Read ciao asmara reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ciao asmara reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ciao []  2020-8-4 19:59

    A tender story of two perspectives on a mutual, recently-deceased friend. As the film progresses the mates search a connection with each other. The writing is real in that we, as well as the characters, don't know exactly what's next. The characters are three dimensional - strengths, secrets, kindnesses and regrets. Acting is usually on-the-fly in little budget movies but not here. Each stage is carefully worked out and the characters slowly build. I really enjoyed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ciao []  2020-8-4 19:59

    Ciao is definitely a various kind of love story. Read the other reviews for plot details, but i'll mention moments that really struck me. 1) The viewing of a video tape left behind by the deceased central character. 2) The huge kissing stage near the end, which is less about and more about sympathy.3) The crying stage involving the Italian visitor just before he gets on a plane for home. All are amazing moments in a movie that uses a lot of silence and unconnected moments to make an emotional impact on the viewer.I'd recommend watching this one alone, so you can absorb it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ciao []  2020-8-4 19:59

    Amazing story about unrequited love. The missing star is because, once again, the director/writer ignored the fact that as men characters do not become fully true to us without some full frontal. It's what we wait for through every film we see. It's just who and what we are. Still loved it anyway.

    0  


    Add your opinion on ciao asmara or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ciao []  2020-8-4 19:59

    This is a movie abut two men who meet at a mates funeral and develop a relation ship. This is a slowly developing over time which I have no issue with, I would rather they take their time and develop the personalities. I liked this movie a lot. but maybe too slow moving for some people. For me this is a keeper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ciao []  2020-8-4 19:59

    A most perfect watch. It is so refreshing to have a movie on middle aged that aren't drunks, dope addicts, or twinks. It is a very heart warming and we'll played out video with believable acting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ciao []  2020-8-4 19:59

    Reminded me of Andrew Haigh's brilliant 2011 movie "Weekend". But, whereas Haigh managed to create very ordinary conversation seem compelling (with the aid of two of very capable actors), this plodding movie feels like a student movie project stuffed full of lame, poorly delivered dialogue by novice actors about a dead hero we don't know, and only barely obtain a glimpse of towards the end of the film. Consequently, I couldn't care less about two people spending 90 mins having the world's most banal conversation about their mutual friend. The plot, if you can call it that, involves the most uninteresting man in Texas discovering that his recently departed best mate had planned to meet an Italian man he had formed an online relationship with. When the hunky Italian shows up, they comfort each other in different ways, none of which are intriguing. The bond grows as the Italian cutie's departure date approaches. Not yet in love, but starting to fall, neither is entirely sure how to proceed. When the two finally become physically intimate (not a spoiler, it is pictured right on the poster), it is one of tenderness and affection, rather than passion - laudable, I suppose, for a film. But for a film so utterly dull and dreary, the littlest of eroticism would have gone a long method to convince me that the two men I was watching still had a pulse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ciao []  2020-8-4 19:59

    An honest movie exploring love, grief, loss, expectation, distance, friends, family.....cyber-relationships. Loved the differentness of the two male characters with one being more emotionally expressive and the other stilted---made for a nice contrast. I was so relieved when the guy from Dallas finally cried for his mate that died. Lovely how they helped each other grieve and grow as human beings and shared the love of their dear mate together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ciao []  2020-8-4 19:59

    Besides the plot being non-existent, this film was crazy boring! The actors were not amazing to say the least. I seriously don't understand why this film is so bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ciao []  2020-8-4 19:59

    The most I liked was, what I had! However, I did not like it was? When the delivery came! They left into my mail box and they brojen the case!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ciao []  2020-8-4 19:59

    An elegantly paced, excellently acted, wonderfully nuanced, profoundly meaningful film. A rare and insightful examination of the depth and beauty of human experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asmara: Africa's Secret Modernist City []  2020-1-23 0:32

    Looked for this book in a lot of locations and finally got it on Amazon. I am satisfied with purchase. Very well taken images and narration of history of Asmara. I required this book because I believe it is a collector's item. Worth every penny that I spent and often I look at it to marvel at the architecture. Very well presented book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asmara: Africa's Secret Modernist City []  2020-1-23 0:32

    I spent my formative years living in Asmara, and was interested in reading about all the unbelievable buildings in town. The writers did a amazing job gathering up all the tidbits of information. Asmara is a city that has changed small over the years, but one thing that has completely changed from my childhood years is the road names. I knew names such as Queen Elizabeth Blvd and Haile Selassie Avenue, but these names are long gone, Because of that I would have been lost trying to figure out the zone of the buildings if the authors had not thought to contain the old road name and current road names. I also loved having the blueprints available, plus original images and current images that detail any changes to the structure over the years. My one complaint is similar to the maps. It is probably no the authors fault, but the old maps they included are all but unreadable. They were probably reproduced as well as they could be, but that doesn't support us trying to decipher what they say. I am tempted to say it might have been better without the old maps that a person can't read. The fresh map was helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asmara: Africa's Secret Modernist City []  2020-1-23 0:32

    I loved it. It illustrated in info the beauty of Eritrea. Kudos to Edward Denison.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asmara: Africa's Secret Modernist City []  2020-1-23 0:32

    Superb book. Unbelievable photos. Amazing articles, detailing the history and contemporary scene. An attractive, informative book. Well worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asmara: Africa's Secret Modernist City []  2020-1-23 0:32

    I loved this book. I have been in Asmara and have my own photos, but I go to this book when I wish to present others what the town looks like. This copy I gave to a woman who grew up in Asmara. She was delighted. Now she can present her kids and grandchildren.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asmara: Africa's Secret Modernist City []  2020-1-23 0:32

    Very satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asmara: Africa's Secret Modernist City []  2020-1-23 0:32

    I spent seven years living and working in Asmara and was fascinated by its architecture. To compliment Asmara the city, are its citizens, the Asmarinos-friendly, dedicated, hardworking and very proud.Looking through the pages of this book brought back amazing memories of my time in Asmara. I was able to view the dedicated work of the Cultural Assets Rehabilitation Project (CARP) in the inner, historical quarter of the city. To see these old buildings come back to life was a joy to behold; especially the devotion to restoring the buildings authentically.Anyone who has visited this timeless town will be captivated by the journey through the pages of this book. Originally aimed at people in the architectural business, the book reaches out to any reader with its photographic portrayal of one of the world's special cities.An extremely well researched and written book; the authors have devoted a amazing of time into their research with getting every aspect of Asmara's development history correct. I thoroughly enjoyed this book and commend it to anyone who has ever visited Asmara. Ane Asmara yefetwa eyee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asmara: Africa's Secret Modernist City []  2020-1-23 0:32

    I was astonished when I realised that I could search a book concerning such an ultra focused subject for a very little country as Eritrea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asmara: Africa's Secret Modernist City []  2020-1-23 0:32

    I would like to add how necessary a text this is to the literature on fascist aesthetics.With the institutionalization of genocide studies, the development of curriculum on the strong ideas of modernity, national myth, the power of a carefully-developed aesthetic for propaganda, spectacle, crowd control to inspire people to into a modernist national myth becomes ederic Spotts, in "Hitler and the Power of Aesthetics", pinned down the long-rumored connection between fascist aesthetics and rock concerts. He documented the fact that David Bowie and Mick Jagger both spent hours watching Leni Riefenstahl's masterpiece of Hitler propaganda, "Triumph of the Will". The thought of Jagger and Bowie as manipulators of a fascist aesthetic rather than the alleged revolution they've been singing about all these years should give every fan of rock concert production meal for thought. Under my thumb, girl. There's a PhD. thesis to be written comparing rock concert production effects with those carefully laid out by Albert Speer for the Nuremberg rally, which is the topic of Riefenstahl's mara was Mussolini's planned city, his expression of modernism in his newly-acquired African colony. It is a most attractive city, and takes its put with the publication of this perfect book as perhaps the most ambitious expression of the totalitarian ethic. Compared to Soviet modernism or Hitler kitsch, Asmara stands for Italian superiority in architecture unchanged since the a planned town for Africa, Asmara is also a major website for post-colonial or subaltern studies. How Italian fascism was to educate, control and colonize Africans with the beauty of Asmara was a notice consciously implanted in every cantilevered roof and enlightened road grid by the fascists. So this book takes its stand with two other revolutionary studies of colonial and post-colonial architecture, Okwui Enwezor's "The Short Century: Independence and Liberation Movements in Africa", which documents architectural plans for European planned cities in Africa, and, "The Politics of Design in French Colonial Architecture" by Gwendolyn Wright. The idea that modernity itself is a thrusting, crushing colonial -- and in the case of Asmara, fascist -- power is a notice this attractive book, this attractive city, and the beauty of Africa on her own, gives, unforgettably.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asmara: Africa's Secret Modernist City []  2020-1-23 0:32

    Perfect job by the photographers and the historian. I love the cover page unbelievable gives what to expect ank you guys for your contribution it is my hard copy Asmara Architectural museum now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sambel Terasi Happy Asmara Full Album Offline [App]  2020-8-7 13:36

    Nice song...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joining Africa: From Anthills to Asmara []  2020-6-10 20:13

    This is a lovely, heartfelt, scrupulously honest book that, while focused on the vibrant, striving Africa our media ignore (until tragedy strikes), ranges in its settings from generations of wrenching change--wistfully recounted--in northern Fresh Jersey's hard roads (Springsteen-with-spaghetti meets black activisim) to the resilient spirit of African writers and poets who are determined to make in their own languages in their reborn states. But all of poet Charles Cantalupo's a lot of journeys into what emerges as an African "Heart of Brightness" reveal not only a life-affirming "hidden" Afica (hidden only because we choose not to see it), but the inspiring evolution of a white American fighting to support his fellow word-wizards without the least condescension. Ultimately, it's Cantalupo's integrity (as man and writer) and begin sensibility that create this book work so well. He brings to bear a poet's eye and ear for the info that spark life up from the page, and his paragraphs truly do transport you to the war-weathered art-deco treasures of Asmara, to the raw highlands and thorn-spiked deserts, through first encounters with an Africa that can, indeed, seem "other" to the unprepared visitor, to a genuine understanding and profound emotional bond with an Africa at once particular and universal. So...this is a book of finely described physical journeys, but also of a amazing man's spiritual journey. It is, simply, a unbelievable book about life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO - Dating, Social, Love & Relationship [App]  2019-2-4 13:20

    Girl mate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asmara to Zanzibar: A photo tour and travel log of East Africa []  2020-6-24 19:18

    I will never have the possibility to see Africa and this is a attractive glimpse into the landscape and people in that region. It is a book I read and view over and over. The photography comes alive on each page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO - Dating , Free Chat , Perfect Match [App]  2019-5-16 13:20

    great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO - Dating , Free Chat , Perfect Match [App]  2019-5-16 13:20

    the best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO - Dating , Free Chat , Perfect Match [App]  2019-5-16 13:20

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO - Dating , Free Chat , Perfect Match [App]  2019-5-16 13:20

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO - Dating , Free Chat , Perfect Match [App]  2019-5-16 13:21

    amazing looking women from my standpoint but the only poor thing about this application is you can not set a standard amount of distance to look for matches and the other poor thing is you can not delete unwanted people that have liked you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO - Dating , Free Chat , Perfect Match [App]  2019-5-16 13:21

    is there a method to search people in my area?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO - Dating , Free Chat , Perfect Match [App]  2019-5-16 13:21

    just started

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO - Dating , Free Chat , Perfect Match [App]  2019-5-16 13:21

    I LOVE THIS APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO - Dating , Free Chat , Perfect Match [App]  2019-5-16 13:21

    its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO – Meet New Friends & Free Chat [App]  2019-8-4 13:18

    This application is really stupid.. you can't talk to any of the people that like you, you can't text unless you pay, and really it's a waste of time. Just stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO – Meet New Friends & Free Chat [App]  2019-8-4 13:18

    don't waste your time the application is fake the profiles are all fake if you on the profile multiple times in and out the distance changes 1 star same setup as tinder the girls are fake and when u a subscription the girls talk to you they don't even stay on subject of what you're actually talking about so if you were to say okay they would place some random items like I have to go downstairs to obtain my wet clothes then I'll say I'll talk to you some other time and they will never answer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO – Meet New Friends & Free Chat [App]  2019-8-4 13:18

    This application sucks. there is no filter zone so i'm getting alot of women who are not near me and live in other states. Also it seems like most of the accounts on here are fake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO – Meet New Friends & Free Chat [App]  2019-8-4 13:18

    I hate this app, you can't delete your pictures anytime you feel like deleting them from the app...disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO – Meet New Friends & Free Chat [App]  2019-8-4 13:18

    so far I'm seeing fake profiles and nobody that local but I've only had the acct for a few hrs so I guess we will see how legit it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO – Meet New Friends & Free Chat [App]  2019-8-4 13:18

    Application constantly crashes. No option to adjust diatance so it keepsbshowing me people that are in other states. Also, you obtain a popup to by premium everytime you change screens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO – Meet New Friends & Free Chat [App]  2019-8-4 13:18

    dont this application as soon as you register you will obtain matched with bots. another trashy application to obtain people in to take their money, dont fall for this scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO – Meet New Friends & Free Chat [App]  2019-8-4 13:18

    amazing app! i recommend download! fun application maybe meet love of your life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO - Free Dating, Video Chat & Match [App]  2019-7-15 13:18

    Awful. It is fraught with fake accounts, and literally every time you reopen the app, it gives you the same screen covering, extremely frustrating TWO ads to their premium ver or test a (and you have to manually push the X on the top right to obtain rid of them). Not worth paying because of the accounts, and extremely frustrating when free. I've had it for about 3 days and I'm uninstalling it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO - Free Dating, Video Chat & Match [App]  2019-7-15 13:18

    For every dollar this company spent on development they spent 99 on advertising. Nothing seems to work except paying money(not confirmed, but obviously it would), swiping, and messaging. Viewing profiles except when swiping is broken. All developers do these days is say, "testing, what's that?!"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO - Free Dating, Video Chat & Match [App]  2019-7-15 13:18

    so far I'm seeing fake profiles and nobody that local but I've only had the acct for a few hrs so I guess we will see how legit it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO - Free Dating, Video Chat & Match [App]  2019-7-15 13:18

    Application constantly crashes. No option to adjust diatance so it keepsbshowing me people that are in other states. Also, you obtain a popup to by premium everytime you change screens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO - Free Dating, Video Chat & Match [App]  2019-7-15 13:18

    amazing application but it wont allow me place my interest or set my zone to see people near me or for others to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO - Free Dating, Video Chat & Match [App]  2019-7-15 13:18

    this application is a joke nothing but fake profiles and no one remotely close don't waste your time on this garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO - Free Dating, Video Chat & Match [App]  2019-7-15 13:19

    dont this application as soon as you register you will obtain matched with bots. another trashy application to obtain people in to take their money, dont fall for this scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO - Free Dating, Video Chat & Match [App]  2019-7-15 13:19

    Crashes too much. Can't even stay on the application long enough to have a conversation before it crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO - Free Dating, Video Chat & Match [App]  2019-7-15 13:19

    its amazing as far as functionality but everyone is so far away from me! its not finding anyone close to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO - Free Dating, Video Chat & Match [App]  2019-7-15 13:19

    amazing app! i recommend download! fun application maybe meet love of your life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO - Free Dating, Video Chat & Match [App]  2019-7-15 13:19

    this application is absolutley not good crashes every second cant even use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO – Meet New Friends & Free Cha [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    This application sucks! Full of fake accounts of people supposedly interested in you. I purchased a week and it was still asking me to coins to send messages. Garbage! save your time and people. This application is detrimental to your mental health to those seeking out true connetions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO – Meet New Friends & Free Cha [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    i got charged the day i started my trial. i have tried contacing help and have got nothing back, if i could i would give this scam of an application -5 stars. i demand a refund. dont even say use contact us. i tried that and i have got NOTHING. this is a scam for your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO – Meet New Friends & Free Cha [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    Awful. It is fraught with fake accounts, and literally every time you reopen the app, it gives you the same screen covering, extremely frustrating TWO ads to their premium ver or test a (and you have to manually push the X on the top right to obtain rid of them). Not worth paying because of the accounts, and extremely frustrating when free. I've had it for about 3 days and I'm uninstalling it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO – Meet New Friends & Free Cha [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    It's a beautiful amazing dating application all things considered, but I have yet to search a proper filter system. I would greatly appreciate it if they woukd contain this, but overall for being free, it's really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO – Meet New Friends & Free Cha [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    Amazing app. The concept is amazing and simple to use however the developers need to work on making it run better on Androids. Within the first ten mins of downloading it, the application kept closing and trying to restart. It did the same whenever I got a fresh notice or match.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO – Meet New Friends & Free Cha [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    needs a filter to Narrow down the people actually live in my state

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO – Meet New Friends & Free Cha [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    fake accounts... uses people's pictures for advertisment without them knowing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO – Meet New Friends & Free Cha [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    application full of i cancelled my service and i still got charged full a full year of service and they don't replie back to my email nor have a phone number about to file a report with google to obtain my back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO – Meet New Friends & Free Cha [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    i accidently created an a payment transaction on this application and now im so lost please support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO – Meet New Friends & Free Video Chat [App]  2019-8-23 13:17

    This application is full if fake accounts!! They use the bots to obtain you hooked into the application and that method you'll spend on this app. It is quite unfortunate that this application is full of fake profiles. And the filter system is really trash. DO NOT DOWNLOAD AND SAVE YOUR TIME!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO – Meet New Friends & Free Video Chat [App]  2019-8-23 13:17

    These apps are excellent for getting a workout on your fingers through constant swiping also if your your body for money, then these apps are for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO – Meet New Friends & Free Video Chat [App]  2019-8-23 13:17

    I hate this app, you can't delete your pictures anytime you feel like deleting them from the app...disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO – Meet New Friends & Free Video Chat [App]  2019-8-23 13:17

    Fake website all they wish is cards and send you will never meet no one here, unless you obtain card or send money..... NOT.... If you stupid to fall for that you Deserve to lose your! Money..... Ve amazing luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO – Meet New Friends & Free Video Chat [App]  2019-8-23 13:17

    so far I'm seeing fake profiles and nobody that local but I've only had the acct for a few hrs so I guess we will see how legit it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO – Meet New Friends & Free Video Chat [App]  2019-8-23 13:17

    fake accounts... uses people's pictures for advertisment without them knowing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO – Meet New Friends & Free Video Chat [App]  2019-8-23 13:17

    dont this application as soon as you register you will obtain matched with bots. another trashy application to obtain people in to take their money, dont fall for this scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ciao, America!: An Italian Discovers the U.S. []  2020-1-24 21:5

    A stranger in a strange land? I think not. I obtain the distinct impression that Mr. Severgnini--and I do wish to obtain his name spelled correctly since he says we Americans can't spell-- really had a amazing time the year that he spent in Georgetown. I know I certainly had a amazing time reading this often very funny book. He pokes fun at Americans and all our foibles with amazing wit and small or no mean ere are few aspects of America that Mr. S.-- I'm not taking any chances on misspelling his name-- misses. He covers malls, freeway drivers, obesity, casual attire, overly friendly waiters, political correctness, our obsession with shopping, being in control, being organized, numbers and air conditioning, to name a of my favorite paragraphs from this book is Mr. S's take on America's poor taste or what he calls "large-scale wanton tackiness." "The character figures of this America are Mae West, Liberace, Muhammad Ali, Joan Collins, and Ivana Trump. Larger than life personalities who at first sight, and often at second or third, are beyond comprehension. How can they like that stuff? The sacred locations of this America are Las Vegas, Atlantic City, every bar in the state of Texas, and every swimming pool in California, as well as 90 percent of official ceremonies and any sports happening you care to mention." This is a statement difficult to dispute.I'm not completely convinced that this writer could obtain an objective view of the U. S. from hanging out with Washington types. I wouldn't say that people inside the Beltway, as the media would have us call them, are amazing examples of what Americans are like. I wonder if he would have sung a various tune if he had spent a year, for instance, in Nashville, Kansas Town or Miami or some other huge U. S. town besides Washington. At any rate, this book is a amazing read. I recommend reading it during these Dog Days of summer in a very cold air conditioned room!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ciao, America!: An Italian Discovers the U.S. []  2020-1-24 21:5

    What fun! You will see our country more clearly and happily in this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ciao, America!: An Italian Discovers the U.S. []  2020-1-24 21:5

    You have to be able to laugh at your American self to love this book. I'm sure that's one of the reasons why I enjoyed it so much.We don't see ourselves the method others see us, so Beppe's perspective is VERY refreshing and thought-provoking. Americans have some kooky idiosyncracies and proclivities, but then again... so do Italians, and every other ethnic group out there. His book gets me to thinking about all the years I lived in NYC. I wonder now how all the foreigners in that melting pot perceived us, and marvel at the adjustments they had to create to "get with the program" in ank you, Beppe... for a very enjoyable read. I'm now reading his "La Bella Figura," and I'll obtain back to you with more when I've finished that one.I say, "Go for it, and have a amazing chuckle or two, or three, or four, or more."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ciao, America!: An Italian Discovers the U.S. []  2020-1-24 21:5

    The thoughts of the author about the United States can be very useful for foreign people as well as for United States citizens who wish to take a look to their own culture from another point of view. It is an interesting and funny method to approach to the United States culture, language and costumes, specially if you are planning to live in this country. It was useful for me and I enjoyed it a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ciao, America!: An Italian Discovers the U.S. []  2020-1-24 21:5

    Ciao America! is Beppe Severgnini's follow-up book to Ciao Italia!He should have quit while he was ahead. Ciao America is supposed to be a witty acc of Severgnini's year spent in America. However, it's not funny, nor is it witty. The book is composed mostly of the author's day to day experiences of living in America and his wry observations of those experiences. The issue is that the book is as mundane as the author's year in America. It's not funny, it''s not witty, it's not interesting and it's not worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO - Dating , Free Chat , Perfect Match [App]  2019-5-16 13:20

    amazing thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO - Dating , Free Chat , Perfect Match [App]  2019-5-16 13:20

    it is cool,i just signed up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO - Dating , Free Chat , Perfect Match [App]  2019-5-16 13:20

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO - Dating , Free Chat , Perfect Match [App]  2019-5-16 13:21

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO - Dating , Free Chat , Perfect Match [App]  2019-5-16 13:21

    im just getting to meet someone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO - Dating , Free Chat , Perfect Match [App]  2019-5-16 13:21

    nice!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO – Meet New Friends & Free Chat [App]  2019-8-4 13:18

    This application is full if fake accounts!! They use the bots to obtain you hooked into the application and that method you'll spend on this app. It is quite unfortunate that this application is full of fake profiles. And the filter system is really trash. DO NOT DOWNLOAD AND SAVE YOUR TIME!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO – Meet New Friends & Free Chat [App]  2019-8-4 13:18

    Awful. It is fraught with fake accounts, and literally every time you reopen the app, it gives you the same screen covering, extremely frustrating TWO ads to their premium ver or test a (and you have to manually push the X on the top right to obtain rid of them). Not worth paying because of the accounts, and extremely frustrating when free. I've had it for about 3 days and I'm uninstalling it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO – Meet New Friends & Free Chat [App]  2019-8-4 13:18

    If i could give it no stars i would, im deleting right after this review. First of all the ad to the application is overbarring its like constantly asking. Second, it wont allow me upload pictures and when i tried to change the one it has as my profile it wont allow me. Third, it only gives you a few options for interests and they're not really amazing options in my opinion. It's just not as amazing as its advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO – Meet New Friends & Free Chat [App]  2019-8-4 13:18

    literally have had this application for less then 5 mins and it will just crash non stop do not recommend, application developers really need to focus on the quality of their products, will be deleting this waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO – Meet New Friends & Free Chat [App]  2019-8-4 13:18

    Amazing app. The concept is amazing and simple to use however the developers need to work on making it run better on Androids. Within the first ten mins of downloading it, the application kept closing and trying to restart. It did the same whenever I got a fresh notice or match.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO – Meet New Friends & Free Chat [App]  2019-8-4 13:18

    amazing application but it wont allow me place my interest or set my zone to see people near me or for others to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO – Meet New Friends & Free Chat [App]  2019-8-4 13:18

    terrible, crashes Everytime you look at someone's profile do not recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO – Meet New Friends & Free Chat [App]  2019-8-4 13:18

    this application sucks i tried making an acc 3 times and it say error each time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO – Meet New Friends & Free Chat [App]  2019-8-4 13:18

    just started using the website will give you five when i got connected to the right woman

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO - Free Dating, Video Chat & Match [App]  2019-7-15 13:18

    there all bot accounts because I every time i test to talk to them they say the samething every time and then min later they have the same but slightly various excuses DON'T GET THE APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO - Free Dating, Video Chat & Match [App]  2019-7-15 13:18

    amazing application except to a lot of pop up the contact form doesnt work and when i hit the heart on someones profile after they messaged me and liked me it wont allow me like them back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO - Free Dating, Video Chat & Match [App]  2019-7-15 13:18

    I accidentally signed out of my acc on the application and now it isn't letting me sign back in, it tells me my password or username is incorrect, but I know the password and username are the same, and when I test to change the password I never obtain the link emailed to me to do so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO - Free Dating, Video Chat & Match [App]  2019-7-15 13:18

    did the vip $25.00 thing and it took $1,326.00 from my card. yeah huge scam!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO - Free Dating, Video Chat & Match [App]  2019-7-15 13:19

    I've sent emails asking why i can't finish my profile in the interests. not one person has responded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO - Free Dating, Video Chat & Match [App]  2019-7-15 13:19

    terrible, crashes Everytime you look at someone's profile do not recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO - Free Dating, Video Chat & Match [App]  2019-7-15 13:19

    so simple to use and actually really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO – Meet New Friends & Free Cha [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    This application is full if fake accounts!! They use the bots to obtain you hooked into the application and that method you'll spend on this app. It is quite unfortunate that this application is full of fake profiles. And the filter system is really trash. DO NOT DOWNLOAD AND SAVE YOUR TIME!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO – Meet New Friends & Free Cha [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    I like how they have bots (VIPs) that send you the same notice trying to convince you to notice them when really they're just trying to create you for the messages. what a scummy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO – Meet New Friends & Free Cha [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    If i could give it no stars i would, im deleting right after this review. First of all the ad to the application is overbarring its like constantly asking. Second, it wont allow me upload pictures and when i tried to change the one it has as my profile it wont allow me. Third, it only gives you a few options for interests and they're not really amazing options in my opinion. It's just not as amazing as its advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO – Meet New Friends & Free Cha [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    this is a scam application plenty of fake profiles with behind nigerians and west africans trying to ask for all the time. Avoid this app, avoid scammers and frauders

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIAO – Meet New Friends & Free Cha [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    This application sucks. there is no filter zone so i'm getting alot of women who are not near me and live in other states. Also it seems like most of the accounts on here are fake.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386