Read cherokee workwear ww revolution mid rise tapered leg drawstring pant ww105 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cherokee workwear ww revolution mid rise tapered leg drawstring pant ww105 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee Workwear Revolution Women's Mid Rise Moderate Flare Drawstring Scrub Pant []  2020-1-31 8:6

    These are very comfortable, plenty long for my 5'10" 148 lb frame while wearing dansko clogs as well. no more high-waters! I am 62 years old and normally wear a medium, which is what I ordered and they fit real to size. I do not like them skin tight, but don't like them baggy either. These are so nice! Elastic in back and tie in front makes scrubs fit the method they are suppose to! I was a small leery of the thin fabric, but wear my cuddle-duds (silky long johns) under them and they are excellent for winter. the weight without cuddle duds will work for summer. The pockets are plenty deep for carrying things I need without worrying they will fall out. I'm very happy and purchased 2 more pairs after trying them out. I can't imagine anyone being disappointed with these scrub pants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee Workwear Revolution Women's Mid Rise Moderate Flare Drawstring Scrub Pant []  2020-1-31 8:6

    I absolutely LOVE the quality of these scrubs! The material is sleek and smooth looking (very professional), feels soft, and does not attract lint. They dry very quick and if you hang them new from the dryer, there are no wrinkles. Size 3x is equivalent to size 24 and the material loosens up a small when worn but doesn't look sloppy. I also have these "Revolution" pants with the elastic waist but I decided to these with the elastic in the back and the drawstring in the front in hopes that I'll be able to reduce my waistline (lose weight... *sigh!*) and hold wearing them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee Workwear Revolution Women's Mid Rise Moderate Flare Drawstring Scrub Pant []  2020-1-31 8:6

    I usually wear a size 12 in pants. I usually wear a huge in Grey's Anatomy, Dickies, and Carhartt scrubs. Ordered a size huge in these pants and they fit like XXL on me. They were HUGE and so long. I couldn't even hold them up. I love the material (so soft...similar to Grey's Anatomy) and look of these scrub bottoms, so hoping a medium petite works!

    0  


    Add your opinion on cherokee workwear ww revolution mid rise tapered leg drawstring pant ww105 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee Workwear Revolution Women's Mid Rise Moderate Flare Drawstring Scrub Pant []  2020-1-31 8:6

    These are my fresh favorite scrubs. I have a bit of a tummy, and hate scrubs that sit too low on the waist. These are not too low, but not too high-waisted either. Just perfect. The legs are a tad on the long side, but the size short was method too short so I prefer these. I am 5'5", 172 lbs, and bought a Medium regular. The matching scrub top is amazing too, form-fitting but not too tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee Workwear Revolution Women's Mid Rise Moderate Flare Drawstring Scrub Pant []  2020-1-31 8:6

    I am 5’2 106 lbs I originally ordered an xxs petite! The fit is so nice and sliming has regular front pockets and 2 thigh pockets with drawstring. Material is light, stretchy, and does not wrinkle fast! The length is right above the floor excellent for not dragging germs. I ordered in galaxy blue for my job. Amazing .. the scrubs!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee Workwear Revolution Women's Mid Rise Moderate Flare Drawstring Scrub Pant []  2020-1-31 8:6

    These scrubs exceeded my expectations. I prefer the Revolution line over the Grey's Anatomy line due to fit and comfort. I am 5'8 and 185lbs I ordered a huge and they fit perfectly. I don't like my scrubs too tight. I also don't like "swimming" in them. The Revolution line is the only scrubs I wear now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee Workwear Revolution Women's Mid Rise Moderate Flare Drawstring Scrub Pant []  2020-1-31 8:6

    Love the material. The color is a amazing match with the top. The only issue is that I ordered a petite and they're still too long which is disappointing. Otherwise amazing pants and fit well around the waist. I am 5'3" 140lbs and I ordered a little petite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee Workwear Revolution Women's Mid Rise Moderate Flare Drawstring Scrub Pant []  2020-1-31 8:6

    These scrubs are awesome and a amazing price! I have alwas liked Cherokee, but I wanted a strech-y fabric and these are perfect. I believe they fit real to size. I wear a medium in most scrubs. I am 5'4", 160lbs and the fit is perfect. I originally ordered a large, thinking I required a small additional room, but sent them back and purchased the med. Even though the material is a lil silky and stretchy, the pants fit well and look nice. Not too tight in the butt and does not showcase all my dimples back there! I love them and will be ordering another set!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee Workwear Revolution Women's Mid Rise Moderate Flare Drawstring Scrub Pant []  2020-1-31 8:6

    So comfy! Fits me just right! I was afraid it might be a small too huge on me (I'm 5'3" and about 115lbs) since with most scrub pants I've tried on run too huge on my waist and legs, but these are perfect! I ordered a petite and the inseam came right to the bottom of my foot, so when I wear them to work with my shoes on it raises them up a small higher than I'm used to so I may obtain a regular next time. The only reason I'm not giving 5 stars is because it took a week before my got shipped, so if you're one of those people that just can't wait to obtain their items in (such as me lol), you may obtain a small impatient as well. BUT the quality of the pants and how much I like them created up for it so I guess it was well worth the wait :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee Workwear Revolution Women's Mid Rise Moderate Flare Drawstring Scrub Pant []  2020-1-31 8:6

    I own 3 Cherokee scrub pants size xs style WW120. I was really excited to see that it was sold on amazon because the put I obtain it at didn’t have royal blue in my size. According to the image that was advertised and the style I assumed I would obtain the same pants. I received Cherokee scrubs but various style and fit. Luckily they fit but I want they would have been what I was expecting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee Workwear Revolution Women's Mid Rise Straight Leg Pull-On Scrub Pant []  2019-12-16 19:11

    Absolutely love these. I'm 4'11" with a 25 in waist, 35 in hips, and a 25 in inseam. I ordered the x-small petite in black and these are absolutely amazing. They look so amazing on and fit beautifully. Being as short as I am, pants will beautiful much always drag on the ground a small bit, which these just hit when I'm wearing shoes, which is not a issue however they cause the bottom to look more bootcut. These pants do not do that!! I am definitely going to other colors as these are not only a amazing price, but an awesome product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee Workwear Revolution Women's Mid Rise Straight Leg Pull-On Scrub Pant []  2019-12-16 19:11

    This pants run beautiful large. I have used Cherokee before and always ordered a Medium, but this model is huge. Also the material is very thin and shiny which I don't know how to feel about that. Furthermore, the waistband is closely as wide as the hips. I wounder how do they expect it to keep on. I was considering getting an S, but unless this one was a mistake, I don't think the design was well though out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee Workwear Revolution Women's Mid Rise Straight Leg Pull-On Scrub Pant []  2019-12-16 19:11

    I am 6'1" and ordered the tall length. Normally "tall" scrubs skirt the top of my shoes, but these were even longer, almost puddling around my shoes. The waist band comes up higher in the front, which is nice if you have a pooch, but poor if you have a booty, as the back slides down when you squat or bend over (which I do a lot of throughout the day as a occupational therapist). I want the waistband was a small tighter or had a drawstring, so I wasn't having to pull up my pants all day. The fabric is super and stretchy, which is a plus. And overall, the fit is flattering if you have a curvier lower half. Will probably stick to the Cherokee iFlex pants for my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee Workwear Revolution Women's Mid Rise Straight Leg Pull-On Scrub Pant []  2019-12-16 19:11

    These are amazing scrubs. I just wanted to add my size because they do run small. I am 5’3” and around 130lbs. I normally wear a small, but the petite xs fit perfectly. I short pants, so if you regulars, you’ll probably wish regulars in these too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee Workwear Revolution Women's Mid Rise Straight Leg Pull-On Scrub Pant []  2019-12-16 19:11

    Got these pants today and I am very happy with this purchase. I read multiple reviews and was not sure on what size to get. A lot of reviews said they ran huge and others say it was real to size. So just to be clear I am 4”11 and weigh 180 ( ugh I know lol) sooo with that being said I don’t like to be too fitted so I don’t mind my pants a small on the baggy side. I went ahead and got the huge petite. I must say these by far are the most comfortable scrub pants I have ever had. The seam on the top of the pant is awesome and very stretchy. I love that there are more then just the top pockets. When I first opened it they looked very huge but then when I place them on it was just fine. Not too baggy for me they are actually perfect. The length is still just slightly long for me but I’m ok with that. Price was amazing compared to other ones which are only expensive because of their name brands. I will definitely be ordering more of these in the near future. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee Workwear Revolution Women's Mid Rise Straight Leg Pull-On Scrub Pant []  2019-12-16 19:11

    I am 5.7 for 230 pounds (ugh, I know!). I thought Id give you my weight, clearly not for bragging rights, but so that it might support you pick the right size. I ordered a 2xl and it was too large. I will be ordering an XL instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee Workwear Revolution Women's Mid Rise Straight Leg Pull-On Scrub Pant []  2019-12-16 19:11

    These scrub pants are great, they are a attractive color and I love the texture of the material. Unfortunately, the one's I recieved are for petites and I happen to be 5'9" tall. I ordered my size, but I did NOT specify petite. Looking back at the product information, it does say that the inseam is 31" so I should have known from that. On the other hand, I looked at the product info for multiple other scrub pants just to be sure and the inseam measurement is typically excluded and instead, the size selection indicates tall, regular, or petite OR the advertisement specifically mentions PETITE or otherwise. I guess I got bit by not reading the "fine print". Why couldn't the seller have been more begin in this particular advertisement like they are in their other ones? Are they having problem getting rid of this particular pant? Well, you got me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee Workwear Revolution Women's Mid Rise Straight Leg Pull-On Scrub Pant []  2019-12-16 19:11

    Zero stars!!!! I am 5'7 and 158lbs. I am a huge on most scrubs as I have to wear whiteat work so don't like my scrubs to be too tight. I ordered these twice. The first time I ordered them huge and long (again, I long in most other scrubs). They were ridiculously long.I ordered again ..... This time just Regular large. Well, the pictures speak for themselves. I guess vanity sizes create people feel better about themselves but this is ridiculous. The huge could EASILY fit someone who normally wears a 2XL.I am returning them. It's a shame because the waist band is very comfortable but I don't have time to guess the correct size and send them back multiple times. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee Workwear Revolution Women's Mid Rise Straight Leg Pull-On Scrub Pant []  2019-12-16 19:11

    I am 5' 2" and I weigh 128 lbs. I purchased these in ceil blue in size xs petite. Usually I obtain a little but the xs petite fit me excellent in length and on my hips and I have beautiful wide hips. These pants do not have a drawstring and I love that the most about them. They have the most comfortable stretchy waist band which will give your belly room for those potlucks in the nurses lounge. I read reviews that the pants would slide down on some people but I have not had that problem. I can bend over in confidence without the pants sliding down showing a plumbers crack. They are so comfortable and the material is really new and thin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee Workwear Revolution Women's Mid Rise Straight Leg Pull-On Scrub Pant []  2019-12-16 19:11

    love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE WW Professionals WW160 Women's Straight Leg Drawstring Pant []  2020-1-31 8:6

    Love the material, it’s and breathable. It’s not too thin or see through at all. I’m 5’3 and 140 lbs so I ordered a petite medium and it was still a small too long and huge on me. But i’m just gonna go with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE WW Professionals WW160 Women's Straight Leg Drawstring Pant []  2020-1-31 8:6

    I tried on a dozen various scrub pants at a scrub shop and settled on some. But those don’t compare to these. Not even close. I knew as soon as I pulled them on that these were IT! I ordered these and another Cherokee pair in xs petite. I am 5’1” 134 lbs and wear a 4 or 6 in jeans. I still hemmed them 1.5 inches shorter but that is easy. In every other method they fit perfectly. I am not particularly curvy just carry my weight evenly everywhere. So often if pants fit in the waist the hips are too baggy. But not these. The butt fits perfectly not too tight not baggy. Waist elastic is perfectly comfortable and just the right size. The back pockets are positioned correctly, not half method up my back like some scrubs. The thigh and calf widths are nice and roomy but still look place together and professional. So now my only question is durability. The material isn’t super thick and some of the stitching isn’t reinforced, like where the back pockets are sewn on to the butt. But I also don’t utilize those pockets so it shouldn’t be a problem. I test to hang dry as much as possible so that should also support with longevity. I will modernize after some use. So far I super recommend based on fit. If they weren’t scrubs I would wear them as comfy casual pants. The fit reminds me of some gorgeous linen pants I used to have and wore the heck out of.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE WW Professionals WW160 Women's Straight Leg Drawstring Pant []  2020-1-31 8:6

    I have tried many, a lot of pairs of scrub pants that look as nice as twill dress pants so I can wear them to work. FINALLY, a pair of pants that fit right at the waist, over my behind, not too tight around my thighs and calves, with a slight flair at the bottom. The navy is deep, and the black is real black. The light grey is too blue for me, and the khaki is too light. I’d love to see a camel colourful pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE WW Professionals WW160 Women's Straight Leg Drawstring Pant []  2020-1-31 8:6

    I have purchased several colors in these particular Cherokee scrub pants and have been happy with everyone one. I am 5’5”, 145 lbs, and the regular little fits me perfectly. My favorite aspects of this particular style are the adjustable drawstrings, the slit at the bottom of the pant legs, the mid-rise fit, and the two rear pockets. I wear these with matching color Cherokee unisex scrub top with the single chest pocket to let tucking in my scrub top. The is amazing for a not good future vet student like myself, but the quality is fantastic. The material is very flexible, and the colors have stayed relatively unchanged after a lot of washings. I will definitely again in the future and have recommended to several coworkers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE WW Professionals WW160 Women's Straight Leg Drawstring Pant []  2020-1-31 8:6

    These are and cottony feeling. I got a huge shirt and pant, and I’m 5’6”, 185 lbs, D cup, with a short torso and long legs. These fit as expected, are VERY comfortable, and the color great- real to the photo. These are super affordable and amazing quality. Keep up during wash, but would maybe wash in cold water and tumble dry for a small bit then hang to dry to avoid shrinkage. Even after washing, they still fit, so not much shrinking occurred. I love these! Will more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE WW Professionals WW160 Women's Straight Leg Drawstring Pant []  2020-1-31 8:6

    There are too a lot of scrubs out there that fit better and move with your body. There is not much give to these scrubs and they seemed cheaply made. I was at work and felt a string hanging off my thigh (almost near the butt). It was some random stitch in the middle of the fabric. I was able to chop it off but not impressed. Pulling all of my scrubs freshly out of the dryer, these are the only ones that are wrinkled already.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE WW Professionals WW160 Women's Straight Leg Drawstring Pant []  2020-1-31 8:6

    The sizing for these pants is just awful. I'm a 26-27 in jeans, 5'5" and 120 lbs. The pants flared out more than I expected, even though the description says straight leg. The regular length was too long, and the "petite" length didn't even cover my ankles. I sent both back, and got the Cherokee Women's Workwear Scrubs Pull-On Cargo Pant, which I highly recommend instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE WW Professionals WW160 Women's Straight Leg Drawstring Pant []  2020-1-31 8:6

    The fabric, mix of cotton and polyester, is great, durable yet soft. I ordered Tall Medium for 5’7” and 140 lb, and it was somewhat long for me; Regular Medium would have been fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE WW Professionals WW160 Women's Straight Leg Drawstring Pant []  2020-1-31 8:6

    Received a USED pair of scrub pants! There are no tags and the mark on the inside of the pants has been chop out. In addition, the pants are covered in lint like they have been washed with a load of bath towels! Horrible and packaging! The pack looks like it was chewed by a dog!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE WW Professionals WW160 Women's Straight Leg Drawstring Pant []  2020-1-31 8:6

    I have two pairs of these scrubs in a regular length and a tall length both in size little based on the size chart. I’m 5’10 145 lbs and I’m never a little in pants but the size chart said to obtain that size so I did. They’re a small tight but I don’t wish to test the medium because I already draw the drawstring a lot on the smalls. Now for the length. The regular is method too short to look normal falling above my shoes exposing some of my ankle but the tall drags on the floor. I’m not sure why there is such a huge difference in the inseam but it’s very frustrating because neither is ideal. My plan is to shorten the tall pair myself but its going to look poor so I want the product had more universal sizing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee Women's Infinity Low Rise Straight Leg Drawstring Scrubs Pant []  2020-1-31 8:6

    I work in an ICU where I feel like I'm running around half the time. These are the one brand of scrub pants that I feel like I can wear with t-shirts OR scrub tops because the pocketing/bungee loop is adequate for a phone, a tracker device, a calculator, my scissors, and my dozens of pens. Also, I run hot, and I can't imagine not having tech-y wick-y fabric in my scrubs. While I love the idea of cotton scrubs, I don't wish to sit in my sweat all day during isolation season. They're also a flattering fit akin to yoga pants. My scrubs from nursing school were the typical Landau cotton-y scrubs that are thick and don't really move with you. These are just the opposite. The size that I wear in normal clothes (XL, pants size 14-16) fits me perfectly, whereas sometimes I have to size down in other scrub brands (Urbane, Landau, etc.) Test 'em! They're worth the and if you can grab them on sale, even better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee Women's Infinity Low Rise Straight Leg Drawstring Scrubs Pant []  2020-1-31 8:6

    They would fit perfectly if not for that ANNOYING crazy tight white elastic all around the "comfort" band. I've tried to chop it out but it's stitched all the method around! I'll probably take to a seamstress to fix the issue as I ordered 5 of these and can't breathe when I sit down! It's very uncomfortable and if I a bigger size , the legs will be method to huge and the waist problem would still be there because of that elastic ! Very disappointed since these scrubs are very expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee Women's Infinity Low Rise Straight Leg Drawstring Scrubs Pant []  2020-1-31 8:6

    Buying scrubs for the first time, so I went to a local shop to assess sizes/fitting. Found these Cherokee Infinity pants and can't imagine wearing any other scrub bottom now. The local only had one color (gray) and only one in my size, so of course I turned to Amazon for more. These are incredibly comfortable, stretchy (mainly at the waist with the knit band), and look adorable. I'm on the heavier side (5'5, around 210 lbs) and the huge fit me comfortably. HOWEVER, I know some people like their scrubs loose, so hold in mind these are *fitted* on me through the thighs, then flare out at the bottom. I also ordered tall, because I personally can't stand "high-waters" and wanted to ensure these weren't short. They are a bit long, but with shoes on and the hidden bungee at the bottom of each pant leg, they're perfect. At my height, could probably just the regular huge and still be fine so, I am thrilled these don't wrinkle! They dry quickly and never need to be ironed =) !I definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee Women's Infinity Low Rise Straight Leg Drawstring Scrubs Pant []  2020-1-31 8:6

    Love it! Obtain lots of compliments. Very comfortable and flattering. I'm petite so I love the bungee cord w/ toggle, so that the bottom of my pants don't drag and touch God only knows what on the hospital floors. I'm 5'2 and hips are 39 inches and the size medium petite legs were to long for me. So I got petite small, a small tight in the butt zone but once I washed it a couple of times it fit. Waist band is a various material from the pants so it does take longer to dry. Dry on delicate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee Women's Infinity Low Rise Straight Leg Drawstring Scrubs Pant []  2020-1-31 8:6

    I had to these as they're the specific brand needed by my employer as a newly-adopted dress-code policy, and they did not tall pants to staff. I have been wearing Cherokee's primary tall flare-leg scrub pants for years, and they are by far my favorite brand and cut, so I was sort of thinking that the Infinity line would be somewhat related to my primary pants since they're both by Cherokee -- I was method wrong. Typically, I wear an tall XS, but in these I'm a Med, and the length of the pants from the crotch seam to the top of the waist is ridiculously long; it feels almost like wearing a diaper honestly. The seams are rough on the inside and as such, rub very uncomfortably on your skin, and the fabric is a bit odd in that it amplifies the cold air around you, and seems to keep in sweat. Finally, the bottoms of the legs have these horrid drawstrings with huge plastic clamps...it's like repeatedly stepping on a Lego piece when not wearing shoes. Suffice it to say, I would certainly NOT these pants on my own, and I'd like to think that this are design flaws which would be simple to fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee Women's Infinity Low Rise Straight Leg Drawstring Scrubs Pant []  2020-1-31 8:6

    I absolutely love the material and fit of these scrubs. As a nursing student I wanted my scrubs to be cute, comfortable, and affordable; I got all of this! I do think they run a small big, I normally wear a little but had to an x-small in both the top and bottoms (I'm 5'5 & 125lbs).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee Women's Infinity Low Rise Straight Leg Drawstring Scrubs Pant []  2020-1-31 8:6

    I now have 3 pairs of these pants and absolutely love them. I'm a vet tech, and I am sick of dealing with plumber's crack. I still have it in these, but nowhere near as poor as with other pants. As long as the drawstring as tight we are amazing to go. Not to mention as a girl without a thigh gap, they keep up to chafing/rubbing of the thighs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee Women's Infinity Low Rise Straight Leg Drawstring Scrubs Pant []  2020-1-31 8:6

    Ordered down bc the reviews said to, but I should have went with my regular size. I ordered a medium. They are not meant for people with butts as they ride down ALOT when I squat down (but they were also snug on me, so take that with a grain of salt). I am returning them not only bc they were little (my mistake) but bc even if I went up a size I'm not sure they would cover everything if I bent down. I am 5'4" and weigh 190 and the pics are the size medium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee Women's Infinity Low Rise Straight Leg Drawstring Scrubs Pant []  2020-1-31 8:6

    These scrub pants are probably the most comfortable ones I own. It feels like I'm wearing pajamas to work. More importantly, these pants actually hold my butt covered when I'm bent over in some awkward position restraining a dog, or putting an animal in a low cage to recover after surgery. Anyone in the vet field is accustomed to seeing all their co-workers' butt cracks, but these scrubs can end that! I only have 2 little complaints. I want this had a cargo pocket instead of a huge zippered pocket. I like being able to reach for my pen or bandage scissors without digging around in a huge pocket to search it. But I bought the pants knowing there was no cargo pocket. Lastly, the material doesn't breathe as well as my other scrubs. When it's warm in the clinic, or I'm exerting myself a lot, I feel somewhat sweaty in these pants. I'll gladly place up with that over exposing my butt to everyone though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee Women's Infinity Low Rise Straight Leg Drawstring Scrubs Pant []  2020-1-31 8:6

    I love these so much! This is my 4th pair. I am 5'8, 144 lbs. The 1st pair I ordered a size M. They are amazing but a small looser than I had hoped. I still wear them to work but my next 3 pair have been size S and they fit me perfectly.I work in freight management so I am moving, bending, lifting all day. These pants have the excellent "give" for my job.I'm not allowed to wear black jeans to work, they have to appear as dress slacks. These pants passed the boss test, also I love having the additional pocket for my box cutter ect.If you are on the fence, jump off and these! I'm SO glad I did!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE Women's Iflex Mid Rise Straight Leg Pull-on Pant []  2020-1-31 8:6

    For a reference on fit, I am 190lbs and 5'2". The huge petite pants fit me almost perfect! They were still a small bit too long but only like an inch or two. I typically wear a 14-16 in pants and these fit comparably. They aren't as stretchy as I expected but they ha e just a bit of additional material im the legs so if you're bending or crouching down you won't feel restricted. They were very lightweight and comflrtable too. This review is not sponsored or anything of the sort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE Women's Iflex Mid Rise Straight Leg Pull-on Pant []  2020-1-31 8:6

    Absolutely love these! I'm 5'6" and 125 pounds and the XS fits perfectly with enough room that I could gain a few pounds and still be comfortable. 10/10 would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE Women's Mid Rise Straight Leg Pull-on Cargo Pant []  2020-1-29 20:41

    I tend to go between medium and little in scrub pants, depending on manufacturer. I like a more "cotton" fabric and not the "modern" (low-cut) styles, not that I wish the waistband up around my ribs, but I don't wish the back-side exposure result that some of the "modern" fit top/bottom combos give. But the little was really too little (tight), the medium was a bit huge and would have been ok, but what I didn't really like was the fabric; the black color fabric was very "shiny" - definitely not a matte finish. I might have kept the medium but the shiny-ness bothered me. Might be the "stretch" panels? So I went with the WW170 which is related but better fabric and fit for me. This did not have a super low waist nor higher than I would like. A amazing value, just didn't like the shine but might mellow with washing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE Women's Iflex Mid Rise Straight Leg Pull-on Pant []  2020-1-31 8:6

    have 3 pair and plan on ordering more. They fit well, I'm not true thin and not true heavy, but more on the heavier side. They fit so comfortabley.I am a 10 to 12 size and the mediums work for me. I will again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE Women's Mid Rise Straight Leg Pull-on Cargo Pant []  2020-1-29 20:41

    These are probably my favorite scrub pants that I own. I always have problems with sizing- even with other Cherokee styles- but these worked for me. I'm 5'6, 135# and purchased a small. They could be a tad longer, but they're not ridiculously short like some of the other S scrub pants that I own. I search myself reaching for these more than any of my other pairs.What I like most is the elastic waistband. Once they're on, they're on. No pulling, tying, adjusting. They don't sag and they stay comfortable all day. I also purchased the matching mock-wrap top, which is comfortable but I probably wouldn't repurchase because I don't like how long it is (that's a separate review, but just FYI in case you're looking at both).I also like how these are more of a straight leg style. I like flare legs, but if they're even slightly too short, it's very noticeable. These give you more of an elongated leg look and I could probably obtain away with wearing Dansko or related style shoes if I wanted to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE Women's Mid Rise Straight Leg Pull-on Cargo Pant []  2020-1-29 20:41

    I love these scrub pants! I tried both the medium and little sizes, I kept the medium.I'm 5'8, 160#, tall in the torso and shorter in the legs. I usually wear a medium or size 8/10 in pants. The length was amazing (even a small long). The waist band was a small loose so I bought a little to test - NO GO. The little was extremely little - tight in the legs/butt/everywhere. If you're a size 8 or 10 in pants, obtain a medium. It may be a small loose in the waist, just test and shrink it a small in the dryer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE Women's Mid Rise Straight Leg Pull-on Cargo Pant []  2020-1-29 20:41

    I got these for lab. Fit was as expected. They fit very tightly over other clothes though, since I often threw them on over whatever else I was wearing that day to class. They don’t have much stretch so the right fit is very restrictive. The a lot of pockets were nice, but seemed far too deep and massive stuff like my huge iPhone would pull them down noticeably. I wouldn’t recommend these for work since they’re just not that comfortable, but they obtain you by for a short while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE Women's Iflex Mid Rise Straight Leg Pull-on Pant []  2020-1-31 8:6

    Pros: 1. anti-microbial material also does not attract a lot of lint and hair like cotton. Comes in handy when you have 3 rescue animals. ( I was tired of going into work looking like I got rolled by a renegade yetti in the parking lot. ) 2. The pull string at the hem enured I did not have to waste time hemming ns: The color bleeds a lot the first few washes even in cold. Create sure you wash fhem seperately the first few times. I have a lot of weirdly colourful underwear now. Also the fabric being synthetic does not breathe as well as cotton so I sweat a lot in these. Still over all, I am satisfied with them and will be buying a few more pairs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE Women's Iflex Mid Rise Straight Leg Pull-on Pant []  2020-1-31 8:6

    These are my favorite scrub pants. I have these and a pair of Grey's Anatomy pants I wear for clinical. I've worn them both equally 5 days a week for 4 months and my Grey's Anatomy pants are worn so thin & have such huge holes in the inner thighs that I can't even wear them anymore. These pants have held up for 4 months with almost everyday washing (same as the other pants) with no holes or almost holes in the inner thighs. I highly recommend these scrubs to anyone with bigger thighs or anyone who has an problem with their pants wearing thin in the inner thighs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE Women's Iflex Mid Rise Straight Leg Pull-on Pant []  2020-1-31 8:6

    So far I've purchased 4 of these. In S Tall, XS, and XS Tall. I am 5'6 130lbs with most of my weight in my booty. They fit well! Best would be the XS Tall for me. Have some stretch in them but don't become baggy. I work in a kitchen and rather than wear frumpy and ill-fitted chefs pants I bought these. They keep up well and do not stain, I have gotten grease on them several times. The side pockets are deep and keep my phone, cut-gloves and other tools I need. I will probably more of these. I love them. The band at the bottoms are seriously awesome, when it's hot I can pull them up and tighten them over my calves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE Women's Mid Rise Straight Leg Pull-on Cargo Pant []  2020-1-29 20:41

    Favorite material. I’m not a fan of the slippery style sweat-wicking fabric. It makes me sweat even more because I feel like there’s no ventilation. I’m an old fashioned cotton (cotton/polyester) girl. I can tolerate a 3% or so spandex or elastane in the mix and I’m still ok, but that’s about it. These are fantastic! Breathable, decent stretch, soft, comfortable. One of my faves by far, both style (elastic band, no string) and fabric.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE Women's Mid Rise Straight Leg Pull-on Cargo Pant []  2020-1-29 20:41

    I am very upset with this! I originally ordered the medium tall and exchanged them because they were to long but they fit excellent around my waist. I exchanged them for a regular medium. When I place them on to see if they fit they did so I took the tags off but not even an hour after wearing them they started getting really loose and falling down to the point it looks like I'm wear a saggy diaper. I am so disappointed it seems that the medium and medium tall are 2 complete various sizes around the waist!!!! I just wasted on scrubs I can never wear again. But as for the material that felt good. I'm giving a 2 star just for that reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE Women's Mid Rise Straight Leg Pull-on Cargo Pant []  2020-1-29 20:41

    Don’t confuse these with the WW210!! The pic is very related to the WW210 (stretch) but the material is not. In general these scrubs run large, but these have NO stretch at all and shrink slight when you wash them. The material is thick and rough. I normally wear a huge (size 10-12 jeans) in most scrubs because I don’t like them tight at all, but they are too huge in these scrubs and a little is skin tight. Unfortunately I have washed them and can’t send them back so it was a waste of money. I have bought other Cherokee Workwear scrubs and they stretch. My mistake, but I thought ALL workwear were stretch. After reading more reviews I realize that I am not the only person who thought they were stretch. I definitely know to check the material in the future. On a positive note, I’m 5’4” in the length is perfect. They aren’t super straight, but don’t have any flare.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE Women's Mid Rise Straight Leg Pull-on Cargo Pant []  2020-1-29 20:41

    These are great! They do run a small huge though. I am usually between a M-L and didn't wish to go too little so I went for a M. Measurements are 29" waist and 41" hips (around the butt). I'd like to wear them on my waist but they tend to fall down and still are a small huge on the hips. They are beautiful long too which is why I test to wear them on my waist instead of hips because I don't wish them dragging on the floor. I am 5'7 and ordered the regular and without shoes they touch the floor. With shoes they are just barely above it (while on my waist). There's no drawstring to hold them up, if there was it would be perfect. Next time I will probably go for the S regular or M petite.Update 12/27/17: I did a S and it was too small! They were beautiful skin tight and it would have looked beautiful unprofessional had I worn them to clinical! I wear a US women’s 6-8 in pants so a M would probably be best if you do too. Take your measurements before ordering though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE Women's Mid Rise Straight Leg Pull-on Cargo Pant []  2020-1-29 20:41

    Ordered the Petite Large: 5'1 and 150 lbs. length was amazing with sneakers and the fit was conformtable. Down side: it's not like a matte black. It looks more like an athletic/flex type of scrub bottom but still wearable. It does have a small bit of a flare bottom, just a small which I love. Four stars = color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE Women's Iflex Mid Rise Straight Leg Pull-on Pant []  2020-1-31 8:6

    Extremely comfortable! They are a lightweight fabric but no so lightweight that it's fortable stretch waistband, covers the entire backside without pulling at the butt if you squat down. I'm 5'2" so the petite was the excellent length without having additional fabric slipping under my heel while I walk.Washed 3xs and there's no color finitely erokee is my go to scrub brand, but these takeyhe brand to a whole fresh level. I'm very impressed with these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE Women's Iflex Mid Rise Straight Leg Pull-on Pant []  2020-1-31 8:6

    I like these pants I'm 5'2 and a half so these were longer than what I expected but overall very comfortable like lounging in yoga pants

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE Women's Iflex Mid Rise Straight Leg Pull-on Pant []  2020-1-31 8:6

    I’m a petite woman, 4’11”. However I have thighs...and [email protected]#$%... and boobs. So I required something somewhat flattering that wouldn’t look like a box. Allow me tell you I loveeeeee these stretchy scrubs. I ordered the matching top. Only thing is size DOWN. I included the picture of me in the little as well and you can see it’s VERY loose. I returned and recorded both top and bottoms in an XS. Incredibly stretchy, material, hopefully they keep up. The petite is PERFECT length for me but I’m tiny. I’m around 130 pounds so even if you have thick thighs you will be fine. Size down...thank me later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE Women's Iflex Mid Rise Straight Leg Pull-on Pant []  2020-1-31 8:6

    Idk how in hell these pants have 4 and a half stars. I ordered them based on the amazing reviews. I can’t speak for everyone else, but at least I can confidently warn you, DO NOT GET THESE IN WHITE! They are extremely sheer, like the material feels the same as pantyhose. So they are incredibly see through! Not just on the rump where it may hug you a small tighter, you could see everything! Every curve, dimple, pigmentation- from the ankle up! That’s ridiculous. Why even bother making and them? Seriously, what is the point of making scrub pants with barely there material? I will be returning my and NEVER ordering this brand again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE Women's Mid Rise Straight Leg Pull-on Cargo Pant []  2020-1-29 20:41

    Too big, waist band looks like it is thick and solid but it is actually a little elastic band. These pants could use a draw string as well. There is no method they will stay up with all the items I have to place in my pockets. The material is thick and synthetic feeling with no give. I am 5'1 120 lbs XS regular length always fits best. These pants were too long and baggy in all the wrong places. I do not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE Women's Workwear Core Stretch Drawstring Cargo Scrubs Pant []  2020-1-31 15:20

    I LOVE THESE SCRUBS! I don't necessarily call them a stretchy material but they are SO comfortable, mid rise, with a drawstring that stays put. They do run quite large. I typically wear mid-rise jeans in a size 12-14 and would expect to a huge however I read reviews and decided on a Medium. They fit perfectly and even are too baggy if I untie them or allow them hang low on my hips. These are well worth the and I'm well on my method to owning every color! Only downfall (for some) is that there is no back pockets however I am a physical therapist and the side pockets and cargo pockets are enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE Women's Workwear Core Stretch Drawstring Cargo Scrubs Pant []  2020-1-31 15:20

    I love these pants! Cherokee makes a lot of versions of the cargo pant in their workwear line but this fabric is QUALITY and soft. As I transition from nursing student to RN, I wanted to search the navy ver of my student pants, and was so glad that I correctly ordered this version. These same pants I had as a nursing student, and they created it through 2 years of 3-4 clinical days per week - did not shrink, and did not lose color. The fabric is patterned with full-length yardage; as compared to the other workwear cargo pants I've had, which are smaller pieces connected at the knee, this is much higher quality fabric. I noticed "Made in Kenya" - one of the only products I've ever created in Africa - I hope these laborers are fairly for a very high-quality product. Sewn to last.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE Women's Workwear Core Stretch Drawstring Cargo Scrubs Pant []  2020-1-31 15:20

    These are my absolute favorite scrub pants I'm 5 5 and 170 lb so sometimes I have difficulty with a scrub pants being too tight when I bend down or falling down on the back side as I bend over. These accommodate my fluffy rump nicely and stay put, they never feel restrictive while still looking flattering and amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE Women's Workwear Core Stretch Drawstring Cargo Scrubs Pant []  2020-1-31 15:20

    Love these scrub pants! They are so comfortable that I am in the process of converting all of my scrubs to this style. They run a small roomier in the thigh than some others but without being baggy of bulky, confirms to your leg shape. A excellent fit. The drawstring combined with some elastic allows for a comfortable fit in the waist and they don't present any unwanted skin in the back when bending.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE Women's Workwear Core Stretch Drawstring Cargo Scrubs Pant []  2020-1-31 15:20

    I Like that they are the original roomy scrubs we had early in my career. Designed for mobility and movement for moving patients and equipment and less for making a fashion statement. Low rise, tight fitting scrubs while satisfying younger nurses' desire for more fashionable uniforms have no put in the functionality and nature of hospital work. Don't obtain me wrong, these scrubs are attractive, amazing color selections, perfect fabric and construction with pockets in all the right locations but they also need to serve the function for which they were historically designed. Thank you Cherokee for maintaining this tradition in your Daily Work Wear line! The only thing I didn't have any use for is the slightly flared legs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE Women's Workwear Core Stretch Drawstring Cargo Scrubs Pant []  2020-1-31 15:20

    These pants are real to the size chart, which is not always the case with some other brands. They washed beautifully with little-to-no color seepage and machine-dried quickly. There's no discernible "skew", that dreaded condition where the pants' outer seam twists toward the front after the item has been other reviewers have mentioned, the waistband could be a bit stretchier. I need to cinch it with the drawstring after pulling on the pants.I deducted a star because I don't feel the pants live up to their claim of being mid-rise. I have to roll the waistband over (once) in for them to fit properly. I plan to a low-rise Luxe pair for that reason, even though they're far more expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE Women's Workwear Core Stretch Drawstring Cargo Scrubs Pant []  2020-1-31 15:20

    Excellent fit. I wear an 18 in pants and the XL is just right! Beautiful color and comfy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE Women's Workwear Core Stretch Drawstring Cargo Scrubs Pant []  2020-1-31 15:20

    I always this brand of scrubs as the quality is unsurpassed. The stitching holds up over a lot of wears and washes, the colors latest long, and the core stretch actually stretches with you while you work. After years and years of wearing scrubs you come to search the ones that create it through, this one fits the bill. And it has pockets where I need them. I end up replacing them due to fading before failing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE Women's Workwear Core Stretch Drawstring Cargo Scrubs Pant []  2020-1-31 15:20

    These pants fit like a dream, as well as being stretchy! What more can you ask for. Being 5'9" and 220 or so lbs, I usually wear L-XL (depending on the brand) in scrub pants. Having not ordered from their Core Stretch line before, I ordered my normal Huge size. They fit perfectly, and honestly, I could almost go for a medium. The pockets are placed very well, and the cargo pocket holds my iPhone 6+ (with large-ish case) perfectly. I was actually looking everywhere for my phone at work because I forgot it was in there...ese pants, priced at $21.99 at the time of purchase, are a bit more than the regular WorkWear line which are usually $14.99-$17.99 per pair, but I think they are well worth it. The stretch is a nice touch, and keeps the wrinkles and rips at bay! They wash very well, and as far as I can tell, have not shrunk or faded yet from the dryer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE Women's Workwear Core Stretch Drawstring Cargo Scrubs Pant []  2020-1-31 15:20

    Eh. I'm not thrilled with these and would not recommend, but they *do* fit (sort of) and the color is a real royal blue, which I need for work. I'm 5'3" and a size 8/10 in pants, medium in most scrubs, so I ordered a medium here. I'm constantly re-tying the drawstring on them because they fall down. I'll give them the benefit of the doubt and say this might not be an problem for you if you are more pear-shaped and have hips to hold them up. There is no elastic at all to support hold them up, so I either have to tie the drawstring so tight that it's uncomfortable, or I have them tied a bit looser, and I'm yanking up my pants constantly. These pants are extremely baggy on me as well and wrinkle easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee iflex Women's Mid Rise Straight Leg Pull-On Scrub Pant []  2020-1-29 20:42

    So i bought these scrubs one time at my local scrub shop and ever since I've only bought this type. I love how it feels all around, from top to bottom: the waist band is super stretchy and there's no string to war versus when you have a few seconds to pee, the back of the scrub has no pockets bc who needs those? I mean do you really use those? Besides this method makes your butt looks great. The front pockets have a double pocket on the right. On top of that you have the crucial right leg pocket. The fabric is super breathable and so far it hasn't gotten all washed off and I use hot hot water and obviously the hot setting the the dryer. The very bottom is amazing bc they won't reach the floor if you're like me and like them a small long bc they're a small tight but not too tight that they look like sweatpants. The model here should have gotten a longer size, she's too tall for those.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee iflex Women's Mid Rise Straight Leg Pull-On Scrub Pant []  2020-1-29 20:42

    I really love these scrubs. It is a bit to big, but that's o.k! They are so Comdortable as well as flattering. I ordered a tall. Perfect....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee iflex Women's Mid Rise Straight Leg Pull-On Scrub Pant []  2020-1-29 20:42

    These are my favorite scrubs. The material is extremely comfortable and the chop is so flattering. I have a difficult time finding scrubs that fit well without being too tight in the bust and these by far are my favorite. I am 5' 7" and weight about 175 and the medium fit me perfectly. I'd totally recommend this product to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee iflex Women's Mid Rise Straight Leg Pull-On Scrub Pant []  2020-1-29 20:42

    I am 5'6" and about 140lbs and I originally bought tall medium and found them to be method to huge (and super long). I returned them and purchased a little regular which fit perfectly. If you are looking to these, I would suggest buying two difference sizes and return the one that doesn't fit. They are a nice material, not your typical scrub material and almost silky. Sharp looking scrub.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee iflex Women's Mid Rise Straight Leg Pull-On Scrub Pant []  2020-1-29 20:42

    These pants were method too huge and they were flared, not straight leg. The bottom of the pant literally flapped when I walked. I’m normally a size 18 in jeans and I carry most of my weight in my midsection, so I ordered a petite e legs in general were very lose and they weren’t flattering. The material is very stretchy, especially the waistband. I could easily have gotten one or two sizes smaller. Because they’re flared and not straight leg, I’m just returning and trying a various style.I will say though, the material was very nice; stretchy and soft.I also LOVED the iflex women’s v-neck panel scrub top I got to match e pics aren’t the best. I was trying to obtain my hubby to present how baggy they were but these were the best pics he could manage lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee iflex Women's Mid Rise Straight Leg Pull-On Scrub Pant []  2020-1-29 20:42

    I love this since it is so comfortable. Amazing quality 'dress pants' fabric, thin, lightweight, and stretchy so excellent for the warmer seasons. More comfortable to wear than twill work pants. It is nicer than in the image because it isn't quite as shiny in true life and the waist band doesn't catch the eye as much as in the picture. Additional little fits a womens size 2-4. I'm in between a 4 and a 6 and the XS fit me OK but I probably would size up to a Small. My size 2 daughter tried the XXS and it was a small bit too little for her so I would say XXS is a size 0, XS is size 2, Little is size 4-6. They are a bit too long for my daughter who is 5'4" so a petite might have been better for her. If that is a regular in the photo, the model must be about 5'8" (a regular is a bit long on me and I'm 5'6").I applaud Cherokee for offering an XXS which will fit very slender women or teens. My daughter wears these to work at a retail store. In black, you cannot tell that they are intended to be nurses 'scrubs', they just look like dressy work pants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee iflex Women's Mid Rise Straight Leg Pull-On Scrub Pant []  2020-1-29 20:42

    I’m extremely satisfied with this purchase! I’m 4’10.75” and purchased XXS Petite and fits wonderful! I am also pregnant at this time and still fits me perfectly. The waist is comfy and pull on so very simple to wear. I always have a hard time finding the right length and right fit to my little thighs. This is the first time I purchased a scrub pants without altering after buy. I am so excited to sport it! Also the fabric of this pants is breathable, soft, and comfortable. It is a bit thin but I don’t mind it because it’s not transparent either. Thank you thank you! Will definitely again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee iflex Women's Mid Rise Straight Leg Pull-On Scrub Pant []  2020-1-29 20:42

    I can't understand the rave reviews here. Don't obtain me wrong, I like the lilac iFlex scrubs, but they're not all that. I'm 5' 5.5" and weigh 168 lbs. Beautiful much hour glass shape, but about 20-25 lbs overweight. I'm glad that I didn't listen to the reviews that recommend ordering down a size. I ordered my regular Large, and could NOT have gone any smaller. This fabric is thin, and would present cellulite if too tight. I don't like my scrubs loose or tight... someplace in the middle is good. My measurements are appox 42, 35, 42.5. I usually wear Dickies Xtreme Stretch in a snug medium, or just a small too big, Large. The iFlex by Cherokee is smaller, shorter and tighter. Maybe those recommending to size down are Junior fit. I'm a Misses fit. The lilac color is closer to a dusty pink than to a lavender. I checked the color on 4 various monitors and they all looked the same. It's a beautiful color, but it's not lilac (as shown). Bottom line, I'm keeping them because I need some lighter Spring colors. But next time I'll be going back to my beloved Dickies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee iflex Women's Mid Rise Straight Leg Pull-On Scrub Pant []  2020-1-29 20:42

    These are my fresh favorite scrub pants. The material is amazing - stretchy, comfy, resists lint/stains/etc. I typically would wear a little in scrub pants (5’5” 130 lb usually size 4-6 jeans) but took a gamble and went with XS and they fit perfectly. They aren’t too tight or too loose, so I would say these run a bit on the larger side since I don’t wear an XS in literally anything else. I like the length; they are a bit longer than other styles and I prefer my pants that way, so they aren’t riding halfway up my shin when sitting. I like that they’re pull-on, drawstrings are so annoying to me, and the cargo pockets and hidden belt pocket are handy. I have to obtain used to the regular pockets, as they’re a bit more snug than I’m used to with traditional scrubs, but they’re functional. Already ordered a second pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee iflex Women's Mid Rise Straight Leg Pull-On Scrub Pant []  2020-1-29 20:42

    I am a RN who found these to be the perfect, affordable scrubs! Fits better than FIGS because they are stretchier and even more fashionable with the cut pockets, zippers, ribbed non-binding waistband and multitude of colors! The chop and fit is better, making the point even more amazing for us working on the frontl line! They wash well and do not fade. It’s truly like wearing pajamas to work but you look much better, of course!! Thank you Cherokee for listening to and knowing your customers!!!! YOU NAILED IT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeartSoul Low Rise Tapered Leg Jogger Scrub Pant []  2020-1-29 20:41

    Height: 4'11"Bust: 34BWaist: 23-24"Weight: 95 lbsI'm a XXS petite in both Cherokee and Grey's Anatomy scrub pants, and they are always still a small huge on me. Note: I'm not "curvy" or "busty."This is my first time purchasing HeartSoul scrubs. I love the jogger style of these pants. The fabric is definitely more of an activewear type fabric compared to my other scrubs. They aren't see through. Not too thick or thin, in my opinion. They're not warm like my other scrubs, but I live in Southern Arizona, so it's perfect. If I wear the waistband slightly below my waist, it's still a small scrunched at the bottom, but no huge deal. I work as a nurse in a hospital, and these are still professional looking. It's about time I found a pair of scrub pants that don't drag on the the photos, I have the pants paired with the HeartSoul Pitter Pat top in XXS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeartSoul Low Rise Tapered Leg Jogger Scrub Pant []  2020-1-29 20:41

    I ordered a huge because I’m 5’6 and 178 lbs. I should have gone with the medium. Hope this helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeartSoul Low Rise Tapered Leg Jogger Scrub Pant []  2020-1-29 20:41

    I love the fit of these scrubs! I am 5'2, usually wear xs/s petite, and purchased the petite small, it fits great! Stretchy, loose and fitted in the right places! I just think the waistband string needs to be redesigned so that the waist can be tightened! It is a reverse pull waistband string, so does not tighten much but elastic waistband is very comfortable! I will be buying more pairs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeartSoul Low Rise Tapered Leg Jogger Scrub Pant []  2020-1-29 20:41

    I ordered a little and medium in regular and tall to see which would fit best. I am 5' 7", 135 lb and and athletic build.Length: I personally liked the tall vs. the regular. The regular fit a few inches above the ankle, while the tall bunched a bit at the ankle. I liked the look of the longer ze: In regards to little vs. medium, the little fit amazing around the waist, but was snug versus my legs. I didn't like the look of a too snug fit, so due to this I went with the mediums. The mediums were much looser in the waist and legs. The fit in the legs was very comfortable, but even with tying the waist band (does not tighten all around, only front 4ish inches tightens), I found the pants to be loose and falling down too often.I really wanted to like these pants because the style is so cute and the material is so comfortable. Because I felt these pants had so much potential, I ended up taking them to someone who does alterations. I had the waist taken in two inches, one inch on each side (by pockets). It cost about $18. The pants fit excellent now and I really like how they turned out so I will be ordered more colors and having them altered as well.Hope this helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeartSoul Low Rise Tapered Leg Jogger Scrub Pant []  2020-1-29 20:41

    Ok ladies and gents. I am 5’6” and 130lbs. Per other reviews I ordered a regular small. I regret this as the waistband is huge and they are constantly sagging (I also hold phones, pagers, etc., on at work) and they are not long enough, my socks are always showing. So I should have bought an XS TALL. I hope this helps you other folks. Otherwise they are very comfortable and simple to wash. I’m sure it won’t be long until I obtain bodily fluids on these and have to another pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeartSoul Low Rise Tapered Leg Jogger Scrub Pant []  2020-1-29 20:41

    The strings on the pants do not tighten - only down side but they material is light and soft. I am 5’5 roughly 190 pounds (mostly in my legs) finding jogger pants that are wide enough for my huge calves are hard but these fit perfect. Will definitely more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeartSoul Low Rise Tapered Leg Jogger Scrub Pant []  2020-1-29 20:41

    I am 5'7, an athletic 140 pounds, and purchased these pants in an x-small tall. I wear a size 26 in Joe's jeans, generally a 2-4 in Gap, Banana Republic, ew, etc.I have a little waist and quite huge legs and have purchased at least 5 pairs of HeartSoul scrub pants in the past, that I have loved, always an x-small tall. I do not generally on line but I thought since I had repurchased a lot of times from this company I knew what I was getting myself mehow the waist on these pants is still too large, significantly so; I believe that is mainly due to the bizarre waist band. In addition, there is not enough tautness/hold to properly tuck in a top, which I search irritating and the strings do not tighten the waist band at all. They just seem to be there to come untied and bother me. The thighs are a liiiiiitle tight but not uncomfortably so, I have felt like this brand usually stretches out by the end of the shift which is why in spite of my weight, my standard size is an x-small. I think it is definitely noticeable around my bum but again I think that is a me problem, not an everyone problem. Overall I would say that somehow these pants fit both too little and too large. Which is annoying.I thought potentially the pants were a small too long, but looking at the provided pictures, I think mine actually fit beautiful similarly. I think the model is a bit slimmer than me (obviously) and so they lay a small nicer on e fabric of these pants is standard for the Heart Soul line, they are sort-of "swishy" which I have fun because I feel like it wicks better and doesn't present sweat or spills of any sort easily. I work in the ER so we have our fair share of spills. Also the fabric doesn't attract lint/hair/dust like the usual cotton scrubs do and because I wear black scrubs most of the time I appreciate that.Overall I have a lot of mixed emotions about these pants. The style is cute, the fit is strange, fabric is great, waistband is...kindof awful?I would return or exchange them for potentially a little regular length, but my neighbor stole this pack and wouldn't give me my pants until I showed her I had proof she nabbed it off my doorstep. Unfortunately she didn't begin the pack in a manner that created the envelope reusable.I'm going to wear for a shift and modernize review accordingly, with photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeartSoul Low Rise Tapered Leg Jogger Scrub Pant []  2020-1-29 20:41

    I am 5'8, 260 lbs. and have the hardest time finding amazing pants. I carry most of my weight in my stomach, [email protected]#$%, wide hips, I do have a waist and some what slender legs. I ordered a XL tall and they are absolutely excellent for me. The waist band is SUPER comfy and comes up at just the right height (not low rise like it says in the description) and does not chop into me what so ever. They stay put, do not slide down, nor do they expose anything when bending or squatting. The leg/butt zone is not overly baggy but gives you just enough room to be able to move. I love the high quality, stretchy, non clingy, wrinkle resistant material. The only thing I want is that the draw string was actually functional and that there were more colors to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeartSoul Low Rise Tapered Leg Jogger Scrub Pant []  2020-1-29 20:41

    Everyone asks where I got these bc they are long and fit insanely well. They are so versatile, I've worn them for my athletic activities - indoor and outdoor, weekend lounge pants, and even pajamas. Comfy, perfectly hits right below the waistline, and don't ride up at the bottom when active.I'm 5'11 and 130lbs. Ordered a Tall Small. Would over and over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeartSoul Low Rise Tapered Leg Jogger Scrub Pant []  2020-1-29 20:41

    I love These pants. So comfortable and the material is nice. I ordered a xs petite and they fit but are a small bit too baggy for my taste. Ordered another pair this time in the xxs petite and they fit perfect. I am 5’3 108 lbs. side note about care: machine wash on delicate cycle and tumble low dry. If you hang dry they stay wrinkly. Not a huge but I usually hang dry for fading sake but maybe this material won’t fade as much. I paired this with the Pitter pat v neck top.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE Women's Workwear Elastic Waist Cargo Scrubs Pant []  2020-1-28 2:15

    I am not used to wearing scrubs, but these seemed nice. I am 5'4" 145lbs and bought the medium petite. The elastic waistband is nice, but if I was a small bigger, they would probably begin to be snug on the hips. They aren't tight around my thighs which is nice since they are a small on the huge side. They are a small rough and stiff out of the package, but hopefully a wash or two helps that. I paired these with the Cherokee women's v-neck top and the color matched perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE Women's Workwear Elastic Waist Cargo Scrubs Pant []  2020-1-28 2:15

    I ordered these in XL, I usually wear a size 16-18. ey're making them bigger, but I could have used a huge instead. I kept them hoping they would shrink in the wash, but real to this brand, they didnt. I'll test a smaller size next time. Otherwise, it's a quality scrub.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE Women's Workwear Elastic Waist Cargo Scrubs Pant []  2020-1-28 2:15

    These are amazing scrub pants!! I'm 5'2" and 230 lbs and I ordered the regular XL pants. If they were any other pants, I would have ordered petite because I'm so short, but I like to wear my scrubs up past my belly button(around my ribs, basically), because that's the easiest method for me to stay on the move and not worry about my pants falling down. These stay in put much better than previous pairs of scrub pants, unless you frequently sit and stand back ese are shorter compared to other regular-sized scrub pants I've worn, but not by a whole only problem with these is that they seem VERY thin - thinner than normal - so we'll see how long these latest before I begin getting holes in the thighs. I work in transport at a hospital, so I'm walking 6-10 miles a shift, and the thighs wear out VERY quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE Women's Workwear Elastic Waist Cargo Scrubs Pant []  2020-1-28 2:15

    Purchased for my wife, they fit her well. She's shorter and on the plus side. She doesn't like the draw string pants as she doesn't feel like they stay up very well. These fit perfectly and she really liked them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE Women's Workwear Elastic Waist Cargo Scrubs Pant []  2020-1-28 2:15

    I like this style. I am in my late 50's and don't like the pants below my waist like the younger girls. The young ladies that work with me flash a small back side when they bend over with the lower waist pants. I am not comfortable doing this at my age. These are excellent for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE Women's Workwear Elastic Waist Cargo Scrubs Pant []  2020-1-28 2:15

    I Love These Pants Because They Do Come A Small Huge But You Have Room To Pull Them All The Method Up . They Are Comfortable And Real To Color . I Ordered Lg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE Women's Workwear Elastic Waist Cargo Scrubs Pant []  2020-1-28 2:15

    I'm not a fan of large flare-legged pants. In an XL, the flares on a lot of pant styles are huge enough to fit my entire shoe inside... while I'm standing. I left the JNCO jeans in the 90s guys... perhaps you should too... ;) I'm also not a fan of the elastic-at-the-ankle look. I just wanted some regular, straight-up scrub pants with a cargo pocket... is that too much to ask??These mostly meet my desires. At 5'4 a lot of scrubs tend to be long for my legs, but these are actually ok. I want the ankle were just slightly more boot-cut, but it's really ok. The elastic is fine, and I like that they're higher-waisted. This keeps me from mooning people when I bend over or even just sit. Say no to crack, right? per the quality, they're decent, but nothing more. Overall, I'm happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE Women's Workwear Elastic Waist Cargo Scrubs Pant []  2020-1-28 2:15

    Excellent for my school lab/clinical. It has side pockets for everything you need. The only down side for me is that it isn't a drawstring type of pants. But, it works with my budget. They carry my size huge petite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE Women's Workwear Elastic Waist Cargo Scrubs Pant []  2020-1-28 2:15

    Have to give these scrubs 5 stars. I'm really lazy about buying fresh scrub pants and recently realized I've been wearing the same 5-6 pairs exclusively for over 5 years! Wow! Of course I had to the same ones...not as replacements but as additions. The old ones are still in amazing shape. While the white may not be so blinding after hundreds of wears/washes, stains have always come out easily, no tears or wear spots and hung while still warm from the dryer, they don't need ironing. The only complaint I could create is that the butt split the first time I bent down. Luckily seams are reinforced so my dignity was preserved. I'm not huge below the waist and had more than enough room in the pants so I'm still wondering why they split. I reinforced the seam with my own sewing and have had no issues since. Sizing is accurate. Being only 5' I ordered the petite and was prepared to shorten them. Not needed...they are just right. With the exception of wanting various colourful scrub pants, I'm expecting to go another 5+ years without needing to any.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE Women's Workwear Elastic Waist Cargo Scrubs Pant []  2020-1-28 2:15

    I ordered this pant several months ago and found the medium to fit perfectly. I ordered another pair recently in medium in black instead of the navy and it is huge. It may be mislabeled as it fits like a huge would. I have not lost weight. I have washed it several times thinking maybe it would shrink a little, but it still fits like clown pants. The only method I can wear it and have them stay up is to safety pin the waist. I am very disappointed and dissatisfied. It is not worth the hassle of sending back. the construction of the pant is great, but with such variance in sizing I do not feel comfortable in buying again.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386