christmas sweeper 4 Reviews & Opinions


Submit christmas sweeper 4 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 4 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:51

    So far I'm enjoying this android game almost as much as Christmas Sweeper 3. The only thing I do not like is unlike your other android games on this one you only offer limited lives. You say this is the reason for the ads. However I'm getting the same amount of ads on this android game as your other android games which is EVERY other test yet now only offered 5 lives. Not sure how much sense thus makes since the ads are extremely aggravating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 4 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:51

    I love this android game so far ! Cute and bright small graphics. I just started so we will see. A lot of ads as expected. But short. So it doesn't interfere. And if you buy just any one thing you won't have the ads..i recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 4 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:51

    How can they say they need ads to give us a no lives game. Duh it has lives don't obtain that. Comes up in remove ads with any purchase. Where is the no lives come in..

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on christmas sweeper 4 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch christmas sweeper 4 video reviews and related movies:

    See Merry Christmas music game episode 1 - Christmas Sweeper 4 Have a Merry Merry Christmas on youtube.

     related image

    See Christmas music game episode 4 - Christmas Sweeper 3 Have a Merry Merry Christmas on youtube.

     related image

    See Christmas Sweeper Level 4 Walkthrough Gameplay Playthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See Christmas Sweeper 3 (Test 4⭐) on youtube.

     related image

    See Christmas Sweeper 3 Xmas Game Level 1-5 on youtube.

     related image

    See Christmas Sweeper 3 (By SmileyGamer) iOs/Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Christmas Sweeper 3 - SmileyGamer BVBA on youtube.

     related image

    See Christmas music game episode 1 - Christmas Sweeper 3 Have a Merry Merry Christmas on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 4 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:51

    This is the cutest Gane ever. Attractive graphics. Sweet Christmas music. Very addictive kept me up very late one night.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 4 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:51

    Alot of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 4 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:51

    It's a amazing game, but I was wondering...how about making it a renovation game? That would be a lot of fun, I think. Maybe renovate Santa's Workshop. Think about it. Thanks Jodi Weiss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 4 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:51

    Amazing android game played till late

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 4 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:51

    so far So GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 4 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:51

    Fun fresh game! Loved #3, love # 4 even better! Amazing gameplay, winnable, but never boring, amazing graphics, lots going on! Amazing times! 😁πŸ₯³πŸ’‹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 4 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:51

    It's a cute Christmas game! I love it!! Graphics are adorable.. So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 4 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:51

    I like this android game specially now that it's Christmas time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 4 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:51

    I love this game! πŸ’–πŸ™Œ Thank you so much! πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 4 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:51

    AWESOME android game to obtain in the spirit of the Holidays!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 4 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:51

    Amazing android game so far πŸ‘πŸ˜Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 4 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:51

    Fun game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 4 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:51

    Somewhat. Simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 4 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:51

    Amazing android game πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 4 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:51

    It's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 4 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:51

    Fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 4 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:51

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 4 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:51

    Fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 4 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:51

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 4 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:51

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 4 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:51

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 4 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:51

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 4 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:51

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 4 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:51

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 4 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:51

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 4 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:51

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 4 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:51

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 4 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:51

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 4 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:51

    Fun for hours, just can't stop!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 2 review [App]  2018-10-26 13:0

    So we can obtain fresh mates in here to play I'm Fb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 2 review [App]  2018-10-26 13:0

    I played this android game before and most of the updates are amazing except I can't redo levels to obtain bonuses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 2 review [App]  2018-10-26 13:0

    It's a very fun android game to play. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 2 review [App]  2018-10-26 13:0

    Cute android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 2 review [App]  2018-10-26 13:0

    Its a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 2 review [App]  2018-10-26 13:0

    Played it for years & it's awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 2 review [App]  2018-10-26 13:0

    Love it, glad you brought it back !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 2 review [App]  2018-10-26 13:0

    Super!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 2 review [App]  2018-10-26 13:0

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 2 review [App]  2018-10-26 13:0

    Cute game. Amazing for fast android games between clients.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 2 review [App]  2018-10-26 13:0

    Amazing fun!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 2 review [App]  2018-10-26 13:0

    Fun android game

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 2 review [App]  2018-10-26 13:0

    Fun small game, no stress. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 3 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:29

    Just love this game. Been playing for about 3 year's now. Just love the baking book android game but the only issue I have with that one it takes to long for the next one to present and also the ones I did'nt victory I have to obtain with my saved coins 15 per recipe. that needs some changes. And also I would love to add on the recipe book I should be able to go back on the ones I did'nt victory while waiting for the next recipe. Can you please change that. That would be so great. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 3 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:29

    have fun it. want we could save our stars & other bombs when attempting to go thru ezch level. Especially when we are so close to finishing. If it is less than 3 to 5 to finish, should be able to retain what we work hard to attain to do another round.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 3 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:29

    This is a cute android game and it was fun to play for 15 levels. But then it would go into an ad (Butterball turkey) and disappear! I tried waiting out the ad about 5 [email protected]#$%!&?ing the back button on the browser numerous times, going out of the android game and coming back in to NO avail. Nothing worked. the melody for the android game was playing but the screen was black. So I deleted the game! What a shame! Cute android game but with serious issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 3 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:29

    After playing this android game for a year, I have decided I really like it. No limit to lives, so you can play as long and as much as you want. Still won't purchase the jewels, but there are other options for helps. Lots of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 3 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:29

    Sorry for the earlier rating i think it was my phone too much memory. I really like the android game not too simple some are hard but you eventually obtain thru them. Gives you alot of free moves or chances to build up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 3 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:29

    I really have fun playing this when I wish a true calm moment. I think the android game where the recipes are tho if you lose some of the hats and you have to quit they should automatically be reenergized.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 3 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:29

    I really have fun this app. Fun to play and the format is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 3 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:29

    Love the challenging levels and the graphics are amazing too !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 3 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:29

    I love this game. the only bugs I search are with the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 3 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:29

    i am very addicted to the game. I really love this game. I can't seem to stop playing it. My 6 yr old granddaughter loves it too. Best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 3 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:29

    Enjoyable, I like how it challenges my mind to search and create various moves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 3 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:29

    this android game is so fun for me!!!!! it fun and funny and ours cheerful with the colors and characters...i give out 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 3 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:29

    Have enjoyed alot, but costs are numerous!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 3 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:29

    not enough moves on some of the ed to fix that please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 3 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:29

    it cheats i only need 2 to clear the board well it takes 3 to create a match, now i do think i know my math just saying i should have beat the board but it showed i lost because i required 1 more i dont think so if i need only 2 and obtain 3 thats 1 extra. they cheat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 3 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:29

    This android game is a lot of fun and I love that it has unlimited lives!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 3 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:29

    I love this game! Very addictive...at least for me it is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 3 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:29

    slow at reloading at times but like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 3 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:29

    Love it! Lose track of time when I'm playing it. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 3 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:29

    Love this game. Can be quite challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 3 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:29

    A nice android game to pass the time. Play it all year round.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 3 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:29

    Lots of fun. Love the music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 3 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:29

    Amazing game, been playing a year now, very addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 3 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:29

    I have been playing this android game since well before Christmas and thoroughly enjoyed it until today. I will now be uninstalling the android game due to some pointless modernize or whatever causing me to have been moved back about 20 levels. No intention of re doing levels I've already done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 3 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:29

    Fun game. Related to a lot of others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 3 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:29

    4/25 Android game won't load after today's update. 4/27 Upgrading you to 5 stars! Ver 3.7.1 solved the problem. I'm back in business. This is a really fun game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 3 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:29

    hate that theres so a lot of ads and every few days i must download yet another updated ver Oops since this have had another updated version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 3 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:29

    Really have fun this game. Christmas all year round!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 3 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:29

    recent modernize seems to of broke game. it won't load now. uninstalled reinstalled still won't load. I was at level 850 with diamonds and a few extras.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 3 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:29

    challenging amazing graphs relaxing and yet exciting I play every day. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 3 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:29

    Definitely addictive, even when it's not Christmas time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 3 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:29

    Had a tech issue with the game, but SG fixed it quickly and all is well. Amazing game, nearly to level 1500 after 2 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 3 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:29

    This android game is amazing play it every day all year long!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 3 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:29

    I can't play no more either won't allow me down load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 3 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:29

    Challenging but fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 3 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:29

    I was really enjoying. I haven't been able to play since the modernize latest night. it won't load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 3 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:29

    i am addicted..its June..lol...i do want the additional things ( reindeer one or pine cone one)...more then 3 tries to obtain thru 7 or 8 levels..and at level 5 only 1 gift??.. it feels unaccomplished & not a amazing win..adding mrs claus n tree was an perfect idea..but too a lot of levels to obtain thru on 3 tries..both are bit off.. should be a few more like 5 tries & why would i buy my gems? i really earned them..or the candy ..both are useless..but it is a fun challeging android game over all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 3 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:29

    android game wont play because modernize is available but modernize wont download. cant play anymore because recent ver wont download.3.7.2 on may 3, 2019.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 3 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:29

    i have been playing this android game for a long time but today it wont begin and load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 3 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:29

    I really like it i can not miss a day with out playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 3 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:29

    Addictive, but why so a lot of updates😑 and lose the adverts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 3 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:29

    I really have fun this game. I love that there are no limit on lives!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 3 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:29

    Lots of fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 3 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:29

    love this android game on level 830 and never obtain board thanks for an awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 3 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:29

    I love the android game some of them are very hard to do to much dowloading updates im going to delete this android game if i have to kerp doing this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 3 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:29

    it seems like every month this android game needs to be updated why is that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 3 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:29

    android game is but has too a lot of ads. ut

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 3 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:29

    I've been playing this android game every day for a year and a half one of the best android games in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 3 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:29

    very addictive android game never had any problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 3 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:29

    brilliant, addictive, frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 3 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:29

    I used to love this game. As of lately i lost my phone so i had to write to the administrators to modernize my level. So i was using a temporary phone until mine was replaced. So NOW I have a fresh phone and I'm back to level 1from over level 1700+. It's ridiculous that you can't just log in and obtain your info restored on any device you're using. I will be installing this application because it's too much of a hassle and i refuse top begin over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 3 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:29

    Levels obtain more challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 3 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:29

    Very addictive game, I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 3 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:29

    Love this android game so much very fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Sweeper 3 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:29

    my favorite go to! To just clear my mind. Love this game!!!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter