children of zion Reviews & Opinions


Submit children of zion review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's Tales for Children review [App]  2019-11-22 13:46

    como poner en ingles?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's Tales for Children review [App]  2019-11-22 13:46

    Muy buenos cuantos para niños

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anxiety Disorder in Children: How to Recognize and Help Children Overcome Anxiety Disorder (anxiety in children, emotional disorder, anxious child, children fears, anxiety help, children phobias) review []  2019-12-18 20:50

    Very simple to understand reference for counselor and parents alike. Honestly, some of the tools in this book will be just as helpful for me as an individual as they will be for me as a parent. I would recommend t this book to anyone with an "anxious" kid or who is wondering if their child's fears are normal or when to seek professional help.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on children of zion or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch children of zion video reviews and related movies:

    See Musical Youth - Children of zion on youtube.

     related image

    See Children Of Zion on youtube.

     related image

    See Reverend Gary Davis Children of Zion on youtube.

     related image

    See Children of Zion on youtube.

     related image

    See Children of Zion on youtube.

     related image

    See Children of Zion on youtube.

     related image

    See O Be Glad, Children Of Zion // Chris Burns // The Dirge And The Dance on youtube.

     related image

    See Brotha Bron7e - Children of Zion [Part1&2] [prod by Bron7e] on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anxiety Disorder in Children: How to Recognize and Help Children Overcome Anxiety Disorder (anxiety in children, emotional disorder, anxious child, children fears, anxiety help, children phobias) review []  2019-12-18 20:50

    Parents shouldn't neglect that issue. Some very helpful hints in this book. Very informative.I also suggest using NLP and other techniques that involve Guided Imagery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's French Books: My Daddy is the Best. Mon papa est le meilleur: Children's Picture Book English-French (Bilingual Edition),Kids French books,Childrens ... books for children 7) (French Edition) review []  2020-1-19 19:35

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's French Books: My Daddy is the Best. Mon papa est le meilleur: Children's Picture Book English-French (Bilingual Edition),Kids French books,Childrens ... books for children 7) (French Edition) review []  2020-1-19 19:35

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's French Books: My Daddy is the Best. Mon papa est le meilleur: Children's Picture Book English-French (Bilingual Edition),Kids French books,Childrens ... books for children 7) (French Edition) review []  2020-1-19 19:35

    I've been studying French for a while and this book is exactly what I'm looking for as something to progress with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's French Books: My Daddy is the Best. Mon papa est le meilleur: Children's Picture Book English-French (Bilingual Edition),Kids French books,Childrens ... books for children 7) (French Edition) review []  2020-1-19 19:35

    Exactly what I was looking for!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's French Books: My Daddy is the Best. Mon papa est le meilleur: Children's Picture Book English-French (Bilingual Edition),Kids French books,Childrens ... books for children 7) (French Edition) review []  2020-1-19 19:35

    Some misspellings and some passages that were incorrectly translated or written badly in French. The drawings are cute but the stories are not compelling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's French Books: My Daddy is the Best. Mon papa est le meilleur: Children's Picture Book English-French (Bilingual Edition),Kids French books,Childrens ... books for children 7) (French Edition) review []  2020-1-19 19:35

    Horribly written and even worse translation. Such a difficult read in the sense it doesn’t flow at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's French Books: My Daddy is the Best. Mon papa est le meilleur: Children's Picture Book English-French (Bilingual Edition),Kids French books,Childrens ... books for children 7) (French Edition) review []  2020-1-19 19:35

    nice book for bilingual child

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's book: " The Warm-Hearted Snowman " : Christmas story books for children about Generosity and Giving! (Children's bedtime story picture book Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    People should know that grabbing a book by this author for the kids in their lives is always a magical adventure. The author tells a story of Christmas magic and love with a bit of mystery thrown in. When kids read this book or have it read to them their eyes will light up with delight as they see the snowman and his predicament caused by a rabbit who has issues of his own. The story will touch hearts of all ages with a amazing story and fun illustrations. I have never read a book by Sigal Adler that wasn't loved by all. This is a writer who knows how to touch kids and hold them reading, What a amazing gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's book: " The Warm-Hearted Snowman " : Christmas story books for children about Generosity and Giving! (Children's bedtime story picture book Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    The Warm-Hearted SnowmanB0779Q6DRZSigal AdlerThis children’s book is beautifully illustrated in the spirit of the season, with rolling hills of snow, sparking snowflakes and glittering lights, reflecting the photos conjured by the writing:In one little village all glowing with lightA very grand snowman stood guard day and rrounded by cute kids who fit a carrot nose in the middle of its face, the snowman feels deserted when the they must leave for the night:But when nighttime fell, the snowman would groanFor the kids must leave, and he’d be all aloneWe can all learn from this snowman, from his spirit of giving: When he spots a hungry bunny, he offers his nose to him…Five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's book: " The Warm-Hearted Snowman " : Christmas story books for children about Generosity and Giving! (Children's bedtime story picture book Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    To the person who gave this book a one star review, please can I suggest that you take it up with Amazon if your down load failed? It's not the fault of the author or the book if that happened so a one star review is wholly inappropriate. This is such a attractive book for Kids that captures the Christmas spirit perfectly. Superbly illustrated, it tells the story of a friendly snowman and his improbable friendship with a young rabbit, lost and chop off from his family in the depths of winter. It's told in easy rhyming style and is really a very touching story that illustrates the real meaning of Christmas and of friendship. An simple five stars for this one that my three year old Granddaughter loved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's book: " The Warm-Hearted Snowman " : Christmas story books for children about Generosity and Giving! (Children's bedtime story picture book Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    I therefore want to recommend a rating of five stars as well for children ages 2-7 & or in grades P-2 who loves to build snowmen,snow women or even animals with snow . I received this book for free, in return, here is my honest review. By Sunny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's book: " The Warm-Hearted Snowman " : Christmas story books for children about Generosity and Giving! (Children's bedtime story picture book Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    Christmas has always been amazing time for books, with so much time to read.We like to sit by the fire while it snows and read these kind of stories to the autiful illustrations, and it has a festive atmosphere. The story is about a charming snowman who teaches us about friendship, helping and giving others . My grandchildren liked the story very much and were excited. Warm recommendation for the whole family

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's book: " The Warm-Hearted Snowman " : Christmas story books for children about Generosity and Giving! (Children's bedtime story picture book Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    A sweet rhyming book about a snowman and a unique friend. My children applauded when I finished so I guess they loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's book: " The Warm-Hearted Snowman " : Christmas story books for children about Generosity and Giving! (Children's bedtime story picture book Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    This book is so sweet, I loved it! I can't wait to buy it so I can read it to my little nieces and nephews at our Christmas gathering this year. It also has a very amazing lesson about giving, sharing in it. I look forward to reading more from Sigal Adler. Thank you for taking the time to write this book and others. You are truly blessed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's book: " The Warm-Hearted Snowman " : Christmas story books for children about Generosity and Giving! (Children's bedtime story picture book Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    This adorable small book about a warmhearted snowman and a small rabbit teaches kids about kindness, friendship, and gratitude. Lovely illustrations!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's book: " The Warm-Hearted Snowman " : Christmas story books for children about Generosity and Giving! (Children's bedtime story picture book Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    Heart-warming story cute rhyming story book, well written and amazing notice for kids. We all love it. “I beg you, please,” the little bunny pleaded, “But listen, your carrot – well, it’s truly needed!” His parents had gotten lost deep in the snow, And now here on Christmas he had nowhere to go.”***

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's book: " The Warm-Hearted Snowman " : Christmas story books for children about Generosity and Giving! (Children's bedtime story picture book Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    It's a story of friendship between a snowman and a rabbit who lost his wayThe snowman saved the rabbit and helped him survive the cold winterMy daughter loved the story and listened to the end with amazing interest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Children review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Silly films like this always cheer me up for some reason. I've read some of the other reviews and I can't believe some people would actually take a film like this so seriously. The premise is laughable to start with and Troma is well known for producing these kinds of delirious flicks. 'The Children' is neither scary nor atmospheric, but there's something about it that makes it worthy somehow. I don't know about the others, but I refuse to dislike a cheap horror film from the early 80s about a group of zombie kids with black fingernails who slay their victims by giving them a deadly hug. The "special effects" are just as laughable as the plot and this movie is one of those cases in which I actually feel a strange admiration towards the director for making an effort with insufficient resources. A various director would have probably desisted or maybe even step out of the project, but Mr. Max Kalmanowicz took the risk and in the end, the results were amazing enough to release a future 'guilty pleasure'. Whatever the case may be, guilty pleasure or not, the director deserves credit for creating this stupidly fun small flick. There's something oddly compelling about evil kids in horror films, isn't there? I've seen my decent share of this kind and I realized that even if sometimes the movie itself is not very good, there's still something morbidly fascinating about a kid murdering a grown up. In this case, however, I think we could say that 'The Children' is more of a zombie flick instead. I know the assassins are a group of five kids who wander around a little city killing grown-ups, but they never actually act like human beings to start with. We never see them talking to each other, planning their atrocities or expressing any emotions at all. They're just empty monsters with no personality or feelings whatsoever and the only reason why they kill, it's because at the very beginning of the film, they are all zombified by some kind of toxic cloud (?) These kids are not exactly evil and they have no personalities because they're not human. So anyone who is in the mood to see a film about mischievous kids instead of zombies... skip this one because this is not what you're looking for. What actually struck me about this movie however, is that it seems to have a morally upright message. 'The Children' is mostly an unpretentious horror film, but there's still something strange about the grown characters if you analyze them. Most of the children's parents are portrayed as liberal people who don't play by the rules and guess what happens to all of them... exactly what you're thinking, yes! All right, first we have a lesbian couple (one of them is also very much into taking sedative pills), then we have an uncaring mother who smokes weed and shows her boobs and then we have a seemingly homosexual man who goes to city for no reason whatsoever. I wonder if these characters were unusual just to add a small 'something' or if there was some kind of hidden conservative propaganda behind the story. Either way, this film is fine and if you're in the mood for some modest entertainment, give 'The Children' a chance... but don't allow them hug you, for crying out loud!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where Are My Children?! review []  2020-1-24 20:22

    I believe that the author's concept for this book was brilliant.I liked how she wove imagery from the gruesome treatment and experiences of those who were subjected to the slave trade with the hurricanes that occurred in was clear that the author was passionate about sharing the horrible truths of what happened to the African people. Truths that should never be ignored, denied, or swept under the e saddest thing about this story is that it is more fact than fiction. We got a glimpse into the depths of depravity that humanity can resort to when one group believes that they are superior to others to the point that they believe they should have rights over the lives and bodies of other human beings.Absolutely horrifying, but simultaneously and unfortunately, absolutely is book gives you a lot to think about and a lot to digest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where Are My Children?! review []  2020-1-24 20:22

    If your interested in learning out the transatlantic slave trade through the eyes three hurricanes that happen in 2017 this book is for you. I thought the author used vivid imagery when describing what the hurricanes and her kids seen durning each hurricane. I can actually say I learned a couple of fact from reading this book. Overall this book is amazing I felt as if I could picture everything that was happening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where Are My Children?! review []  2020-1-24 20:22

    Well written.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's Romanian: Jojo's Playful Day. Ziua de joaca a lui Cici: Children's English-Romanian Picture book (Bilingual Edition),(Romanian Edition). ... books for children. Jojo series) (Volume 1) review []  2020-1-25 14:17

    My Small Sponsor Kid Alexia in Romania will Love It When it arrives in Her Country . Mailing takes up to 8 weeks from USA. No matter what I know it is a Amazing Bonus to give-Thank You !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's Romanian: Jojo's Playful Day. Ziua de joaca a lui Cici: Children's English-Romanian Picture book (Bilingual Edition),(Romanian Edition). ... books for children. Jojo series) (Volume 1) review []  2020-1-25 14:17

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's Romanian: Jojo's Playful Day. Ziua de joaca a lui Cici: Children's English-Romanian Picture book (Bilingual Edition),(Romanian Edition). ... books for children. Jojo series) (Volume 1) review []  2020-1-25 14:17

    e fain si eftin...interesantthe only thing I did not like is that the english translation had a blank page underneat. other than that not poor for the prize :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Boxcar Children (The Boxcar Children Mysteries Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    works well, amazing small unit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Boxcar Children (The Boxcar Children Mysteries Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    Works as advertised, amazing mic, amazing sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Boxcar Children (The Boxcar Children Mysteries Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    amazing gadget. works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Boxcar Children (The Boxcar Children Mysteries Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    This is my first voice recorder. The settings in the menu give different choices to understand where you're recording and how far away the conversation is taking place. It's as huge as my thumb but packs a lot of punch. You obtain to choose recording quality (PCM, LP etc.), 24 various languages, your display's contrast adjustments and what folder you wish to save your next recording in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Boxcar Children (The Boxcar Children Mysteries Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    perfect recorder

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Boxcar Children (The Boxcar Children Mysteries Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    Works as expected, very helpful and proactive customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Boxcar Children (The Boxcar Children Mysteries Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    Very amazing recorded sound quality without noise over those recorded sounds. Its player also has very amazing quality and volume!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Boxcar Children (The Boxcar Children Mysteries Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    Unboxing: The Mp4 player comes in a cheap plastic box, this could be improved so that it was more robust, on the front of the box there is a easy picture of a triangle, while there are also 4 logos showing what this MP4 player can do! On the back, there is a barcode which is stuck on! Opening the box up there is the MP4 player in a bubble wrapped bag while it is also in a plastic insert, also in the box, there is a micro USB cable, a pair of the old style Apple headphones and a user manual! Appearance: The Mp4 player is metallic with a purple colour to it! It feels light in your hand and easily fits into any pocket you wish it to! On the bottom of the device, there is a Micro-USB port for charging as well as a headphone jack port so you plug your headphones in. On the front of the device you 4 buttons which contain Menu, previous, next and volume, while in the middle there is a power button. Just up above it, there is a screen which when you first turn it on it comes up green with orange menu options you can switch through these all of them are: Music, Video Record, Fm Radio, Picture, Text and System Settings. The buttons are tactile and let you to switch between them quickly! On the top of the device, there is a power switch as well as the slot for the Micro SD card which comes with the device. Function(s): This is a neat small device which is portable and you can take it anywhere you want! With the interface, it looks a bit easy and could definitely be improved in the future! I also search using the buttons a bit odd as you would naturally press the down arrow key to go down to the device however you have to press the right one to go down which is a bit annoying as it does not feel normal. Saying that I have tested out the device for a few days now and I must say that it is beautiful amazing for the price! The headphones are not the loudest but the fact that you can have 32GB of music/videos/pictures of this device means that it saves zone on your main phone which seems to fill up really quickly if you have 16GB for example! I have an iMac and connecting it was easy as I did not have to download any software and I could easily transfer the files across to it which did not take to long! The battery will latest easily for the whole day while the charge time takes up to 3 hours depending on how low the battery level is! Overall View(s): This is an inexpensive method to free zone on your phone while letting you also take your melody anywhere you like!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Boxcar Children (The Boxcar Children Mysteries Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    I know most mobile phones now play melody files but it is still very useful sometimes to have a separate standalone MP3 player. This MP3 player is supplied in retail packaging with a 16gb micro sdcard, a pair of in ear buds, a charging lead and an instruction leaflet. First thing to do is to charge the MP3 player, while I was doing this as it took a couple of hours I removed the micro sdcard and copied my melody files over to it. The player is very little and very thin, it is also very light so this MP3 player is extremely portable. The player functions are navigated by the five buttons on the front, it has a headphone socket and the micro USB connection on the bottom and the power button on the top. I found the player very simple to use once I had read the manual and played with the device for a while. The MP3 player also can be used for text files, images and video but I have only used it for the melody capabilities. I have used this MP3 player with my own headphones which are a pair of AKG K451s so I cant comment on the supplied headphones. The sound is very rich and detailed, at full volume there is no distortion and you can tweak the sound with the built in equaliser presets, I normally use my Moto G4 phone when I'm out and about to listen to melody but to my ears this produces better quality audio. It has played all of the MP3 files I have tried with it flawlessly. The screen is clear and bright and the battery lasts over 5 or 6 hours on audio, I really appreciate the addition of the built in radio as it is a feature that is often missing on modern smartphones. This small player produces perfect sound quality and is ideal for travel or use in the gym and is perfect value.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Boxcar Children (The Boxcar Children Mysteries Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    I'm really impressed with this voice recorder. it just looks like a very stylish chic digital watch, no one would think for a min it's a voice recorder! The voice recorder comes with a usb cable so you can charge the recorder and be able to download what you have recorded, some headphones and instructions which I would tip to read. It is nice and easy to set up and I really like the simplicity of how you use it. To begin recording you literally press the button to turn on and off- a background light comes on as it does on a lot of digital watches - this let's you know you've started or stopped recording. This voice recorder can be used by so a lot of people for a lot of various ways which is great, nice and durable. Ideal for students to record notes, people in meetings, at interviews and so much more. Personally I got it as I have a lot of health issues and am very forgetful, a lot of times i come away from consultants,gps etc already forgetting things that had been discussed which is quite frustrating. Now I can place my watch on and very easily record the whole conversation, which is not only amazing to jog my memory but for my husband and carers to know exactly what was said. The sound quality of the recordings is good, we can clearly hear what has been said. You can use this as a mp3 player too- Its a absolutely unbelievable gadget especially for the price! I've already been asked to buy another for my son at Christmas which is a amazing idea actually as this would be an ideal bonus for so many.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Boxcar Children: The Boxcar Children Mysteries, Book 1 review []  2019-12-21 18:37

    Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Boxcar Children: The Boxcar Children Mysteries, Book 1 review []  2019-12-21 18:37

    I am soooosoooo satisfied with these books!!!!! I was expecting used books that I was hoping would be in amazing condition and they turned out to be brand fresh books!! I ordered books #13-24.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Boxcar Children: The Boxcar Children Mysteries, Book 1 review []  2019-12-21 18:37

    My second grade teacher read this book to our class - a chapter at a time - just after recess. It captivated me as a child, and encouraged me to be as resourceful as Henry, Jess, Violet and Benny!I am reading this book to my young grandchildren with hopes this book will generate the same industriousness in e M. Wilson - author of Home Matters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Boxcar Children: The Boxcar Children Mysteries, Book 1 review []  2019-12-21 18:37

    Love the story- one of my favorite childhood books- but the narrator is super annoying. She attempts to change voices for each hero and it just makes you want the story would end...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Boxcar Children: The Boxcar Children Mysteries, Book 1 review []  2019-12-21 18:37

    Although the story itself is a 5 star read, I have always loved this story. and was looking forward to reading it to my granddaughter. the comic graphic doesn't fit or present up well on my Kindle reader. I think they should have posted that certain books are not suited for certain Kindle readers. As a effect I have again purchased something I can no longer read or watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Boxcar Children: The Boxcar Children Mysteries, Book 1 review []  2019-12-21 18:37

    perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Boxcar Children: The Boxcar Children Mysteries, Book 1 review []  2019-12-21 18:37

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Boxcar Children: The Boxcar Children Mysteries, Book 1 review []  2019-12-21 18:37

    Amazing product quick service!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Boxcar Children: The Boxcar Children Mysteries, Book 1 review []  2019-12-21 18:37

    Amazing bonuses for a young avid reader.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Boxcar Children: The Boxcar Children Mysteries, Book 1 review []  2019-12-21 18:37

    My daughter loved this series and now I’m giving my granddaughter the same experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 5 Love Languages of Children: The Secret to Loving Children Effectively review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    My parents introduced me to The Five Love Languages when I was still a teenager. It was instantly intrigued by the idea of five various ways that people present and keep love. So when the opportunity came up to read The Five Love Languages of Kids I was excited to pick it up since I've become a mother. The idea of loving my kid in the best ways possible was easily something that I wanted to learn more has been at least ten years since I read The Five Love Languages; however, I didn't search The Five Love Languages of Kids to be too terribly different. The love languages (Words of Affirmation, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Acts of Service, and Gifts) are the same. From what I could tell, the examples surrounded the love languages were obviously geared toward parents and children. Also, there were sections devoted to parenting philosophy and the nature of kids whereas the original book focused more on the spouse and romantic love relationships. But overall, I feel like you could probably obtain away with reading one of these books and applying the concepts to both sets of relationships (or any relationship really).That being said, I still really enjoyed The Five Love Languages of Kids and I read it quite quickly given the amount of time I have to read these days. Gary Chapman and Ross Campbell had plenty of amazing and wise things to say about raising kids and I highlighted up a are some of my favorite quotes:-Speaking your child's basic love language does not mean he or she will not rebel later. It does mean your kid will know you love him, and that can bring him security and hope...-Unconditional love is a full love that accepts and affirms a kid for who he is, not for what he does.-Your kids will sense how you feel about them by how you behave toward them.-Affection and love mean expressing appreciation for the very being of a child, for those characteristics and abilities that are part of the total pack of the person. In contrast, we express praise for what the kid does, either in achievements or behavior or conscious attitudes.-...much childhood misbehavior is an attempt to obtain more time with Mom or Dad.-Don't allow your demonstration of love to a kid be controlled by whether the kid is pleasing you at the moment.-Your kids need to see in you the traits you wish them to develop.-Discipline comes from a Greek word that means "to train." Discipline involves the long and vigilant task of guiding a kid from infancy to adulthood. The goal is that the kid would reach a level of maturity that will let him one day to function as a responsible adult in society.-Love looks out for the interest of another; so does discipline.-Practice unconditional love; then discipline.-Raising kids always requires more time than you rsonally, I really enjoyed the section dedicated to discipline. The authors address that discipline and punishment aren't synonymous. While I without a doubt knew that both of my parents loved me I definitely grew up in a household where punishment was the main form of discipline. It wasn't always about training me in the direction that I required to go so much as punishing me for the not going the direction I should. Or it felt that method at the time. Anyway, I won't go into all of that here, but I enjoyed the authors spending time on this topic and really enforcing that a kid should be loved and feel loved unconditionally no matter how unappealing their behavior might e Five Love Languages of Kids gets 4 Stars from me. It's an info packed book with simple concepts to implement into your everyday life in hopes that your kids will feel more loved. I do think that this is a book that you might continually need to come back to and re-read for a refresher every once and a while. Have you read The Five Love Languages of Children? What did you think? Allow me know!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 5 Love Languages of Children: The Secret to Loving Children Effectively review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    I have read 3/4 or more of the book and have read chapters about all 5 languages, identifying it in your children, discipline and learning. Generally it is a very quick read (I started it today) and I believe it includes helpful info applicable to thinking about how to communicate with your kids. I would like a small more about discipline and the languages but know that is not the focal point of the book. My children are still very little so I would guess I would wish more specific guidance if my children were teenagers or older too because they have a few amazing examples but would probably be seeking more if I were facing typical teenage problems. I had difficulty identifying/understanding with the bonus giving language so I would probably have benefited with a few more examples of how to recognize this type and positively communicate with these children and more specifically avoid the manipulative result of trying to communicate thorugh this love e book has been helpful for me to remain thoughtful about how a few impatient or hostile words can impact your kids, or inattention to my family while focusing on my own electronic devices, computer, calendar etc. It reminds that the messages received might not be as intended.I am glad I read it and early in my children's life and I will test to remember the communication types and principles as they grow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 5 Love Languages of Children: The Secret to Loving Children Effectively review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    As a children's therapist, I am always looking for books that give clear, concise guidance to parents looking to strengthen the relationship with their children. Chapman and Campbell hit the ball out of the park with this book! I have used the concepts presented in the original 5 Love Languages book with my clients for a lot of years. However, it can be a bit of a challenge for clients to translate the concepts presented in that book to interactions with their children. This book provides a amazing solution. I appreciate the a lot of creative examples the authors offer to parents seeking to express each of the love languages. I also appreciate the distinction the authors' draw between discipline and punishment. This should be a must-read for fresh (and old) parents! Highly anks to NetGalley for providing a complementary eARC of this book for review purposes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 5 Love Languages of Children: The Secret to Loving Children Effectively review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    This is a amazing book once you obtain passed the tutorials you on understanding how discipline is not spankings, timeouts , etc .. it is how to treat your children and how to present them love.. also helps you understand their love language .For anyone looking for tip on parenting , give this a try.. like I said, the intro isn't the best but afterwards is good.:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 5 Love Languages of Children: The Secret to Loving Children Effectively review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    This book has great, practical tip for improving ways of communicating love to your children. There is no doubt that most parents test to do the best they can do for their children, however sometimes we may not realize that this does not translate to our kids in the "language" which they speak. Definitely a must read for all parents, even if your children are grown.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 5 Love Languages of Children: The Secret to Loving Children Effectively review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    A must for all. The love languages are an simple method to understand how each of thinks & 's a must for all relationships. For instance, one of my love languages is receiving gifts. I would occasionally purchase small bonuses for my son & wonder why he wasn't excited. He was thankful but not as reactive as I. We tend to believe others speak the same language as us & wonder why they under react. My son love language is affirmations & physical contact. My ex husband love language were affirmations. If we learn another's love language & they learn ours we all feel more loved & appreciated. This equals better relationships & feeling of equality. And its so simple to read & understand. In a lot of cases its the only relationship "how to" book needed. Our kids are a relationship with us & others. Imagine kids understanding this concept at an early age. They'll have an advantage now & in their future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 5 Love Languages of Children: The Secret to Loving Children Effectively review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Ordinarily, the follow-on books are kind of flat. The Elizabeth George "After God's Own Heart" books seemed this way, although the first one, "A Woman After God's Own Heart" was excellent.I was expecting the same sort of flatness from this book. I found a lot to apply in the original Love Languages book, and I'm still sneaking it into my marriage. It's one thing to tell your Quality-Time husband that you are a TOUCH wife, and a whole various thing to gently convince him to touch touch touch touch touch touch. It has brought me to a whole fresh level of positive I figured this one for children would be a couple of hundred pages of telling parents that children need *every* love language. And indeed, there was some of that.But the book was full of clues for how to recognize your child's love language, how it may change over time, and how to e book offered a lot. I thought the chapters on conflict were very worthwhile, and even on how to discipline in the various love languages. My children are so various that I required all the pointers I could get. And surprise -- thinking about love languages across generations has helped me communicate better with my parents, too -- off to a amazing start, anyway.I read this 6 months ago. My eldest started talking more, to me and to other people, NOTICEABLY more, and it's bringing me some relief from one of my largest parenting worries -- how remote this kid has been. That has been the largest and most immediate change in our family recently, and I can trace it to this book.I would recommend you read the first Love Languages book first, and then this one to think specifically about your kids.Oh, and for moms, definitely read A Woman After God's Own Heart by Elizabeth George. It's family-enhancing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 5 Love Languages of Children: The Secret to Loving Children Effectively review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    I used an earlier ver of this same book when raising our kids and loved it then. It was extremely helpful and insightful. I have since then given the most up to date ver at those times as bonuses for expectant parents. Everyone loves it! I personally feel this book should be on every parents' "must read" list. You cannot truly appreciate the needs of your kids without understanding the SPECIFIC needs of each kid because EVERY kid is various and has specific needs which you may, but usually won't, pick up on until later in life, if ever, on your own without the kind of guidance this book delivers to you. You will be amazed at how often you'll refer back to this book as each kid grows and their specific needs change with them. GREAT BOOK! GET IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 5 Love Languages of Children: The Secret to Loving Children Effectively review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    A unbelievable book for getting to know your children's hearts on a deeper level. I'd recommend this to any parent or caregiver.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 5 Love Languages of Children: The Secret to Loving Children Effectively review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    This is literally like seeing the other persons side and as a parent really created me think through and be more conscious on a everyday level of how to create sure my daughter feels fulfilled and overwhelmed with love so that when she feels full she feels like she can defeat the globe and you can really begin seeing the behavioral changes in about a week if not less. We are children's ultimate mentors and they feed directly off of us. If you use manners then they too, maybe with some "positive words of affirmation" like the book talks about....they too will have amazing manners! I read this one and ended up reading the whole series and really think these books support to give perspective and support others to search a fresh point of view and helped me become a better person and treat everyone around me, family and mates a while lot better and more understanding. Just read it and apply to all aspects of your life! Your mom, kids, husband, dad, private friends! Etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Favorite Children's Songs in Portuguese (Children's Songs for Language Learning) review []  2019-12-18 20:23

    Amazing book of songs for kids and portuguese beginnersI like this book very much and my kids love it. The song selection is excellent and simple to sing. Even with my primary melody skills i was able to accompany my kids singing playing the flute. I am familiar with most of the songs and i can say that the translation suits well the original lyrics. It's a amazing idea to describe the meaning of words and expressions found in the songs. The vocabulary of the songs are primary and simple to learn. There are also playing and arts activities suggested that my kids like very much. I highly recommend nia Santana

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Favorite Children's Songs in Portuguese (Children's Songs for Language Learning) review []  2019-12-18 20:23

    First what I liked. This book includes several simple to learn children's songs in portuguese, an English translation of each song, piano melody and guitar chords for each song and interesting small facts about each song or words in the song. Seems like a amazing method to go if you have children that are learning portuguese or if you are e only negative is that some of the translations are not correct. Almost like they relied on translation software instead of translating it themselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infants, Children, and Adolescents (Berk, Infants, Children, and Adolescents Series) review []  2019-12-18 21:3

    I bought this as a textbook for a psych class (instead of renting) because of how useful I heard it was. I'm so glad I did! It explains the development in the chronological stages instead of jumping around based on type of growth, helping to grasp the importance of each age. It contains info about biological, social, and psychological contributors, and the add-in stories in the boxes are actually very relevant, be it about public policy, case studies, etc. The concept of how there is so much affecting development is thoroughly and interestingly emphasized - they cover what seems like everything. Even as someone who doesn't have a powerful desire to have children of my own, I now have a better appreciation for them and feel better prepared to interact with them and be a more nurturing aunt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infants, Children, and Adolescents (Berk, Infants, Children, and Adolescents Series) review []  2019-12-18 21:3

    Excellent. I think I'm going to have to buy this one after renting it. Told my program chair how much I have fun this book she agreed, stating that she still references the book and she has only ever had one student complain about this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infants, Children, and Adolescents (Berk, Infants, Children, and Adolescents Series) review []  2019-12-18 21:3

    Ordered it for school and I love it. Lots of info and in amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infants, Children, and Adolescents (Berk, Infants, Children, and Adolescents Series) review []  2019-12-18 21:3

    Had to obtain this book for my kid development class. I enjoyed the book, want I could hold but it's a small too expensive for a college student like me. It was in very amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infants, Children, and Adolescents (Berk, Infants, Children, and Adolescents Series) review []  2019-12-18 21:3

    Amazing cheaper then the actual (hard cover) text book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infants, Children, and Adolescents (Berk, Infants, Children, and Adolescents Series) review []  2019-12-18 21:3

    Amazing quality, quick shipping!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infants, Children, and Adolescents (Berk, Infants, Children, and Adolescents Series) review []  2019-12-18 21:3

    Amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infants, Children, and Adolescents (Berk, Infants, Children, and Adolescents Series) review []  2019-12-18 21:3

    Te ahorras en rentar.. gran selección de libros

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infants, Children, and Adolescents (Berk, Infants, Children, and Adolescents Series) review []  2019-12-18 21:3

    Pricy. But created payments over time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infants, Children, and Adolescents (Berk, Infants, Children, and Adolescents Series) review []  2019-12-18 21:3

    Decent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's Book: Tractor Books for Kids [children's books about tractors] review []  2019-12-24 20:0

    Amazing read for my son who is obsessed with tractors at the moment! Low reading level to support my son read that isn't a "baby" book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's Book: I Wish I Had a Dinosaur [Children's books about birds and dinosaurs] review []  2020-1-16 7:44

    My small guy enjoys two of the books in this series. This book is funny, short and a fast read. We have fun the illustrations. There is a reoccurring them of rude accusatory attitude in them I would happily do without.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's Book: I Wish I Had a Dinosaur [Children's books about birds and dinosaurs] review []  2020-1-16 7:44

    My son enjoyed this book but not as much as other books by this author. He said he didn't like the dinosaur lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's Book: I Wish I Had a Dinosaur [Children's books about birds and dinosaurs] review []  2020-1-16 7:44

    My child loves this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's Book: I Wish I Had a Dinosaur [Children's books about birds and dinosaurs] review []  2020-1-16 7:44

    Love the book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's Book: I Wish I Had a Dinosaur [Children's books about birds and dinosaurs] review []  2020-1-16 7:44

    I'm not particularly impressed w this series of books but my son loves them so really that's all that matters. Cute topic matter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's Book: I Wish I Had a Dinosaur [Children's books about birds and dinosaurs] review []  2020-1-16 7:44

    What kid doesn't like dinosaurs? Amazing book for reading to very young children.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's Book: I Wish I Had a Dinosaur [Children's books about birds and dinosaurs] review []  2020-1-16 7:44

    Grandson loves the book, we read it everytime he comes over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's Book: I Wish I Had a Dinosaur [Children's books about birds and dinosaurs] review []  2020-1-16 7:44

    My 4 year old loves all books from V Moua with that funny bird.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's Book: I Wish I Had a Dinosaur [Children's books about birds and dinosaurs] review []  2020-1-16 7:44

    wanted the book, not on my kindle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's Book: I Wish I Had a Dinosaur [Children's books about birds and dinosaurs] review []  2020-1-16 7:44

    Amazing book for young kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Natural Laws of Children: Why Children Thrive When We Understand How Their Brains Are Wired review []  2020-1-21 20:50

    I gave this book 5 stars because it’s a amazing introductory book. It was my not a amazing read for me given my ’s a amazing book if the reader has limited understanding of the Montessori Ethos (specifically Maria Montessori) or an alternative to traditional ven my background with educational theory and implementation I found the book basic. It’s a amazing introduction book.Wonderful examples on how to education can support a kid grow comprehensively.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Natural Laws of Children: Why Children Thrive When We Understand How Their Brains Are Wired review []  2020-1-21 20:50

    Must read for parents and teachers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Natural Laws of Children: Why Children Thrive When We Understand How Their Brains Are Wired review []  2020-1-21 20:50

    Maria Montessori wanted her successors to continue to modify her work based on advances in the knowledge of kid development. This is precisely what her successors did *not* do. Instead, they place her work into a box of organized educational techniques without adding tools as the body of knowledge surrounding kid development increased. This book documents an experiment on preschoolers in an underprivileged public school and the results are astounding. While these awesome results caught the eye of some educators, it really should create us all stand up and take message of how kids learn. We shouldn't stop learning about how kids develop but rather should seek to understand the natural laws of kids and how they learn best which is outlined in this book.I have seen the laws described in this book in my own toddler and I am looking forward to practicing some of the exercises in this book as he continues to grow and develop.Overall, I would not say that this book is just for parents or just for educators. While some may imply that they have a greater understanding of the ideas outlined in this book, there are a very limited number of people who could have written this book simply because, at least in the US, schools are needed to follow a curriculum and meet standardized testing goals. The preschoolers in this author's study were studied using methods that were not currently approved and yet they exceeded testing goals in all is is an perfect read and I can only hope that schools in the US can rethink how kids learn best while continuing to study kid development rather than assuming that what has already been learned thus far is set in stone.Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Natural Laws of Children: Why Children Thrive When We Understand How Their Brains Are Wired review []  2020-1-21 20:50

    Much of the book consists of statements about what Alvarez believes are the wrong ways and right ways to teach children. It’s largely presented as giving the reader information, but since I found small of it to be fresh information, and since much of the right and wrong to be part of a ‘discussion / argument’ that has been going on for decades, I didn’t search it a helpful part of this book. Alvarez mentions lots of studies (ones well read readers will already be aware of) but doesn’t give a lot of info on them.I did think that the section of the book that covered specific teaching exercises to be useful, though perhaps not actually amazing. They are hands-on, experiential exercises, designed to engage students in mind and body.Overall, I found the rather negative focus of the book (in outlook; it’s not negative in the method it recommends teachers interact with children) to be a bit much and to detract from the book. I think the majority of the book is helpful if you’ve read nothing on the subject of education before; the exercises do offer some nice possibilities, though.But that’s JustMe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Natural Laws of Children: Why Children Thrive When We Understand How Their Brains Are Wired review []  2020-1-21 20:50

    All professional educators should read this book, imo. For most parents as readers, I'd give it 4 Stars. It's beautiful technical, and not really written to parents. Too bad, too, because if this material could be rewritten with parents in mind, it would be excellent. Still, amazing r example, the author wrote: "Rethinking our educational system based on the essential principles of learning and development would certainly be a huge support for the 40 percent of our kids who are having problem in school." Then she shows how the same thing would greatly support the other 60 percent of children are already doing well, but could do so much better. She wrote: "Starting in preschool, the method we test to obtain students to understand the idea of freedom is by imposing our will on them and then evaluating their ability to comply with it." Our educational system is mostly about schooling, only tangentially about learning. This is a major problem, and needs to be ildren, science has now confirmed, are born with brains organized to learn. But they aren't organized for schooling, and the push to schooling frequently attacks their inborn tendencies toward learning. Worse: adults let this, and even force it most of the e author wrote: "...the knowledge acquired by the kids in the course of activities they chose themselves was not only retained after a vaction break, it was strengthened." The opposite is also the norm: the things learned during forced activities/studies isn't retained very well. It's usually not effective learning. This books shows what schools should do, how they should change, and how to obtain started. Necessary book. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Natural Laws of Children: Why Children Thrive When We Understand How Their Brains Are Wired review []  2020-1-21 20:50

    As with so a lot of parents, I spend a whole lot of time in frustration and often despair at my children's educational experiences. And since my children are not neurotypical, I spend a lot of time - a whole lot of time - reading, researching, advocating. This book falls in lockstep with just about everything else I've read as far as the ultimate conclusion: We're doing it cusing mainly on preschoolers, Alvarez touches on the physiological, emotional, and neurological needs of this demographic. Candidly, I was wanting this book to touch on slightly older children such as my own. Even at 7 and 9, the lack of opportunity to learn to appropriately socialize and move their bodies compounded with ridiculous expectations as far as what they're "supposed to know" and benchmarks, benchmarks, benchmarks create their educational life beautiful miserable at varez presents a lot of info that's solid. At the end of the day, however, the question remains: So we know all this items about what should be happening, why isn't any of it happening? Why do we continue to participate in an educational system for kids that clearly understands nothing of them?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Natural Laws of Children: Why Children Thrive When We Understand How Their Brains Are Wired review []  2020-1-21 20:50

    This book was fascinating to read and offered a lot of insight into the minds of kids and the why's and how's of the method they act, learn, and think. Much of what is in the book is what I already knew from extensive education of kid psychology as a Family Studies Major, but it's nice to see how well it is place together, presented, and laid out in such as method that the average person can easily understand and relate to the info & tip in the book. This is something most every parent could benefit from reading because no matter how amazing of a Parent you are, there is always room to improve and there is certain pride in trying to do better as a Parent for the amazing of your kids and it's our job as Parents to always strive for better. I love what the author is trying to do here. 4 BIG stars.*If this review has helped you create an informed decision on this book in any method please take a moment of your time and allow me know by voting this review as Helpful. Thank you!*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Natural Laws of Children: Why Children Thrive When We Understand How Their Brains Are Wired review []  2020-1-21 20:50

    I shared this book with a amazing mate of mine and we agreed on a few things:- the author pushes what they think is right/wrong-very focused on education systemI think this would be a amazing book for ere really is no right/wrong when it comes to parenting. I think that there are overt messages to avoid and things that you definitely should adhere to (i.e primary needs and making sure your kid is safe) but one persons opinion shouldnt be the all knowing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Natural Laws of Children: Why Children Thrive When We Understand How Their Brains Are Wired review []  2020-1-21 20:50

    This one is another amazing Book about the importance of understanding your Kids at a much deeper level. It’s definitely a very informative, necessary book, making it a Keeper!!It covered a lot of subjects which were worthwhile reading and read fairly well the entire method ry interesting on some aspects and definitely gets you thinking.I enjoyed it the whole method through and would definitely recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Natural Laws of Children: Why Children Thrive When We Understand How Their Brains Are Wired review []  2020-1-21 20:50

    Very well written and interesting read. I did know a small about this method of teaching but was interesting for it to come full circle. We are currently interviewing pre-schools for our almost two year old and this book has really helped in understanding and deciding what will be best. Alternative education really does create sense as not all kids fit in one box. I dont agree with everything but enjoyed this nonetheless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Carpentry Projects for Children (Dover Children's Activity Books) review []  2020-1-22 23:40

    This book is just darling, from the illustrations to the easy but useful projects. I would say that with some supervision my 9 and 7 year olds could do these almost completely by themselves. (My children have build building and inventing since they were toddling) This book will be the excellent handicraft book for our Charlotte Mason homeschool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Carpentry Projects for Children (Dover Children's Activity Books) review []  2020-1-22 23:40

    From an educator's point of view:1. Book is all black & white inside2. Drawings are not easy & clear for children.3. I don't see how a kid will feel visually stimulated to begin any of its projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Carpentry Projects for Children (Dover Children's Activity Books) review []  2020-1-22 23:40

    Old school. Easy Straightforward. Simple to follow (if you read through once before starting). Excellent as an early parent-and-child experiential learning guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Carpentry Projects for Children (Dover Children's Activity Books) review []  2020-1-22 23:40

    This is a classic! I used some of the recipes with my 6 year old this summer and he loved looking through the book and picking out which one we were going to make. I want there were more drawings but for the price it can't be beat!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Carpentry Projects for Children (Dover Children's Activity Books) review []  2020-1-22 23:40

    Amazing simple cool projects the children will remember forever. Sad for the author Googling the title will yield even more projects without buying the book. I still bought because I like having it in my hands and take it anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Carpentry Projects for Children (Dover Children's Activity Books) review []  2020-1-22 23:40

    Small ones have such curious minds. This book is a amazing project book for daddy or mommy for that matter, and his son or daughter. Now a days everything is computer this and that and we are losing the bonding time, this book helps to obtain some of that back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Carpentry Projects for Children (Dover Children's Activity Books) review []  2020-1-22 23:40

    Product was purchased with a tool child for our nephew who loves to build along with his uncle. This book is difficult for follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Carpentry Projects for Children (Dover Children's Activity Books) review []  2020-1-22 23:40

    There are some amazing beginner projects in this book. My son is 8 years old and enjoys wood working. I'd say the projects, though a small "dated" in appearance, came with better instruction than live classes he took at a craft school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Carpentry Projects for Children (Dover Children's Activity Books) review []  2020-1-22 23:40

    This was an add bonus from my kids to their dad. Amazing projects and love the nostalgia or an older print edition. They can't wait to begin working on projects together and building memories.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter