Read chic tunes reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all chic tunes reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Tunes [App]  6/11/2021 14:6

    All songs i have been looking for are hereπŸ’•πŸ’•β€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Tunes [App]  6/11/2021 14:6

    Incredible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Tunes [App]  6/11/2021 14:6

    Amazing !!

    0  


    Add your opinion on chic tunes or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Tunes [App]  6/11/2021 14:6

    Weird app, all i see is ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Tunes [App]  6/11/2021 14:6

    Best app best music with quality i like this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Tunes [App]  6/11/2021 14:6

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Tunes [App]  6/11/2021 14:6

    Best app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Tunes [App]  6/11/2021 14:6

    Slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Tunes [App]  6/11/2021 14:6

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    I like maybe 2 out of every 3 sketches I get...the ones I don't like just seem super rushed and lazy and look nothing like the original photo. The ones that are good are great though. I Have paid to have poorly done sketches redone and was pleased. Not nice to be out the money, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    Great, unless you're not white. the artists are completely oblivious to different colour skin, even when asked to redo to drawing. Very sad customer service as well when I tried to inquire about it, they told me that the sketches arent meant to be accurate just dismissed my concerns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    Nothing much like it out there with the same quality, love their team of illustrators.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    Can't use the app because I keep gett the error message 'my Internet is too slow'. Swapped between 4G network and highspeed broadband and still won't work πŸ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    Crap! Terrible app. Unbelievably glitchy. Useless. What a waste of time. I wanted it because The Today Show featured it and they said it wad only $9.00 per print... THAT WAS A LIE! I can't even get through the app without it dressing up. Don't waste your time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    This app is amazing! Now everyone can get their own, unique piece of art custom made for only $9.99! And it opens up so many doors for the fashion illustrators! Just amazing all around!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    So pretty chi sketches transforms me into a pretty lady through its sketches. This is everything a girl wants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    Can't put in payment information It is so fraustrationg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    Chic Sketch app.lets me stay updated with the latest fashion which is currently going on!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    awesome, hasn't bugged out at all. I loved painting mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    Awesome app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    great app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    Should really include the fact that you have to pay in order to get your design sketched.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    Great idea but not worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    I think this is amazing! I didn't really understand the whole concept (my own fault for not reading more) but I love the end result. I think most of the poor reviews are based on misunderstanding as to what is being offered here. This is not a computer digitizing an image, it's a piece of art created by a real person. Thanks so much! I really love what I received and it was so easy and affordable. ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    Too expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    Saw this on dish Nation paid for it got ten percent off. Upload my picture now l am waiting ten minutes for more my skitch to create. Can't believe it's asking me for another 4.99 to speed up the process. Wish l could get my money back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    I shouldn't have been surprised after reading the other reviews. This app hasn't even allowed me to open the camera even one time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    App crashes everytime I press the camera button to upload a picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    I was exited about this app. However since I installed it 2 days ago it keeps crashing. It just doesn't work!😲

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    Initially, when I submitted a picture of myself there was a slight delay in the process of my order. Nonetheless, I emailed Chic Sketch directly via their website and they resolved the issue almost immediately. I am very happy with my illustrations. A great app - fun, innovative along with an extremely efficient team. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    Crashes everytime I hit the camera button! 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    I really love my picture but I paid extra to get the high resolution and it is asking me if I want that option. I am not paying again for something I already paid for if that is the case

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    full bugs and glitches and after installing it doesn't even load don't install this rubbish app very annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    Great!! Sketch all pict!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    Terrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    .l.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    I give you one star* for 9.99

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    Had huge hopes . such a @#$%!y thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    Not actually free. Having read some replies I see that pictures are hand sketched which is awesome so I appreciate the charge and the care that goes into the work, which actually makes the cost extremely reasonable but it's not clear there's a charge. I assumed it was one of those apps that just converts your picture into a sketch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    The features are incredible and the artists are really talented. they update the app frequently to fix bug issues so it's compatable with my phone updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    Like everyone else has said it crashes when you try to use it... they get your email and we don't even get to use it... I smell scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    I'm not only impressed with the app, but the innovation behind it. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    Ive never seen a way to fashion sketches this quickly and inexpensive. Best sketches around and their customer services is really helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    I downloaded the app after seeing my best friends sketches. Super fun for less than $10 and a really good gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    A great app and my sketches have been so cute so far. Also, I love the trending illustrations and different promos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    They give out promo codes pretty often which is awesome. Had a revision on my sketch also and they were super helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    My Chic Sketch posts always get me more likes on social media! All of my friends want them now too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    The customization features is just too good I ordered a phone cover with the sketch that I got done from here and I put it to the best use by using it as my phone cover

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    I won't even have tried it for free for those unknown returned sketches wearing our costumes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    I read that real fashion illustrations draw each sketch from scratch. That is really cool. Definitely going to order some sketches soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    I like how the app is desiged and how I can check out other users and keep exploring for new ideas for my outfits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    This app works superbly it's very easy to use and I can get great sketches of mine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    I didn't understand the whole concept but i am happy with the end result.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    Nice scam for downloads and wp for having so many ghost account giving 5star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    Don't download this app, you have to purchase each sketch which is a ridiculous $10. Great idea bad marketing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    Such a cool app. highly highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    Not gonna pay! 😠 If you want people to pay then don't have a free app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    I had 4 drawings done and the drawings are really cute. However, if you don't pay the extra $5 to skip the line, you better have tons of patience. I've been waiting a couple days on one I accidentally submitted twice and it's going nowhere. Seems like your spot in line moves up and down alot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    I'm on day 3 waiting on my sketch & refuse to pay $5 to "jump the line" last night I had 25 people ahead of me and now it is 38. ChicSketch's reply to one of the reviews was that it takes about 12 hours to get a sketch and that is NOT the case. My sketch is basically never going to get done because of the additional charge to jump the line. Very scammy and I do not appreciate it one bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    This app does exactly what it is supposed to do without any hassles. All you have got to do is click and upload a picture of you that you want sketched, and watch it happen in front of your own eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    Customer service is on it!!! Love that I get a response within an hour of submitting any issues. Super happy with my sketch and their promptness to help me process my orders ❀❀❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    You can't even see the picture you get sketched without buying it. Uninstalled right away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    This app is a really good art sharing app! The ppl on it are so nice! I dont mind the contructive criticism it makes ur style progress!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    Great app I can view my sketch being drawn at time lapse

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    Its superb... It provide 24Γ—7 support to customer...i like it,😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    This app provides a 24x7 customer support to its users that why I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    I have downloaded that app my Wi-Fi is on I have very strong signal but the application just sits there and does nothing the Landing splash page just sit there and does nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    But if you want to have an idea how to do a quick sketch of a photo, it is great idea to use it. It has great videos of quick sketches with great designer collection 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    I have uninstalled and reinstalled and it sill keeps crashing! My android is up to date. Read about this app in this months edition of Cosmo and really wanted to try the app. Everytime I went to click on the camera, I'd go to my gallery to select the picture I wanted and it would crash as soon as I selected my photo! Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    Saw this in Cosmo and thought it looked so fun! "In-app purchases". No. The only way to use the app IS to pay. Sorry, I'll go find a local artist to draw my caricature instead

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    Lame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    I really wanted to try this app but it always crashed when i tried to take a photo. Not cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    Trying to use the app but it crashes everytime I hit the camera button

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    I've had 3 chic sketches done, and have loved them all. I paid the extra $4.99 to have it upgraded to priority status, so the turn around has been quick and efficient. When I experienced issues with payment, I messaged them and they got back to me and had my sketch done is less than 24 hours. Friendly customer service, and a fabulous and unique product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    After taking pic, the app is getting stopped or hanged. Should hv option to the existing pics as well to process. Not satisfied with present version

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    This app has a bad design. Devs: Please use material design

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    Not even sure if my pic is ready. It won't go past the refresh screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    Nicely done, real simple to use, love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    9.99 per sketch?!.....plus it keeps crashing. Don't waste your time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    The app kept crashing. Never can successfully open it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    Crashes before I even get anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    Crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    I saw this in Cosmo magazine and thought this would be fun but omg! The costs! $10-15 per photo!? WOW! And they say oh but its a free app...but i get no benefit without outrageous prices. Not beneficial to me sorry!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    Not that I hated it but I couldnt even sign up to use it because it keeps saying that my 2 email addresses aren't valid. Can't understand why, I use them both everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    Free to download, but then you have to pay to even try it out. Pointless! At least other apps have a demo or a free version to let you rest it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    The app layout can be confusing sometimes. Still, the illustrators are on point and they do a high quality sketching job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    I'm always on the lookout for new and exciting lifestyle ic sketch is definitely one of my new favourites.Each sketch has such a fun and unique 's great that you can playback a time-lapse video of your sketch being drawn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    Had to pay you 14.99 just for a sketch. That I didn't receive and no longer need. This was two weeks ago still have heard nothing. Would like my money back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    Can't get any better than this, the app has plenty of different options of products I can buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    I paid 20 dollars to get a picture of my family done and it's been 2 days since my purchase. I got logged out of my account and tried numerous times to log back in. It says my password isn't correct so I try resetting the password and haven't been issued a email yet to change it. I've contacted their support team and I've received no response. Hope I get my picture that I paid for soon. Not sure where to go from here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    There were some bugs in the app before, but thankfully they did an update and the issues fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    I m highly pleased with their customers service staff since they r quite responsive n polite They were really patient and helped me out when i was stuck with the Payment process

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    I never knew the dresses that I own could look so good on me and would fetch this huge amount of popularity. Also when sketched, it looked fabulous !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    It's 9.99 per sketch, I just wanted something automatically.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    I have ordered well over a dozen sketches , each one comming out amazing. It's really cool that i can post my sketches to social media and share with my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    I am addicated to the public gallery view.I love checking out all the amazing sketches and cloths that people post. They even let you tag and share your sketches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    Seemed like a fun app for free, but it's not really free if you want your own photo sketched.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    I was so excited until I have to pay for it. Why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chic Sketch [App]  9/23/2019 8:29

    This app has the potential to keep me hooked! I just cannot get enough of the pretty sketches!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386