Read christmas camera - live effects photos & video reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all christmas camera - live effects photos & video reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Camera - Live Effects Photos & Video [App]  2019-11-9 13:15

    Mast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Camera - Live Effects Photos & Video [App]  2019-11-9 13:15

    koko Demirjan 2019

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Camera - Live Effects Photos & Video [App]  2019-11-9 13:15

    Gan Erdene

    0  


    Add your opinion on christmas camera - live effects photos & video or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Year Camera - Live Video and Selfie Effects [App]  2020-1-1 21:12

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Year Camera - Live Video and Selfie Effects [App]  2020-1-1 21:12

    nice work by developer great...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Year Camera - Live Video and Selfie Effects [App]  2020-1-1 21:12

    Its really amazing ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ’œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Year Camera - Live Video and Selfie Effects [App]  2020-1-1 21:12

    Very good. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Christmas Camera - Capture Santa in Photos [App]  2018-12-25 21:9

    really poor camera, horrible editor. if you got a amazing photo it would be a completely random accident

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Christmas Camera - Capture Santa in Photos [App]  2018-12-25 21:9

    Wide dozens of stickers, a lot of are cheesy. Some santa pictures have fake beards. a couple are ok. Some elf on the shelf stickers. I couldn't search an option to change the size of the sticker to match my background so you might have to play around with it a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effects Video - Filters Camera [App]  2018-11-21 21:9

    This is so worth it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effects Video - Filters Camera [App]  2018-11-21 21:9

    Follow me on ig my password of insta is manha101 and this ap is so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effects Video - Filters Camera [App]  2018-11-21 21:9

    Really like this app...it works perfectly amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effects Video - Filters Camera [App]  2018-11-21 21:9

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effects Video - Filters Camera [App]  2018-11-21 21:9

    desperately looking for something like this....loved it๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effects Video - Filters Camera [App]  2018-11-21 21:9

    Cool so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effects Video - Filters Camera [App]  2018-11-21 21:9

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effects Video - Filters Camera [App]  2018-11-21 21:9

    Nice apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Old Camera - Video effects [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    Amazing application if you wish to obtain effects from your camera. They are and also not watermarked which is amazing 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Old Camera - Video effects [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    Love this has amazing filters definitely worth downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effects Video - Filters Camera [App]  2018-11-21 21:9

    The back carama is nice, but front carama is poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effects Video - Filters Camera [App]  2018-11-21 21:9

    I am enjoying to create video messages for my squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effects Video - Filters Camera [App]  2018-11-21 21:9

    Its good! ๐Ÿ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effects Video - Filters Camera [App]  2018-11-21 21:9

    This apl sucks i can do nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effects Video - Filters Camera [App]  2018-11-21 21:9

    Don't use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effects Video - Filters Camera [App]  2018-11-21 21:9

    not issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effects Video - Filters Camera [App]  2018-11-21 21:9

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effects Video - Filters Camera [App]  2018-11-21 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Old Camera - Video effects [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effects Video - Filters Camera [App]  2018-11-21 21:9

    I need background fx! This is crappy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effects Video - Filters Camera [App]  2018-11-21 21:9

    That is application baeut atlic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effects Video - Filters Camera [App]  2018-11-21 21:9

    VERY BAD APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effects Video - Filters Camera [App]  2018-11-21 21:9

    Its really nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effects Video - Filters Camera [App]  2018-11-21 21:9

    Totally a fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effects Video - Filters Camera [App]  2018-11-21 21:9

    It so nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effects Video - Filters Camera [App]  2018-11-21 21:9

    Amazing and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effects Video - Filters Camera [App]  2018-11-21 21:9

    Cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Old Camera - Video effects [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    Amazing filters, simple to use. One of my favourite editing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effects Video - Filters Camera [App]  2018-11-21 21:9

    Verry nice application bcoz the most amazing think this application no limit video recording..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effects Video - Filters Camera [App]  2018-11-21 21:9

    No no don't install plz it's really poor ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ‘ฟ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effects Video - Filters Camera [App]  2018-11-21 21:9

    Very amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effects Video - Filters Camera [App]  2018-11-21 21:9

    Lovvvvvve it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effects Video - Filters Camera [App]  2018-11-21 21:9

    This application is so awesome I just think that I'm In love with it ๐Ÿ’Ÿโฃ๏ธโฃ๏ธโฃ๏ธโฃ๏ธ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effects Video - Filters Camera [App]  2018-11-21 21:9

    Waste application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effects Video - Filters Camera [App]  2018-11-21 21:9

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effects Video - Filters Camera [App]  2018-11-21 21:9

    So cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effects Video - Filters Camera [App]  2018-11-21 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effects Video - Filters Camera [App]  2018-11-21 21:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Old Camera - Video effects [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    Application has no watermarks and its excellent for editing videos this is a must have app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Old Camera - Video effects [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    Yay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Old Camera - Video effects [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    Jackson 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effects Video - Filters Camera [App]  2018-11-21 21:9

    Amazing application for video recording and sound recording with best clarity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effects Video - Filters Camera [App]  2018-11-21 21:9

    Just a easy but high quality video recorder with filters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effects Video - Filters Camera [App]  2018-11-21 21:9

    ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effects Video - Filters Camera [App]  2018-11-21 21:9

    Makes a Blur Video๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effects Video - Filters Camera [App]  2018-11-21 21:9

    Supr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Effects Video - Filters Camera [App]  2018-11-21 21:9

    Rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Filter - Vintage Camera Effects Photos [App]  2019-4-17 13:13

    i've not used it yet but the method i see i think it amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Filter - Vintage Camera Effects Photos [App]  2019-4-17 13:13

    awesome and best application to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Filter - Vintage Camera Effects Photos [App]  2019-4-17 13:13

    god

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Filter - Vintage Camera Effects Photos [App]  2019-4-17 13:13

    not poor ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Filter - Vintage Camera Effects Photos [App]  2019-4-17 13:13

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Filter - Vintage Camera Effects Photos [App]  2019-4-17 13:13

    very amazing app. except for the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Filter - Vintage Camera Effects Photos [App]  2019-4-17 13:13

    amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Filter - Vintage Camera Effects Photos [App]  2019-4-17 13:13

    super cool aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Filter - Vintage Camera Effects Photos [App]  2019-4-17 13:13

    Gooood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Filter - Vintage Camera Effects Photos [App]  2019-4-17 13:13

    ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Filter - Vintage Camera Effects Photos [App]  2019-4-17 13:13

    Nice application to and edit photos. ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Filter - Vintage Camera Effects Photos [App]  2019-4-17 13:13

    its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Filter - Vintage Camera Effects Photos [App]  2019-4-17 13:13

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Filter - Vintage Camera Effects Photos [App]  2019-4-17 13:13

    It is so cool ๐Ÿคฏ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Filter - Vintage Camera Effects Photos [App]  2019-4-17 13:13

    I'm inlove. [email protected]#$%! allowed offline editing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Filter - Vintage Camera Effects Photos [App]  2019-4-17 13:13

    Its too good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Filter - Vintage Camera Effects Photos [App]  2019-4-17 13:13

    เคจเคฎเคธเฅเคคเฅ‡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Filter - Vintage Camera Effects Photos [App]  2019-4-17 13:13

    gud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Filter - Vintage Camera Effects Photos [App]  2019-4-17 13:13

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Filter - Vintage Camera Effects Photos [App]  2019-4-17 13:13

    unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Filter - Vintage Camera Effects Photos [App]  2019-4-17 13:13

    Its totally good. Thank you so much. ๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Filter - Vintage Camera Effects Photos [App]  2019-4-17 13:13

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Filter - Vintage Camera Effects Photos [App]  2019-4-17 13:13

    เฆงเฆจเงเฆฏเฆฌเฆพเฆฆ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live FX Camera effects Full [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    I want the application wouldn't close everytime I tap the "Preference" button. It woul be great, if I could have some choice in some of the settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live FX Camera effects Full [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    This is a WAY cool camera app. It works perfect for me and is WORTH the money. All filters are awesome. You can even make your own effect. With fresh modernize you can use pics from your gallery and apply the effects..this is outstanding! To save your gallery pic w/the result press the camera button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live FX Camera effects Full [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    I had to the full ver to obtain rid of the adds, the effects are just awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live FX Camera effects Full [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    I liked everything except i can't create videos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live FX Camera effects Full [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    I like the effects, does exactly what I need. Was a bit glitchy on my Sony Z2 tablet. But other than that it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live FX Camera effects Full [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    Though I have this application but when I tried to install it I obtain the notice that the pack file is invalid. please support me out. I am really feeling poor after wasting my for this application which is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live FX Camera effects Full [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    Very glitch...have problem keeping it open...stops working A LOT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live FX Camera effects Full [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    I like all of tha effects

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live FX Camera effects Full [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    Fun to use when bored

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live FX Camera effects Full [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    Very poor. What's the sense of using reviewing a image when this application doesn't even edit the photo. A waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live FX Camera effects Full [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    it was fun on my tablet, but the camera on my phone is better, making this a amazing application for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live FX Camera effects Full [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    Can you please ad a 2 or 3 colour result as well and if possible an result that allows you to swap colors thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Music Video Editor With Music & Photos [App]  2018-12-25 21:8

    disgui sting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Music Video Editor With Music & Photos [App]  2018-12-25 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Music Video Editor With Music & Photos [App]  2018-12-25 21:8

    Should install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Music Video Editor With Music & Photos [App]  2018-12-25 21:8

    Its not bad,you can use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Music Video Editor With Music & Photos [App]  2018-12-25 21:8

    baddd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Music Video Editor With Music & Photos [App]  2018-12-25 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Music Video Editor With Music & Photos [App]  2018-12-25 21:8

    Very nice apps for make video for chrismas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Music Video Editor With Music & Photos [App]  2018-12-25 21:8

    Mr errrrrrrrr loodys sweats

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loopsie - Motion Video Effects & Living Photos [App]  2018-9-15 21:9

    Not able to use, highlighted zone where I wanted some animation is overlaped with a black layer. Nothing is happening!!!! Edit: uninstalling it!! What a waste!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386