Read cicada safari reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cicada safari reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cicada Safari [App]  5/7/2019 8:12

    won't let me open the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cicada Sounds [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    These sound electronic to me. I uninstalled. You may like them. Easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cicada Sounds [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    I hope to attract a billion cicadas

    0  


    Add your opinion on cicada safari or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cicada Sounds [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    It is perfect I love cicada

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    It's stopped at level 1310 ...I want go to the next level it's shows "waiting for updates " please fix it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    Great game but can no longer access although it is installed. It pops up initially then shows blank page. Have played this game and love it but can't get it at the moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    not bad but same as other solitaire games but fills in time while get lives on others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    How do you get rid of the prompt for next move? If I can't get rid of it, I will delete this game!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    fantastic game truly enjoyable and exciting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    keeps my mind active and it is enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    can't rate something when you mess it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    Coins are to hard to get !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    this is a very fun way to play solitaire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    i like this very much i hope to keep playing were i left off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    Wants you to buy coins way to many times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    Love this ry addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    Every hand you run out of cards, dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    Have been playing this game since its begining. My favourite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    i use to play this game and love it and now i can get in the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    it is a great game like it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    it's more exciting than plain solitare

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    It's fun and different

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    its fab, really entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    it's really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    Love the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    love this game....Update coming????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    very hard to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    Love this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    love this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    love this game 😍❤️💙

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    its fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    i enjoy this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    Good thinking game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    great fun what number next xx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    it messing up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    Do not download it is too addictive and will use up your spare time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    slm benimde bilgisayarımda oynanmıyor artık çok severek oynuyorum bu oyunu neden acaba sorun düzeltildi diyorsunuz ama neden açılmıyor o zaman dikkatimi çekti bazı yorumlarda da aynı sorun var telde oynuyorum ama bilgisayarda açılmıyor ilgilenirseniz sevinirim yoksa tamamen bütün oyunları silicem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    love this game, but they don't keep the Mobil app, updated . they tell you to play on a computer, so you do. when they do update the app, your back to waiting again for another update, because your so far ahead on computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    The game is too slow. Gives direction to much on how to play the game. Not enough bonus levels and rewards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    I hate that every now and then the prevents me from going to the level I am actually on! It's happened a couple times and I've reached out for support every time, I'm told to uninstall and reinstall. I do it normally it fixes it but not this time! The fact is I shouldn't have to do it at ALL!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    Why do you have to go back to the front page each time to go to the next level. And the cards move really slow to clear each level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    waiting months for it to update new levels ready to uninstall if doesnt happen soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safari Tales [App]  12/22/2019 7:49

    I gave it 4 stars because when there are two books the game doesn't work so I advise you to read 1 book at a time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safari Tales [App]  12/22/2019 7:49

    When I play as the elephant i get lost in jungle beat forest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safari Tales [App]  12/22/2019 7:49

    My 5 year old enjoys playing this game. Loves the adventures and asking the meerkat questions. He just can't wait for the giraffe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safari Tales [App]  12/22/2019 7:49

    LET ME DOWNLOAD OR I WILL BADMOUTH YOU

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safari Tales [App]  12/22/2019 7:49

    Love it solo much need a white shark though and a new underwater version

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safari Tales [App]  12/22/2019 7:49

    It's a great game but you need to get the giraffe out. I've been waiting so long for it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safari Tales [App]  12/22/2019 7:49

    It is good but one tale was about the Giraffe and please add it then defently 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safari Tales [App]  12/22/2019 7:49

    The babys are so cute.♥♡♥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safari Tales [App]  12/22/2019 7:49

    Well... WHAT DO U DO WHEN U GET ALL THE ANIMALS EXCEPT THE GIRAFFE????!?!!!😶😮😐😓😕💀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safari Tales [App]  12/22/2019 7:49

    I just love this game it's so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safari Tales [App]  12/22/2019 7:49

    SO SLOW

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safari Tales [App]  12/22/2019 7:49

    I love your games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safari Tales [App]  12/22/2019 7:49

    Can't get on it, keeps sending me back to my home screen on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safari Tales [App]  12/22/2019 7:49

    When will you put the giraffe on it cause I want to play with it 🐆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safari Tales [App]  12/22/2019 7:49

    I love this, my kids absolutely love this game and reading me the stories!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safari Tales [App]  12/22/2019 7:49

    This is such a cool game! So cool, great graphics, very fast, so many possobilities

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safari Tales [App]  12/22/2019 7:49

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safari Tales [App]  12/22/2019 7:49

    The game was fine the first time she played it but now it doesnt work. It freezes as soon as you try to touch any of the option buttons. Not happy! Total waste of money.... but thats what i get for buying a game from a company who've clearly spent more money on advertising than anything else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safari Tales [App]  12/22/2019 7:49

    Rubbish and clonky and ultimately stopped working. !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safari Tales [App]  12/22/2019 7:49

    It was fab but all the great games have an error it comes up with Darwin but go's black fix this please message to views buy it just don't expect much of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safari Tales [App]  12/22/2019 7:49

    I WANT A REFUND!!! 😬 😤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safari Tales [App]  12/22/2019 7:49

    Make a bird game that well be cool i love birds!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mermaid Safari [App]  3/31/2019 8:18

    I love these games and the games are just great I am having a great time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mermaid Safari [App]  3/31/2019 8:18

    all good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mermaid Safari [App]  3/31/2019 8:18

    great game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mermaid Safari [App]  3/31/2019 8:18

    good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mermaid Safari [App]  3/31/2019 8:18

    too cute the ads suck so bad i will delete

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mermaid Safari [App]  3/31/2019 8:18

    fun and good graghics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mermaid Safari [App]  3/31/2019 8:18

    good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mermaid Safari [App]  3/31/2019 8:18

    BORING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mermaid Safari [App]  3/31/2019 8:18

    installed the game and haven't stopped playing since.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mermaid Safari [App]  3/31/2019 8:18

    me likes kg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mermaid Safari [App]  3/31/2019 8:18

    I am enjoying so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mermaid Safari [App]  3/31/2019 8:18

    great fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farkle Safari [App]  1/26/2021 7:29

    The plague doesn't allow me to play Farckle with my friends anymore 😭 but I can still get my Farckle fix!! Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farkle Safari [App]  1/26/2021 7:29

    I love the bat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    i apprecate the help when the game frist began with the pointing the arrows and all but i didnt need the game to keep doing it on every level. very annoying !! and the veryreason iam deleting the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    It's been over a month now and it is stuck on one level. Cannot move forward. Not updating. Use to love playing this game. I have a Samsung Galaxy Note 9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    I like the game how ever I needed one card to finish a level. I bought tokens to get it and I never received them. Will not spend anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    Sometimes it will only download 50% and wont go any farther. I love this game and i wish all the bugs would work out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    i have down loaded for the last time i love this game but i cant stand how it keeps kicking me off. i have reinstaled many times and restarted my phone that is not the problem. the makers need to fix the game. untill they do im not going back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    So far it is very cute and fun. I like the different challenges.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    would not let you restart from the begining. but fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    Love the game but runs really slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    Entertaining and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    it's a good game but how do we get money to by things?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    Really fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    Great game very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    Just love the game I have been playing for years

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    One of the better solitaire games I have played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    Will not load, fun game tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    Love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    So far so good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    yes its a great game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    It is my favourite game.. it's okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    Awsome hard makes u think

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Safari [App]  9/21/2019 16:37

    getting all stars

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386