Read chuancheng electric scooter skateboard horn bell for xiaomi m365 accessories electric ninebot es1 es2 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all chuancheng electric scooter skateboard horn bell for xiaomi m365 accessories electric ninebot es1 es2 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


    Add your opinion on chuancheng electric scooter skateboard horn bell for xiaomi m365 accessories electric ninebot es1 es2 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    aibiku 8.5-Inch Thickened Inner Tubes for Xiaomi M365 / Gotrax Electric Scooter Inflated Spare Tire 8 1/2 x 2 (Pair) []  2020-7-20 19:21

    These are decent tubes but man, save the hassle, go to a bike shop/small engine to obtain the tires place back together. Once the tire is on the wheel, reinstalling the wheel on the frame is easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aibiku 8.5-Inch Thickened Inner Tubes for Xiaomi M365 / Gotrax Electric Scooter Inflated Spare Tire 8 1/2 x 2 (Pair) []  2020-7-20 19:21

    Painstankly cleaned out all the slime gunk from my Turboant's tubeless tires and installed these. It's not an simple chore to take the tubeless tires off and place them back on with these properly installed, but it works. My old tires leaked like a sieve, but with these in, I'm amazing to go again. They hold air amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aibiku 8.5-Inch Thickened Inner Tubes for Xiaomi M365 / Gotrax Electric Scooter Inflated Spare Tire 8 1/2 x 2 (Pair) []  2020-7-20 19:21

    They looked just as well built as the tubes that came with my Gotrax Scooter. I'd rate them 5 stars, but I guess we have to see how they last.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aibiku 8.5-Inch Thickened Inner Tubes for Xiaomi M365 / Gotrax Electric Scooter Inflated Spare Tire 8 1/2 x 2 (Pair) []  2020-7-20 19:21

    Stem not long enough. Two tires ripped upon installment. Ended up going to a solid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aibiku 8.5-Inch Thickened Inner Tubes for Xiaomi M365 / Gotrax Electric Scooter Inflated Spare Tire 8 1/2 x 2 (Pair) []  2020-7-20 19:21

    Quality seems amazing and the brass valve stem seems durable. [email protected]#$%! came pre-dusted with chalk/starch, but that is easily remedied. Word of warning, though - you WILL need some tire irons to install this thing. It is incredibly difficult to work on a tire of such a little diameter. I do a lot of bicycle maintenance and I have a few suggestions:1) Obtain some tire irons - these are amazing ( ) You will absolutely need them.2) Dust the tube with some sort of starch before installing (corn, tapioca, etc.). This reduces the friction between the tube and tire during inflation and will effect in a better fit and longevity of the tube.3) Be sure to position the valve stem so that it is not angled forward or backward. If it is, there will be lots of pressure on the junction of brass stem to rubber tube when inflated, to the point that it may develop a leak. Do this before you work the tire back on to the rim.4) To support with the stem not pulling out during tire installation, thread the stem through the wheel and screw the valve cover on. This will support to hold it in place.5) To obtain the tire back on, slip the bead of the tire into the center groove of the rim on one edge - this will give you more bead to work with on the opposite end when working it over the edge of the rim. This is technique is also useful when removing the tire. You may need to re-position the bead into the wheel groove multiple times as it tends to work it's method out easily.6) If working on the rear wheel - be careful not to bend the brake rotor as you will tend to use the floor to steady things while re-installing the tire.7) Re-install the tire from the non-rotor side of the rear wheel. In other words, install the tire bead on the rotor side first (you should not need the tire irons to do this) Then work the bead in from the non-rotor side with the tire irons. This is because the rotor tends to obtain in the method of the tire irons, making installation even more difficult.8) Finally - be sure to check the pressure periodically. It should be at 50 PSI to support prevent pinch-flats on sharp road edges or d luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aibiku 8.5-Inch Thickened Inner Tubes for Xiaomi M365 / Gotrax Electric Scooter Inflated Spare Tire 8 1/2 x 2 (Pair) []  2020-7-20 19:21

    Obtain full rubber tires instead. Even after buying the motorcycle tire levers (which were a godsend! They improved tire switch times from 2 hours of crying and sobbing to about 15 minutes), it's still too much work to create sure that all the stars align for these to hold any air in them. One of them deflated after a day, and the other one only took about a week to obtain popped again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aibiku 8.5-Inch Thickened Inner Tubes for Xiaomi M365 / Gotrax Electric Scooter Inflated Spare Tire 8 1/2 x 2 (Pair) []  2020-7-20 19:21

    Don't these tubes from China. The valve stems are badly designed and if they obtain any lateral press at all... meaning if you don't TOTALLY center the valve stems in the wheel hole they will leak badly. If they are just touching or slightly titled they will leak. What's event is the side of the valve stems bend into the valve and that causes the valve to leak. Spent the couple bucks additional and obtain a better product. I literally spent two hours trying to change one out and then the other out and it was a very miserable experience. Learn from my pain. Stay away from this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aibiku 8.5-Inch Thickened Inner Tubes for Xiaomi M365 / Gotrax Electric Scooter Inflated Spare Tire 8 1/2 x 2 (Pair) []  2020-7-20 19:21

    one tire while putting on and the other popped within two weeks and these were supposed to be thicker and tougher but looked no various than any other not so pleased!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aibiku 8.5-Inch Thickened Inner Tubes for Xiaomi M365 / Gotrax Electric Scooter Inflated Spare Tire 8 1/2 x 2 (Pair) []  2020-7-20 19:21

    I haven't yet installed either of these, but on visual and tactile inspection, they seem to be of related quality, and about as thick as the factory Xiaomi M365 tubes. I wouldn't go so far as to say "thickened" is inaccurate, as the Xiaomi tubes are also significantly thicker than other scooter tubes I've e valves work, and have removable cores but I would clean the insides of the valves a small and maybe apply some sealant to the threads for maximum reliability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aibiku 8.5-Inch Thickened Inner Tubes for Xiaomi M365 / Gotrax Electric Scooter Inflated Spare Tire 8 1/2 x 2 (Pair) []  2020-7-20 19:21

    These tubes worked excellent for our Xiaomi M365 scooter. Specifically, the front tube we replaced. The valve stem has a slight side orientation so create sure to align it for the correct side of the rim when you install. There's several YouTube videos out there for example. One of the vids mentioned using baking flour on tube which was helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boosted Stealth Electric Skateboard []  2019-12-11 18:5

    Motor problems after day 2, had to return because looking online, I would have to spend hundreds of dollars every year to maintain as you would need fresh motor every month because this all fresh boosted is a mess, I hoped for better but for $1599 it's too much. However if you wanna gamble and hope you obtain a working board and be so lucky then the board is AWESOME when it works as its suppose to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boosted Stealth Electric Skateboard []  2019-12-11 18:5

    I tried both the Halo board now this one. The Halo board has better reviews (not sure why). Boosted Board blows Halo out of the water. You obtain what you for. Would again, after I my other kidney:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boosted Stealth Electric Skateboard []  2019-12-11 18:5

     Both of our Boosted Board Stealth created a very strange noise. Their help told me it is a bearing issue, so I replaced the bearings in both of our boards -- but the noise was still there. It turns out, the engines create the noise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boosted Stealth Electric Skateboard []  2019-12-11 18:5

    I'm hooked on riding this thing around at full speed. 24 mph feels crazy fast. The board is shipped with the trucks beautiful dang tight so you'll wish to loosen them up if you're looking to be able to create turns like on a regular longboard. Search the middle ground, too loose will cause speed wobble issues at high is will change the android game for anyone living in a city, no need to drive the vehicle anywhere and park when you have a boosted. As the box says - "love getting there"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boosted Stealth Electric Skateboard []  2019-12-11 18:5

    Normally don't do reviews, however, i have been using a cheaper electric longboard to obtain 2 and from work, however, created the decision to upgrade. Well worth it, this board rides so much better than my old one, and has more power and speed. Only one issue, there is no reverse button, so the controls take a min to obtain used to, its either forward, brake reverse

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boosted Stealth Electric Skateboard []  2019-12-11 18:5

    Really not good battery life, it could barely handle my commute. Also, I found the breaking system really poor, not nearly strong enough to feel safe. Also, their response time to my questions has been terrible. I’m still waiting for a response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boosted Stealth Electric Skateboard []  2019-12-11 18:5

    After all the hype since 2016 and seeing Casey Neistat, Sam Sheffer and my friend's getting electric long boards like the Inboard M1 and the Backfire Board, I knew I had to obtain into the private electric car scene. I've skate boarded for a few years now, But Ive gotten some mate rolling on the board within a hour. Just create sure they wear pads and a helmet. The only negative is the wheels, They are boosted created instead of the Orangatang Kegels latest ver used. I recommend Immediately upgrading to the Orangatang Cauguama's in 77A or 80A hardness which create the ride so much smoother and helps the board grip the road. The board due to its flexible nature can go over rough patches at medium speed without throwing you off, but the Urethane on the boosted wheels are worse for adverse street conditions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boosted Stealth Electric Skateboard []  2019-12-11 18:5

    As a college student at a university, I can say this is the most mobile manner of transportation to obtain around locally. Hold in mind the weight though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boosted Stealth Electric Skateboard []  2019-12-11 18:5

    I ride it all over the place. I am constantly making up reasons to ride to the shop for things. Still debating the value for the money, but it's trending positive. Got lucky and caught the board on for $1365 one day, so there's that. I've place about 140 miles on the board in 30 days. My commute (when I do it) is 7.5 miles one method of mostly windy flat terrain with man-made rolling terrain (like bridges). I look forward to jumping on the board in the morning and when I obtain to create the return trip in the evening -- that middle work thing is bogus, but I need it to electric skateboards and the time to charge it (about 1.5 hours). To obtain this mileage I need to ride expert mode or lower and usually burn 80 to 90 percent of the battery. I'm 155lbs with 5-10lbs in a backpack. I've tried riding the slower modes but they just feel too slow. Hyper mode, while exhilarating, makes my 51 yo brain question the rationale behind my choice. It's still awesome!Carrying it is not great, but tollerable. May venture into the backpack but it seems like a lot of work to load and unload it and carrying is not that bad.Had a minor problem with a noisy bearing at around 50 miles, but boosted came to the rescue even tho they said it wasn't a problem, just a noise. Help is responsive and honest.I belabored buying one of these and whether I was over buying. I grew up riding short boards downhill mostly and have only recently ventured into long boarding. I am also a street cyclist and think have very amazing balance and handling capabilities because of this that translate well into board handling. Never snow boarded, but suspect I would do well with it. I guess what I'm saying is that I'm not an expert but I have a lot of relevant other experience that seems to translate well into managing a powered skateboard that can go very a helmet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boosted Stealth Electric Skateboard []  2019-12-11 18:5

    Really not sure why no one talks about this. Boosted boards are decent but for this much they are lagging method behind the competition. Boosted as a company is too busy trying to diversify and has forgotten about it's long boarding ey this for $1600 meanwhile companies like Evilves (GTR) and Metro are putting out products that blow this board out of the water.Range is disappointing. The controller is uncomfortable over an 8 mile day. Shocker, it sucks to keep a scroll wheel down. The wheels are little and have problem negotiating obstacles and huge cracks. They only street, no luxury of all terrain wheels despite the e boards top speed is below the tournament as well. You obtain 5 miles as a 200lb rider at top is board is not leading the package or innovative in any metric. Boosted meanwhile cant stop sending me emails about a damn scooter. Why dont yall hit the drawing board and something that's actually premium and competitive in the long boarding market. This was a huge disappointment. Returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fly Rentals - Electric Scooter [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    I love these scooters!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Quick register and amazing availability. Use my €10 discount code : cxdbj . Free €10 for your first journey Works amazing with Town Mapper. €10 Euro discount code: cxdbj

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Facile da usare. Non si serve la benzina(elettrico) Staff che sono disponibili tutto il tempo... You created my life easier. Thank you.. Things have changed lately.. you hold promoting your packs, still takes time to finish your ride which costs you some mins therefore also money.. now it costs 0.29€/1min instead of 0.26€/1min only to create people packs deal.. sorry but i'll think twice now before renting one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Fresh acc registration is extremely confusing for international driver license and not clearly explained which led to long activation time leading to not being able to use the application for the entire trip. Also the interface is confusing in when can you use the application for real.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Really like the app, but changing your mins for credits makes difficult to estimate your ride. And probably makes you spend more. didn't like the change at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Useless, honestly . Such a shame, two years ago it was brilliant. You cannot guys leave people trying to honestly drop a bike for 30 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Seen good, well integrated with maps and scooter models. can't say more before i actually used it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    The application does not respect notifications categories and sends advertisement as "general" and "miscellaneous".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    I found this code that gives you 10€ when signing up "dhfsk".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    registered today at 10 am - still not working. now i don't need it anymore... waste of time . thanks for nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Amazing service! You can use my invite code for a €10 coupon at registration: CBSKQ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    BIG SHOUT OUT TO AGENT AGUSTIN for helping me out..and for giving me more information and info for the service..and for helping me out to my problem..very kind and professional..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Use my code hszgq to obtain 10€ for FREE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    An app! PLEASE use this to obtain us both 30 minutes! thanks a lot. code: shmdz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Obtain 30 mins for FREE with this code :btrxp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Appena ti registri hai 10 € di bonus! È un servizio comodissimo: ci sono molti mezzi a disposizione in un'area vasta ed è anche molto economico. In più, se inserisci il codice ' r h q t f z ' al momento della registrazione ottieni 10 € da poter utilizzare per provare a muoverti in modo sostenibile! Have fun :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Ya ha mejorado un poco la dmfuncionakidad GPS porque te manda buscar la moto dando la vuelta a la manzana solo para darte cuenta de que la moto estaba en la primera esquina.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Rispetto agli altri servizi di scooter sharing, questo è il migliore. Se ti registri per la prima volta, utilizza il codice qzkcs IN FASE DI REGISTRAZIONE (non dopo). Avrai €10 GRATIS per utilizzare lo scooter elettrico.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Application e conceito espetacular Para minutos grátis introduzam o código TXKMP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Para ganharem 30 minutes grátis utilizem o código: qzxtj Já experimentei a application várias vezes e funcionou sempre bem! Podia era ser um pouco mais rápida...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Very amazing service in Barcelona. Please use this promo code "pqxgd" if you wish to obtain 10€ for your first ride. 🛵

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    United states of america este código para conseguir los 30 primeros minutos gratis Codigo: mcfhx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    app, servizio e motorini sarebbero fantastici se non fosse pieno di incivili (incivili perché sennò non mi passano il commento) che se li mettono dentro casa e non vengono applicate giuste conseguenze per gente che rende il servizio inutilizzabile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Very simple and nice bike, but omg!!! This bikes are very expensive. You can ride uber with less than 0.26€ p/m basis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Of all the motor sharing apps, this is my favorite! It is very easy to use and you don´t need to introduce any code to use the motorbike. I had a couple of issues and I got a very amazing customer service over the phone. If you wish to keep 10 euros, use this code when you the app: sfqnm De todas las aplicaciones para compartir motos, esta es mi favorita. Es sencilla de utilizar, no tienes que introducir ningún código. En un par de ocasiones llamé por teléfono y su servicio de atención al cliente fue excepcional. Si quieres recibir 10 euros para tu primer viaje, utiliza este código cuando te descargues la aplicación: sfqnm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    The application is great, but just change the application icon: mostly white (with light-colored minuscule letters) on a white background... its like it's greyed out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Couldn't use it, I stayed in Madrid for 3 days and the did not checked my documents in 3 days, so it was impossible to use, I would recommend other mobility apps that verify much faster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Rarely any problem with the app, and it's simple to use. The scooters are the best bit though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Incredibly long waiting times for support. Illiterate customer service with very unprofessional manner of grammar and spelling and zero understanding of dealing with problems at hand. That is to become a client. Can only imagine how poor it is when you are out there trying to use the service...👎🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    very helpful service to move around the city. need some more scooter for barcelona

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Stay away. Just a slow an cumbersome company. They have an app, but the company is from the stone age.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    I like how easy is to use it. My code is jmpsx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Rubbish company, over a week waiting to be approved! no respect at all, don't recommended this service, never answer or come back to you. Zero feedback!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    0.29 € is too much for 1 minute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Use spckj promotional code for 30min

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    how to unregister my creditcard when i dont wnt use this apps any longer?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    20€ promo code: zjgtp only one use so you better hurry up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    30min -> xrfdc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Te pide mucha información y aun así puede tardar horas en darte permiso, lo cual la hace inútil. Sin duda recomiendo Movo antes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    The application is very amazing but it is still showing miles instead of km

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    ocasionalmente no funciona bien, pero normalmente siiiiii

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    el servicio esta muy bien. Tuve problemas con una antigua versión, pero con la última, la application funciona perfectamente.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Increible application y promoción con el código con el que obtendrán 30 minutos GRATIS: dvnjs Las motos van genial y la abundancia de ellas es perfecta.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    I've fullfil all the information and call them to speedup the acc creation, they told me there was no information. Inserted again the info and call, they say that everything is ok, just have to confirm an email. Third time I call, they say I must change the address, even though I live in Spain , the address has to be Portuguese. Forth time I call, the girl says there is no info and starts to say I have to upload the documentation. 30 mins gone. Advice: follow up ticket system

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Much more expensive than other competitors in Barcelona. Service is horrible and often there is no second helmet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Wonderful how long takes to register in this app! It's been 4 month that I trying to register this and always they said something is wrong, the www service is poor the application doesn't have all help and labels to register!!! Sadly say that.. bur I don't recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Amazing app! Simple to use and very accurate when you are looking for one bike on the app. Use my prom code to have 30min ride: rpnbg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    pctjk- for your mins Everything is fine except that my mins is already running even if im still putting my helmet on and adjusting it.but overall its perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Application works really well. Scooter are in amazing conditions, simple to search and excellent for the city. Use this code to obtain 30 mins when subscribe: jhnkf

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Used it as a transport in the time of my 4 day trip to barcelona and couldn't be more satisfied. 5 stars. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 🔥 Use this code "kmdjz" to obtain 10eur for your first ride🔥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    These bikes create a horrible noise. Download YEGO, the bikes are much better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Use this code when you sign in, you'll obtain 30 mins of rides: gdkxc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    They do not explain how to use their scooters. Very not good user experience with crazy prices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Very code service! Use my promo code for 30min ride. znbtr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Usar el código mxntg para tener 30 minutos gratis! Use the code mxntg to obtain 30 mins for free!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    So far, amazing experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Not available in my area. Bring it to Amadora city! Allow me see the plate number at all times, even after i begin ride. After reserving a bike, give me the option to use a GPS to have directions to go until the bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Funciona genial! Código para 10€ gratis: zjhpf

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    mas de 1 minute para terminar el viaje pasa que alguna vez falla la application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Please if the scooter has a issue ( example: the box with helmet cannot be open) please block the scooter on the map so nobody will test to use. Time and of clients are important.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    The best scooter sharing application in town! Beware of the other competitors, eCooltra has the best scooters in terms of quality! They have a fast acceleration, they come with two helmets, they're light and simple to maneuver! Begin riding with €10 by using my code: nkhdc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    The scooters themselves are great, 2 clean helmets, enough range, simple to unlock... This application would be very useful if it worked correctly, however I will stop using it after I 10 € and no has shown up in my account. Usually the customer service operators you chat with are very helpful, but this time everybody acted like there was no issue at all. It's not just 10€, it's an incorrect behaviour.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    First time used today in Barcelona. It was really smooth the pick up process and the driving. Had some connectivity problems when making the check out but the phone assistance was brilliant. Looking forward to hold using it (btw dcmpg code for 30 minute free)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    If you wish 30 mins use the code: mdrcv in payment->redeem promo code. Amazing app, works perfectly. I suggest calling the assistance for a faster acc approval

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Took my card, my Canadian driving license, my Canadian passport,, but then requested that I also apply for an international driving license too?! Called, waited 10 minute in a queue and then hanged up. That's not how I'd spent my vacation - Bye!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Amazing app, used around Barcelona. Use code kvrnz for 30 mins usage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Promo code for 30 mins if newly registered : zhcmq

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    amazing app, COUPON CODE bvpnh TO 10 MINUTES FREE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Now it works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Best service ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Worst service ever. I have an accident with ecooltra and they vanished. Ecooltra ensuranse doesn't work. All the medical centers know that. They don't care about your life! If you love your life don't use ecooltra!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    I have no driving license i have license but it from Indian i live i Portugal.i can drive bike without license?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Consigue 30 minutos gratis con el código cbrmj. Obtain 30 mins for using the code: cbrmj

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Not really straight on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCooltra: Scooter Sharing. Rent a Electric Scooter [App]  2020-1-29 13:39

    Supongo que la aplicación está bien, pero desgraciadamente no tienen flota en Málaga, así que me ha resultado inútil. Esperemos q pronto se expandan a otras ciudades...

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386