slip No Mess & Easy Use review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    Better than the old rectangular foam applicators. Handle fits well on the hands. Handle is also foam but holds its shape when pressed on tires. Diameter is also huge enough to cover the sides of tires.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glearo Tire Dressing Applicator, 2 Pack Tire Shine Applicator Dressing Pad - Perfect for Tire Detailing, Durable & Reusable Foam, Large Hex Grip Design for No Slip No Mess & Easy Use review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    Just place a small tire dressing on the pad and wipe. So much easier and doesn't leave excess dressing like brushes or lint like rags. Then just rinse out and dry. Should latest for hundreds of tires.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glearo Tire Dressing Applicator, 2 Pack Tire Shine Applicator Dressing Pad - Perfect for Tire Detailing, Durable & Reusable Foam, Large Hex Grip Design for No Slip No Mess & Easy Use review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    This applies the tire shine very easily over your tires. You can spray it on your applicator to apply. No more additional work by spraying your tires and rims at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glearo Tire Dressing Applicator, 2 Pack Tire Shine Applicator Dressing Pad - Perfect for Tire Detailing, Durable & Reusable Foam, Large Hex Grip Design for No Slip No Mess & Easy Use review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    This holds the tire shine product in the sponge long after you have finished using it. Hold in a microfiber cloth to prevent seepage onto surfaces you don't wish messy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electop 13 Pcs Car Wax Applicator Pads Kit 5 inch Microfiber Applicator Pads Blue Rectangle Microfiber Sponge Applicators Yellow Soft Foam Waxing Pad with Grip Handle review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    A unbelievable product. I received this about 3 weeks ago because I just got my dream vehicle (I've never had a sports car!). It is model year 2000, so the paint has some problems and I suddenly have interest/need for waxes and pads. My hands tire quickly when applying wax directly with the foam pads, so I wanted something with a handle and that was less expensive but more versatile than what I have been seeing at AutoZone or Advanced. That's when I came across Electop's super useful package. It has been unbelievable to use, especially the velcro handle, who's hooks are durable and have not been bending over. I highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electop 13 Pcs Car Wax Applicator Pads Kit 5 inch Microfiber Applicator Pads Blue Rectangle Microfiber Sponge Applicators Yellow Soft Foam Waxing Pad with Grip Handle review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    I purchased these for detailing my cars.. Amazing price for the amount of items you get.. I know there may be more expensive and better products out there but the bang for the buck is what I was after.. Arrived method faster than estimated time..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electop 13 Pcs Car Wax Applicator Pads Kit 5 inch Microfiber Applicator Pads Blue Rectangle Microfiber Sponge Applicators Yellow Soft Foam Waxing Pad with Grip Handle review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    I liked the assortment of pads and the product packaging. The pads keep up to the most rigorous demands. I'm using these pads for massive vehicle paint polishing and for conditioner app plus removal. I recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electop 13 Pcs Car Wax Applicator Pads Kit 5 inch Microfiber Applicator Pads Blue Rectangle Microfiber Sponge Applicators Yellow Soft Foam Waxing Pad with Grip Handle review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    These were delivered super quick and not only is this a amazing deal the quality of the applicators are much better than the ones you buy at the auto store. I'm a vehicle guy with a couple of classic rides so detailing is a weekly thing for me. This pack would have cost twice as much at a national chain like ORielly's or Auto zone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electop 13 Pcs Car Wax Applicator Pads Kit 5 inch Microfiber Applicator Pads Blue Rectangle Microfiber Sponge Applicators Yellow Soft Foam Waxing Pad with Grip Handle review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    All the pieces are what I was hoping for. Right size, material and the holder is great. So don't be disappointed with others buy these and obtain the essentials you need. Thanks for everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electop 13 Pcs Car Wax Applicator Pads Kit 5 inch Microfiber Applicator Pads Blue Rectangle Microfiber Sponge Applicators Yellow Soft Foam Waxing Pad with Grip Handle review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    They all started falling apart during the first use I guess this is what happens when you buy cheap products

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electop 13 Pcs Car Wax Applicator Pads Kit 5 inch Microfiber Applicator Pads Blue Rectangle Microfiber Sponge Applicators Yellow Soft Foam Waxing Pad with Grip Handle review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    These are amazing vehicle wax applicator pads. BIG. Nice in your hand. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electop 13 Pcs Car Wax Applicator Pads Kit 5 inch Microfiber Applicator Pads Blue Rectangle Microfiber Sponge Applicators Yellow Soft Foam Waxing Pad with Grip Handle review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    These are amazing for applying oil to my wood projects as well as waxing my power tool tables and guides. I clean them with a small Dawn detergent that removes the oils so they are ready for my next use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electop 13 Pcs Car Wax Applicator Pads Kit 5 inch Microfiber Applicator Pads Blue Rectangle Microfiber Sponge Applicators Yellow Soft Foam Waxing Pad with Grip Handle review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Very amazing value for the cost. You obtain multiple waxings per package. Pack is resealable for clean storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electop 13 Pcs Car Wax Applicator Pads Kit 5 inch Microfiber Applicator Pads Blue Rectangle Microfiber Sponge Applicators Yellow Soft Foam Waxing Pad with Grip Handle review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    The pads and towels are great. But the palm holder is terrible. Just like others said, the velcro piece separated from the grip. JUNK. I could of gone to Costco for cleaning cloths.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC405 1 Pack Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Pad review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    wanted to replace my older, but still functional armor all brand microfiber sponge to wash my vehicle. been a die hard chemcial guys customer for a while now. ordered this and it arrived quickly. there is NO sponge material between the two micofiber sides. it just holds water and hardly ANY SUDS. first product that ive ordered from Chemical guys that is useless junk.I will stick to my old 7 year old armor all microfiber emical guys, you really dropped the ball on this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC405 1 Pack Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Pad review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    Really wanted to love this but it falls a small short for me. I had the CG wash mit but never found myself actually using it as a mit (meaning never place my hand inside it). I would tuck the wrist band into it and use like this product (to avoid having the wrist poor scratch the paint). So I thought this product was the solve. Unfortunately, I feel like its not as thick as the mit (has fewer MF doodle things...think thinner hair versus thicker hair) and there is an odd thing with the liner stitching where on one side it appears to have been stitched from the inside (correctly, as in no noticeable material sticking out) but on the other side the stitching is various such that the non MF liner material sticks out. Couple that with less MF doodles and I have to be careful not to allow it touch the paint for fear of scratching. If they can figure it out will be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC405 1 Pack Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Pad review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    Amazing product, it holds a amazing deal of solution (auto wash/water) as you clean... reduces the amount of times you have to return to the bucket; which support prevents grit in the water. Simple to clean, I wring it out... and toss it in the washer with all of my micro-fiber towels with some Tide and Gringots micro-fiber cleaner. Dry on low heat or air only to prevent fiber break down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC405 1 Pack Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Pad review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    Base layer and rough edges are exposed and, they are looking for a paint to scratch.. returned..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC405 1 Pack Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Pad review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    Nice size, very soft, works well. I like the bright color, which shows dirt well - that method I have a visual reminder to rinse the sponge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC405 1 Pack Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Pad review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    Bought this pad because I prefer microfiber over synthetic wool, but don't like the wash mitts because of the elastic bands which can cause scratches. This pad is beautiful much what I expected in terms of quality, but I do [email protected]#$%! was wider. This just feels like a slightly longer wash mitt. I feel it would be excellent if it were more square shaped. Either way, I do like it better than a ggest complaint is the price - it should be in the $10-12 range in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC405 1 Pack Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Pad review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    Seems well made. I've used it three or four times and washed it in the washer a few times and it seems to be holding up well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC405 1 Pack Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Pad review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    This is a really nice product. Well made, just an all around joy to use. Reasonably priced.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC405 1 Pack Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Pad review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    I like the microfiber mitts, and purchased this one thinking I would cover more zone at one pass. This product seems to be created nicely but there are some drawbacks. There is no sponge inside, so it doesn't keep a lot of soap-water, and also not stiff enough for it's size. While using, especially on the sides of the car, it just flops around. I end up using it by folding it in half and having 4 wash surfaces, which defies the purpose of having a huge mitt. My suggestion would be pay a small more and obtain the Microfiber Madness Incredipad XL or Rag Company's Cyclone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC405 1 Pack Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Pad review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys BUFX_102_HEX5 Hex-Logic Medium-Heavy Cutting Pad, Orange (5 Inch) review []  2020-1-22 0:5

    Amazing product not good experience. I have purchased nearly every product chemical guys has and promoted their products through my business. I ran into problem with the orange pad which unfortunately is my most used pad, it had arrived with a tear in it which I didn't message until I started using it the first time. I reached out to chemical guys to hopefully resolve the problem and never even received a response back. I sent multiple emails with pictures and it opened my eyes to the fact that chemical guys doesn't work for the detailers anymore they became mainstream and now are about profit and profit only. Unfortunately I don't like business ethics like that so will probably be moving to mezernas and 3d product lines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys BUFX_102_HEX5 Hex-Logic Medium-Heavy Cutting Pad, Orange (5 Inch) review []  2020-1-22 0:5

    I love the chemical guys in fact i use all there products for my detailing business however these pads and this gos for all of them (orange,white,blue...etc) are very disappointing when it comes to results and the product just holding up both of the pads (orange cutting pad and blue finishing pad) only created it through 2 vehicles that's it i have pads in my DA box that have been in use for more than a year and are still holding up great. if you are a DIY home owner and are only going to use these pads once or twice a year to do primary correction or polishing on your vehicle you will be ok. however over all when it comes to any form of multistage correction work these pad perform poorly and fall apart very quickly you might not create it through one vehicle before they disintegrate on you. using their V line (V32,V34,V36,V37) this is a time consuming nightmare there are a lot of other professional brands out there i would recommend before buying this Product line for Polish and coreccin work. i wish to be clear chemical guys is a AAA brand in my book however i just think they need to stick with what they do best and that's high end chemical manufacturing and not hardware.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys BUFX_102_HEX5 Hex-Logic Medium-Heavy Cutting Pad, Orange (5 Inch) review []  2020-1-22 0:5

    So far so good. I thought two came with the order, but I realize it’s jusy showing the back side in the image and that’s what I obtain for ordering it at 3:30 am. My bad. I’ve gotten through about 60% of my car. The pad isn’t as stiff as it was and there’s a small bit of foam missing which is probably from my vehicles weird pointy door jam spot. I know having more than one pad is ideal, but I did the worst parts of the vehicle first and the rest is basically just a sweep to revive the paint...since my vehicle has been kept beautiful decent for the latest 3 years, there weren’t that a lot of swirls to remove. As for scratches ... The combination I chose removed about 80% of the light scratches. I can tell the pad is starting to break down though by looking at it sideways it seems to be losing its density, which I was hoping it would latest for more than one car, but it is what it is. First time using a DA (myself) on my vehicle and it’s going smoothly with this pad and after testing it, I got it down and I’m not so afraid as I once was thinking I would rip the paint off the car... especially with black paint. This pad seems to be forgiving and on a safer side just in case, so, no complaints for deciding to test this after my research. I’m satisfied it hasn’t exploded or anything like others have shown and I believe it will create it to finish off the roof. After the prep process, I used a harbor frieght DA, Meguiars 5” backing plate, chemical guys swirl and scratch remover and 5.5” orange cutting pad. Speed setting 5. So far, chemical guys brand is working well for my learning process and I feel it was a safe choice to experiment with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys BUFX_102_HEX5 Hex-Logic Medium-Heavy Cutting Pad, Orange (5 Inch) review []  2020-1-22 0:5

    The hexlogic pad blew apart after polishing 3 panels of a little sedan. No pressure was being used, just allowing the porter cable DA polisher (recommended by chemical guys) do the work. Sadly, I have a full set of hexlogic pads that, I'm sure, will allow me down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys BUFX_102_HEX5 Hex-Logic Medium-Heavy Cutting Pad, Orange (5 Inch) review []  2020-1-22 0:5

    Used this to compound the paint on my 07 4Runner. Almost 200k miles but the paint looks awesome after I compounded with this (and McGuires Compounding polish) and then finished with a white pad (McGuires polish) and finally carnuba turtle wax. Washed it out 3x during the whole detail, vehicle looks awesome and the pictures don't do it justice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys BUFX_102_HEX5 Hex-Logic Medium-Heavy Cutting Pad, Orange (5 Inch) review []  2020-1-22 0:5

    I order 3 pads, Orange for compounds, White for polishes and Red for liquid waxes. I like to use various colors with both various materials and brands. Turtle Wax being my go to brand and these pads preformed e pads are nice and thick, making them ideal for vehicles and trucks with a lot of curves. I have a Chevy Malibu and the hood has a lot of curves - these pads worked well at getting the job done without too much e Velcro is very tacky. It has a amazing grip - no worries about the pad coming off at high speeds. I like to use various pads for various brands, etc. so I swap them out frequently. They are holding up well and from the looks of it, the Velcro will outlast the pad by years to come.Out of all the pads I purchased, the Orange started to fall apart in a few mins - see 4th photo. Small chips were coming off. I decided to continue with buffing my vehicle - the pad held up and has continued to perform without any issues. I have no idea what would cause this and the other 2, white for polish and red for wax have been excellent.I love the colors, but do not see any difference between them. No matter, I will mostly use the Red for waxing. I usually only use compounds when someone nicks or scratches my car. I polish maybe twice a year, but I wax my vehicle every possibility I get. Usually once a week unless the weather is ean up for me is sticking it into the plastic. I do not clean my pads and don't really see the need to. I found that pads usually latest longer when kept a small moist. Most of my pads I hold in a zip-lock bag and have never had any l in all, these are some really nice polishing and waxing pads - I just want they would stabilize the price, because I really do not see any value paying twice as much for the Red when I do not see a difference between the colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys BUFX_102_HEX5 Hex-Logic Medium-Heavy Cutting Pad, Orange (5 Inch) review []  2020-1-22 0:5

    I will begin by saying that I like most of chemical guys products.. I usually order straight from them but had to order a few other things from Amazon. I used this pad twice & by the time I was almost done the second time I noticed that my pad wasn't feeling right. When I stopped to blow it out I noticed that around the hook & loop ( Velcro) it was releasing. A line completely around the hook & loop. I have it paired with a 5in. backing plate on a Harbor Frieght DA.. It looked to me as if I had added to much pressure to the pad which wasn't the case. I can say that the pad did a unbelievable job while it was a live :-). But didn't latest long enough. I used air to blow out the pad between every other panel & after each use was sprayed & cleaned per chemical guys website. Maybe main was just a poor egg..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys BUFX_102_HEX5 Hex-Logic Medium-Heavy Cutting Pad, Orange (5 Inch) review []  2020-1-22 0:5

    I have been detailing vehicles for 20 years.I am not a professional but I have done it for myself, my mates and tool of choice is a Porter Cable 7424xpI have tried a lot of various pad/polish combinations and I really like these pads with Megs 105/205 guiar's M105 Mirror Glaze Ultra-Cut Compound - 32 guiar's M205 Mirror Glaze Ultra Finishing Polish - 32 ey are not very aggressive, but if used with an aggressive compound can do a amazing job with removing swirlsThese have held up after 2 detail jobs of mid size sedans.I am satisfied with the product. Chemical guys is a amazing brand and I will buy again.Highly reccomended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys BUFX_102_HEX5 Hex-Logic Medium-Heavy Cutting Pad, Orange (5 Inch) review []  2020-1-22 0:5

    Worked amazing with PORTER-CABLE 7424XP 6-Inch Variable-Speed Polisher and Chemical Guys BUFLC_BP_DA_6 Dual-Action Hook and Loop Molded Urethane Flexible Backing Plate (6 Inch)I used this with CG's Butter Wax (Chemical Guys WAC_201_16 Butter Wet Wax (16 oz)) on two cars that had previously also been clay-bar'd and sealed with CG's Jet Seal product. This created app go very smoothly, and was much easier than by hand. I ran the polisher on a fairly medium speed to hold heat low and prevent wearing out the e pad shape holds wax very well, and I experienced no "spray" out the sides. I will be purchasing more of these as needed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys BUFX_102_HEX5 Hex-Logic Medium-Heavy Cutting Pad, Orange (5 Inch) review []  2020-1-22 0:5

    I figured I'd give these a shot since the chemical guys seem like a reputable company, I want I hadn't. After receiving I noticed the foam seems harder and more dense than the lake country pads I normally use. Halfway through detailing a Ford F-150 the pad started to delaminate from the Velcro just as others had left reviews on. I usually obtain upwards of 10 cars out of a lake country pad without any delamination. Also the image is deceiving and makes you believe you are purchasing 2, not 1. Buyer beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys Acc_3002 Wonder Wave Durafoam Contoured Large Tire Dressing Applicator Pad (Pack of 2) review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    These worked amazing the first time I used them on my fresh f150. However the second time they started to degrade rapidly. I'm sure they'd work better on tires that did not have raised lettering. Luckily they're cheap enough to rebuy, but still unfortunate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys Acc_3002 Wonder Wave Durafoam Contoured Large Tire Dressing Applicator Pad (Pack of 2) review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    C'mon Chemical Guys - you always have amazing items but these sponges, no method !!! The first use with Chemical Guys Tire Kicker Additional Glossy Tire Shine, the black side of these sponges totally disintegrated !!! Maybe I misunderstood the purpose of these - maybe they're only designed for one use & then intended to be discarded because that's what I did with them. I used these on my 35" Nitto Dune Grapplers just before a present & shine and had small black disintegrated pieces of sponge all over the put including on my clothes. I did NOT use them aggressively because that causes the Tire Shine to accumulate in the recesses of the sidewall designs. I actually used them very gingerly to evenly apply the Tire Shine... Needless to say, I threw these in the trash & instantly went back to my old tried & real way of app - carefully applying the product with a amazing 2" paint brush that I've been using for years to evenly apply the tire shine throughout the recesses of the sidewall design !!! I want I had taken a image before throwing them away !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys Acc_3002 Wonder Wave Durafoam Contoured Large Tire Dressing Applicator Pad (Pack of 2) review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    These save me so much time!!I used to HATE applying tire gel to my tired with a pad that was constantly getting weaker and weaker, and making my hands dirty in the is product is very firm foam, and will not fall apart. I drizzled a little bit of Meguiar's endurance tire gel on this, and spread it on a nice clean tire. It went on SO easy, and only took a few seconds!! It was very simple to use, and feels of high quality. This turned my 10-minute tire job, into a 1 min job. This works easily for large, and little tires. I usually use them on my sedan, and I am able to do all my tires in a very timely manner.I would absolutely recommend these!EDIT: I've included pictures of a worn-out pad, after doing probably 25 sets of tires (100 tires total), using Meguiars Endurance Tire Gel. Take a look at the pads to see how they wear.EDIT 9/14/2017 : I don't know if these have been changed, but the price is twice what they used to be. These only latest 5-6 vehicles now, and gunk up and look poor after only a few uses. I've switched to another brand in hopes for better durability . At this price point ($10-12), these are no longer worth the buy, and I am upset at the quality now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys Acc_3002 Wonder Wave Durafoam Contoured Large Tire Dressing Applicator Pad (Pack of 2) review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    Product I received is not as described or pictured.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys Acc_3002 Wonder Wave Durafoam Contoured Large Tire Dressing Applicator Pad (Pack of 2) review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    I will say, the applicators I received are exactly like the ones pictured at this time - they have an aqua foam piece attached to the black foam applicator. Flat with a wavy design on ed them with CarPro PERL for a dozens of various tires on my client cars and compared them to the foam applicators available from AutoGeek - these are created of a much harder foam which makes it difficult to obtain into the grooves of most tires on first application. The more you use them, the softer they obtain but at the detriment of their structure. You begin to obtain small pieces of foam falling off and sticking to the tires or falling onto freshly cleaned they fall apart, they start to shred and become practically unusable. Contrast this with the softer, but more durable foam from other applicators... these are a solid pass for me in the future. They aren't terribly expensive, but I may as well obtain the bulk cheapies and save a few bucks for a related product.I think I'll stick with the AutoGeek ones from now on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys Acc_3002 Wonder Wave Durafoam Contoured Large Tire Dressing Applicator Pad (Pack of 2) review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    I have always used a particular tire swipe but it has become increasingly hard to search so I sought out a replacement and thought this could be it. Unfortunately these are method too wide for my tires (low profile 20 inch) and my tire shine did not absorb into this AT ALL!! I literally tried to spray it directly onto the swipe (as I have always done) and it was spraying right back at me. Maybe if you have very wide tires that you can spray your tire shine directly on (this is not possible for low profile tires as it will end up all over the rim) this will work for you. I will continue to hunt for my previously used tire swipe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys Acc_3002 Wonder Wave Durafoam Contoured Large Tire Dressing Applicator Pad (Pack of 2) review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    Really like the product. Was interested in seeing how well they would keep up, and for the most part I have to say above avg. The main thing is that when applying a dressing to your tires, you don't need to rub like you are trying to remove a layer of rubber! it's an applicator! You're not polishing, you're not scrubbing, you are applying. If you hold that in mind, I think they will keep up just great!I applied the dressing to the applicator, then spread the dressing on the tire. That seemed to work the best. No overspray, and could control the amount of product.On my truck tires - I noted that the additional raised side wall design seemed to catch the foam a little. Again, this might be my app approach, and something I am going to experiment with. But, they are aggressive tires with a various kind of sidewall. The applicators performed as expected, and still method better than trying to apply with a towel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys Acc_3002 Wonder Wave Durafoam Contoured Large Tire Dressing Applicator Pad (Pack of 2) review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    Seemingly amazing quality tire protectant applicator. Most of these products seem to come apart after using a few times. So far, I have applied to my wife's SUV once, and my trucks tires twice and my truck has raised lettering on them. Its very simple to apply a shine app to the tire with out getting it all over your hands. Simply spray the tire, spread with applicator and your done. Cleaning it is very simple by just spraying it off and gently squeezing to obtain dirt and water off. It puts a nice shine on the tire as it spreads the protectant evenly and neatly. This beats using a sponge or paper towel and is very simple and fast to use. If you shine your tires, you need this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys Acc_3002 Wonder Wave Durafoam Contoured Large Tire Dressing Applicator Pad (Pack of 2) review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    amazing applicators for plastic or trim chemicals, helps go on even and smooth. in their video on youtube it shows them using the applicators on tires. i would not advise this as when rubbing on the tires it slowly breaks down the foam from the rough surface and if you use it on the trim again it leaves small dingle berries on your trim, so either have one dedicated for trim and tires, or search a better applicator for your tires. but as for the trim it is the best i have used. i even wash mine. would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys Acc_3002 Wonder Wave Durafoam Contoured Large Tire Dressing Applicator Pad (Pack of 2) review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    Over the years I've used various types of applicators for tire dressing and never been truly satisfied. I'd have to say this product is the best I've used so far. I'm one of those meticulous guys when it comes to by cars and recently took the plunge into serious detailing (new 2016 Tundra). Chemical Guys via reviews seem to have outstanding products so I thought I'd give them a try. So far I'm very impressed... but I digress. Specific to this applicator I like the size for larger zone of coverage and the overall construction is sturdy enough to be able to keep and apply your dressing without getting it on your hand(s). My only negative comment is that after doing one app of 4 tires, the app (black) side has begun to to degrade... but I have to clarify that I was using the applicator on huge A/T tires with fairly aggressive side tread and it is 'foam' - I can't expect too much for what it is. I figure that I'll probably only obtain a couple uses out of each applicator under the conditions that I use it. If it were just a clean side wall (i.e., all season/passenger tire) I bet it would latest for quite some time. Overall - due to the comfort and effectiveness of the app using this product, I'm sticking with it and will just order more as required (not excessively expensive). I'd recommend giving it a test and for a little cost you can create your own determination without being out much $.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AutoCare Microfiber Wax Applicator, Ultra-soft Microfiber Wax Applicator Pads with Finger Pocket Wax Applicator for Cars Wax Applicator Foam Sponge (Blue, 5" Diameter, Pack of 10) review []  2020-1-25 11:43

    I used these latest weekend to apply paste wax on my SUV, and also a hybrid synthetic wax on my sons vehicle. I used one applicator for each car and the finger finger pocket created the jobs much easier. I'll never buy another applicator without the pocket again!! These worked great!! No more dropping the pad when it obtain slick and the pocket gave me much better control when applying the waxes.. The pads stayed the same when using and didn't stretch or lose thickness. The best thing I can say is simply this: I wouldn't hesitate to buy these again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AutoCare Microfiber Wax Applicator, Ultra-soft Microfiber Wax Applicator Pads with Finger Pocket Wax Applicator for Cars Wax Applicator Foam Sponge (Blue, 5" Diameter, Pack of 10) review []  2020-1-25 11:43

    the pockets not sewn together, pulls apart very simple (see pic) - not like while using it!, already pulling is causes BLUE lint to obtain on your work. the idea of using microfiber is no nce I required them today I had to use what I r the price each, not worth the ese look amazing otherwise. but due to seams not sewn together properly would be a 1 time o bad.update:tried washing them. reduce another star. the blue lint that flake off is too much! I'm trashing them. such a waste of time and money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AutoCare Microfiber Wax Applicator, Ultra-soft Microfiber Wax Applicator Pads with Finger Pocket Wax Applicator for Cars Wax Applicator Foam Sponge (Blue, 5" Diameter, Pack of 10) review []  2020-1-25 11:43

    I like the general idea of having stuff like these for auto detailing. Versatile, multi-pack, fairly simple on the pocket. But the only reason I purchased them was for the finger pocket. I attempted to use one of these for applying a liquid wax to the car I was detailing and the item failed the test... miserably. Finger Pocket? More like a waste of microfiber. My fingers were not able to stay inside that 'pocket'. I tried every which method and failed. I then tried to keep the applicator on the top most portion without using the 'pocket' or pouch, whatever the heck you wish to call it, and still, no luck. I quickly tossed it to the side and continued with the former method... regular, non-padded or pocketed/pouched microfiber cloth folded in two! LOL!!! This is the worst item I have in my detailing arsenal. If it had a plastic handle on the top, it would have been a bit better. But the 'finger pocket' gimmick is one amazing laugh for the ages. I couldn't even obtain angry because the vehicle was looking really clean. So, yeah... Goodwill donation line, here I come. =)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AutoCare Microfiber Wax Applicator, Ultra-soft Microfiber Wax Applicator Pads with Finger Pocket Wax Applicator for Cars Wax Applicator Foam Sponge (Blue, 5" Diameter, Pack of 10) review []  2020-1-25 11:43

    Amazing very plush and soft which is what u wish for applying interior cleaners conditioners or dressing. I usually buy the Viking ones which are amazing for cleaning. But these microfiber ones are soft they are excellent for applying interior dressing or whatever you need them for. I use the Viking ones for cleaning. Then I will use these for condition and or interior dressing. These are also amazing for removing dust from your dashboard. These are so soft they will never scratch anything in your vehicle interior. Amazing product to have if you wanna hold your vehicle looking clean or if your an auto detailer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AutoCare Microfiber Wax Applicator, Ultra-soft Microfiber Wax Applicator Pads with Finger Pocket Wax Applicator for Cars Wax Applicator Foam Sponge (Blue, 5" Diameter, Pack of 10) review []  2020-1-25 11:43

    I boundaries a bundle of these convinced I was going to apply paste wax on everything wooden and my lovely aluminum patio table & ese pads w/ the 'pocket' seemed like they'd be simple to use but they aren't. When I slip my hand inside the pocket, I have nothing to hang onto! I end up NOT using the pocket as intended & use it to grab onto when applying wax or buffing. It'd be a much better design if they included little elastic bands either inside the pocket or just forget the pocket & place elasticized bands on the outside. I've trid using these things a # of ways. I don't understand why people love them. It annoys me to depend on reviews then order the item only to be disappointed as usual. Reviewers need a job or hobby.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AutoCare Microfiber Wax Applicator, Ultra-soft Microfiber Wax Applicator Pads with Finger Pocket Wax Applicator for Cars Wax Applicator Foam Sponge (Blue, 5" Diameter, Pack of 10) review []  2020-1-25 11:43

    Just be sure to rub them versus your shirt a bit before using them to first time, to shake off any loose microfiber. These pads were leaving little bits of lint on my seats until I figured out how to obtain rid of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AutoCare Microfiber Wax Applicator, Ultra-soft Microfiber Wax Applicator Pads with Finger Pocket Wax Applicator for Cars Wax Applicator Foam Sponge (Blue, 5" Diameter, Pack of 10) review []  2020-1-25 11:43

    Received 10 Finger pocket wax applicators. Used it to apply a liquid to my headlights. Used just one to take off the haze from my headlights. The rubbing compound being liquid kinda soaked into the pad during the application. All I required to do to obtain more compound was give the pad a light squeeze versus the headlight. I really wanted a “foam” pad but the fingerpocket was the selling point that won me over. I can understand it’s advantage when waxing a car. Won’t create the vehicle shine better but should reduce the frustration of the pad slipping away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AutoCare Microfiber Wax Applicator, Ultra-soft Microfiber Wax Applicator Pads with Finger Pocket Wax Applicator for Cars Wax Applicator Foam Sponge (Blue, 5" Diameter, Pack of 10) review []  2020-1-25 11:43

    Amazing product for detailing. I use them with Lexol to clean leather seats. The pads are excellent for loading the cleaner and working it into the seats.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AutoCare Microfiber Wax Applicator, Ultra-soft Microfiber Wax Applicator Pads with Finger Pocket Wax Applicator for Cars Wax Applicator Foam Sponge (Blue, 5" Diameter, Pack of 10) review []  2020-1-25 11:43

    I like the comfort of the pocket. It fits nice in the hand and prevents the dreaded dropped applicator (that always seems to fall face-down) to pick up debris that can scratch the clear coat. I seem to use more method for some reason, but a nice product at a nice price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AutoCare Microfiber Wax Applicator, Ultra-soft Microfiber Wax Applicator Pads with Finger Pocket Wax Applicator for Cars Wax Applicator Foam Sponge (Blue, 5" Diameter, Pack of 10) review []  2020-1-25 11:43

    These are perfect. Both sides can be used for wax application, though one side has a pocket that you can place your fingers in for a better grip. If you like to hand wax your car, these are exactly what you need to obtain the job done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticker Shield - Windshield Sticker Applicator for Easy Application, Removal and Re-Application from Car to Car - 1 Pack of 4 inch x 6 inch Sheets (2 Sheets Total) review []  2020-1-22 0:7

    Now, I'm a sentimental gal by nature, and no joke, one reason I did not wish to obtain rid of my dying vehicle with 233,000+ miles was because of my window stickers. They are a map of my family going to our favorite put for 9 years. That's a lot of memories!!! My family dared me to obtain the stickers off, which I did (thanks to You Tube, a hairdryer and a LOT of patience!) Once I was done, they sat sadly curled in a Tupperware box...lonely and underappreciated. I went to Michaels Art and they had something somewhat related but you required a whole heating device, and it was not going to work. Then I just started Googling, which led me here. Well, I never thought something that was exactly what I wished for in my mind would be perfectly available, but there it was!!!! This was, hands down, the easiest, most excellent app of a product you could hope for. So incredibly simple. I had to take and upload a picture to present how simple it was! I have all my old stickers on my fresh car, simple to peel and remove. Awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticker Shield - Windshield Sticker Applicator for Easy Application, Removal and Re-Application from Car to Car - 1 Pack of 4 inch x 6 inch Sheets (2 Sheets Total) review []  2020-1-22 0:7

    Got this after I had installed, on my windshield, a clear ceramic movie to guard versus heat buildup and UV rays into my truck. I use this item to adhere my registration and inspection stickers to the front windshield without having to actually stick them to the glass and by default onto the clear ceramic movie saving it from hurt scraping off the old stickers each year. This makes it simple to peel off and place them back on whenever I have to renew my reg. and inspection. As I said, exactly what I required to protect the windshield film.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticker Shield - Windshield Sticker Applicator for Easy Application, Removal and Re-Application from Car to Car - 1 Pack of 4 inch x 6 inch Sheets (2 Sheets Total) review []  2020-1-22 0:7

    I found these several years ago and I use them for my Chicago town sticker. It saves me an awesome amount of time scraping off an old sticker and putting a fresh one on in the right place. One package has two stickers so it's amazing for two town stickers which for me is 2 to 4 years. this is one of my most recommended products of all time. I even give them as bonuses as one of my "favorite things". For the Chicago sticker, you do have to chop the sheet down a small bit so it uses an entire sheet but totally worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticker Shield - Windshield Sticker Applicator for Easy Application, Removal and Re-Application from Car to Car - 1 Pack of 4 inch x 6 inch Sheets (2 Sheets Total) review []  2020-1-22 0:7

    I have been using Sticker Shields for years because they really work. I no longer have to worry about peeling off stickers, that seem permanently bonded to my windshield, with chemicals or razor blades. Even after several years of baking in the sun and freezing in the cold, they peel right off. Sometimes it takes a bit of effort to grab a corner, but it ensures they will never accidentally fall off. Plus it makes transferring membership decals between vehicles a breeze, with not even the slightest tip of e shields provide enough size for even the biggest of decals, although for me it's often too little for two decals, but more than huge enough for one, resulting in waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticker Shield - Windshield Sticker Applicator for Easy Application, Removal and Re-Application from Car to Car - 1 Pack of 4 inch x 6 inch Sheets (2 Sheets Total) review []  2020-1-22 0:7

    I've been living in Chicago for 20-years and before that in Fresh Jersey where stickers of some sort were also a requirement for whatever vehicle I was driving at the time (wished I had originally come up with the idea....). Sticker Shield is so simple to apply that I always somehow forget how fun it is to remove - simply "peel" the sticker off the windshield each year without having to resort to razor blades, Windex, etc. 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticker Shield - Windshield Sticker Applicator for Easy Application, Removal and Re-Application from Car to Car - 1 Pack of 4 inch x 6 inch Sheets (2 Sheets Total) review []  2020-1-22 0:7

    Really like the product. Ok, so I swap vehicles for work every once in a while, and sure enough, local park entrance sticker has to be swapped between vehicles, which is a pain and not always successful. Tried this product, and it works. Pack is exactly as described, but for some reason smaller than I pictured. But you do obtain 2 4x6 sheets. And yes, you can chop the sheets, so one sheet is amazing for 2 of the stickers I have to ry simple to use, and there are instructions printed all over the put (on the pack exterior, on both sheet backs). But really comes down to:1 - Place your sticker on the shiny side just like you were applying it to a windshield.2 - Trim the sheet to the size of you sticker (easy to cut, and in my case can save the second half of the sheet)3 - Take your sticker to the vehicle, peel off the protective paper backing to reveal the sticky side of the sheet, and place it on the ed beautiful easy. Will have to see how well it peels off and re-applies after several months in the sun, but for now, simple to take off and transfer. Cannot tell there is an additional clear layer to the sticker, looks like its stuck to the lved the issue of transferring stickers for me, so I recommend purchasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticker Shield - Windshield Sticker Applicator for Easy Application, Removal and Re-Application from Car to Car - 1 Pack of 4 inch x 6 inch Sheets (2 Sheets Total) review []  2020-1-22 0:7

    This is a amazing product overall and it prevents that dreaded sticky mess that stickers for parking passes, transponder tags, and identification badges leave on your STALLATION:To install it, peel off the protector from YOUR STICKER and apply it onto the STICKER SHIELD SHEET. Proceed to chop around the edges; don't leave ANY additional material around the edges or it won't look clean. Clean the surface you'll be sticking it onto, peel back the protector on the STICKER SHIELD, and carefully push that side into put from the bottom to the top to prevent air bubbles. The included instructions also create it beautiful clear how to do this!If you're obsessive about your car's cleanliness and overall maintenance like I, then you will definitely have fun this product. I docked one point because if you don't put the sticker exactly where you wish it on the first try, the adhesive will peel off the front and leave that section "unstuck."Overall, I think this product is beautiful much excellent if you don't mind cutting your sticker protector to size. I will be buying more and will be more careful during the final placement process in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticker Shield - Windshield Sticker Applicator for Easy Application, Removal and Re-Application from Car to Car - 1 Pack of 4 inch x 6 inch Sheets (2 Sheets Total) review []  2020-1-22 0:7

    These are amazing for town stickers, park stickers, parking stickers, etc. I have used over multiple years. They have never curled up on the corners or peeled off unintentionally. You can hardly tell that they are being used (important for Wisc. State Park stickers, that are "required" to be stuck "directly" on the windshield). When the time comes to remove the sticker from the windshield a year later, they pull off without much effort, leaving no mark.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticker Shield - Windshield Sticker Applicator for Easy Application, Removal and Re-Application from Car to Car - 1 Pack of 4 inch x 6 inch Sheets (2 Sheets Total) review []  2020-1-22 0:7

    This review is for the STICKER SHIELD - Windshield Sticker Applicator For Simple Application, Removal and Re-application From Vehicle to Vehicle - 4 inch x 6 inch sheets (Pack of 2 Sheets).I [email protected]#$%!&hought of purchasing this sooner, and I want I bought a bigger package. I have two vehicles and ever year it's the same old pain, scrape off the inspection sticker and every other year the registration sticker too. Every few years I have to replace my windshield since it seems to be a rock magnet, then I have to repeat the process again. Using these sticker applicators I can just peel them off the window and put them on the fresh one. No scraping off stickers, and the stickers stay in excellent condition. I love these things! I just need more of them!If you live in a state where you have a registration sticker plus an inspection sticker, you will actually need to use two sheets as one isn't huge enough for both stickers. I want I knew that before hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticker Shield - Windshield Sticker Applicator for Easy Application, Removal and Re-Application from Car to Car - 1 Pack of 4 inch x 6 inch Sheets (2 Sheets Total) review []  2020-1-22 0:7

    What an amazing small product! I first bought this to support me put some national park / hiking trail stickers on my car, which of course it worked amazing for. This product created it simple to position them just right and not tear up my stickers in the process. When I sell the car, I plan on keeping my mementos, thanks to sticker shield!Since then I have found a lot of more ways to use this.I am a professional photographer and have found that I can use Sticker Shield for lots of useful things. I now use sticker shield on my memory cards as a re-writable surface to support identify/leave notes about what is on each card. One sheet of this will take care of about 20 memory cards, so I can just toss it after writing on it with a sharpie and place a fresh sticker shield on the mem card.I have place Sticker Shield as a protective movie on my camera and studio lighting LCD screens. I have used it to place labels (now simple to remove labels) on different cases and equipment.I even stick it right on the wall as a temporary note pad for necessary reminders - right where I need the reminder. Dry erase markers wipe right off of the surface.When my nephews came to visit we got stuck on a rainy day. I gave them a bunch of stickers I had place on to sticker shield. They went crazy sticking and removing those things from everything. They loved it and I was very satisfied not to have sticker gunk on my windows, doors and laptop etc... when they were short: amazing product, works like it should, read the instructions to obtain started!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Yellow Waxing Hex Grip Applicator - Applicator Detailing Tool for Wax, Glaze or Sealant Applications - Won’t Scratch Paint & Auto Part Accessories - Washable & Reusable Ultra Soft Premium Foam review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I have always used applicator pads for waxing. Something about hand app feels amazing vs. your go-to Dual Polisher/DA. This has definitely changed my wax android game for the better. I used this on three separate vehicles (2 medium, 1 small) on the same day. My hands and wrist still felt amazing after continued e hex grip fits very nicely in my hand and makes waxing very enjoyable and comfortable. I have used various types of waxes, Collinite 845, Meguiars and it applys them nicely and evenly. I will modernize after 6 months of weekly use to try the durability but so initial judgement so far is that it'll latest for awhile. I highly recommend this to create waxing easier 10/10!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Yellow Waxing Hex Grip Applicator - Applicator Detailing Tool for Wax, Glaze or Sealant Applications - Won’t Scratch Paint & Auto Part Accessories - Washable & Reusable Ultra Soft Premium Foam review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    These are amazing for applying a hand paste wax. Or liquid wax whatever your preference is. It is a amazing quality hand wax applicator. It fits in your hand nice the handle is sturdy. The only issue I have with this product is the price. Any applicator created of this material no matter what you use it for is not going to latest that long. Just hold that in mind. This one by adams is a better quality than the cheap ones but again will not latest forever. I have used this a few times and I like it when I am hand waxing my car. It would be so much better if they it came with 2 for the price. Product works amazing 4 stars because price is steep for just one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Yellow Waxing Hex Grip Applicator - Applicator Detailing Tool for Wax, Glaze or Sealant Applications - Won’t Scratch Paint & Auto Part Accessories - Washable & Reusable Ultra Soft Premium Foam review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I have been using this wax applicator hex grip for my latest few applications and do think its an improvement over regular flat applicator foam pads. I do think that the grip offers a more ergonomic method to apply wax and helps minimize hand fatigue. If you are into detailing multiple vehicles or are just looking for a product that helps improve your comfort when applying wax, this applicator grip pad will improve your waxing experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Yellow Waxing Hex Grip Applicator - Applicator Detailing Tool for Wax, Glaze or Sealant Applications - Won’t Scratch Paint & Auto Part Accessories - Washable & Reusable Ultra Soft Premium Foam review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I really wanted to like this product, and at first I did. It really gives the hand relief and makes applying wax easier and faster. However, it only works well with thick paste wax. I used it with a liquid wax and the pad soaks up all the wax up into the handle even. By the time I was done, I had to squeeze about an ounce of wax out! So, trying to clean the thing was difficult since it was completely saturated with wax. I wasn't too rough but in the process of squeezing it and cleaning it, it completely ripped, separating the handle from the "pad" portion. I'd be willing to test various methods if they were to send me a replacement but as of right now I'll never buy another one for $9.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Yellow Waxing Hex Grip Applicator - Applicator Detailing Tool for Wax, Glaze or Sealant Applications - Won’t Scratch Paint & Auto Part Accessories - Washable & Reusable Ultra Soft Premium Foam review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I like foam applicators, and in my opinion this is the best I’ve ever used. It lays down the smoothest coat of wax I’ve ever seen with hand application. I’m not sure why there are reviews saying it’s not amazing for liquid wax, that’s what I used and had no issues. Foam applicators will soak up a small more product but I did not search this excessive at all. My only gripe is the price is a small steep. I’ll still give it 5 stars as the product is great. You can decide if it’s worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Yellow Waxing Hex Grip Applicator - Applicator Detailing Tool for Wax, Glaze or Sealant Applications - Won’t Scratch Paint & Auto Part Accessories - Washable & Reusable Ultra Soft Premium Foam review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I really wanted to like this product but it isn't that good. I used this with liquid wax, I had to hold adding more wax every 20-30 seconds. I ran through method too much product and I didn't understand why. When I went to clean the applicator I realized it was because all the wax flows into the handhold (black) section which not only waste product but created it a nightmare to clean. I squeezed out enough wax to cover an entire car. Now I use this for dressing tires. The only reason I gave 2 stars is because I think this would work for paste waxes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Yellow Waxing Hex Grip Applicator - Applicator Detailing Tool for Wax, Glaze or Sealant Applications - Won’t Scratch Paint & Auto Part Accessories - Washable & Reusable Ultra Soft Premium Foam review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    These things are so much friendlier to use than microfiber towels. MF towels have their put and do a lot of things well, but waxing or sealing an entire car is where you wish to use this (if you don't have a DA polisher). So much more comfortable for your hand, lots of control, holds up really well...I've only used it once but I'm sure I'll obtain more uses out of it as long as I remember which product it was that I used since I didn't clean it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Yellow Waxing Hex Grip Applicator - Applicator Detailing Tool for Wax, Glaze or Sealant Applications - Won’t Scratch Paint & Auto Part Accessories - Washable & Reusable Ultra Soft Premium Foam review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    After chalk painting my laundry room cabinets, I wanted to use a water based poly to seal them. I don't like using the little foam brushes so I decided to test the Adam's Waxing applicator. It worked great! It's simple to keep and the sponge is additional soft and smooth. I used it to apply 4 coats of poly and the sponge held up very well. I've not used it for waxing but I'm sure it would work just as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Yellow Waxing Hex Grip Applicator - Applicator Detailing Tool for Wax, Glaze or Sealant Applications - Won’t Scratch Paint & Auto Part Accessories - Washable & Reusable Ultra Soft Premium Foam review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I didn’t know what I was missing before I tried these applicators.-Feels sturdy in the hand and comfortable to hold-Easy to apply even pressure across the entire surface for better coverage-Doesn’t obtain away from you and fall on the ground (ugh!)-Holds up for long term repeated useNow that I’ve tried these I’ll never go back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Yellow Waxing Hex Grip Applicator - Applicator Detailing Tool for Wax, Glaze or Sealant Applications - Won’t Scratch Paint & Auto Part Accessories - Washable & Reusable Ultra Soft Premium Foam review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    This worked well for one app of a sealant and then the top started to tear off. I am not sure if it was a one off, but the price suggests you should be able to clean it and use it more than once...They did take it back as a defect. I may test it one more time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AmazonBasics Legal/Wide Ruled 8-1/2 by 11-3/4 Legal Pad - White (50 Sheet Paper Pads, 12 pack) review []  2020-1-18 2:8

    I have been an Amazon customer since 2011 and I do about 100% of my purchases here unless it is meal or clothes, and this is my first time writing a review just because how not good these pads are!!!! Like before if I got a poor product I didn't care enough to write a review, but wowwww these are soooo low quality! I bought a pack a few months ago and I LOVED the quality. They were the Amazon basics legal pads, quality of the paper was great, thick, smooth, but these, the second I took the wrapping off I could tell they are terrible. It is so so sad that Amazon did this because it's a shame! I really was hoping to obtain the same quality of paper my second purchase and I didn't. It is hard finding amazing quality legal pads and Amazon ruined what they had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AmazonBasics Legal/Wide Ruled 8-1/2 by 11-3/4 Legal Pad - White (50 Sheet Paper Pads, 12 pack) review []  2020-1-18 2:8

    I was very skeptical about how they packaged it... (see picture) so I had to create sure I got correct number of note pads.I read some reviews talking about how thin the paper is, and allow me tell you that it is thin. I have ordered this size as well as regular letter size amazon primary pads, and they are both thin.If you are looking for a amazing quality one, then please go ahead and spend $10/ever I am looking for affordable pads to write fast memo or for my children to draw endlessly. So this is perfect. Very related quality as what you would obtain from major stationary companies but with amazon service and prime shipping :)!Very satisfied with the price and quantity I get.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AmazonBasics Legal/Wide Ruled 8-1/2 by 11-3/4 Legal Pad - White (50 Sheet Paper Pads, 12 pack) review []  2020-1-18 2:8

    The paper is a bit thinner than I'm used to but for just taking notes and such it's fine. I wouldn't wish to permanently shop anything written on this paper as its just too thin. You'll especially message the thinness if you write on both sides. If you are using liquid ink, you may search you can't even use the back side due to bleed through to the other e laser etched tear-off zone is well done and most pages do tear on that line if done slowly. If you do obtain a nub of paper that didn't tear off your latest sheet at the laser line, pull it off before tearing your next sheet or all that follow will catch and not tear 's whitish blue hue works well with ink or pencil. I found the yellow paper sometimes hid smears better but also dulled the ink/lead color. So I prefer the white coloration to the yellow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AmazonBasics Legal/Wide Ruled 8-1/2 by 11-3/4 Legal Pad - White (50 Sheet Paper Pads, 12 pack) review []  2020-1-18 2:8

    I just started using these since my other legal pad is almost completely used up. I have seen reviews stating the backing is thin and not supportive and the paper is extremely thin. This is true, but overblown. The cardboard backing in thinner than my other legal pad but provides sufficient support. I help it is a small flimsy when holding off the table but when on a table it works e paper is thin but I have been able to write on it perfectly fine so far. I use a Pilot G-2 0.38 rollerball pen and it works just as well on the other pad I have. I have not had an problem with the paper ripping when I flip it over and behind the pad. I have not ripped out any pages yet so I cannot speak to that.Overall, I am satisfied with it, especially for the price. If you need something more supportive or thicker paper then you will need to obtain something else but it will cost more. For a cost of under $1 a pad you really cannot beat this. I could go to Office Depot and only obtain 2 pads for the price I paid for 12.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AmazonBasics Legal/Wide Ruled 8-1/2 by 11-3/4 Legal Pad - White (50 Sheet Paper Pads, 12 pack) review []  2020-1-18 2:8

    Ugh. Thin sheets, feels almost like plastic. Tear waaaay too easily. I like legal pads because I wish to flip the page over and the first time I did so the page started to tear off. Very frustrated. Will wind up being doodle pads for my children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AmazonBasics Legal/Wide Ruled 8-1/2 by 11-3/4 Legal Pad - White (50 Sheet Paper Pads, 12 pack) review []  2020-1-18 2:8

    Buy Tops brand instead. Quality of these pads is awful. See-through thin and don't tear cleanly off the pad. Sorry I wasted my cash on these and they're headed for the donation box. Just now received an order from Costco for 24 Tops pads for $6 and $3 shipping. Method better deal for waaay better quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AmazonBasics Legal/Wide Ruled 8-1/2 by 11-3/4 Legal Pad - White (50 Sheet Paper Pads, 12 pack) review []  2020-1-18 2:8

    Based on all the complaints about thin paper and even thinner cardboard backing, I was somewhat reluctant to purchase these notepads. However, I was pleasantly surprised. Either Amazon has improved the quality or other reviewers have method too high sed on complaints I saw in other reviews, I tested them with 0.5 mechanical pencils and ballpoint pens and never tore a hole in the paper. Using a amazing quality eraser was not a issue either. I don't use ones that come on pencils, so I am not sure what those would do. Paper is thinner than average, but not too thin. Cardboard backing is perfectly fine, no sagging or bending of any kind. Sheets tear off the pad just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AmazonBasics Legal/Wide Ruled 8-1/2 by 11-3/4 Legal Pad - White (50 Sheet Paper Pads, 12 pack) review []  2020-1-18 2:8

    The cardboard back of these notepads isn't hard enough to provide a amazing surface to write on. Pens end up digging into the paper and cardboard too much. Since the purpose of notepads is to write items down easily, I can't really give this anything more than a 1 star review, because it fails at the basic purpose. If they provided a harder cardboard back that allows me to write properly without problem I'd give them a 5 star, because that's the only major thing lacking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AmazonBasics Legal/Wide Ruled 8-1/2 by 11-3/4 Legal Pad - White (50 Sheet Paper Pads, 12 pack) review []  2020-1-18 2:8

    Assumed these would be a amazing inexpensive method to buy pads in bulk. Huge mistake. The "sturdy" cardboard backing is a joke. I've got a normal yellow pad from AmpPad next to it and the cardboard is less than half as thick. The whole pad bends when setting it in my lap. Not sure how anyone could uses these without a desk or a clip-board.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AmazonBasics Legal/Wide Ruled 8-1/2 by 11-3/4 Legal Pad - White (50 Sheet Paper Pads, 12 pack) review []  2020-1-18 2:8

    For the past two years, this has been a unbelievable product. Bright white paper, tight tooth, smooth [email protected]#$%!& could easily accommodate a fountain pen without feathering or breaking down and gunking up the nib. I have been going through these packs about every three months. At this price it was an wonderful e most latest order, middle of October 2018, was noticeably different. It is much more what you would expect from paper at this price: coarse, slightly grey, and a light weight. This is a disappointing change. It now feather with a regular rollerball pen. I will not be re-ordering this paper in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Display Guys Pack of 25 Cotton Filled Cardboard Paper White Jewelry Box Gift Case (3 1/4x2 1/4x1 inches #32) review []  2019-12-17 18:30

    Amazing quality, just be aware that the boxes have a shiny finish with a swirled pattern on them, so it looks a small busy if you are attaching your own labels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Display Guys Pack of 25 Cotton Filled Cardboard Paper White Jewelry Box Gift Case (3 1/4x2 1/4x1 inches #32) review []  2019-12-17 18:30

    Not good construction. Thin outside paper wrap was puckered and not fully glued down. Not suitable for display or bonus box. Ok for storage. Would test various brand next time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Display Guys Pack of 25 Cotton Filled Cardboard Paper White Jewelry Box Gift Case (3 1/4x2 1/4x1 inches #32) review []  2019-12-17 18:30

    Received them right on time. Just received them yesterday but it appears they are well created and the cotton inside is method more than ample. Very happy with the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Display Guys Pack of 25 Cotton Filled Cardboard Paper White Jewelry Box Gift Case (3 1/4x2 1/4x1 inches #32) review []  2019-12-17 18:30

    The boxes are really nice and just excellent for my bracelets. The only complaint would be some of the boxes got stuck to the tape and had glue residue. But this was an simple fix for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Display Guys Pack of 25 Cotton Filled Cardboard Paper White Jewelry Box Gift Case (3 1/4x2 1/4x1 inches #32) review []  2019-12-17 18:30

    Nice sturdy boxes with cotton inside. I sell jewelry and these fit my needs perfectly. I will use again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Display Guys Pack of 25 Cotton Filled Cardboard Paper White Jewelry Box Gift Case (3 1/4x2 1/4x1 inches #32) review []  2019-12-17 18:30

    I got 25 of the smallest boxes they offer, they are greatttt they are excellent for kits what I need the Cotton isn’t flat it’s very fluffy and holds amazing nothing wrong with them thank you so much!! I already used 2 That’s why there are 2 missing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Display Guys Pack of 25 Cotton Filled Cardboard Paper White Jewelry Box Gift Case (3 1/4x2 1/4x1 inches #32) review []  2019-12-17 18:30

    Served the purpose. Sturdy and pretty. Well made. Nice small boxes. Makes me wish to give more small gifts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Display Guys Pack of 25 Cotton Filled Cardboard Paper White Jewelry Box Gift Case (3 1/4x2 1/4x1 inches #32) review []  2019-12-17 18:30

    I have not received the product because I forgot to change my mailing address and they went to a mate in Canada. She has resent them to me and I should keep them within the next two days. I had ordered them before, so know they are what and I wish and need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Display Guys Pack of 25 Cotton Filled Cardboard Paper White Jewelry Box Gift Case (3 1/4x2 1/4x1 inches #32) review []  2019-12-17 18:30

    Unbelievable small boxes..ready to fill with little trinkets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Display Guys Pack of 25 Cotton Filled Cardboard Paper White Jewelry Box Gift Case (3 1/4x2 1/4x1 inches #32) review []  2019-12-17 18:30

    Excellent for gifting my niece 24 pairs of earrings. There’s even a small cotton in them.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter