Read choices and changes reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all choices and changes reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    search and seizure case law [collin county case search]  2020-8-23 16:35
    [email protected]

    pacer case locator find agree with what google did to me fairfax county case find dc court case find my find the original source he has a amazing point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pretty Is What Changes: Impossible Choices, The Breast Cancer Gene, and How I Defied My Destiny [Book]  2018-3-13 18:0

    As someone who recently tested positive for a BRCA gene mutation, I found this book to be very interesting, informative, and entertaining. It is a captivating story even if you do not have a BRCA or breast cancer connection. I found myself wanting to read on to search out what Jessica decides to do. I want she would write another book to catch us up on things. Several years after this book was published, I search that the difficult decisions she faces are still difficult for those of us with this unlucky inheritance. I strongly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pretty Is What Changes: Impossible Choices, The Breast Cancer Gene, and How I Defied My Destiny [Book]  2018-3-13 18:0

    I highly recommend the book. The author is a cousin of mine. I learned a lot about the family and her mother was one of the most attractive women I have ever seen in my life. I have recommended the book to a lot of people that have a history of breast cancer in their family. She will be informing people and can save a lot of lives. I commend her for writing the book. I know it had to be a very difficult task.

    0  


    Add your opinion on choices and changes or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pretty Is What Changes: Impossible Choices, The Breast Cancer Gene, and How I Defied My Destiny [Book]  2018-3-13 18:0

    The author explained her gene risk for breast cancer and ovarian cancer in an emotional informative way. I purchased the book because my daughter, twin sister and myself had just been tested for the BRCA1 and BRCA2 gene mutation. Our try results are that we all have a "variant" that is the same so it is genetic but it is a variant that the lab has never seen in the whole globe thus it is "uncertain" what it means other than it is genetically being passed in our family. Reading this book helped me understand gene mutations. The author truly is "beautiful" inside and an Reams

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pretty Is What Changes: Impossible Choices, The Breast Cancer Gene, and How I Defied My Destiny [Book]  2018-3-13 18:0

    An absolute must-read. The vivid portrayal of loss and hope is so clear-eyed, so honest and so courageous that I was humbled and grateful to have been allowed this glimpse into Jessica's experience. I have already sent this book to more people than I can count.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pretty Is What Changes: Impossible Choices, The Breast Cancer Gene, and How I Defied My Destiny [Book]  2018-3-13 18:0

    i got this book when one of my bright pink pals have suggested to me. i have the brca 2 and young at 35 trying to decide to do the surgery or not. I'm still in the process to have plenty of talks with various surgeons but I know now this is something that needs to be done sooner rather than later. I have two young kids and I wish to be around for long time. the book was very helpful and simple to read. everything that she was thinking i was thinking the same thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pretty Is What Changes: Impossible Choices, The Breast Cancer Gene, and How I Defied My Destiny [Book]  2018-3-13 18:0

    I LOVE this book, and have given it as a bonus a lot of times. Her thoughts about what it truly means to be attractive teaches us all how to overcome the huge obstacles in life with grace and heroism.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pretty Is What Changes: Impossible Choices, The Breast Cancer Gene, and How I Defied My Destiny [Book]  2018-3-13 18:0

    Amazing story, and well written. Very hard to place down. I'm BRCA1 positive and recommend this book to anyone that is questioning to have the testing done or has been diagnosed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pretty Is What Changes: Impossible Choices, The Breast Cancer Gene, and How I Defied My Destiny [Book]  2018-3-13 18:0

    I really appreciate Jessica's candid memoir. It is very helpful to women who are in the same situation. Also, for the mates and family, to support them understand the patients point of view. Thank you, Jessica.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pretty Is What Changes: Impossible Choices, The Breast Cancer Gene, and How I Defied My Destiny [Book]  2018-3-13 18:0

    Amazing book, informative but not to the point that you obtain lost in statistics. I like that she kept the story going. Very simple read, emotional at times but considering I am looking at Bi-lateral Mastectomy, it hit close to home. Book was recommended by my Radiologist to better understand cancer, family and genetics testing and it gave me even more insight than I expected. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pretty Is What Changes: Impossible Choices, The Breast Cancer Gene, and How I Defied My Destiny [Book]  2018-3-13 18:0

    I bought this book to obtain more information on BRCA and the process the author went thru. I am debating my next step and this book just pushed me in making the right decision to reduce my risk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eat Move Sleep: How Small Choices Lead to Big Changes []  2020-1-31 5:56

    Essentially this book is a compilation of lifestyle hacks as it especially relates to one's diet, exercise, and sleep. It is inundated with facts and results from numerous studies. In the midst of every section in every chapter you will search methods to go about doing what benefits you the most. In my opinion there are a lot of amazing hints backed by numerous studies on a lot of various lifestyle topics. The text isn't anything unique and you wouldn't search much groundbreaking info in it. Reading it will certainly support more than damage and I would suggest it to anybody who is seeking (or is interested in) lifestyle support as it pertains to one's mental and physical well-being.I would like to mention that a reviewer called it "subjective" but in the back there are a boatload of links that are in reference to the author's claims. Therefore, if one is skeptical about anything they can independently verify the author's findings. But I can see where this reviewer (and probably others) found this text subjective. The author talks about himself and his habits a amazing amount of the time. It's irritating, but certainly doesn't create this book "subjective" because his main claims are presumably scientific.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eat Move Sleep: How Small Choices Lead to Big Changes []  2020-1-31 5:56

    Not sure what I just read?? I liked parts of it but the organization is sooo scattered and it's hard to follow. He skips around on subjects and mixes themes. I am not sure this went through an editor. I promise you, it's that bad. There is some meal intend and passion behind it so I hope someone edits a fresh ver because anyone who has eve an inkling of annoyance and rambling dialogue with not like this book unfortunately. I think I like the authors point of view though, so again, edit this and reorganize it so have like subjects together that flow from begin to finish. I have donated book already. I pray someone buys it at thrift shop and gets something out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eat Move Sleep: How Small Choices Lead to Big Changes []  2020-1-31 5:56

      “Let me be clear. I am not a doctor. Nor am I an expert on nutrition, exercise physiology, or sleep disorders. I am just a patient. I also happen to be a researcher and voracious reader who loves to extract valuable findings and share them with friends. In this book, you will search the most credible and practical ideas I have found so far. What I learned from all this research influences my countless everyday decisions. Every bite of meal either increases or decreases my odds of spending a few more years with my wife and two young children. Half an hour of exercise in the morning makes for better interactions all day. Then a sound night of sleep gives me energy to tackle the next day. I am a more active parent, a better spouse, and more engaged in my work when I eat, move, and sleep well.”~ Tom Rath from Eat Move SleepEat Move e simple, strong keys to optimal health and well-being.We talk about these fundamentals ALL the time and this is my fresh favorite book on health. And, Tom Rath is one of my fresh favorite teachers.His work is backed by a TON (!!!) of scientific research and he distills it all into very simple, fun, smart, practical hints we can apply *TODAY*! (My kind of guy.) Plus, you can tell he’s just a *really* amazing human. Super passionate, humble, hard-working, balanced and integrated while committed to making a large difference in the world.I’m excited to share some of my favorite Huge Ideas:1. Eat Move Sleep - Work on all three simultaneously.2. 10,008 Hours + 36 Mins - For peak performance.3. Candy for Cancer Cells - 150 lbs of sugar = not good.4. Wish to Improve? - Measure!5. Buy Willpower - At the store.I hope you enjoyed this fast look at a amazing book. Here’s to optimizing our fundamentals as we actualize our potential in greatest service to the world!More goodness— including PhilosophersNotes on 300+ books in our ​*OPTIMIZE*​ membership program. Search out more at brianjohnson . me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eat Move Sleep: How Small Choices Lead to Big Changes []  2020-1-31 5:56

    I have no idea why this book became a best seller. Possibly for people who don’t already know that sugar is poor for them? Possibly for people who read no higher than third grade level? The reading level of this book suits the average 8-year-old. Tip contained within can be found anywhere on the Internet. It’s format is like a Reader’s Digest Health publication, but at a lower reading level, and it has no Index. Useless. Two stars only because if you know absolutely nothing about what to eat or how to live for an optimally healthy life, then this book is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eat Move Sleep: How Small Choices Lead to Big Changes []  2020-1-31 5:56

    I am sixty-five years old and have read life-improvement books for most of that time. There are six I actually think I got something out of. The rest were a waste of time. This is one of the valuable ones.I recently read "Get Up! Why Your Chair Is Killing You and What You Can Do About It" by Dr James Levine. It too, is in that top six. Both "Get Up!" and "Eat Move Sleep" promote sane, cutting-edge, doable things most of us need to change about our my fifties I was still teaching drama and dance (and moonlighting as an Iyengar Yoga instructor). When a divorce, broken foot, and back injury had me down for a year, I started editing screenplays from home. In a recliner. I had to use a walker to obtain to the bath and the kitchen. And I ate whatever I could grab and carry back to the recliner. It's gotten better. With the incredibly motivating info in the two books mentioned, I'm off the walker, standing at a tall laptop desk to edit, sitting on a balance ball when I have to give my back a rest, and moving around the kitchen each day in to create a new salad with lots of fruits and veggies.I won't go on ... you obtain the idea. If "Eat Move Sleep" and "Get Up!" can motivate a stubborn broad like me, I guarantee it'll motivate you to change your life for the better. (By the way, I'm going to be back on campus teaching drama again next semester, and playing electric guitar at local L.A. gigs. Thank you, Tom Rath!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eat Move Sleep: How Small Choices Lead to Big Changes []  2020-1-31 5:56

    Hardcover book in perfect condition. Dust jacket had no tears or frayed edges. I checked this book out at my local library. I knew I had to obtain a copy for myself. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eat Move Sleep: How Small Choices Lead to Big Changes []  2020-1-31 5:56

    Diabetes, Heart Disease and Cance, the 3 huge assassins today. If only we could understand the cause of these giants. We can. In fact there is a large lack of knowledge about these assassins and their causes. There is also a large amount of deception around our lifestyles. In this book much of the deception we have been fed by meal companies and advertiser's is exposed. For instance when I was a kid growing up there were a number of ad campaigns promoting sugar as being healthy and amazing for you. I still remember the TV ad jingle, "Sugar gives you energy". As a effect I spent most of my life thinking fat was poor and sugar was good. However, in this honest and simple to read book, the truth about what we eat, how we sleep (or don't), and how active we are is revealed. Much of what Tom writes about comes out of 20 years of research as well as his own struggle versus a rare disease.I highly recommend this book which has helped me change my lifestyle for the better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eat Move Sleep: How Small Choices Lead to Big Changes []  2020-1-31 5:56

    I know, I know, everybody loves this book. Well, me too. It's full of little or sometimes not too little changes you can create to improve your life. Some would be difficult, but some are super-simple. Rath has done a ton of research, but keeps his references to a minimum. It's a do-it-yourself plan, not something laid out on a grid, do this at 10 o'clock, do that at 1. You just choose things that you can do, and if you can't, that's OK, test something else. As long as you are trying something to improve, that's better than me of the research he cites is surprising, but it's also interesting. Some of it seems to contradict other studies on the same subject, but it's like one doctor says one thing, and the other one says something else. You obtain to be your own authority. It is also fun to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eat Move Sleep: How Small Choices Lead to Big Changes []  2020-1-31 5:56

    I didn't realize how much Tom Rath would resonate with me. Eat Move Sleep is eye opening and so very relevant to today's world. So a lot of of us are busy for the sake of being busy...Tom would suggest that to be healthy we take a completely various e book is not laden with scientific jargon in fact it is a book that is simple to read and move through.I think everyone needs to read this...we can all obtain something out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eat Move Sleep: How Small Choices Lead to Big Changes []  2020-1-31 5:56

    Entrepreneurs as top athletesAlways believed that an healthy mind is a key success factor in running and growing a business and that there is large overlap between sports and business. Entrepreneurs are the top athletes of the business world. With the same passion, the same ability to postpone gratification, with the same ability to focus and the same ability to suffer when mple focusWhen you listen to sports coaches, they talk exactly the same language as managers, but in a various context and with more focus on results and more of the fluff removed in sports. I once heard Ray Colgan of Ulster Bank speak about the Dublin Gaelic football team. Key metrics? Tackle count and training hours. Easy as that.Sport and measurementRecently I was a sportsforbusiness happening organised by Rob Hartnett, where sports initiatives and concept were pitching. 2 companies talked about measurement of sleeping patterns, meal intake and training effort for athletes. Imagine doing the same for entrepreneurs. Ensuring a healthy mind in a healthy body and a key contributor to business success.Our clientsOur clients are also always looking for ways to engage with their staff and ensure that they are happy. Maybe it should become more holistic and contain all aspects of life, including sleeping and that goes beyond “Employee first, customer second” or “The amazing workplace” and would suggest a more holustic e, eat, sleepWhich is a long into Move, Eat, Sleep by Tom Rath. Tom has a genetic disorder, which means he is very susceptible to cancer. Which means he needs to watch what he is doing and eating all the time. In this book he shares his experiences, the research and his observations. Absolutely eepThe title says it all. You need to sleep well and it is the most necessary lesson. Not sleeping well kills. You need to eat properly. Sugar kills. carbohydrates kills. Movement is key. Not just exercise. You need very regular movement during the day. Sitting kills. Watching TV e statsHere are some of the stats:- 9 out of 10 people are killed by diseases that are avoidable (heart and lung disease, cancer, diabetes)- If you spend most of your time sitting down you increase your risk of death by these diseases by 50%- Sitting kills more people than smoking.- Sugar kills more people than heroin, cocaine or other controlled substance (he predicts that in 10 -15 years we will be suing the sugar companies the method we sued the cigarette companies)- Intake of fruit and vegetable is a predictor of happiness- Carbs are more addictive than cocaine- Fewer carbs curbs cancer rates by 50%- Lack of sleep costs the economy 63 billion a year- Four hours of sleep loss produces ad much impairment as a six package of beer- Eating processed meal regularly (sausages!) increases your risk of pancreatic cancer by 21%.- Everyday red meat increase your risk of death by 20%- Chronic sleep impairment ages you 4 to 7 years- Regular activity increases the size of your brain- More than 4 hours TV per day increases your cause of death by 48%- One hour TV costs 22 mins of your live- Fruit drinks are worse then soda- If you commute more then 45 mins you are 40% more likely to divorceBrand washedIt does create a few reference to the marketers and how we are being manipulated and fooled by the words they use, the ingredients they place into meal to create us all addicts. Straight out of :- Pick fruits and vegetables with dark and vibrant colours- White is poor (rice, bread, potato)- Aim for 10,000 steps per day- Omega 3 is amazing for your brain. Low levels of Omega3 shrink the brain.- Activity slows aging- Eat apples, artichokes, blueberries, bok choy, broccoli, green tea, kale, lemons, mushrooms, raspberries, red grapes, red wine, salmon, strawberries, and tomatoes.- Also consider eating ingredients commonly used for flavor that have cancer-fighting potential: cinnamon, garlic, nutmeg, parsley, and turmeric- Foods likely to increase the health and thickness of hair contain blueberries, salmon, spinach, and walnuts- Research has shown that a dozens of berries, blueberries and strawberries in particular, serve as a “natural housekeeper” for your health- Broccoli is the fresh black. Emerging science suggests that consuming broccoli can alter the method your genes are expressed, thus playing a strong role in preventing everything from cancer to heart disease- Just one serving of fatty fish per week was associated with a 44 percent reduction in risk of kidney cancerConclusionSo if you move well, sleep well, don’t watch TV and eat broccoli and berries, you live to be at least 90. And you be more successful and happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-4-20 13:30

    I loved it its excellent to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-4-20 13:30

    Very nice and exciting stories

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-4-20 13:30

    The stories are awesome and the art is gorgeous! I do want that is was easier to obtain gems so you could discover the story more but thats just because I dont have the for apps.. Hope the application stays amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stories: Love and Choices [App]  2020-4-30 21:27

    😍😍😍😊😊😊😊😘😘😘😄😄😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stories: Love and Choices [App]  2020-4-30 21:27

    This application is amayezing I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-4-20 13:30

    It keeps saying error and the android game has stopped

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Public Speaking: Choices and Responsibility []  2020-1-16 20:27

    It’s the book my professor asked for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    Well .. I love all the stories that are included in the android game but there are a few things that I would love to suggest. 1. There shouldn't be a lot of answers in a single chapter. Its hard to wait for 4 days in to choose one respond and then again you end up waiting when another option brims up. Specially when we obtain only 1 gem after completing each chapter and 6 gem per day. 2. It would be amazing if the cost of each dress is lowered. 3. When a chapteris over give out 2 gems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    I absouliutley love this android games it is so addictive. I only gave it 4 stars because I want the diamond options weren't so expensive because you begin with about 20 diamonds and then once you pick 1 of the diamond options you have to wait ages to do a other one because you don't have enough. And I want you could just play as long as you wish not have tickets!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    It was amazing ...the story is bold romantic and astonishing...I like the flaw of the story and excitement that it feels to me . But it will much better if the time of getting one pass is less than 1 hour because it was to long ....also could you please make some task to obtain diamond , it is more likely diamond for completing the task.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    Takes too long to even login and story. One episode consumes too much diamonds for fashions and decisions. And given only 1 diamond each completed episode. Some stories isn't completed yet and when restarted the same story no diamonds given afterwards. No other ways to earn diamonds except by buying. No tasks or everyday login gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    It's far by the most realistic interactive story android game I've ever played, but the only obstacle it has that most of the stories have not been yet completed and our patience is being tested by keeping us waiting for the fresh chapters. Else everything is fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    It stops continuously;takes a decade to load..above all i love the android game just that it consumes cellular data when its clearly stated before loading that it does not#also the characters are not true enough;for instance where they are meant to be seated in a vehicle but their seen standing..please do well to improve it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    I really love this android game it is so much fun for me but i dont like how when your done with a story you can like rewatch the story that you did it would be awesome if you could do that And i don't like how a lot of diamonds it costs for every anwser you have to wait so long to anwser one how you wish it or just don't anwser the method you wish to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    It's not loading.. it was working well. But after 3 days of playing, it's not loading anymore. Wireless connection is excellent but it is saying that there is network issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    I love this application really much but I have a issue that they mentioned that all chapters was releasing on friday but now its Saturday no doubt that stories are really amazing but we wait throughout the week for just 3 to 4 chapters but now this they are not realising . DEVELOPERS WAKE UP!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    Amazing stories I really have fun reading your books very much am done with all the available once and am waiting to continue but you guys are taking too much time and am still looking forward to the fresh once

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    Application is good, stories are amazing but there is issue with everyday obtain 6 diamond points & they demand 40-60 diamonds for each character. Can't more diamonds in the premium. Each characters looking various & nice but express like overreacting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    I really love this app! But it takes method to long to obtain a ticket. I mean two hours of waiting. If that could be fixed i would love the application even more and rate it five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    I only use this application some days ago in my previous phone now I am using it in an another phone due to some circumstances in my previous phone when I used Romance it was going smooth and I loved too much it was my favourite android game ever but now when I am using it in my current phone this application is not opening I searched very well but this isn't an problem of network issues or Google issues or anything else like that I am a Fb user but when I am going to begin it it is not opening very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    Only 20 diamonds available , a single choice cost 17 diamonds. Though the story is okay. Its a small disappointing on how costly is one choice alone. you cant move on to greater choices coz of shortage of diamonds. :'(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    I love this game, it's just that you'd better give us more crystals a day. The stories are super cute and captivating, but it's hard to victory crystals...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    It has amazing stories but sometimes it's just ridiculous for things you have to pay. E. G. They ask to for you to say yes to something stupid like kissing and holding hands, or to even ask if someone is okay? Then say suck it up for free, they create you push people away when they're comforting you because you can't afford a hug. Or they create for 2/3 consecutive choices as if they'll reward you will simple diamonds. Please only create us for hard choices not dumb this like saying yes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    Every thing is amazing but I agree with the rest of others people that you charge so lots of diamond for any single chapter, you should focus on that huh😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    The android game keeps on blacking out one sec i am choosing my look the other the screen is blacked out! I dont what the hell is wrong with this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Public Speaking: Choices and Responsibility []  2020-1-16 20:27

    I am so grateful for this book. My class had an online textbook, but I cannot read those when I searched in Amazon for my textbook I was so relieved to know they had my book. It has been such a blessing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    I have tried to fix some problem with the android game but It just seems that I can't obtain in contact with them. The android game is always getting fresh update,thats amazing but why are we losing ours progress? It started like this, the first time they did an modernize i lost my diamonds of 546... and than I thought maybe I didn't remember that I finished it. So I bought again for 54.99$ and I started to read a fresh chapter. Today I signed in to search out all my progress, diamonds gonna.i need everything back or refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    I would like to give 4 stars but I'm disappointed and frustrated in this game!! The story line and graphics is amazing but I hate that I have so limited choices, every decision you need diamonds even such a easy things like accepting a bonus seriously! I love playing android games like this but so far I don't recommend this app. If you wish story stimulation android game I recommend "CHOICES" application it gives you so much freedom yes some choices need diamonds but it's justifiable (like having sex) unlike this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    I literally love and have fun the stories Bt i guess the application wud be better with more stories and also the releases shouldn't be on the same day. Some stories could be released on Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays and Saturdays. And also the accuracy needs to be sorted out. It's got some payment issues. THANK YOU

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    I personally love this android game and the storylines but I don't like the fact that the choices are so expensive, and at the end of a chapter we obtain only one diamond. And the waiting time of a ticket is method too long. :( maybe if things were small various I'd probably give it a 4 or 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    This android game is very interesting but I would like to suggest you that their should be an option or some task in this android game to earn coin without spending because we don't have sufficient coin to choose according to our self.. And it would me more interesting if what dialogue are showing it should also display in screen..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    The android game is amazing and stories are too but if i had completed a chapter for entering a fresh chapter i have waiting for it more than 1 hours coz the fresh chapters are begin when you had a tickets that's was the worst thing which i don't like i actually wish to say that I hated it coz i wish to see fresh chapters as much as faster but the ticket is off my moods so this ticket option will change give us another options to play fresh chapters as faster as can & one thing more the diamonds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    Its very amazing but i wanted more red hot stories because i think they are the ones i have fun most,but create the time shorter beacuse its method too long for one ticket soo can you create it 1hour and 30mins for one ticket? Also i have not been getting my everyday reward could you please message this?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    Very interesting stories and amazing to play but the gems is hard to obtain which is very disturbing to play. Since the stuff are very expensive it's hard to finish even a I suggest that more gems to be given to watch the ads as 1 is less.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    Please, add the opportunity to obtain crystals for viewing ads, without this reading stories is absolutely impossible. Otherwise, I will have to uninstall the app, although the stories look interesting. Up: Thank you! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    It has soo amazing stories.. But all are incomplete.. They give 1 episode each week but rather I suggest they should complete the book as other apps do. And even we don't obtain enough diamonds wyz playing between 14-17 wch r not enough 🙁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    After completing chapters in hot news I was unable to play more chapter but this is nice android game I got addicted to this android game but please modernize more chapters in hot news story of this android game and it is just showing ( to be continue) I can't wait for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    Stories are amazing really loving i really have fun it every time. If you decrease some times of publishing fresh chapters then it will be excellent can't wait to read more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    this android game is very addictive. the story is very interesting but yes indeed it requires a lot of money. if you like it, it but if this is detrimental to you allow it go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    I love this book but the poor thing it that u cant decide the opcions u wish and u need to wait 1 and at least 40 minute so that u can obtain one ticket but after all its worth it because once u like obtain the hang of it u will love it and then u will feel like u wanna cry because the bood is going to end but i really recomend u downloading it❤❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    The android game is okay, but the art style could be better and there is a bug that doesn't let me to sign in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    Hi I am vidya and I love this android game but there is a issue when I it. It woked excellent but the next day it begin to freeze up and go off so I would like to give it a four (4) star but it is a nice android game :) ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    I'm in love with it except when you first go on it it only gives you a serten amount of stories too read from but I still love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    Firstly, the application has only 6 stories out of which only 1 is complete and rest are incomplete. Secondly there login is only possible throufh fb and not google.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    The story is amazing but developer should reduce the cost of choosing a sentence to create a amazing story.And they should probably modernize more stories.🙂 Best game👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Public Speaking: Choices and Responsibility []  2020-1-16 20:27

    Came exactly as advertised!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    Very addictive game. The stories are nice and romantic. I loved it. But sometimes I have to use 12/ 17 diamonds to choose something. And the dresses take 30 /20 diamonds. So I have to wait for a few days to collect the diamonds. I suggest that you should give us at least 2 diamonds for completing a chapter. And please lower the of the dresses. Otherwise this android game is very good. I started playing this a week ago and I loved it all along. I would definitely suggest you to this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    This android game is practically everything a romance book is. I love it, yes, but there are flaws as expected. You can't tell me that I'll use 30 diamonds on an outfit and i obtain to use the outfit only once. That's messed up! Y'all should do something about the outfit aspect. And secondly I think it's unfair that in each chapter there are close to 10 options which we have to choose by spending more diamonds... I think the diamond options should be reduced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    I liked the android game so much. It's just that it requires you lots of diamonds! APTER! and there are times that when you have to pick a dress for certain occations it usually requires 30 to 20 diamons! Like 🤷 ??? and if I can't afford them my hero have to wear inappropriate attire for the said occassion. I mean, atleast be considerate 😔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    I responded to an ad for a particular story, but it was totally "bait & switch," false advertising - no such story exists. When you log on for the first time, a pop-up says "contact us with any problems" but there is no method to do that- even their FB page has comments disabled. Stay away from this app, it's dishonest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    This application is really a amazing one. Stories and it's graphics are excellent.Enjoyed the stories. Loved it all. But please provide more ways to obtain tickets and gems frequently like by watching advertisements so that more choices can be created easily. Loved this application but need to improve the tickets and gems availability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    The stories are so addictive and the graphics are also on point but the thing is the time for the key is a bit too much and the controls are bit slow and lag? The diamonds are also a bit of overwhelming but overall it's a very nice addictive choosing game. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    The android game is fun but the issue starts when after every stage there comes a situation and i have to choose which requires diamonds although the cost is low but it it impossible that I have to in only 1 chapter choose for about 5 to 10 times which contains spending diamonds. You really need to chop it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    Please upload more episodes and fresh stories as compared to related apps this application have handful of hardly 6-8 stories that too not fully released. Pls fix it asap as even after staying next release on Friday waited all method to a week and still there is no release. I dont wish to uninstall this application but seems I have no choice. Pls upload more episodes of not fully released stories

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    I really like this game... But the only problem I faced is that all the outfits and choices need diamonds and there aren't much options to keep diamonds. Even after each chapter u keep only 1 💎. So plz give more options to collect diamonds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    Very amazing stories,good android game but my reason for giving 3stars is because you need a lot of diamonds to create things go the right way!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    The android game is amazing but the issue is diamonds . I would really love if there would be a method to earn diamonds without waiting for everyday rewards .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    Just modernize the android game and all the books that I had been reading begin from the beginning. Just like newly installed apps. Lost all my progress. It's very disappointing and annoying. All of the books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    It was going all well but when I tried after it takes a lot of time to load in spite of a amazing data connection and I can't enter the android game now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    Application is amazing but whenever i test to read a story and a choice comes on,game stops and i have to go to main en when i test to go the book again,it won't download,stays on 0.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    Hello please I installed the application and I opened the application and it's not opening. It has been The icon move and move but it will not begin so if there is anything wrong please do will and fix it please and if you fix it text it here and I am deleting the application right now 😡😠👿.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    I really like the stories but there is not enough tickets to continue,,,, u have wait to for 1 hour,,,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    But too a lot of bugs, I cant obtain passed chapter 5 in one of the stories. Man, I'm so excited about this android game and I wanna recommend it. Plz help!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    I LOVE THIS APP!!! something that's annoying is that it takes so damn long for a fresh episode to come out. GREAT THO!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    I really love this app, but i hv to admit that you guys place a lot of demand for players to give their diamond for such a easy action, it is disappointing :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Public Speaking: Choices and Responsibility []  2020-1-16 20:27

    book came as described... but as far as the content, i would have never picked it for the class. i just do not like the method it is organized or written.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    I love this game. It's a android game changer nothing like the other android games I have played in the pass. I love the rich boy not good girl storyline and ends in a fairytale. Amazing! But the choices and the outfit demands a lot of diamond so please reduce the demands of diamond.and I don't like the fact that Iam on to be continue on all your stories. Please your stories should be uploaded with all the chapters. But other than that is wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    Just a money grab it seems. Anytime something with the story line happens and you obtain choices you have to 17 or 12 gems or obtain a lame choice which cost nothing, which is ridiculous it's just about all the time while playing. I suggest putting an zone on the application where you can watch ads to earn gems anytime and not just every 24 hours... just saying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    I'm so addicted with this app..so far I'm happy with those stories..but Im concern about claiming 1 only diamond every ads...and I hope u can reward us some more gems when we finished every chapter, cause sometimes I need to wait for 2 days to save enough diamonds that I required to continue the story that I want, that's why sometime I forgot the previous story... And that's all I concerned about..DIAMONDS But then Well done guys for all the stories u made👍 and thank u Godbless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    This is a amazing android game 👌. The thing is it would be great, if you could add some more stories because there's about 6 or so, and dorm of them aren't even finished! Also, it would be awesome if you could have less diamond choices. Other than that, it's a amazing android game and I recommend installing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    I'm giving it a five star rating because it's a really nice n addictive android game as well as the stories are also really amazing I appreciate it but the thing I hate the most is that you don't have enough stories to play n never add and fresh books to it I humbly request you to add some more stories in it so that everyone can have fun playing the android game n please fix the additional diamond issue also as it takes 17 n 12 diamonds for a premium choice you should obtain that fixed otherwise the android game is really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    The stories are really amazing and the graphics are phenomenal but i have one huge complaint and its about the diamonds and choices, making decisions is hard if you have zero control on who you fall in love with 🅱ecause the android game makes decisons for you unlike Choices where you have total control over whom you fall for....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    Android game was working fine unless all of a sudden the android game stopped working. Its been 2 days application is not getting started. Could have given it 5 star only if i wouldn't be face this problem. If it doesn't obtain fixed i definitely have to uninstall it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    It tells you that you can obtain diamonds by watching a add but it's not letting me obtain any at all. You don't even obtain any when you log in each day. It just says it's locked. It's been like this for quite a few days now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    Diamonds. If the diamonds didn't cost so much this android game would be awesome! Also, I see a story on the add, and can't search it in the actual android game and its really upsetting because that story was the reason I downloaded the android game in the first place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    I really loved it it's so amazing to read but there's only one thing that I really hate it's not too much stories just I think around 10 and if you finish all the stories there's no thing fresh to read please fix this..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    I really loved the stories especially Roomates With The CEO. My only issue is that you should hold giving dimonds and do not give too a lot of choices of dimonds. The outfits look all nice but please fix the problem of dimonds as everyone is saying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    This android game sucks. For the past 2hours I have been trying to begin the android game but all they say is "romance will happen to you soon"and it is very frustrating .please I tip you guys not to it please or else you will just be wasting you'd time and data.I could have given it zero stars if that was an option.😤😤😈😈

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Romance Fate: Stories and Choices [App]  2020-8-11 13:28

    It has amazing stories ...but I am currently trying to obtain into the android game but am not able to...it loads and gets stuck at 70%..please solve the problem....

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386