chess timer Reviews & Opinions


Submit chess timer review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    The best chess clock/timer in the application store. You can customize your own! It's not in default

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Perfect, simple to use, no ads, very solid design. Top marks. Also times are rotated so both parties can see the times correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Amazing application saves you from buying true clock just as amazing if not better and easier to use a must obtain for chess players.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on chess timer or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch chess timer video reviews and related movies:

    See What Is Blitz Chess? | Chess on youtube.

     related image

    See Digital Chess Clock Review | Unlimited Chess on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Use Classic Analog Chess Clock on youtube.

     related image

    See Young boy plays the entire rook endgame with less than 1 minute on his clock! on youtube.

     related image

    See DGT North American Chess Clock on youtube.

     related image

    See How to use a chess clock on youtube.

     related image

    See Go timer review: ZMF-2 Digital Chess Timer on youtube.

     related image

    See Blitz Chess: Magnus Carlsen vs. Manager Espen Agdestein on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    It looks very nice and its controls are simple to change. I will rate again after a few games. So far, so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Amazing generally but must test to purchase it to knife the ads, if possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    It is awesome, despite that the match becomes containing more excitement, it taught me to become better and much more fast in moving the pieces.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Using this for competition play for warhammer. True simple, shows how erm some people play slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Nice application for chess players who don't wish to carry watch every time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    A brilliant application thank's for saving money! Also the settings are amazing as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    It's simple to use. It works very well. Just what I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    easy and works great. would recommend for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Amazing Timer! Just want i would won my match..lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Works good, can set various time for players

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Essential and functional, just excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    simple to use but only counts down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Amazing and convenient app! Works great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    nice application i never use other chess timer application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    not used yet but very easy to set up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    easy simple to use .. nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    I just like it..... awesome to have if you play chess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    This clock experiences true chess player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Its a very amazing clock is broken

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Perfect barebones timer. time additions for turns taken, delay timer, it has what you want. only drawback is a lack of styling but since i play on a $10 board it actually goes along with the whole vibe. love the application hope they test to create it prettier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    I really like your application but the thing that I'd ADD is AN OPTION that we can place TIME PER MOVE, so we can place anytime we wish from 0 seconds to 3 mins max and pls add that we can sort our made timers the method we wish not that we have to delete one in order to place them all in order as we wish or delete all of them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Amazing chess timer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    This application works perfectly no matter what times mode you are playing. It even starts after a certain move if you want. Would give 6 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    I use it for my backgammon games! Love the fact that you can handicap the time for one player too! Very well thought out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Excellent and easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Works as described. Simple to set simple to use. It's a no brainer..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Leaves nothing to be desired. Perfect easy timer for chess that works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    SIMPLE, BEAUTIFUL AND EFFECTIVE Pause button must be work only on double tap then we can avoid accidental stopage of the clock in the middle of the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Perfect app. Easy to operate and does what it's supposed to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Because it is very helpful when im playing the chess in my chess class and at my house

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    easy but effective

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    amazing application easy to use does exactly what it's supposed to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    user friendly and a joy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    This is very useful we need a chess clock for our school then our teacher says that chess clock on phone is allowed we are saved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    i love chess and i don't have the chess clock and i don't wish to buy the chess clock it is expensive so i use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Very useful. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    It does what it meant to do, works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Simple to use. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    very amazing chess timer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Easy but very effective

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Chess with this is just more lovely๐Ÿ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Center portion should smaller

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Amazing for us beginners!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    excellent... u can easily use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    As a developper I liked bro, dont mind poor stupid comments ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Beautiful amazing my mates and i are flinging pieces everywhere ๐Ÿ˜ฌ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    perfect chess clock

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Efective and acurate, thanks...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    The best. I saved 50 bucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    This is what I need..satisfied๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    amazing for handicap time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Works as advertised. B)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    awesome really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    amazing and better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    as far i love this apps โ™ฅ๏ธ still goo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    It works well-Funciona bien

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Its very conviniet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Adds on my home screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Does the work nicely. 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    I like it. Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Best time application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Very well amazing always amaijing soo amazing why not?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Just what you wish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    5 stars if not the apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    nice and amazing ๐Ÿ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    so okey use..... im Richard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    irs very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    No ads, minimalistic and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Crear application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    The best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Mantab

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    jabardast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Very usefull.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Phenominal!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    ๐Ÿ™

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    very convinient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    User friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Verry amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Perfect Uu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Excelent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    grate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Timer review [App]  2019-11-29 21:48

    fab

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter