Read christmas trivia 2019 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all christmas trivia 2019 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia 2019 [App]  2019-11-24 13:27

    Very informative. Recomended for people who wish to have fun Christmas by playing trivia games. This trivia android game interesting facts about Christmas and other categories like history, geography, general knowledge, celebrities, melody et cetra et cetra, Thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia 2019 [App]  2019-11-24 13:27

    Really amazing especially for the festive period

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Fun trivia. Screen display seems larger than my phone screen, so some words are not seen & i have to guess what the rest of a sentence is.

    0  


    Add your opinion on christmas trivia 2019 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    I have fun the android game but the right side is chop off. I can't see the full question or the full score. It would be nice if this was fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Amazing android game for entire family all ages can play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    This android game makes you think and facts about the you didn't know.Over all it is fun and insightful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Have really enjoyed this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    It is fun my boyfriend and i just starting playing it is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    This android game is very fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Amazing facts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    The questions vary from simple to a small more tricky. I'm not one to play android games on my phone and I really like this. I've learned a lot from playing the android game just a few times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    The screen is not centered on my samsung galaxy s4- so I can't read the entire question!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Alot of fun and interesting facts pertaining to all aspects of Christmas. From the name of the 3 Wiseman First Country to celebrate Christmas to facts about Christmas movies. The words are off centered by it does alter your experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    It does a chop off a small bit of the words but not as poor as on the galaxy 3. Like the trivia.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    It doesn't fit on to the screen of s4 side is missing so sometimes have to guess what the question says

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    I liked the android game so far. Only played a small and so far I am still interested. I would recommend it to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Questions are harder than i imagined, still a fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    The questions are fun. Some answers can be. Figured out. It surprises me how much I do know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    This is hard and retarded all at the same time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Trivia dozens is amazing but cannot read right side of screen or turn landscape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Words are chop off. Questions are not read off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Definitely for adults or older children. Questions are a range of things we should know to facts we never knew. It's fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    I like the game, a lot of things I didn't know about Christmas, I found out a lot about how people thought about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Having fun, I can't believe how much there is to know about Christmas. After this I'll know a whole lot more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    A fun android game when ur bored

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Interesting, the facts I DONT know. I like this, I'm learning more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    All of question does not fit on screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Fun family Christmas trivia. Amazing to play at gatherings. 😀 🎄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    This android game is amazing my granddaughter loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    I love this game! Amazing questions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Lots of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Loved it very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Fun Christmas trivia. As others have said, the sentences don't fit the screen (galaxy 3) but it didn't deter too much :) haven't tried the two player option yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    As others say, this does not seem to fit my screen (S5) or a lot of other phone's screens. Kind of a deal-breaker for me, but if you CAN read the questions, they are fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    It's a fun game, but when the entire question is not visible it's hard to respond correctly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    I really enjoyed this trivia game. It is giving me questions i have not been ased before. Hold up the goodwork

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Amazing game. Want you could alter it to fit S4 as have to guess the end of most questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    amazing game. amazing question variety.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Unbelievable trivia android game with a dozens of questions encompassing cultural, traditional, religious aspects of Christmas as well as the films and songs of Christmas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Have fun anything to do with Christmas and now I have it all the time 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    The right side of the screen is chop off, but the android game works well otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    I like it, but for some reason I'm missing the right side which makes the questions a small trickier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    I'm enjoying the game. I think that I might have played it latest year. But there are so a lot of questions it's amazing because I feel like I'm learning traditions and history from other countries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    So amazing love triva android games but this is better.!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    I nevered played it before well i saw it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Fun! Not too hard or too easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Best android game it try your Christmas knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Yeah, amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Fun and thinking android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    It alright, but the questions can obtain a bit confusing because they aren't worded properly, may be its just a foreign android game and that's how it translates into English, but I'm finding I sometimes have to guess what the question is actually asking to be able to respond the question.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    I thought I knew a lot of Christmas trivia... but there are lots of questions I ow the respond to.... which makes !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Kept the application for ten seconds. Terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Want sentences fit the screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    It the best quiz for Christmas to search out how amazing u are with the question

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Sentences are off center.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Challenging fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    The text of the questions ran off the right side of screen, and rotate does not work, so how can you respond questions if you can't see the full question? (Samsung Note 4)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    The android game has really amazing question. I would recommend it. The only poor thing is that some questions chop off and have to guess on it. Other then that, amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    questrions repeat instnatly and the words dont fit on the screen. pixel 2xl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    This android game challenges your skills in Christmas Trivia. For Example: WHAT IS THE WHITE STUFF THAT FALLS IN THE WINTER. The right respond is snow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Finding there's a lot more to know about Christmas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    I love this game! There are a amazing range of questions and a family favourite at Christmas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Would be playable if you could read the whole question.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    OK android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    It's very fun and relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    *AWESOME FOR EVERYTHING (:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Fun and very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    As others have stated, it doesn't fit my screen which is a galaxy note 3. So I'm not sure if they programmed this for tablets. Part of the question exists on the portion that isn't on screen thus you might have to guess what the intent of the question is. It isn't always clear at what they're asking for in the question. I've gotten a few ramblings about a subject and when I clicked for choices, the question was asking what the topic matter applied to a specific Christmas song. Decent application but could be Better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    At my age 50 + yes thought l knew lots about Christmas.but a lot of these questions are from movies l have never watched.or history years dates etc !!!! Aaaargh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Amazing game, but true, words chop off screen ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Cute, fun method to pass time. All the sentences fit my screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Nice for a small while

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    I love it, so much fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    The timer went to quick to read the respond options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Loved it this company NEEDS to create more Awsome android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Amazing dozens of Christmas trivia. Keeps you sharp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    The android game us okay. I [email protected]#$%! would present the correct respond if you obtain it wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Lot's of fun to play, learning fresh things about my favorite time if the year

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Fun to play alone and with mates or family. It also lets you know just how much you really know about Christmas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Does not fit my screen right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    This is a really fun and addictive android game and various questions every time recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Ok kind of boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    All amazing fun and some amazing and unusual questions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Lots of fun....couldn't place it down!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Lots of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Love this game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Lots of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    This screen doesn't rotate and the words are chop off. Would obtain a better rating if these primary features were fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Lots of fun. Not as knowledgeable as I thought I would be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    But it doesn't quite fit the screen. However that is not stopping me from playing. Still a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Part of the challenge is knowing if quotes come from songs, movies, literature, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Amazing Questions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Lots of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Trivia [App]  2019-12-16 13:53

    Trivia is so much fun.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386