Read chessbase india reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all chessbase india reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase India [App]  2019-7-3 13:20

    Great. Love the method how things load starting by taking the shape of the pawn and going all the method through the King's shape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase India [App]  2019-7-3 13:20

    Before opening the application I've just given it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase India [App]  2019-7-3 13:20

    Unbelievable app. Really Hats off to ChessBase India Squad for making such a unbelievable application for all chess lovers. The application is ridiculously intuitive and fun to use. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


    Add your opinion on chessbase india or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase India [App]  2019-7-3 13:20

    One of the best chess applications available ever ! A must have application to view chess news , chess updates , tournaments and exclusive chess coverage all over the globe instantly at your fingertips with super engaging UI/UX .. Looking forward for more features eg. playing live android games in future updates ! Amazing work ChessBase India Squad !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase India [App]  2019-7-3 13:20

    very smooth experience no lags till now . Classification of info is upto the eat job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase India [App]  2019-7-3 13:20

    BEST CHESS APP I HAVE EVER USED !!😁 KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK CHESSBASE INDIA🇮🇳🇮🇳👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase India [App]  2019-7-3 13:20

    ChessBase India promotes chess in India and the world. We have globe class news, the best chess calendar in the world, a thriving YouTube Channel and social media which is buzzing with chess news. In that we can follow all the news and updates from a single location, the ChessBase India application has been launched which is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase India [App]  2019-7-3 13:20

    Unbelievable Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase India [App]  2019-7-3 13:20

    God

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase India [App]  2019-7-3 13:20

    This Is one of the best chess apps in the Indian chess. with news modernize of everything that happens around the world. really sagar sir is really doing a amazing job in promotion of Indian chess. Best app😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase India [App]  2019-7-3 13:20

    Best ever application for chess. Suitable for everyone, anyone, any where

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase India [App]  2019-7-3 13:20

    It is very amazing app. I would like chessbase India to develop PGN saver in this app. Then it would be the most demanding chess app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase India [App]  2019-7-3 13:20

    perfect application to follow chess . Amazing work sagar sir and team. hold promoting chess😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase India [App]  2019-7-3 13:20

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase India [App]  2019-7-3 13:20

    Nice app! chess base india You are doing really hard work for indian chess. all the best for making fresh apps and fresh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase India [App]  2019-7-3 13:20

    best application by chessbase couldn't have been any better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase India [App]  2019-7-3 13:20

    The all in one chess app...well almost. I want they add play features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase India [App]  2019-7-3 13:20

    Thank you so much .. Love you guys , Doing chess has never been this simple 🥳

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase India [App]  2019-7-3 13:20

    truely an awesome application for chess lovers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase India [App]  2019-7-3 13:20

    a must-download for every serious chess player

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase Online [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    This application would be much better if it doesn't check the Licence everytime we begin the app. Also the front and back button is too little and is annoying to handle. And, Latest but not least, in the opening section, there is no opening names on top of the board, it would be very helpful if it shows the opening name, that method we could research more about the position with the references and such. Thanks !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase Online [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Only one annoy....thing..each time checked...licence.........when next time again open..again check......are this is bug.......please...solve.......this......apps is very best....and also give..more...chess board....pieces options...and also ve...engine...vs .and...human...and.....randamly.option..ke this apps ..wonderfully.....Thanks developer.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase Online [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Amazing app. They should provide bigger taps for the moves!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase Online [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Please add cloud analysis feature. The android games should have analysis feature capabilities

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase Online [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Overall found the application so far to be ok with one day of use. Something that's really irritating is that the control buttons for going to next mofe are really small,even on my tablet. I end up flipping board while trying to hit next move. Can these please be created bigger? I see a lot of others giving related reviews as well. Apart from this would love to see more annotated games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase Online [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    I didnt like the application too much becoz it can't run videos like windows chessbase do so its rate 563rs is higher its better to use application like analyse this or droid fish,features needs to be updated so that 563rs will worth it.Even fresh database will not be provided.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase Online [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Recommended! I'm glad I bought it , could use more zone between the buttons as not to press the wrong one while viewing a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase Online [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Openings need variation names! Forward and back buttons too close! Need more annotated games! Need to be quicker about uploading past games. My enemy played a android game 2 months ago and he is a 2150...it is not on the chessbase app. You should have more chess learning and training tools here! Label the buttons! Create the find function have more parameters such as searching for all android games by so and so with the Keres Attack. YOU HAVE TO ADD DETAILED VARIATION NAMES! Otherwise a amazing program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase Online [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    App is amazing but the thing annoying me that when I take my time to self analysis specific position, the screen became dimmed, so I hope to have some control to hold screen on for awhile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase Online [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    The Best Database application for Chess !!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase Online [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    ужасные тормоза при включённом движке, дроидфиш в этом плане куда лучше, если б не онлайн база - снёс бы уже давно

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase Online [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Why does it auto save after deleting a variation or previous moves?!?!?!? Don't auto save anything! If I wish to save it, I WILL SAVE IT MYSELF! The auto save is STUPID! Why is there no confirm button?!?!? You should confirm android game and variation deletions! The fresh animations just slow the whole program down; please obtain rid of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase Online [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    The only issue with this data base is that when I find a android games I do not see any android games from the 1700 to 1800 only the 2000 to 1990 .besides that its OK. Its says find over 5 million chess android games and I do not see five million chess android games on this chess base .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase Online [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    A amazing application marred by the incomprehensible design decision to have the android games list taking up a sizable portion of the screen in the smartphone version. 5 stars when this can be toggled.on and off. Also, on a little screen one should be able to maximise the size of the board - as it stands there is a background that unnecessarily uses screen width and makes the board smaller and harder to see. It is very difficult to share android games with ChessBase from other apps - I suspect this functionality is broken or untested. This is a pity, as it means the application is much less useful than it could be. However, access to the online database and opening book, and swipe to use engine is excellent. I love the coloured analysis arrows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase Online [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Beautiful good. But PLEASE FIX the issue with the engine mode. When you pause on the engine, the evaluation goes BLANK and I have begin over the evaluation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase Online [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Chessbase should contain CBV file format also, will be amazing for serious Chess players. Kind Regards, Hemant Sharma International Master and FIDE TRAINER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase Online [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Nice application but It doesn't import the pgn files which causes so much of inconvenience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase Online [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Very e only issue is that the buttons are too small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase Online [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Application hangs on checkmate!: worst chess bug ever. Control buttons (next move, previous move, etc.) are too small. If there is a method to log in to your Chessbase acc I can't search it. A few minor fixes and you'd have a true sweet chess app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase Online [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    It has the most necessary features of the PC version, it's very helpful for your competition preparations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase Online [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    The application is not bad. Huge plus is help of formatted android games and comments from desktop CB and android game base. I like comments and other functionality of CB Online more than for example Droidfish (but this application has its own advantages of course) but Droidfish is application and CB Online is one. 1. Not working Share for made .pgn databse (I have to share the android games one by one....) - application just hangs. 2. No help for cloud database from CB desktop app. Or any other "cloud" or shared storage.... 3. Save android game not working correctly if using Share from various application (like Droidfish and etc) multiple times (required manual windows closing of CB Online application from active apps). The main issue of course is luck of "cloud" storage or sharing android games between devices (mobile and desktop) as well as other type of sharing and providing access.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase Online [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Missing primary functionalities like autosave (you will lose your android game if you exit the application and come back) and ability to begin chessbase files

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase Online [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Amazing stuff. Please add option to import libraries from various sources like Google drive, Dropbox, or at least ability to copy from clipboard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase Online [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Just stopped working and after opening credits goes to a black screen on a brand fresh Samsung Galaxy S4 Smartphone and on my Samsung mobile phone. Reinstalling and it's still the same emailed them and no reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase Online [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    sebagai pemain catur, application ini sangat berguna untuk cek opening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase Online [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase Online [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Unbelievable application for the chess enthusiast. Would like to see an auto annotation feature at some point in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase Online [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    e application is amazing except one annoying thing. The next move button and prev button are so little .and i hold pressing flip board while pressing next move. Pls create button bigger and give zone between next and flip buttons.. otherwise the application is flawless.. do it nd il give 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase Online [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    I agree about the auto save, it has its pros and cons but there should be an option to allow you save manually when you calculate variations. I have only used for about an hour but I love it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase Online [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    When the application will be make batter with stockfish 9?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase Online [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    You are making the find difficult, I don't know what kind of database that does not even record a globe championship matches(classical). Or maybe it's too hard to look for them?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase Online [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    VCR buttons too close, when next move I wish to click, it flips board too often. Check license often, when not in wireless connection which means it gets closed. Otherwise very Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase Online [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    if only can read .cbh then its best rather than time to time need to convert to pgn. the buttons below need to become larger. but in all amazing apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase Online [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Be careful! Change the engine to Stockfish 9 because Deep Fritz 14 is extremely buggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase Online [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase Online [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    It is awesome. I think every chess player should this. Worth it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase Online [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    This is a really amazing App!!! I use it for both analysing android games on the fly and looking through graphically annotated games. Also I can quickly check common responses to moves. Being able to do all these things easily makes this a really useful tool. Also for noting the Developer was really helpful when I had some technical issues - which turned out to be issue with my phone and not this App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase Online [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    This is good. It would be even better with a max elo filter as well as the minimum one. Not all of us are likely to encounter super-GMs very often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase Online [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Attractive app. Perfect features. However, please create the navigation more simple (The left and right buttons are little and in the left corner). Thank You !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase Online [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    amazing application. but can it be used for desktop app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase Complete: 2019 Supplement Covering ChessBase 13, 14 & 15 []  2020-1-25 6:39

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ChessBase Complete: 2019 Supplement Covering ChessBase 13, 14 & 15 []  2020-1-25 6:39

    no comment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    India []  2020-1-18 23:23

    OK !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    India []  2020-1-18 23:23

    I played this once and am unlikely to play it again. The sound quality is below average as are the individual cuts. I love Gal Costa, but not this album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    India []  2020-1-18 23:23

    What's not to like? This repress by (I think) Mr. Bongo, sounds amazing and is the hottest LP in my collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Air India [App]  2019-12-9 21:40

    1. No clear instructions regarding entering names. A huge confusion. 2. Frequent flyer number shows error. 3. Rupay payments don't obtain processed. 4. Difficult for foreign nationals to book without a valid Indian bank account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Air India [App]  2019-12-9 21:40

    Amazing app. Perfect user friendly interface. Issues with payment through Amex cards persist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Air India [App]  2019-12-9 21:40

    No ticket history, no booked ticket details. Fresh features added you can't book the tickets through airindia app. No use if this App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Air India [App]  2019-12-9 21:40

    Not able to modernize United Milege plus Frequent flayer number. Airline it's showing in the drop down and when i am entering my membership number then facing error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Air India [App]  2019-12-9 21:40

    Reasonably quick and smooth. Could be more user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Air India [App]  2019-12-9 21:40

    Simple application to book ticket. No ads n no bugs. Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Air India [App]  2019-12-9 21:40

    Very very slow and also it is not user friendly app. Need to improve a lot :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Air India [App]  2019-12-9 21:40

    Very Smooth and simple experience.... Never had faced any problem till now. Huge thumbs up to AI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Air India [App]  2019-12-9 21:40

    Hold getting problems with payment. No choice like in www service for various economy class tix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Air India [App]  2019-12-9 21:40

    One can not obtain all flight options for booking on the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Air India [App]  2019-12-9 21:40

    Unabke to check in through android device phones and also not able to contact supprt squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Air India [App]  2019-12-9 21:40

    Unbelievable application and very easy to book flight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Air India [App]  2019-12-9 21:40

    Used for the first ime. Very friendly and quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Air India [App]  2019-12-9 21:40

    Pathetic service, flights are delayed without any reason. Plus I had cancelled one ticket, it has been around 14 days but till now they have not refunded my money. The Air India customer care is worst, no one responds the call. The Air India office gave me a lot of contact numbers, none of which worked. It's amazing that they are shutting down in some days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Air India [App]  2019-12-9 21:40

    Has some problems with payments in the webview.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Air India [App]  2019-12-9 21:40

    Does not work on Pixel 3 Android device 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Air India [App]  2019-12-9 21:40

    Even when you have a valid PNR and name as per the confirmed tickets, you still can't choose your seat preference in this absolutely miserable and nonsense app. The 48 hour window had passed when I checked my mumbai fra Berlin flight connection. Its a disgrace to all the travelers who rely on indians national airways! What a joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Air India [App]  2019-12-9 21:40

    Worst Airline service I had booked flight in mobile for my uncle on 29th july at 12:05 AM. But because of auto detection in phone surname entered was wrong, with in min we called airline for surname change but thy denied for that. Thy said there is no such policy for change. At the same time goair the full amount without cancellation charge. This is genuine mistake had happen which may happen with anyone. They should consider this. And even there telephone executives behaviour is bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EducationUSA India [App]  2019-6-14 13:13

    Quite helpful resource for those planning to study in the States👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EducationUSA India [App]  2019-6-14 13:13

    Easy and informative application and I really liked the Answerbot section .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    India Today []  2020-1-25 6:56

    It's just advertising puffery really. It certainly didn't look like the India I visited. it should be a handout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    India Bazaar [App]  2020-3-29 15:24

    Brand fresh mobile phones and other electronics gadgets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    India Bazaar [App]  2020-3-29 15:24

    Ni da67

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    India Bazaar [App]  2020-3-29 15:24

    Poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manch India [App]  2020-6-4 21:36

    Need some improvement in sounds and effects

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manch India [App]  2020-6-4 21:36

    It's a amazing application and the best application on play store... thanks so much this application made dude

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manch India [App]  2020-6-4 21:36

    I experienced this application a much more better than other one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manch India [App]  2020-6-4 21:36

    Scam don't donlowd this application it will trick your activity .. especially Indians .. it will tracking your data . That's mean freedom of speech :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manch India [App]  2020-6-4 21:36

    This is an Indian based application the source code was from Pakistan which doesn't mean this belongs to pak this is Indian PROUD 💯🖤✊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manch India [App]  2020-6-4 21:36

    This application by IIT student .... Use indian products and apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manch India [App]  2020-6-4 21:36

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manch India [App]  2020-6-4 21:36

    Need to improvement .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manch India [App]  2020-6-4 21:36

    It's pakistan z don't it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manch India [App]  2020-6-4 21:36

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manch India [App]  2020-6-4 21:36

    Its amazing Aap

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386