christmas trivia 2019 Reviews & Opinions


Submit christmas trivia 2019 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Trivia 2019 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:27

    Very informative. Recomended for people who wish to have fun Christmas by playing trivia games. This trivia android game offers interesting facts about Christmas and other categories like history, geography, general knowledge, celebrities, melody et cetra et cetra, Thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Trivia 2019 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:27

    Really amazing especially for the festive period

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Photo Frames 2019 - Merry Christmas 2019 review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    I CAN'T WAIT UNTIL CHRISTMAS TO SEE HOW ITS GONNA BE

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on christmas trivia 2019 or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch christmas trivia 2019 video reviews and related movies:

    See Christmas Quiz 2019. Are You Genius? Can you answer Christmas Special Quiz? on youtube.

     related image

    See Christmas trivia quiz 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Christmas Film Quiz 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See VLOGMAS 2019: Funny Christmas trivia on youtube.

     related image

    See CHRISTMAS TRIVIA CHALLENGE (MY EX vs JOSH HORTON) on youtube.

     related image

    See CHRISTMAS 2018 - GUESS THE SONG - HOW MANY CAN YOU GET? on youtube.

     related image

    See Christmas Movie Quiz: Can You Guess The Film From A Single Frame on youtube.

     related image

    See ๐ŸŽ„ Christmas Quiz 2016 : Christmas Trivia Quizz ๐ŸŽ„ on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOP 50 Most Delicious Christmas Recipes: A Stunning Collection of Some of the Most Mouthwatering Christmas Meals & Treats (christmas books 2019, christmas recipes for parties, christmas recipes) review []  2020-1-20 1:4

    My grandma's was falling out of the binding and she could search the chocolate chip cookies with her eyes closed. But this one was in amazing condition, so I guess I'll have more time to use it to rags. Love this book. And I was not expecting it at the steal of a price I got. I got lucky. 10 stars if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOP 50 Most Delicious Christmas Recipes: A Stunning Collection of Some of the Most Mouthwatering Christmas Meals & Treats (christmas books 2019, christmas recipes for parties, christmas recipes) review []  2020-1-20 1:4

    A book devoted solely to holiday cookies and treats could become a dust collector on my cookbook shelf but I was thrilled to test out these modernized classics plus things I never heard of but which I will create time and time again now( not necessarily just for holidays!) I rarely review cookbooks but this one I felt I must share . Highly recommend. My family and mates all loved the things I baked this year๐Ÿ‘ Especially the hazelnut fudge and almond ricciarelli cookies. Superb!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOP 50 Most Delicious Christmas Recipes: A Stunning Collection of Some of the Most Mouthwatering Christmas Meals & Treats (christmas books 2019, christmas recipes for parties, christmas recipes) review []  2020-1-20 1:4

    Nice! Perfect product. Cooks meal quickly, simple to clean, and not too huge to store. I love the instant pot. Created soup and chicken both came out very nicely. I watch a Youtube video guide to learn to use my pressure cook. I would definitely recommend this product and this vendor. Well done author! I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOP 50 Most Delicious Christmas Recipes: A Stunning Collection of Some of the Most Mouthwatering Christmas Meals & Treats (christmas books 2019, christmas recipes for parties, christmas recipes) review []  2020-1-20 1:4

    Awesome view by author! Good! i really liked that not only were you learning to cook meals, you were learning to cook stuff in the instant pot. For example, it gives you the recipe for chicken, but you could leave out all but primary ingredients and you have cooked chicken, or beans, or whatever main ingredient is, to work with. Nice book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOP 50 Most Delicious Christmas Recipes: A Stunning Collection of Some of the Most Mouthwatering Christmas Meals & Treats (christmas books 2019, christmas recipes for parties, christmas recipes) review []  2020-1-20 1:4

    Wow! I really love it! Thought this along with my first instant pot. An appliance that makes cooking so much easier. This cook book has amazing recipes that are simple to follow and turn out exactly as described. I just created the โ€œroastedโ€ chicken with mushrooms and tomatoes. It was delicious. The chicken was cooked perfectly. Very moist and cooked all the method through in 12 mins (versus Momโ€™s ver that cooked in the oven for over an hour). Not a lot of pictures but for me that was ok. Lovely! I like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOP 50 Most Delicious Christmas Recipes: A Stunning Collection of Some of the Most Mouthwatering Christmas Meals & Treats (christmas books 2019, christmas recipes for parties, christmas recipes) review []  2020-1-20 1:4

    NIce nice nice! I have got an Instant Pot for Christmas and excitedly picked up several cookbooks for it. This was one of them. I am so satisfied I chose this book! A amazing description of the Instant Pot and how to use/care for it starts the book off. The recipes are simple to follow. The ingredients are daily ones for the most part. The author contains hints and variations with the recipes. Another thing I appreciated is the recipes include some nutritional information, including carb counts. My dad is a diabetic so carb counts are necessary in my house. The actual only drawback is there are no pictures of the recipes. I do like to see how my food looks in comparison to how it is supposed to look. Sometimes they match, sometimes I am left determined that next time it will look like the picture. Haha. So i decided to buy paperback ver also! Lovely book for my family!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOP 50 Most Delicious Christmas Recipes: A Stunning Collection of Some of the Most Mouthwatering Christmas Meals & Treats (christmas books 2019, christmas recipes for parties, christmas recipes) review []  2020-1-20 1:4

    Amazing book! It is awesome ! This is my go to book for my instant pot. In fact, I bought the instant pot at her recommendation in her columns in the Fresh York Times. Some perfect recipes - the Vietnamese Chicken soup, the red lentil soup (with mint oil which I skipped, bbq chicken was super simple (used bottled sauce), steel chop oatmeal. Some negatives- chicken curry had too a lot of onions, the mac and cheese burned due to lack of liquid, the artichokes were bland. There are a lot of recipes I look forward to trying - there are not too a lot of books on instant pot out there so this is a must despite the quibbles. I like how she narrates the recipe, giving alternative options and also that there is a picture for each recipe. WELL DONE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOP 50 Most Delicious Christmas Recipes: A Stunning Collection of Some of the Most Mouthwatering Christmas Meals & Treats (christmas books 2019, christmas recipes for parties, christmas recipes) review []  2020-1-20 1:4

    LOVE IT! I purchased this cookbook at the same time as my Instant Pot. I've had both for about 3 months now, and I am truly obsessed with how simple and quick it is to create healthy meals! I've been very happy with every recipe I've created from this book so far - my favorite has been the butternut squash risotto (in 25 minutes?! Are you kidding? Comes out excellent every time!) I love that the author contains nutrition information, as well as easy instructions and complete ingredient lists (including variations.) Amazing buy, amazing method to introduce yourself to the Instant Pot, and agreat method to create healthier meal choices without having to sacrifice a ton of time in the kitchen. Lovely! Nice one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOP 50 Most Delicious Christmas Recipes: A Stunning Collection of Some of the Most Mouthwatering Christmas Meals & Treats (christmas books 2019, christmas recipes for parties, christmas recipes) review []  2020-1-20 1:4

    Cool! I bought an instant pot merely to cook rice and steam vegetables, but this book has definitely helped me expand the menu at home. Well i am so glad to search an IP cookbook that doesnโ€™t rely on ingredients like cans of cream of mushroom e beef and bean chili is a winner. Just created the Vietnamese Chicken + Rice soup tonight and it was delicious. Iโ€™ve also been using the recipes for making bone broth, soft and hard boiled eggs, dulce de leche, and steel chop oats. Awesome outcome! Amazing! Nice book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOP 50 Most Delicious Christmas Recipes: A Stunning Collection of Some of the Most Mouthwatering Christmas Meals & Treats (christmas books 2019, christmas recipes for parties, christmas recipes) review []  2020-1-20 1:4

    Wow! This book is something! This is the number one pick of all the Christmas Recipes recipe books that I bought. The manual that came with the Pot did not give me the confidence I required to even turn it on. This book, however, gives you the basics about the buttons, accessories, how to convert recipes, how to clean properly, & explains how each Pot function works and gives down to earth, well explained recipes for each of them. In the back there are Conversion Tables & general pressures & times for a dozens of foods. I love this book. It is excellent for your introduction to Instant Pot cooking & for in depth explanations, tip & useful tips. Amazing to read it! Nice one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas DP Maker 2019 โ€“ Christmas Editor review [App]  2018-12-13 21:9

    Christmas dp maker 2019 Christian editor its amazing and awesome app in in in android device phones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas DP Maker 2019 โ€“ Christmas Editor review [App]  2018-12-13 21:9

    Christmas image of the same for the future please answer back if interested please contact the

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas DP Maker 2019 โ€“ Christmas Editor review [App]  2018-12-13 21:9

    Christmas image of the other side of the future and very much for the future and

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas DP Maker 2019 โ€“ Christmas Editor review [App]  2018-12-13 21:9

    Christmas DP maker offers cool and awesome frames to edit your image on attractive Frames. Decorate your own personalised Christmas profile display picture or profile pictures with stunning Christmas backgrounds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas DP Maker 2019 โ€“ Christmas Editor review [App]  2018-12-13 21:9

    Christmas dp maker is very unbelievable app and unbelievable app hold it up I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Photo Editor 2019 Christmas Photo Frame review [App]  2019-12-1 13:12

    This application is Awsm..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merry Christmas Images 2019, Happy Merry Christmas review [App]  2019-12-6 21:45

    I like this application a lot thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merry Christmas Images 2019, Happy Merry Christmas review [App]  2019-12-6 21:45

    this application is very nice mates and is so useful what i just say about this application awesome i love it so nice pics wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merry Christmas Images 2019, Happy Merry Christmas review [App]  2019-12-6 21:45

    not in hd photos its not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merry Christmas Images 2019, Happy Merry Christmas review [App]  2019-12-6 21:45

    ads use data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merry Christmas Images 2019, Happy Merry Christmas review [App]  2019-12-6 21:45

    very very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merry Christmas Images 2019, Happy Merry Christmas review [App]  2019-12-6 21:45

    this is amazing application for that matter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merry Christmas Images 2019, Happy Merry Christmas review [App]  2019-12-6 21:45

    It looks very beautiful festive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merry Christmas Images 2019, Happy Merry Christmas review [App]  2019-12-6 21:45

    BEST CHRISTMAS IMAGES

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merry Christmas Images 2019, Happy Merry Christmas review [App]  2019-12-6 21:45

    I got this application because I wanted to text my mates pictures so they can see. Because the links don't work so well. And I LOVE IT! It works REALLY GOOD and the picture are SO LOOK BEAUTIFUL TO LOOK AT AND RELAXING!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merry Christmas Images 2019, Happy Merry Christmas review [App]  2019-12-6 21:45

    Very user friendly. Loved the dozens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merry Christmas Images 2019, Happy Merry Christmas review [App]  2019-12-6 21:45

    Attractive and dozens of images/cards. 110% recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merry Christmas Images 2019, Happy Merry Christmas review [App]  2019-12-6 21:45

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merry Christmas Images 2019, Happy Merry Christmas review [App]  2019-12-6 21:45

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merry Christmas Images 2019, Happy Merry Christmas review [App]  2019-12-6 21:45

    Amazing rry Merry Christmas Everyone...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merry Christmas Images 2019, Happy Merry Christmas review [App]  2019-12-6 21:45

    Love it really works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merry Christmas Images 2019, Happy Merry Christmas review [App]  2019-12-6 21:45

    merry christmas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merry Christmas Images 2019, Happy Merry Christmas review [App]  2019-12-6 21:45

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merry Christmas Images 2019, Happy Merry Christmas review [App]  2019-12-6 21:45

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merry Christmas Images 2019, Happy Merry Christmas review [App]  2019-12-6 21:45

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merry Christmas Images 2019, Happy Merry Christmas review [App]  2019-12-6 21:45

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merry Christmas Images 2019, Happy Merry Christmas review [App]  2019-12-6 21:45

    Very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Kisses and Cookies Complete Set -The most heartwarming festive romance set of 2019: A Small Town Wholesome Christmas Holiday Romance Series (Christmas ... Set of Fabulously Funny Holiday Romances) review [Book]  2019-11-25 18:0

    And I'm still trying to search the funny in any of them. Also, where is the romance? The fun, exciting build up? The plots have potential, but poorly executed. The point of view has all sorts of mistakes and reads like a middle schooler story, since you are never sure exactly which character's head you are in or if it's an omniscient point of view. Also, the characters just aren't believable. For example (spoiler)...Summer's aunt tells her that she overheard someone tell another person that Summer's boyfriend of 4 years kissed another girl under a mistletoe the same evening he proposed to her. Rather than confronting him about it, she refuses to talk with him and within two days of that event she's off to California to become a supermodel. A profession she didn't think of ever doing. Really!? There is definitely no depth to these characters. Also, a lot of repetition. Once you introduce Earl the Lodge owner, why do you have to continually remind the reader that he owns the Lodge with every mention of him? There's also a amazing amount of grammar errors that easily pull you from the story. A amazing editor would have helped these stories. I'm very surprised of all the 5 star reviews after trying to read through this set. I created it half method through, but just couldn't handle it any longer. I hope they do better with the screen plays of these books if they really are becoming movies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Kisses and Cookies Complete Set -The most heartwarming festive romance set of 2019: A Small Town Wholesome Christmas Holiday Romance Series (Christmas ... Set of Fabulously Funny Holiday Romances) review [Book]  2019-11-25 18:0

    Such an awesome series. It just makes you feel amazing all over. I was never really a holiday decorating kind of person but after reading this series I am going to do a small decorating this year. I was not ready for this series to end so I went in find of more books about Kissing Bridge Mountain and thankfully I found three more books about Kissing Bridge Mountain and the same characters plus some fresh ones. I was so excited. I canโ€™t wait until the next book comes out. My daughter is going to read them now after heating how excited I am about them. Amazing job Linda West, please hold more books coming about the Landers family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Kisses and Cookies Complete Set -The most heartwarming festive romance set of 2019: A Small Town Wholesome Christmas Holiday Romance Series (Christmas ... Set of Fabulously Funny Holiday Romances) review [Book]  2019-11-25 18:0

    Love all the stories! I love the "clean" romance, and the spirit of the characters. With all the hate, violence, and over sexualization in books, TV, movies, news, these stories took me to a put where people are kind and attractive in heart. I'm smiling from ear to ear!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Kisses and Cookies Complete Set -The most heartwarming festive romance set of 2019: A Small Town Wholesome Christmas Holiday Romance Series (Christmas ... Set of Fabulously Funny Holiday Romances) review [Book]  2019-11-25 18:0

    Love this series!! The Landers and the supporting characters are awesome! I just wish to hang out with all of them. I really like to read series in order, but this time I had actually gotten the latest book first. Well, I loved it so much I had to go back to the beginning to see how it all started. Iโ€™m not much of a cold weather person, but I would love to hang out with my fresh mates in Kissing Bridge. I hope youโ€™ll have fun meeting my fresh mates as much as I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Kisses and Cookies Complete Set -The most heartwarming festive romance set of 2019: A Small Town Wholesome Christmas Holiday Romance Series (Christmas ... Set of Fabulously Funny Holiday Romances) review [Book]  2019-11-25 18:0

    Ms. West, I thank you so much for these books that have brought so much joy to me.I read the entire set and want there were more, the method these were written brought me to a put where I felt I was there with the character's. I have always enjoyed books that create you feel the joy, love and even the sorrows along with the character's as you turn the pages. Wonderfully written and I look forward to the hallmark films and more books following these character's ank you again for the feel amazing endings and all the pleasure while reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Kisses and Cookies Complete Set -The most heartwarming festive romance set of 2019: A Small Town Wholesome Christmas Holiday Romance Series (Christmas ... Set of Fabulously Funny Holiday Romances) review [Book]  2019-11-25 18:0

    Love all the various love stories in this set. Their lives are all over the globe but yet most of them end back in Missing Bridge Mountain. Grandma Izzy with her recipes and unique wishes are so wonderful. Each story has all sorts of twists and turns. Love all the people in this town. The cookie contest is so cute every time. Love all these stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Kisses and Cookies Complete Set -The most heartwarming festive romance set of 2019: A Small Town Wholesome Christmas Holiday Romance Series (Christmas ... Set of Fabulously Funny Holiday Romances) review [Book]  2019-11-25 18:0

    I really enjoyed the characters and primary storylines, but they're not the most well-written books. Some of them are better than others. One of them it honestly felt like a free write that didn't obtain any revision to support it flow cohesively. It could use some editing to obtain rid of redundancies, etc. But overall I enjoyed the stories and characters enough to continue reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Kisses and Cookies Complete Set -The most heartwarming festive romance set of 2019: A Small Town Wholesome Christmas Holiday Romance Series (Christmas ... Set of Fabulously Funny Holiday Romances) review [Book]  2019-11-25 18:0

    Loved all the stories and the lives of the Kissing Bridge community. Thanks for sharing their lives with us. Reminds me of my familyโ€™s toffee legacy. As the only daughter the receipe falls on my shoulders. I laughed at the antics of Ethel and Carol as it hit home with me. Canโ€™t wait to read more. Merry ChristmasDiane from Colorado

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Kisses and Cookies Complete Set -The most heartwarming festive romance set of 2019: A Small Town Wholesome Christmas Holiday Romance Series (Christmas ... Set of Fabulously Funny Holiday Romances) review [Book]  2019-11-25 18:0

    Loved the entire series. The characters and the setting in Kissing Bridge really created it all work well. The whole city is filled with happy,funny,sad and unbelievable people. This is a Hallmark series if ever I saw one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Kisses and Cookies Complete Set -The most heartwarming festive romance set of 2019: A Small Town Wholesome Christmas Holiday Romance Series (Christmas ... Set of Fabulously Funny Holiday Romances) review [Book]  2019-11-25 18:0

    Thought this was a lovely set of stories. Very new and inviting. All the characters are so animated and full of fun. Such a attractive city setting and adds to the unbelievable story line. Intend to go online and search more. Once I stated this set of books I couldn't stop until they were finished.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Trivia review [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    The android game has really amazing question. I would recommend it. The only poor thing is that some questions chop off and have to guess on it. Other then that, amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Trivia review [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Trivia dozens is amazing but cannot read right side of screen or turn landscape.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Trivia review [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Fun trivia. Screen display seems larger than my phone screen, so some words are not seen & i have to guess what the rest of a sentence is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Trivia review [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    The right side of the screen is chop off, but the android game works well otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Trivia review [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Amazing dozens of Christmas trivia. Keeps you sharp.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Trivia review [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    questrions repeat instnatly and the words dont fit on the screen. pixel 2xl

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Trivia review [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Words are chop off. Questions are not read off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Trivia review [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Definitely for adults or older children. Questions are a range of things we should know to facts we never knew. It's fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Trivia review [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    I have fun the android game but the right side is chop off. I can't see the full question or the full score. It would be nice if this was fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Trivia review [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    I like it, but for some reason I'm missing the right side which makes the questions a small trickier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Trivia review [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    The android game us okay. I [email protected]#$%! would present the correct respond if you obtain it wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Trivia review [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    This android game challenges your skills in Christmas Trivia. For Example: WHAT IS THE WHITE STUFF THAT FALLS IN THE WINTER. The right respond is snow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Trivia review [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    I like the game, a lot of things I didn't know about Christmas, I found out a lot about how people thought about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Trivia review [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Amazing android game for entire family all ages can play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Trivia review [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    I'm enjoying the game. I think that I might have played it latest year. But there are so a lot of questions it's amazing because I feel like I'm learning traditions and history from other countries.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Trivia review [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Lot's of fun to play, learning fresh things about my favorite time if the year

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Trivia review [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Fun to play alone and with mates or family. It also lets you know just how much you really know about Christmas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Trivia review [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Finding there's a lot more to know about Christmas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Trivia review [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Having fun, I can't believe how much there is to know about Christmas. After this I'll know a whole lot more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Trivia review [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    This android game makes you think and facts about the you didn't know.Over all it is fun and insightful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Trivia review [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    So amazing love triva android games but this is better.!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Trivia review [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Does not fit my screen right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Trivia review [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    I nevered played it before well i saw it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Trivia review [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    This is a really fun and addictive android game and various questions every time recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Trivia review [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    I love this game! There are a amazing range of questions and a family favourite at Christmas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Trivia review [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    A fun android game when ur bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Trivia review [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Have really enjoyed this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Trivia review [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Fun! Not too hard or too easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Trivia review [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Ok kind of boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Trivia review [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Would be playable if you could read the whole question.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Trivia review [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Interesting, the facts I DONT know. I like this, I'm learning more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Trivia review [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    All of question does not fit on screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Trivia review [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Fun family Christmas trivia. Amazing to play at gatherings. ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐ŸŽ„

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Trivia review [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    OK android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Trivia review [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    All amazing fun and some amazing and unusual questions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Trivia review [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Best android game it try your Christmas knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Trivia review [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    It is fun my boyfriend and i just starting playing it is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Trivia review [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    This android game is amazing my granddaughter loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Trivia review [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    This android game is very fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Trivia review [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    I love this game! Amazing questions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Trivia review [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    It's very fun and relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Trivia review [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Lots of fun....couldn't place it down!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Trivia review [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Yeah, amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Trivia review [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Amazing facts!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Trivia review [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Lots of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Trivia review [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    *AWESOME FOR EVERYTHING (:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Trivia review [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Lots of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Trivia review [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Trivia review [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Fun and thinking android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Trivia review [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Loving it

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter