Read christmas snowfall hd reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all christmas snowfall hd reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall HD [App]  2019-11-8 21:42

    Attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snowfall Christmas live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:44

    i love them they r all very nice for the season

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snowfall Christmas live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:44

    Just got it.but I know it will be amazing

    0  


    Add your opinion on christmas snowfall hd or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snowfall Christmas live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:44

    Attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snowfall Christmas live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:44

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snowfall Christmas live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-3 13:44

    amazing love it love the snow Santa on sleigh and melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Snowfall HD [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    Always quality, simple to use, & glitch-free. More themes, please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Soooooo beautiful. The trees sway gently, the lights on the trees change colors very subtly, during the day, the sun shines and at night the moon is up. the gently falling snow is mesmerizing. My favorite application ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Really cool looking, love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    awesome!**

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Attractive 3d live wallpaper, realistic snow, only one gripe the Moon is in front of the clouds, needs to be on the layer behind the clouds, otherwise perfect, please fix and thank you, you got class !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Much prettier than the stage outside my window. lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    I love snow!!! This is fantastic!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    This is thee best live wallpaper I have ever come across and it's the beta version. This wallpaper is majestic because of how realistic it is. I stare at it all the time. 5 stars, all day long. Upgrading to premium soon. Developer deserves it. So creative! Even has snow dust clouds; brilliant! More light bulb color options please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Has a shooting star and Santa fly through sky. Cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Absolutely stunning wallpaper just in time for Christmas 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    one of the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    This is just beautiful,exactly what I have been looking for,works very well ,well done dev squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Asowm thanku for this aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    I love it, works amazing and looks great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Amazing but not what I wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Dreamy! Real 3D effects. Perfect background depth with environmental effects: snow, swaying trees, and occasional shooting stars in the night scene. The Option of having lights on the evergreen trees and/or the shadow of Santa Claus Flying across the night sky is a sweet holiday touch. ALL gradual day to night stage changes are equally attractive and detailed. THANKS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    This is a live wallpaper like they use to be with the trees swaying in the wind and the snow dainty and true looking, and the picture looks so true makes you feel like you are a part of the picture. Only thing I would love to see are some birds of monsters of the woods. Problem!!!!!! Every time I turn my smartphone on I have to restart the wall paper and why is it so hard to set , sometimes it takes me a hr and still can't obtain it to stay on my screen when I do set wallpaper it goes black but if you fix this I will create it all stars again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Attractive day and night scenery. Change lights, ❄ and snow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Amazing app. Nice amount of features for a application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    One Word 👇 👇 👇 "Ultimate"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    I like the option to remove Santa and lights. I don't celebrate Christmas. I installed 20 related apps before I found this one. Thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    The very best live wallpaper I've ever used. Downloaded latest year and again this year for the holidays.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    I LOVE IT! Simply attractive and alot of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    lovely....hope for fresh improvements...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    User Friendly, doesn't drain my battery, Amazing Graphics and options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    красивий краєвид з чудовим сніжком)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    attractive scene, impressive motion of sun, snow, and trees, realistic light snowfall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    3D? Ha... The trees are like paper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Really nice graphics you can customize. Trees sway, snow falling and day slowly turns to night according to your zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    I like watching the snowfall & trees swaying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Really nice snowy scene. Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    It's a awesome live wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Love the realistic snow! However I would like the option to choose a custom wallpaper to display behind the snowfall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    I love it. GORGEOUS snow fall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    I have been using this for a while now and most of the time the background sticks to the same section when I swipe left/right through my home screens. On the odd occasion it will suddenly begin working correctly though. I have checked the settings and I have the 3D pan enabled. Also for the garland effects what exactly is 'True Color' and 'Acid' mode? I have a few suggestions. 1) Aurora. 2) Warm or Cool white option for the tree lights. 3) Light modes; static, chase, twinkle, pulse, fade etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Amazing LWP... Best HD snowfall wallpaper I've found. Pro ver worth the pennies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Lovely live wallpaper. It's excellent for Christmas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    I have used Kittehface's "Snowfall Live Wallpaper" since it came pre-installed on my Droid Bionic phone in 2012. I liked Kittehface's lwp so much that I purchased the pro ver in to unblock both the time of day settings, and Christmas lights on the trees. Unfortunately, I have been unable to use that lwp for two years now because it is not HD, and it is blurry on my QHD LG V10. I was thrilled to search this lwp which has a related scene, but which is crisp and clear on both my phone and my tablet. I do highly recommend this, and thank Bastion7 very much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Unbelievable atmospheric and lovely..!:-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    Absolutly perfect....so nice, smooth and realistic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    I gave this application two stars because it barely snows. I want the application had a super quick falling snow option and a wind direction option. It is the quick falling snow that the customers wants to see. Quick snow is beautiful. It also need more background choices. You should seriously consider upgrading to these options and charge the customer an make batter fee. We would gladly for it. More option please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Love this app. Beautiful, full of features and behaves really well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    That's good....I mean , not amazing or not bad..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Dear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    I really have fun this although it's limited in the version. Crashes sometimes but resets quickly. Very calming to look at.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    So far love it; after 30 days use, will rearrange.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Tell me how to the pro then I'll really love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Amazing live wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Brilliant application really satisfied with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Love the background. The snow is si pretty!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    This is a very peaceful snowy stage love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Attractive and so relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    I love this wallpaper but to go along with the day and night and noon phases would be amazing if you could integrate local weather for your zone and have it displayed as falling snow or rain or storms

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    The best wallpaper I have found.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    I love it. This is my favorite. So peaceful and beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Beautiul that's what I think!😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    cant obtain it to appy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    GREAT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    I think you shouldn't install it if you are expecting anything more than primary features because every feature setting that suppose to create it live day to night is only available in the "Pro" ver which of course means you'll have to to use them. I am so fed up with theses apps that say they are but they are a only to for minimal features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    This application is really nice! Lets you see what's event outside and at night, if you watch closely, you can see Santa and his reindeer ride across the moon! Just magical!! I love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    2004 tree textures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Beautiful nicely soothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Only one picture to choose from and the trees are very unrealistic. Maybe because I live in Colorado with plenty to compare, but snow lays on TOP of the branches it doesn't encase them. Plus the garland/lights added to the trees is odd looking and it's a daytime setting which makes the lights pointless. You have to make batter to the ver to create most changes like controlling the time of day. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Does not work at all on Samsung J3v

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Cute snowfall. Adjustable snow speed. I love the moon at night, glow of daylight in day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Few words the best ever unbelievable wallpaper thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:42

    Very pretty, would love to see a northern lights result added for another star. Also, shooting stars should move faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Snowfall Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-11-3 13:43

    I bought this latest Christmas, and is now my first choice again this year, you've really done a brilliant job with it. If you're still supporting this app, I'd love for it to have the option to add a permanent aurora effect, as well as an option to have the snowfall randomised so that the density can randomly change throughout the day. I think you should still modernize this application because so a lot of people like these apps over Christmas and are satisfied to them like I did. I'll using this wallpaper for a lot of winters to come. Amazing job *EDIT* Do you mean you are releasing a fresh application that the same wallpaper as this, with true weather? When will you be releasing it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snowfall Sounds HD: Peaceful, Relax, Meditate [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    Snowfall sounds HD with gorgeous Winter Scenes in Night or Mountains coupled with true falling snow, with your choice of ambient and Christmas melody and snowfall. You can celebrate the snowy day with this Peaceful Snowfall Wallpapers. Admire the white fantasy of the snow with a snowing on your screen. You can choose from the Christmas sound with a snow wind effect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snowfall Sounds HD: Peaceful, Relax, Meditate [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    Peaceful Snowfall with Relax View of snowfalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snowfall Sounds HD: Peaceful, Relax, Meditate [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    snowfall wind so relaxing when i play with melody all looped sounds and musics are my favourite it helps ne for sleeping in snowy night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas HD [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    This is my favorite of all your wallpaper as to date. Everything is attractive and the interactive touches are great. mayMpeople comment on it and end up watching it as it moves around. They obtain a amazing surprise when I present them it can go from inside to outside. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas HD [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    Marvelous. Using it almost since it has been released a lot of years ago. Of course now with recent updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas HD [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    I love the application but it needs a few fresh things for the Christmas items and various lights and colours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas HD [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    application would be amazing if it didnt install advertisements on the phone after I have for it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas HD [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    This application is fantastic. Love to be able to alter the application to contain my pictures. Please create one for the other holidays.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas HD [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    Had this application years still can't search one better amazing work development

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas HD [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    Lovely I'm thrilled with it! 😍😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas HD [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    Awesome..great like your Halloween. The best...thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas HD [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    So nice thank you Satisfied ame no modernize .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas HD [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas HD [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    Well, I gave you kudos on Facebook, so that I would here too. BEST WALLPAPER EVER! UPDATE 12/11/16. The newer ornaments I don't love. Or even like. Please go back to latest version's selections. Much prettier and shinier! UPDATE 3/31/18. Just got fresh phone and am downloading the apps I like best. This is #1.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas HD [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    This has been my favorite live wallpaper for years. This year was no exception! One snag I hit, that I would like to know how to fix, is that I accidentally added a fifth stalking to the fireplace and when I erased the name, the stalking remained with a random name on it. I can't delete the stocking. How can I do that without I'm doing my other customizations?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas HD [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    This would be a 5 star application if it worked as a Daydream as well, like DualBoot's Ocean HD and Season Zen HD backgrounds! I tried installing it on my Nvidia Shield Android device TV but there is no method to access the settings. Slightly disappointed, but overall, one of the best 3D backgrounds on the market!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas HD [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    I have had the application for a number of years and love it. I recently got a fresh phone and the application didn't work. After contacting Dualboot they found a fix in no time and notified me accordingly. What a unbelievable service! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas HD [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    Just like all of DualBoot Games' content, this "live" wallpaper is simply sensational... Spectacular quality, with plenty of customization and interactivity options, there is simply no better choice of "live" wallpaper for the month of December! Again just like all of DualBoot Games' content, this comes very highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas HD [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    This hands-down is the best and most attractive interactive wallpaper I have seen, and I recommend it to everyone. I have had this one for years and each year they've changed it to become even more attractive and breathtaking and endearing, just as the Christmas Holiday Season is. Thank You for creating something so beautiful, and one that I set up on my smartphone right after Halloween to obtain myself in the Holiday Spirit, and imagine I am in your attractive cottage during Christmas.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386