Read chesapeake dolphin watch reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all chesapeake dolphin watch reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Emulator 5.0 [Complaint]  2020-6-24 22:8
    [email protected]

    Still See Not good Performance On My Dell G5 With NVIDIA GTX 1060 Max Q. Can You Fix The Performance Issues? I'm Still Hearing Lag And I Wish To Play Wind Waker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chesapeake Dolphin Watch [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chesapeake Dolphin Watch [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    I love this application but it would be amazing to quickly obtain into the application when you see dolphin.(like save my password). By the time I've logged in, I can't take any images and marking the position might be off.

    0  


    Add your opinion on chesapeake dolphin watch or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chesapeake Dolphin Watch [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    I thought it would present all the sightings this year. Im disapointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Chesapeake Kitchen []  2020-1-23 20:2

    Amazing cookbook, well written and interesting stories. We’ve tried a number of the recipes and they were wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Chesapeake Kitchen []  2020-1-23 20:2

    Ive lived in the Chesapeake for 30 years and nothing interesting came out of this book that I wouldn't be able to from any where that had cat fish. Was really disappointing but not an poor book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Chesapeake Kitchen []  2020-1-23 20:2

    In this fresh book, John Shields brings the meal traditions of the Chesapeake Bay into the 21st century. With his deep knowledge of the meal and the people of this region, and his decades of experience as the chef-ambassador for Chesapeake cooking, he overlays current concerns about the sustainability of fishing and farming around the Chesapeake Bay to make "plant-forward" recipes that are delicious and fully reflect the region. Crash cakes yield to crab soups, and invasive blue catfish gets pulled out of the Bay and onto our plates in John's fresh take on Baltimore "coddies" recast as "catties."This is also the most attractive of John Shields' cookbooks - I know because I have them all! The images are just awesome and the meal looks amazing enough to eat off the page!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voices of the Chesapeake Bay []  2020-1-23 1:12

    This volume is drawn from author Michael Buckley's long-running radio interview and melody series on Annapolis radio station, WRNR FM. The present itself is an informative and often surprising look at the history, the culture and the science of the national treasure that is the Chesapeake e author faced a formidable challenge in taking what was originally a soundscape in which narrative was complemented by melody and the sounds of nature. The book does the original series justice and introduces to the reader to a wide array of figures who create --and have made-- the Bay the wonder that it is. Fisherfolk, Native Americans, dinosaur hunters, duck decoy artisans, oysterman, musicians and environmental scientists. Each one is a refreshing and informative voice that adds another facet to the complexity of humanity's relationships with the landscape that we inhabit.Michael Buckley beautifully captures individual voices, editing what were lengthier interviews into rich and articulate core messages. This is the kind of book one can plow through without attention to the passage of time or, with the individual interviews neatly edited, pick up and have fun with short periods of a former resident of the zone Michael Buckley writes about, I am able to hear the truth in this book's notice and the inviting reality of the interviewee's voices. In giving voice to a national environmental treasure, Michael Buckley inspires a hunger to visit the locations he writes about. Most are accessible, if a bit out of the st necessary of all, the author reminds us that conserving unique environments like the Chesapeake Bay is mandated by our collective history; our experience is sculpted by--and, in turn, sculpts-- sacred locations that connects us to the past and to the wide globe around us.I could not recommend this book more enthusiastically!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moon Chesapeake Bay (Travel Guide) []  2020-1-16 14:14

    very amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin MyOrthodontist [App]  2019-5-24 13:38

    It won't allow me place in my password I tried everything I can possibly think of and still I obtain nothing...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Emulator [App]  2019-2-2 21:42

    Honestly, the fact that you can obtain Dolphin on Android device at all is impressive allow alone the fact that it could run so smootly on some of them. On some games, like Pokemon XD, even high-tier processors will still have a hard time. But I played Animal Crossing and beautiful much everything ran smoothly. Paper Mario: TTYD won't run at all past the intro. It has it's problems, but that's to be expected on Android device of all things. Amazing work, hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Emulator [App]  2019-2-2 21:42

    After 16 years finally I can play Resident Evil Remake, working 30 fps in my Xiaomi Redmi 5plus. But only 12-15 fps on RE4 and max 5-7 fps on Fatal Frame 4 wii. Guess my snapdragon 625 is not powerful enough. Maybe someday gonna be some improvement πŸ˜‡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Emulator [App]  2019-2-2 21:42

    runs perfectly on my Note 9. About 99% of android games run full speed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Emulator [App]  2019-2-2 21:42

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Emulator [App]  2019-2-2 21:42

    loads most android games just fine. when playing Animal Crossing, i have to save nearly every 5 mins as the emulator crashes all the time and im tired of dealing with "resetti" the @#$%ed off mole who yells at you everytime i begin the android game up after a crash. i cant complain about crashing, but i [email protected]#$%! wasnt nearly every time i play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Emulator [App]  2019-2-2 21:42

    Everything seems to run beautiful great! Certain more processor intensive android games do however lag somewhat but i beleive this can be rectified by the developer with time. My only problem is that the "Rumble" feature doesnt seem possible so far on a PS4 controller. But none the less, very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Emulator [App]  2019-2-2 21:42

    I'm running this on a Galaxy s7 Active, a phone that definitely meets the specs to run this application. So why is it that I see people playing android games like NSMB Wii on a phone like the unmodified s5 and still obtain 30-60 fps and I can hardly obtain 15 fps if I'm lucky? I mean some of the android games play like it's being ran on an emulator, like Luigi's Mansion with only the occasional frame rate drop, others like some of the Mario Kart android games are unbearable. I even asked people about recommendations settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Up [App]  2019-1-22 21:53

    Dolphin Zone Program Different types of marine life reach for the stars in an attempt to achieve the highest score in a two min cosmic race to the restaurant at the edge of the galaxy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Up [App]  2019-1-22 21:53

    Love this game. Remember playing it on the computer back in the day. So satisfied its available on mobile! Definitely a must play for anyone looking for a relaxing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Up [App]  2019-1-22 21:53

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Up [App]  2019-1-22 21:53

    Dolphin up This android game rocks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Up [App]  2019-1-22 21:53

    Best android game in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Up [App]  2019-1-22 21:53

    Not as cool as the browser But still lots of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Up [App]  2019-1-22 21:53

    Amazing It's basically impossible to search in the store. If you find just "Dolphin Up" it's the 25th result, and it doesn't present up looking for "Dolphin Olympics" / "Rawkins Games". I loved this android game on PC but only just now got it on my phone because I could never search it in the store! Another consideration is making the buttons and UI more suited to the screen size. It looks like you just took that from the PC version. Also, if you could implement more android game modes like multiplayer racing it would gain wider appeal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Memories [App]  2019-9-21 1:12

    I downloaded the application about 3 - 4 days after my excursion. No issues at all, application worked perfectly on my phone. I have a Samsung J7 and the application opened with no problems. The first thing the application asks for is to verify the email address given upon paying for the tickets. Next step is to either scan in the barcode on the receipt or key in the code on receipt, which I did with no issues. Once done, our images automatically popped up. Only confusing problem is when I hit the down arrow to the photos, the application told me there is an active request open. I was a small confused by this. I waited for the email the instructions told us would come to the email on file - which came within about 5 mins of registering the app. Once I received the application I went back into the app, after initially closing app, and I was able do all the photo's that were taken that day with no issues. Hopefully I will be able to print / upload to social media with no problems with a watermark. We were assured that we can print once we download. Reason for the 4 stars instead of 5 is because of the confusion with the downloading pics initially. Otherwise the application is a 5 star and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Memories [App]  2019-9-21 1:12

    worked like it was supposed to on my Samsung device when downloaded directly using their wifi. got all our images within 2 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Memories [App]  2019-9-21 1:12

    this application won't let me to obtain pictures. total ripoff. I wish my 60 bucks refunded

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Memories [App]  2019-9-21 1:12

    bought the Memory from Cozmul Mexico but they did not Give us the Passcode and Cant connect with Proper customer help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Memories [App]  2019-9-21 1:13

    what does this do? It is in Spanish. I speak English

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Memories [App]  2019-9-21 1:13

    Well impressed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Memories [App]  2019-9-21 1:13

    Works great, downloaded my pics in less than 5 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Memories [App]  2019-9-21 1:13

    said to scan barcode but the receipt print out is of so not good quality it will not scan even using other barcode scanner software. on entering the code by hand I obtain a comm error and the cdrom was blank. not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Memories [App]  2019-9-21 1:13

    Tried several times to access pix, no success. Glad I had the disc or I would be demanding my back. Amazing experience but this website needs work...Please see to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Memories [App]  2019-9-21 1:13

    This application works great! Just use it right away on the island like they tell you to! All 104 unbelievable images of my family downloaded!! Only took a few minutes! Take the time to do it before you leave. :^)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Memories [App]  2019-9-21 1:13

    Amazing app, with amazing people working in these centres. Thank you very much guys :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Memories [App]  2019-9-21 1:13

    Very easy and the dolphin discovery wireless connection was very fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Memories [App]  2019-9-21 1:13

    It doesn't work had me really interested in it and it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Memories [App]  2019-9-21 1:13

    Spent alot of $$$, and it doesn't work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Simulator [App]  2019-11-1 14:0

    If you ask me this android game is not that amazing because the dolaghin w ont stop moving thair is NO joy stick and imparintly I'm infinsable when I war the megladon! Plz fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Simulator [App]  2019-11-1 14:0

    Hey anybody that is out there that wants to be on level 100 hold on doing back flips over and over and if you have the patience you'll be able to obtain on level 100 it worked with me. I hope i helped youπŸ˜‡ one issue with the Android game is that mermaid should be like nice because they're like punching you and items and that's like cruel so please create the mermaids nice and more beautiful and mermaid should be nice to dolphins because in the films they are!!!!😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Simulator [App]  2019-11-1 14:0

    I would really like to be a dolphin on this android game but could u explain a small more about control and could u create the turning more sensitive its really hard to turn for me also . (PLZ RESPOND I NEED ANSWERS) thx for all the amazing games! (My sister's comment)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Simulator [App]  2019-11-1 14:0

    This android game is really good. And all the people that are saying it is poor isn't true. It could use a small more bosses like a dolphin catcher and u have to swim away. Or I don't know but I like the game. It is creative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Simulator [App]  2019-11-1 14:0

    Please can there be a joystick and can the opponents be where the black ship is? And where are those mermaids I have been everywhere?!?! I would give it to 5 stars if you do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Simulator [App]  2019-11-1 14:0

    Like it but tough life as a dolphin under there there are to a lot of predators and the megaladon is upside down spying on me with my familyπŸ˜’ and I reacthed level 100 in a DAY! Also the megaladon is not in its cave when I beat it for some reason it respawns by your den.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Simulator [App]  2019-11-1 14:0

    I love this application this was defo worth buying but why do the mermaids slay me I'm just a incoent dolphin and how do the mermaids obtain out of that tine little hole before I do other than that I'm rating it 5 stars this is really worth the best application iv wanted a application were I'm just to do whatever I wish in the water because I love that water btw the shark in the mermaid grotto is HUGE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Simulator [App]  2019-11-1 14:0

    I like the megalodon but its hard to control because it keeps swimming forward. And it makes it hard for me to eat my opponents

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Simulator [App]  2019-11-1 14:0

    it is so fun there is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Simulator [App]  2019-11-1 14:0

    Amazing create more simulators of fantasy things la like nine tailed fox simulator or mermaid simulator or a witch simulator bcuz ive bren wanting to play as mermaid ,fairy,witches and my most like one ninetailedfox tat can change to human form

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Simulator [App]  2019-11-1 14:0

    Create a blow whole button oh create baby dollphines cuter k and create a merdmade sim like this but only no one has to for it thanks alot bye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Simulator [App]  2019-11-1 14:0

    Awsome android game i love it can u guys add more bosses like um the the oo how about a dolphin catcher is trying to catch u and u obtain caught but before they slay u the amazing guys come and save u they take u to a marine life hospital and heal u and then they release u back in the wild and one s m all issue when im not being attacked i obtain damage and nothing is there can u guys fix that but otherwise amazing android game plz answer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Simulator [App]  2019-11-1 14:0

    Evil mermaids you should create them nice. in films mermaids are nice to dolphins plz fix that I would of 5 stared it if mermaids were nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Simulator [App]  2019-11-1 14:0

    I won I defeated the megladon and got to level one hundred πŸ˜„ I will ply this from time to time. And please add more bosses and levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Simulator [App]  2019-11-1 14:0

    Really?i seen the ey are the skull on the bottom right of the CAN YOU NOT KNOW THAT:(????i agree u should have fishermen,nets,and deep-sea ke the mermaids kindπŸ˜‡like an Angel and very,very shy to humans plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Simulator [App]  2019-11-1 14:0

    I opened it up and played it for boot a amazing 2 mins then it glitches and closes the app! I WANT MY MONEY BACK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Simulator [App]  2019-11-1 14:0

    The mermaids attack you and I want there were more bosses and animals.i also want that you could have for dolphin locations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Simulator [App]  2019-11-1 14:0

    I havnt even played yet, but this is gonna be great. I already have cheetah, snow leopard, spineosaurus, panther/cougar and now dolphin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Simulator [App]  2019-11-1 14:0

    YOUR SIMULATORS ARE AMAZING AND ARE WORTH AT MAXIMUM 70p THEIR AMAZING!I wish them all! Please create a bat one! ❀❀❀❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Simulator [App]  2019-11-1 14:0

    Its really amazing but I can't search any other dolphins. I found the friend but I've looked everywhere but I can't search any more. Please tell me where I can search more dolphins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Simulator [App]  2019-11-1 14:0

    Stop asking me to rate it the second I begin the android game for my kids.....stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Simulator [App]  2019-11-1 14:0

    Create the controls easyer and a biger map also create the grafics better because when you exit than entre water the grafics look not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Simulator [App]  2019-11-1 14:0

    I've found the meirmaid's why did they attack me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Simulator [App]  2019-11-1 14:0

    I love it but I can't seem to search the megelodon boss but I love it you should add people trying to catch you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Simulator [App]  2019-11-1 14:0

    My dolphin simulator just deleted randomly! My progress too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin EasyReader [App]  2020-1-12 21:35

    This Avery amazing app for DAISY books, but why there is no option to skip page numbers?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin EasyReader [App]  2020-1-12 21:35

    Can't log into bookshare, says invalid username/password. Tried multiple devices. Can log in thru browser so username and password are valid. Help email bounced back over 10 times this week!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin EasyReader [App]  2020-1-12 21:35

    Nice app, but word highlighting is not working for me. Unfortunate because that is a very necessary feature (I realize after reading below that this is an Android device limitation, not an application issue. Bummer)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin EasyReader [App]  2020-1-12 21:35

    It would be extremely helpful if future updates did not require the user to re-sign-in into their account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin EasyReader [App]  2020-1-12 21:35

    It was working fine and then logged me out. It now says I've been deactivated and I can't log in. I emailed customer service and called but no reply. I Ned this work for school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin EasyReader [App]  2020-1-12 21:35

    Why won't it recognize that I have purchased a voice or allow me pause?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin EasyReader [App]  2020-1-12 21:35

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Toro Loco - Chesapeake, VA. [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Awsome service obtain the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunkholer Guide Cruising the Chesapeake []  2020-1-23 1:8

    This clearly illustrated text carefully describes the challenges one faces when taking on the Chesapeake. I am not the most experienced boatsman and the author makes very clear the necessities and expectations one can expect when sailing certain locations of the Bay. His illustrations are great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Simulator [App]  2019-11-1 14:0

    UM WHAT??? where's the joystick????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And how do u obtain dolphin to stop moving!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THIS GAME IS FRUSTRATING!!!!_ πŸ˜’πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ 

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Simulator [App]  2019-11-1 14:0

    Don't this horrible, crappy app. Dolphin is impossible to control, eating is impossible, Opponents can follow you for miles, and There IS NO MEGALODON!!! DON'T BUY THIS crappy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Simulator [App]  2019-11-1 14:0

    I love it and all but can you create a poor guy shep that tries to slay you and the amazing guys search you on shor dieing and fix you and all. One thing arent dolphins post to be the same color just saying um can yall create it have more room it's hard to obtain around the boops please create it deper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Simulator [App]  2019-11-1 14:0

    This android game sucks. I can't even move and its impossible to conquer the bosses. There is no control panel and it is so hard and boring I obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Simulator [App]  2019-11-1 14:0

    This android game is a small too hard. It is almost impossible to control, and a bunch of rocks is not enough for a home. Then I will rate 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Simulator [App]  2019-11-1 14:0

    Loved it. Just could we take out the mermiads since ( no damage feelings for mermaid lovers ) really arnt real. But love itπŸ‘πŸ‘ŒβœŠβœŒπŸ’–πŸ’˜πŸ’—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Simulator [App]  2019-11-1 14:0

    How do we search the otother two dolphin u know how I defeated some mermaids and amaligon/powerful pet shark of mermaids I swam really quick past the others went through a door and I saw no dolphins Glitch: TO BE GET HIGHER LEVEL FASTER GO SOMEWHERE WHERE U CANT MOVE LIKE A ROCK OR SOMETHING AND DO TRICKS KEEP DOING THEM TILL YOUR ON LEVEL 100

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Simulator [App]  2019-11-1 14:0

    I wish my back I hate this android game and it's so hard to control the only reason I gave it all the stars is so you don't create the mistake of spending your

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Simulator [App]  2019-11-1 14:0

    I would like it so much if you would create a mermaid sim like the ultimate sims so you can choose your gender. I have tried all of the mermaid sims. And tbh I think you would create a amazing mermaid sim!!! ;-) and could you create it ASAP and for a change??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Simulator [App]  2019-11-1 14:0

    Add a joystick and create it simple to move around like the other simulators!!! Then I would place 5 * ok!!! And it is very hard to move around, like, why is it so hard to move around!?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Simulator [App]  2019-11-1 14:0

    The controls are horrible. But if not it's a amazing game. If you can fix the controls I'll rate 5stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Simulator [App]  2019-11-1 14:0

    Love the game! But has anyone noticed the island is shaped as a scorpion? Btw its just for fun it does not have to be true and there is no virus I played almost all the android games still no virus!!!!!!! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Simulator [App]  2019-11-1 14:0

    Its ok but not good controls, I think you should create a fish simulator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Simulator [App]  2019-11-1 14:0

    REFUND!!!!πŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ πŸ˜¬πŸ˜‘πŸ˜€πŸ™…πŸ˜Ύ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Simulator [App]  2019-11-1 14:0

    Ok peopel IM AT LEVEL 100 AND I JUST tsrtd SSO FIX THIS WHEN YOU DO ILL GIVE THIS FIVE S

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Simulator [App]  2019-11-1 14:0

    You created evil mermaids that is just wrong fix that please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Simulator [App]  2019-11-1 14:0

    Needs a bit more detail in the sea and I can swim on land. Still a amazing android game though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Simulator [App]  2019-11-1 14:0

    I found the first dolphin but I wish to search the latest two. And how to obtain to the mermaids without them trying to slay me. I need support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Emulator [App]  2019-2-2 21:42

    I love the idea of emulating Wii and GameCube games. However, the android games run horrible on my snapdragon 820 and the application needs the ability to use more than 2 cores. I think you should be able to use a max of 4 cores to run the games. Other than that I really don't have anything else to say. Just want that I could use 4 cores. Probably runs better on newer snapdragons than mine but if I could assign more cores I am sure it would run fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Emulator [App]  2019-2-2 21:42

    Awesome Emulator! On a Razer Phone 2, every android game I have tested runs at or close to 60 FPS. If that wasn't enough, almost every android game runs at 720p. The fresh modernize is amazing too, FINALLY adding touch screen help for the Wii cursor. Overall, I highly recommend this emulator to those with Snapdragon 835 chipsets or higher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Emulator [App]  2019-2-2 21:42

    works really amazing on the Galaxy S9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Emulator [App]  2019-2-2 21:42

    Works perfectly. I dont understand why people say it lags, i have a pixel 2 xl and it runs flawless. Im most impressed by the battery usage i installed this with half a battery then proceeded to play for 4 hours and it still didnt slay the battery. Which makes it better than the Ds emu, about on par with the GBA emu. Amazing work. I have only tried wii android games so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Emulator [App]  2019-2-2 21:42

    Awesome progress in Dolphin emulation on Android. Works well on my Galaxy S9 with the 845 and Vulkan help (GameCube runs flawlessly, and Wii works smoothly for most titles). Just note that default graphics (OpenGL) are a bit sluggish for the Wii, so create sure you switch to Vulkan if your CPU supports it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Emulator [App]  2019-2-2 21:42

    Application seems unstable. It will sometimes just randomly stop working, not so much in android game but just the main screen. Additionally, the screen and sometimes menu icons will go black, which closing and opening the application again fixes. This has happened in android game before, where the android game is obviously running but I cant see anything. It also doesn't seem to run full speed all the time, no matter what I do. For example, when playing Klonoa, the android game sits at at average 40-50 fps. I know it can run 60 though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Emulator [App]  2019-2-2 21:42

    Amazing on S9, plays Melee very well even without performance mode, but one problem is that eventually since the application doesn't use Bluetooth controllers that well, sometimes my phone locks and I have to continually swipe the screen. Would reccomend for Smash Bros fans with fairly decent phones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Emulator [App]  2019-2-2 21:42

    so much done so well and a large fan of the pc version. that being said I obtain a random "input" of both the cstick and the grey stick going down and to the left every few seconds despite not inputting anything. this also happens when doing inputs. this makes it very difficult to play games. once this is fixed it would obtain a 5/5 from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin Emulator [App]  2019-2-2 21:42

    There two necessary things missing.. One load and save the option create to save moments and reload them without the android game option or reset the android game and two the option to hack begin window to add code [ActionReplay] and [ActionReplay_Enabled] and thanks to the squad for awesome emulator and I hope developing better versions soon and thanks πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolphin MyOrthodontist [App]  2019-5-24 13:38

    Doesnt work.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386