chemical guys dirttrap04 lime green 1 pack cyclone dirt trap car wash bucket insert Reviews & Opinions


Submit chemical guys dirttrap04 lime green 1 pack cyclone dirt trap car wash bucket insert review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert, Red review []  2020-1-14 19:44

    "Fits in your traditional 12 inch bucket"NopeI tried all three huge box stores and a local paint shop nearby and a total of 6 buckets and found ZERO that this fits rhaps the "traditional 12 inch bucket" is a basically fits their $15 bucket, but amazing luck finding a $2 bucket anywhere that will , it likes to float up and essentially releases the dirt from below, mixing it back in with the "clean" several other reviewers, I had to chop my dirt trap to obtain it to fit. I used a flush trim router t worth the cash IMO.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert, Red review []  2020-1-14 19:44

    The "upgraded" ver of these dirt traps are hardly more than Chemical Guys use of proprietary-spec design to pressure consumers into buying the spec-fit Chemical Guys buckets that they sell for an outrageous $15+.As I've attempted to use these "upgraded" cyclone traps on standard 5-gallon buckets, I've discovered that the base is too narrow for an appropriate fit.When water fills standard 5-gallon buckets, the slightly tilted & unsecure dirt traps will break their seal and pop free, making them functionally useless.I would suggest that you buy the older ver of this dirt trap that sells for the same price, is rated much better and works with well with a huge array of competitors' 5-gallon emical Guys unfortunately took options away from the consumer. For that reason and because the complimentary products that this item can work with are limited due to its fresh specs, I rate the Cyclone Dirt Trap 3-stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert, Red review []  2020-1-14 19:44

    Poured out my water and turned the bucket upside down to dry. See picture for the crudookie that was left behind.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on chemical guys dirttrap04 lime green 1 pack cyclone dirt trap car wash bucket insert or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch chemical guys dirttrap04 lime green 1 pack cyclone dirt trap car wash bucket insert video reviews and related movies:

    See Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert - Chemical Guys Car Care on youtube.

     related image

    See How To: 2 Bucket Car Wash Method With Cyclone Dirt Trap - Chemical Guys Car Care on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert, Red review []  2020-1-14 19:44

     This product is definitely a must for people who wash their vehicle and care about preventing scratches while rinsing your sponge. This does in fact trap the dirt inside those small cones and hold it at the bottom. Just a fast hint you should scrub the sponge versus this product to ensure all the dirt comes off and obtain trapped at the ggest issue with the product I recieved was the holes in the cones still have leftover plastic. But not a huge issue because all need is a lighter and melt it away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert, Red review []  2020-1-14 19:44

    I bought this guard because of its design. While the design concept is solid, as others have stated, this will not fit standard 12in buckets even though the packaging and listing both shop that it will. I have a sneaky suspicion that these only fit Chemical Guys' wash buckets as the guards are about 1.5mm too wide all the method around. Seems like a dishonest marketing ploy to trick consumers into buying their overpriced buckets. There was also not good quality control in making this product. Again, as other reviewers have stated, the holes are not completely punched thru, leaving plastic in the way.I really do like this design so, I fixed it to be functional and fit standard buckets. Here is what I did for those DIYers out there:I used 100 grit sandpaper and an electric sander to take off the outer lip. Essentially, you are sanding just until you flatten the outer side of the first ring of holes. Then, I followed it with 220 grit to create it nice and smooth (Pictured: before & after). It fits excellent now, and is still simple to pull out. Next, for the holes, I used an ice pick to punch out the excess plastic (pictured). Then I used the electric sander with 220 grit to shave off the excess plastic. I did this process for the holes twice to obtain them completely opened and cleaned. (pictured). Hope this helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert, Red review []  2020-1-14 19:44

    10JUL 2016 UPDATE - I got this to fit all of my 5 gallon buckets by trimming the size with a amazing sharp razor blade. I have attached images for reference. I just turned it upside down on a board and razor-ed off about 1mm all the method around. I also drilled a couple of holes in the two short center openings. This allowed me to run a wire tie through the fresh holes. Now I can pull the insert out without having to turn the bucket over. The plastic is very soft and pliable. Total time to "fix" the problem was around 10 minutes.===================================================================================================Good idea but execution is fair at best. Like the others have said, it will not fit all the method down if the sides of your 5 gallon bucket are tapered at all (Most buckets from Lowe's, Home Depot, etc have tapered sides so you can stack them and obtain them apart more easily).Just to be clear, I ALSO have the Grit Guard and it fits in all of my 5Gal buckets.Unfortunately I tossed the packaging before I verified and cannot return this thing. Going to have to modify the diameter to obtain it to fit. Not satisfied about this. Fortunately it wasn't too expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert, Red review []  2020-1-14 19:44

    Very well built, not flimsy at all. And best part, fits perfectly all the method to the bottom of my HD bucket with 1/4” clearance all the method around (maybe the west coast buckets are larger 😀 )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert, Red review []  2020-1-14 19:44

    Fits well with the CG's bucket. I use this under the grit grate. I think if you used it alone it might be too slow in drawing the silt down and end back on your mitt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert, Red review []  2020-1-14 19:44

    Barely fits half method down a standard pepboys/home Depot style bucket, exactly the size specified to work with it. No built in handle on the guard to obtain it 'unstuck' once you're done and trying to de-wedge it from inside the bucket. And it will be stuck because you have to press it fairly hard to obtain it even to the middle of the bucket. There is no benefit to it being that high, you're just wasting water.Another reviewer had amazing results with trimming so I'll give it a shot. The conical design is obviously superior to a standard grit guard so it was a small annoying that it's created for some specialized bucket, all the while marketed as if it fits standard common 12" buckets.Dirt trapping design: 5/5Usability and clear fitment guide: 2/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert, Red review []  2020-1-14 19:44

    Keeps what you don't wish on your vehicle and wash mitt on the bottom of the bucket or on the bottom of this dirt trap. I use two of them in my wash bucket but you can use 1 in a wash bucket and 1 in your clean water bucket too if you're using the 2 bucket wash method. My only gripe which is kinda little is they don't fit in the bottom of a regular 5 gallon bucket. You're better off buying the chemical guy's branded bucket and using it instead if it fits properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    This vehicle wash is actually a lot better than I expected it to be. I only used about 1/4 of a cup for about 2 gallons of water to wash my car with. I'm not sure if it's supposed to really sud up a lot while washing because it didn't at all but ibsure did clean it very well. I required a amazing vehicle wash solution and this one literally took all the bugs and grime off my truck easily. I hand washed and barely had to scrub anything. I live in the south so it's still warm on a lot of days and we still have bugs everywhere. This seriously cleaned it better than any wash I've bought at the store. It also has a bit of a wax in the mixture and has created my truck additional shiny. Amazing items and I'd recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    This Shine Armor foam canon power soap is great. The container is sturdy and the soap is strong. The only problem I had was getting the cap off. The mark you are supposed to pull didn't pull easily, so it's still on there, but now has a small plastic part sticking out, which I need to be careful of - don't wanna poke myself with that. I wasn't crazy about the scent, but since it's for the car, it doesn't much matter. The outside of my vehicle isn't generally something that I take a huge whiff of. The soap gets nice and sudsy, which is my favorite. I feel like if soap doesn't foam up, is it even working? I want I had a foam cannon so I could test this out with such a product, alas, I just have my trusty vehicle washing rag. This product works well. It leaves things nice and clean and shiny. I'd recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    We own a lot of Shine Armor products, from the leather cleaner to the interior cleaner and now the foam wash. We have been impressed with this company and their products for a while, we have an entire kit just for the vehicles, the trucks, the Jeep and the camper. This vehicle wash just got all the grime of this past snow storm off the hubs truck without much effort and left it sparkling clean. We didn’t use the power washer, we just hand washed the truck, but in the warmer weather we will use it with the power washer for all the vehicles. A small definitely goes a long way, it soaps up nice and rinses clean. The smell is nice, not overpowering and doesn’t smell massive like men’s cologne.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    Amazing soap to use on my black car. I used both the soap dispensers/sprayer and the bucket and sponge approach. Living in Southern Az, the sun can be beautiful intense, even in the winter- so you need to move quick when washing your car. Even so, this items did a bang up job. The soap smells clean with a tip of cherry- kinda like the automatic vehicle washes. It suds' up just enough, and washes off vehicle was left with a small more shine than I remember having, and I still have a LOT of soap eat company, as I've purchased a few things from them, and they always turn out well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    This is a lovely vehicle washing soap. I was using just dish soap to clean my vehicle and I found out that is a huge no no and I was damaging the wax coating on my car. This items has a blend of wax included and it makes your vehicle really shiny and nice. I would recommend this soap for sure! It's concentrated and you need to mix with water so you know this container will latest a while!! Also it says its meant for a foam cannon or foam gun, but you can totally just use it with a rag and bucket, I appreciate that aspect. I don't own a foam gun or cannon, but I still like this stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I have only used this one time for a super fast vehicle wash as it is colder weather here. I have a foam cannon so I was interested to test a product that was created for that. I have my normal brands that I use but was curious to give this a try. I liked that you got a amazing amount for a reasonable price. I have in the past paid more for less product. I look forward to warmer weather to be able to give the cars the entire clean they need. When I obtain to use it more and do a more through [email protected]#$%! would probably change to 5 stars. This just maybe my fresh go to wash that I use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I was surprised at how huge the container was when I got it. A small seems to go a long method so I feel like it’s a amazing value for the price. The wash makes your vehicle look very shiny and clean. It cleaned away the dirt and grime stuck to my car. I want I had a spray foam cannon but all my vehicle washes are from the bucket. It didn’t really foam for me but it looks like it would with a foam cannon. I definitely recommend you test this out for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    The quality and quantity you obtain with this vehicle wash is impressive. We used with a sprayer gun and it went on smoothly and foamy and both of are vehicles looked super shiny and glossy afterwards. I always prefer foamy vehicle washes and this was definitely foamy! The smell is very mild and reminds me of a typical vehicle wash, not overwhelming at all. I believe this bottle will latest us a LONG time because of it being concentrated and a very huge bottle!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I was worried the cleaner would leak because it is a huge container of liquid, but it arrived not leaking. It is a huge container and should latest a long while. I like that is wont remove remaining wax because waxing takes so long, This actually has a bit of wax in it so it really leaves a glossy shine and the water will bead up and roll off without so a lot of spots if were just using regular soap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    Works much better than expected. You do not need a spray gun, we used a bucket of warm water, a little splash of soap (a small goes a LONG way) and a sponge. It foamed up really well, rinsed off very easily and the shine was sunglass worthy. I was very impressed with this vehicle wash soap. It also has a bit of a fruity smell, something like a strawberry or maybe cherry. I would definitely buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Abn Grit Guard Insert Two-Bucket Car Wash Tool Removes Dirt & Debris from Wash Mitt - Yellow review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I will never ever ever wash my vehicles without grit guards in my bucket. This particular one helped trap all that dirt in my dirty bucket. I want I had taken images of the difference between my clean wash and dirty wash buckets. You can tell that all the dirt that my wash mitt picked up during the wash was being trapped in the dirty bucket, all thanks to this grit guard. Now, being that this is the only grit guard I have experience with so far, I can't comment on how well this product is compared to others. What I can say is that it works! Obtain one, too, if you like driving clean cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Abn Grit Guard Insert Two-Bucket Car Wash Tool Removes Dirt & Debris from Wash Mitt - Yellow review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Sturdy, I've dropped it a few times when emptying the bucket, didn't s an HD bucket and other 5 gal buckets. More water and soap are needed in the bucket asthe grit guard takes up 3-4" at the bottom. Haven't experimented with if there's more or less griton my wash towel but it seems logical that stuff heavier than water will sink to the bottom of thebucket below the top of the grit guard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Abn Grit Guard Insert Two-Bucket Car Wash Tool Removes Dirt & Debris from Wash Mitt - Yellow review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Fits regular 5 gallon buckets such as those from Home Depot and Lowes. I got two since I use two buckets to wash my vehicle and they work great. I also use them to hand wash microfiber turrets instead of using the washing machine. They create this a super simple job as I can soak the towels and then rinse them very easily. If you wash or wax your vehicle a lot then they are a amazing addition to regular buckets. For a cheap product the quality is amazing and they seem ey could also be used as a massive duty stand for huge potted plants.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Abn Grit Guard Insert Two-Bucket Car Wash Tool Removes Dirt & Debris from Wash Mitt - Yellow review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    While I am far from a professional "auto detailer" I am a frequent washer of my vehicles and RV. I read about using a grit guard in a magazine to hold grit rinsed off a wash mitt from being picked up again and scratching the paint. The ABN Guard is massive plastic, 10" in diameter and fit snugly in the bottom of a 5-gal utility bucket. It's about 2" tall so grit that comes off a mitt has plenty of room to filter beneath the guard and stays away from your wash mitt. I may obtain a second guard and go to a 2-bucket wash/rinse system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Abn Grit Guard Insert Two-Bucket Car Wash Tool Removes Dirt & Debris from Wash Mitt - Yellow review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I like this product. If you have fun hanwashing your car like I do then this a must have. Created of massive plastic so it is durable. Keeps the Dirt away from wash mitt. This would be a 5-star rating but I believe the price is too high for the product. And why you have a higher price for the black grit guard as opposed to other colors does not create any sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Abn Grit Guard Insert Two-Bucket Car Wash Tool Removes Dirt & Debris from Wash Mitt - Yellow review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    This is a amazing buy. Dirt settles to the bottom of the bucket and keeps it out of the sponge, brushes and out of the washing solution. And it is fairly tough. Not a cheap break simple brittle gimmick. I am glad I bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Abn Grit Guard Insert Two-Bucket Car Wash Tool Removes Dirt & Debris from Wash Mitt - Yellow review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Using this at the bottom of a 5 gallon bucket as a put to keep my expandable hoses in the winter. Use the hoses to fill my horse's water trough then coil them back into the bucket and bring it inside. This guard insert allows the ice to melt and drain to the bottom without the hose sitting in water. Auto-draining!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Abn Grit Guard Insert Two-Bucket Car Wash Tool Removes Dirt & Debris from Wash Mitt - Yellow review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The grit guard enables one to hold the mitt clean and therefore the wash water ends up cleaner than it would without the guard. Thank you for providing them at a reasonable cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Abn Grit Guard Insert Two-Bucket Car Wash Tool Removes Dirt & Debris from Wash Mitt - Yellow review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Why didn't I think of this? Want I had it years ago. All these years I've been washing my vehicles with the grit I just washed off! Now the grit goes to the bottom of my 5 gallon bucket. A easy but amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Abn Grit Guard Insert Two-Bucket Car Wash Tool Removes Dirt & Debris from Wash Mitt - Yellow review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    This insert is simple, simple to use and effective. It gives me confidence that I am not going to pick up abrasive grit from my wash bucket and scratch my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Waterless Wash Microfiber Towel - Waffle Weave Design Traps Dirt & Safely Cleans Your Car, Boat, RV, Truck, and More - Dries, Cleans with Waterless Wash System (2 Pack) review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Their ok...I don’t think they are any better than a regular micro fiber towel. I will say that I love the all the Adams products (waterless vehicle wash) in particular.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Waterless Wash Microfiber Towel - Waffle Weave Design Traps Dirt & Safely Cleans Your Car, Boat, RV, Truck, and More - Dries, Cleans with Waterless Wash System (2 Pack) review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Not sure what makes these towels so good, but I think that NO OTHER microfiber or terry cloth towels (at any price point) can match these towels. They absorb water extremely well while leaving a mirror finish on my car's paint or windows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Waterless Wash Microfiber Towel - Waffle Weave Design Traps Dirt & Safely Cleans Your Car, Boat, RV, Truck, and More - Dries, Cleans with Waterless Wash System (2 Pack) review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    I highly recommend to all my mates and family and will be buying more in the future...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Waterless Wash Microfiber Towel - Waffle Weave Design Traps Dirt & Safely Cleans Your Car, Boat, RV, Truck, and More - Dries, Cleans with Waterless Wash System (2 Pack) review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Works flawlessly with waterless vehicle wash. Much better than a MF towel. Really cleans well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Waterless Wash Microfiber Towel - Waffle Weave Design Traps Dirt & Safely Cleans Your Car, Boat, RV, Truck, and More - Dries, Cleans with Waterless Wash System (2 Pack) review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Works well on my Camaro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Waterless Wash Microfiber Towel - Waffle Weave Design Traps Dirt & Safely Cleans Your Car, Boat, RV, Truck, and More - Dries, Cleans with Waterless Wash System (2 Pack) review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Amazing small towels. Makes me feel confident I’m not scratching my finish when applying waterless wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Waterless Wash Microfiber Towel - Waffle Weave Design Traps Dirt & Safely Cleans Your Car, Boat, RV, Truck, and More - Dries, Cleans with Waterless Wash System (2 Pack) review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Love these for waterless wash and fast detail on lightly dusty cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Waterless Wash Microfiber Towel - Waffle Weave Design Traps Dirt & Safely Cleans Your Car, Boat, RV, Truck, and More - Dries, Cleans with Waterless Wash System (2 Pack) review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Big, Thirsty and tough, works very well with Adams waterless vehicle wash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Waterless Wash Microfiber Towel - Waffle Weave Design Traps Dirt & Safely Cleans Your Car, Boat, RV, Truck, and More - Dries, Cleans with Waterless Wash System (2 Pack) review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    a must have if you are using the Adams waterless wash spray, doesnt scratch your vehicles paint at all. leaves the vehicle looking new.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Waterless Wash Microfiber Towel - Waffle Weave Design Traps Dirt & Safely Cleans Your Car, Boat, RV, Truck, and More - Dries, Cleans with Waterless Wash System (2 Pack) review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    They do the job, they snag beautiful simple though. Want they were a bit bigger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUIEBOY Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack Extra Large Size - Winter Waterproof -Premium Chenille Microfiber Washing Mitts-Coral Velvet - Wash Glove-Lint Free - Scratch Free(Blue 1 + Yellow 1) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    The microfiber actually cleans much better than I thought, It absorbs water/soap well, The gloves have elastic straps and as a effect the gloves have a fairly tight fit -- which is amazing because you don't wish them to come off when you are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUIEBOY Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack Extra Large Size - Winter Waterproof -Premium Chenille Microfiber Washing Mitts-Coral Velvet - Wash Glove-Lint Free - Scratch Free(Blue 1 + Yellow 1) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Arrived promptly, look and work as e material is thick and soft, quite absorbent. As it happens, and a survived a subsequent trip though the washing machine. No trace of loose fibers floating around in the filters. So far, so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUIEBOY Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack Extra Large Size - Winter Waterproof -Premium Chenille Microfiber Washing Mitts-Coral Velvet - Wash Glove-Lint Free - Scratch Free(Blue 1 + Yellow 1) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Excellent was mitt for your car. Some wash mitts fit like snow mittens with just one huge washing surface... I just use them latest night to wash my log truck. They held the soap and water just like the huge mitts do. They were soft and simple to rinse out when done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUIEBOY Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack Extra Large Size - Winter Waterproof -Premium Chenille Microfiber Washing Mitts-Coral Velvet - Wash Glove-Lint Free - Scratch Free(Blue 1 + Yellow 1) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    I use these with my mobile vehicle wash. They have been through the washing machine numerous times and come out great. I even throw them in the dryer on tumble dry. They have a nylon edge that is amazing if you come across something the micro fiber cant get. The only minor criticism would be, after washing the Yellow mitt the color of the mitt changed from bright to a muddled yellow. Not a huge deal its still yellow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUIEBOY Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack Extra Large Size - Winter Waterproof -Premium Chenille Microfiber Washing Mitts-Coral Velvet - Wash Glove-Lint Free - Scratch Free(Blue 1 + Yellow 1) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Used mitts to wash my vehicle today for the first time. Thought it would take a long time but these mitts are better than anything I’ve used in the past. They’re simple to wash and wring out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUIEBOY Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack Extra Large Size - Winter Waterproof -Premium Chenille Microfiber Washing Mitts-Coral Velvet - Wash Glove-Lint Free - Scratch Free(Blue 1 + Yellow 1) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    I've had really amazing success with this product. I'm surprised to read some of the problems others have reported. This microfiber cleaning cloth by Chemical Guys worked well! Unfortunately I can't write a very long elaborate review because I didn't actually use the e mit is very soft and does exactly what it's supposed to. He didn't have any problems like some others did with green fibers coming off on the car...and is in amazing shape after using it to detail our car just once so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUIEBOY Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack Extra Large Size - Winter Waterproof -Premium Chenille Microfiber Washing Mitts-Coral Velvet - Wash Glove-Lint Free - Scratch Free(Blue 1 + Yellow 1) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    This mitt does a amazing job of getting the dirt and grime off my car. It has a significant surface area, I've used my wash mitt at least 6 times now, and it's holding up well. I will definitely continue to use this for all my vehicle washes- a true asset!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUIEBOY Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack Extra Large Size - Winter Waterproof -Premium Chenille Microfiber Washing Mitts-Coral Velvet - Wash Glove-Lint Free - Scratch Free(Blue 1 + Yellow 1) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    I search it more effective cleaning using this mitt with soapy water compared to just spraying water and cleaning off the dust. This mitt is soft and does not cause any hurt to the paint. It is simple to wash off dirt from the mitt after cleaning. The material feels durable and have not had any issues, so I highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUIEBOY Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack Extra Large Size - Winter Waterproof -Premium Chenille Microfiber Washing Mitts-Coral Velvet - Wash Glove-Lint Free - Scratch Free(Blue 1 + Yellow 1) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Amazing search Amazing buy. I use them for dusting in the vehicle & around house

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUIEBOY Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack Extra Large Size - Winter Waterproof -Premium Chenille Microfiber Washing Mitts-Coral Velvet - Wash Glove-Lint Free - Scratch Free(Blue 1 + Yellow 1) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Amazing ValueMicrofiber vehicle cleaning must have...!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys HOL121 Best Car Wash Bucket Kit (11 Items) review []  2020-1-3 23:29

    My latest vehicle was a beater that I washed maybe a couple times a year. My truck gets driven about once every 2 weeks, so I didn't mind paying a mobile wash guy every couple months. Then I upgraded my everyday driver to a vehicle that I wish to hold clean, and $40 isn't something I wish in my budget every week. I'd never really been happy with my results washing cars, so I've always paid someone else. I have a buddy that has taken his own vehicle washing beautiful serious for a lot of years referred me to this kit, and a youtube video from a professional detailer. After my first use of this kit, it occurred to me that I'd never used towels to dry a vehicle before...who knew they create that much difference (people that know what they're doing it turns out).While this kit does contain some items I use each wash now, I haven't used the included towels, the Citrus wash stuff, or the After Wash stuff. I think this kit could would be better if it had 2 buckets, 2 grit guards, and 1 or 2 wheel brushes. If you're about to drop over $70 on a kit, and you'd like to begin washing your vehicle like a professional would, you really should have at least 2 buckets. I'm satisfied with the mitt, the pink soap, the wheel cleaner and the additional spray model to dilute the wheel cleaner. I also bought, used and like the Chemical Guys Butter Wet Wax. Instead of the After Wash stuff, I use this items called Hydrate by AMMONYC. And I apply it to a ($30 for 2 pack) of 490gsm Plush Waffle Microfiber. I don't know what any of that towel items means, but it's what my buddy recommended. And WOW, my first time using the Hydrate with those towels to dry the car, I thought to myself - I've never created a vehicle look this amazing pending on your vehicle's wheel size and shape, and the zone you have between the tires and the wheel well, you may need 2 wheel brushes. My smaller brush with bigger/softer bristles works better on the surface of my wheels. The gap between my tires and rear wheel wells is just over an inch in some spaces, so I use a various shaped brush for there - and the hard to reach calipers. The 18" Takavu brush will even bend and clean the portion of my calipers that's behind the spokes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys HOL121 Best Car Wash Bucket Kit (11 Items) review []  2020-1-3 23:29

    Awesome product lineup. This is a must have for your E63S AMG looks awesome after wash and still looks amazing 2 days after the wash.What I did and what I personally do. Rinse your vehicle with water first. Use Foam Gun with Mr. Pink and allow it sit for a couple minutes. Fill the Chemical Guy Bucket with Citrus Wash&Gloss. After rinse and it's up to you but I like to completely dry the vehicle and then use the After Wash Spray instead of using it while wet.On my latest images are the dirt and tree saps that is on my car. Trust me, you won't be disappointed. It created my baby look awesome for days. Looking forward to wash her again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys HOL121 Best Car Wash Bucket Kit (11 Items) review []  2020-1-3 23:29

    The washing mitt has started to come apart at the seams after only using it twice. I have been following all of the care instructions and I even bought the Microfiber Wash. I bought an extra black mitt that is still in the pack that I was going to use exclusively on my wheels, but I'm probably going to send it back. The Chemical Guys wheel brush I bought has also been a e bucket and lid are great. The cleaning products seem fine. Hopefully the towels keep up to the try of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys HOL121 Best Car Wash Bucket Kit (11 Items) review []  2020-1-3 23:29

    First off allow me begin by saying Chemical Guys makes some perfect products.With that being said I was beyond excited to obtain my fresh supplies.Unfortunately upon opening the bucket I had noticed some how a bottle had opened (even though it was sealed and wrapped in plastic), now the inside of the bucket looks like someone cleaned a crime stage with it as it is full of red tire gel. At least it smells good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys HOL121 Best Car Wash Bucket Kit (11 Items) review []  2020-1-3 23:29

    The combo kit is useful because of the dozens of really nice TCG soaps (Mr. Pink is my favorite). The bucket with the locking lid and the grit guard are excellent provided you already have another bucket for the two-bucket method, but they create it simple to shop all the components of the kit. The spray bottle is useful, though too tall to fit in the kit. The microfiber towels are huge and nice quality too, and easily huge enough to dry an entire car. The only thing about this kit I didn't like was the wash mitt. First time it was used I ended up with fairly significant swirl marks all over my car. I only use the included mitt for underneath the wheel wells now and have switched to using a synthetic wool mitt on the topside of the vehicle now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys HOL121 Best Car Wash Bucket Kit (11 Items) review []  2020-1-3 23:29

    2018 White Camry owner, since my whole top is glass it’s been difficult to search a vehicle soap that is tough on dirt but gentle on my vehicle paint/smokeglass top- the bright green citrus bottle cuts off greasy prints on my glass even the water won’t stay in place- omg I’m so glad I purchase this kit. I can see the difference in the formula vs other soap brands that leave a movie of residue, plus a small goes a long method don’t be fooled by the little bottle - amazing job chemical guys I have not seen my vehicle this clean since I took my baby out the Toyota present room ! You gain a fan !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys HOL121 Best Car Wash Bucket Kit (11 Items) review []  2020-1-3 23:29

    Im in love with Chemical Guys' products now. Washed our fresh truck with this kit plus a few extras we purchased separately. These products are legit. They seem to have thought of everything and have more than one option on most of their products. Several various washes, detailers, waxes, etc. Tip: Obtain more than one bottle of the After Wash. We went through nearly the entire bottle in this kit to do our truck but it is well worth the price. Not a single water spot while drying and we have some nasty water here in town. The mit and towels are nice quality and come in their own sealed bags so they are nice and clean when you go to use them the first time. Didn't seem to leave a single swirl tag in our fresh paint. I recommend watching Chemical Guys' videos on YouTube. TONS of helpful information to hold your car looking its best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys HOL121 Best Car Wash Bucket Kit (11 Items) review []  2020-1-3 23:29

    Amazing quality kit for the vehicle fanatic! I also bought some more of their towels and a Karcher K3 pressure washer and foam cannon. I use the Chemical Guys soap in the Karcher foam cannon. This gives me a better wash than any drive-through and it will easily pay for itself in cost and time-savings over this summer. The microfiber towels are enormous and the two are enough to dry a medium sized vehicle wonderfully. The quality of everything is unbelievable and I think this kit would create a unbelievable bonus for someone who's bought a fresh vehicle or for your own vehicle care.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys HOL121 Best Car Wash Bucket Kit (11 Items) review []  2020-1-3 23:29

    really enjoying these products the wash and gloss is really nice and so is the shampoo and i dont think ive ever had a mitten that was so thick i mean this thing is awsome not the mention the drying towels are quite huge i would buy it again forsure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys HOL121 Best Car Wash Bucket Kit (11 Items) review []  2020-1-3 23:29

    Love this kit from Checmical Guys. The only thing that I would add is a wheel brush to clean your wheels. It makes life a whole lot easier. This kit does everything though, and leaves a amazing smell and a very clean vehicle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC_493 Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt, Lime Green review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    I used this mitt 3 times. I was a brand fresh customer to CG and recently purchased over $300 of their products. I contacted CG about the fact that this mitt was defective and that it was coming apart at the seams. They told me they only had a 30 day warranty!! Since it was 2 months old they wouldn’t replace a mitt that is $7 for a customer that didn’t cause the problem. Don’t bother wasting your cash with this company. They are a sham! I have received better customer service from Walmart. When I have had a issue with products purchased from them they have taken care of me and exchanged the defective for me. I didn’t wish my cash back for the wash mitt. I just wanted the quality I thought I was getting and deserve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC_493 Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt, Lime Green review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    Bought this microfiber mitt to clean my fresh vehicle. Then required a second one specifically for the wheels so I picked one up from Walmart - their "Detailer" ter ONE wash, the CG mitt fell apart and split down the side while the Detailer brand mitt was perfectly fine. Don't know if this is a quality control problem but I've never, EVER, purchased a product that fell apart like this after the first useWould not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC_493 Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt, Lime Green review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    Just received this wash mitt in the mail. Was impressed with the softness of the mitt and seemed like amazing quality until I noticed that the elastic cuff was torn!! There is also a tear in the bottom of the mitt also. I have not had the mitt out of the pack for more than 10 mins ( and didn't even obtain to use it to wash my motorcycle). It's also not even a Chemical Guys product, although it is showing that I ordered from chemical guys. Very disappointed and one of my first Amazon FLOPS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC_493 Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt, Lime Green review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    I have been using this to hand wash my vehicle at Brown bear vehicle [email protected]#$%!&[email protected] a month for the latest 6 months- here are my finsdings that lead to dissatisfaction:1. the fabric noodles have slowly started coming out one by one (,loses 1-2 noodles every month). I fear in another 4-5 months, it would be completely useless as the mitt will turn almost bald~~2. The lower portion of the mitt fabric near the finger hints have started thinning, in another 2-3 washes i am sure the finger toip zone will tear ...NOT SATISFIED considering the company brand...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC_493 Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt, Lime Green review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    A handwashed car is something to be proud of, especially when you do it yourself. Instead of ruining some old rags, risking scratching your car with any excess rock/debris, buy this and you'll back/hands will be thanking you later. Literally, just a small bit of vehicle wash soap w/ elbow grease, and you turn a 20-30 min job into 5-10 mins with less stress on your body.I will provide images the next time I clean my motorvehicle.Disclaimer: I'm just a dude who likes to hold things clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC_493 Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt, Lime Green review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    Started falling apart during my first [email protected]#$%!& was not simple to use as the material inside the mitt is not properly secured and keeps sliding out as you wipe. It also left shredded yellow material in my vehicle and all over my driveway. Might me a knock-off as some reviews say here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC_493 Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt, Lime Green review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    I bought this glove thinking I was going to begin washing my vehicle more frequently. That didn't happen, but when I finally got around to doing it, I broke out the glove hoping for a quicker/easier wash. Amazing thing I don't wash my care too frequently because this glove ripped during my first use. The materials are not very powerful making it susceptible to ripping while it's being soaked with water/soap/grime from the car. I wouldn't recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC_493 Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt, Lime Green review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    Have used it about 8 times to wash my vehicle and the inside where your hand goes is coming apart as shown in the photo. Would recommend going for a cheaper alternative on amazon. Expected better from something with the chemical guys name.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC_493 Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt, Lime Green review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    I like to wash the vehicle in warmer months. Big, cheap sponges didn't clean all that well. Thought I'd test this an here's what I found:What I like about it is that the microfiber 'noodles' absorb and keep a LOT of sudsy vehicle wash solution. I've got a crossover-type car and the LARGE SIZE of this managed to soap up the vehicle quickly and e shape of the mitt and the microfiber enabled me to obtain at all the corners, nooks & crannies.- This washed up well post-cleanup. Like all microfiber material, remember NO FABRIC SOFTENER.EVER! It renders the fibers next-to-useless. In the dryer on LOW and it's ready for next time.I didn't like two things:- When full of suds, the mitt gets VERY HEAVY and cumbersome. No other method around this I guess, although the accompanying instructions said to spray (something THEY recommended, 'natch) the solution ONTO the sponge. Now, why would a body do that? Would take ages to finish, right? Inane so-called solution.- If you don't wear nitrile gloves before you place your hand in the mitt, your hands are going to obtain sopping wet. I slipped on a pair of latex-free gloves, donned the mitt and went for a dip. Into the bucket of foamy vehicle wash solution...I did a Felix Unger [email protected]#$% - UMED that the inside of the mitt was water-repellent; I assumed that there'd be some kind of lining. Shows what I know, right?A person could I suppose obtain two pairs, wear one on each hand and really go to town! But one's hands would be weighted down terribly so I don't know how that would feel. One worked for me.I'm happy with this product. It does a very amazing job of cleaning a car. It's bigger than it looks so you can obtain through this chore quicker than you expected. It's also I think, well priced for what it does.I'd give it a 3.5 of out 5 if I could. .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC_493 Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt, Lime Green review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    I started by buying one of these as a test, then quickly ordered 5 more to wash my vehicle with a no-rinse vehicle wash routine using Optimum Wash and Wax. They work great! A no-rinse routine depends on a amazing wash product designed for the job, and also a amazing wash mitt or rag with deep nap that will hold the dirt/grit away from the paint as soon as it's picked up. This mitt does a amazing job. I've washed it in the machine a few times and it still looks and works great.Edit: I ended up buying even more of these so I could wash two vehicles in one afternoon, and 2+ years later they are just great. I've used them and washed them a lot of times in the machine and place them through the dryer and somehow they still look new, just as brightly colourful as the picture even though I've used them to clean some filthy vehicles from time to time. They don't lose their small "fingers" or leave behind lint, the cuff is still stretchy and in amazing shape without loose threads, they still keep lots of water and soap and pick up lots of dirt and whisk it away safely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_402 Mr. Pink Super Suds Car Wash Soap and Shampoo (1 Gal) review []  2020-1-3 23:29

    I bought mr Pink to replace a commercial grade 'all in one/containing wax' wash product I had been using for 2 years. I'm washing a 40' motor coach so you can't dilly dally when washing. "Wash, rinse, dry" quickly to avoid spotting and filming with the other combo product. Not so with mr Pink. Cleans well, rinses well, towels well with minimal spotting. Leaves my regular wax job in place. I love it and I recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_402 Mr. Pink Super Suds Car Wash Soap and Shampoo (1 Gal) review []  2020-1-3 23:29

    This is the ultimate foaming wash, well only if you use a pressure washer over 1700 psi. I was super excited to obtain this and even ordered two. My brother likes to detail his vehicles and figured he would love it since we both have foam cannons we were stoked to give it a try. We however didn’t obtain the results we were hoping for since we both have 1700 psi pressure washers. We got a watery foam like you would obtain at the vehicle wash that drips off and not the shaving cream foam look that we were expecting. Guess it’s time to go a small stronger with the next pressure washer but that purchase won’t be until the current one needs to be replaced. Bummer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_402 Mr. Pink Super Suds Car Wash Soap and Shampoo (1 Gal) review []  2020-1-3 23:29

    My go to vehicle wash has been Mother's California Gold. I've alternated between Mother's and Meguires Gold Class, with, in my opinion, Mother's being the better product.I picked this up during a lightening deal. The Mr. Pink is even better than Mother's, suds up nicely and leaves an perfect shine. This is now my go to vehicle wash. The guy who posted before me saying that it was the same as any other vehicle wash is just plain wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_402 Mr. Pink Super Suds Car Wash Soap and Shampoo (1 Gal) review []  2020-1-3 23:29

    As a detailing enthusiast I spend time using waxes and sealants that are far better than soaps with included waxes. When you use a vehicle soap with included waxes it ends up coating your premium sealant or wax that you spent hours applying with a crappy one masking over it with not good wax properties. This is one of the few soaps that is wax free! Meaning you can safely remove contaminates to bring back alive your premium products without masking it with a crappy a side note if you do not spend time waxing, sealing or coating I suggest buying vehicle soap with wax for more protection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_402 Mr. Pink Super Suds Car Wash Soap and Shampoo (1 Gal) review []  2020-1-3 23:29

    I've always been a huge fan of the pink...... And I am now a huge fan of Chemical Guys Mr. Pink. I place 2 cap fulls from the 16oz. bottle and filled my 5 gallon bucket up almost all the way. (So about 4 gallons.)..... That's all it took...I'll admit I was skeptical at first. Which is why I purchased the smaller bottle to begin with... I was thinking to myself 'well isn't vehicle soap just vehicle soap...?'.... No. It's not. There are various viscosity levels and various detergents and additives in all kinds of soaps and at being said I'm beautiful stoked on the Mr. Pink. It did what it said it would do. And that's what I expect from a product when I purchase it. Don't obtain me wrong, it's not some miricle wax that's going to turn your rusted out 68 chevelle and create it showroom ready. But if you detail and maintain your vehicle often you begin to message things here and there. And I took note that this soap seemed to be a step above the rest...Goodbye meguiar's, mothers, and turtle wax... Hello CHEMICAL GUYS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_402 Mr. Pink Super Suds Car Wash Soap and Shampoo (1 Gal) review []  2020-1-3 23:29

    This product from Chemical guys is beautiful amazing I was going to use something else like a regular vehicle wash soap for my foam cannon but decided I would test this one rst it is a small more pricier than the others and doesn't have much in the bottle. I got maybe 6-10 vehicle washes out of this bottle because I like it to foam up a lot in the foam e thing I did like about it was that it shined up my vehicle really amazing it created it as if I had waxed it or something. All in all I would buy the bigger one I believe the 1 gallon because this will not be enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_402 Mr. Pink Super Suds Car Wash Soap and Shampoo (1 Gal) review []  2020-1-3 23:29

    So i had first seen this product when a local friend/detailer used it on his foam gun to clean my vehicle and was amazed by it. However i took it upon myself to test and bucket wash with it because i do not own a foam gun. It makes quite a lot of foam, leaves a amazing gloss to the vehicle as you are taking off all the dirt. Overall I really liked it and you dont even have to use a lot to wash your whole car. As a bonus, it smells beautiful amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_402 Mr. Pink Super Suds Car Wash Soap and Shampoo (1 Gal) review []  2020-1-3 23:29

    I used this with my foam cannon and you need allot to obtain a decent amount of suds which caused it to leave a nasty residue due to it not mixing well with water from my pressure e only reason I did not give this product lower stars is because I was not using it per the instructions on the back. Though when buying my foam cannon this was a recommended l modernize with a bucket wash soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_402 Mr. Pink Super Suds Car Wash Soap and Shampoo (1 Gal) review []  2020-1-3 23:29

    If you wish a fresh shampoo for your car that's capable of producing a crazy amount of suds, this is what you want. This items smells amazing and always leaves a nice clean shine on my toys! Chemical Guys definitely gained a fresh long term, loyal customer here!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_402 Mr. Pink Super Suds Car Wash Soap and Shampoo (1 Gal) review []  2020-1-3 23:29

    When I bought this this product claims with "Won't spot or stain in sunlight".I just finished washing it and it is almost 8:00 at night, and it has spots and dries up with lines of water. HmmI used abucket and clean microfiber far, not impressed.I had to squeegee the window to avoid it spotting. Not as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_110 Honeydew Snow Foam Car Wash Soap and Cleanser (1 Gal), 128 fl. Oz (Gallon) review []  2020-1-4 20:49

    Unbelievable product! First time use today with my fresh Ryobi 3100 psi pressure washer. Foam was so thick it was unbelievable. Pictures don't lie and I honesty couldn't ask for a better product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_110 Honeydew Snow Foam Car Wash Soap and Cleanser (1 Gal), 128 fl. Oz (Gallon) review []  2020-1-4 20:49

     I am very satisfied with this Vehicle Wash. Suds are thick and rich and it smells nice too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_110 Honeydew Snow Foam Car Wash Soap and Cleanser (1 Gal), 128 fl. Oz (Gallon) review []  2020-1-4 20:49

    Their information states "pH-neutral formula lifts dirt and grime away from paint where it can be safely rinsed away " which to me seems to say just spray wash and rinse away all the dirt with out have to hand wash. Doesn't work that way. I bought a foam gun that connects to a garden hose, I've tried various ratio of dilution and even full strength in the foam gun's container. First I rinsed the vehicle with new water then use the foam gun. it doesn't create solid foam that clings to the vehicle but rather a watery foam that runs off as applying the foam. After going around the vehicle several times "foaming" it I then used new water from garden hose to rinse it off. Vehicle looked shiny but after the water dried I noticed there was still a layer of grime left behind. Second time washing I used one of those pole brushes that connects to garden hose to rinse the foam off, worked better but still left locations where I can see dirt was left behind.I bought the vehicle 9 months ago fresh and have only 600 miles on it, so it isn't like it's on the street every day getting street crap on it. I'm retired and am disabled so drive it once or twice per month. Because of being disabled i was hopeing this spray foam and rinse would work as they claim but it doesn' looks like will still have to use sponge or something to do the actual washing after foam is applied. At least the garden hose foam gun is better then having to use a bucket of soapy water. As for the foam vehicle wash soap i think if could search a cheaper vehicle wash soap it will do as amazing a -watching the videos of this product i noticed they always use a high pressure pressure washer that uses less water per min then a garden hose produces which could be why they present such thick foam... but also after useing foam and rinsing they also finish by hand if product is suppose to be so amazing why the second hand wash? Don't they know their product "pH-neutral formula lifts dirt and grime away from paint where it can be safely rinsed away"?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_110 Honeydew Snow Foam Car Wash Soap and Cleanser (1 Gal), 128 fl. Oz (Gallon) review []  2020-1-4 20:49

    Amazing soap that goes on well. Purchased a $20 foam cannon for the pressure washer and it works great. Only 2 ounces in the bottle with warm water was enough to spray the whole car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_110 Honeydew Snow Foam Car Wash Soap and Cleanser (1 Gal), 128 fl. Oz (Gallon) review []  2020-1-4 20:49

    It smells nice but thats about all I can give it. In terms of foam generation, I see almost no difference between it and Meguiar's Gold. Only difference I see is the scent. You watch their videos and expect that the foam is going to be so much bettter than anything else on the shop but sadly its beautiful much exactly the same. Again, its perfectly ok but I dont think the melon scent is worth the additional cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_110 Honeydew Snow Foam Car Wash Soap and Cleanser (1 Gal), 128 fl. Oz (Gallon) review []  2020-1-4 20:49

    I bought this for the smell alone and after all the positive reviews I had to test it. I went to a few auto parts stores looking for it and none carry it yet. Awesome because Wal-Mart carries one or two of Chemical Guys products but not this one. I was shocked at how "less" soap I had to use compared to other vehicle wash soaps. It was recommended to use 2-3 ounces in my foam cannon and I only used 1 1/2 and still had soap left over to wash two more cars. Suds are very thick, not watered down but almost like a paste when you spray it on. As far as getting the grime off, I always pre-rinse my cars first w/ my pressure washer and then apply the soap. I allow this sit on my vehicle for 5 mins or so and then used a microfiber sponge to clean. Only had to do this once and then rinse. No two/three bucket method! One application, spray, scrub, rinse, and done! A small goes a long method and it smells awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_110 Honeydew Snow Foam Car Wash Soap and Cleanser (1 Gal), 128 fl. Oz (Gallon) review []  2020-1-4 20:49

    I have washed 3 vehicles now and have barely used any of the product, just mix a couple cap fulls into your foam gun and it works great! Images were taken after foam had begun to settle, this items is very foamy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_110 Honeydew Snow Foam Car Wash Soap and Cleanser (1 Gal), 128 fl. Oz (Gallon) review []  2020-1-4 20:49

    Used a foam canon and allow is set for a min or two. Everything came off with a few swipes of a wash mitt. I really couldn't smell the melon scent, but not everything can smell as amazing as Duragloss. Rinsing was fairly quick. I only added about 1.5 oz to a 1L bottle on the foam gun attached to my pressure washer. Still had half a bottle after washing a mid-size SUV. At this rate, I should be able to obtain 20 washes out of this 16oz e only negative is the bottle that Chemical Guys use. They are brittle. This is not the first bottle of CG 16oz product to crack.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_110 Honeydew Snow Foam Car Wash Soap and Cleanser (1 Gal), 128 fl. Oz (Gallon) review []  2020-1-4 20:49

    UPDATE: I just washed the Outback again and found that the issue is not with this product but with my Ultimate Wheel Cleaner. THE CHEMICAL GUYS HONEYDEW SNOW FOAM WORKS GREAT. REALLY SORRY FOR THE MISTAKE.I washed a fresh Subaru Outback this morning using Chemical Guys Honeydew Snow Foam. The vehicle looked amazing after the wash but then I noticed the Rims on the wheels. There was a lot of residue covering parts of the rims. I first I thought the soap had eaten into the metal of the rims but, after a few heart stopping minutes, I realized that it must be some residue left over from the soap. I did use a power washer but I cleaned all of the snow foam off with the power washer. I used a 5-1 mixture and sprayed the wheels and rims very well so this maybe part of the problem. I was able to remove most of the residue using WD-40 and a lot of elbow grease. This residue stuck to the rim almost like a very tough glue. I really hope somebody can come back with a fix for this because I really like this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_110 Honeydew Snow Foam Car Wash Soap and Cleanser (1 Gal), 128 fl. Oz (Gallon) review []  2020-1-4 20:49

    It's ok for creating bubbles and foam but it really doesn't clean better than any other product. I expected it to chop through some dirt and bug/road grime but I didn't message a difference and the material wasn't loosened at all... and I just washed and waxed my truck there weekend before so material should have come right off. They really shouldn't advertise this soap as 'touchless wash' on their bottle (when used with a cannon) if they intended on still using multiple buckets and a massive scrub with a mitt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack. Premium car wash Microfiber Chenille mitt. Super auto Absorbent. Ultrafine Sponge Fiber Glove. Professional Cleaning at Home, Kitchen, Hand car Washing Care. Soap Chemical Resistant. (Blue) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    These are small!! about the size of an adult hand. 8 inches x 6 inches. They do work , however. I created them work by simply putting one on each hand...lol. Cuts vehicle washing time in half...sorta. Again, they do work, just small. I won't order again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack. Premium car wash Microfiber Chenille mitt. Super auto Absorbent. Ultrafine Sponge Fiber Glove. Professional Cleaning at Home, Kitchen, Hand car Washing Care. Soap Chemical Resistant. (Blue) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    These things are LESS than half the size of normal US wash mitts. Don't be fooled by the product photos. These are created to be used by an 8 year old child! You've been warned. I gave it 2 stars because the orange color is amazing and the materials and construction seem ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack. Premium car wash Microfiber Chenille mitt. Super auto Absorbent. Ultrafine Sponge Fiber Glove. Professional Cleaning at Home, Kitchen, Hand car Washing Care. Soap Chemical Resistant. (Blue) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Should have checked the reviews, but heck, it's a wash mitt. How can you screw that up. Well, by making it so little that only little a 3-year old or perhaps squirrels can use them. At first you think you're getting a deal since there are two. Then you realize that they still managed to use less material for 2 mitts than a regular person would require in one. Save your cash and go buy an adult human size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack. Premium car wash Microfiber Chenille mitt. Super auto Absorbent. Ultrafine Sponge Fiber Glove. Professional Cleaning at Home, Kitchen, Hand car Washing Care. Soap Chemical Resistant. (Blue) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    I wear a huge glove size and had a hard time getting my hand inside the wash mitt. I'll be getting a larger mitt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack. Premium car wash Microfiber Chenille mitt. Super auto Absorbent. Ultrafine Sponge Fiber Glove. Professional Cleaning at Home, Kitchen, Hand car Washing Care. Soap Chemical Resistant. (Blue) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Kind of small. My husband won't be able to use them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack. Premium car wash Microfiber Chenille mitt. Super auto Absorbent. Ultrafine Sponge Fiber Glove. Professional Cleaning at Home, Kitchen, Hand car Washing Care. Soap Chemical Resistant. (Blue) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    These work well although if your a guy with larger hands they probably aren’t going to fit all that well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack. Premium car wash Microfiber Chenille mitt. Super auto Absorbent. Ultrafine Sponge Fiber Glove. Professional Cleaning at Home, Kitchen, Hand car Washing Care. Soap Chemical Resistant. (Blue) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Latest night I tried to give a fast dry to may vehicle after the carwash, I juts tried to take off the water spots here and there but it didn't work at all, it just moved the small water left in the vehicle all over it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack. Premium car wash Microfiber Chenille mitt. Super auto Absorbent. Ultrafine Sponge Fiber Glove. Professional Cleaning at Home, Kitchen, Hand car Washing Care. Soap Chemical Resistant. (Blue) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Feels like it’s durable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack. Premium car wash Microfiber Chenille mitt. Super auto Absorbent. Ultrafine Sponge Fiber Glove. Professional Cleaning at Home, Kitchen, Hand car Washing Care. Soap Chemical Resistant. (Blue) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack. Premium car wash Microfiber Chenille mitt. Super auto Absorbent. Ultrafine Sponge Fiber Glove. Professional Cleaning at Home, Kitchen, Hand car Washing Care. Soap Chemical Resistant. (Blue) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Wrong color.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter