chicago girl in tanzania Reviews & Opinions


Submit chicago girl in tanzania review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    👊😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    A oldie, but goody.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    quick shipping, would buy again

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on chicago girl in tanzania or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch chicago girl in tanzania video reviews and related movies:

    See My Neighbor, Charles | 이웃집 찰스 Ep.140 / Too different Mr&Mrs Zuma from Tanzania [ENG/2018.05.18] on youtube.

     related image

    See British International School of Chicago's Tanzania Expedition on youtube.

     related image

    See Born Too White: What It's Like To Have Albinism in Tanzania | Full Documentary | Reel Truth on youtube.

     related image

    See EXTREME Lip Plates On Suri Women - Tribe With Bruce Parry - BBC on youtube.

     related image

    See Room to Read: Chicago Chapter; Tanzania 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See How this Tanzanian Girl Rose to New Heights on youtube.

     related image

    See Quran Competition Ceremony | 15th MAS ICNA Convention on youtube.

     related image

    See Tanzanian girl's choir on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    Classic song and one of my favorite songs of all time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    I know I am a Woman, but I thoroughly ENJOY this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    You either like the song or you don't. Here are a bunch of words just because you have to type something here. Blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    I'm still looking for the strip clubs mentioned in this song. Just kidding, amazing ole 80's hard rock.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    Had a true issue getting the melody files downloaded, but it sounded amazing after I finally got the tracks downloaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    Just what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chicago Cubs Baby Girl Boutique Bow Crocheted Headband review []  2020-1-23 4:35

    I love love love this! It's created with amazing material and I'd buy again if needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Toys – Young Girl Gifts - Birthday Present – Toys for 3 4 5 6 7 + Year Old Girls – 8X22 Binoculars for Girls – Juguetes para niñas – Kids Binoculars Girls for Bird Watching – Pink review []  2020-1-17 2:40

    Bought these for my 4 year old grandson who loves the outdoors. One word,amazing! High quality lens, excellent for a child. The strap is log enough to be worn around the neck.I was surprised though. The bridge spreads enough for an adult to use them with or without glasses. For $20.00 I’m throwing a pair in both cars.I have a $100.00 pair of Minolta compact binoculars and I honestly can’t see any difference in the optics or amount of light.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Toys – Young Girl Gifts - Birthday Present – Toys for 3 4 5 6 7 + Year Old Girls – 8X22 Binoculars for Girls – Juguetes para niñas – Kids Binoculars Girls for Bird Watching – Pink review []  2020-1-17 2:40

     I got these as a bonus for my small cousin who is six. I own a pair of binoculars myself that were much more expensive than these and was really impressed on how well they work!They are little and light weight, which is amazing for children. They come with a wrist strap, cleaning cloth, and material case. The binoculars are super simple to adjust and can see far.Honestly, I know they say they are for children but I think they could work for any occasion if you need to package light and are limited on space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Toys – Young Girl Gifts - Birthday Present – Toys for 3 4 5 6 7 + Year Old Girls – 8X22 Binoculars for Girls – Juguetes para niñas – Kids Binoculars Girls for Bird Watching – Pink review []  2020-1-17 2:40

    I got three of these, one in every color. I was graduating my children (age 5, 9 and 12) from their "kid" binoculars to what I expected to be a very slight step up. The girls (being familiar with binoculars) were able to begin and set them up without assistance from me. They were squealing and sqwaking to each other, telling each other to look at this or look at that. I finally asked to take a look and honestly was blown away. The photo was so much sharper and clearer than I expected. There isn't a lot of adjustment for eye position, but they do have diaoptic adjustment that works fine. The center wheel spins simple and comes into quick adjustment (8x22 is more than they had before by far) and the eye cups have a rubber seal which allows for my daughter with glasses to still use them without removing her eyewear. The quality is a bit light so I am not sure how long these will last, but they are a definite make batter from what they were using and with careful handling should latest just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Toys – Young Girl Gifts - Birthday Present – Toys for 3 4 5 6 7 + Year Old Girls – 8X22 Binoculars for Girls – Juguetes para niñas – Kids Binoculars Girls for Bird Watching – Pink review []  2020-1-17 2:40

    The binoculars work really well. A amazing sturdy product that seems to take the bumps and bruises at the hands of children.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Toys – Young Girl Gifts - Birthday Present – Toys for 3 4 5 6 7 + Year Old Girls – 8X22 Binoculars for Girls – Juguetes para niñas – Kids Binoculars Girls for Bird Watching – Pink review []  2020-1-17 2:40

    Bought this for my granddaughter. Amazing resolution and very well created product. Love the lifetime warranty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Toys – Young Girl Gifts - Birthday Present – Toys for 3 4 5 6 7 + Year Old Girls – 8X22 Binoculars for Girls – Juguetes para niñas – Kids Binoculars Girls for Bird Watching – Pink review []  2020-1-17 2:40

    I got this binoculars for my kid’s birthday and it was a success. He really loves it. It’s a excellent size for him. It’s really simple to use and has a very clear image. And it comes with a travel package and a cleaning cloth.Update: My child liked it so much, I got another one as a birthday bonus for his best ly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Toys – Young Girl Gifts - Birthday Present – Toys for 3 4 5 6 7 + Year Old Girls – 8X22 Binoculars for Girls – Juguetes para niñas – Kids Binoculars Girls for Bird Watching – Pink review []  2020-1-17 2:40

    Me and my 4 year old son have fun going out in the nature and watching birds. My own binocular it's a Bushnell $120 value, which I tought it's a amazing price for this quality . But is really massive for my son, and I decided to buy a smaller one, thinking that it will be like a toy for him. This think it's not a toy. It's as sharp and focus it's so amazing as the other one, maybe better. The major difference between them it's the zoom capacity . I definitely recommend this product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Toys – Young Girl Gifts - Birthday Present – Toys for 3 4 5 6 7 + Year Old Girls – 8X22 Binoculars for Girls – Juguetes para niñas – Kids Binoculars Girls for Bird Watching – Pink review []  2020-1-17 2:40

    Purchased for my 4 year old son for an upcoming trip. When I initially opened it, was exact as described and pictured on Amazon however was missing the strap. Worried because I required the strap because my son will lose it or drop it and I was pressed on time prior to leaving for our trip, I emailed the company and was surprised and happy they immediately responded the same day of my email and same day resent a fresh item additional WITH a strap. Nice customer service! We used it at a formula one race and worked wonderfully and I loved how it adjusts to my son little head and love the padded eye zone so it wouldn’t damage them if they press too hard versus it. The nice perk was that my daughter who was three used the additional free binoculars:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Toys – Young Girl Gifts - Birthday Present – Toys for 3 4 5 6 7 + Year Old Girls – 8X22 Binoculars for Girls – Juguetes para niñas – Kids Binoculars Girls for Bird Watching – Pink review []  2020-1-17 2:40

    These binoculars are fantastic! I bought them for my nephew. He is a second grade student, and he loves birds and going bird watching. I was worried that these would be too much of a toy for a 7 year old. The box says for ages 3+, but I can't imagine anyone under 5-6 being able to take advantage of everything these binoculars have to offer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Toys – Young Girl Gifts - Birthday Present – Toys for 3 4 5 6 7 + Year Old Girls – 8X22 Binoculars for Girls – Juguetes para niñas – Kids Binoculars Girls for Bird Watching – Pink review []  2020-1-17 2:40

    DEAR SIRS, I RECEIVED MY SON'S BINOCULARS TODAY AS PROMISED. THEY WERE ALL YOU SAID. THEY WERE. MADE WITH STRONG DURABLE MATERIALS, EAS TO SET UP, AND HAD A VERY CLEAR/SHARP VIEW. THE ONE THING THAT UPSET ME WAS THERE WAS NO WRIST STRAP OR BREAKAWAY NECK STRAP THAT WAS LISTED IN THE LIST OF THE THINGS THAT COME WITH THE PRODUCT. BY NOT GETTING ANY KIND OF STRAP WHAT SO EVER AS PROMISED IF REALLY UPSET MY SON TO TEARS, AS HE WANTED TO HAVE HIS BINOCULARS JUST LIKE DADDY'S HANGING FROM HIS NECK. PLUS WE ALSO RECEIVED NO FAMILY E-BOOK #101 WILD BIRDS. MAYBE SINCE ALL OF THIS IS HAPPENING YOU SHOULD TAKE A MINUTE TO OPEN THE BOX. AND MAKE SURE THAT THE CUSTOMER IS GETTING ALL THAT IS PROMISED WITH THE PRODUCT. FANTASTIC BINOCULARS, BUT IS THERE ANY WAY THAT YOU COULD MAIL ME THE BREAKAWAY NECK STRAP AND THE E-BOOK. WOULD REALLY LIKE TO HAVE THEM SINCE THEY WERE PROMISED AND PAID FOR. PLEASE ADVISE.DIANE L. HERCHICK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Toys – Young Girl Gifts - Birthday Present – Toys for 3 4 5 6 7 + Year Old Girls – 8X22 Binoculars for Girls – Juguetes para niñas – Kids Binoculars Girls for Bird Watching – Pink review []  2020-1-17 3:16

    Bought these for my 4 year old grandson who loves the outdoors. One word,amazing! High quality lens, excellent for a child. The strap is log enough to be worn around the neck.I was surprised though. The bridge spreads enough for an adult to use them with or without glasses. For $20.00 I’m throwing a pair in both cars.I have a $100.00 pair of Minolta compact binoculars and I honestly can’t see any difference in the optics or amount of light.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Toys – Young Girl Gifts - Birthday Present – Toys for 3 4 5 6 7 + Year Old Girls – 8X22 Binoculars for Girls – Juguetes para niñas – Kids Binoculars Girls for Bird Watching – Pink review []  2020-1-17 3:16

     I got these as a bonus for my small cousin who is six. I own a pair of binoculars myself that were much more expensive than these and was really impressed on how well they work!They are little and light weight, which is amazing for children. They come with a wrist strap, cleaning cloth, and material case. The binoculars are super simple to adjust and can see far.Honestly, I know they say they are for children but I think they could work for any occasion if you need to package light and are limited on space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Toys – Young Girl Gifts - Birthday Present – Toys for 3 4 5 6 7 + Year Old Girls – 8X22 Binoculars for Girls – Juguetes para niñas – Kids Binoculars Girls for Bird Watching – Pink review []  2020-1-17 3:16

    I got three of these, one in every color. I was graduating my children (age 5, 9 and 12) from their "kid" binoculars to what I expected to be a very slight step up. The girls (being familiar with binoculars) were able to begin and set them up without assistance from me. They were squealing and sqwaking to each other, telling each other to look at this or look at that. I finally asked to take a look and honestly was blown away. The photo was so much sharper and clearer than I expected. There isn't a lot of adjustment for eye position, but they do have diaoptic adjustment that works fine. The center wheel spins simple and comes into quick adjustment (8x22 is more than they had before by far) and the eye cups have a rubber seal which allows for my daughter with glasses to still use them without removing her eyewear. The quality is a bit light so I am not sure how long these will last, but they are a definite make batter from what they were using and with careful handling should latest just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Toys – Young Girl Gifts - Birthday Present – Toys for 3 4 5 6 7 + Year Old Girls – 8X22 Binoculars for Girls – Juguetes para niñas – Kids Binoculars Girls for Bird Watching – Pink review []  2020-1-17 3:16

    The binoculars work really well. A amazing sturdy product that seems to take the bumps and bruises at the hands of children.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Toys – Young Girl Gifts - Birthday Present – Toys for 3 4 5 6 7 + Year Old Girls – 8X22 Binoculars for Girls – Juguetes para niñas – Kids Binoculars Girls for Bird Watching – Pink review []  2020-1-17 3:16

    Bought this for my granddaughter. Amazing resolution and very well created product. Love the lifetime warranty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Toys – Young Girl Gifts - Birthday Present – Toys for 3 4 5 6 7 + Year Old Girls – 8X22 Binoculars for Girls – Juguetes para niñas – Kids Binoculars Girls for Bird Watching – Pink review []  2020-1-17 3:16

    I got this binoculars for my kid’s birthday and it was a success. He really loves it. It’s a excellent size for him. It’s really simple to use and has a very clear image. And it comes with a travel package and a cleaning cloth.Update: My child liked it so much, I got another one as a birthday bonus for his best ly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Toys – Young Girl Gifts - Birthday Present – Toys for 3 4 5 6 7 + Year Old Girls – 8X22 Binoculars for Girls – Juguetes para niñas – Kids Binoculars Girls for Bird Watching – Pink review []  2020-1-17 3:16

    Me and my 4 year old son have fun going out in the nature and watching birds. My own binocular it's a Bushnell $120 value, which I tought it's a amazing price for this quality . But is really massive for my son, and I decided to buy a smaller one, thinking that it will be like a toy for him. This think it's not a toy. It's as sharp and focus it's so amazing as the other one, maybe better. The major difference between them it's the zoom capacity . I definitely recommend this product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Toys – Young Girl Gifts - Birthday Present – Toys for 3 4 5 6 7 + Year Old Girls – 8X22 Binoculars for Girls – Juguetes para niñas – Kids Binoculars Girls for Bird Watching – Pink review []  2020-1-17 3:16

    Purchased for my 4 year old son for an upcoming trip. When I initially opened it, was exact as described and pictured on Amazon however was missing the strap. Worried because I required the strap because my son will lose it or drop it and I was pressed on time prior to leaving for our trip, I emailed the company and was surprised and happy they immediately responded the same day of my email and same day resent a fresh item additional WITH a strap. Nice customer service! We used it at a formula one race and worked wonderfully and I loved how it adjusts to my son little head and love the padded eye zone so it wouldn’t damage them if they press too hard versus it. The nice perk was that my daughter who was three used the additional free binoculars:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Toys – Young Girl Gifts - Birthday Present – Toys for 3 4 5 6 7 + Year Old Girls – 8X22 Binoculars for Girls – Juguetes para niñas – Kids Binoculars Girls for Bird Watching – Pink review []  2020-1-17 3:16

    These binoculars are fantastic! I bought them for my nephew. He is a second grade student, and he loves birds and going bird watching. I was worried that these would be too much of a toy for a 7 year old. The box says for ages 3+, but I can't imagine anyone under 5-6 being able to take advantage of everything these binoculars have to offer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Toys – Young Girl Gifts - Birthday Present – Toys for 3 4 5 6 7 + Year Old Girls – 8X22 Binoculars for Girls – Juguetes para niñas – Kids Binoculars Girls for Bird Watching – Pink review []  2020-1-17 3:16

    DEAR SIRS, I RECEIVED MY SON'S BINOCULARS TODAY AS PROMISED. THEY WERE ALL YOU SAID. THEY WERE. MADE WITH STRONG DURABLE MATERIALS, EAS TO SET UP, AND HAD A VERY CLEAR/SHARP VIEW. THE ONE THING THAT UPSET ME WAS THERE WAS NO WRIST STRAP OR BREAKAWAY NECK STRAP THAT WAS LISTED IN THE LIST OF THE THINGS THAT COME WITH THE PRODUCT. BY NOT GETTING ANY KIND OF STRAP WHAT SO EVER AS PROMISED IF REALLY UPSET MY SON TO TEARS, AS HE WANTED TO HAVE HIS BINOCULARS JUST LIKE DADDY'S HANGING FROM HIS NECK. PLUS WE ALSO RECEIVED NO FAMILY E-BOOK #101 WILD BIRDS. MAYBE SINCE ALL OF THIS IS HAPPENING YOU SHOULD TAKE A MINUTE TO OPEN THE BOX. AND MAKE SURE THAT THE CUSTOMER IS GETTING ALL THAT IS PROMISED WITH THE PRODUCT. FANTASTIC BINOCULARS, BUT IS THERE ANY WAY THAT YOU COULD MAIL ME THE BREAKAWAY NECK STRAP AND THE E-BOOK. WOULD REALLY LIKE TO HAVE THEM SINCE THEY WERE PROMISED AND PAID FOR. PLEASE ADVISE.DIANE L. HERCHICK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chicago review []  2020-1-11 20:43

    Used to be a amazing mag. Now the town has changed a lot and I am not as interested in it as during the amazing old days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chicago review []  2020-1-11 20:43

    We live in Michigan and travel to Chicago a few times a year to have fun a amazing hotel, amazing restaurants, shows, museums and shopping. The Chicago magazine is our "go to" Chicago tutorial to figure out what to do each time we travel. It has been invaluable with concerning to finding amazing (some fresh some old) restaurants and shows. For the cost it's a bargain to us!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chicago review []  2020-1-11 20:43

    Amazing magazine and very informative but, I only received 1 issue. Now I hold getting notifications in the mail to renew my subscription but I'm not going to pay this much cash to only obtain one issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chicago review []  2020-1-11 20:43

    A bonus for my son and his family

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chicago review []  2020-1-11 20:43

    i have bought chicago r years. allow my subscription end. glad i starting up again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chicago review []  2020-1-11 20:43

    I do live in Chicago, so my viewpoint may be various than that of someone who doesn't live here and probably only comes here once a month.I subscribed to this magazine 2 years ago, before the Tribune Co. bought it. It had several amazing articles each month and was really relevant not only to people living in Chicago, but to those who had just moved here. I still have several of those because they were so amazing to me of my favorite, and headlining, articles include: Chicago's Best Fresh Restaurants (May 2001), Chicago's Tutorial to Summer (May 2001), 25 Weekend Getaways (June 2001), Tutorial to Surviving O'Hare (Feb. 2001)When I resubscribed 6 months ago (post Tribune buy out) I started to message it was catering to a various set of people. It now at least seems to have a lot less articles and they are a lot more relevant to people who live in the suburbs, or are Chicago old-money. Definitely catering to the 50+ crowd om the Jan. 2003 edition: Chicago's top doctors, From the Dec. 2002 edition: The Most expensive things in town, and Look at this month's highlight 'Chicago's Richest people'.. Why do I care? I don't!!I will NOT be renewing my subscription to this formerly amazing magazine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chicago review []  2020-1-11 20:43

    Like so a lot of magazines that have decided to pursue the relatively affluent core of their subscription, Chicago magazine is amazing if you wish to read a magazine to figure out what to buy. It's got lots of articles that are relevant to you if you're upwardly mobile, either live in the suburbs or have a vehicle to obtain there, and are interested in the recent trends in entertainment and at said, it's just not what I look for in a magazine. I've read a lot of problems and while the writing is beautiful good, I've never found an article that I thought was worth saving, or even much that told me something I didn't know about Chicago, and I've only lived here a few years. Don't be fooled by the title -- this magazine is fine for what it is, but it doesn't even come close to covering Chicago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chicago review []  2020-1-11 20:43

    I ordered it because they sent me a subscription card for $12...luckily that is all I paid. You might appreciate this magazine if you are in your forties, have 5 children, are a doctor or lawyer, and thrive on statistics. Every problem focuses on comparing us to other cities, primarily Fresh York, and is a general bore. There is nothing one could actually utilize, or would wish to, in the entertainment/restaurant section. I've never been so eager for a subscription to end. I can't believe Amazon suggests buying this along with Time Out Chicago, who I've turned to for true information, colourful interviews, and articles that honestly do feel like Chicago does. Yuck...all the focus on rich people makes me wish to puke. Why don't they count up some statistics on how a lot of Chicagoans actually fit your sickeningly rich profile? 5 percent? Their March problem explaining that a D-I-N-K couple making a combined $120,000 a year struggles just as much as a single mother making $15,000 based on their choices really tops it off: this magazine is out of touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chicago review []  2020-1-11 20:43

    This Chicago magazine subscription was a christmas present. The magazine is o.k., but usually ends up in the garbage. There are too a lot of ads and not enough info on the "real" chicago. I do like some of their articles, but again, usually, it ends up in the garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chicago review []  2020-1-11 20:43

    Useful for specific purposes: Restaurant ratings and reviews, "Top XX whatevers" etc. Just don't pay more than $12 a year, the "rack rate" the publisher offers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Girl and Devil Dinosaur Vol. 4: Girl-Moon (Moon Girl and Devil Dinosaur (2015-)) review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:1

    Book 4 is here and I am enjoying the story of a genius 4th grader.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nursery Unicorn Name and Initial Custom Wall Decal Sticker, Girl Wall Decal, Girls Name, Decor, Personalized, Girls Name Decor, Girls Nursery, Plus Free White Hello Door Decal (S) review []  2020-1-16 4:40

    Beautiful! They give you a plastic piece to support smooth the decal onto the wall. It’s actually 3 separate pieces that overlap. We bought the largest one. It takes two people of you’re getting the huge one and you need to take your time and do it just like instructions tell you and you’ll have no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nursery Unicorn Name and Initial Custom Wall Decal Sticker, Girl Wall Decal, Girls Name, Decor, Personalized, Girls Name Decor, Girls Nursery, Plus Free White Hello Door Decal (S) review []  2020-1-16 4:40

    I recommend it 100% they sent 2 times the name the huge one and another little one and on top of that I had a hello sticker too and a litlle spatula to support fixing the sticker I really loved it and I’m very happy with this seller

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nursery Unicorn Name and Initial Custom Wall Decal Sticker, Girl Wall Decal, Girls Name, Decor, Personalized, Girls Name Decor, Girls Nursery, Plus Free White Hello Door Decal (S) review []  2020-1-16 4:40

    Love it! Shipping was quick and it looks amazing!! Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nursery Unicorn Name and Initial Custom Wall Decal Sticker, Girl Wall Decal, Girls Name, Decor, Personalized, Girls Name Decor, Girls Nursery, Plus Free White Hello Door Decal (S) review []  2020-1-16 4:40

    Wow, very nice and adorable. If you could have giving it ten more stars I would have. My daughter's room looks amazing now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nursery Unicorn Name and Initial Custom Wall Decal Sticker, Girl Wall Decal, Girls Name, Decor, Personalized, Girls Name Decor, Girls Nursery, Plus Free White Hello Door Decal (S) review []  2020-1-16 4:40

    I like that it was available for the name that I choose and it helps a kid to learn to spell their name correctly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nursery Unicorn Name and Initial Custom Wall Decal Sticker, Girl Wall Decal, Girls Name, Decor, Personalized, Girls Name Decor, Girls Nursery, Plus Free White Hello Door Decal (S) review []  2020-1-16 4:40

    Took me quite some time to obtain it smooth and sticking but overall it came out good. I’m happy so far. The end looked like it wasn’t sticking well but if there are any problems I will updated my review. This is day one and I’m satisfied with the purchase. The HELLO does not present up in white walls. Should probably give an option on colors with that even though it’s free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nursery Unicorn Name and Initial Custom Wall Decal Sticker, Girl Wall Decal, Girls Name, Decor, Personalized, Girls Name Decor, Girls Nursery, Plus Free White Hello Door Decal (S) review []  2020-1-16 4:40

    A mí hija le encantó fue una sorpresa para su habitación.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nursery Unicorn Name and Initial Custom Wall Decal Sticker, Girl Wall Decal, Girls Name, Decor, Personalized, Girls Name Decor, Girls Nursery, Plus Free White Hello Door Decal (S) review []  2020-1-16 4:40

    Christmas bonus and daughter in law love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nursery Unicorn Name and Initial Custom Wall Decal Sticker, Girl Wall Decal, Girls Name, Decor, Personalized, Girls Name Decor, Girls Nursery, Plus Free White Hello Door Decal (S) review []  2020-1-16 4:40

    Daughter loves this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nursery Unicorn Name and Initial Custom Wall Decal Sticker, Girl Wall Decal, Girls Name, Decor, Personalized, Girls Name Decor, Girls Nursery, Plus Free White Hello Door Decal (S) review []  2020-1-16 4:40

    My daughter love it. Because she have a various name and having something with her name create her happy. Very well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mycaron Girl Toys for 3-6 Year Old Girls Gifts,LCD Doodle Board Drawing Board for Little Girl Educational Birthday Gifts as Girls Toys Age 3 -6 ,Better Than Magnetic Doodle Board review []  2020-1-8 19:54

     My niece loves drawing on the doodling board. The screen is like drawing on the nature black board that protects her eyes. It is lightweight and simple for children to keep and draw.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mycaron Girl Toys for 3-6 Year Old Girls Gifts,LCD Doodle Board Drawing Board for Little Girl Educational Birthday Gifts as Girls Toys Age 3 -6 ,Better Than Magnetic Doodle Board review []  2020-1-8 19:54

     I bought these for my daughters for Christmas. I opened them to check them out first. And they are amazing and simple to use. I shared it on my moms Fb page and a few moms have ordered some

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mycaron Girl Toys for 3-6 Year Old Girls Gifts,LCD Doodle Board Drawing Board for Little Girl Educational Birthday Gifts as Girls Toys Age 3 -6 ,Better Than Magnetic Doodle Board review []  2020-1-8 19:54

    The size and color are just so excellent for 3 years old kid. The pen is easily stored on the bottom of the drawing pad, and it comes with an additional one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mycaron Girl Toys for 3-6 Year Old Girls Gifts,LCD Doodle Board Drawing Board for Little Girl Educational Birthday Gifts as Girls Toys Age 3 -6 ,Better Than Magnetic Doodle Board review []  2020-1-8 19:54

    The writing board is a must for learning children s: simple to write and coming with two size pens, simple to erase, only one button to erase. High ns: blue writing on black background, makes it not highly contrasting. If possible, I suggest changing the writing color to white, making it simple and clear to recognize. This is the only thing to complain, but not necessarily l in one, amazing to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mycaron Girl Toys for 3-6 Year Old Girls Gifts,LCD Doodle Board Drawing Board for Little Girl Educational Birthday Gifts as Girls Toys Age 3 -6 ,Better Than Magnetic Doodle Board review []  2020-1-8 19:54

    This drawing board is really good, use up very convenient, write, draw all can use, compare with write this convenient .material: amazing !characteristic description: wipe the word clean!arrange: single pen take place convenient, applicable age: adult kid all right, the kid can not write the word to her to write above still can conveniently doodle!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mycaron Girl Toys for 3-6 Year Old Girls Gifts,LCD Doodle Board Drawing Board for Little Girl Educational Birthday Gifts as Girls Toys Age 3 -6 ,Better Than Magnetic Doodle Board review []  2020-1-8 19:54

    My 18 month old boy loves this. I first bought him a magnet doodle board. But he likes this one much more because the color and how simple it is to erase by pushing one button. It also seems beautiful sturdy as it withstands him banging on it. He likes to watch daddy drawing on it. I takes this with us when we are traveling or go to a restaurant. It keeps him busy for a while. I [email protected]#$%! has a string to attach the pen to the board, but it can be easily fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mycaron Girl Toys for 3-6 Year Old Girls Gifts,LCD Doodle Board Drawing Board for Little Girl Educational Birthday Gifts as Girls Toys Age 3 -6 ,Better Than Magnetic Doodle Board review []  2020-1-8 19:54

    I got this LED board drawing tabel for my boy. Amazing size, Light weight, come with two pens. The light is not too bright, seems a method to protact children's eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mycaron Girl Toys for 3-6 Year Old Girls Gifts,LCD Doodle Board Drawing Board for Little Girl Educational Birthday Gifts as Girls Toys Age 3 -6 ,Better Than Magnetic Doodle Board review []  2020-1-8 19:54

    My daughter loves it, it's light weight, doesn't obtain dirty every where, and got an additional pen, it’s fun to play with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mycaron Girl Toys for 3-6 Year Old Girls Gifts,LCD Doodle Board Drawing Board for Little Girl Educational Birthday Gifts as Girls Toys Age 3 -6 ,Better Than Magnetic Doodle Board review []  2020-1-8 19:54

    My child loves drawing, so I bought a lot of drawing tools for her. This product is outstanding compared with others. It's very simple and convenient to use for kid. Press the top button then everything will be gone, and she can draw again. It doesn't create a mess at all. This board is light and durable, which is a amazing choice for travel. We really like this draw board.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mycaron Girl Toys for 3-6 Year Old Girls Gifts,LCD Doodle Board Drawing Board for Little Girl Educational Birthday Gifts as Girls Toys Age 3 -6 ,Better Than Magnetic Doodle Board review []  2020-1-8 19:54

    Immediately took steps to return this tablet. You can barely see the markings on the smartphone surface, which defeats the whole purpose of the product. I tried applying more pressure, as the instructions stated, but it still came out too light to see. The overall design is incredibly cute - I love the small pig, and the smartphone is lightweight, but definitely not a keeper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party Girl: The Girls, Book 1 review []  2019-12-29 18:35

    This kindlebook of the Party Girl by Rachel Hollis has some sensational details. The main hero of the book relocates from her hometown of Texas to California for what is a life-changing decision for her on multiple fronts. The reader is treated to multiple people from different walks to life that are featured in the story including high profile people who I am guessing might be partial influences from men and women that the author has met andor heard of in true life. Fortunately I paid a bargain price for this kindlebook that appears to be a fictional story perspective-get an idea on how happening and party planning/event party planners are written into stories. The only caveat of this story I had seen is how the main hero of the story at first bases in her decision to stay in California on her career and cash outcome. I understand why this is so because that is the path that appears to be what is commonly accepted/taken by American society standards. I just respectfully disagree because I feel it is more important/beneficial in the long-term to pick a place/state/area you would have fun living in long term regardless of your career status. This method if you career situation shapes to be differently than planned then at least as consolation you are in an zone that was of your own choice to live/reside. However, aside from that caveat The Party Girl by Rachel Hollis is an intriguing kindlebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party Girl: The Girls, Book 1 review []  2019-12-29 18:35

    First published on (...)This is a book that I picked up on a whim for the most superficial of reasons! I love the author’s ig feed. I feel like it just adds a burst of colour, style and humour to my day when I see her images so of course I wanted to see what a book of hers would feel like. The answer, beautiful much the same as the above!First Line of Party Girl by Rachel Hollis:“I’m singing….or, really, bellowing might be a better word.”My Thoughts on Party Girl by Rachel Hollis:This book is just what you might search under a definition of totes adorbs in a modern slang dictionary! From the begin to the end, it full of colour and glamour and fun. Landon has moved to LA to work with a popular party planner and she is determined to learn everything she can about party planning from her idol. She quickly learns that she has the boss from hell though as Selah’s main skills are sucking up to clients and berating her staff.I loved how intelligent and ambitious Landon was. She is such a positive thinker and knows the meaning of hard graft. The happenings that she worked on are all described in their full chic glamour and I could visualise just how stunning they were. It was one of my favourite parts of the book and even the hustle and bustle and mini disasters were fun to read also features a lot of fashion and descriptions of what the characters are wearing. Which is something I personally love but I know it’s something that lots of readers hate so I just wish to place it out there. It’s description massive in lots of parts about the clothes, the parties, the areas but it not in an annoying way, just in a method that makes you feel like you are flicking through a glossy e relationships in the books are a lot of fun too. Landon’s roommate Max is a hero I was intrigued about so I’m satisfied to see the next book is all about her. And the romantic plot was just the method I like it in a chick-lit book, it was romantic, funny and not overly graphic. I wouldn’t spoil the book for anyone by saying just who HE is but my cash was on him from the beginning. Predictable ? A bit but when you are enjoying it this much, who cares!I picked up this book on a Saturday when I wanted a feel-good book and it didn’t disappoint. I had a huge goofy grin on my face during the overture moment at the end and felt satisfied at just how it all ended. Mission accomplished!Who should read Party Girl by Rachel Hollis?I’d highly recommend this to you if you are looking for a feel-good, satisfied book that features a loveable main character, a romantic plotline and lots of beautiful, glamorous events. Fans of Aven Ellis, Lindsey Kelk and Sophie Kinsella should also have fun this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party Girl: The Girls, Book 1 review []  2019-12-29 18:35

    Party Girl is such a fun, sweet read! John Hughes could have created this into one heck of a amazing movie!Landon is a little city Texas girl who throws herself into the unforgiving globe of L.A. happening planning. All the characters – amazing and poor – are so fabulous and well written (I obtain the feeling they’re based on true people *wink* – Rachel started as an happening planner in L.A.). And I loved every bit of the flirty, slightly forbidden romance that was sprinkled into the main storyline of Landon’s self-discovery and real friendship. There’s a bit of every feel in this book, but overall it is a light, fun read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party Girl: The Girls, Book 1 review []  2019-12-29 18:35

    This is a well written and interesting story of a young woman trying to obtain ahead in a competitive world. Too often these days people think it should be simple and in true life, its not. There are a lot of people who are combative and test to keep you down, but if you are willing to work hard but stand firm when push comes to shove, whether you are a man or a woman, you can prevail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party Girl: The Girls, Book 1 review []  2019-12-29 18:35

    I first wish to say this book sucks you in from the beginning. It might not be a literary masterpiece but it is entertaining. I would think this is focused towards a younger audience. As a 50 year old woman it was refreshing to read something not filled with raunchy sex. I required a light hearted read and that is what this book gave me. I will be reading more from this author in the years to come.If you wish an simple read, new characters and fun then this just might be the book for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party Girl: The Girls, Book 1 review []  2019-12-29 18:35

    I've been anxious to read a Rachel Hollis book since finding her on Fb & cracking up at her videos...her cover reveal video of Sweet Girl? Amazeballs!"Sometimes you aim for the sun and fall short. But if you hold fighting for your dream, it becomes something so much better than you even knew to hope for."This book is Devil Meets Prada meets The Wedding Planner & I loved every min of it! I loved sweet southern Texan, Landon...on her method to L.A. to begin her fresh life in party planning. What a trip she was...lots of LOL moments, sweet moments, wtf moments and just enough angst to hold me reading! I love books like this!"But even if I was terrible, I'd be able to say I went all Step Up 2 with Rhianna's backup dancers, and that'd be awesome!"I could see myself in Landon a lot of times at some of the silly things she said or e "devil" Selah she works for...ugh I wanted to smack that woman. To be such a success with acting as poor as she was...ugh. You could totally feel how her employees felt by the method Rachel described her."I wonder at what point in the latest four months I stopped being my father's daughter."Beautiful story about hard work, determination, never giving up and always being real to yourself! Loved it & can't wait to read more Rachel Hollis books!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party Girl: The Girls, Book 1 review []  2019-12-29 18:35

    Although a lot of are comparing it to The Devil Wears Prada, the only similarity I see is the horrible boss. I personally really loved this book, mostly because of Landon. She is sweet, smart, funny and tough all rolled into one. I loved the growth of her hero in the dream crushing job, and the relationships she forms with her roommate and office mates feels organic and true to life. There is a romance that is slow burning and adorable. My only true quibble is the ending felt rushed after the inevitable present down with the boss from hell. I would have liked to see a small more of the fallout, but overall amazing begin to the series. My tip is to download Party Girl's First Date when you finish reading this - it's a short story that really feels more like an epilogue to the novel. I can't wait for the next one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party Girl: The Girls, Book 1 review []  2019-12-29 18:35

    The Party Girl rates a five because the story is well-written, simply a story most dream of. Daring to test and going out on a limb...If you fall- you'll know it's because you didn't test or it wasn't meant to be. If you stay in your comfort zone, especially, if the location intimidates or threatens you for loyalty, that limb is all you'vegot!Add some special mates for help will gladly push you out on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party Girl: The Girls, Book 1 review []  2019-12-29 18:35

    Having recently read a string of books with female characters that bordered on being TSTL, I was satisfied dancing reading about Landon! She's smart, driven, and doesn't allow anyone or anything obtain in the method of her success. When romance enters the equation, her life becomes much more complicated. The handsome man determined to date her happens to be the love interest of her domineering boss. If Landon acts on her feelings, she could lose her job-the job she's worked extremely hard for and sacrificed so much for already. But how do you choose between your heart and your dreams?This was a truly entertaining read that I have recommended to all of my friends. It was life story meets love story and my heart went out to Landon so a lot of times. I wanted to be her bff at times and at others I wanted to be her mom and create her rest and eat and stop putting everyone else's needs first! The author did a unbelievable job with incorporating authentic info involving the party planning business, which added a lovely layer of depth to Landon's story. Highly recommend and makes a fabulous bonus for girlfriends!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party Girl: The Girls, Book 1 review []  2019-12-29 18:35

    What a fun read! It has no pretension and flows easily. The plot line would seem cheesy were it not close to how the author really did create her way. It was super fun to guess which parts of the romance actually happened IRL with her husband. I really love the author’s voice in “Girl, Wash Your Face” and was a bit nervous to read her fiction work. I think watching her true life and reading her experiences and taking her tip is my favorite, but her hero in this book is just as darling and daring as the author/entrepreneur I follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls simulation - chat with sexy girl! review [App]  2019-12-31 21:43

    Sexy and hot girls images in gallery appeared after installing application from ads. 5 stars porn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls simulation - chat with sexy girl! review [App]  2019-12-31 21:43

    It was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls simulation - chat with sexy girl! review [App]  2019-12-31 21:43

    Sexy girl wish it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Against Girls: Why We Are Mean to Each Other and How We Can Change review []  2020-1-18 21:22

    I was searching for a Christmas bonus for my 13 year old niece whose mother mentioned she's been falling into the girl politics and following a "mean girl" for a while, to the point that teachers noticed a drastic (for the worse) change in her personality when she was around a specific girl. I kept finding a bunch of religion based books that, while helpful, were not giving the notice and in depth explanations I wanted for her. This book is amazing for that questioning teen that likes to know the reasons behind everything, why she should do things, why she may feel certain ways sometimes, why people behave as they do. She opened it on Christmas and disappeared for a small over an hour, reading the whole thing in one sitting. Definitely a amazing book! I found the opening pages that described female behavior seen in primates to be enlightening and interesting as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Against Girls: Why We Are Mean to Each Other and How We Can Change review []  2020-1-18 21:22

    This is the book I was always looking for in the 1990's when I was a teen. I am so glad to have it now, however for my daughters who will be teens in just a few years. Not only does the book give amazing insight into how we as females act toward each other and how we react to it, but it also has amazing tip on how to stop the vicious cycles we place ourselves into. The book is full of quotes and even www service resources to support out with some of the more difficult problems at hand.I have to say also, not only teens can benefit from this book, but really any woman of any age can gain something from this book. I found not only amazing tip to support me in my own life, but also some amazing pointers that I could give to my 9 and 6 year old daughters, now!I recommend this book to anyone and everyone, I guaranty you will walk away from it with something that will support you in your day to day life no matter what your age or situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Against Girls: Why We Are Mean to Each Other and How We Can Change review []  2020-1-18 21:22

    I am in my mid 40's and picked up on this book out of curiosity as to why I witness the same pattern amongst girls and women over and over again, years after I finished high school, or junior high school for that matter. Ms. Burton actually addresses the problem of why most girls and certain women have a tendency to be abusive towards their is book is a very simple and fast read as it is also eloquently and simplistically informative. If more people read this book and comprehended the message, I believe that we would see some improving civility within, not only the female gender, but, for society as a whole.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Against Girls: Why We Are Mean to Each Other and How We Can Change review []  2020-1-18 21:22

    Helpful for my daughter who was experiencing some nastiness from a girl in class. As with books of this nature, it does paint with a broad brush, but I really like the long perspective she takes. There are no amazing guys or poor guys, just amazing and poor ways of dealing with things. I'd recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Against Girls: Why We Are Mean to Each Other and How We Can Change review []  2020-1-18 21:22

    Five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Against Girls: Why We Are Mean to Each Other and How We Can Change review []  2020-1-18 21:22

    For my granddaughters She loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Against Girls: Why We Are Mean to Each Other and How We Can Change review []  2020-1-18 21:22

    Amazing book for teenage girls to read. Would highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Against Girls: Why We Are Mean to Each Other and How We Can Change review []  2020-1-18 21:22

    I choose this book because it was on my summer reading list . I liked reading it and thought it was a fast read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Against Girls: Why We Are Mean to Each Other and How We Can Change review []  2020-1-18 21:22

    Girls Versus Girls is a very amazing book written by an author who cares about girls and wanting to take a stand versus bullying and anti-girl nnie Burton's book is a must read for every girl, teenage girl, woman, and parent out there whether you're a victim of bullying yourself in life or cyber bullying. Go obtain it, read it, and be educated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Against Girls: Why We Are Mean to Each Other and How We Can Change review []  2020-1-18 21:22

    This book is just what I needed. I only [email protected]#$%! was around when I was a teenager. I'm a grown woman & it created me realise I wasn't alone in all that I've gone through. Not only did I read it twice, I sent it to my niece who is reading it with her 's a amazing reminder we're all human & not to sweat the little petty comments people create about us. Thanks Bonnie!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Because I Was a Girl: True Stories for Girls of All Ages review []  2020-1-21 22:31

    My daughter, who is 11, really enjoyed this book. She took away some really necessary messages and I noticed it helped build her confidence in standing up to people who were being mean to her. There are a few cuss words towards the end of the book (doesn’t bother me) but just thought I’d contain that in case parents do mine. Overall I’d recommend this book. 👍🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Because I Was a Girl: True Stories for Girls of All Ages review []  2020-1-21 22:31

    I loved this book! Real stories of women throughout history and in show day. They are inspirational and I highly suggest you google some of them to obtain more of their accomplishments. I love knowing that sometimes they faced obstacles and overcame and sometimes they moved on because life isn’t excellent and we aren’t all meant to victory at everything. I loved all the various personalities in the stories. It was a amazing book to end the week on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Because I Was a Girl: True Stories for Girls of All Ages review []  2020-1-21 22:31

    This is not a book for "all ages" as the title says. Moms be warned...the F-word is used at least once, and I've only read 3 women's stories so far. One of the stories is about a woman who steals a cow's eyeball from a community college and talks about her girlhood fantasies about death. (?) Empowering? Based on the title I bought this for my 9 year old. The stories are written by interesting women, but the language is quite mature and sometimes confrontational, often expressing rage or complex frustrations/feelings about society. Amazing for girls aged 16 and up in my world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Because I Was a Girl: True Stories for Girls of All Ages review []  2020-1-21 22:31

    i got this for my 11 yr old niece, it opens the door for discussion about women's rights and just how much we females CAN DO !! each section gives a small historical overview of the time span allowing for more discussions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Because I Was a Girl: True Stories for Girls of All Ages review []  2020-1-21 22:31

    Very informative...Given to my daughter and granddaughter (age 18). Both liked it very much. It is most necessary to have amazing stories about Women.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Because I Was a Girl: True Stories for Girls of All Ages review []  2020-1-21 22:31

    I bought this book because a mate was featured in it. It was very enjoyable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Because I Was a Girl: True Stories for Girls of All Ages review []  2020-1-21 22:31

    This is a amazing book for young girls. It is very diverse with its stories and women they choose to contain in the book. there is something for every girl. I use this for my girls empowerment group. They love the stories. They can similar to them and it gives them awareness of women empowerment from all age groups and backgrounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Because I Was a Girl: True Stories for Girls of All Ages review []  2020-1-21 22:31

    This is awesome it has inspired me so much definitely recommended book for girls 9-17 it is my favorite book right now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Because I Was a Girl: True Stories for Girls of All Ages review []  2020-1-21 22:31

    It’s not necessarily what I was looking for- some of the stories are too “sweet” for what i was looking for. I do realize harships are various to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Because I Was a Girl: True Stories for Girls of All Ages review []  2020-1-21 22:31

    This book includes biographies of women who have helped shape our world. It is both empowering and educational. I bought it for each of my nieces and a copy for myself!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids DIY Water Fuse Non Iron Super Beads Girls Arts and Crafts Toy Set. Girls Indoor Activity Fun Project Little Princess Crafts Kit for Girls. Birthday Gift Age 4 5 6 7 8 9 Year Old Girl Perler Beads review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    Really neat item! Took some time to dry, but at least they're honest about it! Other water beads I've bought say 30 mins, but they then fall apart because they weren't dry yet! But i search that when I tap the tray a bunch of times, to shake off the excess water, it dries in only a couple of hours. Children loved everything about it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids DIY Water Fuse Non Iron Super Beads Girls Arts and Crafts Toy Set. Girls Indoor Activity Fun Project Little Princess Crafts Kit for Girls. Birthday Gift Age 4 5 6 7 8 9 Year Old Girl Perler Beads review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    Love that the beads stay on the tray. My daughter used to obtain so frustrated with the perler beads- she never finished a project without having to redo part. I sill have like 100,000 pieces in the bucket that I’m just gonna throw out. I hated taking out the iron, and was so nervous someone shouldn't obtain hurt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids DIY Water Fuse Non Iron Super Beads Girls Arts and Crafts Toy Set. Girls Indoor Activity Fun Project Little Princess Crafts Kit for Girls. Birthday Gift Age 4 5 6 7 8 9 Year Old Girl Perler Beads review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    Cute designs and non iron! Just gotta wait a while for it to dry, but if you shake off the excess water it dries much quicker. Amazing bonus idea!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids DIY Water Fuse Non Iron Super Beads Girls Arts and Crafts Toy Set. Girls Indoor Activity Fun Project Little Princess Crafts Kit for Girls. Birthday Gift Age 4 5 6 7 8 9 Year Old Girl Perler Beads review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    Pro it takes no heat, con it takes 10 hours for the design to dry and harden together. Not a fun activity for kids to have to wait over night for a finished creative design DIY craft.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids DIY Water Fuse Non Iron Super Beads Girls Arts and Crafts Toy Set. Girls Indoor Activity Fun Project Little Princess Crafts Kit for Girls. Birthday Gift Age 4 5 6 7 8 9 Year Old Girl Perler Beads review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    Definitely worth 5 stars!P. S. Other reviewers suggested to keep tray in one hand and tap the tray a your other hand, to shake off excess water. I tried it and it really worked- amazing idea!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter