Read christmas auld lang syne reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all christmas auld lang syne reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auld Lang Syne []  2020-2-2 5:50

    I love this rendition of the classic. The bittersweet tone is truest to Burns' haunting lyric. I play it for my English class when we discuss mood in poetry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auld Lang Syne []  2020-2-2 5:50

    what I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LANG Live [App]  2019-3-4 13:18

    邊看邊增加類似緩存的東西是怎樣,手機沒有128gb以上是不能用了是不是啊..

    0  


    Add your opinion on christmas auld lang syne or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    LANG Live [App]  2019-3-4 13:18

    这平台不欢迎台湾以外的用户。 This live streaming application only welcome user from Taiwan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LANG Live [App]  2019-3-4 13:18

    (香港地區) 四月底開始突然收不到驗證碼,分別涉及兩家不同電信公司。幾天來浪live竟然一副事不關己的態度。本人主動聯繫電信業者查明原因,確認他們沒有廣告簡訊屏蔽功能。浪live回覆只表示部分香港用戶未能收到驗證碼,但問題不在發送一方,卻不提供相關資料如發送系統的號碼給本人配合電訊業者調查,浪live這麼大一個平台竟能不在乎其用戶,目前仍在等待,極度失望

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LANG Live [App]  2019-3-4 13:18

    沒有辦法全螢幕耶,海苔條都還在

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LANG Live [App]  2019-3-4 13:18

    真期待! 好好玩喔!大家一起互動聊天,感覺像朋友一樣!期待很快有更多人一起來玩啊啊~

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LANG Live [App]  2019-3-4 13:18

    關通知無效 都關通知了,還一直跑出來。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LANG Live [App]  2019-3-4 13:18

    It's a fun game. Interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LANG Live [App]  2019-3-4 13:18

    。。。。。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LANG Live [App]  2019-3-4 13:18

    不顧使用者UX的自私垃圾軟體,我第一次看到幾天沒登入就自動登出的軟體?這樣就自以為安全?草包工程師

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LANG Live [App]  2019-3-4 13:18

    请问为什么全名大会考,我答题之后却扣我的复活卡?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LANG Live [App]  2019-3-4 13:18

    為什麼看不了回放

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LANG Live [App]  2019-3-4 13:18

    強制用戶更新都不是什麼好app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LANG Live [App]  2019-3-4 13:18

    剛剛主播晚上10點才藝,line群粉絲們全部沒幾個進得去,是怎樣哦???? 主播才藝,粉絲不在身邊怎麼可以這樣??! 全部人都是什麼伺服器有問題,是怎麼樣哦????????? 粉絲們要去丟禮物又不能儲值又不能進去,這樣對主播來說哪裡公平???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LANG Live [App]  2019-3-4 13:18

    Cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LANG Live [App]  2019-3-4 13:18

    介面還不錯整齊乾淨 蠻喜歡的😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LANG Live [App]  2019-3-4 13:18

    Test okcupid App for soing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LANG Live [App]  2019-3-4 13:18

    看來新版本是不歡迎臺灣以外的用戶。非臺灣用戶,建議下之前先想清楚。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LANG Live [App]  2019-3-4 13:18

    伺服器一直斷線,很多跑不動根本無法用

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LANG Live [App]  2019-3-4 13:18

    不給看野鴿直播????誰都能開就野鴿的不能看,傻眼

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LANG Live [App]  2019-3-4 13:18

    全民大會考之前努力答題累積的錢,不知道是不是因為2.0出來了,沒有任何提醒跟公告,所有的錢都歸零了,不想讓人提領就不要用這種玩法!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LANG Live [App]  2019-3-4 13:18

    很棒的遊戲 喜歡這類型的不要錯過

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LANG Live [App]  2019-3-4 13:18

    整體的畫面和操作都不錯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LANG Live [App]  2019-3-4 13:18

    很好玩哦!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LANG Live [App]  2019-3-4 13:18

    很多權限都非必要,如用戶不需要某些功能 (比如拍照或擷取,定位等),理應只在啟動該功能時才提示用戶打開權限,而不是每次進程式都優先彈出權限警告,很煩擾! 另外,程式中並無需要使用電話本身的話語功能,連播也只是要 mic 而已,為甚麼需要電話通話權限? 最後,請嚴格檢查你們程式裡的用字,不要再出現簡化簡體字了 (這陣子小時榜都變小时榜了),繁體字大陸人也看得懂,作為一個香港程式,請統一用字款式。 仲有,用標準範文去回應意見,其實相當無誠意,尤其部份問題理應非常容易解答 (甚至我都見到新版本即時改善),咁都要用一式一樣既範文去回應,好難令用戶相信你地認真聽到意見 (想話答佐比唔答好?咪玩啦)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LANG Live [App]  2019-3-4 13:18

    请在填地区资料的地方加入不填的选项 或者加入海外的选项。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LANG Live [App]  2019-3-4 13:18

    好玩哦!大家可以一起玩😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LANG Live [App]  2019-3-4 13:18

    冲了钱没点分 吃了我的钱。 可以帮我借决? 谢谢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LANG Live [App]  2019-3-4 13:18

    很多精彩的直播主 女的都很正 看到欲罷不能

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LANG Live [App]  2019-3-4 13:18

    馬來西亞的用戶已經很難再用浪了,因為很多東西都被禁止。全部都要台灣號碼還是甚麼的,真的傷心

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LANG Live [App]  2019-3-4 13:18

    為了看館長才下載的

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LANG Live [App]  2019-3-4 13:18

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LANG Live [App]  2019-3-4 13:18

    Worst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LANG Live [App]  2019-3-4 13:18

    麻煩將通知提醒區分成全民大會考之類的活動跟直播通知,我並不想每天被全民大會考之類的活動吵。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LANG Live [App]  2019-3-4 13:18

    找不到馆长账户

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LANG Live [App]  2019-3-4 13:18

    Apps got bugs..and cause Google android device unable to run, please fix it. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LANG Live [App]  2019-3-4 13:18

    很高興知道這個軟體,我會推薦給別人!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LANG Live [App]  2019-3-4 13:18

    主播可愛有趣 吸引人

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LANG Live [App]  2019-3-4 13:18

    In detail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global interpreter [10 Lang] [App]  2019-12-30 13:19

    నెుననరల

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fahey Kottke Lang []  2020-12-13 19:55

    This'll knock you out - 3 of the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global interpreter [10 Lang] [App]  2019-12-30 13:19

    Nice! I gife 1000000 star ^^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global interpreter [10 Lang] [App]  2019-12-30 13:19

    Awesome 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global interpreter [10 Lang] [App]  2019-12-30 13:19

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fahey Kottke Lang []  2020-12-13 19:55

    Wonderful album. I had to replace my LP with the CD, due to the LP sounding like the grooves were coming apart. CD sounds ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fahey Kottke Lang []  2020-12-13 19:55

    I bought this for a mate who introduced to Leo Kottkes music. He was familiar with Fahey who he likes very much. He was more impressed with the artwork on the CD than with the music....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global interpreter [10 Lang] [App]  2019-12-30 13:19

    I can learn more language Thanks so muchGOD BLESS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global interpreter [10 Lang] [App]  2019-12-30 13:19

    Frizing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fahey Kottke Lang []  2020-12-13 19:55

    3-excellent guitaarists provide a nice CD for listening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fahey Kottke Lang []  2020-12-13 19:55

    I heard him this summer at a folk festival, and wondered how I had missed such a unbelievable muscian all these years. If for no other reason, obtain this CD to hear him, and John Fahey. And it is too poor that the producers forgot to tell Leo Kottke to tune his guitar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fahey Kottke Lang []  2020-12-13 19:55

    I first encountered this album when I purchased it on vinyl in the late seventies after a co-worker turned me on to Leo Kottke. This in turn introduced me to the master--John Fahey--and the relatively unknown Peter Kottke after his first album on Takoma, Lang branched out to contain session musicians and even the occasional vocal. It didn't work for him, mostly due to poorly chosen material. But Lang's guitar playing shines on the four cuts here. [And if you can search it, his only Takoma album "The Thing at the Nursery Room Window" is remarkable.]As far as Kottke's and Fahey's contributions, they are as always superb. But other than this being the ONLY method to still hear anything by Peter Lang, this album serves as small more than a sampler for the twin ars of finger-picking guitarists. It is, of course, all wonderful, but it will leave you wanting more...the next put to go is Kottke's "Six and Twelve String Guitar" and Fahey's "The Legend of Blind Joe Death." HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global interpreter [10 Lang] [App]  2019-12-30 13:19

    모든걸다사용할수있게해주세요

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global interpreter [10 Lang] [App]  2019-12-30 13:19

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fahey Kottke Lang []  2020-12-13 19:55

    A must for all three finger acoustic guitar lovers . These guys are icon pioneers . This production monumentally historic .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fahey Kottke Lang []  2020-12-13 19:55

    Quick shipment, amazing sound quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global interpreter [10 Lang] [App]  2019-12-30 13:19

    Cobadlu"bagusapakag l,k

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fahey Kottke Lang []  2020-12-13 19:55

    Some of the best acoustic guitar playing ever recorded, from some of the best acoustic guitarists. All three of these guys are legends, and for amazing reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fahey Kottke Lang []  2020-12-13 19:55

    One more voice in loving praise of this unbelievable record. I just tonight got a copy of this CD re-release. The earlier CD release had the artists/track titles mislabeled, as did the original vinyl, if I recall correctly. It is necessary to note for the newer listener that John Fahey re-recorded a couple of his works specifically for this recording. One can now 'collect' perhaps 6 various versions of In Christ There Is No East or West, if the "Guitar, Guitar" tv segment on the "In Concert" DVD is counted. I treasure all the various versions of his pieces, and seeing how he evolved (rather than renamed) some pieces. I think he introduced On the Sunny Side of the Ocean here, and this ver of Sunflower River Blues is somewhat evolved from his earlier recording of it. Unbelievable Fahey. Then there's Peter Lang. His melody opened up another little universe or me, especially the majestic and dissonant When Kings Come Home and Thoth Song. A guitar heir to some Stravinsky ideas. I didn't have a lot of fresh guitar records to share with a best mate back when this was released on vinyl, but I had to play the Peter Lang for him- and was very happy that he was as awed as I had been. The Kottke pieces are, to my taste, less of an expansion. Certainly well-played (I created up my ver of Cripple Creek in dropped D by hearing this open-tuning version) and skillful. But something about Mr. Kottke has never touched me as John Fahey and Peter Lang did. Except for this recording, and a couple vinyl records I got and then (idiotically) ignored, I've been a late comer to Fahey's HUGE musical achievement, beginning to listen to him only in early 2006. It is now a glorious time to be exploring Fahey, since (as of 11/07)almost his entire catalog has been newly released in expanded and lovingly annotated versions. Also, the original Fahey-selected "Best of..." has been expanded, and, thanks to Henry Kaiser et al., there is now a fine "Best of... Volume 2" There are 3 readily-available live recordings on CD (On Air; The Amazing Santa Barbara Oil Slick; Live in Tasmania). There are well over 30 discrete CD recordings. (I'm not counting the several rearrangements of his Vanguard recordings that Vanguard has place out, apart from the magical originals such as The Yellow Princess). I have none of his seasonal melody but nearly all of his recordings up until the 'electric' years. Everything except perhaps my least favored The Amazing San Bernardino Birthday Party is well worth having. The CD reissues of his earliest records now give both the first-released versions and the later re-recorded re-releases, all on one CD- a splendid achievement. Evey Fahey-lover and guitar-player he influenced has their unique recordings to recommend, so I hesitate EXCEPT to note that any of the 3 available Live recordings would create terrific starting places. "Great Santa Barbara Oil Slick" has about the most material crammed on it, of the live recordings. Amazing as "Live in Tasmania" is, one of its tracks, originally titled 'Beverly' and then retitled by Fahey as "Indian Pacific Railroad Blues' is simply the earlier studio recording with fake applause added to create it sound as if it were part of his Tasmania performance. "On Air" another Henry Kaiser-assisted gem of a show, is lovely, long, and thoroughly impressive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lullabies (Lang Leav Book 2) []  2020-1-22 19:5

    Ordered it Thursday Aug 24, got to me today Aug 29. Very quick for international shipping. Came to me brand new, free of scratches and creases or any marks (just the method I like my paperback books). It's a amazing read of a collection of poems. I wasn't into poems before I read a few pages of this book from a mate who had a copy so I had to buy my own copy to see what it was about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lullabies (Lang Leav Book 2) []  2020-1-22 19:5

    Anything by her is a MUST own. She writes in short poems so it is not a long, drawn out story but a small piece of her reflected in little paragraphs. Most of her writing is about love and heartbreak. Very melodic and sad. I love it and I will continue to love all of her books!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lullabies (Lang Leav Book 2) []  2020-1-22 19:5

    Amazing book! Love her stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lang Kingdom - Speak English FLUENTLY [App]  2020-7-21 13:10

    It is very helpful, but i cant record my voice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lang Kingdom - Speak English FLUENTLY [App]  2020-7-21 13:10

    in general skills, it is only words without some pictures, so i can't complelity target.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lang Kingdom - Speak English FLUENTLY [App]  2020-7-21 13:10

    This is the best application to learn English that I've ever known.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lang Kingdom - Speak English FLUENTLY [App]  2020-7-21 13:10

    It is the best application to learn English

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lang Kingdom - Speak English FLUENTLY [App]  2020-7-21 13:10

    good. a application useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lang Kingdom - Speak English FLUENTLY [App]  2020-7-21 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lang Kingdom - Speak English FLUENTLY [App]  2020-7-21 13:10

    Tai Sao dang hoc den bai 4 thi mat het phai hoc lai tu dau a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lang Kingdom - Speak English FLUENTLY [App]  2020-7-21 13:10

    Quảng cáo quá nhiều. Thời gian học chắc ít hơn thời gian xem quảng cáo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lang Kingdom - Speak English FLUENTLY [App]  2020-7-21 13:10

    quang cao qua nhieu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lang Kingdom - Speak English FLUENTLY [App]  2020-7-21 13:10

    Perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lang Kingdom - Speak English FLUENTLY [App]  2020-7-21 13:10

    Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lang Kingdom - Speak English FLUENTLY [App]  2020-7-21 13:10

    This is the best English learning application I have ever used by far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lullabies (Lang Leav Book 2) []  2020-1-22 19:5

    I love this book, one of the few I’ve read by choice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lullabies (Lang Leav Book 2) []  2020-1-22 19:5

    My favorite book by Lang Leav!! Recommend this book to everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lang Kingdom - Speak English FLUENTLY [App]  2020-7-21 13:10

    I wish to up pro ver but i can't pay by my master card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lang Kingdom - Speak English FLUENTLY [App]  2020-7-21 13:10

    This application is very useful. However when tap the mic, sometimes I have to wait more time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lang Kingdom - Speak English FLUENTLY [App]  2020-7-21 13:10

    This application is very helpful for learning english by myself... i use it everyday... thanks for made it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lang Kingdom - Speak English FLUENTLY [App]  2020-7-21 13:10

    The best application for learning English

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lang Kingdom - Speak English FLUENTLY [App]  2020-7-21 13:10

    do not open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lang Kingdom - Speak English FLUENTLY [App]  2020-7-21 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lang Kingdom - Speak English FLUENTLY [App]  2020-7-21 13:10

    Chưa học cho 5 sao trước. Apps giáo dục là biết hay rồi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lang Kingdom - Speak English FLUENTLY [App]  2020-7-21 13:10

    Đây là một học trình tiếng Anh giọng Mỹ rất tốt với giọng người thật 100%.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lang Kingdom - Speak English FLUENTLY [App]  2020-7-21 13:10

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lang Kingdom - Speak English FLUENTLY [App]  2020-7-21 13:10

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lang Kingdom - Speak English FLUENTLY [App]  2020-7-21 13:10

    Excellent Application for English learning natively

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lang Kingdom - Speak English FLUENTLY [App]  2020-7-21 13:10

    Best application for learning English

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lang Kingdom - Speak English FLUENTLY [App]  2020-7-21 13:10

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lullabies (Lang Leav Book 2) []  2020-1-22 19:5

    As I write poetry myself, I can appreciate the works of others who create a living from what I love to do. Even if you prefer interperting the creations of poetry and the like, everybody has various tastes. Hopefully poetry becomes more famous and recognized, considering how necessary words, just sometimes, they can be. Lang Leav's style may not be for everybody, but is worth checking out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lang Kingdom - Speak English FLUENTLY [App]  2020-7-21 13:10

    I love this application so much, i use it everyday. But i think it will be excellent with more item and happening like a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lang Kingdom - Speak English FLUENTLY [App]  2020-7-21 13:10

    I never liked to learn English until I use this app. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lang Kingdom - Speak English FLUENTLY [App]  2020-7-21 13:10

    One of the amazing apps that I have known

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lang Kingdom - Speak English FLUENTLY [App]  2020-7-21 13:10

    Better than any other apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lang Kingdom - Speak English FLUENTLY [App]  2020-7-21 13:10

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lang Kingdom - Speak English FLUENTLY [App]  2020-7-21 13:10

    Tại sao quảng cáo đang chạy mà một lúc lại bị đơ, dừng không chạy nốt, làm rất mất thời gian học dù mình đã cố xem quảng cáo để kiếm xu ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lang Kingdom - Speak English FLUENTLY [App]  2020-7-21 13:10

    Nhận dạng âm thanh chưa chuẩn. Kiếm coin thì khó mờ khoá bài học mất nhiều coin. Không có bài thi vượt cấp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lang Kingdom - Speak English FLUENTLY [App]  2020-7-21 13:10

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lang Kingdom - Speak English FLUENTLY [App]  2020-7-21 13:10

    xuất hiện lỗi âm thanh liên tục, đưa 4 hình ra mà không có tiếng, nhấn hoài không phát âm thanh hay những bài try grade không phát âm thanh để nghe thì sao làm được. quá tệ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lang Kingdom - Speak English FLUENTLY [App]  2020-7-21 13:10

    Very amazing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386