Read cherry ball reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cherry ball reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    "Cherry" by Mary Karr is one of those rare books which has warranted a second reading by me. It's a memoir about teenage angst, suffering, coming-of-age in the -addled '70s and finding yourself before you lose yourself. The fact that Karr can write so poetically and lyrically and earthy without seeming the least bit pretentious is her most impressive skill. She info her entire adolescence, and reminds us, with her vivid illustrations of feelings long forgotten, what it felt like to be a teenager. Sometimes it's important to laugh to hold from crying. To search humor in abject misery is one of the most valuable spiritual tools we have, and Karr has it in abundance. "Cherry" is the second of three memoirs by Karr, and it's by far my favorite one, a tale that is artfully tragic and hauntingly beautiful, and told in a style all Karr's own.David Allan ReevesAuthor of "Running Away From Me"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    Mary Karr is an perfect writer and this middle book of a trilogy is certainly testimony for someone who has lived a very interesting life, still I felt a couple of chapters dragged a bit. Still plan to read the third book, and her book on memorires.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    While not quite up to the standard set by The Liar's Club, still a amazing read. I particularly have fun Mary Karr's books because I grew up in the same zone that she does such a unbelievable job of "fictitionalizing." Most of the characters are very real to life.

    0  


    Add your opinion on cherry ball or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    What does Mary Karr have left to prove? She already wrote the definitive memoir of a child's life in an East Texas hellhole, "The Liars' Club," which as a first-person narrative remains better than anything I've ever come across. Why risk another trip to the well? Can you exceed expectations when so a lot of of them, like mine, are off the charts?I'm in a funny position writing this, because I expected to come here and write about my disappointment with "Cherry," why it wasn't up to par with "Liars' Club." But reading all the one- and two-star reviews, some of which raise valid points, others of which are just all wet, I feel a small more protective about what I just , it's not as involving as "Liars' Club." Karr isn't the passive youngster anymore, and she takes on a wider swath of her life, from just before sixth grade all the method up through high school, meaning there isn't the concentration of time that worked with "Liars' Club." Our narrator is changing this time, and re problematic, there is Karr's use of the second-person singular for the bulk of the book, describing her actions as if you are her. It doesn't work, feeling arch and odd instead of inclusive. Karr's budding sensibilities as a poet also come into play, with the support of a mate suspiciously named Meredith Bright, and you either will identify with their precocious conversations on absurdist theater or, like me, feel distanced by it. But it's her life, and she should tell it as it e best part of the book is its first third, with its acc of elementary and junior high school life. Karr's sharp eye for detail and her fluidity with language, so stunning in "Liars' Club," doesn't fail her here. She recalls the posture of a picked-on classmate "till her whole body became a sort of living question mark, the punctuation with which she responded to every mean sentence we could construct." Then there's her fear when approached by a boy she likes: "Part of me is also crazily rewinding to play back my whole walk across the field, for surely I did some stupid thing. I wouldn't pick my nose or anything...but I could have been skipping or singing some goofy song under my breath."Later, she will search herself recruited to give this same boy a long leg massage, in a riotously funny passage in which she gets hot and bothered learning the critical distinction between gastrocs and hamstrings.While people here note the presence of , in all fairness they don't present up for more than a hundred pages, and she doesn't exactly turn into Ozzy Osbourne. She smokes some joints, and tries a few other things, but seems a bit removed from the culture even as she writes about it. Actually, I was glad to have the come into play, as it beat reading about her reading Howard Nemerov. She has , too, but is shier about describing that than I would have expected from "Liars' Club."Karr is a virtuoso at description, and tying up the loose ends of a disorderly life. She makes for exciting, vivid company. If you liked reading Stephen King's "The Body," or Russell Baker's "Growing Up," you will like "Cherry." Even if you didn't like "The Body" or "Growing Up," you will like "Cherry."But you will like "Liars' Club" so much more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    Not as amazing as her first book, The Liar's Club, nor as amazing as the final one in the trilogy " LIT" but if you are a Mary Karr fan, it is a must read. book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    I loved her first book and this one is written just as well but the topic matter just didn't resonate with me. I know this is a memoir but I didn't see the and all of that "scene" coming. "Liars Club" was a much better read for me but if you lived thru the '60's this would be a amazing book for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    Love that Mary Karr. Just want she'd leave off the constant need to be the cool cat. Saying @#$%" one time might be cool. After once it's not so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    Okay book. I wanted to read it because I grew up in the neighboring city that the author is writing about and was curious. I also had previously read her book, Liars Club, which was better than Cherry, in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    Gutty as only Mary Karr can be. Humorous as only Mary Karr can be. This is the middle book and really feels like it while reading. As if there is something left unsaid. To that end be sure to read the third in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    This sequel to The Liars' Club is just as honest, poetical, shocking, and hilarious. She's become a favorite author of mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    hyper ball brick []  2021-2-24 17:35

    It's a waste of time, it won't allow you draw out the 150 you play for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    110 Golf Ball Display Case Wall Cabinet Holder Shadow Box, Solid Wood (Cherry Finish) []  2021-3-19 21:12

    I consolidated my collection of golf balls from our annual trips from several smaller racks to this one larger unit. Very happy with the quality and price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    110 Golf Ball Display Case Wall Cabinet Holder Shadow Box, Solid Wood (Cherry Finish) []  2021-3-19 21:12

    This is a amazing case. Very well built, sturdy and strong. Chop out for the ball is just the right amount to keep it in put but not too much that takes away from any autograph. Double latch is a nice touch. Hangs very well on the wall. All around amazing case

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    110 Golf Ball Display Case Wall Cabinet Holder Shadow Box, Solid Wood (Cherry Finish) []  2021-3-19 21:12

    Attractive piece and well made. The only thing I'd change is I'd place a small indentation for each golf ball so they sit nicely in place. I suppose you could place some double sided sticky tape on each row but as it sits now it's simple for each golf ball to not be perfectly straight in place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    110 Golf Ball Display Case Wall Cabinet Holder Shadow Box, Solid Wood (Cherry Finish) []  2021-3-19 21:12

    Well constructed, attention to detail, makes for a amazing appearance on the wall. This product is great, 4-star plus and exceeded my expectations. I do suggest another system for installing it on the wall because getting six nails to align perfectly is nearly impossible. I only used the two outside brackets at the top and added two little angles to help the bottom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    110 Golf Ball Display Case Wall Cabinet Holder Shadow Box, Solid Wood (Cherry Finish) []  2021-3-19 21:12

    This is a very well built case as described. We did end up returning it though because the picture shown doesn't appear to be the same as it is when you obtain it. It is a very red colourful cherry wood, with a green felt background. We were looking for more of a brown colourful wood. But I'd recommend it for anyone who wants the cherry red wood color. They were also amazing with the return. I've added pix of what we received...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    110 Golf Ball Display Case Wall Cabinet Holder Shadow Box, Solid Wood (Cherry Finish) []  2021-3-19 21:12

    Gifted this. Looks amazing on their wall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    110 Golf Ball Display Case Wall Cabinet Holder Shadow Box, Solid Wood (Cherry Finish) []  2021-3-19 21:12

    Beautiful! This was a Christmas show for my husband and he loved it. The golf balls look amazing displayed in this case. Other than holding a lot of balls, I love that it has a glass closure as the other display cases we had got so dusty and were so difficult to clean. One reviewer had indicated that the hangers on the back would only let them to hang so the dips for the balls were unusable. Our case had wall hangers on both the top and bottom to let for either side to be up, allowing for uses other than golf balls. I would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    110 Golf Ball Display Case Wall Cabinet Holder Shadow Box, Solid Wood (Cherry Finish) []  2021-3-19 21:12

    Displays my collection well. It has very sturdy mounting so nothing rattles or moves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    110 Golf Ball Display Case Wall Cabinet Holder Shadow Box, Solid Wood (Cherry Finish) []  2021-3-19 21:12

    This case is attractive and very functional. We had several begin racks and got tired of dusting the golf balls. It is worth it to pay more and obtain a amazing case with a glass front to display the balls. We are very satisfied with this case and the quality. Will definitely order from this company again when we need extra storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    110 Golf Ball Display Case Wall Cabinet Holder Shadow Box, Solid Wood (Cherry Finish) []  2021-3-19 21:12

    Very amazing quality. Love the huge number of balls that it holds. It’s definitely a conversation piece. I just received my third one. There is a slight color difference between the cases. Not a huge deal because it makes each case slightly unique. My husband is ecstatic and can’t wait to collect more balls!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry Bomb []  2020-4-3 19:47

    I'm not a large hip-hop fan. I like a bit here and there, mostly. But this is an absolutely awesome album. Tyler is a amazing musician and a not good singer, but he makes this album work. He covers a lot of various genres of music, kind of wrapping them up and jamming them all in tightly together. So, the album is a bit disjointed, as the changes of genres can sometimes be jarring. However, the overall impression is that Tyler is a young man who has a lot of love for music, a lot of musical talent, and he's enjoying his success and having the ability to spend his time playing around with music. It's a lot of fun to listen to. Also, the recording is amazing. Don't crank it too loud if your subwoofer is a small weak. He has -0 dB hits below 40Hz, routinely. He has very loud hits below 30Hz very often. My spectrum yzer doesn't even register below 20Hz, but the drop-off extends well below that sometimes. So, this album could shred your subwoofer or headphones if you crank it and your equipment is weak.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry Bomb []  2020-4-3 19:47

    I got the cover with the cherry bomb drawing, be aware, it’s not that cover. imbeciles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seven Cherry [App]  2020-7-24 13:29

    Coolest Mobile Game! amazing graphics! a lot of thanks)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry Pie []  2020-6-29 19:59

    For me, this is perhaps one of the best albums back from the hair metal era. Lots of memories arise each time I play it... A amazing sound legacy from a specific musical history moment recorded here, no matter how cheesy it may result, now and me lucky folks with no past on their lives laugh today when they look back at the band and listen to its songs, no matter if they were the best Warrant fans back on the 80s... lucky that none of them seems to have no past and never liked something like this before.Worth every penny if you're in it for a bit of cheesy hair metal sound from the 80s. If you're ashamed of it, then just turn back and laugh at e real sound of Warrant, with a couple mainstream smashing hits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry Pie []  2020-6-29 19:59

    Amazing CD love every song, Jani was an wonderful song writer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Cherry []  2021-3-13 19:59

    The best description I can compose for the personality of Black Cherry is "beautifully chaotic." At moments sublime, at moments gritty, and at all times inspired, this is the definition of what progressive, transcedent melody experience should be. If you've never heard a chop from any of Goldfrapp's albums, you're missing out on some of the more special sonic adventures available in recorded music. Allison's vocals are undisputably unique. The vibe is infectious ... a marriage of ethereal melodies to powerful, almost sinister bass lines. Even during their serene, down-tempo tracks, Goldfrapp's energy continues to flow without compromise. Black Cherry carries on from the first to the latest track in grand, emotive fashion, blazing fresh sounds with every second elasped.Let it be perfectly clear that Black Cherry is nothing like Felt Mountain. Felt Mountain was infinitely more melanchony and, dare I say, depressing (but in such a attractive way). Black Cherry, on the other hand, is infused with energy, more propulsive beats, and more electronica flair. If you know Goldfrapp by method of Felt Mountain first, don't expect the same trip with their sophmore album. And if you can approach Black Cherry with an begin mind, I wholeheartedly believe you will explore a wonderful, if different, extension of frapp instrumentalist Will Gregory once commented "The necessary thing is the intensity of the music, the melody has to be able to carry you away." Black Cherry is witness to his philospohy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry Pie []  2020-6-29 19:59

    Yes this is a classic hair metal album but dog eat dog is their best album all round!!!!! This has 3 songs cherry pie, I saw red and uncle tom's cabin that create this a amazing !!! Train train and blind faith are amazing as well!!!! Buy this for Jani Lane (R.I.P) and his family! !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry Pie []  2020-6-29 19:59

    By 1990 Warrant was ready to release their follow up to their 1989 debut Dirty Rotten Filthy Stinking ving Warrant was no fluke Cherry Pie topped the charts, and performed as well on the charts if not better than their previous effort.With the title track they had a steamy video featuring model Bobbi Brown, who would latter become singer Jani Lane's wife,so that bought them a lot of exposure. Besides the famous title track,other highlights contain Uncle Tom's Cabin,the lovely ballad I Saw Red, A Bed of Roses,and a cover of Blackfoot's Train Train, as well as Warrant's tribute to Tipper Gore, simply titled Ode to Tipper Gore(about a min of profanity from live performances dedicated to the woman responsible for the parental advisory labels). Like Dirty Rotten Filthy Stinking Rich, Cherry Pie has been remastered and has fresh liner notes, as well as two gift tracks. Also like Dirty Rotten Filthy Stinking Rich, Cherry Pie is an essential album for fans of 80's hair metal. You could always buy The Best of Warrant,but most Warrant albums are powerful enough to listen to the whole album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seven Cherry [App]  2020-7-24 13:29

    I like it very much) amazing application) I advise everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry Bomb []  2020-4-3 19:47

    A lot of consider him to be crude and wild throughout his first few release and that is agreeable. This album, however, changed his sound into something great. Of course we all love the glorious "Goblin" and "Wolf" albums he made, but this album created me rediscover melody in a lot of aspects. People don't like change, so when an artist changes his sound it is like the globe ended and he is now "trash". Those who say this album is trash, have a trash taste in music. This album is great, it flows and overall sounds like someone had a vision and he actually completed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry Glow [App]  2021-2-15 13:30

    It is perfect and unique. Casino Vulcan is the best program I have ever installed. It has a very beautiful and comfortable user space. I like it and I recommend it to all my loved ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Cherry []  2021-3-13 19:59

    's house reviewer seems to imply that Black Cherry is a weaker effort than its predecessor Felt Mountain. Not so, grasper! Different, well, yes, but that's the idea isn't it? Although Felt Mountain might have higher highs, it also has lower lows. You can throw Black Cherry on and listen right through without a single weak or "off" song on the entire album. ... Alison Goldfrapp vamps and vixens and uses that golden angel voice of hers to slither and -ate all over the place. The most strong single song is Goldfrapp's soaring, pulse-pounding riff on Donna Summer's "I Feel Love," with Alison doing her fave Giorgio Moroder honor with the S/M anthem "Strict Machine." Following that is her best ballad to date, the ethereal "Forever." Both "Forever" and the title song "Black Cherry" give us a deeper and more direct Goldfrapp, far more affecting than anything on Felt Mountain. She's not hiding out behind lush instrumentals here. The album generally seems to revel in a kind of retro late-1970's decadence: it is straight synthesizer and drum machines from beginning to end, none of those John Barry-esque horns from the first outing. But it really doesn't matter. Black Cherry is a more mature, more stylized and, ultimately, better work than Felt Mountain. And, come on, given how amazing Felt Mountain was, that's really saying something. Obtain Black Cherry and create your ears happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Cherry []  2021-3-13 19:59

    Amazing Song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry Pie []  2020-6-29 19:59

    Such an underrated, classic album.And it was only $5!Over the years, I have purchased most of my favorite albums a lot of times over, and I will happily purchase wonderful albums like this a lot of more times, as long as they are just $r those who no longer purchase CDs, you must understand that you cannot truly own an album UNLESS you can physically keep it in your hands. iTunes and other downloadable media sources are only mediums to access the music. You don't truly own them. And as we are now seeing, once the record label or anyone who owns the rights to album decides to pull the licensing, it will disappear from your melody library... Even though you paid for it!THAT is exactly why we still must purchase physical media like CDs, DVDs, blurays and even stop downloading melody and obtain back to buying CDs. If you really love the melody and need to have it, that is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry Pie []  2020-6-29 19:59

    It was a amazing CD that's why I ordered it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry Pie []  2020-6-29 19:59

    It’s such an awesome album! I purchased it for my dads birthday! He loves collecting vinyls!! He been searching for cherry pie for a long time ! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seven Cherry [App]  2020-7-24 13:29

    Nice and user-friendly interface! I advise everyone)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seven Cherry [App]  2020-7-24 13:29

    Allow me see

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry Bomb []  2020-4-3 19:47

    Love this album the cover art I got was the one I wanted! "Chur bum" haha along with the poster this whole thing was awesome other then a slight dent on the cover everything was fine and amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry Bomb []  2020-4-3 19:47

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry Bomb []  2020-4-3 19:47

    Gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Cherry []  2021-3-13 19:59

    It's real that Goldfrapp here actually sounds less like a lounge act with its assorted influences than a slightly more ethereal Neneh Cherry, but, again, as on its first cd, such a comparison isn't necessarily a poor thing. The difference certainly seems intentional (vz. Allison Goldfrapp's saucy pose on the cover), and, by and large, successful. The funky beats work well amid the soaring vocals, and if the melody here isn't quite as original as on the fabulous debut, well, there's a reason we call certain performances a counterpoint to the astonishing performances on the first cd, the melody here works quite well; it serves as a base, almost, from which the band now can e true question, then, that Goldfrapp will have to respond is: what do they do as a follow-up to Black Cherry? If they move even further into the mainstream, surely they'll disappoint a lot of fans. But if the melody on this cd indicates merely an interest in experimentation, we very well may be in for a is, this is a amazing cd; it's just not a amazing one. Such is the irony an artist faces when it creates a Felt Mountain. Expectations soar--just like on that mountain's peak.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Cherry []  2021-3-13 19:59

    I first heard Goldfrapp a month ago on Pandora and noted that different amazing songs had all been by Allison Goldfrapp. After the sixth or seventh one I found three CD's online with the songs I liked and bought Black Cherry, Supernature and Felt Mountain which are all amazing. Black Cherry and Supernature have high energy songs as well as some sweet, softer melodies while Felt Mountain has more intense, yet oddly mellow songs like Lovely Head, Utopia and Horse Tears. Totally worth the buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry 2000 [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Cherry 2000 is part cyberpunk, part post-apocalyptic, part comedy, part action, part drama, part romance and just a dash of 80s cheese! (A very strange blend of worlds that created studio ORION very confused about what to do with the resulting movie they made, resulting in the premiere being on VHS instead of in-cinema!) I won't give away anything, just add that if you like sci-fi, especially the flavour of playfully cheesy 80s sci-fi, you'll at the least like this, at the most LOVE this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry Bomb []  2020-4-3 19:47

    Tyler does it again creating beats and lyrics that reel you in wanting more. His latest album Wolf was his best at the time mixing rap, soothing beats and lyrics that focused on his multiple personalities such as Sam and Wolf. Here he is the fresh free spirited Tyler writing songs called "Finding His Wings" and "2Seater." He writes about soaring above it all and about a time where he liked the method a girl's hair was blowing in his passenger seat. "Smuckers" is the most star studded track on the album featuring Kanye and Lil Wayne. Its a amazing song and collaboration, all three are at top notch. The mix of rap, Jazz and R&B hooks make the best album I've heard and can't stop listening to this year. I guess Tyler's got a keep on me. The singles "F*cking Young" and "Deathcamp" are also very catchy, the sub on ..."Young" is so massive and awesome. The videos for these are amazing too. Tyler blows sh*t up in the desert Angry Max style its beautiful cool and well done. Buy this if you're a fan of rap and r&b you wont regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry Bomb []  2020-4-3 19:47

    Production is on point and the massive instrumentation showcases tyler's amazing diversity as a rapper and the features compliment him well on the tracks truly a gem to listen to compared to a lot of current hip-hop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry Pie []  2020-6-29 19:59

    Just like the headline says, this is one of the best, if not the best, remasters I've ever heard. Songs that rocked before now completely pummel you--"Uncle Tom's Cabin", "Song and Dance Man", and "Mr. Rainmaker" are the three best examples. "Mr. Rainmaker" in particular just kicks you in the chest with its awesome drumming and ear-worm guitar riffs. Even "Cherry Pie" (always the most deplorable song on the disc for me) is more enjoyable now. To top it off, this disc comes with some nice gift tracks. The best of these is "Thin Disguise", which deserved an album release, but I can see why it was left off "Cherry Pie" (though stellar, it didn't quite fit in the track list).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seven Cherry [App]  2020-7-24 13:29

    Amazing app, amazing design and extremely easy controls, if you've been looking for something like this for a long time, this is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seven Cherry [App]  2020-7-24 13:29

    There are downsides, but overall a amazing app)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seven Cherry [App]  2020-7-24 13:29

    Amazing app, lots of android games and everything is fair))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seven Cherry [App]  2020-7-24 13:29

    Time west feka application Not download guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Cherry []  2021-3-13 19:59

    WOW! So I'm listening to U2's  Zooropa  album and am finding that I really like electronica music. I stumble upon Goldfrapp in a google find on electronica music. After ping around I see that Black Cherry is probably what I am searching for. I buy it, and hook it into my ere aren't too a lot of words that can describe this music. It's like a bomb rhythmically exploded in a recording studio - sending trillions of sounds flowing into a river tape...all colliding and melding with the voice of Alison Goldfrapp....and the lyrics that pour from this album are as wonderful as the sound of the melody e first song, 'Crystalline Green', is an awesome hook. By the end of the song I felt as if I were in a cathedral with angels singing harmony alongside a synth orchestra. To say the least, it is incredibly e title song, 'Black Cherry', is another standout on the album. The lyrics are as amazing as the e song 'Twist' is an wonderful rush.'Strict Machine' pulsates with attitude. Again, another wonderful song.If our universe had a soundtrack for whatever reason the song 'Forever' would definitely be on it.Every song on this album has it's own feel, but each contribute to the euphoric dream-like state this album puts you in. The mixing on this album is incredible. Not one inch of the audio spectrum is not used - sounds are coming from each and every direction and all are perfectly synced and mixed.I was never a huge fan of electronica music, but the sonic perfection that Black Cherry is has turned me on to it. It's sad that I had never heard of this album before...it is a marvel of modern melody and should be listened to by every melody lover out there.5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Cherry []  2021-3-13 19:59

    Bought this on a whim, and I am not disappointed with my purchase. Takes me back to the Blondie days but fresh material! Sounds great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Cherry []  2021-3-13 19:59

    When I first heard the song Strict Machine I was totally sucked into the Goldfrapp stage but once I bought this album I was a small underwhelmed. I've given it 4 stars because the half of the album that I liked is musically VERY solid. The other half I was just so-so on. Some of the weaker songs are also the most ly-charged. Twist was a small too blunt for me. If you DO like ly-driven melody though then this album would be excellent for you. Overall it is a very y album but musically.. I only enjoyed half of it or so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry Falls [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    I thought losing your cherry was meant to be more fun than this? The city of Cherry Falls, and students are being targeted by a deranged serial killer. The modus operandi appears to be only virgins are being selected. Compromised in production, Cherry Falls, while not exactly pushing itself forward as a top line slasher, still shows some devil may care attitude and cheeky propositions. Flipping the standard formula of teens having then getting murdered on its head, the screenplay instead has the children needing to have to stay alive! The script has some absolute zingers in it, so hold your ears open, and a solid cast headed by Michael Biehn, Jay Mohr and an adorable Brittany Murphy hold tongue in cheeks as the blood does flow. You wont be taxed to work out who the assassin is, and come the final quarter as the flashbacks reveal all, death in Cherry Falls loses its impact. But still there's enough teenager stalk death fun to hold it watchable. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry Bomb []  2020-4-3 19:47

    I'm not an avid rap/hip-hop listener, so I can't really talk about how amazing the lyrics are.Speaking purely on experimental music, it's more experimental than any of his other albums have been. The quality of sound varies greatly in between each songs. "Cherry Bomb" (titular song) doesn't sound good. At all. I'm listening on headphones and it isn't the least bit pleasing to listen to, which is why mainly the album earns 4/5 stars. On the other hand, "Find Your Wings" features some of the best mastering I have ever heard from a song. It's this inconsistency between songs that I really don't get. I don't know if the artist is trying to convey a feeling here, create you think he's trying to convey a feeling, or just doesn't care. Anyways, it's not exactly a pleasure to listen to. Perhaps that's why the album is named Cherry Bomb. It's supposed to be like a Cherry Bomb to your ears.Tyler may be a genius because I don't understand why the melody almost completely eclipses the lyrics during some songs like Deathcamp. Other songs like the aforementioned "Find Your Wings", the lyrics are clear and not impeded by anything. Other songs have lyrics that are barely intelligible.Honestly, I prefer Wolf. It's a better album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry Bomb []  2020-4-3 19:47

    I just really like Tyler.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry Pie []  2020-6-29 19:59

    I used to love the song Cherry Pie. Then I heard the rest of Warrents melody and felt Cherry Pie is a God poor song then I saw the video of Jani Lane talking about how he hated the song and it shouldn't have been written which confirmed that it is a not good just skip the first track and what you obtain from track 2 on is a unbelievable album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry Pie []  2020-6-29 19:59

    Love!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seven Cherry [App]  2020-7-24 13:29

    Cool application. It works stably, does not lag. There are a lot of interesting android games here. I play every day. Things are good)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seven Cherry [App]  2020-7-24 13:29

    Very cool application)) Everything is honest and reliable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seven Cherry [App]  2020-7-24 13:29

    Amazing app!) I advise everyone!))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Cherry []  2021-3-13 19:59

    For newcomers, GOLDFRAPP is the electronic duo of Allison Goldfrapp (vocals, synths & songwriter) and Will Gregory (synths & songwriter). GOLDFRAPP are very multi-talented, creative, extraordinary musicians, who do a lot of various musical sounds, not lingering too long in any one particular style of electronic. Some can be hauntingly moody, while others are more dance-oriented. "BLACK CHERRY" is the latter...dance, along with some slower tracks. For examples of their other styles, you'd best look at "Felt Mountain", and "Seventh Tree".Allison Goldfrapp's voice is a y, sultry purr, which works extremely well with all of GOLDFRAPP's musical stylings. I'd also describe Allison & GOLDFRAPP as related to Fresh Order & Depeche Mode (without the darkness), especially on "BLACK CHERRY", "SUPERUNKNOWN" (Sublime! Even more dance-oriented) and "SILVER EYE". All of "BLACK CHERRY" is a remarkable, sensational performance from beginning to end!! The most pulsating and upbeat are Track #8 "Strict Machine", Track #2 "Train" and Track #7 "Twist". Other particular standouts (& favorites!) are the opener, Track #1 Crystalline Green" (somewhere in between styles) Track #4 "Tiptoe" and the title Track #3 "Black Cherry", which slow the pace a bit and which are more FRAPP have something for everyone who enjoys electronica. For those who'd prefer more of a sampling, or mixed bag, of what GOLDFRAPP do "SILVER EYE"(reviewed separately) is your CD! Dance: Definitely go for "SUPERUNKNOWN" (reviewed separately) and/or "BLACK CHERRY". Wish something a bit more 80s-sounding? "HEAD FIRST" (reviewed separately) is your answer. GOLDFRAPP are ultimate musicians who move easily among a dozens of electronic music, making it all sound imaginative and absolutely exceptional!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Cherry []  2021-3-13 19:59

    It looks as though Felt Mountain has been deserted. The subtle synths of that album have been replaced with drum machines and the kind of whistling, swishing, buzzing, mechanical sounding synthesizers we're used to hearing in rock, pop and dance music. I adored "Felt" and I also really dig this CD but fans expecting "Return to Felt Mountain" are going to be beautiful disappointed. Songs such as "Deep Honey", "Hairy Trees" and "Forever" (minus the percussion) come somewhat close to the feeling of "Felt" but all in all this disc is about the beats. On the plus side, Alison's vocals are luscious, warm and y throughout the project and we obtain to hear partner Will Gregory's vocals on at least one song. The standout tracks on this disc for me contain the title song, "Train", "Deep Honey", the y "Twist" and the glam "Strict Machine". I'm recommending "Black Cherry" with reservations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Cherry Festival [App]  2019-5-8 13:35

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Cherry Festival [App]  2019-5-8 13:35

    Brilliant!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry Camera: Best filters [App]  2018-5-2 13:9

    Very very poor application only time waste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry Camera: Best filters [App]  2018-5-2 13:9

    such a amazing application like image

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry Camera: Best filters [App]  2018-5-2 13:9

    Jk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry Camera: Best filters [App]  2018-5-2 13:9

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry Bombe: The Cookbook [Book]  2018-2-26 18:2

    Bought if for my daughter for Christmas. She loves this cookbook!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry Blossom Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-20 21:39

    The application is good, but having to install keyboard again is not on at all, can't i use it with my current keyboard?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry Blossom Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-20 21:39

    Too nice love it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry Blossom Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-20 21:39

    Love love LOOOVE yall's themes!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry Blossom Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-20 21:39

    Its so cute...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry Blossom Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-20 21:39

    I like it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry Blossom Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-20 21:39

    Vry nyc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry Blossom Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-20 21:39

    OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry Blossom Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-20 21:39

    Love it !!!!,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry Blossom Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-20 21:39

    Its awesome 😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry Blossom Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-20 21:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry Blossom Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-20 21:39

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry Blossom Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-20 21:39

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry Blossom Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-20 21:39

    Love it.......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry Blossom Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-20 21:39

    This application is so awesome loving it🤗💕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry Blossom Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-20 21:39

    Love the sound effect. Its really cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry Blossom Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-20 21:39

    Best keyboard ever l love it to death 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry Blossom Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-20 21:39

    Blossom 🌸🌸🌸

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry Blossom Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-20 21:39

    😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry Blossom Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-20 21:39

    Attractive and cheery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry Blossom Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-20 21:39

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry Hill's Horsekeeping Almanac []  2020-1-23 2:8

    In my opinion, this is the best fresh horse reference on the market, and of unique value to fresh owners, regardless of whether their horses are 16 hands or 30 inches. The author's special approach to caring for our horses year-round is so logical, one wonders why it wasn't written earlier!A wealth of info is offered in easy-on-the-eyes layout and color scheme, with charming illustrations throughout. The book is organized by season for temperate climate regions, with extra suggestions for adjusting the info for other climate conditions. An innovative "five-season" plan covers Late Winter (January-February), Spring (March-April-May), Summer (June-July-August), Fall (September-October), and Early Winter (November-December).Everything and anything a horse owner needs to know or do is included. Upcoming January, for instance, gives info and info about the following: performing a late winter visual examination of your horse; horses and weather; setting up records for the coming year; checking feet and preparing for the farrier; cold weather feeding rules and suggestions; calculating your horse's weight; dealing with winter predators; parasite control; care of teeth; winter grooming; pasture & fence maintenance; sanitation and manure management; tractor maintenance; tack inspection and care; income tax overview; and, preparing for foaling season.Who guessed so much required to be done in January?Scattered throughout these 576 information-packed pages are tidbits about wildlife, horse movies, ranch recipes, language trivia, and historical horsekeeping. The author contains sidebars with hints for living comfortably with horses. "Horse Sense and Safety" contains recommendations for moving around horses: "Either walk around a horse well out of kicking range or move around the horse by staying close, with your hand on his hindquarters to allow him know you are there. Never walk under or step over the tie rope." The book has a full index, www service resources for horse owners, and a list of recommended reading.If I still owned horses, this book would be my constant companion!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry Hill's Horsekeeping Almanac []  2020-1-23 2:8

    This is a comprehensive, all inclusive + horse almanac. Cherry Hill makes it feel like anyone can have and take GOOD care of a horse. Other books on horse care and training are cold and dry reads. Cherry Hill makes you feel like she is your caring next door neighbor giving guidance and advise. I feel as if I could call her on the phone and ask her advise anytime, day or night, and she would be there in a heartbeat to support with anything having to do with my horse. Fortunately for her she has included just about everything under the sun and I won't have to. If you need a put to begin and a consistent schedule to start, this is the book to teach you how to do it right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Black Cherry [App]  2019-11-8 13:31

    This android game downloads but will not play I wish to rate it but first I have to play it please help this matter Every time I download a android game it takes away from my megabtyes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Black Cherry [App]  2019-11-8 13:31

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Black Cherry [App]  2019-11-8 13:31

    Awwsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots Black Cherry [App]  2019-11-8 13:31

    Just need more gift time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry Blossom Girls 9 []  2020-7-18 18:45

    Not your usual harem 'romance', but a well-written and fairly suspenseful plot. Having the MC obtain the snot beat out of him, obtain rejected on a regular basis, and an author who actually seems to have taken the time to attend to the mundane but important dictates of grammar and a thesaurus. Of course, having the MC scooping up a harem of beauties (after the obligatory beatings) is a small unbelievable, and the incessant listing of 'powers' just takes up zone that could have been filled with more interesting detail. I'd rent it again.And if you read through the end of the book, even just to look at the cover art, hope you didn't miss the promise to come out with CBG10 if he gets 100 reviews on all the books. 100 seems to be some mystical number, maybe it's to remind us of Wilt Chamberlain's 100 point score...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherry Blossom Girls 9 []  2020-7-18 18:45

    Thoroughly enjoyed reading Gideon’s story, he faced some really tough times,but still soldiered on. Harmon Cooper once again made a masterful globe with all its ups and downs - the harem benefits aside. I really do hope the CBGs continue on their journey to be ‘superheroes ‘ , there are still more individuals with enhancements that need to be dealt with, either for amazing or anks for the journey.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386