Read christmas elf on the shelf call simulator 2019 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all christmas elf on the shelf call simulator 2019 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Elf On The Shelf Call Simulator 2019 [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    It is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elf On The Shelf Best Call Simulator [App]  2017-12-25 21:6

    Santa's helpers amazing call application so funny I pranked all my family with elves frined in xmas elfontheshelf to elfyourself haha hohoho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call From Elf On The Shelf Simulator [App]  2019-11-16 21:47

    Horrible

    0  


    Add your opinion on christmas elf on the shelf call simulator 2019 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call from elf on the shelf simulator [App]  2019-12-9 13:31

    omg it didnt respond

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talk To Elf™ - Elf On The Shelf Call Simulator [App]  2019-12-8 21:41

    It's the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talk To Elf™ - Elf On The Shelf Call Simulator [App]  2019-12-8 21:41

    So good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talk To Elf™ - Elf On The Shelf Call Simulator [App]  2019-12-8 21:42

    I love it😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talk To Elf™ - Elf On The Shelf Call Simulator [App]  2019-12-8 21:41

    i love you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talk To Elf™ - Elf On The Shelf Call Simulator [App]  2019-12-8 21:41

    I like the fact I can call elf on the shelf

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talk To Elf™ - Elf On The Shelf Call Simulator [App]  2019-12-8 21:41

    Ok i gess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talk To Elf™ - Elf On The Shelf Call Simulator [App]  2019-12-8 21:42

    Fan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talk To Elf™ - Elf On The Shelf Call Simulator [App]  2019-12-8 21:41

    This is coool I💞it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talk To Elf™ - Elf On The Shelf Call Simulator [App]  2019-12-8 21:41

    Descent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talk To Elf™ - Elf On The Shelf Call Simulator [App]  2019-12-8 21:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talk To Elf™ - Elf On The Shelf Call Simulator [App]  2019-12-8 21:41

    TO MUCH INFORMATION DO NOT RECOMED HATEE IT ITS A BOT sorry its just so scary and horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talk To Elf™ - Elf On The Shelf Call Simulator [App]  2019-12-8 21:41

    He is really nice but he doesn't answer he only reasons on chat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talk To Elf™ - Elf On The Shelf Call Simulator [App]  2019-12-8 21:41

    Etscripi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talk To Elf™ - Elf On The Shelf Call Simulator [App]  2019-12-8 21:42

    Yeet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talk To Elf™ - Elf On The Shelf Call Simulator [App]  2019-12-8 21:41

    It's the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talk To Elf™ - Elf On The Shelf Call Simulator [App]  2019-12-8 21:41

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talk To Elf™ - Elf On The Shelf Call Simulator [App]  2019-12-8 21:42

    So amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talk To Elf™ - Elf On The Shelf Call Simulator [App]  2019-12-8 21:42

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Call From Elf on the shelf Simulator [App]  2019-12-10 21:39

    It is so fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Call From Elf on the shelf Simulator [App]  2019-12-10 21:39

    It's so fun!!!!!!!🖤❤🙃😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    elf on the shelf elves Call Prank 2019 [App]  2019-4-21 13:30

    it's a very amazing application but the elf doesn't talk back to me when I ask him questions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Call Elf On The Shelf [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    Not something I would play it takes to long to call it says the same thing over and over and over and over like I said not something I would play at all I should definitely Delete it but my children love it I can't delete it it will break my children Hearts I just can't do it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Call Elf On The Shelf [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    It suck it ses I like huge buts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Call Elf On The Shelf [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    Poop elf

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Call Elf On The Shelf [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    Wow create it betwr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Call Elf On The Shelf [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Call Elf On The Shelf [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Call Elf On The Shelf [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Call Elf On The Shelf [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    Its a peace of poop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Call Elf On The Shelf [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Call Elf On The Shelf [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    It was a stupid android game elf on the shelf you are poop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Call Elf On The Shelf [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    It amazing for pranking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Call Elf On The Shelf [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    Joke!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Call Elf On The Shelf [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    Heted it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Call Elf On The Shelf [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    No

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Call Elf On The Shelf [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    Dosent even work it's garbage!!!it just takes u 2 YouTube

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Call Elf On The Shelf [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    Hate it hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Call Elf On The Shelf [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    I like when it says I like huge butts and can not lie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Elf on the Shelf: A Christmas Tradition []  2020-1-16 22:8

    First I have to say that our house doesn't use this as leverage. I merely do it for the fun and magic of is is my second elf for my second child, more so I can give them each their elf when their adults for their family oldest loves this elf because he makes messes, sends and receives mail from other elves, leaves treats, and plays tricks. It's just silly fun!A couple times a week we read the cute story that comes with it to remind our sons the reason he's here and the other nights we read true reason for the season s, I spend about 20 mins a day every other day or so making the elf do the silly things but I laugh hysterically the entire and my kid thinks it's magically so I've had 2 of the best Christmas's ever so far...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Elf on the Shelf: A Christmas Tradition []  2020-1-16 22:8

    It was used and without the Elf.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Elf on the Shelf: A Christmas Tradition []  2020-1-16 22:8

    George the Elf arrived promptly at the end of November. The book that he brought with him helped our daughter (almost 3 years old) obtain acquainted with Santa's intelligence operative. After arriving on the first night, George began his mission to spy on our daughter and ensure the huge Jolly guy had the info he required to determine if our daughter was naughty or nice...Every night, he left our zone to quickly relay information the Santa and the Claus Intelligence Agency. Each morning, much to the surprise of our daughter, he would be found somewhere conversing with her toys (and closest confidants) or, most commonly, creating a small mischief. I personally believe this was a method of testing our daughter to see which side of the list she would be on. Luckily, our daughter seemed to have passed these tests with flying colors, because it appears that George called in for air cover on Christmas Eve, judging by the bonuses that Santa brought.Overall, we were a small worried that our daughter was not quite ready for her very own operative, but we were pleasantly surprised at how much she talked about George. We'll welcome George back into our home next year, but I'm going to need to have a small conversation with him about the toothpaste on the bathroom mirror...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Elf on the Shelf: A Christmas Tradition []  2020-1-16 22:8

    This review is done by a seven year old (LOL).My experience with the Elf on the Shelf goes like this: It was so horrible. I had to move the Elf on the Shelf myself because the Elf on the Shelf did not move by it's self. There was no magic at all in the Elf that I got. I was very sad when the Elf on the Shelf did not move. Create sure that you don't this for your kids because they will be disappointment too. However, I was able to play a trick on my parents for a long time, until they realized that I was playing the trick on them and the Elf on the Shelf was being moved by me. I give two stars for this review. That's rent's Review of this product:I rate this product as five stars. The item was in amazing quality condition and came with a book to read to our child. Thank you for creating such a fun product for children's imaginations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Elf on the Shelf: A Christmas Tradition []  2020-1-16 22:8

    Okay, my children are ages between 18 and 28, and my parents are in their mid 70's and my brothers are in their fifties, that did not stop me from ordering four boy elves in the UK and two boy elves and a girl for the United States. Yes, we are all ready having fun with these small guys and they have all been named and have now all been adopted by mischievous grown ups...it's official as we all have birth certificates! How can I say anything negative about an elf...other than the havoc and destruction these small things are creating. Products arrived by elf carrier and were early than expected with delivery times. They arrived well packaged, with a book (must read it sometime) and www service page so you can officially adopt the small blighter.[...][...][...]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Elf on the Shelf: A Christmas Tradition []  2020-1-16 22:8

    This was a huge hit this year with our daughter. She is 8 and we were not sure she would have fun it. We were very wrong. We brought this out after Thanksgiving, read the book and have been enjoying the "crazy and weird" things this elf does every night. On a few occasions, our daughter swore he moved when we were not home and even left it a picture and notes. It is nice to see her wake up satisfied and ready to search the small e elf itself consists of a typical stuffing material and is beautiful bendable and strong. We have had him bend-hung-flattened and he is like fresh with no signs of any issues. The box it comes with is very solid and makes for a amazing sturdy storage for in between eat idea that once you it, will provide years of enjoyment. Highly recommend. Might even be adding the girl ver in the future.I took one star away as the hands lacked an necessary feature. They come stitched together which limit the function for positions, etc a amazing deal. They should place powerful magnets in the hands so that you can separate them and use them for metal object ideas, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Elf on the Shelf: A Christmas Tradition []  2020-1-16 22:8

    I have been wanting to obtain an elf on the shelf for the latest couple of years but haven't because I thought they were kinda expensive. Well this year I finally decided it was time . It arrived in its sealed box with a hole in the front (so the elf can breathe) and a beautifully written story book. My children loved it. And of course the elf. His hands are stitched together so he is able to hang on things and he is very simple to arrange in all kinds of places. My children adore "zippy" !! He will forever be a family tradition in our household . He has brought soo much joy this year to my kids! If you have been hesitating because of the , don't . He is worth every penny!! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Elf on the Shelf: A Christmas Tradition []  2020-1-16 22:8

    This item DOES NOT COME AS ADVERTISED. I was looking forward to surprising our daughter with this magical bonus When to my dismay I opened the box and found an extremely not good quality elf in a clear plastic bag. I did not keep the "elf on the shelf" box or the book as noted in the disappointed to have spent $30 on this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Elf on the Shelf: A Christmas Tradition []  2020-1-16 22:8

    this was my first year with Elf on the shelf- my daughter is almost 4. He arrived the evening of thanksgiving on the front porch. We opened the package/ read the book and she was so excited. She didn't quite understand until about the second day. But the book is cute and really starts the Christmas magic for the season. Our Elf "Ben" is a amazing elf, he packed her bag for school one day, colourful pages out her coloring book one night (like 30 pictures all over the table), he missed the cold so one night was in in the fridge, he left her small supries like ABC flashcards, one night her left her a frozen workbook for writing letters, etc but every morning she would look for ben and seeing the excitement through her eyes was great. I want the elf was alittle more sturdy and I think this next year ill take the tip from pintrest about adding wire for stability but I have no complaints and I enjoyed having him- again he didn't do anything crazy (he did go poop (brown mms) in her toilet and left paper all in the bath room which she was not amused and thus was the craziest thing he did). Kids ONLY have a few Christmas's of pure magic/wonder- lets embrace it and kindle that spirit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Elf on the Shelf: A Christmas Tradition []  2020-1-16 22:8

    We introduced the Elf on the Shelf to our 4 and 2 year-olds this past Christmas and they loved him. They’re total believers. It was also fun putting “Puddle” (our sons named him) in various locations throughout the house. The children just never knew where he’d end up e quality of the product is great. The elf looks cheery and festive. And the book is well written and illustrated. I also love that it comes in a beautiful box, which is amazing for bonus giving.I know some people hate the concept, but I think it’s a clever method to obtain the children to be on their best behavior and also to obtain them excited for Christmas. I especially love that we have a fresh family tradition for the kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake elf on the shelf call/chat and video [App]  2020-1-13 13:50

    Not esn't respond n't call or video chat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elf on the Shelf: A Christmas Tradition (blue-eyed girl scout elf) []  2020-1-31 17:54

    This is one of those peer pressure things that you have to obtain because everyone else has it. Once you embrace it, you can actually have fun with it and you can use it to support as an incentive for amazing behavior. Even better, you can use him to obtain rid of, or block things as you wish. My devious elf ended up eating leftover Halloween candy and liked to sit on video controllers at times.... Not to mention, you can pair him with a hidden camera and he can tell you about things that may happen when you are not around. He also enjoys riding Rumbas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elf on the Shelf: A Christmas Tradition (blue-eyed girl scout elf) []  2020-1-31 17:54

    The doll has a very strange almost crazy look to her face and the book is not something we will read again. Its not a amazing value. The felt doll is like a sock with a plastic head. I like that its hands are stitched together, but thats all. The st Bernard dog elf on a shelf was awesome, cute and a amazing story. But this would be a amazing bonus for the person who literally has everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elf on the Shelf: A Christmas Tradition (blue-eyed girl scout elf) []  2020-1-31 17:54

    This abomination is the absolute bane of my existence and is the thing nightmares are created of. That said, my young daughter loves it, so I've thoughtfully set aside my perfectly rational fear of it coming to life at night and becoming a teeny-tiny knife wielding maniac. I'm cool like e internet was a amazing resource for figuring out what to create her do each night, though my teens were by far the most creative. We did the classic pooping chocolate chips and the snowball war with mini marshmallows, but what my daughter REALLY loved was when her elf started writing her letters, or leaving her drawings. She also loved the arrival of clothes for her elf, and the random other accessories she accumulated. In our case, a crocheted chain that she used as a rope to swing from around the room, and a little chair created of clothes pins that was mine from when I was a tom line: I hate it, my child loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elf on the Shelf: A Christmas Tradition (blue-eyed girl scout elf) []  2020-1-31 17:54

    Seriously...Elf on the Shelf (Heartly at our house) changed our K what's going on with my 4 1/2 year old. She's a ginger and has a amazing heart, but she is so pig headed stubborn and defiant I introduce her as, "my karmic debt". I heard about this magic Elf, and watched more and more families on Fb post about it year over year. This year, OMG - I'd had enough. I was desperate for SOME kind of leverage, because the 'ole lump of coal threat didn't mean much. She doesn't know what coal is. :| So great, let's do it. I did all the research, watched a bunch of videos, and low and behold - every parent had the same review..."...it changed our lives..." "...can't live without the Elf..." etc, etc, etc. Oh, and I was a small late but not poor - this was the first week of December. We crafted this story about the weather "up north" delayed our Elf but apparently Santa felt that she was old enough and ready for her Elf. Amazing gracious, I was nervous!First, as soon as I ordered it; we started watching YouTube (b/c this generation doesn't comprehend life unless they see it on YouTube first). The most awesome thing happened, we found the dumbest video ever - with a bagillion hits called, "Proof that Elf on the Shelf Exists". Apparently, a bagillion other children were looking for the same affirmation. This goofy small video sealed the - the Elf was true and he even used to toilet! "When does OUR Elf obtain here?!?!" I could see her melting at the opportunity to be good....this could actually work. No notes home from school? no incident reports? YES - a satisfied future! A break from the chaos!The Elf arrived and I couldn't wait. Allow the android games begin.We read the book; every day. We moved the Elf, and I did NOT create our Elf mischevious - NO SIR, no one that she could relate to! Absolutely not, our Elf (a female Elf named Heartly) was a SNITCH. That was her purpose in LIFE. I was convinced that my girl wouldn't be able to create it, that she would loose the belief, touch the Elf, something wasn't going to work. And then, one day - the notes stopped from school. She started cleaning her room (what?!?! Like, ALONE?!) It's true. It was working. And I knew it was going to work when she asked me one day if she, "...could have a stuffed Elf that she could touch and sleep with". !!!! YES!! YES YOU CAN!! My BFF got her one from Target, and that curved the separation anxiety that was headed our method Christmas Eve as well. I am a real believer in the Elf, if you've been holding out - take it from me! The Elf literally changed our lives - held my ginger accountable for her actions. Bravo amazing lady, bravo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elf on the Shelf: A Christmas Tradition (blue-eyed girl scout elf) []  2020-1-31 17:54

    I bought this doll since it was on someone's want list. But holy moly, this doll is creepy! Their parents hate it because it gives them another thing that they have to do during the holidays (move the doll without your children seeing EVERY NIGHT). They also report that the elf is not simple to position and easily falls. Overall, this toy isn't very educational at all and if it were up to me, I would not be buying this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elf on the Shelf: A Christmas Tradition (blue-eyed girl scout elf) []  2020-1-31 17:54

    Cute small doll, nothing exceptional about the quality. It isn't simple to pose because there's no wire inside. Comes in a sturdy box with a nicely illustrated book. BUT the story and obligation will absolutely ruin your Christmas. My daughter discovered this thing at a friend's house, and begged us for the magic elf that moves by itself. It was her number one request to Santa and she debated for weeks on how it might move (a robot, perhaps?) Her enthusiasm was infectious and the doll looked so cheery that we thought we could reign in the crazy and have fun too.On Christmas morning she was so excited and played with it a lot. It was so sweet to watch. Later she found the book before we'd had a possibility to look at it. She read it, and immediately broke down in tears. She discovered that she had broken The Most Necessary Rule: DON"T TOUCH THE ELF. According to the admonishment-ridden book, touching the elf could drain its magic. The elf is part of Santa's surveillance and this will cause Santa to think you forgot about him. And the official method to restore the magic is apparently to write an apology to the elf?!? My daughter was having so much fun playing with this thing and now she's bawling because she 'ruined' it, and Santa will never come again. Now she's supposed to write an APOLOGY to the doll for playing with it? Granted, there are simpler ways to restore the magic, but the fact that the authors felt that guilt and apology are the first, best course of action is too much. It's incredibly disappointing and really demonstrates the overall psychological result this story has on play gave method to desperation and fear that our daughter had upset the elf and that Santa would no longer visit. Our reassurances did nothing to calm her, so that night even though it was after Christmas, the elf obviously had to move because that was the whole point. Needless to say, the book disappeared. We also broke our promise to ourselves and had the elf write a note saying not to worry about the rules, and that it had been so much fun playing with our daughter, and it hoped our daughter would hold playing with her. And with that we crossed over into the crazy two; our daughter was ecstatic that the elf had moved, and she wrote several notes to it, and spent personal time apologizing to it and singing to it. Her thoughts turned sad again because the book says that Santa takes all the elves back to the North Pole on Christmas, and my daughter is now sad thinking Santa will come back to take it away, or that it will die soon or fall asleep. A potentially fun activity is now ruined by the shortsighted guilt-ridden brainwashing of the story. We are debating on just telling her the secret because it's really ruining her whole Christmas my advice- ditch the book and create your own activity. Forget the 'magic' and challenge your children to out-elf you by putting it in interesting situations, but expect to with confusion when your child talks to their friends. Or better yet move along and don't the thing. Or resign yourself wholeheartedly to the depressing mystique of the elf on the shelf.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elf on the Shelf: A Christmas Tradition (blue-eyed girl scout elf) []  2020-1-31 17:54

    I finally ordered an elf this year b/c my son is finally old enough to understand the "magic" of the elf. The elf comes in a large, high quality storage box (so that you can shop it in the off seasons). When you begin the box, to the right, your elf will be sitting in a room covered with clear plastic. On the left, you'll search a book that you read to your kids which describes the magical elf's journey & purpose. {The elf came from the North Pole, from Santa. The elf is magical & watches your children during the day, travels to Santa at night to report their behavior, & then travels back home (which is why your kid finds it in a various zone when they wake up)}. Your kid gets to name the elf; you write his/her name (depending on if you obtain a girl/boy elf) in the back of the book & you can also register the elf & keep a note from Santa. The book is a amazing starting point for the elf, but you can also make a small more "magic" as well. I told my son that the elf could see & hear everything he does. Whenever he's acting up I say "sshhh... Johnanna (the name he picked out for the elf) can see you & she's going to tell Santa that you're being naughty!" This elf actually gets my son to listen to me & that is TRULY magical!!! The funnest part of all is watching my son's face when he finds the elf's fresh location; he gets so excited that the elf moved. If you love telling your kids about Santa, reindeer, etc., then I highly recommend this. PS: My son kept trying to play with the elf but it isn't exactly "high quality" material & it would've been a pain trying to locate the elf after he's done with it every night in to relocate it in the AM... so i told him that Santa said we can't ever touch the elf, & if we do the magic that Santa gave to the elf will diminish & the elf will no longer be able to move (this is also why he believes in the elf's "magic" because if mommy can't move the elf then it really must be "Santa's magic" that's moving it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elf on the Shelf: A Christmas Tradition (blue-eyed girl scout elf) []  2020-1-31 17:54

    Éste muñeco no lo conocía hasta que mi hija mayor de 8 años me dijo que lo quería porque todas sus compañeras del salón de clases lo tenía. Entonces indagué de lo que trata éste muñeco y es muy emocionante. Se supone que es un duende travieso, cuando mis hijas están dormidas (tengo dos hijas y cada una tiene su duende) los duendes entran en acción y empiezan con sus travesuras. La primer noche los duendes sacaron los zapatos de mis hijas y los pusieron en fila india, mis hijas al despertarse vieron lo sucedido y gritaron de emoción, en la noche siguiente fué muy fácil mandarlas a dormir porque querían que fuera el próximo día para version la travesura del duende, la siguiente travesura fué que los duendes sacaron y tiraron toda la ropa de las niñas y también fué de mucha alegría para las niñas, la siguiente travesura fué que se subieron a una lampara de techo con calzones puestos de las niñas, la travesura de ésta madrugada será pintarles la cara a las niñas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elf on the Shelf: A Christmas Tradition (blue-eyed girl scout elf) []  2020-1-31 17:54

    My mate had an elf on the shelf that was posable. It had articulated joints and would sit up on it's own so she could pose it in active postures. The children would come down and search the elf exercising, baking, playing pool, whatever my mate imagined and staged. I thought this would be the same thing, but it's just a felt doll. You have to lean it versus something to hold it sitting on the shelf - it won't sit up by itself and the hands are sewn together. Since it can't sit unsupported there isn't much I can do besides leave it on the shelf and the quality is the cheapest doll you ever saw. I think it's a not good value for the ( I $30). The book was a nice touch but without an elf I can pose less useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elf on the Shelf: A Christmas Tradition (blue-eyed girl scout elf) []  2020-1-31 17:54

    I absolutely hate this thing. Some jerk came up with the idea years ago not from my childhood at all. We had already 30.00 dollars for this peace of crap. It's less than a carnival toy they have literally place the least amount of effort into making these they are all all about profit not Christmas if it was they would have charged 10 instead of 30 it's only that much because the company knows that a bunch of children have them and the ones don't will feel left out and will ask their parents why they don't have one ofcorse their going to have to obtain them one having a gun place to your head by your own child via a large corporation. We are a very low income family and 30 is one of there bonuses and because we moved this year some how sparkle didn't create it and now that's 60 dollars for a doll that looks like it was sowen together by a child it doesn't even have feet. And forget about the accessories to it. They cost just as much it's insane and the fact that parents are forced to them an they no this so they place a crazy mark on it and as small effort as possible into it. You can just really tell that someone's sitting back ina chair laughing [email protected]#$%!& off at everyone that has to one to fit in for Christmas. This is how u know Christmas has really gone commercial

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elf on the Shelf Christmas Color Changing Snow Globe by Roman []  2020-1-31 12:29

    I knew I'd regret this but I ordered a back up just in case I was right and sad to say I was. The elf was not attached and the bottom is nothing but rust. I'll probably glue the elf back on and place it up on my daughters nick nak shelf which is what I was going to do with it anyway but it still sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elf on the Shelf Christmas Color Changing Snow Globe by Roman []  2020-1-31 12:29

    This worked when taking it out of the envelope it arrived in. The snow moved in the world and it changed colors. After only a few minutes, the snow did not move any longer. I thought it was weak battery and I replaced the battery. The world then stopped changing colors and I have to tap it to create it change colors. Cash wasted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elf on the Shelf Christmas Color Changing Snow Globe by Roman []  2020-1-31 12:29

    This product arrived and is about the size of a pencil topper. The on switch will not move and the elf was broken off from the top of the globe. How is it possible through Amazon Prime that this is not returnable?! Extremely dissatisfied!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elf on the Shelf Christmas Color Changing Snow Globe by Roman []  2020-1-31 12:29

    This is precious...my granddaughter loves it and so do I! Upon arrival I unpacked the elf snow world and it was packaged well except the hint of the elf hat was broken off. I haven't been able to fix it with any type of glue not even super glue. OH well, my granddaughter still loves it! Would've given it 5 stars had it not been broken upon arrival.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elf on the Shelf Christmas Color Changing Snow Globe by Roman []  2020-1-31 12:29

    This product come broken. The elf is not connected to the globe. I’m a prime member and your telling me it’s not returnable. What amazing is having prime?????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elf on the Shelf Christmas Color Changing Snow Globe by Roman []  2020-1-31 12:29

    I should have read the description better. This thing was little to be so expensive. Ended up being a little stocking stuffer and not what I had originally intended. Cute though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elf on the Shelf Christmas Color Changing Snow Globe by Roman []  2020-1-31 12:29

    This came covered in some sort of tacky glue and the elf broke off the top while opening. It was a bonus I should have inspected before I gifted it. Now past the return window. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elf on the Shelf Christmas Color Changing Snow Globe by Roman []  2020-1-31 12:29

    I love my elf snow globe. I ordered two, but one was broken in transit I think. Guess he isn’t used to being in one place:-) I’m going to test to super glue elf to snow globe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elf on the Shelf Christmas Color Changing Snow Globe by Roman []  2020-1-31 12:29

    Cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elf Pets® Pup — The Elf on the Shelf® [App]  2019-9-22 14:16

    I dont know what to rate really it WONT LET ME IN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elf Pets® Pup — The Elf on the Shelf® [App]  2019-9-22 14:16

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elf Pets® Virtual Reindeer — The Elf on the Shelf® [App]  2019-9-27 14:11

    It's amazing reindeer in one android game that's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elf Pets® Virtual Reindeer — The Elf on the Shelf® [App]  2019-9-27 14:11

    So I got my elf allow reindeer for Christmas and I brought the application I almost have enough magic to support santa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elf Pets® Virtual Reindeer — The Elf on the Shelf® [App]  2019-9-27 14:11

    It awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elf Pets® Virtual Reindeer — The Elf on the Shelf® [App]  2019-9-27 14:11

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elf Pets® Virtual Reindeer — The Elf on the Shelf® [App]  2019-9-27 14:11

    This application is AMAZING... it's so much fun...I almost have enough magic to create Santa's sleigh fly...its worth the 0.99 cents👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elf Pets® Virtual Reindeer — The Elf on the Shelf® [App]  2019-9-27 14:11

    The back of the box on the st. Bernard led me to believe that there was an elf pets at that included the st. Bernard. After purchasing the application it seems to be only the reindeer. Very sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elf Pets® Virtual Reindeer — The Elf on the Shelf® [App]  2019-9-27 14:11

    My daughter has a reindeer named sparkle at home and she loves this ap and I love she can do it without popups and ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elf Pets® Virtual Reindeer — The Elf on the Shelf® [App]  2019-9-27 14:11

    I love this android game it is so much fun and we are so glad to have our elves and elf pets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elf Pets® Virtual Reindeer — The Elf on the Shelf® [App]  2019-9-27 14:11

    He is so cute and his name is moko

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elf Pets® Virtual Reindeer — The Elf on the Shelf® [App]  2019-9-27 14:11

    This is like the most realistic care android game ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elf Pets® Virtual Reindeer — The Elf on the Shelf® [App]  2019-9-27 14:11

    This application is so cool. It is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elf Pets® Virtual Reindeer — The Elf on the Shelf® [App]  2019-9-27 14:11

    It is the best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elf Pets® Virtual Reindeer — The Elf on the Shelf® [App]  2019-9-27 14:11

    It really helps people take care of pets if they don't have one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elf Pets® Virtual Reindeer — The Elf on the Shelf® [App]  2019-9-27 14:11

    So cute and awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elf Pets® Virtual Reindeer — The Elf on the Shelf® [App]  2019-9-27 14:11

    My daughter loves it! Its simple for small ones to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elf Pets® Virtual Reindeer — The Elf on the Shelf® [App]  2019-9-27 14:11

    Love it ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elf Pets® Virtual Reindeer — The Elf on the Shelf® [App]  2019-9-27 14:11

    So amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elf Pets® Virtual Reindeer — The Elf on the Shelf® [App]  2019-9-27 14:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elf Pets® Virtual Reindeer — The Elf on the Shelf® [App]  2019-9-27 14:11

    BEST GAME EVER AND THE DEER IS SO CUTE I HAVE TO GET ONE PLUS I HAVE TWO ELF ON THE SHELVES

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elf on the Shelf Christmas Color Changing Snow Globe by Roman []  2020-1-31 12:29

    Very cute I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elf Pets® Pup — The Elf on the Shelf® [App]  2019-9-22 14:16

    I think this will calm my saint Bernard because she is pregnant!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elf Pets® Pup — The Elf on the Shelf® [App]  2019-9-22 14:16

    this is a amazing application it helps me with my elf pet saint bernard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elf Pets® Virtual Reindeer — The Elf on the Shelf® [App]  2019-9-27 14:11

    I love the app. it's super fun and I think it's amazing that you can obtain badges but I do [email protected]#$%! was but still 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elf Pets® Virtual Reindeer — The Elf on the Shelf® [App]  2019-9-27 14:11

    My 2.5 year old nephew enjoys. Makes him smile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elf Pets® Virtual Reindeer — The Elf on the Shelf® [App]  2019-9-27 14:11

    It's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elf Pets® Virtual Reindeer — The Elf on the Shelf® [App]  2019-9-27 14:11

    It was so amazing and fun

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386