Read christmas light finder reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all christmas light finder reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Light Finder [App]  2019-12-2 13:41

    It's lame and barely works. not worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sparkle Soft Light Effects : Christmas Special [App]  2019-10-31 21:12

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everglow Christmas / Party Light Set 100ct. Pink Bulbs / White Wire []  2020-2-2 18:19

    Pretty, but went out after short useage (6 wks)

    0  


    Add your opinion on christmas light finder or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReLive Christmas Light-Up Snow Globe - Santa Candy Shop []  2020-1-31 17:53

    In excellent condition..love the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everglow Christmas / Party Light Set 100ct. Pink Bulbs / White Wire []  2020-2-2 18:19

    Love these gorgeous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everglow Christmas / Party Light Set 100ct. Pink Bulbs / White Wire []  2020-2-2 18:19

    we have a white tree and every year a strand or two goes out since we shop them in our garage. We live in the desert so our garage can be over 120 degrees which kills a lot of the lights. These lights latest year in and year out. I have only had to replace one strand in 4 years. I bought this one this year as the replacement and we light the tree every day for 6-7 weeks during Christmas time. We just took it down the lights were still going powerful and should go powerful next year. The pink color is a darker pink so hold that in mind. Love the color and love the quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everglow Christmas / Party Light Set 100ct. Pink Bulbs / White Wire []  2020-2-2 18:19

    I have various color of pink lights and when I ordered these 4 sets I was hoping they would be on the lighter color if pink but they are the Bright Pink and that’s okay everything still looks amazing and this sometimes is a product that you can’t truly tell the color until you obtain them in hand or have other people amazing images to compare them to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everglow Christmas / Party Light Set 100ct. Pink Bulbs / White Wire []  2020-2-2 18:19

    I set up a white tree with these pink lights and vintage ornaments. Prettiest tree ever. You don't have to be a fan of pink, but these are really pretty. Bright at first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everglow Christmas / Party Light Set 100ct. Pink Bulbs / White Wire []  2020-2-2 18:19

    We bought these to replace the lights on our small Christmas piggy. I was skeptical at first because it was definatly a amazing for these lights and I had a very hard time finding the correct color of pink for her. I was satisfied to see that the color was true, but was very satisfied to see how bright they were. She is once again glowing bright pink for the globe to see during Christmas!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everglow Christmas / Party Light Set 100ct. Pink Bulbs / White Wire []  2020-2-2 18:19

    It doesn’t have a timer or a remote. I like these lights I place lights up for every holiday. Various color ones.. theses are the best method to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everglow Christmas / Party Light Set 100ct. Pink Bulbs / White Wire []  2020-2-2 18:19

    Attractive color pink, I’m using for Valentine decorating... love the tone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everglow Christmas / Party Light Set 100ct. Pink Bulbs / White Wire []  2020-2-2 18:19

    Bought 2. One worked for a day and stopped working. And the other one is working well. Disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everglow Christmas / Party Light Set 100ct. Pink Bulbs / White Wire []  2020-2-2 18:19

    I don’t know about durability, etc but the were excellent with clear lights on my Valentine Tree. 2 sets were excellent length.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prextex 100-Count Clear Green Wire Christmas Light Set Christmas Decorations []  2020-1-31 17:59

    After one month of occasional use, six of the lights are off. This is especially lame because I bought this because I required one more string of lights for my gazebo. All of my other strands of lights are several years old and have been outside the entire time. This one is brand fresh and is the only one with burned out bulbs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prextex 100-Count Clear Green Wire Christmas Light Set Christmas Decorations []  2020-1-31 17:59

    Used these to light up the inside/underneath of a gazebo. Actually just ordered 2 more to fill in the rest of the zone underneath the "roof". Lights do not obtain hot, and work well. Can connect up to 5 sets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prextex 100-Count Clear Green Wire Christmas Light Set Christmas Decorations []  2020-1-31 17:59

    Place them up latest night (5/27) on my bushes that line my driveway. I use them as a "runway" sign to welcome them HOME. Beautifully bright!! Im hoping they last, as they are up all year 'round on a dawn to dusk timer. Arrived in time for Memorial Day too!! Will be ordering more as the trees hav so "grown up".Very happy with this product, Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prextex 100-Count Clear Green Wire Christmas Light Set Christmas Decorations []  2020-1-31 17:59

    Deck lights are just too beautiful to restrict to a few weeks at Christmas. They look amazing all year, especially during the summer when the deck gets its most use. Not simple to search these lights in the summer. Ordered these and was so happy that I ordered more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prextex 100-Count Clear Green Wire Christmas Light Set Christmas Decorations []  2020-1-31 17:59

    The lights are beautiful and give off a warm glow. That said, take note of their length. They are very short, even for my relatively little tree. I ended up having to more at Target to obtain the full result in the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prextex 100-Count Clear Green Wire Christmas Light Set Christmas Decorations []  2020-1-31 17:59

    These are very good. I used them all year around the edges of my room and so far they have held up beautifully. Others I have purchased died out within too short a period of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prextex 100-Count Clear Green Wire Christmas Light Set Christmas Decorations []  2020-1-31 17:59

    The outfit that sells these lights does a topnotch job; lightning-like delivery, and amazing follow-up. The lights themselves seem as robust as any Christmas lights. But I am used to fifty-light strings that are almost twice the overall length of these. The plus: LOTS of bright light. The minus: I had to four sets of these to cover a linear distance that two of the standard lights would cover. Not a flaw at all, but something you wish to be aware of as a purchaser.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prextex 100-Count Clear Green Wire Christmas Light Set Christmas Decorations []  2020-1-31 17:59

    I ordered these two sets of strings to replace two that went out on my front porch for Christmas time. It's s still summer. So I haven't used them outdoors yet. I'm giving them 5 Stars right now because they came on time they're not damaged presentation it's nice and I think it was a amazing value for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prextex 100-Count Clear Green Wire Christmas Light Set Christmas Decorations []  2020-1-31 17:59

    Product was exactly as described. I like it because it is not LED bright bluish/ white lights that I don’t like. These are the bulbs I remember from my childhood. I strung them over my mantle & will use them throughout the year!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prextex 100-Count Clear Green Wire Christmas Light Set Christmas Decorations []  2020-1-31 17:59

    A amazing product. The plugs fit in smoothly, as opposed to most brands. The lights are steady and the cords also are created of sturdy plastic, not flimsy like most...because the lights and colors are also steady, so, overall, I'm very happy with this product and will again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumind 160 Pieces Christmas Ornaments Hooks Tree Hanger Light Hooks Small Spiral Hangers for Christmas Tree Decoration (Silver, Gold) []  2020-1-22 3:3

    Nice Quality and design are amazing enhancement to ornaments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumind 160 Pieces Christmas Ornaments Hooks Tree Hanger Light Hooks Small Spiral Hangers for Christmas Tree Decoration (Silver, Gold) []  2020-1-22 3:3

    Every year my family uses wimpy wire hooks that barely stay on the tree. Every year, several ornaments fall and break on the floor. But with these ornament hooks, that won't happen anymore. They come in silver and gold color, and they're created of a stiff and sturdy lightweight metal. The only problem I have is that they come totally tangled up in a huge pile. It will take you patience and time to untangle all the hooks- I haven't even gotten there yet. But this is a amazing product for a fair price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumind 160 Pieces Christmas Ornaments Hooks Tree Hanger Light Hooks Small Spiral Hangers for Christmas Tree Decoration (Silver, Gold) []  2020-1-22 3:3

    Very powerful hooks. Will keep massive items. I used these to hang vintage chandelier prisms . Very pleased

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumind 160 Pieces Christmas Ornaments Hooks Tree Hanger Light Hooks Small Spiral Hangers for Christmas Tree Decoration (Silver, Gold) []  2020-1-22 3:3

    Ornaments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sumind 160 Pieces Christmas Ornaments Hooks Tree Hanger Light Hooks Small Spiral Hangers for Christmas Tree Decoration (Silver, Gold) []  2020-1-22 3:3

    Amazing find! Love that these come in both silver and gold. I’ll have more than enough to decorate my tree this year with ornaments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas ❤ [App]  2019-12-26 21:43

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas ❤ [App]  2019-12-26 21:43

    Iloveit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas [App]  2019-12-20 21:40

    Looks nice. Killed my battery within 2 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas ❤ [App]  2019-12-26 21:43

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas ❤ [App]  2019-12-26 21:43

    Fabulous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas ❤ [App]  2019-12-26 21:43

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas ❤ [App]  2019-12-26 21:43

    Was so awesome😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prosperbiz Flame Light, Gravity Glowing Effect Flickering Bulbs, USB Rechargeable Flame Lamp with 2 Modes - Constant Light and Flame Light, Portable Camping Lights,Atmosphere Lighting for Christmas []  2020-1-20 2:40

     Did a fast video to state with you all in helping with the decision. Nice to be about to hang it and beautiful portable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prosperbiz Flame Light, Gravity Glowing Effect Flickering Bulbs, USB Rechargeable Flame Lamp with 2 Modes - Constant Light and Flame Light, Portable Camping Lights,Atmosphere Lighting for Christmas []  2020-1-20 2:40

    Prosperbiz Flame Light, Gravity Glowing Result Flickering Bulbs (USB rechargeable-12 hour life-Dual Mode Portable Lights) Excellent for indoor/outdoor use (Not H2O Proof, but effective inside a waterproof lantern as seen in video/pics). The take about 6-8 hours to charge, and they each came with their own USB cord and port charger. They have a nifty hook for quick decor or they can stand on their flat base; but no matter which method you put them, gravity always pulls the flame result upwards. We’ve had a lot of compliments and people walking by on the street hold asking us if they’re true candles. We tried getting them in time for Halloween decor but I ordered them a couple hours too late; nonetheless as it turned out, they’re gorgeous year round additions to any landscape project, camping, holiday decor and a lot of more creative ideas that I’m sure people will come up with. Anyway we received them about three weeks ago and we’ve been using them every night without any problems. They can be changed from flame mode (video) or light mode (picture). But if I had one complaint/suggestion; timer controlled options for 4-6-8 hour use then automatic switch off....that method nobody has to worry about manually turning them on/off every night/day. Otherwise five stars: two thumbs up; standing ovation for this wonderfully convenient and amazing result light product, thingy majig!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prosperbiz Flame Light, Gravity Glowing Effect Flickering Bulbs, USB Rechargeable Flame Lamp with 2 Modes - Constant Light and Flame Light, Portable Camping Lights,Atmosphere Lighting for Christmas []  2020-1-20 2:40

    This flame light was actually a amazing purchase, I was able to take it with me on a camping trip with my brothers and we all had a amazing laugh at the beautiful sweet no gravity flame. It creates a nice atmosphere anywhere you go because of the method it looks when turned on! Another thing I am really enjoying is that it has a long lasting rechargeable battery that lasts for 12 hours after a full charge, which also didn't take too long. All in all I really enjoyed this product thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prosperbiz Flame Light, Gravity Glowing Effect Flickering Bulbs, USB Rechargeable Flame Lamp with 2 Modes - Constant Light and Flame Light, Portable Camping Lights,Atmosphere Lighting for Christmas []  2020-1-20 2:40

     This lamp comes in 2 modes, flickering flame and steady warm light. It's range is from a warm yellow to orange color, related to a candle's gentle flame and natural motion. The design is lightweight and smooth. It actually looks like a capsule..quirky! Trickier factors include: it was hard to pull out the hanging clip and the function button requires a bit of patience and pressure. I want there was a protection over the bulb part, especially for outdoor purposes. The lamp is NOT for little children or the clumsy. Pro tip: this is rechargeable by usb cord only...keep this in mind when in an outdoor setting with limited access to power l in all, I liked the effects and look forward to using this handy light in a dozens of ways

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prosperbiz Flame Light, Gravity Glowing Effect Flickering Bulbs, USB Rechargeable Flame Lamp with 2 Modes - Constant Light and Flame Light, Portable Camping Lights,Atmosphere Lighting for Christmas []  2020-1-20 2:40

    Bought this and a competing product at the same time. The other one got a "why have you lit a fire in the house" reaction from my kids. This one looks like a disco decoration more than flames, and even as just a primary light it's kind of dim. The "gravity" result seems non-existent, and the on/off button keeps jamming. Quite disappointed. Going to return it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prosperbiz Flame Light, Gravity Glowing Effect Flickering Bulbs, USB Rechargeable Flame Lamp with 2 Modes - Constant Light and Flame Light, Portable Camping Lights,Atmosphere Lighting for Christmas []  2020-1-20 2:40

    Received it in a well packaged packaging, amazing first impression of the product. The quality of the light is well created and it is definitely user friendly. There’s the still light function, flame function, which makes the lamp cool to use outdoor or camping because it looks like true flame. Been using for hours periodically and still hasn’t charge it yet, so the battery life is another plus for their product as well. Overall a amazing lamp and would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prosperbiz Flame Light, Gravity Glowing Effect Flickering Bulbs, USB Rechargeable Flame Lamp with 2 Modes - Constant Light and Flame Light, Portable Camping Lights,Atmosphere Lighting for Christmas []  2020-1-20 2:40

     I like the light from this but it is definitely lacking the detail shown in the description and photos. The video shows it being turned off and on and the picture shows it in the off mode, solid on mode, and flickering mode. I like that it's rechargeable which is better than buying batteries. I give it the stars because I do like it and the flickering glow is nice in the dark.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prosperbiz Flame Light, Gravity Glowing Effect Flickering Bulbs, USB Rechargeable Flame Lamp with 2 Modes - Constant Light and Flame Light, Portable Camping Lights,Atmosphere Lighting for Christmas []  2020-1-20 2:40

     From far its look like fire, it has amazing battery life. I’m adding little video for understand how its looks small various then pictures.If you look from near doesn’t looks so true fire. But from far it has true fire effect. I place this life on my 16th floor balcony. All Neighbor was thinking i have true fire :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prosperbiz Flame Light, Gravity Glowing Effect Flickering Bulbs, USB Rechargeable Flame Lamp with 2 Modes - Constant Light and Flame Light, Portable Camping Lights,Atmosphere Lighting for Christmas []  2020-1-20 2:40

    Looking for a lamp that can be used for camping, and also give a small fun came well protected in a nice box (see picture), and the lamp fills amazing quality. It has two modes, one looks like a nice flame, the other and orange light. The product is exactly as described by the seller.What I like about this lamp.- Is rechargeable (standard USB cable). No need to batteries all the time- its very light to carry- Has a retractable hook (easy to hang), and the hook is out of the method when you don't wish it- Nice bright light- I also like the fire like light.I am satisfied with my buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prosperbiz Flame Light, Gravity Glowing Effect Flickering Bulbs, USB Rechargeable Flame Lamp with 2 Modes - Constant Light and Flame Light, Portable Camping Lights,Atmosphere Lighting for Christmas []  2020-1-20 2:40

    The orange, flickering glow does not necessarily resemble a flame. It's more of an annoyance because it moves too much. Yeah it has a flickering result and the color makes you think "flame" but if you look right at it, it's not as beautiful as the picture makes you e USB cord they sent me was broken at the plug end and I had to switch it out with another that I had lying e hook on it, which was an necessary point for me, is just too small. I can barely obtain my index finger in it and I'm a skinny e instructions are obviously written by someone who doesn't speak fluent English but luckily you don't need instructions because it's self explanatory. But the instructions do say to recharge it at least every 2 months to prevent hurt to the battery (this means they self discharge and thus are not likely to be lithium batteries). This battery issue, unfortunately, means the life of this device is limited. You obtain what you for. I may take it apart and replace it with a lithium battery in the future if it breaks down. I will not be returning it, not because it's not worth the hassle, but because it will due for what I need it for.I think I like the solid glow better, to be honest. But if I wanted something that gave me a warm, fire-like ambiance in my room, this would not be it. But, again, the orange solid glow is nice and feels warm and doesn't distract me with all the flickering. And it works amazing outside when camping as a bug light. So... I'm reasonably happy and will hold it.Update: (April 4th, 2019), my girlfriend broke the button on it. I tried to repair it but was unsuccessful. She really broke it good. The product was well outside the return date but I contacted the company anyway and they happily, and without delay, sent me a fresh one for free. That's really cool. So I'm bumping it up another star. :)And the cord on this one was not broken. I still feel the same method about the flame flickering but I seem to use this thing all the time (in solid mode) because I much prefer soft, dim lighting. I never use the flame result but I want the flame would flicker much slower so that I could use it. Hopefully there's a ver 2 coming out in the future.Update: A few months later, the button broke again on the fresh one. So I guess I will have to apologize to my girlfriend for blaming her when it's obviously just faulty design. The small spring inside wears out and eventually it will pop off just like the other one. She denied ever breaking the first one. I didn't believe her. Now I do. So I took the star off. I'm not even going to bother contacting the company again. I will hold it for parts on some other future project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PanDaDa LED Light Up Christmas Tree Topper Star Xmas Tree Ornaments Party Home Decorations []  2020-1-31 12:33

    Star is little plastic piece... has a weird plug end that does not match light plug in on tree... couldn’t use it and too to bother with sending back!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nightmare Before Christmas Jack Skellington Water Globe Snow Globe Musical Light up []  2020-6-10 21:17

    Gave as a bonus and it was great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PanDaDa LED Light Up Christmas Tree Topper Star Xmas Tree Ornaments Party Home Decorations []  2020-1-31 12:33

    Very nice Christmas topper. I would highly recommend to anyone. Nicely created and the light sequence was impressive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nightmare Before Christmas Jack Skellington Water Globe Snow Globe Musical Light up []  2020-6-10 21:17

    I loved it best jack Skellington merchandise I purchased, it plays the song what’s this which is my favorite song from nightmare before Christmas love you large fan of jack Skellington zero you’re gonna love this item this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PanDaDa LED Light Up Christmas Tree Topper Star Xmas Tree Ornaments Party Home Decorations []  2020-1-31 12:33

    The product works as described. It is not subtle. It flashes several various designs, but is pleasing to look at.We displayed it outdoors and it lasted through the season just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nightmare Before Christmas Jack Skellington Water Globe Snow Globe Musical Light up []  2020-6-10 21:17

    Got this as a bonus for my boyfriend, he loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nightmare Before Christmas Jack Skellington Water Globe Snow Globe Musical Light up []  2020-6-10 21:17

    Came on time looks amazing lights up but came broken they cramed it into a box too little and broke the top off it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clever Creations Nativity Scene Advent Calendar Wooden 24 Day Countdown to Christmas Advent Calendar | Premium Christmas Decor | Light Up Nativity Wood Construction | 11.75” Tall []  2020-1-31 17:49

    First allow me say that this is really attractive and my 17 year old stepdaughter that I bought this for loves it!!! But a note to the manufacturer: If rather than cutting the drawer stoppers in the drawers, you chop the top straight (not scalloped with the tabs), these drawers would be so much easier to place items in, obtain in and out of and they would be bigger and keep more. The drawers obtain caught on the tabs, you have to hint them down to obtain them out and they create the inside of the drawers smaller. (see the second photo). A note to the customers: just because something fits in the drawers does not mean that you can place it in there. The drawer stopper tabs at the top create the drawers smaller than they are and they will catch things at the top. But the amazing news: there are things that fit in the small, half sized drawers. I was relentless: two Starburst, a Lifesaver hard candy, a little Gobstopper, a Hershey's kiss (best on its side), a Starlight mint, stickers (also a Dove square or a Hershey's mini would work if they chop off the drawer stoppers, but as is, they obtain caught at the top and the drawer won't close or will obtain caught opening). The full sized drawers: 3 Jolly Ranchers (but the top one you have to place off to one side in for it not to obtain caught on the top tab), 4 Starburst (put on their side for the same reason), 3 pieces Trident gum, 2 Andes Mints (the little ones from the box), a Hershey's mini or a Hershey miniature, 2 Hershey's kisses (you have to slant them a little), or 2 Dove chocolates. Without the tabs all of the drawers would keep more. Even pieces of paper got caught on the tabs and had to be stuffed on the sides of the drawers and wedged with a piece of candy. I used the bible verse idea that someone else had. Brilliant!!! And place pieces of paper with activities in some. Otherwise, I loved putting this together and we are having a blast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clever Creations Nativity Scene Advent Calendar Wooden 24 Day Countdown to Christmas Advent Calendar | Premium Christmas Decor | Light Up Nativity Wood Construction | 11.75” Tall []  2020-1-31 17:49

    The overall quality is very good. The attention to detail is evident and there are 3 little LED lights that light up the nativity stage very well. The problem is the size of the drawers. They are so TINY and two various sizes. The drawers in front of the battery package are only huge enough to barely keep a round hard peppermint candy. The other drawers are a small bit larger, but not by much. They are not even huge enough to keep a tube of Chapstick and most little sized candies won't fit either. I tried to fit a round truffle in the larger sized drawers, but it didn't lling this with treats was so difficult because of the drawer size limitations. I want I had known how difficult this would be before I purchased it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clever Creations Nativity Scene Advent Calendar Wooden 24 Day Countdown to Christmas Advent Calendar | Premium Christmas Decor | Light Up Nativity Wood Construction | 11.75” Tall []  2020-1-31 17:49

    This could have been so does not come with 24 useable advent pieces. Only 13 of the pieces are able to be place into the drawers because 11 of the pieces are glued so the shooting star is to huge to fit in the drawer.I tried to pry up the pieces so we could use them and place them in the empty drawers. The people figures came up ok but the animals legs are to fragile and broke when I tried.Gonna have to return it and search something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joiedomi 9.5 Foot Inflatable Santa Claus on Sleigh with Three Reindeer LED Light Up Christmas Xmas for Blow Up Yard, Indoor Outdoor Garden Christmas Decoration []  2019-12-30 19:28

    not enough of a poweful fan tokeep the reindeer inflated during a light rain and wind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joiedomi 9.5 Foot Inflatable Santa Claus on Sleigh with Three Reindeer LED Light Up Christmas Xmas for Blow Up Yard, Indoor Outdoor Garden Christmas Decoration []  2019-12-30 19:28

    Ordered it twice, and twice the reindeers would not stand. It seems there's issue with the air reaching to the reindeers legs and there for I returned the item twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yurnero Christmas Lanterns Decorative with Snow Christmas Musical Decorations Battery Operated Snow Globe Light Up Santa Claus for Home and Gift 13'' White(Battery Not Included) []  2020-6-3 19:3

    Can’t wait to use it at Christmas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eldnacele Musical Light-up Glitter Christmas Tree, Christmas Tree Shaped Singing Snow Globe with Gold Base, Battery Operated or Plug in Powered Decorative Lamp, Gold with Music []  2020-6-10 21:17

    Very disappointed in THIS item but love my gold one. This one appeared to have been used, taken apart and returned. The screws were loose. One missing. Switches fell out. And inside blower falls out of place. Does not hold glitter moving. Bought end of latest yr and didn't begin til this year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joiedomi 9.5 Foot Inflatable Santa Claus on Sleigh with Three Reindeer LED Light Up Christmas Xmas for Blow Up Yard, Indoor Outdoor Garden Christmas Decoration []  2019-12-30 19:28

    This inflatable is super cute, downside is the front reindeer does not obtain enough air to stay up so I am constantly having to go out to fix him. The lights are also not very bright.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clever Creations Nativity Scene Advent Calendar Wooden 24 Day Countdown to Christmas Advent Calendar | Premium Christmas Decor | Light Up Nativity Wood Construction | 11.75” Tall []  2020-1-31 17:49

    I took a risk after reading reviews about duplicate or crooked drawers and, sure enough, we received two #9 drawers. The end of the world, no. But for $60+ I"d expect at least the seller to check this very primary element of the product. We will request a replacement, but who knows if that is realistic. I wanted to a second to be sent as a bonus to a relative, but don't wish them to keep a bonus with such a cheap-looking mistake in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eldnacele Musical Light-up Glitter Christmas Tree, Christmas Tree Shaped Singing Snow Globe with Gold Base, Battery Operated or Plug in Powered Decorative Lamp, Gold with Music []  2020-6-10 21:17

    Just received this yesterday. Immediately installed batteries and turned it on; worked as described but could not hear music. Later discovered tree has a 6 hour on/18 hour off cycle that I was not able to override. This is a feature that I do not like. The on switch is a slide bar with no indication of position for ON or OFF or Program or Music. Have not been able to search those instructions in pamphlet included.Overall...I like this glitter tree, but need to figure out its quirks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eldnacele Musical Light-up Glitter Christmas Tree, Christmas Tree Shaped Singing Snow Globe with Gold Base, Battery Operated or Plug in Powered Decorative Lamp, Gold with Music []  2020-6-10 21:17

    I purchased one for me and my niece loved it. So I am giving her the musical one for her birthday. I just love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yurnero Christmas Lanterns Decorative with Snow Christmas Musical Decorations Battery Operated Snow Globe Light Up Santa Claus for Home and Gift 13'' White(Battery Not Included) []  2020-6-3 19:3

    This lantern is a ton of fun. Plays melody and small snowflakes fly around inside. My daughter loves it. Looking forward to haven’t it out every Christmas season! I’ve already bought 2 more as gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yurnero Christmas Lanterns Decorative with Snow Christmas Musical Decorations Battery Operated Snow Globe Light Up Santa Claus for Home and Gift 13'' White(Battery Not Included) []  2020-6-3 19:3

    The size is right, the weight is just right, the lamp is very beautiful, the designer should take a lot of care, the quality is also some, very good, I am very satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yurnero Christmas Lanterns Decorative with Snow Christmas Musical Decorations Battery Operated Snow Globe Light Up Santa Claus for Home and Gift 13'' White(Battery Not Included) []  2020-6-3 19:3

    The snow globe/snow function doesn’t really work well. Looks kind of weird. Everything else is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joiedomi 9.5 Foot Inflatable Santa Claus on Sleigh with Three Reindeer LED Light Up Christmas Xmas for Blow Up Yard, Indoor Outdoor Garden Christmas Decoration []  2019-12-30 19:28

    Very disappointed!! It’s a very cute set but as a lot of other reviews have said, it DOES NOT stay inflated. The reindeer just fall over. I’ve tried everything, the fan is just too weak. I don’t recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joiedomi 9.5 Foot Inflatable Santa Claus on Sleigh with Three Reindeer LED Light Up Christmas Xmas for Blow Up Yard, Indoor Outdoor Garden Christmas Decoration []  2019-12-30 19:28

    It’s not very durable, it looks cheaply made. It doesn’t inflate completely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clever Creations Nativity Scene Advent Calendar Wooden 24 Day Countdown to Christmas Advent Calendar | Premium Christmas Decor | Light Up Nativity Wood Construction | 11.75” Tall []  2020-1-31 17:49

    Beautiful, special advent calendar! Overall, I highly recommend it. There are a couple of little issues. First, a couple of the led back-lights are directly visible, creating bright spots when looking at the nativity scene, rather than the glow they were aiming for. Second, there is no method to tag the current day the calendar is on (unless you leave drawers open, creating an eye sore). We fixed this by purchasing a Christmas wine charm and hanging that on the current day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clever Creations Nativity Scene Advent Calendar Wooden 24 Day Countdown to Christmas Advent Calendar | Premium Christmas Decor | Light Up Nativity Wood Construction | 11.75” Tall []  2020-1-31 17:49

    I should have gone with my gut instinct on this. The compartments are SUPER SMALL - a Hershey's kiss is a really tight fit. Boxes were also numbered incorrectly - we got two "24' and are missing the "21". I suppose this is created out of wood, but it's really particle board, not what I expected for this very high price. Don't waste your money, I'm sorry I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clever Creations Nativity Scene Advent Calendar Wooden 24 Day Countdown to Christmas Advent Calendar | Premium Christmas Decor | Light Up Nativity Wood Construction | 11.75” Tall []  2020-1-31 17:49

    Amazing nativity advent calendar! It is typically hard to search a nativity themed advent - almost all have santa's workshop or flying reindeer! This one is excellent as we countdown to the true meaning of Christmas. It is going to be a amazing family tradition with my two boys. The only reason I am leaving off a star is that a couple drawers are not straight. As a perfectionist, this bothers me, but most people may not notice. Hoping I can repair them so they are symmetrical :) Otherwise well created and the lighting feature really adds a special touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clever Creations Nativity Scene Advent Calendar Wooden 24 Day Countdown to Christmas Advent Calendar | Premium Christmas Decor | Light Up Nativity Wood Construction | 11.75” Tall []  2020-1-31 17:49

    Nicely place together, bright lights. Actually a small bigger than I thought it would be, which is good. You don't realize how little 1 inch is until you actually see drawers that size, lol. One tree on top was slightly broke/bent but not to poor as these are small, thin parts. One or two drawers not perfectly lined up but again not too minor issue, want the box said "top", I opened on the bottom which created getting it out a small exciting, didn't realize it was the bottom till . . .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yurnero Christmas Lanterns Decorative with Snow Christmas Musical Decorations Battery Operated Snow Globe Light Up Santa Claus for Home and Gift 13'' White(Battery Not Included) []  2020-6-3 19:3

    Very cheaply made. I returned it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eldnacele Musical Light-up Glitter Christmas Tree, Christmas Tree Shaped Singing Snow Globe with Gold Base, Battery Operated or Plug in Powered Decorative Lamp, Gold with Music []  2020-6-10 21:17

    I saw these in an expensive bonus and had to have one. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this one being so inexpensive. I have bought another one for a mate as a Christmas Gift. The melody is a small low in my opinion, but I really didn’t it to play the music. Just like to have it whirling glitter and glowing - so pretty!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eldnacele Musical Light-up Glitter Christmas Tree, Christmas Tree Shaped Singing Snow Globe with Gold Base, Battery Operated or Plug in Powered Decorative Lamp, Gold with Music []  2020-6-10 21:17

    bought this late in the year,,,,can't wait til next Christmas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clever Creations Nativity Scene Advent Calendar Wooden 24 Day Countdown to Christmas Advent Calendar | Premium Christmas Decor | Light Up Nativity Wood Construction | 11.75” Tall []  2020-1-31 17:49

    This is such a attractive advent calendar. It feels beautiful strong, not easily breakable but also not solid, massive wood. I'm so excited to use it this season. 6 boxes (3,4,5,9,10,11) are half sized due to the battery compartment but will still work just fine for small treats for our children. I'm really satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Candle Holder DIY Xmas Ornaments Wooden Candlestick Decorations Santa Chriastmas Tree Tea Light Candle Holder Wood Candle for Christmas,Weddings,Home Decor,Parties,Table Settings & Gifts A []  2019-12-17 18:57

    Parts do not fit properly in the holes..also recieved broken parts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joiedomi 9.5 Foot Inflatable Santa Claus on Sleigh with Three Reindeer LED Light Up Christmas Xmas for Blow Up Yard, Indoor Outdoor Garden Christmas Decoration []  2019-12-30 19:28

    Reindeer do not inflate into the standing position, they lay over on their sides until you go adjust them. So if you are looking to set up your display every day this season this is the inflatable for you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joiedomi 9.5 Foot Inflatable Santa Claus on Sleigh with Three Reindeer LED Light Up Christmas Xmas for Blow Up Yard, Indoor Outdoor Garden Christmas Decoration []  2019-12-30 19:28

    This is really, really cute. The main disappointment is that the little fan doesn't produce enough air to inflate fully. The reindeer do not fully inflate, leaving them all at angles and not standing fully upright. we had to make supports/bases to put underneath to hold them standing correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joiedomi 9.5 Foot Inflatable Santa Claus on Sleigh with Three Reindeer LED Light Up Christmas Xmas for Blow Up Yard, Indoor Outdoor Garden Christmas Decoration []  2019-12-30 19:28

    The inflatable does not have a fan that is powerful enough to inflate all of the item. My grandson was very disappointed with this item. I will not be buying this type of item online in the future

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yurnero Christmas Lanterns Decorative with Snow Christmas Musical Decorations Battery Operated Snow Globe Light Up Santa Claus for Home and Gift 13'' White(Battery Not Included) []  2020-6-3 19:3

    I didn't know this when ordering but there is also a vaccum that makes it snow in the lantern. Thought that was super cool and guests at the party liked it too. The melody was a bit on the louder side so we place a pillow under it to tone the volume down a bit. Nonetheless it was a welcome addition to the holiday party.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yurnero Christmas Lanterns Decorative with Snow Christmas Musical Decorations Battery Operated Snow Globe Light Up Santa Claus for Home and Gift 13'' White(Battery Not Included) []  2020-6-3 19:3

    Attractive cheery santa decoration!! My children love it - you can turn on or off the melody too. Love the snow effect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yurnero Christmas Lanterns Decorative with Snow Christmas Musical Decorations Battery Operated Snow Globe Light Up Santa Claus for Home and Gift 13'' White(Battery Not Included) []  2020-6-3 19:3

    Junk, hardly works, created of products! It was a gift, how embarrasing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eldnacele Musical Light-up Glitter Christmas Tree, Christmas Tree Shaped Singing Snow Globe with Gold Base, Battery Operated or Plug in Powered Decorative Lamp, Gold with Music []  2020-6-10 21:17

     Christmas flashes that are definitely worth the money! I bought it for my parents as a Christmas decoration. There are very attractive lights when I turn on the machine, and I can't stop praise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eldnacele Musical Light-up Glitter Christmas Tree, Christmas Tree Shaped Singing Snow Globe with Gold Base, Battery Operated or Plug in Powered Decorative Lamp, Gold with Music []  2020-6-10 21:17

    I place batteries in this yesterday and this thing has already stopped working. The light went out within an hour or so. Now it stopped circulating the glitter. Should've bought this at Decorator's Warehouse instead of on here trying to save a few dollars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pebblebee Key Finder Phone Finder Bluetooth Tracker with Replaceable Battery, 200 Feet Range, Amazon Alexa Integrated Skill, Stainless Steel, LED Light, Key Ring Included, Black []  2019-12-8 18:5

    I was initially comparing this and the Tile and, being someone that loves underdogs and hates planned obsolescence, I decided to obtain a pebble. I truly wanted to like this product but it's failed me 3 out of the 4 times that I've really required it to work. One can use this in reverse to search your phone (one of the sides is a button that will ring your Android device phone) and THAT was the single time that it actually functioned like it should. However, you can use the android device interface online to do that same thing. So I will probably end up getting a Tile instead since I always misplace my keys. I need something with reliability and this isn't it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pebblebee Key Finder Phone Finder Bluetooth Tracker with Replaceable Battery, 200 Feet Range, Amazon Alexa Integrated Skill, Stainless Steel, LED Light, Key Ring Included, Black []  2019-12-8 18:5

    A couple of my children are now old enough to go out to the vehicle to retrieve something that they may have left out there, it to unblock the garage and obtain into the play area. One of my children in particular is easily distracted and this has led to my keys getting misplaced twice in the past couple of weeks, which resulted in several hours of searching and frustration.I got this key finder to test to alleviate some of the bald patches I've developed after those two events. The unit is very little and clipped into my keys discreetly. They key finder was really simple to set up and I had it functional from the application within minutes. I looked at a bunch of key finders in Amazon before settling on this one for a couple of specific reasons.1. Battery life. I don't wish to have to with recharging a finderevery couple of weeks. I wish to have minimal interaction, except for when I need it. The Tile key finder fits into this category too. I consider it inconvenient to another product annually as the battery dies. Amazing business model for the company, but annoying to me. This Pebblebee has replaceable batteries that I already packs of for other gadgets I own so this one for my vote.2. Alexa integration. I have fun my Amazon Alexa and it sits in the center of my home's huge gathering area. I wanted to be able to ask Alexa to search my keys instead of pulling out my phone, if I was walking out the door. That's why my recur is only three stars. Alexa communication is poor. The instructions give steps on how to set up wth Alexa, but when you reach a certain point, the instructions conflict with no resolution. I currently have sent an email to customer help for some resolution, and will modernize if I can obtain it solved. Regardless, the tool is functional without my virtual assistant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pebblebee Key Finder Phone Finder Bluetooth Tracker with Replaceable Battery, 200 Feet Range, Amazon Alexa Integrated Skill, Stainless Steel, LED Light, Key Ring Included, Black []  2019-12-8 18:5

    I followed all Pebblebee and Alexa instructions correctly. Here’s the results. Using the Pebblebee application to search your keys and phone. You’re lucky if it works half the time and when it does work, the beeper is so low even a dog couldn’t hear it. So much for their 200 feet range. And when the application does finds your phone…watch out. The alarm is loud enough but it NEVER stops ringing. There is no off button, no stop button, no found button, and clicking the disk doesn’t stop the alarm either. I tried restarting my phone but it came back on with the alarm still blaring. The only method to stop the alarm is to power off your phone completely. Using Alexa to search your keys and phone. No matter what I did, no matter how a lot of times I uninstalled and installed the Pebblebee app, it would not work with Alexa. I called Alexa support. Spent an hour and a half on the phone with the rep and between the two of us, we couldn’t obtain Pebblebee to work with Alexa. We gave up. I tried again and for no apparent reason, Alexa responded. But again, you’re lucky if it works half the time. If Alexa does manage to search your keys she’ll tell your device is beeping. Sometimes it is, but most of the time it’s not. Sometimes when I asked Alexa (and the Pebblebee app) to search my keys they search my phone instead and off goes that unstoppable alarm. I didn’t wish to write a poor review without contacting Pebblebee first. You cannot contact them by phone for help or complaints so I emailed them. It’s been over a week and they ignored me. This thing is going back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pebblebee Key Finder Phone Finder Bluetooth Tracker with Replaceable Battery, 200 Feet Range, Amazon Alexa Integrated Skill, Stainless Steel, LED Light, Key Ring Included, Rose Gold []  2019-12-11 18:4

    This key finder/phone finder works amazing on my wife's iPhone 6. Unfortunately, the one I bought for myself did not work consistently on my Samsung Galaxy S7. It also did not work consistently on 2 others that I bought for our kids who have Android device phones. In addition, the one I bought for me fell apart in my pocket (the battery cover kept falling off). I returned the 3 that did not work and my wife continues to use the one that did work. Note that for this unit to work at all, you have to leave Bluetooth turned on all the time on your phone. Three stars only because it does seem to work well (in my experience) only on the iPhone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pebblebee Key Finder Phone Finder Bluetooth Tracker with Replaceable Battery, 200 Feet Range, Amazon Alexa Integrated Skill, Stainless Steel, LED Light, Key Ring Included, Rose Gold []  2019-12-11 18:4

    The Pebblebee Finder is a downgrade to the Honey, which I liked a ns:1. When you find it beeps and there is no method to stop it unless you quit the app or press the Finder. What if you can not search it.2. The separation of 10 mins is a poor idea. I can be miles away after losing the wallet. The old app would notify you right away, so there would be no need to come back and search.3. The battery latest much shorter time than the Honey.4. The is too high compared to the competition5. The old app was much more user-friendly6. You can not fit in the walletPros:1. Loud beeping sound2. Replaceable battery compares to some competition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pebblebee Key Finder Phone Finder Bluetooth Tracker with Replaceable Battery, 200 Feet Range, Amazon Alexa Integrated Skill, Stainless Steel, LED Light, Key Ring Included, Rose Gold []  2020-1-30 18:4

    So far so good... I orig bought it as a tracking device to search my chihuahua if he ever got loose again... but it was too massive for him & scared him.... so now I use it to search my keys or phone :) groovy gadget

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pebblebee Key Finder Phone Finder Bluetooth Tracker with Replaceable Battery, 200 Feet Range, Amazon Alexa Integrated Skill, Stainless Steel, LED Light, Key Ring Included, Rose Gold []  2020-1-30 18:4

    Amazing design with durable metal outer ring. Loud ringer makes it simple to e replaceable battery is a large plus - so a lot of trackers don't feature this option, necessitating the of a fresh unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pebblebee Key Finder Phone Finder Bluetooth Tracker with Replaceable Battery, 200 Feet Range, Amazon Alexa Integrated Skill, Stainless Steel, LED Light, Key Ring Included, Rose Gold []  2020-1-30 18:4

    This key finder/phone finder works amazing on my wife's iPhone 6. Unfortunately, the one I bought for myself did not work consistently on my Samsung Galaxy S7. It also did not work consistently on 2 others that I bought for our kids who have Android device phones. In addition, the one I bought for me fell apart in my pocket (the battery cover kept falling off). I returned the 3 that did not work and my wife continues to use the one that did work. Note that for this unit to work at all, you have to leave Bluetooth turned on all the time on your phone. Three stars only because it does seem to work well (in my experience) only on the iPhone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pebblebee Key Finder Phone Finder Bluetooth Tracker with Replaceable Battery, 200 Feet Range, Amazon Alexa Integrated Skill, Stainless Steel, LED Light, Key Ring Included, Rose Gold []  2020-1-30 18:4

    The Pebblebee Finder is a downgrade to the Honey, which I liked a ns:1. When you find it beeps and there is no method to stop it unless you quit the app or press the Finder. What if you can not search it.2. The separation of 10 mins is a poor idea. I can be miles away after losing the wallet. The old app would notify you right away, so there would be no need to come back and search.3. The battery latest much shorter time than the Honey.4. The is too high compared to the competition5. The old app was much more user-friendly6. You can not fit in the walletPros:1. Loud beeping sound2. Replaceable battery compares to some competition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pebblebee Key Finder Phone Finder Bluetooth Tracker with Replaceable Battery, 200 Feet Range, Amazon Alexa Integrated Skill, Stainless Steel, LED Light, Key Ring Included, Rose Gold []  2020-1-30 18:4

    Its beautiful stylish and works as advertised. If you lose keys often definitely obtain one of these. Occasionally it may take a few seconds to establish bluetooth connection if you don't hold your BT on all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pebblebee Key Finder Phone Finder Bluetooth Tracker with Replaceable Battery, 200 Feet Range, Amazon Alexa Integrated Skill, Stainless Steel, LED Light, Key Ring Included, Rose Gold []  2019-12-11 18:4

    So far so good... I orig bought it as a tracking device to search my chihuahua if he ever got loose again... but it was too massive for him & scared him.... so now I use it to search my keys or phone :) groovy gadget

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pebblebee Key Finder Phone Finder Bluetooth Tracker with Replaceable Battery, 200 Feet Range, Amazon Alexa Integrated Skill, Stainless Steel, LED Light, Key Ring Included, Rose Gold []  2019-12-11 18:4

    Recommend. I bough two and gave another as a gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pebblebee Key Finder Phone Finder Bluetooth Tracker with Replaceable Battery, 200 Feet Range, Amazon Alexa Integrated Skill, Stainless Steel, LED Light, Key Ring Included, Black []  2019-12-8 18:5

    I bought this to place on my keys. I suffer from "Any Flat Surface Will Do." When using the Application to search keys I search that you need to be right on top of the keys for it to work. Even then It has only been 50/50 to it actually working. I give it 3 stars because of looks, also I can't be sure its better or worse than others like it. The map is nice if you leave it outside the home,office, etc...Last know spot.Will check out others but i liked that there was a battery cember 2017 update...Have only had since October. Battery is dead. I have used it 4 or 5 times and the battery needs replacing. I don't know if that is normal for something like this but it seems to have a very short battery life. So i have taken off a star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pebblebee Key Finder Phone Finder Bluetooth Tracker with Replaceable Battery, 200 Feet Range, Amazon Alexa Integrated Skill, Stainless Steel, LED Light, Key Ring Included, Black []  2019-12-8 18:5

    I have owned a Honey and now the Finder. What a leap forward. I never had a issue with the Honey, had it on my key ring for over a year, saved me several e Finder takes that performance and increases the range and the "Find me tune" is much r those of you that have never had one of these, read up and understand the products limitations. To the guys in Washington State that are designing these, Thanks for listening and not standing still. We told you we wanted something more durable and you listened.Hat's off to the team!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pebblebee Key Finder Phone Finder Bluetooth Tracker with Replaceable Battery, 200 Feet Range, Amazon Alexa Integrated Skill, Stainless Steel, LED Light, Key Ring Included, Black []  2019-12-8 18:5

    Amazing item. My husband bought me this because he was so tired of helping me search my keys. Now if there were only one for my glasses!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386