christmas songs xmas ringtones Reviews & Opinions


Submit christmas songs xmas ringtones review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs Xmas Ringtones review [App]  2019-11-29 21:36

    I hated this application after it downloaded it went right to the ads and doesn't allow me access the ringtones this is a @#$% not good excuse of sucky app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs Xmas Ringtones review [App]  2019-11-29 21:36

    Horrible! Stay far away! Only 12 songs and very poor quality 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs Xmas Ringtones review [App]  2019-11-29 21:36

    It only has 12 songs and none of them I liked. I don't recommend it and I don't like it!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on christmas songs xmas ringtones or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch christmas songs xmas ringtones video reviews and related movies:

    See Top 10 Christmas Songs Ringtones for the Holiday Season!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Christmas Ringtones 2015 (All Download Links Included) on youtube.

     related image

    See Xmas ringtone || New Christmas Ringtone on youtube.

     related image

    See Instrumental Christmas Music with Fireplace 24/7 - Merry Christmas! on youtube.

     related image

    See The Christmas Song Christmas Ringtone on youtube.

     related image

    See Xmas Song Ringtone (We wish you a merry Christmas) | Free Ringtones Download on youtube.

     related image

    See Christmas Tree Ringtone | Free Ringtones Downloads on youtube.

     related image

    See Animals Christmas Version | Merry X-Mas | Ringtone | Download Link | R4EDM on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs Xmas Ringtones review [App]  2019-11-29 21:36

    Is not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs Xmas Ringtones review [App]  2019-11-29 21:36

    Free. Aktar chowdhury

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs Xmas Ringtones review [App]  2019-11-29 21:36

    it is so amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs Xmas Ringtones review [App]  2019-11-29 21:36

    Corinna leeann Wisenburg galber5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs Xmas Ringtones review [App]  2019-11-29 21:36

    Love it, just want I could place ring tones to each contact.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs Xmas Ringtones review [App]  2019-11-29 21:36

    To a lot of afs. And wanted rating as soon as i signed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs Xmas Ringtones review [App]  2019-11-29 21:36

    Love it but can you ad more songs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs Xmas Ringtones review [App]  2019-11-29 21:36

    Hate it... absolutely rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs Xmas Ringtones review [App]  2019-11-29 21:36

    I like has fun songs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs Xmas Ringtones review [App]  2019-11-29 21:36

    Amazing that's all I can say

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs Xmas Ringtones review [App]  2019-11-29 21:36

    Love the Christmas melody simple to use. Really like this app❀❀❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs Xmas Ringtones review [App]  2019-11-29 21:36

    Barly any songs and to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs Xmas Ringtones review [App]  2019-11-29 21:36

    The application is easy and cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs Xmas Ringtones review [App]  2019-11-29 21:36

    Rlly amazing XD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs Xmas Ringtones review [App]  2019-11-29 21:36

    Im ready for Christmas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs Xmas Ringtones review [App]  2019-11-29 21:36

    Im ready for christmas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs Xmas Ringtones review [App]  2019-11-29 21:36

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs Xmas Ringtones review [App]  2019-11-29 21:36

    Kargia :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs Xmas Ringtones review [App]  2019-11-29 21:36

    Beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs Xmas Ringtones review [App]  2019-11-29 21:36

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs Xmas Ringtones review [App]  2019-11-29 21:36

    Nice Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs Xmas Ringtones review [App]  2019-11-29 21:36

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs Xmas Ringtones review [App]  2019-11-29 21:36

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs Xmas Ringtones review [App]  2019-11-29 21:36

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs Xmas Ringtones review [App]  2019-11-29 21:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs Xmas Ringtones review [App]  2019-11-29 21:36

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs Xmas Ringtones review [App]  2019-11-29 21:36

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs Xmas Ringtones review [App]  2019-11-29 21:36

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs Xmas Ringtones review [App]  2019-11-29 21:36

    I just love this app. It is just sooooo amazing. I cannot believe how much this application brings me joy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs Xmas Ringtones review [App]  2019-11-29 21:36

    I would love to be able to request various songs like Silent Night and others

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs Xmas Ringtones review [App]  2019-11-29 21:36

    The best of them all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs Xmas Ringtones review [App]  2019-11-29 21:36

    Its x mas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs Xmas Ringtones review [App]  2019-11-29 21:36

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs Xmas Ringtones review [App]  2019-11-29 21:36

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs Xmas Ringtones review [App]  2019-11-29 21:36

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs Xmas Ringtones review [App]  2019-11-29 21:36

    Merry Christmas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs Xmas Ringtones review [App]  2019-11-29 21:36

    Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs Xmas Ringtones review [App]  2019-11-29 21:36

    Sooooooo... Cool😍😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs Xmas Ringtones review [App]  2019-11-29 21:36

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs Xmas Ringtones review [App]  2019-11-29 21:36

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs Xmas Ringtones review [App]  2019-11-29 21:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs Xmas Ringtones review [App]  2019-11-29 21:36

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs Xmas Ringtones review [App]  2019-11-29 21:36

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Ringtones 2018 & christmas Songs 2018 review [App]  2018-11-3 13:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Ringtones - Latest Holiday Songs review [App]  2019-11-16 13:39

    Not enough choices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Ringtones - Latest Holiday Songs review [App]  2019-11-16 13:39

    Putting me in the holiday mood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sing Yourself – 3D Xmas Carols & Christmas Songs review [App]  2019-12-6 13:48

    Merry Christmas everybody the whole family and mates Alice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sing Yourself – 3D Xmas Carols & Christmas Songs review [App]  2019-12-6 13:48

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jojo Ringtones Jojos Music Song Ringtones review [App]  2019-7-31 21:15

    Its hard to set .A very poor application uninstalling now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jojo Ringtones Best Jojos Song Ringtones review [App]  2019-10-27 21:35

    i love jojo siwa, thanks for make this awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    48 Pieces Christmas Beaded Ornament Kit Christmas DIY Bead Christmas Tree Hanging Decorations for Xmas Party Craft Wreath Holiday Tree Decorations review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    This item came with everything it says in the description but did not contain any instructions or even a picture of what the completed craft was to be or look like. I had ordered several craft kits for my granddaughters and had to go back to my orders to determine what the kit would make. Luckily there were instructions in the images of the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    48 Pieces Christmas Beaded Ornament Kit Christmas DIY Bead Christmas Tree Hanging Decorations for Xmas Party Craft Wreath Holiday Tree Decorations review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    The pack does included all the stuff required to create the ornament, but they do not provide any instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    48 Pieces Christmas Beaded Ornament Kit Christmas DIY Bead Christmas Tree Hanging Decorations for Xmas Party Craft Wreath Holiday Tree Decorations review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    No instructions are included

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Pieces Christmas Beaded Ornament Kit Christmas DIY Bead Christmas Tree Hanging Decoration Candy Canes Assortment for Xmas Party Holiday Tree Decorations, 5 Styles review []  2019-12-9 18:19

    Quick shipping and my children loved the craft

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs review [App]  2019-7-28 13:28

    Needs more songs, Small Drummer boy, All I wish for Christmas, silver bells, more the Merrier, over all application is great, Thank you for your time and efforts developing this nice song app. Would be a pluse to have a put to request various songs. Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs review [App]  2019-7-28 13:28

    Makes me remember my HAPPY CHILDHOOD ... Thanks... Please add more songs like the small drummer boy, Rudolph the Red nosed reindeer, and a lot more.. thanks! 🐱🐢🦊🐺 Merry Christmas and Satisfied Fresh Year everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs review [App]  2019-7-28 13:28

    l like the method the words are shown on the screen. I can sing it together with my children. Nice app. But it keeps bringing up ads that are not needed. pls work on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs review [App]  2019-7-28 13:28

    It perfectly reflect the Amazing Season. But please add more Christmas songs, and give oprions of continuous play all together or one after the other.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs review [App]  2019-7-28 13:28

    I like the pictures. Don't like having to click the next song. Some of the singers are mediocre. Some choral works would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs review [App]  2019-7-28 13:28

    I like it but the songs are very few. You need to modernize it with more nice songs like *Hark ! the Herald angels sing*, *That's Christmas to me*, *Mary, did you know ? *.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs review [App]  2019-7-28 13:28

    Thank you so much for this, it is unbelievable and there is a amazing dozens of oldtime Christmas classics, as it used to be and as it should continue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs review [App]  2019-7-28 13:28

    love it,especially the lyrics,nice pictures,didnt know must of the lyrics when i heard the songs at least with this it created meaning to anks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs review [App]  2019-7-28 13:28

    my 4 yr old daughter loves to sing along with the songs.. a must have app.. we all love and have fun each songs .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs review [App]  2019-7-28 13:28

    I love this android games it is fun for Christmas every day I love to sing obtain it now because your child can learn how to read and again it is sooooo fun!!!!!😊😊😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs review [App]  2019-7-28 13:28

    I love this app. so simple to use and it shows lyrics. I recomend it to whosoever wants to download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs review [App]  2019-7-28 13:28

    its very helpfull to learn the christmas story with the poems i will definately rate full five stars for this application .I suggest you to download this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs review [App]  2019-7-28 13:28

    Very exciting Christmas songs in there. It's is also an awesome app. Amazing work done!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs review [App]  2019-7-28 13:28

    Amazing X'mas carols with lyrics. Well done to the developers. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘Thank you soooo much. 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs review [App]  2019-7-28 13:28

    I love it but no much songs in it and I also love the fact that you can use it for ringtones, thanks for the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs review [App]  2019-7-28 13:28

    there are amazing songs and if no-one knows the song lyrics they can see and sing πŸŽ…πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs review [App]  2019-7-28 13:28

    Wow this is the best application and I hope you all who see this comment will believe me because my mates ask me to place x mas songs on and I did and she download the application straight away amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs review [App]  2019-7-28 13:28

    the best Christmas application i have ever seen,,trust me this application Rocks, download ittttttt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs review [App]  2019-7-28 13:28

    It very very nice. Merry Christmas in advance!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs review [App]  2019-7-28 13:28

    Fill the Christmas atmosphere with magic!Listen to Your favorite Christmas Songs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs review [App]  2019-7-28 13:28

    My grandson and I had fun singing your songs together! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs review [App]  2019-7-28 13:28

    I love this application and I just love to sing Christmas songs. What are you waiting for obtain the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs review [App]  2019-7-28 13:28

    Nice experience. Amazing app. [email protected]#$%! has a lot of of the songs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs review [App]  2019-7-28 13:28

    I really love this application but I would like more songs such as Carol of the bells but it is a really nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs review [App]  2019-7-28 13:28

    The spirit of the festive season,let the kids listen learn n sing xx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs review [App]  2019-7-28 13:28

    hate this app!😠 I thought it's a video song application so I download it but this application unable to save these videos in gallery😑 only use these songs as a ring tone's😠😠😠😠😠😠😠 but I really love these songs and I wish to use these songs for my what's application status but there's no option for downloading so I can't use them for status😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs review [App]  2019-7-28 13:28

    the songs bring back the old memory of my childhood. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs review [App]  2019-7-28 13:28

    Excellent I wish to ask can I use these songs on my YouTube channel videos for Christmas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs review [App]  2019-7-28 13:28

    melody is nice, just not for me, did not like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs review [App]  2019-7-28 13:28

    Thank you and its will be use for celebrations in christmas day also satisfied fresh year

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs review [App]  2019-7-28 13:28

    I think it amazing to sing along with on Christmas day or anytime the melody is amazing .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs review [App]  2019-7-28 13:28

    Can you please add more carols to the list.. And it is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs review [App]  2019-7-28 13:28

    I liked the method just one woman sang and the words so I also could sing with her.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs review [App]  2019-7-28 13:28

    You don't have larst Christmas and do you hear what I hear

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs review [App]  2019-7-28 13:28

    enjoyed it, but I felt that more songs could have been presented. M..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs review [App]  2019-7-28 13:28

    Love this application best one I have found need to obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs review [App]  2019-7-28 13:28

    there is lots of Christmas carols and it's it's so long ok it's 5star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs review [App]  2019-7-28 13:28

    Need to have more songs. Only has maybe 6 songs. 😟😟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs review [App]  2019-7-28 13:28

    I think this application will support us in singing Christmas songs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Songs review [App]  2019-7-28 13:28

    y the grace of God be multiplied to the inventor more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Ringtones review [App]  2019-11-2 13:44

    My husband and I LOVE this ringtone app! A unbelievable selection of Christmas tunes and melodies. We utilize it every year!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Ringtones review [App]  2019-11-2 13:44

    my favorite ringtones for the christmas season! always download this application when I obtain a fresh phone. nice tones you'll easily recognize.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Ringtones review [App]  2019-11-2 13:44

    The ringtones sound great, I was surprised.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter