Read cherish – chat, meet and date reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cherish – chat, meet and date reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Disgusting. Beautiful sure they are breaking laws... No option to delete account.. And no option on set up to have a preference... If your one on set up you have to choose the other as what you are looking for... Do not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Seems nice but I I still haven't proof it. A lot of notifications but the application doesn't begin when I go through them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Trying to remove my info proves impossible. Untrusted app. Wish my info and images removed permanently

    0  


    Add your opinion on cherish – chat, meet and date or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Satisfying and not so expensive as other dating apps. my choice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    iniginer artitect constructor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    All to Compilcated in Emails and Passwards and other.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    fun but not free…why all datings apps wish money?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    all in the states nothing in uk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Surprisingly a lot of people from my zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Nice experience, thanxx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    bjudifull wats your name hauarju bjudyfull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Perfect 1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    very not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    this application doesnot work it is not recognizing a legitimate email address and wants to place all your business on blast to incude your address, phone number out on the web or on their database. Not acceptable in this day and age given all the idenity theft, scammers, etc. You have got to create some improvements to this application and concessions for people's privacy. we the consumer elect what we wish you to know about us. it shouldnt be a criteria for anyone to test out your app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    My encounters so far has been fake profiles I suspect its one individual trying to scam women for money....one guy just contacted me has 2 profiles with various names an same pics 'how smart'!! I would like to delete my acc but can't seem too I emailed no response yet only an automated reply. Ladies be very careful!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Have to to use properly, no where to delete pictures, can't delete acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    it don't work the application just go blank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    I would recommend this Application ,I heard amazing reviews about it ,and it's not expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Tha application created me smile and encouraged me to set up some dates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Got lot of matches and dates beautiful fast but no relationship yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Amazing luck today please thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Fantastic, funny sexy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    nothing real

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    melinda

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Awful! So a lot of fake profiles, you can't delete pictures and apparently have to ask them and can't delete your account. I have emailed them to ask for it to be deleted but no luck so far. I've cancelled my subscription so hopefully I won't obtain charged after the initial period. I'm going to email them again now to ask again if it can be deleted and if not will report them as they have all my data and I'm not happy! UPDATE. My second email couldnt be delivered??!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    "unfortunately is not working" why is that my android device 6 lg but can not open..why is that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    I am sick and tired of this application interfering with my phone. every time I use my phone your application pops up. cam you please stop this application from popping up on my phone. I use my phone for supporting vulnerable people and this is just not appropriate HELP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Simple to search and chat with people near me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Theres nothing. Literally nothing. So dont waste time. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    l am pleased, for something special, set up such as Mine beloved LovingA for a wise man. If something such as LovingA was not set up, then there will be no females representatives for the aspects of creation, then the left wing Moon Goddess will not be able to utter the other of things political for the changes destined to the fourth generations from God, to Abraha, to Isaac, and then to Jacob, the Father of manifestation-Gen 29: 1-35. 30: 1-43. 35: 1-29. 49: 1-33: Rev 19: 1-21. 21: 1-(27-)-22:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    to a lot of fake profiles and fake women profile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Not what I expected but at least I always search someone to chat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    If you decide to join or the app. I hope you have lots of $$$$$ to burn.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    I am single and its loney but

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    it asks u for even before making profile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Rip of site!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Excelent service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    sucks af

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    lovely application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    I like the application but it keeps closing by itself . i hate to say this but i don't wish to use it anymore . I'm glad that i didn't opt in to do the trail. there should of been an easier option to delete your acc on here instead of someone administering the emails which seems to be taking too long and even then the email address bounces back invalid . I wanna opt out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Very poor application don't wish to begin don't wish to except my email and password the same I have been using for years

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Not impressed with this app. Can't even delete your account!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    You filter your find and it doesn't do anything. I wanted people from my zone and it was showing people in California and even Italy, not even remotely close to me. You have to for a subscription and you only obtain a certain amount of messages if you don't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    This application will most likely expand in the future, I think, very interesting, I would recommend it to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    seems to be a total waste of time, this application is garbage and the profiles are likely fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Why won't this application let me to delete my pictures???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Lots of attractive locals, didn’t expect I have so a lot of of tham so close tome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    If u wanna search someone local then lovinga is worth a test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Some streamers are really hott)))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    ITS TERRIBLE AND IT KEEPS SENDING ME ADDS WHEN I DONT IT AND I FLAGGED IT 5 OR 6 TIMES ALREADY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    just chatted with a true beauty nearby, nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Not good app, only fake profiles, no option to delete account!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Wonderful app! I would like to see more features from developers, hold going doing your best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    I happen to be famous not poor application it's amazing you obtain talk to lots of various people fresh guys to talk and who you wanna meet depends who you into

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    This is application not free. it forces you to to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Of course, a amazing dating app, I think manufacturers need people to know more about it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Have used the application for some time, then I was logged off and cant log in again, please support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    For some reason i cant see and vidoes on this application i have sony expria l3 if you fix this issue i would give u full stars because i like the application so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Cant delete your acc and it's not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    I can't obtain in. when i was in was nobody from my area. can't app. clearly I wasted my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    i am using this ter some time it unfortunately stop..very disturb me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Not good dating application so rubbish and fake....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    How do you delete the profile?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    don't waste your time on this I can't even delete my acc now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    îm a îm a singjlmom of 4 grown kïds now grandkïd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    vgood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LovingA – Chat, Meet and Date [App]  2019-1-21 21:47

    it asks u for even before making profile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USA Girls Live Chat - Meet and Date [App]  2019-7-31 13:18

    amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USA Girls Live Chat - Meet and Date [App]  2019-7-31 13:18

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USA Girls Live Chat - Meet and Date [App]  2019-7-31 13:18

    USA Girl Live Chat very nice chat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spotted - meet, chat, date [App]  2019-2-21 13:41

    requires for sending text! lol! please don't install, guys!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spotted - meet, chat, date [App]  2019-2-21 13:41

    @#$%!&

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spotted - meet, chat, date [App]  2019-2-21 13:41

    Stupid app. Cant notice anyone unless you pay. Theyre parading it as a app, which is false adverstisement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spotted - meet, chat, date [App]  2019-2-21 13:41

    great. thank you guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spotted - meet, chat, date [App]  2019-2-21 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spotted - meet, chat, date [App]  2019-2-21 13:41

    Pay even for a notice it's a useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spotted - meet, chat, date [App]  2019-2-21 13:41

    No method I'm registering via Facebook... Tough luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spotted - meet, chat, date [App]  2019-2-21 13:41

    Gut application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crushify : Meet Chat & Date [App]  2019-4-23 21:17

    Crushify is one of the best application to chat and dating with others. highly appreciated and recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippines Chat - Date - Meet [App]  2019-3-15 13:18

    User Friendly ry nice 😍👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spotted - meet, chat, date [App]  2019-2-21 13:41

    Awsome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spotted - meet, chat, date [App]  2019-2-21 13:41

    its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spotted - meet, chat, date [App]  2019-2-21 13:41

    not so goof so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spotted - meet, chat, date [App]  2019-2-21 13:41

    Pay even for message? Is an useless app... What does it mean that i have to even just for chat? So the application is just to 'cause i cant do anything without paying... Freaking scammers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spotted - meet, chat, date [App]  2019-2-21 13:41

    Pay pay.... Are you a pimp or something?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spotted - meet, chat, date [App]  2019-2-21 13:41

    The application is not working Device: samsung galaxy s9+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spotted - meet, chat, date [App]  2019-2-21 13:41

    You app is suck 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spotted - meet, chat, date [App]  2019-2-21 13:41

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crushify : Meet Chat & Date [App]  2019-4-23 21:17

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spotted - meet, chat, date [App]  2019-2-21 13:41

    gotta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spotted - meet, chat, date [App]  2019-2-21 13:41

    amazing application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386